boku no wallpapers academia Reviews & Opinions


Submit boku no wallpapers academia review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boku No Wallpapers Academia review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Its amazing the images there are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boku No Wallpapers Academia review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    Best boku no character academia wallpapers Realy love them all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boku No Wallpapers Academia review [App]  2020-1-14 21:40

    best ever may look little but awesome variety!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on boku no wallpapers academia or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch boku no wallpapers academia video reviews and related movies:

    See Shoto Todoroki - Boku no Hero Academia (Wallpaper engine) on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed art Wallpaper Anime-Midoriya(boku no hero academia) photoshop on youtube.

     related image

    See Wallpaper Engine - Boku no Hero Academia on youtube.

     related image

    See Kumpulan wallpaper Boku no Hero academia - my Hero academia wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See +50 WALLPAPERS BOKU NO HERO (FONDOS DE PANTALLA) | MY HERO ACADEMIA on youtube.

     related image

    See Boku No Hero Academia - Wallpaper Engine on youtube.

     related image

    See Wallpaper Engine Katsuki Bakugou Boku no Hero Academia 1080p 60fps on youtube.

     related image

    See SPEED DRAWING - Wallpaper Boku no Hero Academia - Deku and Tomura (2nd Season End) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    This is one of the best mobile android games I have ever played, a definite must play. Although there are current problems that are show which are optimization and connection issues. The android game is very laggy going over 4x zoom. Connection errors occur when creating accounts. I can see potential in this android game although some problems need to be fixed Suggestions are changing the build system; adding in a rotate tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    This android game is adorable and very well made! The visuals are appealing and all the small info present that a lot of heart went into making it. This android game deserves more downloads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    It was enjoyable! I really really liked the android game and how I got to play with friends. It was my first time playing this and I recommend you give it a shot πŸ˜‰! The one thing that did bother me was how there weren't a lot of items but that's okay. The characters were adorable and I like how you can customize the characters! Overall, not bad! Hold the amazing work going!~ Hit me up --> Juliemon11007

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    its underrated, an awesome game. definitely worth a try. Can't believe that it has only 500 downloads. Amazing job tho, it's a very nice game! ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    this android game is as cute as it is fun! I just wish to know how to play the dinosaur egg game, and how do you begin prize capsules?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    its good, Hey i wish to ask if you ran out of candy and you did all the task how do obtain more without buying and watching free candy videos??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    What a unbelievable game! Unfortunately, however, the connection drops for no reason sometimes... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    the android game is so fun amd i just love it so much and its very adicting and fun but i test to sign up it wont allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    This android game is amazing but the online isnt working for me can sombody tell me why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    super cute android game im so in love with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    like it but I can't join someone's globe pls support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    It's a amazing game, but lag a bit on my 2gb ram phone :l Still a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    hi I'm Zain Ali this is cool create more!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    the calnder needs fixing it dosnt present the curent date of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    Love everything but the vehicles.... more plss :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    Such a creative fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    its really fun but need more items hold ot up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    this android game is sooo amazing i really am enjoying this but i have only a issue The lagg of the android game is the only thing which is poor but am asking , i have a galaxy s6 edge and i have lag in the android game and i tried the lowest settings for the android game but isnt working so pls at least just test to fix the lag .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    when I begin it will close please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    This is fun actually but something needs to be fixed. When im travelling to people worlds, the loading sometimes error. The screen turn pitch black and I'll obtain kicked out of the game. It annoys me so much when the android game does this, because it frequently happens to me. Overall, the android game is amazing and i like the graphic (its so cute) Recommended for those who likes to build stuffπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    Hello I just wish to say how awesome this android game is and how much I have fun playing it though I have a some suggestions on what you guys should addπŸ˜† 1. Dogs and cats to have as pets 2. boats that players can iteract with and sail in above the water 3. let players to have sertant emotes like dancing! 4. add a Computer that players can sit and maybe play a android game on I hope you guys take some of my suggestion into think and thank you for an awesome game! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    Best android game 2018-2019 but my want is more items,more blocks and ect BUT if u mqke it 3D or create an android game betterb than it then another 5 Stars thanks for then android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    Amazing game, attractive visuals, but there should be a combat mode or dungeons or something like that to create it more entertaining. Other than that, it is really great. Definitely worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    the android game is awesome πŸ‘Œ there are so much to have fun in this android game :)) if you can, pls improve the quality of your creation thanks for all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    Time waste game.. Plz don't install this game...😁😁😁Tnku πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    This android game is wonderful. Please place chat bubbles above our avatar when we send messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    The Android game Is Great! The Idea Of Building Worlds, Buildings, etc Is So Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    ☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    I really like this game! I like how you can customize your hero and build houses with your friends! My only compaint though is that when I wish to sign up with my ID, it says that there's no connection. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    best android game for mobile ever! you can do almost anything! and it was multiplayer! on issue is that i freeze ever once in a while...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    Hello...Can u create It more Country server like Malaysia or Indonesia .. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    Cute, relaxing, fun. Lots of creative options. All around great. Definitely recommend. Also like how it has a child-specific setting to turn off in-app purchasing, very thoughtful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    it's abit lag when I place a lot of furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    i love this android game the graphics are meal the controls are good, i love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    cute it very cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOKU BOKU review [App]  2019-7-14 13:43

    honestly a beautiful amazing game. quality is good, animations are well made, but one thing that I thought that this android game needs. survival mode. it would create things more interesting. anyway, a part from that, a beautiful solid game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Wallpapers Academia review [App]  2019-10-27 21:36

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    These photographs and computer generated photos are some of the best I've seen reminds me of a desktop wallpaper theme. Best wallpaper i found, thanks for this wonderfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    Fun to play when time allows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    I love this app, and the method it runs . It s very smooth , easy an intuitive. The wallpapers are all very amazing quality and updated . A lot of Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper Fanz Studio: 4K Wallpapers 3D Wallpapers review [App]  2018-8-15 21:9

    Gonna pay for the year sub. because it's a amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    I love the wallpapers! it even provides free BNHA episodes, sound trackes, and smartphone wallpaper! thank you for creating this app, I love it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    its such a amazing application and i wish ti share it with a mate and i went to the share tab and i shaerd it but when they opened it, it said idem nit found and then i begin the link and it said idem not found......so idk whats up with that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    amazing app! only request i have to create the application better is a audio section for notification sounds. would love to hear Froppys "Ribbit" when i obtain a text notice or other notifications!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    it's great. I love the art in this. but I wonder if yall could add some ships as wallpapers. BakuDeku TodoDeku TodoMomo etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    hi j tilly love this application and the others it is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    i love it, it has everything but could use more!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    it has really cool artfor their wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    some beautiful lit wallpapers also momo best girl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    The wallpapers are amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    its damnn cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Wallpapers HD review [App]  2019-3-3 21:15

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Huge selection - I had not seen a lot of of these elsewhere. Smooth interface, better than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing selection of amazing free stuff,let's see what you I phone people obtain free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Really amazing selection. i asleep like how they separate the S10 from the S10+ wallpapers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing funny and free wallpapers for both s10 and s10plus. does not disappoint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Eagerly waiting for the fresh wallpapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Wide dozens and latest data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Great. I updated it! Now it works like a charm. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    love it amazing designs and amazing quality and works for s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    lots of choices I love it!!! Amazing job guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    grt wallpapers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Amazing wall paper quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Overall I really like this wallpaper application, there is a amazing selection of wallpapers for my S10 Plus. The UI is a small weak and could do with more options, so please add more options and a clearer UI and create this a paid app so I can obtain rid of the advertisements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing application , have have you watch a 10 second d video add after you've chosen your wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    cant download the pictures to your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Luv these wallpapers! Adds fun & personality to my fresh device!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    I love the wall papers but where in the hell is it saving my downloads??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    brilliant wallpapers for s10+, definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    just have an update, not test this yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing collection of wallpapers for s 10 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing wallpapers election very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Exceptional collection for all s10 users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Amazing experience so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    above expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    grt application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing wallpapers, lots of options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing application for s10/+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    best n nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    the best wallpaper for s10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing s10plus paperwalls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    they look amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    awesone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    hjj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    amazing and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S10 Wallpaper & S10 Plus Wallpaper S10e Wallpaper review [App]  2019-5-28 13:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Hero Academia Piano Magic Boku no hero review [App]  2019-7-29 21:15

    it's a beautiful amazing application honestly I really enjoyed it was quite amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter