Read bolero medley vf reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bolero medley vf reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    I don't have to write a review on this extraordinary Super Singer, whenever he place out a Cd recording for us fans it's super garantied that the recordings/mixing, masterization, recoding studio, recording engeniers all above are second to none experienced for a final product super top notch well done!. 10/1/16, Fresh Jersey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    very nice .. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    lovely--especially the mother goose ballet--I think the Abbado is a bit better--certainly the orchestra has a fuller sound--but this is a solid performance all around.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bolero medley vf or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    This is, in my opinion, his greatest spanish CD ever. The melody and vocals are amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Amazing romantic ballads in Spanish that take one back to our youth and attractive music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    wow and more wow is the best in its genre romantic salsa, clean language but I can understand that when you love love all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    THE best performance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    Rapsodie espagnole c'est si bon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Amazing songs sung by the grwatest bolero singer alive. Such feelings evoke unbelievable memories and warm feelings. I love to dance to this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    A masterfully produced experience. Gilberto Santa Rosa manages to touch the romantic soul inside each of us. The listener will wish to turn up the volume to become engulfed in a unbelievable trip. This is a most for those who take pleasure in living the journey of love, to the max, every day of our life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    A classic bolero album ranking with the best of Los Panchos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    When my mother listened to Jose Feliciano, I rolled my eyes and said "Mom! Would you puh-leeze turn that off!?"Forty years later, I can't explain what happened, I LOVE his voice. Now I roll my eyes, in e would be so proud.(Thanks Mom, for telling me "Touch the stereo and it'll be to bed for you without dinner!")

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    No one excels like Feliciano. Amazing melody in any language. Amazing listening. I play along with bongos. Superb and exquisite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    I love this disc so much, it's stupid. I had to click to see who in hell would rate this a one. One of them says the delivery never came and the other that the disc did not work in his player. Seriously we have the technology to eradicate this review lice, Amazon. Please?Meanwhile, this disc is amazing, amazing performances, and just a crazy compelling collection of pieces. I was on a Minuet Antique bender that lasted weeks, sometimes just looping it. Le Tombeau de Couperin and Rhapsody Espagnole are also fantastic..Ravel didn't really believe in himself, and didn't compose a ton of music, but he's such a powerful, special voice. You will return to this disc again and again. Just amazing...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    This is a fine gathering of Ravel's particular and special mastery of melody and imagery. The conductor and musicians have produced a phenomenal listening experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    I just loved this CD. Listening the ballads delivered by Gilberto Santa Rosa was awsome!The songs remind me of another era and makes me nostalgic. Just loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    Very satisfied with the complete CD which rarely happens with any CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    My favorite by this artist. Someone borrowed mine and never returned it. So glad to search again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    I bought a bunch of Feliciano discs and they all arrived in amazing time and in perfect condition and I have been enjoying a medley of both English and Spanish language melody for weeks - anyone who enjoyed earlier,perhaps better known, tracks, should test this - something various and wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    I really like the first track (bolero),so, it’s on track repeat in my vehicle stereo!I liked it enough that I have been watchA bunch of YouTube flash mob , I recommend ‘Opera North’ !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    Some of Ravel's best loved works. If you like Ravel, you'll like this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    A++++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solo Bolero []  2020-8-3 19:50

    q puedo decir, este cd d boleros d gilberto santa rosa esta excellente todas las canciones estan bellas, pero la mejor cancion del disco es si te dijeron, esa cancion es bella, le recomiendo a cualquiera este disco de boleros d gilberto santa rosa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    Even all these years later this album is still amazing. The singing of José Feliciano is beautifully honest in emotion and the instrumentation is just about perfect. The recording was engineered with an awesome spacial feeling that lets all the instruments distance themselves from each other for an almost non digital sound. The songs don't sound slapped together in a hurry. A classic that will never sound outdated. The word "passion" is annoyingly thrown around everywhere mindlessly these days BUT this album is sung and played with pure passion and will move any Spanish melody lover. A must have for a cd collector before it's to late.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Senor Bolero []  2020-11-19 19:39

    the first two tracks "skip" and seem to over-dub - ant they are two of the three best tracks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    I've loved Ravel's orchestral melody since I was old enough to place the 45 of Bolero on the player my parents gave me. Moving up to the time of CDs and MP3 files, I think this is your best choice in terms of quality and quantity of sheer Ravel pleasure for several reasons. First, I think that Charles Dutoit and the Montreal Symphony do a amazing job in general with French Orchestral Melody and they certainly do so here. Second, you obtain a lot of melody (2CDs full). Third, it's DDD and the sound is great! While I personally like Paavo Jarvi and the Cincinnati Symphony's versions of the Daphnis et Chloe Suite No. 2 and Ma Mere l'Oye (on Telarc) better, this is my 2nd favorite and the advantages to this CD are: more melody and it's a close 2nd. I can listen to this (literally) all morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    None..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero []  2020-11-24 19:48

    This is a amazing 2 disk set. I am sitting here drinking a heineken and blasting this super loud. I feel like I am marching into city with 2 briefcases jammed full of huge bills. I highly recommed this.[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Bolero []  2020-6-15 19:16

    Amazing collection of Olga's exceptional interpretation of some of the best boleros of the 40s, 50's and 60's. She can transport you to those romantic years in your own life. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Queen of Bolero []  2020-6-15 19:16

    Attractive Album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Medley []  2021-1-17 19:22

    We are singing this song for a Veteran's Day Assembly at our school, and we love practicing with this recording!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Right Now Medley []  2020-12-5 21:8

    LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Medley []  2021-1-17 19:22

    Excellent for a sing-a-long! Used it on Veterans Day for a Moose Salute to the Armed Forceds.. everyone enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bia Medley (Live) []  2020-11-18 21:25

    Wonderful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bia Medley (Live) []  2020-11-18 21:25

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Medley []  2021-1-17 19:22

    amazing songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armed Forces Medley []  2021-1-17 19:22

    Nice rendition of these unbelievable songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 años y... un bolero []  2020-1-31 10:12

    For some of us who enjoyed a lot of of Emilio José's songs since the mid-seventies, this CD is a well chosen set of his most loved and famous songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I did not believe that, given the countless interpretations of Bolero, anyone could dream up of a method to create it fresh, listenable and, most importantly, exciting. Well, Jacques Loussier did it! The trio used its special interpretative style to give the work fresh life and reason to listen to it again and lando Arango

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I am on the street quite a bit. And when the miles become tedious, Jacques Loussier changes the dynamic. He is the ultimate travel companion. This CD includes two pieces. Ravel's Bolero is 17 mins of ecstasy. Following it in an origianl composition by Loussier [Nympeas].There are amazing piano and bass riffs. The melody soothes and stimulates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 años y... un bolero []  2020-1-31 10:12

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    Yes, this two-CD set (for the price of one) really does contain a piano trio ver of Ravel's "orchestration without music," which I guess means what we have here is an "arrangement without music." No, this is not a piece I would wish to listen to all the time, but it is an interesting arrangement, and the rest of the melody on the first CD, a Loussier composition titled Nymphéas, inspired by the paintings of Monet. The melody is impressionistic and attractive, worth repeated listening. The recording quality is excellent, not as overblown as it had seemed to be on the group's previous Telarc release, which was based on the melody of Erik Satie. The second CD of this set is a gift disk on which Loussier goes through his previous recordings and explains the musical approach that led him to create a career of playing jazz arrangements of classical music. Yes, this second disk is something of a marketing ploy to obtain people to purchase his other Telarc disks; but no, I don't really mind, because this second disk stands on its own as an informative and entertaining production, and Telarc charges nothing additional for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 años y... un bolero []  2020-1-31 10:12

    I bought this CD because of the song "Mi Barca" which I loved a long time ago & which brought back so a lot of memories. But I have fallen in love with "Ser en la vida romero" and "Volver a Marrakesh". I knew in the 80's that Emilio Jose was talented but he continues to amaze me. This CD is a real gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tu Voz (Ranchera Bolero Version) []  2020-11-20 21:31

    If you like Celia Cruz and Vicente Fernandez this song is a treat for your ears. This is a subtle love song that reminds you of your beloved's voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    Not his best effort. Seems a bit tired compared to some of his previous work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    Love this rendition of Bolero. The entire disk is an enjoyment. I bought one as a bonus for a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    Amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    20 años y... un bolero []  2020-1-31 10:12

    I am very glad you could provide me with this amazing CD of Emilio Jose. I highly recommend you to buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I was and is a long follower and appreciator of this trio and has most of his CDs and this one I missed ,lucky I found it. A must in the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    I suppose it's only fair that someone should pare Ravel's sumptuous Bolero down to a piano trio, considering the considerable mileage that Ravel got out of doing the opposite (such as orchestrating Mussorgsky's Pictures at an Exhibition). Loussier and company do a sensational job, producing a riveting, swinging ver that's got some genuinely mysterious and exotic moments. Drummer Arpino's extended solo about 2/3 of the method through deserves unique attention for both its subtlety and if that wasn't enough, we finally obtain a possibility to hear Jacques Loussier the composer. His unbelievable harmonies are saturated with echoes of the amazing French (and Swiss) composers, but all of the pieces also have that wonderfully lilting spontaneous quality that he has brought to all of his previous recordings. Let's hope he keeps producing fresh material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duena y Senora Del Bolero []  2020-12-1 22:8

    Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Duena y Senora Del Bolero []  2020-12-1 22:8

    Amazing CD; One of the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Siete Notas De Amor (Bolero) []  2020-11-18 21:25

    Simply great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero (New Jazz Arrangements) []  2020-12-13 19:52

    This cd is remarkable and amazing listening.Well worth the money, and not forgetting Amazon give a very amazing turnaround service after payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    SCAM - DOES NOT WORK - The shutter doesn’t even begin when you press on the button (and yes, I had fully charged the camera), there’s a blinding flash and the movie rolls out all black from the absence of exposure. I sent it back for a refund but it’s been over two weeks now and I still haven’t received my refund. PLEASE DO NOT PUT THIS BACK ON THE MARKET. AMAZON MARKETPLACE, PLEASE ACTUALLY VERIFY THAT THE PRODUCT WORKS AND SATISFIES ITS ONLY FUNCTION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    We purchased this as a unique family treat to take pictures with our dog when we created an appointment with the vet to do end-of-life services a few days out. We ordered the camera, and purchased two sets of black and white film/paper packs as well and got expedited one-day shipping, so we could have it before our dog died. We received the camera, read the instructions carefully, handled it with care, and followed all directions. The dark slide wouldn’t eject when the image package was installed. (The instructions said it would eject automatically.) we consulted the troubleshooting tutorial and did what it told us to do. After much effort, we finally got the darkslide to eject partially. But none of the images would eject. We watched some problem shooting videos, and realized the roller inside the camera wasn’t sticky at all and wouldn’t grab the paper. Needless to say, we were very disappointed with our purchase. Something that should have been usable right out of the pack after charging, turned into two hours of frustration. I told my daughter, maybe we could go to a camera the day after next. ( was closed on Sunday, this was Saturday night.) My husband pointed out that you shouldn’t have to take something fresh out of the pack to a repair . He’s right. And we wasted $20 on film/paper, since it was all exposed due to the malfunctioning camera and our efforts to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    The Onestep 2 Viewfinder is an perfect Polaroid camera for beginners to more experienced e key difference between this model and the previous Onestep 2 is the viewfinder. On the older model, you would frame up your shots looking through a window on the back of the camera. The old model suffered from complaints from users that were struggling to accurately frame up topics since they would look through the view window at odd is model has a more traditional viewfinder extension on back that makes framing up images far more accurate. Since the camera can only focus down to about 2 feet, the parallax problems are greatly ide from that upgrade, this the same Onestep 2 as before. Exposure control, self-timer, tripod socket, flash disable are all here. Beautiful much everything you need in a Polaroid, really. It does not have a "bulb" mode like some of the instax cameras, which is the one feature I think I can't really search a work around for. And you can do multiple exposure shots by keeping the shutter button held down after you take a shot, turning the camera off, releasing the shutter button and turning the camera back on.If you've used any Polaroid camera before, this camera will be very familiar. The Lithim-ion battery is very good, lasting between 15-20 packs of movie which is far more than most people go through in a few months. (you should probably charge it before any huge events, of course, but it will hold up with you.) I kind of want the camera could draw power from the built-in batteries in 600 type film, but I obtain that adds ere is some powerful tournament in the instant photography shop right now with Fuji Instax and especially their fresh square format. I will say, however, that Polaroid images are still larger and their color rendition is more pleasing (though perhaps less "true to to life" - depending on how you shoot). I also greatly prefer their black and white movies over s, the movie is more expensive per shot (even i-type), but you can take advantage of Polaroid Originals' loyalty program to save some money. They also do some awesome limited edition frames and emulsions like duochromes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    The camera is awesome, taking pictures that aren't garbage is the hard part. It's a constant war of too much or too small light. If the movie wasnt so expensive it wouldn't be a issue but it works out to be $2 a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    Purchased this camera for my wife, we received the camera and were able to take a couple photos, the camera started to create a clicking noise and the flash was no longer working. We charged it for a few hours and tries again, the clicking noise was still event and the camera would no longer take images without holding down the button to stop the flash from going off.We returned the item in exchange for the same product and the one that we were sent also had issues. My wife went to take a pictur and pushed the button to stop the flash and now the button is stuck. My wife barely even tapped down on the button. We are very displeased with our experience and will be requesting a full refund. My wife is disappointed as she was very much looking forward to finally having this product as it’s been some time that she has been wanting one. Should have maybe done my research on this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    Exceeded my expectations, i thought i was getting a camera that was gonna take pictures of todays quality however apon taking my first picture i found out that it takes amazing pictures that look like there straight out of the 80scant love it enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    I had heard a lot of amazing things about this camera so I decided to purchase it. I love the look of it, I have fun it far more compared to the Fujifilm Instax camera, as I have fun the larger image size. To start with, it refused to eject images at all. The motor would turn but nothing would come of it. Upon reading some troubleshooting info online, I decided maybe the movie package was faulty- so I replaced it with the spare I purchased. Images did finally print, but as I present here, this is what they came out to. These images have been sitting for a couple hours at least. On top of this, the camera also failed to hold proper count of the movie still inside, unused. Counted 8 everytime. I’m disappointed, but I may repurchase in the future as I still love the look & feel of the body, and the examples of images I have seen taken by others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    LOVE LOVE LOVETakes me back to retro pictures with my grandparents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    First, I hate more than anything leaving poor reviews. But, my husband and I always take anniversary images with our other i type Polaroid. Unfortunately a little plastic piece broke and we had to buy this one. Same movie so we figured it would look the same. Nope. 7/8 were method too dark, couldn’t search a method to adjust, and they were all in various lighting so that wasn’t the issue. And 1/8 didn’t print at all. I would rather take my chances with an antique one than this. So not only do we have to send the camera back, we also wasted a whole thing of the film, which isn’t cheap anyways. Image of the missing picture and how dark the movie was. And like I said I’ve never seen them come out this dark before, plus all of our lights were on, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polaroid Originals OneStep 2 VF - Stranger Things Edition (9017) []  2020-1-17 3:20

    Amazon filled my order for this camera. It looks identical to the photos. I paid the additional $15 for one day shipping on my order which was only 3 items, the camera and corresponding film. I was so excited to obtain this camera and use it right away. It came beautifully packaged, but it doesn’t work at all. It won’t charge or turn on. I tried the 2 options of wall charging and charging via my laptop and it won’t charge or turn on. So it was really disappointing. I called amazon and they told me it was defective and are getting me out a fresh one. Which is awesome, but they’re only refunding me $6 for the additional shipping I paid for the camera since it was the only defective thing. Even though the movie was on the same order and clearly the movie is pointless with a defective camera. But whatever, I’m not going to create a huge deal over $9. Hopefully the replacement works and I can create a better review! Fingers crossed! I already have the instamax mini Polaroid but I am super excited for a full sized Polaroid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    Ordered this medley and got a bunch of mint instead. Two stars I guess because the mint was fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    Turkey tuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.5 oz Clamshell []  2020-12-11 19:53

    Cool small mix. Went perfectly with my healing chicken noodle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.5 oz Clamshell []  2020-12-11 19:53

    I use this for dozens of purposes. It’s a cool new blend that is multi purpose. Really brings out a amazing aromas in meals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Best new Herb Medley for all poultry seasoning. Hhhmmm Hhhmmm hmm!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.5 oz Clamshell []  2020-12-11 19:53

    Just [email protected]#$%! was always in stock but has a amazing balance of all the herbs and is always fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.5 oz Clamshell []  2020-12-11 19:53

    Amazing idea so have various herbs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    Fine. For 1 or 2 roasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    I was pleasantly surprised with how long this remained new in the produce drawer. Perfect quality product that surpassed expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    So delicious I had the best stuffing this year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    Love this option! I feel like I always have to buy bunches of each herb, but they all go poor because I don’t need so much of each one. This was the excellent amount of each herb for my thanksgiving meal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    Nice and fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO! Fabric Cutting Dies-Fall Medley []  2020-11-25 23:2

    Amazing working on a table runner with this die set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.5 oz Clamshell []  2020-12-11 19:53

    Very amazing new product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Love them with my lamb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Love this option! I feel like I always have to buy bunches of each herb, but they all go poor because I don’t need so much of each one. This was the excellent amount of each herb for my thanksgiving meal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Came in on the edge of new and only took two days to go completely black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    Love them with my lamb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    Came in on the edge of new and only took two days to go completely black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO! Fabric Cutting Dies-Fall Medley []  2020-11-25 23:2

    Item as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.5 oz Clamshell []  2020-12-11 19:53

    This is my favorite herb mix, it's always new and it's a amazing selection and amount. I use it on more than just poultry.Will continue buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    So delicious I had the best stuffing this year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Fine. For 1 or 2 roasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    Best new Herb Medley for all poultry seasoning. Hhhmmm Hhhmmm hmm!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.75 oz []  2020-10-14 19:33

    I was pleasantly surprised with how long this remained new in the produce drawer. Perfect quality product that surpassed expectations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.5 oz Clamshell []  2020-12-11 19:53

    This is really convenient if you don't wish to buy several clamshells of herbs. I love that this mix was available. They were new and added amazing flavor to my chicken soup. Would buy again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Herb Medley, 0.5 oz Clamshell []  2020-12-11 19:53

    Loved it, nice and fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Ordered this medley and got a bunch of mint instead. Two stars I guess because the mint was fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    I expected sage based on the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Poultry Medley, 0.75 oz Clamshell []  2021-1-6 19:38

    Turkey tuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ravel: Bolero; La Valse; Rhapsodie Espagnole; Pavane; Ma Mere l'Oye []  2020-2-1 23:29

    Monteux in French repertoire. This is one French conductor who excelled at everything. He didn't believe in 'interpretations' but playing the notes as written. But, he had something so often lacking. One of the greatest for m C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantinflas Dos Películas: El Bolero De Raquel y Su Excelencia []  2020-9-17 20:16

    I buy it for my mother. She is a fan of Cantinflas. She told me that he is the best comedian of all times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cantinflas Dos Películas: El Bolero De Raquel y Su Excelencia []  2020-9-17 20:16

    Muy bien

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386