bomber bot Reviews & Opinions


Submit bomber bot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bomber Bot review [App]  2019-11-14 13:51

    Multiplayer ... Hoped it was a bomberman remake but well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bomber Bot review [App]  2019-11-14 13:51

    Reminds me of my childhood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bomber Bot review [App]  2019-11-14 13:51

    Amazing buy!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bomber bot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bomber bot video reviews and related movies:

    See Bomber bot on youtube.

     related image

    See Bomber Bot on youtube.

     related image

    See Bomber Bot - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Bomber Bot - Imagination on youtube.

     related image

    See Largest RC Battleship VS RC Dive Bombers! on youtube.

     related image

    See Bot Bomber 01 on youtube.

     related image

    See Adventures of Bomber Bot Ep.1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Another Brite Bomber bot... {Read Description} on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bomber Bee review [App]  2018-2-1 21:0

    A fun fresh take on the tap games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Bots review [App]  2018-3-26 13:0

    I bought this game, played it all the method through til the end. Afterwards my wife started calling me grand winner and created me dinner. I highly recommend this android game for private relationship gains. Thx 898 studios!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Bots review [App]  2018-3-26 13:0

    Amazing android game has the old school retro Galaga feel to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Space Bots review [App]  2018-3-26 13:0

    It's Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Neat concept, poor execution. Amount of ads aren't terrible, but still quite annoying. No sound effects or music. UI is bad. Basically no true gameplay. And the worst part, a weekly subscription that costs $8. What do you obtain for paying $8 a week? 3 fresh weapons, 10 diamonds a day, and no ads. That's it. It's quite safe to say that this is yet again another money grab created by the cash grubbing squad VOODOO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    This is an idle tap android game in it's simplistic form. Graphics are easy geometric shapes and no sound. This should be less than a few mb in size, yet it's 120mb+. This android game is most likely a Trojan for something else. In other words DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    This android game is a scam. It gives you options to buy diamonds and you would think the more cash you spend, the more diamonds you get. That is completely opposite to fool idiots. I've never seen a mobile android game that has a monthly subscription. A CLICKER GAME. method to a lot of ads. Forces you to pay for no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    I like the concept of the game. It's a decent time waster. However I purchased the no advertisements option for $3.69 and it said that the payment failed, however my credit card has been charged that amount. I would either like a refund, or I would like to obtain what I paid for, and not be annoyed by ads. I consider this false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Amazing idea ruined by android game developers greed. $10.99 every 3 days for premium membership is garbage and ads can be found in almost every corner of the game. Very not good execution of a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    It's fine. Amazing idea, just poor execution. A couple fixes need to be made. Like music, melody is what gets you hooked on a hyper casual android game like this. Also, 8 bucks a month for membership? What is this? EA?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    I like the concept. When i tried to buy Dimonds and no adds. It took my payment but then told me purchase failed but i still got charged. I would either like my cash back or credit my android game with the dimonds and no adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Amazing concept, horrible game. I honestly can't believe I played it for ten minutes. Largest waste of time ever. Simply, don't obtain this app, it's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Absolutely the worst experience ive ever had with a game. I paid to remove adds and was charged, however adds still remain. Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    I uninstalled after 2 plays. You literally do nothing to play (the missiles fire themselves essentially) and I better not be charged the absolutely ridiculous 10.99 fee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    I think 11 dollars a week is absolutely outrageous. For $11 a week i better have instant access to help and insider trading advice. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    The upgrades are trash i uploaded the respawn button a million time and it still took the same amount of time for my rockets to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Boring android game that looks to have been created in a afternoon. Horrible amount of ads, plus some unskipable ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Cool concept but not good execution. Method to a lot of ads, and once you pay for the ad remover it doesnt stop the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Not good ad farm. No need to play as auto missiles will do the work anyway. Designed to frustrate you into paying to speed up upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Steals cash whenever you buy the remove ads option. Google charges the card as they should but in android game it says charge failure and will continue to bombard with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    It's easy but fun . could use some development though like various melody theme tunes for every planet so it makes it More enjoyable rather than having no sound except for the bombs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Purchased no ads, and even though i was charged, the apps still pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    I didnt even obtain to see the android game before I wad forced to see an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Pointless android game with a subscription that doesn't even stop the ads like it's supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Robbed me of my cash paid to remove adds and they are still there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    £7 per week for a membership... Ads everywhere, and not good marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Paid for "No Ads" and what shows up, more friggin ads, I demand a refund or you can provide the described product for currency already paid, remove the friggin ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    You literally don't need to do anything. It's absolutely pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Boring and ad riddled. Enough said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    super poor and its not the film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Purchased the no ads from the shop charged but android game states purchase failed and I cant do anything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    The concept is a amazing time waster but the execution is really not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Have purchased 3 packag3s fromstore and cash is gone but no diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Paid to remove adds, charged my card, still have ads after every planet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    I purchased no ads, but it says purchase failed. I was charged and I am still seeing ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Want I could rate it 0 stars. Thief's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Paid for add free and still has ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Bad. Just bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Boooooo. Thumbs down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    I'm not paying a free per month to play what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Sooooo a lot of ads. Should have known, it was a Voodoo game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Planet Bomber! review [App]  2018-9-22 13:0

    Horrable, too a lot of adds and why wont it just shoot from one location? Poor execution, worse android game play. I want i could give it zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    còooooooooooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    The only thing I can obtain a possibility to victory the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    It is super fun and one of the best android games I have ever played in my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Editted: son wrote original review. He seems to have fun playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I love your android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Ugh I like this android game it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I can guarantee this android game was launched after Minecraft 🤔🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    This application is funny and cool at the sme time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I love this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Amazing test me again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I love how you can create your own levels:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I think is android game minecraft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    It was ok olso minecraft was not the true name it was CAVE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I LOVE IT!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Billy is very sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Bille can move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Billy is a bomber

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Zzkssmss Sm m

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    It's really 😎 😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    great. tnt. android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    😍 the best of all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    So cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Good😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Amazing fun, gets you thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    This android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    It was poo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy Bomber review [App]  2019-1-26 21:44

    Near

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Bomber review [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    doesnt bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Bomber review [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    loved this application ☺☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Bomber review [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Bomber review [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    Usefull application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Bomber review [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Bomber review [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Bomber review [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Bomber review [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    text Bomber🤒😵😱😝😜🤝 fabulous one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Text Bomber review [App]  2019-2-9 13:19

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bomber Friends review [App]  2019-2-12 13:46

    wonderful game. I just don't obtain bored. awesome mate bomber tho.. :p I obtain to bomb my besties... lol "Love"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bomber Friends review [App]  2019-2-12 13:46

    Do we really need all those ridiculus commercials every after a game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bomber Friends review [App]  2019-2-12 13:46

    why when I reset the android game I alway loss my gems?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bomber Friends review [App]  2019-2-12 13:46

    2 games. 5 forced ads. Greedy AF

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter