Read bomly superhero costume bodysuit for kids lycra spandex zentai halloween cosplay jumpsuit 3d style reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bomly superhero costume bodysuit for kids lycra spandex zentai halloween cosplay jumpsuit 3d style reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Perfect quality, very soft, bright colours, my 10 year old loves it. Mask, very tight fitting, he wears it anyway. We bought the 150 cm size, my son is 145 cm, and weighs 45 kg and even though the suit fits, it is tight. The back seam opened a bit after first use, nothing terrible, but needs sewing. Overall very nice and amazing fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My 4 year old was very excited to keep this item. He has about 14 children super character customs and all of them have been delivered in excellent condition. But not this one. The attached glove came ripped right out of the packaging. I tried wrapping the ripped stitching with its own string but it still looks bad. Seeing my sons sad face because of the damaged suit right out of the bag was not a satisfied moment for me. Not what I payed for. Now I’m going to have to also a sowing kit to fix this. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    The outfit fits my son. There is a zipper in the crotchal region for him to go to the bathroom. The suit covers the fingertips. Makes me wonder how to wash hands without getting suit all wet.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bomly superhero costume bodysuit for kids lycra spandex zentai halloween cosplay jumpsuit 3d style or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My 8 year old loves this costume. Very thin material so under clothing may be recommended. Covers full body so bottom of foot sole is not grip layered. Also, comes in plastic bag with costume cover display, which we didn't mind anyways

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Method better quality that I expected. This costume has created my 4 year old feel like he is legit Spider-Man! It’s fitted, amazing material, full gloves/footies, and has a small zipper for ease of bathroom breaks. He is 42”, 44 lbs and I ordered a 110 - fit is amazing with a small wiggle room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Much better quality than I was expecting! It fit my 3 year old perfectly and will for probably another year! He is obsessed and asks to wear it all the time! It’s a small troublesome to place on because it’s a full body suit but as funny as it is having the small zipper at his “parts” it is very convenient for going potty. This is so much better than the typical Halloween costume type I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Very nice leotard-like costume. I purchased for my daughter for Halloween. Fit is real to size, maybe a small small/short. You might size up if your kid is in between. The only drawback to this costume is that the gloves are attached to the costume. I chop the hints off so she could use her hands to eat (because you know they just HAVE to eat the candy when they trick-or-treat). For the boys there is a cute small secret zipper in the front for simple bathroom pit stops. This is a really cute costume and I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My grandson loves this. He wants to wear this or the Spider-Man one every day. It’s stretchy and kind of tight, but not too tight and it’s not bulky at all. He can move around freely in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    Child loves this! He specifically likes the fabric y problem is he would prefer to have gloves and begin feet. Having the gloves in limits his ability to wear this for long periods of time, because the hands just obtain dirty,Also the fingers on his costume are really long. Like excessive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Superhero Kids Bodysuit Costumes Lycra Spandex Halloween Cosplay Costumes []  2020-1-31 8:33

    My son loves it so much! He has worn it every day since it arrived (about a week now). We've washed it and it washed well, seems to be amazing quality and son is almost 4, wears 4-5t clothing, and the size 110 fits him great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Order ATLEAST one size up. I’m 5’9, 150. I normally wear small. I followed the tip of the other reviews and ordered a size up. The medium fit like a second skin but I was unable to zip the suit up without the risk of tearing. I have an athletic build but I am not ‘built’ by any means. The metallic black is visually stunning. It’s not couture but works given the price. If time was not a constraint, I would exchange it for a huge but have to return and search another outfit for costume party. 4 stars, based on the quality of the suit, irrespective of sizing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I wore this as a costume for a gold robot and on my school's huge football gameday and it was very comfy and simple to obtain on/off. It is footed. fits well and was flattering even though I don't have the greatest body. doesn't obtain too hot in it at all (I went to a club-event and I was fine while wearing it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    the reviews I read were a small preoccupied with sizing so:i ordered size small.5'3" x 110lbs, approx 32x26x36 average torso/leg length. this fit like a GLOVE. Simple to place on. simple to zip. Not too hotonly complaints:-the legs feel a bit short, but that just might be the fact that it's a footed bodysuit and the material is kind of grippy. I may trim the feet off.-There's no true waist defined so unless you are curvy enough to fill it out and stretch one into existence, you will be waistless. (wear a belt)this makes me feel like a superhero in my own living room. 100% will be wearing this just because life is short and sometimes you need to feel like a superhero about things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I am giving the product 5 stars for the look. I place it on and loved the look but was just too small. Like another reviewer I was unable to zip it to the neck it kept unzipping otherwise it fit like a glove. I am 5'6" 154lbs athletic to muscular and usually wear a little so I ordered the medium. I have returned it and ordered a huge and I hope it's not too huge like another reviewer mentioned. I don't know how sturdy it is over time. Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I'm rather slim at 5'8, 132 lbs, usually wear a little in tops and med in bottoms. Bought a little and medium to see what fit-smalle ended up not working. Medium worked best for my build. Also bought a second suit for my husband who is 6'5", 180 lbs and he ended up needing the 2-XL to match his height. Huge was method too little for him. Probably the most uncomfortable thing I've ever worn(only cause of the material), but I can suck it up for a few hours of costume wear. Also seems durable enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I am 5 ft 3 125lbs, I ordered both the little and a medium and I’m glad I did. The little was fine but I couldn’t zip the collar up (it was too tight) and it seemed to be pulling in places. The medium is the size I decided to hold to decorate for Halloween. Fabric paint works ok on it but because of the slippery material I will need to go back over it to give it a darker look. I plan to add sequins to it as well but I’m not sure about using hot glue on this material. Overall, it was what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Ordered the large, I’m 5’3 160lbs carrying excess weight mainly around my middle. I do have a longer torso for my height, and this was snug in that one zone but it stretched. The legs are long and I’m still debating on whether I’ll chop the feet off or not, but versatile and fit well for and it being a latest min costume replacement piece. I’ve washed and dried it once and it has held up well. It arrived 15 mins before I required to leave for my happening and I wore it directly out of the pack and didn’t message any off putting powerful smell mentioned by others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Outstanding quality and thickness to the material...which breathes well. Zipper was well made. Def go one size larger then expected if your going for a loose look. We required a tight fit for our Shakespearian performance. We WON 2019 PAIN Tour Indy Idol and the outfit was the star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    I bought this for my boyfriend because he LOVES Lycra and the whole shiny look so he was sooo excited when this arrived. And the fit was almost excellent but the feet created it just slightly too tight for it to fit his torso. That isn’t a issue though because we can just allow out the feet and sew it into normal pants and that will fix that. He is 6ft tall and 150lbs so its hard to search clothing that’s little enough for his frame but long enough for his height so I can’t blame the seller. This is a beautiful amazing quality item but just be aware that taller people may have a hard time with the torso length

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seeksmile Unisex Metallic Lycra Bodysuit Zentai Without Hood (Small, Gold) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Absolutely stunning product! If your ordering from America create sure you a few sizes up from what you originally fit into. It's a nice tight fit with a reflective shine that will definitely be an eye catcher. If your muscular, it'll be an even better visual appearance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda 2 Pieces Short Riding Whips Faux Leather Whips Halloween Costume Whips for Costume Cosplay Accessory []  2020-1-20 1:50

    It’s great. They’re going to be satisfied with this gift. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda 2 Pieces Short Riding Whips Faux Leather Whips Halloween Costume Whips for Costume Cosplay Accessory []  2020-1-20 1:50

    Amazing quality for the ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda 2 Pieces Short Riding Whips Faux Leather Whips Halloween Costume Whips for Costume Cosplay Accessory []  2020-1-20 1:50

    This is a nice two package of super short whips. These could be used for a lot of things. My husband and I personally use them. They could have been a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda 2 Pieces Short Riding Whips Faux Leather Whips Halloween Costume Whips for Costume Cosplay Accessory []  2020-1-20 1:50

    Amazing for costume not for Adult play I don't know if its amazing for riding horses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda 2 Pieces Short Riding Whips Faux Leather Whips Halloween Costume Whips for Costume Cosplay Accessory []  2020-1-20 1:50

    Totally useless piece of junk. It isn't even close to what is shown in the ad. Don't waste your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    I sent this as a bonus so I've not seen it. The Mom says it fits the baby perfectly and everyone loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Nice small outfit but a small to big

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    the product is excellent for my kid. He got a title "Little Santa" courtesy the dress.He is comfortable and liking the dress very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    there was a bit of red dye bleed onto the white fur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    The quality was not amazing. The sewing between the red velvet and the with fur has holes. The belt is method to big, it can fit an adult woman. It looks decent but a small flimsy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    What a delightful Santa suit for the baby! It's a tad huge for 6-12 months, but the additional material is so you'll have fun the additional love to touch. NOT a SCENT of material or packaging contaminating this costume. The PHOTO for this does not do justice to this suit. The buckle is metal which surprised me and the hat is huge and it along is worthy of $10. An adult may wish to wear it as it can stretch. Amazing product and perfect value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    Hermoso y calido... la tela delgada, me encanto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Boys Girls Santa Claus Suit Kids Christmas Halloween Costume Cosplay Set []  2019-12-18 21:44

    The pant was excellent but d top was small. The Material quality is okay but not special.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Well the pants, view no. Wearing my Kung Fu pants in place. My Kung Fu pants are extremely well created and look amazing with the tunicUsing this Tunic to be a SITH at my nieces squad dress Wedding, Ugh those pants remind me of old man polyester pants . I did expect small better for the price. Owell Live and LEARNPeace is a lie. There is only Passion. ( She loves my passion )Through Passion I gain Strength. ( I am stronger then I look )Through Strength I gain Power. ( My power comes from my blinding speed )Through Power I gain Victory. ( I always victory )Through Win my chains are Broken. ( The Jedi wave their hand you have no choice they create you do what they say. The Side give you a option Do as I command or die...it is a option that the JEDI take away and brain wash you )The Force shall me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    If you around, you'll see that tunics are *not* cheap. This one REALLY delivers at the point. You'll twice as much on Etsy for practically the same quality. In fact, they're so good, I bought the brown tunic and the black e pants are polyester, so they keep in heat/are hot. They have an elastic waist, so sizing is e tabbards, tunic, and obi are linen-like, and really nice. The obi is held in put with velcro and it fits precisely as the sizes e belt is a small large, but is also held with velcro, so it's adjustable. I plan to replace the velcro with snaps. It's not a excellent belt, except that it is so low-priced!You should obtain a shirt to wear under the tunic. There are tunic dickeys on Esty for ~$15. A fast find will pull up the shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    This Jedi costume was better quality than I expected. The material is a massive polyester fabric. The belt was leather like with a true metal fake buckle. The pants and cloak where long. Had them shortened. The cloak is a thin polyester robe with very oversized sleeves. The costume was very comfortable and warm. Had it on all day. Did have to add a couple of Velcro stripes on the tunic to hold it closed. Should have added some on the shoulders and sashes because they kept falling down. All in all I am very satisfied with this costume and would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Very well made, and fits as expected. Colors are real to what you see. Attractive costume. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is because the small waist pouch is an old cell phone case with a pink inside. I like the cell phone case idea as it looks similar, but it could have been modified for a better look. Other than that, my husband was thrilled with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Alright, this is the review you wish friends! Right down to business, this is an perfect Jedi tunic for the price! The material is very and is immensely comfortable, it feels like you're wearing pajamas. How DURABLE it is however, remains to be seen, as I have not owned it very long as of this writing. It looks amazing as well and I can tell you I got quite a few compliments on it during the "Rise of Skywalker" premier. So you'll be alright in that , allow me tell you what you need to know about this thing. YOU WILL BE CONSTANTLY, CONSTANTLY ADJUSTING YOURSELF WHILE WEARING THIS. What do I mean by this? On the tunic itself, the "under tunic" collar fabric is not sewn to the tunic, so it's like two silk ribbons CONSTANTLY trying to flop out of your garment. You will be tucking them and grabbing them and shifting them to hold your look intact. As for the tunic itself, as mentioned earlier it is very comfortable, you literally could just lounge around the house in it, HOWEVER, for those of you who have ever worn a martial arts gi, you know how it has ties on each side to hold it closed? Well this tunic DOES NOT have those. So, just like the "under tunic" collar fabric, this thing is going to be constantly shifting and coming loose and begin on you. So that's two layers of this thing already that are constantly are the SHOULDER TABARDS. They look and feel great, but they do not actually attach in any method to the tunic, you just drape them over your shoulders and because of that, depending on how you move around, these things WILL drop off your shoulders and you'll have to hold pulling them back on and adjusting them and pulling them tight. Now that's THREE layers of this thing you will be CONSTANTLY ADJUSTING. Next is the OBI. It wraps fairly well with velcro enclosure on the back which DOES hold it securely closed....HOWEVER, as you move around the fabric is going to sort crinkle itself up and it's not going to look amazing at all, so you'll CONSTANTLY be having to pull at it and uncrinkle the darn thing to hold your look stly is the belt! The belt itself is actually okay guys, it has a velcro enclosure to hold it on and just like the obi, it'll actually stay together beautiful well. Because literally everything under it is going to be shifting you're going to have to hold adjusting and shifting this e final word here guys is it's a beautiful amazing look for the price, compared to what else I'm sure you've seen out there. But I'm telling you, you WILL, YOU WILL have to constantly adjust this thing to look sharp or you will look like a very disheveled force user. So, do what I'm gonna do and take it to someone you know that can sew and obtain this thing place together right so you look sharp. Because all the adjusting and shifting is such a doggone headache, I had to give this thing only three stars.I hope this review helps gang, satisfied trails and May the Force be with you, always. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Definitely enjoyed posting on social media with this one and can't wait to be a part of the 501st Legion in my community! The only problem is the wrap that is held together by a velcro at the waist. The waist piece NEEDS to be longer as it reveals the white velcro a lot... Other than that, the tunic and pants are amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    This was a nice product. I followed the sizing chart, and then went up a size. I was comfortable with idea of having my outfit a small too huge for me. My outfit is to be used as Halloween costume. I live in Michigan so the idea of being able to wear your costume over clothing happens often, depending on the weather. Besides you can always use a small thread and needle to " take-in " some additional material. Better to have to much than not enough. Speaking of material this a light weight, breathable mix. It was also well stitched. If your more into " playing " I would say you could do some rough housing while wearing this and swinging you light saber to war the Sith lords ! So again nice outfit, well made. Would recommend as a buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Only thing that did not fit was the sash that goes underneath the Jedi belt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    When I've got this robe I was impressed with material quality, which I was expecting to be much lower. Comfortable enough, actualy too warm for sunny summer day, but very amazing for est. 65-75 F (18-24 C). Belts are to huge though, so I've had to fix them manualy. Even so - very affordable, comfortable enough, amazing quality and look cool, so belt is just minor problem, not very hard to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tunic Costume Jedi Cosplay Costume Mens Halloween Cosplay Costume Tunic Robe Full Set (X-Small, Black) []  2020-1-31 8:31

    Husband loved the costume, so did everyone else! We bought a medium size (he is 5'9", 185lbs, 31in waist) fit well in the upper body.-1 star: the pants were so right he couldn't wear them, the center belt kept rolling up, and the tabards had to be pinned because they are massive fabric and fall off a lot.Overall for the you cannot beat this and definitely worth purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Bought this for my boyfriend who is 5’10, got him a huge and it fits more like a small. I am 5’ 1 and this fits me like a glove. He was disappointed but now I am keeping it it for me. Sad the sizing is not what it seems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    It's was cool for a one time thing. But it couldn't keep up to a party. 2 days after I got it. There was a hole in the crotch. Honestly expensive for a cheaply created outfit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    I usually don't write reviews, but this time I was so over- the -top when I opened the pack I had to give my feedback. Decent quality for the price. The colors are so bright could bring a smile to anyone's face. The size seems big. My children are going to freak. I got the girls matching sets for a slumber party. I'm considering buying more the winter. They seem really warm to be used even as a Halloween costume. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    The product looks just like the picture. Customer service is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Fun pj/costume set. I love the pockets that are created in and butt flap lol. I wore this for an office fundraiser for children with cancer. It will hold you warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    This was a large hit for the company Halloween party! It’s incredibly warm, method warmer than I expected to be honest, and even the pockets are fluffy! I got a small, and I’m a beautiful thin person but have longer than usually arms and legs. It fit amazing through the body but was a liiiiiiittle bit short in the arms/legs but I managed to rock it with some pink striped socks and called it a day. I’m sure it’ll fit most people real to size. Zipped up which is convenient, and even the zipper in the back worked out well for bathroom breaks. The best part?? Now this doubles as my fresh favorite pajamas in the winter! Score!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    This is definitely going to be the best Christmas show from my dad ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Gotta luv it! Had a slumber bday party and we all had these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    This is so fun, super and amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adult Onesie Pajamas for Women Unicorn Christmas Halloween Cosplay Onesies Fleece Cartoon Animal Costume []  2019-12-18 21:41

    Adorable and warm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Looks like pic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    This fits and over all ok, but there's no strap or anything to hold the chest part in put so it migrated to my cleavage zone leaving my breast exposed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Amazing stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    My darling girl just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    It’s a weird size. It doesn’t fit right on top and makes me look really flat chested. It’s too tight on top then loose in the middle. Don’t it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Material is so and see through. Don't buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Buy it! I absolutely love this unicorn onesie! It even has a small Zipper at the butt so you can use the bathroom without taking it off completely! It is a super soft, thick, high quality material! I couldn't be more pleased!My daughter is almost 6 but she is taller and skinnier than most children these days...I ordered size 120 for her and it fits nicely but leaves plenty of room to grow! 5 stars! And it got here in 1 day! Well done amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Teddy Bandage Lingerie for Women Fashion Sexy Leather Bodysuit Jumpsuit Party Clubwear with Garter []  2020-1-22 18:11

    Terrible. Cheap. As expected I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Got one size up and it's just loose and comfortable for sleeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Very and so cute, not good quality. My daughter wore it an hour and the whole crotch came undone. I will return and replace as this is what she wants to be for Halloween. Oh, she is a 6x/7. the 6/7 is too short on her.UPDATE: ordered another one, she unzipped the bottom and the zipper came off. Can't fix it. So disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I bought two various unicorn PJs. This one and the rainbow-y one. This one, when my daughter was wearing it, the "trap door" kept popping open. "Trap door" is the zipper on the hind quarter that can be undone so that they wearer does not need to obtain totally undressed to go to the bathroom. When after examining as to why the zipper kept popping open, I realized that the on both sides of the zipper one of the zipper tapes were not sewn into the material all the method and it was not keeping it closed. So I sewed these closed. I gave them to my daughter to wear and as she was wearing them, she realized that there was a huge gap in the crotch area. The seam had come undone there. Since it was not ripped and just the faulty seam I was able to sew it up. Just to mind you we had these for less than 48 hours when I had to do all the repairs to this one. I'm lucky because I'm fairly crafty and I can sew things up with no problem, but for people who are not very crafty might just throw these out :( All in all, I still think it is a amazing product. The other one I bought was fine. I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I bought this for my 8-year-old niece for Christmas, and she LOVED it. She place it on the morning I gave it to her, and tried to wear it for the next two days. It’a very soft, nice and roomy, has a sweet tail, AND a horizontal zipper that goes across the rear under the tail (if you really never wish to take it off). The seams and stitching were all good, and it was definitely worth the price. I may even another pattern for her in the future! It fit real size, and is definitely chop roomy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This unicorn one piece pj is super adorable BUT the quality is absolutely horrible. It was given as a birthday bonus and less than 12 hours of owning it, I had to sew a few spots (my kiddo didn't wish me to return it) and then the rear zipper came off. This is a total and complete disappointment as I now have to a fresh one (not this same exact one though 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    The first one broke within 20 minutes of opening it. The zipper split and was unable to be fixed at home. I started the return process, took it the next day and a fresh one was delivered! However, the fresh one had a hole in the pocket. My daughter opted to allow me see it instead of sending it back. They really tried to fulfill their promise. It’s just that we got 2 dud products in a row.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    The zipper on the back broke the first time she tried it on.. it is a cheaply created zipper. The one on the front is a bit more sturdy ...I am just going to sew it up ...don't care to go thru the process of getting a fresh one so close to halloween when the quality of the zipper will just be the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She has now had it for about a month and a half. I had to fix the seam between the legs before she wore it for the first time. After fixing 2 more seams over the next week, I decided to go ahead and reenforce all of them. She wears it a lot. It washes well and is still beautiful soft. If you have access to a sewing machine, then this is an okay buy. If not, I recommend spending the small bit of additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Unicorn Pajamas Onesie Cosplay Costume for Kids (Colorful Star, 3-4 Years) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This turned out to be super cute and my niece loves it. It's warm but not overly bulky. My niece runs hot so the leggings and long sleeve pj top that she was wearing when it arrived and she imminently had to test it on proved to be too much under it after jumping around in excitement at her fresh Unicorn Onesie. She had to take her arms out for a while and sit with it half on before she would allow me [email protected]#$%! lol. I'd say it's beautiful real to size so up if you'd like it to be worn for a while. My niece is 5 and wears a 6/7, I ordered a little and I think it'll only fit through this winter. It's not tight but I wouldn't say it's overly roomy either and as soon as she grows a small bit more she'll definitely out grow the length.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    A lightweight mask that sits comfortably on your face and is simple to breathe in. The LED lights are controlled by a push button controller (powered by batteries which are not included) that has 3 various settings: constant, flash and strobe. The controller wire is long enough that you can tuck it inside your shirt and place the controller in your pocket. It's a amazing small mask in its own right, but the neon lights create this mask much better. It is excellent for any occasion, not just Halloween. Very much recommend.5/5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Props FOAM Sword Axe Bat Crowbar Hatchet Knife Hammer Wrench Sledgehammer Medieval Sword Roman Sword Spartan Sword For Halloween Costume Cosplay LARP Home Decor 52883 (13.5" Axe) []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Excellent for creating a “Bendy & the Ink Machine” prop for Halloween!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Props FOAM Sword Axe Bat Crowbar Hatchet Knife Hammer Wrench Sledgehammer Medieval Sword Roman Sword Spartan Sword For Halloween Costume Cosplay LARP Home Decor 52883 (13.5" Axe) []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Just received it and it was to my surprise that two were delivered, which by the method is noted within the description but I did not realize it because the is so awesome! They are perfect! Sturdy and designed exactly for what I need it for. I would definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    The mask arrived with a crack in it where the strap is attached. It was not chop properly as you could see lines where the cuts where supposed to be. The material the mask is created of is a very thin plastic. Expected it to be better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    So cool! My son wanted this for Halloween. He got so a lot of compliments on this mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Props FOAM Sword Axe Bat Crowbar Hatchet Knife Hammer Wrench Sledgehammer Medieval Sword Roman Sword Spartan Sword For Halloween Costume Cosplay LARP Home Decor 52883 (13.5" Axe) []  2019-12-17 21:32

    For the money, not worth it. Casting poor, the axe head is not secure to handle and just slides off. Foam splitting and simulated wood handle peeling at casting line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    I wasn't sure about ordering this mask bc there weren't any reviews and it seemed too amazing to be real but I ordered it anddd....it's perfect! Just what I wanted. I saw so a lot of reviews on other pages about these masks being delivered wrong or broken but mine was excellent and working! Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Mask was super cool and creepy, my son loved it. Unfortunately, it shorted out before Halloween leaving him devastated. We were able to rig up the wiring behind the mask and did obtain it to light up for trick or trick which was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    This was created poorly, the lights directly over the eyes are potentially a hazard and you can hear a buzzing from the mask like it is about to short out. Amazing as decoration but I don't recommend wearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Props FOAM Sword Axe Bat Crowbar Hatchet Knife Hammer Wrench Sledgehammer Medieval Sword Roman Sword Spartan Sword For Halloween Costume Cosplay LARP Home Decor 52883 (13.5" Axe) []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Amazing looking prop. Very sturdy and believable looking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    The mask is amazing my son loves it. But, you have to wear it with a hood or something on your head because the wire comes out next to the face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Loved this for my costume! Got lots of compliments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Halloween Props FOAM Sword Axe Bat Crowbar Hatchet Knife Hammer Wrench Sledgehammer Medieval Sword Roman Sword Spartan Sword For Halloween Costume Cosplay LARP Home Decor 52883 (13.5" Axe) []  2019-12-17 21:32

    Very true looking!!!Very light to carry around for a night or work with as a prop!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    Both Masks wires broke within a day. Not recommended at all. Cheaply made. Wire crimping was not done correctly on either one. Broke twice... both times within a day. Not seller's fault, just not good design. Seller was amazing and offered a without me even going to them for it. I can't, in amazing conscience, give a amazing rating for the product itself...but the seller and customer service is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Light up Mask Led Mask Halloween Mask Led Mask Light up Mask Scary Mask for Festival Cosplay Halloween Costume Party (Green) []  2020-2-2 19:28

    I ordered the pink one, but what I got is just red. Other than that, the build quality is amazing for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOOYAR Middle Ages Medieval PU Foam Two Handed Sword Toy Great Sword Weapon Toy for Knight Soldier Warrior Costume Battle Play Halloween Cosplay LARP Silver, Large []  2020-1-31 8:27

    Amazing quality for long distance sword play. Safe and appears from a distance to be the true thing.up close you can tell it's created of study foam. But safe for playing around with in any situation.Just don't expect to movie it up close. It does not have a sharp appearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOOYAR Middle Ages Medieval PU Foam Two Handed Sword Toy Great Sword Weapon Toy for Knight Soldier Warrior Costume Battle Play Halloween Cosplay LARP Silver, Large []  2020-1-31 8:27

    Created a amazing gift! Amazing quality for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYSTART Claw Dagger 10.5" Plastic Wolf Claws Toy Halloween Costume Cosplay Props- Set of 2 []  2020-1-31 8:34

    I bought these for my seven-year-old for Halloween and he absolutely love them I was shocked how high-quality they are for the they still use them for dress up all the time totally worth the if you children like to dress up it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAYSTART Claw Dagger 10.5" Plastic Wolf Claws Toy Halloween Costume Cosplay Props- Set of 2 []  2020-1-31 8:34

    My son went as Wolverine for Halloween and these did the job. They are sturdy for plastic. They have a elastic strap for your hands slide in to keep them on. My son enjoyed posing for pics and flashing his claws. He still plays with them even though it is well pass Halloween. I would not recommend for adults though.... Unless you have little hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I ordered the 3xl male, which is 2 sizes bigger than what I normally wear and it was still WAY too small! Three layers of spanx couldn’t create this shirt fit right. The glasses must’ve been a youth size and so was the hat. Both too small. Ironically, the shirt sleeves were 3 inches too long! This is one costume that went horribly awry.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    Overall was ok. Problem was that the 3XL ver was definitely smaller than it should have been. Felt tight overall and very thin, flimsy fabric. Hat was smaller overall. Felt like it was a $5 product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THYLL Cos Halloween Cosplay Shirts Costume, Red and White Striped Shirt, Funny Sweatshirt, Glasses Hat Suits []  2019-12-18 21:42

    This costume is solidly two stars. It’s simple to for school events, but the hat started shedding pieces of the pompom the second it came out of the bag. The shirt is poly and snags immediately. By but the hat is the worst. It fit my 1 year old baby - not my 6 year old. He had to wear it for a school assembly and ended up with a red ring around his head. Will he thrown away. One use costume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    This pajamas is very and very cozy. The material is very good. Also very convenient with the zipper around the waist when you use the restrooms. So cute. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Onesies Pajamas Sleepwear, Unisex Adult Cartoon One-Piece Pajamas Cosplay Onesies Christmas Halloween Costume []  2019-12-18 21:42

    I’m 5’8 so I tried the XL and fit beautiful well! Overall amazing product for price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anogol Hair Cap+Anime Cosplay Wig Short Halloween Costume Hero Wigs Synthetic Hair Fancy Dress []  2019-12-18 21:43

    The bangs were beautiful thin and I had to chop them a bit because it wasn’t wide enough for my head. With some careful grooming and styling (quite a bit of hairspray), this wig was unbelievable for my Himiko Toga cosplay for Anime Expo! For more pictures of my cosplay with the wig, please see my insta!Instagram: ___tinaly

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386