Read boncas adjustable bike rack strap bicycle wheel stabilizer straps with innovative gel grip keep the bicycle wheel from spinning reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all boncas adjustable bike rack strap bicycle wheel stabilizer straps with innovative gel grip keep the bicycle wheel from spinning reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    We recently purchased my son his first mountain bike and we required something to hold the wheels stationary while traveling. We have a cool bike rake set-up on the back of our travel trailer. The straps are really simple to take on and off and it does a really amazing job at securing the bike. My seven year old son can use and secure these independently and without our help. We have used these straps to secure our bike for 2 camping trips now and the straps are powerful and durable. My husband likes them so much he wants to some for his bike now. We definitely recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    When I ordered this, didn't expect that I would obtain this sturdy wide and powerful straps. Won't obtain loose once strapped around the wheels. They are providing amazing protection to our garage walls during this winter storage and am expecting that they do the same job when we take the bikes in the back of the vehicle during summer lcro straps are very wide and strap very lue for and perfect choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    You can also use then as a "bike stand" on the front wheel. If you secure the front wheel you can then lean the Bicycle just about anywhere you want, and the front wheel won't turn or move. No need for a front wheel stand when parking. Just hold one strap with the bicycle when you go. this is method better then just using bungee cord or cable wraps. We will see how long the gel lasts though, so far so good.Update: They broke right at the heat welds(black version). I would not recommend them now. I removed 3 stars because they are useless when the velcro tears right off at the heat welds(poor quality control). I do not know why they did not sew them like on their orange ones. I will be looking for a various product now.

    0  


    Add your opinion on boncas adjustable bike rack strap bicycle wheel stabilizer straps with innovative gel grip keep the bicycle wheel from spinning or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Been using these a few weeks now. The Velcro is top notch, and holds tight. The edges of the straps obtain a small thready and frayed, but nothing major. I ran a lighter along the edges and it cleaned that right up. I just want they were a tad longer. I can’t us just one to secure my front tire to the frame when on the bike rack. I had to connect two of the straps to do this. Of course you can wrap around the tire and the bike rack stanchion, but it doesn’t keep the wheel as straight as it does when the wheel is secured to the frame. They should create multiple choices in length to accommodate all various bike geometries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    This is one of those products that you didn't even know you needed. I typically used bungee cords and have the typical scuffing on my frames due the the cord rubbing. This strap is very well thought out with a rubber backing to prevet it from sliding around and scuffing any paint. This works amazing on all of my bikes with the exception of my 29+ mountain bike. With the size of the tire and the distance from the wheel to the downtube (due to the suspension), the strap is just long enough. It does reach, but there isn't enough velcro contact for my liking. My son's mountain bike does not have this issue, so I would say it is limited to only certain mountain bikes with plus tires and alot of suspension travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    We have a bit of a bike obsession and these have a amazing addition to our bike rack!My husband and I collect/modify/restore bicycles so we are constantly hauling bikes home. We have a 4 bike rack on our vehicle and latest weekend we had that loaded as well as my sonss tricycle in the back and another little bike on the rack on top!These straps really support in keeping the wheels from turning and banging up other bikes on my vehicle or the paint on my vehicle themselves! They seem really sturdy yet simple to remove! They have a grippy gel like backing so they don't scratch up the bikes or slip.I only want they came in a bigger pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    The pack comes with two straps. The instructions indicate that you can combine the straps to make a larger one. When I tested it on my street bike (with deep-rim aero wheels), a single strap was more than sufficient to secure the wheel to the frame. So in other words, I can easily secure the front wheels of two bikes on a vehicle rack with a single ere is a sticky side to the strap that works very nicely to prevent "slippage."Recommended for cyclists, triathletes, and anyone else who needs to travel with a bicycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    These are just fine. The Velcro is very aggressive, the buckles seem sturdy, and the grippy side really works well to stop it from y thing to note is that if you have a "real" mountain bike, there is a possibility one strap will not be long enough to go from the front wheel to the frame. They do contain instructions for using both straps to create an additional long one, and that worked just fine. Take a look at the pictures for more info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    The wide non-slip gel which this h bike strap has prevents the bicycle wheel from spinning at all. I used it for the first time yesterday and it is a excellent fit for my needs. Amazing quality nylon, and bushy loop, massive duty and durable and tie things tight. Simple to use, you can adjust the length and tightness to meet your needs. I tried it in 2 various sizes bicycle and worked perfect. I agree with the description that you can also use it for tying your snowboard, mini bike pump.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boncas Adjustable Bike Rack Strap Bicycle Wheel Stabilizer Straps with Innovative Gel Grip Keep The Bicycle Wheel from Spinning - 2 Pack []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I was a small concerned at first because the distance between my bike's down tube and front wheel was kind of far apart. Was able to obtain it closer by lowering it a small down the tube. Had a few more inches remaining on the strap and a amazing keep on the front wheel. It's not 100% stable but definitely not wobbling.I haven't taken it for long distance trips yet but I think there should be another loop to tighten the end of the strap as a safety net. Might have to use both of these on a bike just to be sure it won't come loose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,2 Pack (1XPurple&1XBlack) []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Amazing product and works really well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,4 Pack (2XPurple&2XBlack) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Works amazing with my bike rack on my vehicle and on my vertical stand. The grip on the back works amazing and prevents any slipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,4 Pack (2XPurple&2XBlack) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    As for now it adheres very well. I hope that it lasts. Also, they are very long straps which makes it easier to tie down things. Happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,4 Pack (2XPurple&2XBlack) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Works amazing for out bikes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,2 Pack (1XPurple&1XBlack) []  2020-1-31 18:22

    It was complicated to use and for no amazing reason. Overdesign. I would prefer bugie chords to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,2 Pack (1XPurple&1XBlack) []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Amazing length, Amazing quality , actually wat I been looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,4 Pack (2XPurple&2XBlack) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    These straps work amazing to hold your wheels from spinning when transporting your bike. I always have 2 bikes on the rack. What’s amazing about this is that there is no hurt to your spokes from the pedals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,4 Pack (2XPurple&2XBlack) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    This product did exactly as described. Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,2 Pack (1XPurple&1XBlack) []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Did the trick of holding my wheel while transporting on my bike rack,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,2 Pack (1XPurple&1XBlack) []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,4 Pack (2XPurple&2XBlack) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Very strong...excellent grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,2 Pack (1XPurple&1XBlack) []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Very nice straps. As advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,4 Pack (2XPurple&2XBlack) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Will fit any bike, but if you have forks with a lot of clearance you need to easily strap 2 together through the existing hardware, so you may need to extra, but it's worth the results. The rubber backing and the quality of the plastic hardware is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,4 Pack (2XPurple&2XBlack) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I need addition straps for my bike while transporting on my rack and these worked superbly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,2 Pack (1XPurple&1XBlack) []  2020-1-31 18:22

    It does not fit all bikes. I have a mountain bike and I can not use it on my front wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,2 Pack (1XPurple&1XBlack) []  2020-1-31 18:22

    Exact as photo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Epessa Bike Rack Strap Bike Wheel Stabilizer Straps,Stonger Grip with Gel,Adjustable,4 Pack (2XPurple&2XBlack) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    it is very easy thing but saves a lot. If you use a bike rack for car, you should have this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Very sturdy, holds my bike w no issue. I was missing a screw though but I easily replaced it w one from my toolbox. Standing the bike up gets it onto of the method which is great. Cats don’t mess w it or knock it over either so that’s a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    In hindsight it was the best decision,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I have to say I've been beautiful impressed by this bike rack. It's amazing for a little zone where it saves on floor zone by holding the bike upright. It assembled beautiful easily and it quite stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Place this together in about 10 minutes, it’s lite enough to move around but is very solid. We have 2 various kind of bikes and it fits them both, no problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    simple to assemble and works a treat will recommend to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works great!Very attractive rack,the construction is stable, I can place it on anywhere i would like to storage my bike.And the stand bike can be adjustable according my bike size,don't worry cannot e most i have fun it that doesn't need to hurt wall and save much finitely suggested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Works exactly as it should and I love that it's zone saving in my garage. Simple to assemble too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    My item was defective, as the pieces didn't fit due to being manufactured too narrow. So I had to return it. The seller sent a fresh one which worked as described and holds a massive electric bike well. The stand is solid, well built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Just what we needed, the tube that goes up to help the front tire is a small wobbly but didn’t seem to create it unstable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JAPUSOON Bike Rack Upright Bike Storage Stand Adjustable Bicycle Carrier,Front Wheel/Rear Wheel/Vertical Floor Parking Fits Nearly All Bikes []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I have two of these and both bikes are 27.5 and 29. Both fit horizontally. Vertically the stand is a bit short for my Demo 8 and Enduro so it needs to be modified with some simple parts from the hardware store. Another reviewer here posted what is required to extend the stand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This works amazing with my 28" extremely thick tread tires (so thick the tire won't let the chain to shift into first gear). My main concern was the tire wouldn't fit without rubbing something. At first I had a issue where the tire would rub the floor due to the tire size + tread size, but after realizing the issue I simply pulled the frame legs closer together which causes the tire to rise higher into the air. By pulling the frame legs close together you can gain multiple inches of clearance between the floor and your tire, but too close and you'll begin losing stability. It appears you can tighten some hex bolts to hold the frame legs in position after adjusting where you wish them (not 100% sure though), but instead I simply stuck some weights on both sides to hold them in put and it doesn't budge.During assembly the instructions tell you to unscrew the tension bolt (the bolt that increases/decreases the pressure versus your tire) all the method to create it easier to mount your bike to the stand. I did this; however at first when screwing it back in I didn't realize there was actually a metal "nut" piece that it threads into and I was threading it in versus the plastic wondering why it didn't seem right. Getting down on the floor for a closer inspection showed what was wrong. Just a heads so, before tightening the tension bolt you will wish to create sure you inflate your tires to nearly their maximum pressure (usually marked on the sidewall of the tire). I usually hold it about 3-5 PSI lower than the maximum marked on the tire. You should only tighten the tension bolt so it's just barely versus your tread. With your bike in first gear and the resistance setting set to 1, you should have almost no resistance. Use your bike gears to create pedaling harder before you turn up the resistance dial that came with the trainer. My trainer instructions said the resistance dial was easiest at 6 and hardest at 1, but that was wrong and it's easiest at 1 and hardest at 6 as it should be. I used some zip ties to keep the resistance dial cable versus my bike frame so it's out of the method of my pedals and chain, but it's probably better to use long twisty ties so you can easily remove the resistance dial from your bike when you wish to remove your bike from the e fast release system on this particular trainer works very well and you can have your bike out within 30 seconds, then another 2 mins to replace the trainer's skewer for your bike's original skewer. The first time putting your bike in the frame will probably take 5-10 mins to adjust it perfectly so your bike is nice and stable. You will wish the frame versus the skewer as tight as possible without breaking the fast release lever. If the fast release lever won't lock into put due to being too tight, don't force it since it is plastic. Just loosen it by a turn and test e only downside to this product I have found is the noise with my tire's tread size. If I could compare the noise level to something it would probably be that of a little gas powered weedwacker. I'm not going to dock a star for the noise since it's simply the nature of the product with the tread I have on my tires. Using low tread road tires the sound is significantly lower (but there is definitely still noise). For the of this trainer I can with the noise, listening to melody or watching TV with headphones definitely helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Bought the bike for a Christmas present. I opened it tonight on Christmas eve to assemble the bike to surprise my grand daughter, all I search is nothing but a large disappointment especially for a bike that I $115 for. The front fender is crooked to the point that it touches the brake arm. The paint is scratched off due to the friction. The back reflector is cracked. Apparently this FUOU Bicycle doesn't believe in Quality Assurance. I need explanation on what International Quality Standard this company is following!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    My 4 yo daughter loves this bike. Very attractive and classy. I have it 4 stars because the brake quality is a bit on the not good side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This is a very amazing buy! It fits a downhill bike just fine, I did swap out the dh specific tire for a street tire to reduce the noise and not chew up the tread on a maxxis minion tire. Using it for pre and post ACL surgery and the setup is excellent, quality build and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Sturdy and simple to set up. The adjustable resistance setting is nice. My only beef is that the instructions say the max resistance setting is 1 and the minute resistance setting is 6. I found the opposite to be true. 6 max - 1 min. I hope this is just a writing error. Lost in translation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Love this bike. Looks cool and my daughter loves it. Had a little problem but the company responded quickly and resolved the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    So disappointed in this bike. Despite being super cute, in a month of riding the crank shaft has already gone bad. Now my daughter can't ride until I search the time to go out, the part, and replace it, or to have it fixed. Both situations are inconvenient. My wife wanted to a bike from a store, and now I'm thinking I should have listened to her because it'd be easier to address this issue. If you decide to this bike online...good luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    This thing has been a large pain. It's is VERY loud and shakes the walls in the room I have it set up in. I'm sure there are better options out there and maybe mine might be defective, but it's too loud to use as intended. Too poor the time to return has passed, because I've tried to create it work for months and unfortunately it is a large disappointment.**Update** The company saw the above review and sent me a replacement. The replacement is much quieter and is in proper working order. Amazing customer support. Buy with confidence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I'm very impressed with the quality of this bike trainer stand, especially for the price. It's solid and it was simple to mount my bike in it. It comes fully assembled, so don't waste your on the add-on for assembly. It'll take you maybe 2-3 mins to obtain your bike mounted. It makes some riding noise with road tires, but it's not terrible. The range of resistance is good, but not that dramatic.A couple things:- yes, it works with bikes that have disc brakes (or it works with mine, anyway)- yes (according to the instructions) it works even if you don't have a fast release rear wheel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    This bike is so sturdy and nice. It costs a small more with the addition of a basket (we also added the streamers). However I liked that it was all metal rather than so much of it being plastic. I also wanted fenders because we live on the Oregon coast where the ground is most often wet/e one thing I didn’t expect was how massive it would be. I think it’s about 40lbs. It took my daughter a while to be able to handle it, she had been riding a little plastic tric before. This was her 4yo birthday present, she a bit on the little side of 4 and we ordered her a 14”. It’s a little bit tall but not bad, she handles it like a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    Super cute and amazing price. Has both hand and pedal break. Daughter loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Want I'd have purchased this in September. I looked at a lot of on Amazon and read a lot of reviews. Chose this and it's exactly what I wanted. Set up in 5 minutes. Directions are followable, but funny to read. Simple to swap the skewer if you have a fast release, but directions say it'll work on a bolt axle. I see no reason why it wouldn't. Very very sturdy. Contains the front wheel cup so no need to that separately.I'm not a competitive rider. 58 and ride 10-12 miles/day, 4 or 5 days a week ... spring and summer. Just trying to stay in shape, and this will hold me moving fall and winter.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Fast simple setup. Takes all of 1 min to mount/dismount a bike. Resistance mechanism works well. Regarding noise, it's going to be 100% a product of your tires. I place my huge mountain bike with huge 27.5+ tires with huge knobby tread. This results in a loud workout, sounds like a chopper coming in for a landing. If I use my street bike with slick tires (so beautiful much no tread), it's whisper quiet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I actually bought this for my hybrid/city bike and it fits great. My resting bpm is a bit out of control right now and I thought having a stationary bike would be an simple method to obtain some cardio in on weekdays (and it's still beautiful cold/snowy here in Wisconsin). I live in an apartment complex and it's not very loud but it will create some noise. Setting it up was really easy. The whole thing is beautiful much ready to go, you would just need to replace the skewer and obtain everything into position. It's beautiful simple to take on and off and place it away too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

     I bought this for my daughter’s birthday. She just turned 4. I got her the 16” since she is tall (3 feet 5in.) it fits her perfectly. She absolutely loves it. Very simple to assemble (I’m not handy by any means) took me about 30 mins. Amazing purchase. Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    The setup for this bike stand is simple as it is pre-assembled and ready to go, entire setup to attach the bike took only a couple of minutes. The quality was much better than I expected, setting up was a breeze, and the unit works as advertised. For those who wish to continue to ride but can't during winter weather, this unit is affordable, is of high quality, and simple to set up. Resistance is adjusted with a handlebar mounted switch (lowest resistance 1, highest resistance 6), also by going through your bike's gears also enhances resistance. To remove the bike you remove the handlebar switch, move the red handle which releases the rear axle of the bike, and off you go. I like this unit and would recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sportneer Bike Trainer Stand Steel Bicycle Exercise Magnetic Stand with Noise Reduction Wheel, Black []  2019-12-31 19:25

    So I bought another trainer once upon a time ago and could not figure out how to set it up. It ultimately looked like it wasn't compatible with my bike but who really knows. I ran out of patience with it and just basically gave up on bike trainers. Then I search this unbelievable product. I read reviews "set up in 5 minutes" and other amazing things were said. I thought ok - if it takes them 5, it'll take me 20. And somehow I thought "magnet" meant it connected with magnets, LOL. Silly me. I still don't know what part are magnets, but not relevant at this point (yet anyway). Anyhow, quick forward, I did struggle with hooking up my bike to it - only because the directions (for someone who needs everything spelled out crystal clear with applicable disclaimers) were not that super clear. The photos were little and not showing what I required it to show. But yet - I did finally figure it out! I had to replace my release bar for the rear tire with theirs (that they have in the box for you) - and thennn it worked. And then I figured out the fast release - SO COOL. I've done a few HIIT rides on it with my iMac in my front of my bike - so I can watch training videos or scenic routes while I work out. Why do people the Peloton when this is just as amazing for a fraction of the price?! I have the Peloton application on my phone. I can watch the Peloton videos on my iMac (google how to display iPhone with iMac - hint: you use QuickTime Player). TV is in another room that I don't wish my bike in, otherwise I'd have gone the route of air displaying it from phone to Apple TV. So the 8 of you in the globe this would be applicable to - this will support you. But I e resistance thing that goes on my handle works great! (doesn't fit on my handle - I just place it around my front gear wire and it stays-ish) For setting: 1 is simple to 6 being the hardest. There was a reviewer that said hers was working in the opposite direction - I think her knob was installed upside down. But mine was just fine - works great. Anyhow it DID take me 20 mins :) and I love it! I want I had not given up on trainers that first time long ago, and had just gotten this one right after the first one didn't work out. Now I have a successful winter exercise outlet! Which means no gaining 15lbs over the holiday! WOOT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

     It came with amazing packaging and with most parts already assembled. I place on pedals training wheels and seat post, checked brakes and my child enjoyed it for hours during the weekend! It seems sturdy and should latest for a lot of years... note that nuts are in the plastic protector of the training wheel cover— it took me a while for search them during installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    So far, this is a victory for us! Granted, it hasn’t been ridden outside yet because of a snow “storm” (we live in the South) that hit latest weekend when the bike arrived lol ... but my daughter is anxious to obtain it outside soon. It is ADORABLE and appears to be high quality. Super simple to unpack and assemble. A amazing sturdy bell (none of this plastic stuff). I’m super satisfied with it so far, and my daughter squeals over it multiple times a day. In her words (she just turned 5 and this was her birthday bonus from us), “I’ve just wanted a bike like this for my WHOLE LIFE!” 😂💗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COEWSKE Kid's Bike Steel Frame Children Bicycle 14-16 Inch with Training Wheel (Purple, 14 Inch) []  2020-7-6 20:25

    The bike was great, and it high quality - but it was damaged in shipping and had to be repaired before gifting.. If it were not for this, it would have been a 5-star rating. The assembly was fast and easy, it was repairing the shipping damages that took most effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This bike stand is exactly what I needed! It was so simple to assemble and it fit the zone perfectly. It allowed me to stack my bikes so I have room to park in my very little garage. I could not be more pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Perfect product, high quality. Perfect idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This unit more or less requires you to lean on the wall or mount to the floor. Once bikes have been removed the unit falls over. Can’t call it “freestanding” if it falls over immediately with bikes ry sturdy unit for what it is thing to note with this unit is if you are like me with 800mm bars they will not clear the wall with the unit leaning versus the wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    It is all metal. Pieces fit together without any screw. The main tubes are connected with a metal cross inside the tubes. it generally provides a tight fit. When I got it one of the pieces on a cross was slightly bent. But it is simple enough to bend it back by hand. When you complete assembling, just lean it versus a wall. It is sturdy enough without attaching the wall ever, be forewarned that it is a small too short for two men's bikes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    This truly works well, especially for apartment living. Simple to assemble, it took all of 5 mins to place together. Was worried if it could keep beach cruisers comfortably....but it does just that! Love this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    Created from solid metal. Gravity holds all the pieces together without bolting it together which is nice. Designed to be versus a wall with an optional screw for a stud which is not required unless you have children around the bike rack.Overall what I expected when I bought it and am pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    So I’ve had this stand for a few days now and so far I’m pleased. Simple set up, and hit holds real so far but time will tell if I’m wrong. Now it does stick out more thank what I thought but that’s my fault for expecting it to be closer to the wall. Looks amazing in my prewar apartment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    I like it very much. I just worried about whether I can use it when I bought it. I don’t know if the quality is good. Because the is not expensive. I have received the product for a week. The quality is very good. Very simple to install. Can place two bicycles. Can adjust two bicycles High bottom. Very convenient. For safety reasons. To fix it on the wall. Very recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    So the product is garbage. Created of high quality materials but will not keep a bike without tipping over. I guess you're supposed to screw it into a wall but the screw was too short to reach so that's that plus if I wanted to screw it into the wall to hang a bike, I would have just bought some bike hangers and saved time and $. This thing is heading to the dump....don't waste your $!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goplus Gravity Freestanding Bike Stand Adjustable Height Two-Bike Storage Rack Heavy Duty for Bicycle Parking with 100lbs Weight Capacity []  2020-2-2 18:38

    We don't wish to install hooks on wall so this is the excellent bike stand I have been searching for. It is very simple to assemble and can keep two adult bikes just as described. It is such a zone saver! I especially like the flexibility of moving it around as I wish. Overall very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Garbage, returning it. Mounted it on the wall, hung my bike on it (30 lbs.) and the arms do not keep their position. The pawl mechanism slips too easily over the teeth and they move down when I hang the bike. Beautiful useless. And I’m a very handy, mechanically inclined, technical individual so it's not like I don't know how to mount something to a wall and create it work. This is a beautiful easy all of those that complained about the hardware, they are right; it is not the appropriate hardware. Something like this needs to be mounted to a stud, not in drywall with plastic drywall anchors. Here's a tip...the hardware that comes with anything that mounts to a wall, floor, or ceiling is inappropriate, too small, or just plain junk, usually all three. NEVER use the provided mounting hardware that comes with a product. Plan on making a trip to the hardware shop for the right hardware and factor it into the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I am a mechanical engineer, and feel most qualified to evaluate this product. I don't have much to say beyond the a lot of reviews that praise the quality of the bike hanger. I would have created the product from steel, and I would have created the frame rests adjustable or supplied spacers for wider frames tubing, such as carbon.I WOULD LIKE TO COMMENT ON AND DEFEND THIS PRODUCT FROM THE MANY REVIEWERS THAT CRITICIZED IT FOR FALLING OFF THE WALL! Seriously, did you read the directions? It says very clearly to use the anchors in "masonry or concrete walls only". Typically, the complainers stuck the anchors in drywall. So, here's my advice: Stop blaming others for your faults. If you don't know what you are doing, either learn primary skills and knowledge, OR read the is a picture of a proper installation into steel or wooden studs. The 3/4" plywood spans the (typically) 16" between studs, offering a lot of options for bracket placement. Note the 4 screws are on the upper side, as the lower side is in d luck to all, and ride safely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I've place up three of these in my house and I couldn't be happier. I have two bits of advice:1. Don't use the wall-mounting screws that come in the package. Obtain over to the hardware shop and obtain something better.2. If you really wish this thing to be securely mounted, place it into a board long enough to straddle two studs, and mount the whole thing to the wall. I've attached a image for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It's doing well for day one! Our wall didn't have a lot of studs, so we decided to spicy it up a bit and mount a 80x8x1 inch cedar board along the whole wall for additional support. The product it's self seems very sturdy and not going anywhere.. We think it really looks great, and hope it holds up well!Will modernize if fails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Unfortunately, as another reviewer has pointed out, you cannot hope to obtain all 3 screws into one standard-width wall stud. We had our wall hanger installed with 2/3 screws in a stud and 1 screw in the drywall with an anchor, but the hanger (and the bike) fell off the wall within 3 months. I may consider trying this again, but next time will mount on a piece of wood spanning 2 studs. Aside from the mounting issue, this bike hanger seems to be decent quality and worked well while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    These bicycle hangers are amazing and should work for most bikes. I like the fact that you can adjust these hangers to fit various size frames and those with sloping top tubes, such as is common on a lot of newer street bikes, mountain bikes and children's bikes.I bought two of these wall hangers. My steel frame bike nestles down just fine onto the padding on the arms, but I chose to add a piece of old inner tube over the grey plastic parts for the one I am using with my carbon frame, because the top tube is wider than the padded part between the hard grey plastic pieces. I will probably add inner tubing to the second hanger cradles also, so that both hangers match.I used a 36" inch long 1x6 board to mount the hangers onto with T-nuts, that method I could attach the boards to 2 studs each for support. It also allows some put to mount clothes hooks for my helmet, gloves, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing product. Received it super fast (thanks Prime) and was extremely simple to install. Even if you need the instructions (which you shouldn't - beautiful self-explanatory) the directions are straight forward and simple to follow. The hardware (screws/wall anchors) are all amazing quality. I was able to obtain two of the screws in a standard 2x4 wood stud and the third using one of the wall anchors in the drywall. Has been up for a few weeks and holds my Cannondale mountain bike (Medium 29er) great. Super simple to adjust position from wall and angle of bike as well. Satisfied customer👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I wasn't sure I wanted to spend $30 bucks on these (I bought 2) as I've seen other systems that will basically perform the same task (hanging a bike on a wall) for about $10 bucks. But, I'm glad I pulled the trigger. The contents were well packed, the quality feels top-notch (like, I trust putting my bike on this thing and it not falling apart), and I really like the method you can adjust the angle of the hanging hooks. I never realized bikes are heavier on the back (guess I never thought about it), but this system let's me balance my bikes perfectly. You can also adjust the length of the hanger from the wall - amazing if you have like wide bars or something along those lines. I was able to pull mine out just enough so it my bikes didn't bang versus the wall, but still left me as much garage zone as te: While it came with 3 screws and dry-wall anchors, I would *ABSOLUTELY* recommend you place at least two of those screws into a wall-stud. There is no method I would entrust this to be secured only to dry-wall.I've included a pic of my garage setup ... it's kinda messy ... but you obtain the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    I love these racks. We have a mix of plaster and drywall on the wall we used, but a stud ended up being located exactly where we required it to be, so it was fairlu simple to install (though the spacing of the screw holes on the top might be too wide for some studs? We might have lucked out and had an actual 2” wide stud because our house was built in 1912).I’m docking it a star for a couple various reasons:1) The included velcro strap for stabilizing the front wheel does not have an o-ring as pictured in the listing or shown in the video. Not having the o-ring makes it fiddly and annoying to obtain tight.2) The hardware package included 5 washers (2 little and 3 large). The included instructions present the little washers being used with the two Allen screws along the arm but nowhere does it mention, list, or present the other three washers. We assumed they were to be used with the wall mount screws, so that’s what we did, but maybe add it to your instructions? The listing picture shows 3 washers, which doesn’t help.3) The listing shows 3 allen screws, when you only obtain and need 2.4) The included screws were COUNTERSUNK. In what reality would these work? The listing shows lag nuts, which would create excellent sense. Countersunk screws are completely useless because you need them to lay flat up versus the wall mount. I ended up finding some cap screws from my own stash to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ibera Horizontal Bicycle Bike Wall Hanger, Bike Hook Holder Storage Rack For Indoor Storage, 45 Degree Adjustable Angle To Keep Your Bike Level []  2020-7-9 19:24

    In the picture the small adjuster hooks used to keep the bike in put in a certain position are metal or at least they look like it. On the one I keep they are plastic and the left side has just stripped out and won't keep my bike up. Now my bike hangs crooked on my wall and look like it is going to fall off. Unfortunately I bought the mount about 32 days ago so I'm assuming this is why I can't search anywhere to contact the seller because most returns can only be done in 30 days. Unless they contact me and resolve this issue, I would never recommend this product. It seems sturdy but will break because of the plastic adjusters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wheel within a Wheel - How I learned to Ride the Bicycle with Some Reflections by the Way []  2020-7-17 19:44

    This is an inspirational book relating that the skills important for riding a bicycle are the same ones that are important for mastery of life. Amazon doesn't allow you preview it but you can read it on The Internet Archive by going there and searching for "a wheel within a wheel willard".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wheel within a Wheel - How I learned to Ride the Bicycle with Some Reflections by the Way []  2020-7-17 19:44

    Amazon doesn't allow you see a preview but you can read the entire book for by going to Hathitrust Digital Library and entering A Wheel within a Wheel in the find box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wheel within a Wheel - How I learned to Ride the Bicycle with Some Reflections by the Way []  2020-7-17 19:44

    Frances Willard advocated prohibition before there was AA to control alcoholism. She took up bicycle riding at a very advanced age. This is her book. It is very readable. Amazon doesn't allow you see a Preview but you can read the entire book for online by going to Hathitrust and entering the title and author in the find box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wheel within a Wheel - How I learned to Ride the Bicycle with Some Reflections by the Way []  2020-7-17 19:44

    What a unbelievable book ... and was even better the third time I read it. This book really isn't a book of bicycle but is a book of life - with learning how to ride being analogous to a lot of situations in life. The hardback is worth the additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wheel within a Wheel - How I learned to Ride the Bicycle with Some Reflections by the Way []  2020-7-17 19:44

    I came accross this masterpiece by method of a photobook mocking the suggestive title. Really, taste aside, "ride the bicycle" as inuendo is a stretch. But the cover of the orrigional text with a two colourful lithograph--probably wood cut--over maroon canvas is just cool. Comprised of tripple cross wheels and chains and cogs, it has a style that is based in victorian art but makes the leap to e text is intriguing, a proto-feminist tale of an elderly woman seeking some adventure--even if she has to go versus societal convention and do something men shouldn't even be doing. Willard in her short but detailed acc puts herself out there as one of the first advocates of the sport, touting its health benefits and transportation advancements. Cycling did something amazing for her life and even through her staunchy rhetorical style you obtain the feeling "riding the bicycle" brought a lonely woman out of her house and in touch with fresh friends. And a hundred and fifteen years later this thirty-year-old male has to say, right on sister, I'm there with you. It's the items Travis Hugh Culley would salivate over.If you can track down a first edition with the two colourful lithograph it's a attractive piece. if not, it's still a worthwhile read. I have my copy framed on a wall with other bits of cycling fun and no one who has seen it has tried to create a pun out of it. They have given quite a few compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Handy but easy small device to hold from feeling like you're always going downhill on your bike trainer. Even though to purchase, I was being cheaper and thought why not just use a piece of 2x4? Well, after dorking with the 2x4 constantly (any turn of the handlebars and it slips-slides away, Simon) for a winter, I was ordering something else and Miss magic Alexa suggested it. I thought what the heck, as I already had enough for shipping. Best small fix ever. Stays under the wheel even if I obtain angry at something on the news and wring the handlebars into a knot. Dumb small device but smart. Obtain one and quit dorking with the 2x4!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing product for indoor cycling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This was the cheapest one I could search on Amazon - I figured it was just a molded piece of plastic, what would the difference of a dollar make? No idea what the others are like, but this is sturdier than I thought it would be and does the job. Holds my front wheel in put and brings the front end of my bike up for indoor training. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Works just like it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I use this with my street bike on an indoor spin device. This holds the front wheel off the ground and levels the bike out so I'm not tilted forward. It also helps stabilize the bike when I'm riding it. The construction is sturdy and I believe it will latest for years of indoor cycling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It levels my bike well with the trainer and takes a lot of weight off the shoulders. It also doesn't shift around much when you really begin cranking things up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Appears to be perfectly good. Turned out that one came with the frame and I didn't need it, but I've stashed it versus future need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I recently started riding my Computrainer with Zwift and required a fresh wheel riser/brace. This is exactly what I needed. It holds my front tire in put and at the right height.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    It does the job of keeping the front bike wheel stable and at about the same height as the rear wheel in a trainer. Seems durable enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Flying Wheels Front Wheel Riser for Indoor Bicycle Trainer []  2020-7-27 0:20

    more elegant solution than a 2x4 board under front wheel when using my bicycle on a trainer. Wide enough for 2.1 slick tires. Probably will be pushing it with 2.3 knobbies but why would you have 2.3 knobby tires installed when bicycle is on a trainer?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTTROMAT Exercise Bike Indoor Cycling Bike Spinning Bicycle Stationary Bike With LCD Display And Heart Rate Adjustable For Home Office Cardio Workout Training For Home Fitness Bicycle Equipment, Black Red []  2020-7-1 20:27

    This is exactly what I want, I have to say, this spinning quality is really very good, very suitable for me, finally can have a amazing exercise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTTROMAT Exercise Bike Indoor Cycling Bike Spinning Bicycle Stationary Bike With LCD Display And Heart Rate Adjustable For Home Office Cardio Workout Training For Home Fitness Bicycle Equipment, Black Red []  2020-7-1 20:27

    This resistance can be adjusted, so that I can feel the difficulty of exercise, I hope that I can successfully lose weight, the quality is really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I teach spin class 7x a week and I have yet to have an problem with these cleats. I'm currently using my cleats on the fresh balance cycling shoes. Their pack is easy which I can appreciate as I'm not into vendors who feel the need to use so much wasted material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    I bought these for my pearl izumi cycle shoes and they worked perfect. They do come with two extra locations depending on the type of pedal/bike you are needing them for. Amazing clips! Simple to install!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    My boyfriend had a poor fall while on his street bike because he couldn't dislodge his single-release cleats from his bike quick enough to place his foot down on the ground. And my multi-release cleats kept coming off the bike during my spin class. So now he uses multi-release cleats on his street bike and I use these single-release cleats for my spin class. At first I was concerned that I'm not buying Shimano branded cleats, but after using these for ~6 months now I can say I'm very satisfied with this purchase. I use this with my Louis Garneau spin shoes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    Never have I ever written an amazon review until now. I felt that adamant about sharing my own experience in hopes that others might prevent injury from these clips. I installed them myself following directions (was not advised to use a torque wrench and installed with an allen key). Apparently that was my first problem as a super helpful bike employee informed me. Create sure you instal clips with a torque wrench! I've been using since January 2-3 times a week when all of a sudden mid spin class the entire clip pops off of my shoe getting stuck in my bike pedal. We had to use pliers to pull the thing out, screws detached and all. Honestly for the of $4 more the Shimano's are worth it. Don't hack yourself $4 now you'll just end up buying them eventually when these knock offs lead you to repurchase better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Bike Cleats Compatible with Shimano SPD - Spinning, Indoor Cycling & Mountain Bike Bicycle Cleat Set []  2019-12-31 19:25

    As expected. Only thing is I want there were instructions on how to screw them into your shoes (I had to watch a YouTube video). I use these for spin class and if you do that, would highly recommend you obtain your spin studio to install these for you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386