Read bone river reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bone river reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    Bone River gets a very powerful 4+ rating from me. When an author can combine murder, mystery, passion, history, and a riveting plot with an ability to evoke rich and vivid descriptions, they've got a winning combination. Bone River delivers on all fronts. The emotional and tensions are beautifully drawn too.Leonie Russell and her husband Junius operate an oystering business in the Washington Location in the mid-19th century. On the side, Leonie pursues her father's career and obsession: ethnology--studying the native culture that once flourished in the zone through the collection and study of bones.When she discovers a mummy in layers of mud on the riverbank near her home, exposed from erosion by the river currents, she believes she might have discovered an ancient link in the evolution of the natives she studies. She also begins to feel a strange and mystical connection to the woman's mummified body, with voices speaking to her in dreams. Combined with notice from a native elder, Leonie feels she's being awakened to a calling that goes beyond the expectations of others, especially her husband, a much older man whom she married when was 17, mostly to comply with her father's dying e appearance of Junius's son Daniel, whose existence was a shock to Leonie, complicates things as Leonie and Junius question the timing and motives of his arrival and Daniel exhibits a sensitivity to Leonie's spiritual side that Junius not only ignored but e rapidly moving plot plays out versus the backdrop of a attractive natural setting near the confluence of two rivers, and part of the charm of the book, for me, contains the marvelous descriptions:"I listened to the creak of the lines and the timbers of the boat, the slap of the water, the caw of the gulls, but for the most part it felt as if we were alone, only the three of us in a globe cocooned by fog, with nothing beyond, nothing to know or see or hear.""...the dreams I'd had tangled like briars in my head, dark and grasping..." There were rich layers to this book. Leonie discovers her fathers scientific journals, and through excerpts, the reader gets a fascinating glimpse into the scientific methods of the time and the unfortunate disregard for native sensibilities in stealing bones from their sacred burial grounds. It also touches on phrenology, the belief that one can ascertain personality traits by studying the bumps and contours of the e mystery of the mummy and the final revelation of who she was is another ingenious and tantalizing twist to this very entertaining read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    I really enjoyed this book. The characters were all believable and I really cared about them and what happens to them. Leonine is a young woman when her father dies and, with his latest breath, he makes her promise to marry his mate to hold her safe. For 20 years Leonie is a amazing wife. One day she finds a mummy on the River bank and, being ethnologists, take her back to their barn for study. Leonie has always loved the stories of the local Indians even tho her father and, now, her husband discourage her from listening to them but, after finding the mummy, Leonie starts to have "dreams" of running thru the grass, of a kid being taken away, of being grabbed and being strangled. She doesn't know what's event and her husband tries to tell her it's only her imagination. Then Daniel shows up who turns out to be her husbands abandoned son and thing obtain "complicated". This is definitely an engaging read and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    I enjoyed this book very much. Megan built the story with a lot of layers. The disparity of men women and racism in the 1850's. The recognition of a women's intuition or spiritual ism at times I felt the book lagged but realize I was just anxious to search out what would happen next

    0  


    Add your opinion on bone river or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    Megan Possibility really can set a mood with her words. The cold waters of Bone River in Washington state and the stoic people who lived and survived around its boundaries in 19th century America left me sad and mad and irritated and ultimately resolved through the reading. It was a harsh life (from my 21st century perspective) and often brutal. Ms. Possibility slowly developed the people and the setting and the plot with the main characters Leonie, her "husband" Junius, their mate Lord Tom and Junius' now-grown son, Daniel. Until halfway into the book I could not figure out where the story was headed. Leonie and Junius are ethnologists studying the relics and culture of the natives of the area. Junius also is an oysterman and the family survives on this trade. Entering into the story and interwoven closely from then on is the finding of a mummy along the bank of the river. As the mummy is studied, a mystery unfolds ultimately demanding truth from everyone involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    The book moves along slowly​ without much action or suspense but somehow keeps your interest. Not a page turner but just enough to hold you coming back. Characters are interesting but not well developed. The ending is unexpected and keeps the book worth reading. Not her best book but amazing enough to hold wanting to give Megan Possibility another chance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    I really wasn't sure I wanted to to finish this book. When I first started reading and realized what the story was going to be about I almost place it down. This isn't the usual tale I go for and I honestly didn't like the Leonie at first. I didn't like the opinions held by her father and husband and was frustrated with the fact that she just allow them walk all over her despite her feelings towards the Indians and the Indian man who helped raise her. As I read through I found myself rooting for Leonie even as I got mad with her hesitancy and weakness. The book was slow moving, but the writing is beautiful. The info and imagery are so vivid you can see everything in front of you. It was a bit too detailed at times and some of the things the characters did left me feeling a bit repulsed; but this book got a reaction out of me. It can be attractive at times and it can also be grotesque and sometimes quite boring. The love story that is weaved into the main story is subtle at first. You wish it come be more vivid and powerful and when it gets there it gives you a welcome relief from the mystery and the facts. I felt the ending was a bit too 'pat.' It just ended too easily. So why the four stars? Because I am going to think about this story a lot of times. Leonie created me like her. Wanting to learn what happens to her is why I continued to read long after I wanted to place the book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    This novel starts with the discovery of a mummy in the 1870s on the bank of a river in coastal Washington state. It thus appears to be the story of "ethnologists" investigating the theory that other people came to America before the "Indians", a theory that has lingered until the current time. However, the real story is an even deeper mystery, involving the pseudoscience that passed for ethnology at the time, murder, pernicious racism, a love triangle and the release of a woman from the prejudices of her time. A second key to the story is the atmospherics, the setting in a mysterious northwest contributing to its edginess, a setting used by others for atmosphere (think Twin Peaks). The heroine provides a sympathetic hero and her conflicts with her times a compelling story. I would have appreciated some more backstory on the Indian people who provide the background for this novel, but that is just a quibble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    Megan Possibility does a fair job of delivering interesting characters, superb settings, a creepy mystery, and thrilling romantic scenes in Bone River. What she doesn't obtain right: Sometimes the characters' interactions with one another are forced or contrived so she can build up to a certain scene. Unfortunately the male rival hero she introduces has no character, and causes the protagonist's husband to step out of hero several times. Other than this, the pacing is perfect, the romantic scenes well-placed and believable (Chance does a amazing job leading up to each romantic or mystery-revealing scene), and the dialogue beautiful believable at most times. I especially enjoyed the fact that the mystery pervading the novel is a main feature and compelling force behind the romance. So it's not just a romance novel. I recommend this book to anyone in the mood for the following themes, all of which I enjoy, especially in one novel: Native Americans, mystery, romance, detailed look at specific ways of life. I will definitely continue to read other Megan Possibility novels in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    I was amazed at how well the Author could pull me into the story. I felt as if I was not just one, but each of the characters. I was thrilled in reading Bone River that I felt the souls of people. The town's. The environment. The dead and the living. I could feel them, what they were feeling. I felt the land and the weather and the drama and the love and the disgust. Almost like I had been involved in all of the stories of each.. The story line it's self was fresh to me as far as types of reading I normally enjoy. Now I'm looking forward to more from Megan this a five star was easy. This will go into my "Re-read Collection"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone River []  2021-4-6 23:18

    I had a very difficult time putting down Bone River, and I could have easily read it all in one sitting if I'd been able to. Megan Possibility does an awesome job at creating a beautifully vivid and atmospheric tale. If it weren't for the more modern language I could have believed that it was written in the era of Jane Eyre and the Woman in White. Anyone who is used to reading more contemporary fiction may have a hard time with Leonie's simple acceptance of the role she is given by the men in her life, but I thought it was perfectly fitting for the time period. People with modern sensibilities might also have a hard time stomaching the powerful racist sentiments of some of the characters, but it is apparent that that is one of the main points of the story. I love the Pacific Northwest Native American stories, beliefs, and artwork that feature prominently in the book. If you're not that familiar with the artwork, do yourself a favor and do an photo find while you're reading. I love the fact that there are no stereotypical heroes and villains here. The amazing guys are flawed and the poor guys are amazing people with twisted misconceptions who do poor things. Although I started suspecting the truth about the mummy about three quarters of the method through, I was satisfied to be right, and I was still unsure of how the relationships would work out until the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    Yrsa's collection of work creates a flow for the reader to both relish in her art and be interrupted by it. I fell in love with characters in her stories, wonder about them still, and take deep soulful breaths with her exquisite poetry. She pushes us to reflect on the layers of our humanity as people of color who have suffered and loved fiercly. As a result, your journey with bone will feel refreshing and crushing, important and difficult, funny and attractive all at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    I could not search this book in any bookstore. I was quite happy to search it on Amazon. This book is excellent for me during this time in my life. I have spent years combing through bookstores trying to search books that would support to soothe my emotional wounds. Bone is that book and I found it on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    “I miss you in little small underground soil is a hot disaster.Home is ’re a lost thing.”— heat‘Bone’ is a body of peace created with the past and homage paid to memories; a symphony of growth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    I have ordered this on Kindle, carrying it on my phone and notebook like a bible. It is instructive and grounding; the language clean and accessible yet every time I reread it proves expansive because I obtain something else. Hers is work that doesn't seem as widely known as it should be. But you should know it. Read it and you'll see what I mean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    Will emotionally destroy you, then resurrect you, and you will search the poetry in your own life. Also, don't listen to the comment about putting that primary plagiarizing bish Rupi Kaur with Daley-Ward/Nayyirah Waheed. What an insult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    I borrowed this book from the library on a Sunday and by Monday night, I had fallen in love and finished the book. The same night I placed my order from Amazon. The book came on Wednesday, in excellent condition, no creases or imperfections and it smells like a fresh book. After taxes this is still the best price I’ve found online for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    I bought this book after one of my favorite singers shared one of the poems. Yrsa gives me answers and explanations that I did not even know I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    WHETHER YOU’RE DANCING DUST OR BREATHING LIGHT YOU’RE NEVER EXACTLY THE SAME, is is a raw compilation. The title does this book pletely stripped bare for the readers.I could tell the author wrote of what she knew. I felt her in each piece, humming under the current of the words poured onto the e is talented, however, I similar to very few of these. There were lines and sections and poems I completely adored. Then there were others that left me thinking, “Wait, what?” Sometimes I honestly could not follow her train of thought.Another issue I had was that she seemed to be on again, off again with punctuation. Some poets like punctuation, others don’t, but at least pick a side.With my minor frustrations, this was still a amazing book to read. Parts were even great. So great, in fact, that I’d say the book as a whole is worth it. The feels were powerful, even if I couldn’t fully relate to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    If you're looking for Nayyirah Waheed in Bone, don't. Yrsa has her own compelling and attractive voice. Bone is a very honest and insightful read that explores mental health, being a woman of color, ity, death, and matters of the heart.I can definitely relate to bone--being a woman of color and suffering from a mental illness. Her poems on mental illness stayed with me and wouldn't leave. It allowed me to be honest about my struggle. Some of my faves are "mental illness", "to the elders", "issue", "panacea", "what love isn't" and "emergency warning". And there's so a lot of poignant lines like "One day i will tell you what I've been. It will scare you" and "I cannot search the God you serve and I have been known to stay out all night searching." Bone really spoke to me. Allow it speak to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    bone []  2020-6-21 18:22

    The truth: I took less than 5 full hours, to read this. Of course I paused to cook, and hang out the laundry, but I couldn’t wait to come back. I have no one words to describe how this book makes me feel. So profound. Carefully articulated and I feel every word as though she was talking about me. I know we are connected, cause afterall, if we have nothing else in common, it is that we are woman. I feel you Yrsa. Just as you have felt a thousand women. Thank you for giving me poetry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    I listen to Fresh Age melody from my cable provider. Each time Jia Peng Fang would be played, I took notice. I enjoyed the sound of what I thought was a violin and the oriental melodies of his e sound that attracted me is produced from an instrument called an Erhu or Chinese violin. The tones captured by the Erhu and the accompanying instruments are gorgeous. The melody is mostly played with 'traditional instruments';less synthesized work and is portrayed in a 'neo-traditional' Chinese style. When synthesized equipment is utilized, like at the beginning of Songhua Wanfeng, it is done tastefully and satisfies my yearn for that Fresh Age sound I am more familiar with. Jia Peng Fang is incredulable with his playing of the Erhu and the melody and arrangements mostly done by Seiichi Kyoda are beautiful.Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    I gave as a Christmas gift, but was all that she said...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    River is a unbelievable musical tone poem of the orient. Although purely instrumental, oriental instruments echo human voices and make a sense of traveling on the river through high, craggy mountains, villages, and tree lined banks. It is relaxing and energizing at the same time. A unbelievable CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    attractive melodies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    The ambient surrounding each song was carefully thought and transports you somewhere else. Soothing and relaxing sound, a very emotive experience throughout the whole album. The mood also changes form song to song, without being disruptive. Amazing if you like nice arrangements of traditional Japanese music. Even if you are not familiar with it, you will surely have fun it. The incense sticks also smell nice and were a nice addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    Cant stop listing to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    If you have fun pure talent, serenely attractive music, exceptional creativity and perfect productions- then look no further. I have fun Rock, Country, Bluegrass, Fresh Age, Classical, Jazz and Irish to name a few. I have enjoyed very few albums in my lifetime as much as this one. Just incredible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    There are some albums out there that you must obtain if you want to discover the best erhu melody available. River is one of them. Jia Peng Fang is of the same caliber as Missa Johnouchi, Jie-Bing Chen, and Yu Hong-Mei, all fabulous artists. River consists mostly of tracks with a relaxed pace with one exception, a more lively track 6: Yueya Wugeng. Aside from this track, you obtain all smooth laid-back melody that I don't search to ever be boring. Amazing erhu melody when played a certain way, can tug at your heartstrings. It's just the nature of the instrument combined with the skill the artist has with it. If you are looking for the best erhu music, check out River in addition to Rainbow, both by Jia Peng Fang, Asian Blossoms and Street To Oasis, both by Missa Johnouchi, Spirit on Two Strings by Jie-Bing Chen, and String Glamour by Yu Hong-Mei. While some tracks on these albums are more of an acquired taste, most of Johnouchi's and Fang's work is accessible right from the start. I hope you search the sound you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    Excellent melody for lifting the heart and soul.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    River []  2020-1-23 3:54

    I've heard this sound since I was young. The distinct hero of the sound evokes a certain emotion, it is not sad, nor it is melancholy, it simply tugs at your heart and then allow go. I've always known it as the sound of a bowed string instrument called the "Er-Hu." I didn't know it is called "Niko" in is album is a masterpiece not only in terms of the quality of play by Mr. Fang, but it also has the neat arrangement you expect from amazing Japanese favorite is the song "Mirage of the Fall" in which the sound of the Er Hu starts with a primary pattern, then moves on into the second stanza, then when I thought that I know what's coming, it surprises me with its turn of direction, all of this before the song soars into the sky a high pitched crescendo which then intricately reconnected back to the primary pattern I heard in the beginning. Accompanied with the gothic-style guitar ballad, it creates a harmonious contrast that seems to depict the heavens and the earth. Simply Masterful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    If I could give this a negative vote I would. I have a better reading than this of Kendra Elliott's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    This is such a amazing book for .99¢. It gives all the info that you need and wish for that price plus more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    This checklist tutorial from Kendra Elliot is super helpful. Once I search an author I have fun that writes in a series, I like to read them in that order. Most say they are stand alone novels but I search it more enjoyable to read from the beginning. Characters intertwine so the tutorial is always helpful. Love Kendra Elliot !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    This is just a listing of an author's books. It's helpful, especially when trying to search books that are linked or in series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    This helps you hold track of the Kendra Elliot novels you have read. Found it most usefule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    Not much to say but Kendra writes a LOT of books and I required this to hold my head on straight LOL. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    Not what I thought it wou!d be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    It's a listing of her books not a novel. Therefore it is very predictable, that's why I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    This helps you hold track of the Kendra Elliot novels you have read. Found it most usefule.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    Wasnt at all what I was looking for didn’t support me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    This is just a listing of an author's books. It's helpful, especially when trying to search books that are linked or in series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    It's a listing of her books not a novel. Therefore it is very predictable, that's why I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    Amazing method of keeping the reader interested in finishing the series of books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    If I could give this a negative vote I would. I have a better reading than this of Kendra Elliott's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    This checklist tutorial from Kendra Elliot is super helpful. Once I search an author I have fun that writes in a series, I like to read them in that order. Most say they are stand alone novels but I search it more enjoyable to read from the beginning. Characters intertwine so the tutorial is always helpful. Love Kendra Elliot !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    Not much to say but Kendra writes a LOT of books and I required this to hold my head on straight LOL. I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    Not what I thought it wou!d be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2020-2-4 16:48

    I love the series. I love all the charactersAlways guessing until the end, I love it when I can't guess who the villain is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    This is such a amazing book for .99¢. It gives all the info that you need and wish for that price plus more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KENDRA ELLIOT: SERIES READING ORDER & BOOK CHECKLIST: INCLUDES BOOK LISTS FOR SERIES: BONE SECRETS, CALLAHAN & McLANE, ROGUE RIVER, ROGUE WINTER & MORE! ... Authors Reading Order & Checklists 34) []  2021-1-7 19:43

    This helped tremendously with being able to figure out the order of her book series. I recommend this to anyone who doesn't wish to test looking online for a long time to search out what order her books were written in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Honesty this is one of the better books I've read in awhile. It's YA but with real, fleshed out characters. It's like a John Green coming-of-age story with actual depth. It uses fantastical scenery and imagery enough to create your head spin but in a amazing way, like a carnival ride. It's teenage memory or want fulfillment (take your pick), but without cardboard characters and pandering to the reader. I really don't know what to say other than i need to reread this one at some point. I think I got the book on sale in the kindle shop about a year or more ago, and I regret that it sat unused so long. Just read this one; I can't imagine anyone regretting doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    Sorry this one is just okay. Just not all that special, and a small bit bland . It's not a poor read but I didn't have fun reading this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    Thank you for giving us a amazing novel to read hold up the amazing work. I'm looking forward to seeing how this novel works out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Age [App]  2019-11-18 13:35

    Hi. My application isnt getting updated despite uninstalling and then reinstalling it. Hence I am not able to see any of the fresh features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Age [App]  2019-11-18 13:35

    Super fast to go through all the bones, interface makes it simple to hit all the plain movie features required to age. Would be even better with radiograph examples

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Dance []  2020-1-19 21:3

    Amazing Story Telling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Days []  2020-8-30 18:52

    liked it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Days []  2020-8-30 18:52

    Listening to Bone Days is a one of a kind experience! There is a connectedness with the one life; our essence. I found it to be both mystical & empowering. One of the beauties of the Native Americans created music...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Days []  2020-8-30 18:52

    as advertised and it got here FAST!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Digger []  2020-12-7 18:45

    AWESOME STORT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone crack [App]  2020-7-9 13:32

    Tried downloading and it's not even the android game it says you are downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    In the little city of Bone Gap where the corn whispers almost as much as the people do, there is a mysterious man who walks between the worlds. It is no surprise when people suddenly leave town, as Finn and Sean’s mom and boyfriend did a few years back. So when the attractive Roza disappeared one night, no one from city was surprised. Young Finn saw the whole thing, the man in the black SUV took her away, but no one believed him. The attractive Roza who he had found battered and beaten laying on a pile of hay in the old red barn was gone. His brother Sean had nursed her back to health while she stayed in the unrented room of their house. The attractive Roza who baked the most delicious cookies, who created Sean smile again, was gone. Just like his mom was za is a foreign exchange student from Poland who finds herself the object of a cruel man’s world, the object of the dark man’s affection. He can give her anything she wants, a castle with servants and attractive clothes, her own private chef – just love him, just love him. But she does not, she loves Sean and longs for his rescue. She longs to go home to her “babcia”, her grandma in the meantime, Finn finds summer love and someone who finally believes in him. Priscilla, (don’t call me that!), “Petey” Willis lived with her mom and the bees. They created the sweet honey cakes for the café, and Petey created sweet honey kisses in the light of the moon. Finn snuck away every night on the black mare (which appeared in the barn just as suddenly as Roza did) and the two rode in between the worlds and back en Finn saw that man again, only this time he was across the road at old man Valentine’s house. That dark man knew everything, he knew about Petey and Sean, and where was Roza? What did Valentine know? He knew enough to confirm to Finn that he was the only one who could go after her, he was the only one who could “see” her. No one in the city believed him, not even Sean. He was too blinded by his pain, his anger at having been left by everyone he loved. Finn had to do it, he had to save Roza.He left that night in find of the gap, the put where the two worlds collide, where the corn whispers “here, here, here.” The mare couldn’t take him, he had to do this alone. How will he ever search Roza? Will he search his method home again, or be lost to the other globe forever?I know how it ends, but I would not wish to ruin it for you. You will have to read it yourself, and I would recommend you read it. This book was full of surprises, although it took until the second chapter of the first section before I got into the “flow” of the method the book was going to go. It jumps back and forth between characters, which is amazing for a young audience with a short attention span. Two things I really liked about this book. First of all, it was not a typical, scripted, predictable, cliché fantasy teen romance. Secondly, it was full of small metaphors within the writing which gave the story a deeper, twofold meaning – just like the two worlds presented in the story. For example, “least, that’s what it looked like. A roped-off room in a castle somewhere, a room created entirely of blocks of stone, icy and cold, even though a fire burned low in the hearth. A room where doomed queens went to die” (Ruby, 2015).This book is a amazing read for teens and adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    I wanted to read Bone Gap because it promised midwestern magical realism - whispering corn fields that hide pathways to other worlds, gossiping townsfolk, disappearing girls and a attractive boy who sees beauty in an entirely various way. It delivered on that promise in droves, and also surprised me with its thoughtfulness, and with a twist on one (or some) of my favorite nn O'Sullivan is a clever respond to the type of characters that frequently present up in Young Adult books. He and his brother Sean are literally without parents - after their father died, his mother took off with a fresh love and left them to fend for themselves - and they're both smart, good-looking and well-liked by the town, but in various ways. Sean is the muscular savior who always wanted to be a doctor, Finn is the spacey heartthrob who literally has no understanding of his appeal (and I do mean literally, that turns out to be quite important).Because this book when its not about supernatural beings who steal people into the Underworld, its about how we see each other, and what beauty truly is. Roza, the lost girl who shows up in the O'Sullivan barn, lives a life through Poland to the United States to someplace that no one can reach, and through it all people don't actually sees her. They see her attractive face, and it overpowers her strength and compassion. It was hard to read about what Roza went through. It's hard to be reminded of what women have to go through on a day to day basis. Petey, or Priscilla, is on the opposite side of the spectrum as Roza - as she is deemed the "ugly" girl - and in much the same method assumptions are created about her and her relationships because people don't actually see her.But Finn does. Finn is sweet and adorable and awkward and he's not supposed to be a hero. But he is because he won't quit - he won't stop looking for Roza, he won't stop loving Petey, or trying to create his brother happy, or create a better life for himself. You understand why he is loved, but not quite trusted. When he finally decides to step forward and take matters into his own hands, its because he understands that he sees things the method no one else does, and that's he why he's the only one for the ura Ruby's writing is subtle and clever, the interludes of Petey's poems and Finn's "essays" are funny and touching. She creates characters and a setting that are tactile and real, but are still are lifted by magic. There's a bitterness in Roza's portions of the story that is hard to swallow, and the scenes where she is first kidnapped are so surreal in comparison to the more earthy magical realism of the city of Bone Gap, that the first half the book feels a small disjointed. But it all comes together really beautifully. This book is incredibly special not just for being a damn amazing read, but also the notice it has and the method it tells it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    fter seeing his amazing mate Rosza kidnapped by a mysterious man, Finn is viewed with suspicion by his little rural city which thinks he’s lying about what happened. I can’t do justice to the plots and characters in this book with a short review; they are so smart and ushing in a few points: Finn’s girlfriend is an exceptional character. I was impressed by the sustained emotional strength of Rosza’s perspective during the chapters in which she is imprisoned, and doubly impressed by the method Ruby writes about abuse and trauma in a pragmatic, realistic, non-romanticized or -eroticized way. Finn himself is an excellent, unusual character, with a very various voice than Rosza’s. Finn is also rendered with an smart eye toward avoiding stereotypes of men–for instance, he seeks creative solutions instead of using violence as a first resort. My favorite piece was how deep his friendship was with Rosza, even though it wasn’t is is a intelligent book with absolutely attractive prose, smart storytelling, powerful imagery, unusual characters, and an unpredictable, thoughtful plot. It’s not structured perfectly, but it’s excellence on other points drowns that minor objection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Bone Gap is a quiet and masterful tale of two brothers living in a little city whose lives are changed by the mysterious appearance of a attractive Polish immigrant. Roza is a mate and beacon of hope to 18 year old Finn, known for his dreamy, absentminded behavior – and a spark in the heart to older brother Sean, who gave up his dreams long ago after their mother abandoned them. Just as suddenly, Roza is gone again – abducted by a stranger Finn can’t describe. The city of Bone Gap puts its head together and murmurs – was it foul play? Did she abandon them too, fly away as quick and thoughtlessly as their mother? Does Finn know more than he’s letting on? I don’t wish to spoil it – but let’s just say this book was not what I expected. It was wonderful, which I did expect, but totally unusual and spell-casting in a method I’ve not experienced in another book. Simplistic moments merge easily into surrealistic moments. The two brothers are memorably brought to life – the barn animals, the goats and horses and chickens – the eccentric neighbors, the beekeepers daughter, the best friend, the bullies. The writing was lyrical and yet sparse, never lingering too long anywhere, always moving the plot steadily forward through the corn fields. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - A MEMORABLE READ - MAGICAL REALISM AT ITS FINEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruff's Bone [App]  2020-5-25 21:9

    My kids played those android games from 1990s!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    This was a really enjoyable read. Could really use some more y time, but I digress, the OP main hero was done well. The cast of supporting characters were all beautiful awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    I'm honestly not sure what to create of this story. I really enjoyed it, and I am excited for book two, but it is very different

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Age [App]  2019-11-18 13:35

    Nice app, took 20 minute to calculate bone age by TW 2 way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone crack [App]  2020-7-9 13:32

    Wrong android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Days []  2020-8-30 18:52

    Your spirit lives on In your words and I am honored to play them, the neighbors seem to appreciate you too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Days []  2020-8-30 18:52

    Socially engaged lyrics, making you think while you listen, so you just place it on repeat and have fun it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Digger []  2020-12-7 18:45

    Amazing characters, poor guys, and women out for themselves. Honey drips from their lips and their hearts are not clear. Amazing thing they are not all like that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Sickness [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    We may be used to zombie films these days, but none quite so original as **Bone Sickness**. **Brian Paulin** hands us a classic "rise from the grave"-film with old-school effects. But I'm not positive charged for this movie, because it carries more flaws than it succeeds to carry up. The movie starts very strong, with a amazing performance, a amazing storyline and amazing passion, but **Brian** manages his work careless into the mid-movie. I don't think the unique effects are fantastically alluring to watch at, it's because the not good editing that removes the ultimate experience. It jumps from stage to stage and shows designs from various angles with some really poor cuts. And the story seemed to suffer with it towards the end, when the movie meaningful measures aimed at the audience become lost in a series of uninteresting effects. **Bone Sickness** is a nice test that could have been better. Light-set is such as beneath contempt and the actors are not the best team. But to speak amazing about the movie, I obtain to say that **Brian** actually has worked diligently for such a none-budget film. Most of the buildings and properties is home buildings which he created in his garage and constitution of the zombies are really scary executed. I also liked the scenes with the worms and the sound effects in this film is probably among the juiciest you can search on film. I think **Andrey Iskanov** and **Brian Paulin** is in their heels with those sounds. It sounds like a tight obtain squeezed in an Asian . This is a movie that must have been seen in order to be able to understand its complete entirety. Possibly it will be your latest trip in **Brian Paulin**'s odd world, but do you like old-school films with a content of breasts, dirty zombies and much of gore, you'll probably appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Bone Gap!Ethereal and unconnected, wandering and quite aracter sketches like Finn, Petey, and Rosza are small nubbins of persons, slapped together for a writing class prompt, and plopped down into a strange town. There are no spoilers here...But not because I am a nice guy. Nope. Instead, because this is "magical realism" and because that phrase has come to mean "no plot needed" and "strange jumps that are supposed to be cool".Rosza is kidnapped by a creepy affectless guy. Finn is falling for Petey. They come together in an insect landscape. There is resolution, but not of a story, because there is no story, but instead resolution of a book, which means you obtain to place this is dreamy, wandering, and pointedly unconnected writing is celebrated nowadays, and is so annoying that it is awesome that anyone finishes these kinds of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Zomg yes! Where do I start? With the beautiful, envy-worthy prose? The complicated, realistic characters? Girls who are both powerful and insecure, fierce and afraid? The kissing? The plot? This book, for me, is exactly what I would wish to do if I ever wrote anything contemporary.I'm going to place this next part in white, because I think it's more fun if you don't see it coming: This book tricked me into thinking all is normal and our globe until it isn't. Absolutely divine magical realism here, re on the ladies in this book: These are the frustrating, heart-wrenching, endearing sort of young women we all know or were or wanted to be and--at times--hated being. God I loved them. So well done.And then there's Finn. He was written in such a way, that I pictured him as awkward and gangly and homely out of the gate. But that wasn't him at all, and that's why this is such amazing writing.And of course, how can we forget Bone Gap itself? The people all with their own backstory that we only obtain a little look at. And the put itself--the corn and the crows and the method everything just came to life right there on the page.kthxbai: Do yourself a favor and pick this one up. This is not a book to miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Dance []  2020-1-19 21:3

    This book was beautiful, and I have to say that Martha Brooks is one of my favorite authors. The powerful sense of connection is part of what makes this book so good- and as a teenager, I have to say that Alex and Lonny are characters that I don't search at all hard to relate to. All in all, I loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    Amazing begin to a fresh series. Entertaining setup, fast fun read, interesting characters. Looking forward to seeing we're the story goes in future books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    I am always interested in a necromancer book. This series does have the raising of the dead as in skeletons and zombies but lacks in the magic. That being said I did have fun this book and will probably obtain the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruff's Bone [App]  2020-5-25 21:9

    So excited to see this ver of the living books available on tablet. My children love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Days []  2020-8-30 18:52

    Allow the Truth be heard.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone crack [App]  2020-7-9 13:32

    Not the android game that is shown in the pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    Another fresh series by Dante King, this time involving a killer turned necromancer who is on a mission to reclaim his noble status which was stolen from him. Along the method he gains multiple allies who have their own problems. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Age [App]  2019-11-18 13:35

    I am not able calculate rus independently...which i was able to do earlier..please restore the feature and obtain my 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Something about this book reminds me of Ray Bradbury's novels. You're never quite sure what is real, and what isn't. I think part of the magic is that so much is still unknown at the end. It isn't spoiled by being explained away.On the surface, it is a easy story. A boy, Finn, sees his brother's girlfriend, Rosa, obtain kidnapped, and is obsessed with finding her. No one believes him, even his brother. In the midst of his torment over being unable to save her, he falls in love with a girl everyone else finds neath the surface, however, everything has a twist. The corn talks to Finn, the boy. So do the crows. The kidnapper has frightening and unexplainable powers. A horse appears in the barn, and take Finn and Petey, the beekeeping girl he loves, for wild rides through magical locations at night. A ghost visits Finn's friend, and eats his food.I won't spoil the story, as the build-up is the whole charm of the story. I've finished the book, but there is a lot I still don't understand. Usually, I hate loose ends and deliberate obfuscation, but in this story, it just feels right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Absolutely beautiful. This book is the kind of magic that pulls you along like you're in a dream you can't leave, deeply eerie and compelling and at times confusing. It's hard to talk about because it's so a lot of things--fantasy, magical realism, small-town-contemporary, Persephone retelling, commentary on beauty standards and perception...a lot. So much. This book is so much.I don't wish to talk much about the plot because you can obtain it all over the put and what I'm left with after this book is more impressions than plot details. The thing I loved best about this book is the girls. Such wonderful, real, complex girls! Roza, who disappears, and Petey, who is too visible. Roza is taken versus her will by a man who "loves" her for her beauty, while Petey struggles to believe in the love she finds despite being widely thought of as unbeautiful. But they're more than that, of course, created up of so much life, such various life. They're very various people with various desires and various issues and they're amazing. Amazing. I was still thinking about them both days after I finished the ere's also a really nice, sad, complicated brother relationship in this book! All of the relationships are complicated. This book is so complicated! But in a really lush, deep way. I don't know how else to articulate what I think and feel about this book, and I don't really know who to recommend it to? Everyone. I don't know that everyone will like it, but everyone should read it anyway. Everyone should fall into this book and then come talk to me about what you found there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Dance []  2020-1-19 21:3

    This is one of most magical, moving, beautifully written novels I've read all year. I recommend it highly to adult readers as well as teenagers. It's a small gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruff's Bone [App]  2020-5-25 21:9

    Amazing story with delightful animations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruff's Bone [App]  2020-5-25 21:9

    When I was younger, I only owned 2 of the Living Books (Arthur's Birthday & Just Grandma & Me). I always wanted the other ones but, had to stick to playing the demos. Being able to play this on my Nexus 7 is amazing. I can't wait until more apps come out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone crack [App]  2020-7-9 13:32

    Dont download it's not the android game I even asked for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Days []  2020-8-30 18:52

    I think that this is the most consistent and attractive Trudell album, and that's saying a lot. In fact, I have to say that it has become one of my favorite all-time recordings - e title song, Bone Days, lives with me virtually everyday. I love the line, "what if the truth is seen and nobody's living there." It just kills me. I've had a lot of a bone day myself and this just chop captures that feeling in my sorry find for truth. Then there is Carry the Stone, a Trudell classic that points to how our "conditioned reaction" that "we call thought" is selling us down a path where we are the haulers and schleppers of the hyper-industrial system and worldview - it's carried on our backs. And there's nothing like Undercurrent as a love song which carries a profoundly sensual poetic and musical blend which upon one listening will leave you "swept into a rush" of "torrential recognizing." Crazy Horse is plain ol' hypnotizing and a deep spiritual meditation/blessing on the man and his word. Those are my favorites, but the whole pack is just beyond amazing. John's words have meaning after rk Shark and gang absolutely hit it perfectly with every cut. The guitars, vocals, piano, and, of course, Quiltman, are all so spot on that, to say it once again, this album unleashes some of the deepest and most profound melody I've ever laid my ears on. The slide guitar work on a lot of of the songs send chills up and down my spine. And then there is something about John's voice on this particular album that carries this whole thing into a realm beyond his other work. It doesn't miss a r anyone wanting to be introduced to this man and his music, I say obtain this and watch how you and your brain change. Allow it propel you "through crazy into wild."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Days []  2020-8-30 18:52

    My first John Trudell album. Do not regret buying it. Loved it, beautiful, real, and meaningful. One of my favorite possessions till date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    I found myself disliking the book more and more during its course. While it is well written its largest flaw is the protagonist. He is from the first page untouchable and during the whole book he never really faces any challenges he can't overcome with all his plot armor, divine weapon and super magic. He is a super killer necromancer that can war paladins and blessed massive knights face to face. Don't expect to search any kind of suspense as you will learn in the first couple of chapters that he is simply better than everyone at basically e side characters are ok, not original or really interesting but serviceable. But do fall into the familiar harem types who fall in love or lusts after the protagonist for no true reason. There are also several huge plot holes that had me wanting to but the book down.I'm giving the book 2/5 stars - Below average, due to all the above stated reasons. But if you search yourself without anything better to read and can stand overpowered protagonists on "plot hole full" adventures without any challenge or suspense, give it a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    Dante King has written some beautiful amazing books...this one is more of the same. I like the MC, the plot and the action. Not poor for a western Xanxia novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Lord []  2019-12-23 20:44

    Looking forward to the next installment. This is my first book by this author. I will have to check out his other works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Age [App]  2019-11-18 13:35

    Worth every rupee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone Gap []  2020-1-14 19:39

    Bone Gap doesn't really have a true gap..but maybe a magical one. Two brothers Finn and Sean are having growing pains after they were left to take care of each other on their farm. One day a attractive girl shows up in their barn.. she stays but one day Finn sees her taken captive by a mysterious man. While searching for her, Finn falls in love with the beekeepers daughter who everyone thinks is ugly..except for Finn. She figures out why Finn can't remember the man who stole away the beautiful girl from the barn and her faith is love is shaken. But due to Charlie Valentine and a magical Black Horse, the mystery unravels and love prevails. Some concepts like the magic.. weren't explored in any depth.. I know the story's main focus was on love but I think that there were a lot of things that could have been explained better without ruining the plot. The ending.. left me hanging.. like happily ever after..but will they stay or travel?? Other than that I thought it was a curious, and mysterious story and melted my heart!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruff's Bone [App]  2020-5-25 21:9

    My daughter loves this interactive story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone crack [App]  2020-7-9 13:32

    This is NOT the android game I downloaded. It comes up some stupid numbers game. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bone crack [App]  2020-7-9 13:32

    I would give it -5 stars if i could...... Not even the android game I downloaded... like what the hell....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386