Read bones reds skateboard bearings 8 pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bones reds skateboard bearings 8 pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I was really excited to obtain these. My longboard bearings are several years old and have been through dirt, water and the like. I bought these bearings and some fresh e tin case and the presentation of how everything was in it was beautiful! I opened it up and you could swear you heard a 32 year old man giggle like a school girl. The yellow engraved casing is amazing! I couldn't wait to obtain it set up, I place the kiddo to bed and got to work.I was impressed by the reviews on these, a lot of comparing them to Bones Red. Well they certainly fall short of that claim. So far these barely compare to my old, dirty, probably rusty, Cloud Ride bearings that I just took off my board. IN FACT on my very first ride latest night after getting them on, it took me THREE additional pushes to create it down the same hill I always do than it took with my dirty, old bearings. Three additional pushes from bearings that are supposed to be fresh and lubed and "super fast".Doing a wheel spin test, 3 out of 4 spin for a few seconds maybe 10-15. 1 wheel only spins for maybe 4 seconds and is worse than the worst of my dirty old ones. I've been told bearings need a small time to break in before their full potential is reached. so if these improve I will update. But as of right now I'm ready to place in an order for some Bones and throw these in the trash.I'm very disappointed and frustrated. I loved the look and color of these, and ABEC 11 should have meant they would be amazing for a long time. But to be amazing for a long time you first have to be any amazing to start with. After my first ride I almost place my old ones back on.If they obtain better with a small break in, i'll bump this up, Or maybe i got a poor batch, who knows; But for now my opinion is: DON'T BUY THIS! There are other bearings in this price range that are much better, like Bones REDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I recently purchased some fresh inline skate wheels for my TravelPro suitcase because I wanted some fancy colourful wheels to create my suitcase stand out at baggage claim.I wanted some high quality bearings to create sure the wheels would roll smoothly. I bought wheels that didn't have bearings installed because I required to install spacers between the bearings anyways to reduce the inside diameter to better fit the suitcase axles. These bearings have worked amazing so far!If you are looking for suitcase parts then create sure to add these to your parts list along with the wheels themselves and the spacers. I went with the "Newsfana Aluminum spacers Skates 8-Pack Spacers for 6mm Axles Spacers (Silver)" from Amazon and also ordered some 76mm inline skate wheels from another online store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Been using bones reds for a amazing while now and bought these just to test them out and see how they worked. Was initially discouraged since they didn't even spin as long as month-old bones reds that hadn't been cleaned, lubed, etc... not even wiped down and created a really quiet click that you could hear if you place your ear right next to the wheel. However, after a few mins they were broken in and so far I've found these are on-par or maybe even a small better than reds. I'll definitely buy some more of these in the future just to have around, really enjoying them so far

    0  


    Add your opinion on bones reds skateboard bearings 8 pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I tried Yellowjacket bearings based on the reviews, and the amazing price and I was not disappointed. The bearings came in a very beautiful plastic case. Upon removing the bearings, was happy to see they were appropriately lubricated. I will be sticking with Yellowjackets here on out. I think Yellowjackets are now my go-to bearings. This created a noticeable difference to my performance after upgrading from stock ABEC-5 bearings my skates came with. I now have longer, smoother sustained rolls and noticeable improvement to my speed. Now I need to make batter my wheels and I will be all set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    This is my first time venturing away from Bones, and I regret it. These bearings have multiple locations that aren't good.1) They fit method too loosely over the axles, the wheels have too much lateral play.2) Despite installing them flush into the wheels, the bearings themselves seem crooked and the wheels have a solid wobble.3) I obtain that bearings need to be broken in, but at least one wheel slows down to a stop true quick.4) One makes a raggedy sound just like old dry/dirty bearings do. As if something in there is asymmetrical Maybe these are just QC problems and maybe they usually have a amazing product, but each wheel has an problem and all the bearings just have various sounds and things going on, none of them are consistent. More importantly, the first two points can easily lead to uneven or excess wear on the trucks and wheels, and that's especially problematic.Update: Just replaced these with Bones Reds. I examined them closer, the spacers were much wider than the gap in the wheel, so the bearings won't sit flush in the wheel. That gap between the wheel and bearing would've caused a lot of stress between the two bearing rings, increasing the risk of a risky bearing blow out. The bones have much thicker metal rings, they free spin much longer (the stingers slow quickly), and they have smaller ball bearings (less friction).The Stingers also have really loose tolerances and a lot of play (which should be a really low ABEC rating). There's a lot of side-to side wiggle room between the two rings. You can kinda rattle them. There's machine marks on the ring side faces. The rings also have beveled edges (less surface contacting axle and wheel), and by spinning them, you can see the beveling is ever so slightly uneven on a few (the width of the outside ring surface changes). Spinning them and looking from the side, there's an uneven wobble you can see in some of the racers, and at least one seemed to have uneven thickness to the outer ring. Another one when rolled across glass had a jerky/rough spot in it's rotation. None of that indicates "precision", but it definitely indicates a possible injury if you're bombing a hill on these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    TL;DR Returned defective bearings.Was refunded AND company sent me 3 free sets that worked flawlessly. Will be sticking with Yellow Jacket for a LONG time and encouraging all my mates to do the same.*Before I obtain into any of this, I just wish to mention that this all happened within 4ish days of receiving my first set, so also props for speedy response times.**Another note I thought about after writing this: Even non-dud bearings will be a bit audible freely spinning on their own or even new on the wheel, but they quiet down after a while and performance it excellent right out of the box.I first ordered these bearings with spacers and washers in red because I was curious to take the path outside of the standard Bones Reds, which I had been so accustomed to. These run a @#$%!&eaper and the color options are nice, so that was my basic motivation to even defer from Bones. It really all comes down to performance with me though. With my first set, it was lacking. 2 or 3 of the bearings spun without resistance and sound, but the rest were riddled with issues so I sent them immediately back and claimed a refund. I was a few clicks away from ordering a set of Bones when I got an email from NWM, the company that manufactures and selles Yellow Jacket Bearings. They were concerned with the fact that I had returned them and wanted to prove to me that they were indeed quality bearings, so they sent me 3 free sets. Each bearing from each of these sets performs flawlessly as the 2 or 3 in the first package did. No problems whatsoever. If there's one thing I respect in a company, it's their determination to prove to their consumer base that they are giving them quality products at reasonable prices, which these guys certainly are. As with anything mass produced in the 21st century, there are bound to be a few duds and defects. If the system was designed to be excellent 100% of the time, prices would be 100% more expensive. My hat off to Yellow Jacket for still making sure I got what I required in order to place my fresh board together, and then some. Definitely pick up your next set from these guys. Unbelievable quality and even if you obtain extremely little chances of getting duds, these guys have your back and will create sure you know they treat their customers well. Yellow Jacket customer for life now and will be encouraging all my mates to purchase as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    Tossed these straight from the box into a Penny 27" cruiser. They run super smooth and I always obtain solid speed with them. Used bones reds in a 22" cruiser and I see very small difference in speed and handling from these bearings. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    These things are awesome. I skated for years, stopped for even more years, and now started up again and required to search the best bearings I could for a non-astronomical price. However, I was out of the loop and unfamilair with the many, a lot of bearings options. I researched the hell out of them for days and Yellow [email protected]#$%! almost every top list. They aren't super expensive but they perform well. Smooth, fast, and reliable. And they have a cool aesthetic with the bright colors and wasp logo.And, as other reviews have stated, the company is top notch. I had some questions about the bearings and just kind of emailed the company to ask. The owner himself replied and was super friendly and helpful and got me sorted out right can't go wrong with these. If you're like me and you're agonizing over all the brands and prices and don't know what to do, rest assured you can skate these. You'll love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I cannot upload a picture at this time, I am not home while writing this. I ordered the Yellow Jacket Stingers ABEC 11 bearings for my Chicago Quad Skates. As I was installing them I realized right away that these were a far superior product then the ABEC 3 bearings that came with my skates, I would obtain bored waiting for these fresh bearings to stop spinning!Unfortunately with a product like this, perfection is VERY hard to achieve, and as a effect one of the bearings did not spin very well.I reached out to Yellow Jacket, and they responded back within 1 business day. There representative was very helpful, and sent me out a replacement bearing, along with some additional bearings to create sure that I was a happy and girlfriend now have a amazing set of bearings, that have created skating much better. I will tell every skater I know about this company, and how well they treat there customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yellow Jacket Premium Skateboard Bearings, Pro Longboard Bearings, 608, ABEC 11, Black Mamba (Pack of 8) []  2021-1-10 21:51

    I bought a beautiful cheap board to use at college because I had never long boarded before but it seemed like a amazing method to obtain around quickly. Because the board was so cheap the bearings wore out within a month or two so I bought these to replace them. They went in super easily and it just took some time adjusting the tightness of the wheels to obtain them to all spin perfectly. I have been riding them for about 3 months now with no problems and haven’t had to re-oil them yet. I am definitely no expert in the boarding globe be these definitely worked for me. The only reason I kept them down from 5 stars is one seemed to stick a small bit comapre to the others which caused one wheel to have slightly more friction than the others. It has improved the performance of my cheap longboard by a ton though and I can maintain the same speed as my mates with 200+ dollar longboards now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    Horrible product. They literally broke apart and are stuck in my wheels. I’ve been rollerblading since the 90’s, this has never happened to me before with any other bearing. Based on positive reviews and the price, I thought these would be amazing as I regularly maintain my blades, create sure they’re lubricated and they’d be fine. Nope, shoty craftsmanship leads to risky blading. Do not buy! Wasted cash and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    I bought these bearings for a laser engraver modification which was a z-table. I required these bearings to you know, act as a bearing. When i opened them up there was grease and slime everywhere and they would not freely spin. There was some grease build up inside and I figured it required some time to adjust. Well a few months later and these bearings still do not spin freely at all, and they never have. If you were to use these for your skateboard as the description says, you're not going very far...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    VERY Noisy and Rough. I seriously question the ABEC-7 rating. I got these because they were low cost, and you obtain what you pay for. As other reviewers noted, they come in plastic tubes of 10, and are coated in sticky grease. I wiped them clean, flushed them thoroughly with PB Blaster, 3-in-1 oil, air tool oil, WD-40.... they spin freely but feel very rough and are noisy. Rolling them in my fingers I can feel the roughness and I even go so far to say that it feels like there is dirt inside, they catch occasionally and are that rough. These will probably be a amazing solution for slow speed applications where noise and smoothness is not a concern. For smoother, higher speed operation, and quietness, I'm going to spend a few more $ next time. I have the same size bearings from another manufacturer which were a higher cost, but there is a night and day difference in quality. I'll be saving these for something unimportant and testing purposes only. Nothing I build can accept this not good of quality for more than a brief period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    This is my second order of these. Bearings arrived stacked in standard plastic tubes (2 tubes of 10). The tubes are handy for storing & organizing them until you need lling them feels very smooth- no noticeable grit or grinding. I have not used them in a high(er) RPM scenario- so I cannot say if they keep up after prolonged heat and strain. They have a thick grease applied- so do not expect them to spin wildly between your fingers new out of the package. Applying a little amount of lightweight lubricant will break up the thick grease and it will, indeed, spin freely like a fidget spinner's bearing... if that's what you're looking to e outer and inner rings are created of hard steel. While pressing them in to put (or even persuading them with a hammer at times! 🙀) I did not cause any dents or e inner & outer diameters have been beautiful dimensionally accurate for my use. I measured the batch and found all were within +/- 0.01mm. *My iGaging IP54 Electronic Digital Caliper has been beautiful accurate, but e depth varied the most. The smallest measurement was 6.99mm and the biggest was 7.09mm.OD: 20mmID: 8.1mmDepth: 7mm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    I purchased these to use in 3D printed components. A lot of reviewers commented on how they don't spin freely and some feel gritty. Bearings are created to bear a load and let it to spin smoothly, and for this they work fine. I am using them for 3D printed projects and haven't been disappointed r skating I would recommend spending more and buying a set of quality skate bearings - I have a set of quality skate bearings I've been rolling on since 2012 (~8 years now). You'll feel the low quality with every roll, I wouldn't count on these to either latest as long or be anywhere near as fast and smooth as name-brand skate bearings, but they're significantly cheaper and almost disposable while still offering a relatively frictionless roll compared to plastic-on-plastic that keeps my designs from wearing out prematurely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    They come coated in thick greasy shmoo and dont spin well at all. but a few liberal sprays of WD-40, spinning it a few times in-between sprays, and they spin true nice. about 4 out of 5 spin well so far, some have what feels like metal bits in them that prevents super smooth spin. i havent taken the lid off of them, just sprayed the sides, and the WD-40 works its method r 10$ getting 20 of these, even if only half worked, i would have been using these for robotics, not ckaging is a small lacking, but ive seen worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    They work. They're decent quality but from what I could tell, not for high precision applications. The center bore wasn't always exactly centered and several spun 'rough' but did work and will be sufficient for my needs. I'd guess these were pulled from old equipment as a lot of of the ones I received showed signs of previous external wear. I also had to clean these up as they were sticky to the touch, smelled poor and were initially very difficult to spin.I soaked half in Mineral Spirits and the other half in Acetone. Both methods seemed to clean these up really well and they all spun freely after cleaning. I'll likely repack with better grease when I'm ready to use these. For my project, i'm more interested in lowest possible resistance and not concerned with speed or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    The bearings I ordered barely spun so I hit them with WD-40 and place them in my skateboard wheels. A couple weeks in and 1 already broke. They are still not quick even after I continually hit them with WD-40. I honestly think there could be boards in retail stores that come with faster bearings. UPDATE, several weeks later I am shocked at the not good quality of these bearings. I broke at least half of them so far and had instances where I broke not just one bearing but at least 2 in the same day (one day I broke 3!!!!!).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    I don’t know much about bearings but from what I’ve gathered, these are commonly used with 3D printed parts for printer upgrades. I figured I’d buy a set for filament storage and a filament guide. So far, these are doing just fine.I followed the tip of other reviewers and used a liberal amount of WD40 to obtain these in working order. I soaked a towel and place these in a ziplock bag overnight and the gunk previously seized these bearings is now gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sackorange 608 ZZ Skateboard Bearings, Double Shielded,8x22x7 Miniature Ball Bearings(Pack of 20) []  2020-2-2 8:59

    These are not too bad, at least for my application. I created an egg turning system using pvc pipe. These spin freely enough for this purpose. However for fidgit spinners they are not loose enough.I recieved 2 out of the 20 package that were damaged and will not spin properly. See pictures. I attached 2 puctures one with 2 amazing berings and one with 2 poor berings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    These are worse than bearings packed with sand. 30% of them had flat spots on the balls in the bearing that are supposed to be perfectly spherical. Other bearings had additional width on the inner race making it not fit into my application. Some of them the races where ground on a bias making the bearing wobble left to right and not track true.Every single bearing was so stiff when I recieved them that I had to spin them with my drill to obtain them moving, but now there is so much slop that it looks like bearings I should be replacing before even installing e runber dust shields should in theory seal on the inner and outer races; theese ones however allow you see light through....So bottom line if you need 45-50 extreamly light duty, wobbly noisy bearings this is the set to get. Otherwise stay away far far away. If you are thinking these might be amazing enough for a DIY CNC They are NOT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    WayneChicago is right on with his review and the cleaning. I bought some ZZ bearings I thought were compete rubbish (ironically the same brand/seller without knowing) Then I bought some more expensive RS ones, that were nicer, but a lot more. I required a lot for my project, I saw his review and the comments on cleaning and I took a chance. When I realized the rubbish ones were the same brand, I tried cleaning those first and I was very satisfied with the results. Here's my observation/experience. Originally I soaked them in WD40 for seconds, maybe a whole minute, but I thought the WD40 would chop that grease. I think with some, probably the ZZ ones I had, the grease hardens and particles become the grit. Soaking for 6+ hours certainly broke down the grease. I noticed 2 ZZ didn't spin as quick as the others, so I place them back to soak. While soaking, I tried shaking them up every now and then, mostly it just sat there. Upon taking them out, I spun them before drying, some didn't spin so great, but got better and better as I spun them. I think longer soaking may have helped, I probably should have allow them soak all e set I got came in 2 paper boxes. Each box had 5 tubes of 10 bearings. The bearings were all uniform, and generously coated with some grease. They didn't spin very well in that condition, There were no deformities, there were no defects in the lot. My app is fidget spinners, and after cleaning and light oiling they spun exceptionally well.If you need to take them out of the box and use immediately these probably aren't for you. Unless of course your app requires the grease. But if you don't mind cleaning and oiling. They are quite the bargain. Just remember if you clean them, do it safely and well ventilated and I'm thinking the longer they soak the better. The cleaning liquid I used was dark blue/green after all the soaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    These are 608RS bearings a amazing value. At first they were listed as having a nylon bearing cage but, in fact, they are steel. I contacted the seller (a little startup) and they responded immediately and corrected the description. Unlike another reviewer here, I did not search the bearings that I received to be "full of grease," though. There certainly was some grease inside. If using these for light loads, like skateboarding, test opening up one side and putting a couple of drops of light oil in (I used silicone oil) and give it a few turns to thin out the lubricant a little. That really makes these spin well. If using these for massive loads and high RPM, leave the grease in, of course, without thinning. But, if using them for light loads, thinning the lubricant may just do the trick for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    OK, just OK. You obtain your money's worth, but don't expect too much when you are paying about 25 cents per bearing. They arrive in 'industrial dirty' condition, so you need to wipe them down with some WD-40 before use. Check them individually, I had one bearing missing a seal, and one bearing that was just useless. Several are 'grindy' enough that I will use them only if e seals are amazing if you will be using these bearings in a dirty environment, such as shaping wood with a CNC. But the seals alo add friction, since they tend to rub versus the inside of the bearings.If you are using just a few bearings, I would obtain better quality over quantity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    I have over a decade in skating (roller skating, skateboarding, some inline skating) and that is my purpose in ordering these bearings. Here are some things to know: these are 608 sized, seven ball bearings, the kind used in skate equipment. The -2RS (or just RS) stands for removeable seal, which is the black plastic side seals you see pictured, two on each bearing. These can be removed by inserting a knife edge and carefully prying up one side to reveal the ball bearings, which run on races and will not s out all over the place. When a bearing is listed as 608ZZ, the ZZ stands for non-removable shields (not called seals when they are not removable), which are also amazing bearings and slightly less expensive than the RS ones. The ZZ bearings work as well, and frankly, you can clean bearings without removing seals or shields by simply soaking and lubing the little “cracks”, the thin imperfect lines, along the seals and shields. I rarely remove the seals and shields for cleaning and lubing. The same method water and little debris gets into the bearing, through the thin openings, is the same method the junk gets out when cleaned by ese are greased bearings, meaning they have thicker grease in them. Out of the package, they rotate maybe only one full rotation with a powerful spin. Not impressive...BUT, it’s the grease, not the bearing. Grease is necessary for equipment uses, like fans and motors, where it will be spinning (hot) for hundreds of hours at high RPM. For skating, where it’s low RPM for an hour or two at a time with plenty of stops, a light lube is fine to use instead of grease. That said, some manufacturers create and use grease even on dedicated skate bearings, such as Bones brand that sells Bones Bearing Grease, an expensive and not better than Vasoline (which is petroleum jelly) substitute for low RPM skate use, and Bones Bearing Grease will still slow a to deal with grease? Either with or without the black seals pried off and removed (your choice), soak these bearings overnight in gasoline. In the morning, almost all of the grease will be dissolved (chemists know: like dissolves like). Then, lube with the lubricant of your choice. Best options are WD-40 (which is a amazing lubricant, says so even on the website, and displaces water), Hoppe’s Number 9 Oil (which lasts longer than WD-40 but picks up more dust and dirt), or Boeshield T-9 (which goes on wet and becomes dry), or any number of other light lubricants. You can even pay five times as much for thin skate dedicated lubes by bearing makers if breaking begin your piggy bank is your thing...but then again, if that was your thing, you’re likely not reading this review on these bearings. ey spin amazing in wheels on the ground after this little initial set-up process. Note: they do not spin like ceramic bearings, which spin better when not weight bearing and might be better than these if you only need a couple bearings for a fidget spinner. Long time skaters know, the ambility to spin in hand does not translate to better slow RPM, weighted spinning on a skate wheel. A bearing that spins for one min in hand vs ten seconds in hand will barely be perceptible when loaded in a skate, and after a few mins of skating and grit gets in both, the difference will be nil. Note also: if you wish best spin, remove the seals altogether and skate begin bearing. Sure, street crud will obtain in there, but it will anyhow around the seal. Seals are not as protective as meets the eye, and the bearings will definitely (all bearings) spin faster and better without the friction from the outer seal. So, with that removed, blasting out each wheel with a generous puff of WD-40 after each skate session takes about 60 seconds, removes water and dirt, and lubes for the next session, and a lot of skaters know this is better than sealed bearings trapping in grit and, in particular, water which will rust a steel bearing. your choice though.I’m impressed with these bearings so far. ABEC - 1 is fine for skates (its the outer tolerances, not the inner races and balls, that are represented by ABEC rating), and they are plenty quick and seem amazing quality. I will modernize this review after skating a few hundred miles on them by this summer. Thanks. I received no free bearings, do not work for the company, and did not give a pinky promise for a discounted price to review these bearings on Amazon. I ordered them full price, about twenty clams for one hundred bearings, just like you’re thinking about. Amazing luck.🍀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    The price is really the only reason they earned 4 stars. The quality and function varied wildly within the batch; some of the stamped steel bearing cages were deformed to the point of being almost completely locked up. However, they weren't too greasy or messy and all of them were dimensionally correct. They came with a heavier grease in the bearings, more fit for doing work than hitting maximum RPM. I required about 60 of these for my project and had to problem coming up with that a lot of acceptable pieces out of the hundred, so I'm satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    These bearing are cheep garbage. Fist there were only 96 in the bag. Of the 96 I did keep another 11 were missing one or both seals. Now I am down to 85. After washing them in mineral spirits to remove the toxic smelling sticky grease with dirt and other grit that was mixed in I found that I had 47 bearing where the seals fit well enough to stay in put and not interfere with the rotation. Yes I fresh I was ordering cheep bearings for a project with loose tolerances, light weight and low speed requirements but these are garbage.On the up side my 6 year old thinks there great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    (updated) I mentioned that I would probably not use these bearings in motor rebuilds. After giving it a shot, I discovered that I couldn't even if I wanted to, because the bore diameter on these bearings is too loose a fit class for my application. The original bearings are press-fit and these just rattle loosely over the shafts. Not because they're poorly-made, mind you... they're just consistently and uniformly too ep-groove ball bearings are one of the things every decent work should have in stock. Gift points if you have children and they're skateboard-size bearings. I required a handful of these to create some gadgets, but interestingly, I also replace the same bearings rebuilding electric motors every now and then. Knowing that I pay $10-$20 for the same bearing from Germany or Japan, PER BEARING.. I was very satisfied to search a "more affordable alternative" that might not have the same exacting tolerances or QA of a typical costly supplier but which would keep up to experiments, art projects, fixtures, etc.I used to skate in the 80s but I don't anymore because I save up all my ER deductibles for snowboarding. I know for sure that these bearings are at least amazing enough to ride on.. maybe not what you'd wish to use in a competition, but I think skateboard bearings are like any other kind of bearing once you establish the load and RPM and environmental and performance requirements. If my dad gave me a bag of 100 bearings when I was a child (and at this price, it's beautiful much a gift), I would not have minded wiping the grease off of them or spinning a few stuck ones loose with honesty, these are not like the bearings I obtain from Nachi or Timken. Tolerances are not as tight. They don't look as carefully-made. They are packed in a plastic bag swimming in smelly grease (it just smells like grease to me, nowhere near as gross as axle grease or gear oil), they're not especially clean... and yeah, some of them are a small "crunchy," but they're less than a quarter apiece! I can deal! I didn't search any that were completely seized up or so dirty that they were unusable.I don't think I'd use these bearings in my motor rebuilds, because they are a small dirty and I am sort of banking on their performance to meet OEM specs, and it would be kinda dumb to test to save cash with a gamble like that. I could load one up and test to try the bearings to failure, I guess, but I'm certain that after all the time and effort I would reach the obvious conclusion that brand-name expensive bearings work better. If this bearing fails in a piece of laboratory equipment, it could cost thousands of dollars in wasted specimens and reagents. If it fails in your skateboard on the method home, you can pop it out, fling it into the woods, and place a fresh one on in a few minutes.I did not bother to count the bag to create sure there were 100 and not 99. It looks like there's about 100 bearings in there. When I'm done, I'll have about 90 left over so I'm all set if there are any defects or a few are missing. If I required exactly 100 of them, I would not recommend ordering a bag of 100. I'd obtain 100 individual bearings, or a sack of 100 with 5%-10% additional parts to cover the you really need this a lot of bearings? Give it a shot if you do, they're cheap! Do you need performance? Well, there's no data sheet, no traceability certificate, no warranty... maybe test McMaster or MSC for something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    These bearings are not hardened as advertised. Upon disassembling, the bearing races and even bearing balls were not hardened and could be easily deformed with slight pressure between pliers and were also easily filed with low grade carbon steel hand files. The wobble was also significant, with the inner shaft and outer being able to skew in excess of 4 degrees without load. The seals were also garbage with holes and flashing still present, but that of lesser rhaps a more telling sign is the warning in the photo: "Note... not professional bearings." That is, these are not bearings any company would use in a consumer product. Because they are not precise, wear will increase. Because they are not hardened, they will easily abrade away. The thick grease is likely there to disguise the rough texture of the races and the already malformed balls. If you use these bearings, do not do so in an expensive piece of equipment or in a skateboard where a bearing failure could mean a trip to the hospital. Go ahead and drop the same amount of cash on 6-12 amazing bearings from a reputable source. If, however, you are going to create a fidget spinner, go nuts. That's about the only use where quality is of second concern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100 Pack 608-2RS Skateboard Bearing, Rolling Bearings, 8x22x7mm 608rs Bearing []  2020-8-18 20:52

    These bearings are not the greatest.I purchased them for use as a piece of a filament dispenser for a 3D printer. Basically, snap into put and spin. That's all they had to do. The bearings felt oily yet weren't actually very well lubricated inside at all. They also smell noxious, as contrasted with the ones I ended up buying after these, which spin immaculately and have only a subtle and inoffensive scent. Soaking these poor boys in Mineral Spirits did not e inside diameter is also wrong. It's like half a millimeter too large. This might be fine if all you're doing is making mediocre fidget spinners, but for use in an app where you expect to pop these onto something, they will be loose.Worth it to spend the same price for half the number of bearings from a decent seller, especially if you only need a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    Pros:Tight tolerances, 5mm rod fits very snugly into the ce smooth rotation, no rough spots or jitter of any ns:None...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    Amazing product amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    I received my bearings in a pack marked iHomie- don’t know if this is normal but the bearings are terrible. They barely spin and aren’t the size they are described as.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    I used these on my 3d printed RC. They worked amazing no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    merchandise was amazing quality prompt and quick shipping will order from this company again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    These are almost to spec. The inside appears to be 5.1mm which creates play with a 5mm shaft. They are a bit stiff (more drag than I expected), but amazing none the less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    The pack I received was branded iHomie. The ID on these measure 5.13mm on average, which leaves them flapping in the breeze on a 5.00 mm shaft. The OD ranges from 15.96-16.04mm amongst the 10 package I received, so most would press fit into a 16mm housing. This is probably fine for low speed usage, but I purchased them to replace the bearings in a Goolrc brushless RC motor. I'll toss them in the parts bin for a future project, but have to order something else that will actually fit the motor shaft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    Took about 1 minute to replace! DIY and saved big!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    They look like they should work ok, I bought them and decided I didn't need them so I have not tried them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    625ZZ 5 x 16 x 5 mm Deep Groove Ball Bearing, 10 Pcs, Metal Shielded Miniature Ball Bearings, Single Row, Fit for Skateboard Bearings, Hand Spinner, Brush Motor, Roller Skates etc. (Pack of 10) []  2020-8-18 20:56

    Have not used them yet, but they look fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donepart Bearings 5/8" IDx 1-3/8" ODx .433" Thick 99502H-2RS Double Rubber Sealed Bearings for Go Kart, Mini Bikes, Lawn Mower, Wheels (4 Pack) []  2020-8-22 19:53

    These are light duty bearings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donepart Bearings 5/8" IDx 1-3/8" ODx .433" Thick 99502H-2RS Double Rubber Sealed Bearings for Go Kart, Mini Bikes, Lawn Mower, Wheels (4 Pack) []  2020-8-22 19:53

    I’m using on a three wheel bicycle. They are part of my axle, search out in a week or so if they are what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donepart Bearings 5/8" IDx 1-3/8" ODx .433" Thick 99502H-2RS Double Rubber Sealed Bearings for Go Kart, Mini Bikes, Lawn Mower, Wheels (4 Pack) []  2020-8-22 19:53

    I used this to replace worn wheel bearings on my dune buggy. These are much smoother and thicker the my original ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Donepart Bearings 5/8" IDx 1-3/8" ODx .433" Thick 99502H-2RS Double Rubber Sealed Bearings for Go Kart, Mini Bikes, Lawn Mower, Wheels (4 Pack) []  2020-8-22 19:53

    Amazing quality.i brought these for Montgomery wards minibike so you know how old its.had hard time trying to see what the numbers were on the bearings they were so old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    As an young adult, I required a method to obtain around between public transportation. I never had a skateboard but always dreamed of riding one. This one exceeded all expectations. Super light, super sturdy, super smooth ride, the wheels are rubbery so the ride isn’t as bumpy, the size is perfect, and it doesn’t damage the wallet (so you don’t wince every time there’s a fresh scratch). I’m still learning, but with this baby, I’ll be riding in about a y possible minus: during shipping the box was ruined so it came with some scratches. But hell the fate of skateboards is to be scratched up...so whatever. But the board is wrapped in plastic (a bit too well cuz the plastic goes under the trucks and the wheels are unwrapped).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    My daughter got this for easter and was so exited until she rode it. The board came very loose and wobbly. My husband fixed this with his tools but then we realized that it turns to the side. Mostly the right. My daughter has gotten into a number of accidents because it’s turned into trees or other huge objects. It’s very upsetting for her. We took her to the skate park since that has flatter ground. The leaning and turning was even more noticeable! Very disappointed and my daughter (13) is most certainly sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    I bought the skateboard for my 4 month old English bulldog. He loves it and is learning to skate. My children love it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    A couple info before we begin: Rider weighs 205 lbs, men's US sz 12 shoe, and is and experienced skateboarder (12 years on/off) and snowboarder (21 years every season) so very comfortable on a board. THIS IS IMPORTANT IF YOU ARE STILL LEARNING AND PLAN TO RIDE THIS IN BUSY/CROWDED AREAS. If this is you, I recommend getting a larger board with a wider wheel base to learn on. You can come back to this when you've developed better balance/skill (just my opinion, don't freak out).This review is in the context of "penny" boards and mini cruisers only:Deck: Perfect quality for price. Has some flex, but not excessive, and feels solid/ucks/Bushings: Absolutely obtain the job done, metal seems strong/trustworthy quality. I loosened my trucks by about 1 & 1/2 to 2 complete rotations on the nut to obtain the board carving arings: They are stamped abec-7 on the shields, and spin okay. Not the higher quality you can buy seperate, but I don't think I'll replace them anytime soon. I rode down new asphalt at about 10% grade and was cookin', even had to drag my foot to scrub some speed.Wheels: Feel soft when cruising on rougher concrete, but like the bearings, not the higher quality urethane you'll obtain from a set of wheels that cost more than this entire board. I will not be replacing them, they're amazing for my application/ is the one defect/area of improvement I found: The problem of wheels not spinning freely or being "stuck" is not due to quality of bearings. Its two things: 1) the nuts might be too tight when you obtain it, just loosed them up a little bit. A TINY bit. 2) the hang pin (axle that the wheel/bearing assemblies slide onto) is about 1/8 of an inch too short on either side. The outer side of the wheel hub (inner portion/hole of wheel) extends past the shank (smooth zone of pin/axle) and onto the threaded zone of the pin/axle. This causes the wheel to actually have some play in it if the nuts are tightened to the point where they contact the spacers and bearings. Because of this, you won't wish to loosen the wheel nuts too much in order to obtain the wheels to spin with less drag/friction caused by the nuts being too tight... hopefully this makes sense. the concern here is speed wobble at higher speeds. I build boards/bikes/funky wheeled creations and this would be a major concern on a higher speed vehicle, but since its a skateboard, specifically a lil' one, it's not really an issue. Definitely not a deal breaker. Board rides smooth, simple to maneuver and manual over cracks/off curbs. If the company can obtain trucks with a slightly longer pin/axle shank to prevent this, this board would be perfect. No need to buy extra parts to upgrade. I'm incredibly satisfied with my $22.19 purchase and will be tearing up the bike lanes of NYC on this poor boy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I am extremely impressed by this board! I purchased this product on a whim, as an alternative method to workout my Weimaraner pup. I use to skateboard a lot as a kid/teen with custom boards, so I had very low expectations for its performance. I have to say, this board is sturdy and it moves! Best late night purchase I’ve created in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Came a week early than expected. The packaging isn't terrible, but it isn't amazing either, the tail of my cruiser was exposed and out of the box when I got this, plus the tape sealing the cardboard box is messy looking, didn't seem to place much effort into that. The mini cruiser itself is the best part, idk why other reviews said it's 'hard to turn' 'wheels stuck' and 'low quality'. For the price and quality it gives you, I give it a five star, it's like any other penny boards or cruisers out there, works great, color's awesome, turns well. I don't do tricks on these things so I don't know if that works, I'd normally use these for just going to the roads and cruising around. Wheels are soft and simple to maneuver around and doesn't feel bumpy on the road(streets).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    It’s everything I required it to be! Riding it around campus to create my trips shorter and it’s not huge so I don’t feel like I’m carrying around anything too big. It’s rides extremely well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    Before this board, I bought 2 other sub-$30 penny boards from other brands and had a amazing time using them to obtain around campus. This is the first one that has been absolutely unusable. When I first bought it, it leaned strongly to the left as I rode to the point that I had to lean as hard as I could constantly to the right just to go straight. I replaced it, thinking it was a defect in that one board but the next one had the exact same issue. On top of this, the board is not nearly as smooth as the other two and needs to be pushed much harder to go the same so, for the reviewers excusing it by saying that this board is for kids to ride, I'd agree but only if your goal is to injure the kid with a broken board or create them hate skateboarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I bought the skateboard for my 4 month old English bulldog. He loves it and is learning to skate. My children love it too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    This is a amazing "penny" cruiser. It is a bunch a fun with these cheap cruisers. So much so, even the children (3 kids) wanted to test it out. They enjoyed it so much I bought 2 more. And gave them the boards. For the price it is an extremely amazing deal. Quality is great. Trucks do the job. Definitely not like a walmart board. I bought a kryptonics and the wheels barely turned and the trucks did not let to loosen much. It was impossible to turn on it. Children got frustrated so I returned it. The bearings on the ten toes are a small weak, but not noticable if you dont have anything to compare it to. I know because I do have an original penny board. Besides bearings are a cheap fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    As an young adult, I required a method to obtain around between public transportation. I never had a skateboard but always dreamed of riding one. This one exceeded all expectations. Super light, super sturdy, super smooth ride, the wheels are rubbery so the ride isn’t as bumpy, the size is perfect, and it doesn’t damage the wallet (so you don’t wince every time there’s a fresh scratch). I’m still learning, but with this baby, I’ll be riding in about a y possible minus: during shipping the box was ruined so it came with some scratches. But hell the fate of skateboards is to be scratched up...so whatever. But the board is wrapped in plastic (a bit too well cuz the plastic goes under the trucks and the wheels are unwrapped).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    I bought this penny board to use at the beach and when walking my dog. I search it method more valuable than the name brand penny board. You obtain the same value for a much more affordable price. The color is really eye catching. The board rides very smooth, just watch out for those rocks or else you'll go flying off the board. The bearings are not too loose and they can be tighten. The only thing I did not like was that the plastic wrap is very hard to remove around the bearings. I highly recommend this board to anyone who is looking for a beginner penny board to take to the beach or on the S:+Bright, attractive colors+Very smooth while riding+Bearings are not too loose and can be tighten+Tremendous value and not super expensiveCONS:-Plastic wrap difficult to remove around bearings-Bright colors obtain dirty very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    I bought this penny board to use at the beach and when walking my dog. I search it method more valuable than the name brand penny board. You obtain the same value for a much more affordable price. The color is really eye catching. The board rides very smooth, just watch out for those rocks or else you'll go flying off the board. The bearings are not too loose and they can be tighten. The only thing I did not like was that the plastic wrap is very hard to remove around the bearings. I highly recommend this board to anyone who is looking for a beginner penny board to take to the beach or on the S:+Bright, attractive colors+Very smooth while riding+Bearings are not too loose and can be tighten+Tremendous value and not super expensiveCONS:-Plastic wrap difficult to remove around bearings-Bright colors obtain dirty very easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Smooth ride! Flexible. Adjustable trucks. Cool retro look. Arrived loose in a plain box. No wrapping or protective stuffing. Amazing first board for beginner youth. Cool navy blue and mustard color combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    Came a week early than expected. The packaging isn't terrible, but it isn't amazing either, the tail of my cruiser was exposed and out of the box when I got this, plus the tape sealing the cardboard box is messy looking, didn't seem to place much effort into that. The mini cruiser itself is the best part, idk why other reviews said it's 'hard to turn' 'wheels stuck' and 'low quality'. For the price and quality it gives you, I give it a five star, it's like any other penny boards or cruisers out there, works great, color's awesome, turns well. I don't do tricks on these things so I don't know if that works, I'd normally use these for just going to the roads and cruising around. Wheels are soft and simple to maneuver around and doesn't feel bumpy on the road(streets).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    It’s everything I required it to be! Riding it around campus to create my trips shorter and it’s not huge so I don’t feel like I’m carrying around anything too big. It’s rides extremely well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    Before this board, I bought 2 other sub-$30 penny boards from other brands and had a amazing time using them to obtain around campus. This is the first one that has been absolutely unusable. When I first bought it, it leaned strongly to the left as I rode to the point that I had to lean as hard as I could constantly to the right just to go straight. I replaced it, thinking it was a defect in that one board but the next one had the exact same issue. On top of this, the board is not nearly as smooth as the other two and needs to be pushed much harder to go the same so, for the reviewers excusing it by saying that this board is for kids to ride, I'd agree but only if your goal is to injure the kid with a broken board or create them hate skateboarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2019-12-31 19:27

    A couple info before we begin: Rider weighs 205 lbs, men's US sz 12 shoe, and is and experienced skateboarder (12 years on/off) and snowboarder (21 years every season) so very comfortable on a board. THIS IS IMPORTANT IF YOU ARE STILL LEARNING AND PLAN TO RIDE THIS IN BUSY/CROWDED AREAS. If this is you, I recommend getting a larger board with a wider wheel base to learn on. You can come back to this when you've developed better balance/skill (just my opinion, don't freak out).This review is in the context of "penny" boards and mini cruisers only:Deck: Perfect quality for price. Has some flex, but not excessive, and feels solid/ucks/Bushings: Absolutely obtain the job done, metal seems strong/trustworthy quality. I loosened my trucks by about 1 & 1/2 to 2 complete rotations on the nut to obtain the board carving arings: They are stamped abec-7 on the shields, and spin okay. Not the higher quality you can buy seperate, but I don't think I'll replace them anytime soon. I rode down new asphalt at about 10% grade and was cookin', even had to drag my foot to scrub some speed.Wheels: Feel soft when cruising on rougher concrete, but like the bearings, not the higher quality urethane you'll obtain from a set of wheels that cost more than this entire board. I will not be replacing them, they're amazing for my application/ is the one defect/area of improvement I found: The problem of wheels not spinning freely or being "stuck" is not due to quality of bearings. Its two things: 1) the nuts might be too tight when you obtain it, just loosed them up a little bit. A TINY bit. 2) the hang pin (axle that the wheel/bearing assemblies slide onto) is about 1/8 of an inch too short on either side. The outer side of the wheel hub (inner portion/hole of wheel) extends past the shank (smooth zone of pin/axle) and onto the threaded zone of the pin/axle. This causes the wheel to actually have some play in it if the nuts are tightened to the point where they contact the spacers and bearings. Because of this, you won't wish to loosen the wheel nuts too much in order to obtain the wheels to spin with less drag/friction caused by the nuts being too tight... hopefully this makes sense. the concern here is speed wobble at higher speeds. I build boards/bikes/funky wheeled creations and this would be a major concern on a higher speed vehicle, but since its a skateboard, specifically a lil' one, it's not really an issue. Definitely not a deal breaker. Board rides smooth, simple to maneuver and manual over cracks/off curbs. If the company can obtain trucks with a slightly longer pin/axle shank to prevent this, this board would be perfect. No need to buy extra parts to upgrade. I'm incredibly satisfied with my $22.19 purchase and will be tearing up the bike lanes of NYC on this poor boy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    I am extremely impressed by this board! I purchased this product on a whim, as an alternative method to workout my Weimaraner pup. I use to skateboard a lot as a kid/teen with custom boards, so I had very low expectations for its performance. I have to say, this board is sturdy and it moves! Best late night purchase I’ve created in a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Retrospec Quip Skateboard 22.5" Classic Retro Plastic Cruiser Complete Skateboard with Abec 7 bearings and PU wheels []  2020-12-26 20:55

    This is a amazing "penny" cruiser. It is a bunch a fun with these cheap cruisers. So much so, even the children (3 kids) wanted to test it out. They enjoyed it so much I bought 2 more. And gave them the boards. For the price it is an extremely amazing deal. Quality is great. Trucks do the job. Definitely not like a walmart board. I bought a kryptonics and the wheels barely turned and the trucks did not let to loosen much. It was impossible to turn on it. Children got frustrated so I returned it. The bearings on the ten toes are a small weak, but not noticable if you dont have anything to compare it to. I know because I do have an original penny board. Besides bearings are a cheap fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    I received two completely various wheels ! Two entirely various treads, one wheel taller than the other, one with a faulty valve stem (had to replace) the other with a huge bulge on the sine when inflated @ 30lbs PSI and the garbage steel wheels have huge rust spots on them ! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR ! Did not send back due to being in the middle of a very huge move . (Hand Truck)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    These tires were a replacement pair for a 2 wheel Hand truck. I got tired of spending 20 mins trying to blow up the tires every single time I required to use the hand truck for a 2 min job. They arrived full inflated and in a plastic uld have received that latest star if they had come with caps on the valve stems. Seemed like the supplier might have saved a nickel ($.05) by not included fresh stem caps but now I have to remember to test and search two valve stem caps. I suggest that there isn't a single older two wheel hand truck that still has the caps on the valve stems after all these years. A nice fresh set would have been very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    What can I say about rubber? They are round, bouncy and they roll. It is nice having peace of mind knowing I will no longer be surprised by flat tires again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunting Bearings ECOP101212 ECO Oiled Sleeve (Plain) Bearing, Powdered Metal, SAE 841, 5/8" Bore x 3/4" OD x 3/4" Length (Pack of 3) []  2020-1-31 13:43

    Ordered a set of bushings with 5/8 inside diameter; got 3 with 1/4" inside diameter. Let's hope machining guys do better than shipping department.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunting Bearings ECOP101212 ECO Oiled Sleeve (Plain) Bearing, Powdered Metal, SAE 841, 5/8" Bore x 3/4" OD x 3/4" Length (Pack of 3) []  2020-1-31 13:43

    Amazing product. Sluggish delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    Well, I installed these on a one-seater go-cart and I didn't create it to the end of my relatively short driveway before both front wheels had bent away from the bearings and were flopping. The rims failed, not the bearings, to be clear. I'm not surprised since they were so inexpensive. Not worth the problem of returning. Would probably work fine in an app that puts less lateral stress on the rims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    I ordered according to what my other tires had printed on the side. But when these came in they were a tad smaller and the axle did not fit. Our grandson, just took them off and place them on the old ones, but this was disappointing as it had to be done. Looks like they will keep up, sure hope they do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    The photo's present chrome rims. I have chrome rims on my 4 wheel cart that I am replacing one wheel on and keeping the other for a spare. I received red painted rims. The cart looks like crap.If you are going to present chrome rims you should ship chrome rims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Want these wheels had come with the garden wagon I purchased from Home Depot. It would have saved me hours of patching leaking inner tubes. The wheels I got from Amazon are the exact same size as the ones that came with the wagon, (the Gorilla carts sold at Lowes and Home Depot), so don't worry about that. Plus they're solid requiring no pesky tubes to repair. They most be filled with foam, or something like that and are not heavy.Take the old ones off and throw in the trash, and slap these babies on! But from now on, I'm going to shop the wagon out of direct sunlight to preserve the tires from UV rays that deteriorates them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Bought these as replacements for flattened tires (would not keep air) on a garden cart. They fit perfectly on my garden cart and now I can use the cart as it was intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Was so tired of having flat tires on my super neat wheely cart and these are the best fix!! No more flat tires when I’m hauling hay and feed around the ranch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    I bought these to replace the wheels on my Craftsman Professional 1.6hp, 175psi Air Compressor. I have had them for a few weeks and I was immediately suspicious due to the price. But, the reviews were amazing so I went versus my better judgement. The first thing I noticed was that the "axle shaft" or the bushing housing which the bolt (axle) goes though to mount these wheels to the frame of the device they're being mounted to was significantly smaller than those that came off and the ones I looked at at TSC, Northern Tool, Harbor Freight, or Ace Hardware. The tires were narrower than most of the others. They are really skinny compared to the ones that were original. I have seen much wider tires on little 250lb hand trucks. Even the tires on my Igloo ATC cooler are heavier duty than these were. But, giving the benefit of the doubt, I tried to use them anyway thinking that the product description portrays them as much more rugged and utilitarian than they seem. BIG MISTAKE! The 2nd time out of my building door the rim warped. Apparently, not only are they near paper thin 2pc rims but the weld on the bushing is very short, if you are planning to use these on something little and weak which will not be carrying a load, go for it. For anything heavy, like a generator, air compressor, or loaded wagon, buy local and return if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    They were super simple to place on my massive duty hose reel. They came with air and ready to go. ALSO they now come with caps on the valve stems! They look and function great... just don't over tighten the nut holding the tires onto the device. Well worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    These tires work as well as the pnuematic tires.. a bit harder ride, but smooth and NO flats. Simple install. work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    We've had these for 3 months and have used our cart quite a bit. We live in AZ and the head just destroyed the original tires that you had to fill with air. These appear to be quite durable and carry a massive load safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bunting Bearings ECOP101212 ECO Oiled Sleeve (Plain) Bearing, Powdered Metal, SAE 841, 5/8" Bore x 3/4" OD x 3/4" Length (Pack of 3) []  2020-1-31 13:43

    amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    I've reviewed the amazing small Gorilla Cart (utility wagon) elsewhere, but have been disappointed with that wagon for shipping with inflatable (air filled) tires/wheels. The second red wagon we purchased recently arrived with one flat tire (no puncture, just either un-inflated when shipped, or it popped during shipment), and our other green one had a flat tire a week ago, so we've got two flats on two wagons. With the first flat, we've purchased a set of these Yaheetech Solid Tires (10-inch is the right size for a Gorilla Cart), so with these replacements on the green wagon, we've got three spares for the fresh red one, plus two flats to obtain repaired. These solids work amazing -- they're even round and roll just fine!. I'm certain that we'll be purchasing another set of these Solid Tires for the red wagon soon. Gorilla Cart! Stop putting air-inflated tires on your wagons, use solid tires! Or at least provide solids as an at-purchase option!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Bought this set to replace the tubed tires that came on my garden wagon 7 years ago. These tires fit well enough, although we did have to place a couple of additional washers on each one to make a tighter fit on the axle. Fortunately, we usually have additional hardware like that available but if you do not be aware that you might need e tires are perfect quality and provide a amazing ride for any contents I place in my garden wagon. Highly recommend in put of worn out tubed tires. These will likely outlast my garden wagon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Amazing price, amazing tire, Amazing fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    I received this tires in record time.. I was hoping that they would fit my Gorilla Cart that I bought 9 years ago. And they DID! Super simple to install... just remove the pin, remove old tire, replace with new. Fresh pins did not come with these tires but the old ones still worked fine. Definitely recommend as the price for 2 is amazing compared to other exact type tires for double the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    I purchased two of these wheels for my pressure washer. The pressure washer weighs less than 70 pounds but the wheel hubs bent out of shape after the first journey through my yard. They are incredibly cheaply created and I'm very unsatisfied with this product. I have received some feedback from others that they have experienced the same issues. You can't obtain in touch with the RamPro folks to even allow them know. If I were the Amazon person that makes decisions on what to sell, I'd drop these like a rock. Most of my purchases from Amazon have been just fine. This one was just bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RamPro 10" All Purpose Utility Air Tires/Wheels with a 5/8" Diameter Hole with Double Sealed Bearings (Pack of 2) []  2020-2-5 1:23

    The hubs are aluminum (not steel). They look pretty, and that's about it. The first time I used my dolly with these fresh wheels the hubs bent, and now the wheels wobble. The aluminum has yielded, and is only going to work-harden & fracture completely - if I continue using the dolly. Note: I was moving about 100 pounds, which is a far cry from "overloading" . . . Thus if you need fresh dolly wheels, you should purchase fresh tires, fresh tubes, and fresh bearings - and rebuild the wheels you've got now. Do NOT purchase these. They are lighter than light-duty. . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaheetech Solid Wheelbarrow Tires Sack Truck Cart Wheel 5/8-inch Bearings for Lawn/Garden/Beach/Trolley/Wagon 4 Pack 10-inch []  2020-5-2 18:57

    Although taking out all the measurements that I thought I might need taught me more about utility wheel measurements than I ever wish to know. Still, the old wheels on my garden cart were shot - I'd left the cart loaded up and then forgot about it for two years. These wheels replaced the old ones nicely. And no more need to pump these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    I created a feeder for my 3D printer spool using these bearings, so I didn't need it to go fast, just smooth, and these were perfect. Inexpensive and exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Amazing small bearings, some took a small working to obtain going, I assume the grease took a small bit to obtain moving. Overall amazing and I have used several in projects that don’t need rubber or plastic seals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    I use these in a bandsaw tutorial assembly. They see a lot of wood dust. Right now, they appear functional in replacing the old bearing that seized e friction is a bit high--I attribute that to the internal grease (I did not disassemble), but acceptable for my applications.I cannot assess durability at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Nothing fancy, but they work very well, very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    ...no true globe skateboard experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    They work excellent and ride really smooth on my board. However one of the bearings was heavily damaged before I even opened the box. (Looks like it was caught in a production machine for a moment) A second bearing was to little to fit even half method onto my regular chrome independent trucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    I don't know if fidget spinners have given people the wrong idea of what bearings should feel like but brand fresh bearings will almost always be tight due to the lubricant packed inside. The point of this review is that these bearings for the price and 3D printing are jam up, there everything you could ask for. I can't speak to their use in skateboards and I'm sure they would be amazing for the occasional ride down the road but once you obtain into tricks who knows for this price they probably won't keep up. If it's just general purpose use for 3D printing these are amazing and no they're not going to spin a hundred miles per hour when you keep them in your hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    These bearings are smooth but not “fast”. It feels like the lubricant the manufacturer place inside is thick and causes unnecessary resistance. I bought them to replace the bearings in my old rollerblades, but I don’t feel like I got much of an upgrade, if any at all. The “seals” on the sides of the silver bearings are not removable, but I found that if you some WD-40 on the side and spin the bearing then some of the WD-40 gets inside and helps to loosen up the bearing grease and reduces the resistance.I would say that these bearings are fine for Slow speed applications Where main. Don’t buy them for anything where you are concerned with speed, such. As skateboards or rollerblades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Pros: amazing fit and finish; packaging was sturdy (inner plastic sleeve, cardboard box). Amazing value for this price (mid range offering).Cons: none at this time. Will report back how smooth they are after installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Half of the ones I received spun freely and nice. The other half felt like had sand in it and were grinding as i forced it to turn, didn't spin freely.Unsatisfied but lazy to return because I am using 2 of the amazing ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon 3/4" Replacement Precision Ball Bearings - 4 Pack []  2020-8-22 19:53

    My front wheels were getting wobbly after 13 years of use so I place these on my John Deere L110. Wow, it was quite the solid of the questions about these bearings whether they were a replacement for the John Deere part AM127304 and the respond was "These are not a specific replacement for that item." Regardless, like owners of other models, I place them on and the fit was perfect. This solution is far superior to the metal on metal grinding that occurs with the original equipment bushing. It was a fast 5 min fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon 3/4" Replacement Precision Ball Bearings - 4 Pack []  2020-8-22 19:53

    Product arrived quickly and was simple to install. However the driver's left side has already failed within 1 month of use. The right side seems fine but now my lawnmower is down until replacement is found. May go back to bushings if there are more failures.Update: Right side failed during our latest chop of year. Bearings just disintegrate. Aleady bought and installed oem bushings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marathon 3/4" Replacement Precision Ball Bearings - 4 Pack []  2020-8-22 19:53

    They are built with one race acting as the ID and one race acting for the OD, they are sealed both sides with what looks like gasket material, not plastic or rubber. I removed one dust cover / seal (Black). The bearings are caged for even spacing. These are not rolled metal bearings like light duty. the inner and outer races are machined from solid steel, not sure of the temper / hardness. These bearings are medium duty, and will work well for front steering-Wheel bearings for riding lawn and Garden tractors. For the cost, they obtain a thumbs up from me..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386