Read bones skate bearings cleaning unit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bones skate bearings cleaning unit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Nothing fancy, but they work very well, very smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    ...no true globe skateboard experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    They work excellent and ride really smooth on my board. However one of the bearings was heavily damaged before I even opened the box. (Looks like it was caught in a production machine for a moment) A second bearing was to little to fit even half method onto my regular chrome independent trucks.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bones skate bearings cleaning unit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    I use these in a bandsaw tutorial assembly. They see a lot of wood dust. Right now, they appear functional in replacing the old bearing that seized e friction is a bit high--I attribute that to the internal grease (I did not disassemble), but acceptable for my applications.I cannot assess durability at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    I don't know if fidget spinners have given people the wrong idea of what bearings should feel like but brand fresh bearings will almost always be tight due to the lubricant packed inside. The point of this review is that these bearings for the price and 3D printing are jam up, there everything you could ask for. I can't speak to their use in skateboards and I'm sure they would be amazing for the occasional ride down the road but once you obtain into tricks who knows for this price they probably won't keep up. If it's just general purpose use for 3D printing these are amazing and no they're not going to spin a hundred miles per hour when you keep them in your hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    These bearings are smooth but not “fast”. It feels like the lubricant the manufacturer place inside is thick and causes unnecessary resistance. I bought them to replace the bearings in my old rollerblades, but I don’t feel like I got much of an upgrade, if any at all. The “seals” on the sides of the silver bearings are not removable, but I found that if you some WD-40 on the side and spin the bearing then some of the WD-40 gets inside and helps to loosen up the bearing grease and reduces the resistance.I would say that these bearings are fine for Slow speed applications Where main. Don’t buy them for anything where you are concerned with speed, such. As skateboards or rollerblades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Pros: amazing fit and finish; packaging was sturdy (inner plastic sleeve, cardboard box). Amazing value for this price (mid range offering).Cons: none at this time. Will report back how smooth they are after installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Half of the ones I received spun freely and nice. The other half felt like had sand in it and were grinding as i forced it to turn, didn't spin freely.Unsatisfied but lazy to return because I am using 2 of the amazing ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    I created a feeder for my 3D printer spool using these bearings, so I didn't need it to go fast, just smooth, and these were perfect. Inexpensive and exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FaGoBearing Premium Inline Skate Bearings, Roller Skate Bearings, 608, ABEC, Blue Mamba (Pack of 20) … []  2020-7-25 20:24

    Amazing small bearings, some took a small working to obtain going, I assume the grease took a small bit to obtain moving. Overall amazing and I have used several in projects that don’t need rubber or plastic seals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Packaging was fine. All of the required parts were included. The metal base is quite massive duty (I'm glad Amazon had free shipping), and the carry handle is a nice touch. I also appreciate the cap nuts - they cover the threads and protect your tires somewhat. I bought this ver bcz it has ball bearings in the swivel mechanism as well as the wheel axle. You'll wish to oil/grease the bearings before assembly, as it looks like the bearings are dry. I hit the wheels with WD40 (no simple access to package them) - there is a huge enough gap to package the swivel bearings with lithium grease. A couple of the swivels looked like they were a bearing or two short, but most of them seemed to work fine - especially after greasing well. One swivel (out of 16) was very difficult to move - even with no load. After messing with it for a while, I was able to free the spot that was binding, and it works fine. I also had to loosen the wheel locks, as they were binding even in the "unlocked" position. Overall these are quite amazing - certainly not professional level, but if you obtain a amazing set, they'll work well for the money. (Quallity control seems about average, but not excellent) I'm using them to slide my side-by-side over to gain garage space. For that purpose they are perfect - I can move the side-by-side (about 800#) with one hand over smooth, epoxied garage floor - I don't know that they would work as well for several thousand pounds as they are rated, but it wouldn't surprise me if they were up to the task - though I imagine it would require a amazing deal more DR: Very amazing for the money. Excellent for moving lighter vehicles/trailers. Read some of the other reviews if you plan to move a truck on these. Be sure to grease the bearings before assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    First allow me say that if you are going back and forth looking at these and then a product that doesn't have ball bearings IN THE WHEELS, stop right now. These are what you want. I looked at other models that claim to have ball bearings, but look closely. Those claiming to have them might be talking about ball bearings in the swivel joints, not the actual wheels which is where you need them. Take a look at the images supplied by the vendor for this product, at the time of this review the latest picture on the list was a close up of the wheels showing ball bearings. Now look at a less expensive option, message how they don't have that quarter sized metal plate in the middle, just plastic or metal wheel with a shaft.... just close that window and buy these.I got these to place a 1974 MGB GT that I would be working on in my garage but required an simple method to move it up versus the wall when winter comes so we could still park two vehicles in there along with this. So far I have found them to be extremely simple to move the vehicle around. I found it a small difficult to install the wheels to the plate, all of the pliers and wrenches I have were too thick and when the top nut started to obtain tight they would obtain pinched between the metal and the caster. Would have been nice if they included a slim throw away wrench in the box. But I won't blame the product for that, I did eventually obtain them tightened down. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    As others have stated, these aren't very wide. I've got some 15x6.5" tires sitting on these now, and they just barely fit between the bolts. This is really just an inconvenience as long as you're using the troops for temporary movement only, but could be a true issue for longer-term e reason I killed so a lot of stars is because of the rolling performance. Simply put: It stinks.When I first assembled the skids, I sprayed WD-40 into the vertical bearings, and squeezed white lithium grease into the roller bearings. Man did they roll slick during testing!But then I place a vehicle on them. A light car. A 1987 Mazda RX-7 coupe, with a stripped interior. This is a 2300 lb vehicle on a poor day, and it's nearly impossible to move around my garage by e casters won't change direction on their own. I have to manually twist each one individually in the fresh direction I wish to go, then shove with all my might. It took 15 mins to shift the vehicle less than 20 feet, with a single 90 degree turn. The fact that I can easily move each wheel by hand really demonstrates how small weight is on each skid, so why do they swivel so darn poorly?!In addition, the casters picked up every grain of dirt they could search as they moved. As a result, the whole affair just got harder and harder as I ank goodness I only plan to use these a couple times a year, because if I had to rely on them in a environment I'd need a gym membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    These dollies arrived when they said they would and place to use immediately...they work great. . I can roll the classic vehicle I'm restoring to the center of the garage to make more perimeter work zone and roll it back to the side of the garage when I need to relatively easy. Be aware however that how simple they roll is directly dependent on the weight of the object you're trying to push. In my case the vehicle weight is 2500 lbs (+,-) with a front to back weight distribution % of 52/48 and it's awesome how much difference that additional 100 lbs on the front end makes when trying to push but that being said these are sturdy enough for my app and worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    These are very adequate for what I need. I place an '82 CJ7 on these and could easily move it around in my garage with minimal effort. Nothing high tech here, just metal and wheels but the quality seems very nice and wheels rolled easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    Just what the doctor ordered! I required a method to move a Nash Metropolitan around the garage and it's tires weren't always fully inflated. These fit the bill. Unassisted, I can move the vehicle forward, backwards or even sideways. If you are moving in a various direction than the casters are set, it takes a small more effort till the casters turn but then it is smooth sailing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    I was hesitant to purchase these dollies as, for $100, I wasn't sure about the quality. However I required to move my early Bronco into another bay in my garage and didn't wish to spend a fortune to literally move the Bronco 10 feet. The dollies arrived quickly and I was able to assemble all 4 of them with the support of an impact wrench in less than 10 minutes. I had read other reviews about the casters rolling well but not rotating/changing direction well so initially I aligned the casters on all 4 dollies in the correct orientation to move the bronco sideways. With the support of my wife I was able to easily move the Bronco over into the next bay. Regarding the casters changing direction, once it was close to the correct zone I had to move the Bronco in a various direction . This needed the casters to rotate 90 degrees or so. They rotated without issue--granted I had lubricated the ball bearings with lithium grease prior to putting them under the Bronco but still, they worked flawlessly. The Bronco weighs approximately 4000lbs and myself and my wife were able to move it without too much trouble. I can't yet say anything about their durability over the long term but I would recommend these and would purchase them again if I required another set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    They work, but not as simple to roll as expected, and the brakes are not effective. When the axles are adjusted for simple rolling, the brakes will not engage enough to hold the vehicle from moving. When they are tight enough to be effective, they don't release enough to create moving the car easy. I had to use little rubber door-stops under the wheels to hold them in place... (there is a 0.5% pitch in the concrete floor of my garage.) If you wish Dollys that are simple to roll when loaded on a concrete floor, obtain the kind with steel wheels, and ball bearings in the wheels, and grease the bearings before putting them to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    It's a hell of a job to move a 4,000 pound vehicle on these solo. Doable, but you'll work up a sweat and really learn where not to push on your car. Once it's rolling it's okay, just like any sleeve bearing caster. I haven't taken apart a wheel but the plating seems to indicate these are ball bearing. It would have been nicer if the wheels were larger, but what can you e deck runs on the little size. It just barely fits under my 275/35-18 tires.A rope threaded through a wheel or control arm would create the task of moving a car much, much r comparison, the Harbor Freight unique with sleeve bearing axles is about as difficult to move my 1600 pound vehicle as these alleged ball bearing axle skates are to move my 4000 pound car. Both require my entire body weight, risk denting body panels, and are otherwise a chore to use. At least I won't have to begin up my stored vehicle during the winter just to move it, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 - Red 12 Inches Tire Premium Skates Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving a Car Easy Furniture Movers []  2020-1-4 21:55

    The set I received are total Junk . Don`t waste your $$$ . Buy A set from Hourbor Fright . My set from them works amazing and not bearings in the axels either . My 66 chevy BBC rolls Amazing with them. My 2000# 27 T will not roll . What a waist !! I called who sold them to Amazon (RedHound Auto) They weren`t any help. Now it`s 20 degrees out and I have to go out to the freezing garage to jack up the car, remove them and see what`s up. When it won`t roll with roller bearings on the axels and wheels, it`s a defective product . 100````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````These high dollar vehicle dollars are junk. I have a 2000 pound vehicle and they won`t even roll , barely , with 2 people trying to move it on a fresh concrete floor. I called Red Hound Parts ( They are the ones Amazon gets them from) and they were ZERO help. Told me to call Amazon. I did and I told them what I am typing . Now I can`t wait to go out to the garage in 18 degree temp. to jack up the vehicle and remove them to see what`s up. With roller bearings all around !axles and wheels, they have to be defective. Now I can have more fun to disassemble them and go to the pain in the *** to some how box them up and haul them to a drop off for return ;;and they are HEAVY ! And I`m 74 yrs. old. I can`t wait ! DON`T BUY THESE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    They work for what they are but by no means are the measurements accurate instead of being 1in they are a hair more than 7/8 in and the bearing are closer to 1/2 i ordered 4 sets of 10 for a project and 2 of the 40 was mashed out of the package

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Worked great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    These were too huge for my use. Hopefully I can obtain a refund.Updated August 12, 2019: I received a full refund. These are useful ball bearings, just too huge for my project. Thank you Kang Teer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bones [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Dan_Tebasco ★★★★ The best 'hip hop horror' out there, and yes there are actually quite a few. But I think that this one can be liked by fans that aren't huge fans of hip hop either because it boasts of such amazing quality and director Ernest erson definitly knows his horrors with plenty of homages to old Italian horror, as well as serving as sort of a NIGHTMARE ON ELM STREET in an urban setting. Snoop Dogg plays the 'boogeyman' and he does so really well, it was written with Snoop Dogg in mind so it works really well. Never aging Khalil Kain has one of the leads, he was also one of the leads in erson's 1992 film JUICE starring Kain, as well as Tupac Shakur and Omar Epps. 'Scream Queen' Katherine Isabelle plays his sister, and yeah overall not a whole lot to complain about. It certainly is a whole lot better than the IMDb rating would suggest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    I like that they fit into a 1" hole,so they are countersunk into a sheet of 3/4" plywood,vs the surface mount product.i am using these for a bed slide in my pick up truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Nice idea but the ones I received were not a standard size. I wanted to drill a hole and pressure fit the rollers into a hidden setting. Didn’t work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Garbage quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    I used these for sliding door for our shed. I used regular V-rollers or rails for the bottom and used these on both sides (2 each) near the top edge of the door so that it slides along the side wood rails. Works very well. I used 7/8 inch forstner bit to create the holes. It is a bit oversized but used epoxy. Clamped them for a day or so and it is well seated with sign of budging. I did rough up the metal casing using a file to create sure the epoxy has a amazing surface to keep on to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Used these to create a pressure foot for CNC router, roll amazing under load, did the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    These Ball transfer bearings would have worked for me if the diameter of the portion that needs to be press fitted to a hole would have fit a standard size hole, the dimensions given were only approximate. The diameter of the case is not equivalent to any of my forstner bits neither 7/8" or 15/16' would fit one was too little the other too big. Metric may have worked but I don't have bits in 32nds of an inch or metric. I ended up using the 15/16" bit and epoxied the unit in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ball Transfer Unit KangTeer 10pcs 5/8" Universal Base Metal Ball Bearing Casters Mounted Bearing Transfer Bearings []  2020-8-16 19:59

    Amazing item, 1 inch hole is to huge 7/8 inch to small. Still worked for my needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I read almost every review good/bad/indifferent for almost every set of wheel dollies listed on amazon. I ordered these because of the price and the listed weight capacity. The description for 2 dollies 6,000 lbs. The description for 4 dollies 6,000 lbs (I just crossed my fingers and hoped for the best). I have a 5,500 lb (dry weight) boat (loaded with fuel/gear/ice chests/sandwiches/fruit chews/daddy's medicine "BEER" +/- another 15,000lbs) sitting on a tandem axle trailer that I required to move sideways in my to create room for the fresh travel trailer. The shipment arrived as promised. I ordered 4 dollies. I pulled all the parts from the box to do an inventory and to begin the assembly process. I counted 16 castors "check" surprisingly more massive duty than I expected, 15 washers and nuts "no check" and 5 (FIVE) steel plates "check plus one". I was able to repurpose a nut from one of the trailer brackets to obtain everything assembled. Still don't know what to do with the additional plate. Target practice I guess. Everything went together fine, got the boat up on the dollies expecting everything just fall apart, but it held up perfectly, no pinging/popping/snapping. With the assistance of a mate we were able to nudge the boat enough to obtain all 16 wheels going in the same direction, once they all lined up it rolled across the floor very smoothly! I don't know with the weight and size that I'm moving around if that will ever be a one person job but the dollies did what they were suppose to. I currently have the boat still on the dollies, will obtain the boat back on the ground later today or tomorrow to see what "shape" the dollies are in after use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    6:30 am and I hear diesel motoring near the house. No big, it's trash pick up day. Then I hear hydraulics and a lift gate working. The driveway alarm sounds and the German Shepherd goes ballistic. Left on the porch is an 80# box with the vehicle skateboards. Assembly was easy and quick, requiring a 19mm socket.I lowered the MB E320 onto each skate. No protesting sounds from the metal or casters heard. The vehicle is 3500#. Moving the vehicle on concrete via the skates still needed firm footing, leverage and firmly attached vehicle body parts. Initially, if the casters are not oriented in the direction you want to travel, a bit of cardio workout may be required in order to deflect the skate 90º-ish before redirecting towards your target location. Given the dog hairs and minor grit on the concrete floor, I required to perform multiple 'bumps' to obtain the momentum going a few TE: my front tire is 8.75" / 225mm wide. the rear tire is 10.5" / 265mm wide. The front oh-so-barely cleared the caster stud/nuts. The wider rear tire makes contact so I slide a wood shim between the tire and the skate. So while the product description boasts 12" x 16" plate dimension, don't be mislead by this. Note that your tire side may touch the protruding fasteners if you plan to use the skates on an SUV or ere is a hole punched in the center, along one end (for mounting). I lashed mountaineering webbing to it for easier grabbing when I need to hang the skates up and to obtain it off the ground.I purchased the Pentagon skates despite the slightly higher cost when compared to Harbor Freight dollies based on reviews which touted the beefier metal skate thickness. I will check for deformity in a week or so and provide an modernize if anything changes.update: the casters on the Pentagon sakes are 3" in diameter. the next month, I upgraded and replaced these skates with the wheel/jack combo design which were equipped with 4" diameter casters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I used these to tuck a 66 mustang into the back corner of my garage, they worked really well. I'm not sure why some people have such a hard time moving things with them, after a blast of wd40, my wife and I easily moved the vehicle both forward and side to side without a whole lot of effort. The only negative thing for me is the lack of a locking wheels and no grease fitting in the caster wheels but you can easily tell from the pictures that they did not have them to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I bought these to move vehicles around in my garage. They are very nice skates, they are simple to push around and manuever, and they work well....but two elements in the design have been frustrating. First and foremost, they don't have locking wheels. Pentagon sells several other sets that DO have wheel locks, even a few that are less expensive than these, but these, for some stupid reason, don't have locking wheels. Given how easily vehicles move when sitting on these skates, locking wheels would eliminate the need for me to hold a miniature set of wheel chocks handy. Second, they have a flat bottom instead of a single V trough. This is an problem when you are looking for a method to rack and stack these skates when not in use, which for me is about 85% of the time. All of the inexpensive rack solutions, including Pentagons, are built for V style skates. Even the pentagon rack does not fit, in spite of the listings that say it does. Lastly, if you are storing a vehicle on skates long term, the V style is probably a small better for tires than these flat bottomed skates. Bottom line? Search a set that has ball bearing wheels AND wheel locks and consider the shape of the skates, flat bottom or V.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    My husband gets such joy out of putting an antique car on roller skates and pushing it around his . I, on the other hand, have become a widow to his again since he now has room to work in there. So ladies, if you are tired of your men? Buy these, but if you have fun their company you may think twice because they do exactly what they say they do! He loves to take company out and have them push the car around also. Silly kid! (okay adult who will never grow up!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I bought these to be able to move one of my vehicles to an orientation in the garage that I can't drive it into for winter storage. They are very massive duty and I'm able to move the vehicle around by myself without too much effort. Fortunately my garage floor is very smooth, else the wheels which are fairly little might obtain caught and then moving would be very difficult. I did place lubricant (WD-40 for now) on the wheels before the first use based on other reviews which indicated the wheels need grease. I didn't search that to be an problem so far. Very happy and this is exactly what I required to solve my problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I could move the vehicle very easily. The wheels are not steel, so they don’t obtain stopped by every little pebble or crack in the floor, which is a amazing thing. Don’t allow that the wheels are not steel place you off, they are created of a material obviously powerful enough for the t light weight - robust construction with steel plates create them quite strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    These dollies enabled me to pull my latest model MB E350 with 245/45R17 tires mounted on 17" wheels in my garage. The plate is 1/4" thick. It was powerful enough to keep the 5500 lbs vehicle without any problem. The 10.5" wide tires did not extend past the dolly. The wheels on the dollies turned freely before the weight of the vehicle was place on the dolly. The vehicle was much easier to move when all the dolly wheels were turned towards the direction of the travel. I would have liked larger diameter wheels because twice, the wheels got caught on miniscule cinders on the driveway and the vehicle tire pulled out of the trough and on to the edge of the dolly before I stopped. A small more pull would have caused the car-tire to go off the dolly, snapping the dolly's rear rear up and into the body of the vehicle causing damage. While pulling the car, watching the wheel on the dolly is a must unless the floor is very smooth. I swept the driveway which created for an easier travel. Next hurdle was the 1/8" to 1/4" rise of the cemented garage floor from the driveway. The front dollies could not go over it. I had to create thin hard-wood ramps and then pull the car. My ramp creations were destroyed but the vehicle was in the garage. Once all dollies were on the smooth floor of the garage, I can push the vehicle around by myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I purchased these a few weeks ago for putting my 1964 Lincoln Continental into storage in my garage. Now hold in mind this is a very massive car with a curb weight between 5,055 lbs and 5,393 lbs. This is under the manufacturer rating for these skates at 6,000 lbs. The tires are 9.15 x 15 however I had to deal with a flat and replaced it with the tire you see in my images as the size is hard to find. I placed them so the bolts are as far away from the tires as possible. Finally, I used C-clamps to mimic brakes but I don't think there is a strategic zone these would work if there were any type of incline. I am a huge guy at about 6'2", 225 lbs and I could move the vehicle by myself in all directions, but I had to use a "quick jerk" to obtain the casters to change direction.I agree with others that the casters need grease, it seems as if they should spin on their own with small assistance if you keep them upside down and manually spin them. It took more time than I expected to assemble them, and be careful with the washers placement or they will not install correctly and stretch. If this happens I had to use a hammer on two of them to reshape them into a circle.Overall for the price and spending 4 times this to keep a 5,000+ car is​ s: Construction quality, weight, sturdyCons: Need oiled, I used a white Lithium Grease from HD for its simplicity, no brakes, casters are OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pentagon Tools 5060 Tire Skates 4 Tire Wheel Car Dolly Ball Bearings Skate Makes Moving A Car Easy, 12" (Pack of 4) Rated at 6000lbs. []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I bought the 6000lb rated skates so I can use them on my 4 door sedan vehicle and my SUV. There is minor assembly needed putting the wheels on. It was so simple my 5 year old daughter assembled them for me after showing her how to do one and I tightened them up with my impact wrench. I tried them out on my vehicle which is a couple thousand pounds lighter than my SUV. It moves around the garage with a small effort but nothing where you need two people to move it around. I found out my garage is slightly up hill exiting it so it was difficult to push the vehicle in the forward direction with a slight grade. I know for sure I would have one heck of a time doing the same thing with my SUV. For the cash they are worth it. They are very heavy! One thing to criticize is they don’t stack neatly so they take up more zone than I would like in my garage. They don’t have a brake on them either so I had to use a bunch of little 2x4s to test to hold them from moving around

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search bearings (Pro version) [App]  2019-12-17 21:43

    Vey usefull application for automobile company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search bearings (Pro version) [App]  2019-12-17 21:43

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search bearings (Pro version) [App]  2019-12-17 21:43

    very useful apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Search bearings (Pro version) [App]  2019-12-17 21:43

    Super super super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I've been playing this for a couple of years now, and only since recently, some game-breaking bugs have risen. I've lost my acc info, including my maxed 100,000 TrueSkate points, my custom boards, and my mission progress. I've tried it again now that some things have been fixed, but the android game will still not track my mission progress, which is a really bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Nice game, but I bought griptape from the skateboard shop and on the next day I lost my griptape. Sometimes I can not enter the skateboard store, and buy fresh customization. Please fix this bug, because this is very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amazing game! Only thing that I'm really bummed about is the saving on this android game is super inconsistent. I had to buy the same board four times in one day. Being able to use true branded boards is something that makes this android game fun. But the fact that I can't even USE the board I repeatedly buy isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Real skate's my favorite mobile android game and I've lost countless hours on it, and love all the fresh skateparks you've been adding recently. Only suggestion i could create would be to let missions in realistic mode or have some of challenges for realisitc mode players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I currently have an problem playing it won't load the menu or the android game it's just staying at a black screen and doesn't answer to touch, no sound or anything, I have a Google pixel and it's ver 1.4.31, love the android game it's 5/5 for sure amazing video test and graphics, love all the maps but this problem just started event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    I love this application it is almost all around the best skate android game but after the latest modernize I lost all my progress and had to begin from scratch.... FIX THIS UPDATE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Android game is fun if you picked it up for free... Super disappointed that the android game isn't launching since latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Addicting Gameplay, Replay value to INFINITY. The little .99 cents you pay or $5 for park packs are worth it. Using Android device HTC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Ruined it with your updates. Now freezes my phone without an internet connection and it's unplayable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    True Skate [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Played this android game forever, switched phones a couple times, just got the v30 and i test to connect to google play to hold my data and it crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Skate [App]  2018-11-10 21:0

    So far the greatest android game to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Skate [App]  2018-11-10 21:0

    Vary poor method to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Skate [App]  2018-11-10 21:0

    Its the best thing I have seen😊😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Skate [App]  2018-11-10 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Skate [App]  2018-11-10 21:0

    Kidding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Skate [App]  2019-1-21 22:54

    really amazing android game hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gyro Skate [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Wont kick flip Doesn't allow me complete kick flip or heel flip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Skate [App]  2019-7-15 13:43

    this android game is fun.but it created me delete my favourite android game colour bumb you should download it .It's fun and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Skate [App]  2019-7-15 13:43

    not amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Skate [App]  2019-7-15 13:43

    top of the line realistic. amazing work is always appreciated. thanks y'all. amazing job!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Skate [App]  2019-7-15 13:43

    Chubby teen the three months to June this week that the only one of them to 31st to be 55th for a statement from the three m d d d d d d d d d d d d d d and family and the only thing 490ijgh88876688 is currently on the three months to June and family and the only thing 490ijgh88876688 is currently not allowed to September hai Kya the only one of them to 31st to be a amazing time for the three months to September for the three months to September for the three lions and a statement from the three m 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Skate [App]  2019-7-15 13:43

    THIS IS A VERY INTERESTING GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Skate [App]  2019-7-15 13:43

    this android game is soo amazing i love it 5 stars 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow Skate [App]  2019-7-15 13:43

    Create like this android game on Niki company android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    Not that cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    I hate this, it won't download!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    Maganda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    Cool amazing to make your own custom board

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    Really cool and intelligent idea. But whenever i place two things on it it crahses. On a galaxy s4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    It is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    NOT GOOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    It's ok but you can't create designs obtain detailed like on the icon or if you can it's not very obvious on how to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    I liked it be better wid scooters n bikes tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    You now what u guys should do is also make the borads and send them that would be awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    The awesome android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    Its si fascinating making fresh skateboards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    I am using wall papers, I am totally gonna do this for a living! :-P

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    I have a question. Can I really by the boards I make?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    Love it and can't wait to make and buy one for Christmas 🏂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    I really loved the android game found my fresh hoby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Designer [App]  2020-1-1 21:48

    So cool love it o got a skateboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Skate [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    I know it's a beta but you can create the animations faster and give some background melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Skate [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Skate [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chicken Skate [App]  2020-6-24 21:54

    :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Park! [App]  2020-8-8 21:27

    There's no glizzy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Dice [App]  2020-8-22 13:47

    pointles i cant do a fakie backside heelflip to revert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skate Dice [App]  2020-8-22 13:47

    It didn't work waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Braille Skate [App]  2021-1-18 13:27

    As someone who has skated for 17+ years, Braille is one of, if not the best, most chill group of skaters that just wanna spread amazing vibes & support people obtain into skateboarding. This application is just another gateway to doing so. It's solid & I'd definitely recommend it, even if you've been skating for years & have a lot down, it's still worth the try. 5/5 fursure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Braille Skate [App]  2021-1-18 13:27

    Application works almost flawlessly the only issue I have is I'm having a issue changing my profile picture keeps telling me there's an error and does not help my images coding. When all I did was take a picture of my board to upload as my profile picture using a LG G8X dual screen. I believe the file is jpeg.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Braille Skate [App]  2021-1-18 13:27

    Amazing company ... and for the people rating 1 star this is the first day the application is on off course there will be bugs . But I assure you braille will fix it eventually its day one ... don't judge an application on its first day of being launched . Braille love the sport skateboarding and wish you to learn they will fix the bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Braille Skate [App]  2021-1-18 13:27

    Really amazing concept. Kind of sucks that you have to pay to obtain the full app. I was hoping to progress more with this but for it to support you need the full version.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386