Read bonus core cardio workout reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bonus core cardio workout reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Love the application so much!!! I love the exercises and the levels you can pick,and because the motions actually work, in my opinion, this was a brilliant idea. Definitely recommend this to family members and friends. GREAT JOB!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    This application is really great, and it is helping me a lot to reduce my fat. As my weight is too much and high intensity training is difficult for me in show situation, I use the "light cardio" among the four options more than once a day, each for five minutes. There are options for set duration in the range of 1 to 60 mins so the user can adjust the duration of his workout according to his/her body and need. Unlike other apps the exercises here are various at various time, so no monotony.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Simple. All I required to hold active. I do plenty of other things that challenge my physically in my work but specific cardio is so necessary for overall health.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bonus core cardio workout or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing workout app. Gives you choices to customize and a simple, simple to follow interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Really very useful app. I can do exercise in my home without going GYM and without any gym equipment. Thanks for giving us this unbelievable app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    The Plyometrics work me out so well. I love the App. My 2020 fitness apps so I hope to review by mid year again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Couldn't obtain the voice to work. Background melody would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Nice application with a amazing mix of intense exercises. I like that you can swap out exercises if you don't like them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Simple to use with amazing exercises! I also like that you can choose how long you wish to work out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    The videos, dozens of exercises and sometimes foci, including automatic timers are absolutely fantastic!! Can't go wrong with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing app. Premium is cheap and allows you to make your own custom workout which is awesome! 😊 It also allows you to play melody in the background but you have to have the cardio application begin or else it pauses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    It gives you everything you wish in a training application . It even shows you how to so the exercises and it has levels ike middle or hard exercises. In tje end you can even give them you option about your workoutβ™‘β™₯β™₯β™₯β˜†β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Love that I can choose the time and preview the workout. I also love having the option of changing the exercise if the one presented isn't suitable for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Love this app...I'm a private trainer and still use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Update2: Hi Martin, contain RANDOMIZE custom workout - deal breaker for me!!! Starts with the same exercises everytime! Update1: Thank you for the quick response! I increased the rating. Can you, PLEASE, create an option to RANDOMIZE custom workout (I chose 77 exercises but wish my workout to be 22 minute and the program to remember this 22 minutes) and to set a rest at every 5, 7 or any other number of exercises? More push ups and abs exercises would be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Simple begin up, various levels of difficulty and intensity, randomized workouts, adjustable time... What's not to love!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing application and is really beneficial for losing fat and building up strength!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Minimal ads between sessions no sign in straight up hiit cardio/pylo. You can preview the session and skip for an alternative exercise once the workout starts. Best application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Decent app, beautiful primary but is amazing for someone starting out like me. 4 instead of 5 because sometimes the cues to don't work so if you're in the middle of an exercise and can't see your screen and it doesn't tell you to stop, that is annoying. Also, I tried purchasing the premium to obtain rid of ads but says in application purchase not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    "Describe your experience". Okay: SWEATY I was looking for an application that would simply have a method for me to obtain a dozens of various types of HIIT workouts, without having to plan them myself (yet... with the option to moves things around/switch things up as desired). THIS ONE NAILS IT. It is not a workout VIDEO, just prompts you with what action to take, which move is coming up next, when to rest, and keeps track of the time. Loving it! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    This totally works for me no matter where I am. I actually do a lot of of the exercises on my rebounder to lessen the impact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    So far so amazing ! I havent deleted the application that ive used for 2 years just yet as I joined premium and wish to see how well this application works before doing ting out with joint friendly ver due to knee pain . The only thing i would suggest is that if there is an exercise that may hurt, there is some type of safe alternate for those who have an injury or nges were poor for me and I couldnt search an alternative. That being said , this was the best workout in years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I love this app, it can be adjusted to your tolerance and it enables you to obtain that GOOD sweat in the privacy of your own home...if you don't like the gym....but for me, it works well with my 12 hr work schedule. Out of the living room into the shower....off to sleep!πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    It's a amazing application so far but lately it has been exiting to the main menu on its own and it completely messes up the flow of the workout. Other than this frustrating bug it's a amazing cardio app. It's still doing the same thing. Will probably uninstall if it persists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I like that one cane vary the time of the workout. I want there were a bell at the end of each exercise and a method to turn off or shorten breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I feel murdered with sweat at the end of this. LOVE the burn!!!!!!!!! High intensity is great. My only request are a pause button & to reverse. Sometimes I feel like i'm not doing the workout right and would like to begin that particular one over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    It's good, but very challenging for me. I want there was an intermediate level between joint friendly and low intensity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Really effective I use to be lasy and was affected by getting cramps, numbness, tingling and also cold hands and feet. But now using this daily for about 10 mins I came over all these, enjoys the whole day energetically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Well designed and place together app. Best fitness application in the play store. No frills no gimmicks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    i love the workouts on this app. my body is sore afterwards and i obtain sweaty! my only want is that when you set the time you wish to work out for, it accounts for the breaks built into the workout. as it is, when i set a 30-min workout, it only counts the working out, which makes sense, except that the full time will latest maybe 40+min, so it makes it hard to figure out how long to set the timer for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    LOVE this app. I never write reviews but I like this application that much. I use the custom workout feature. I like building my own workouts for me and my friends. We place it on a 62 in television in my home gym and it's great. I'm excited to see some fresh features like sharing a custom workout with a mate who also subscribes and the ability to add a custom exercise. My favorite workout app! It's amazing for all levels and ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I like the control of time but the changes in workouts. Also, the feedback for them is helpful for me as well. Just what i needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    i cant really customise my workouts! i'm doing 45 seconds sprints and 2:30 mins rest . i wish to set it in the application but the application limits me that i can set maximum 90 seconds of rest! why are u limiting the user? cant believe i paid for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Very amazing workout app. The only missing is a better timer during each exercise and the chance to skip the rest time between the exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Being a hypothyroid it was difficult for me to choose a workout coz of the painful feet n i always struggled to stick to a routine making my fitness plans nearly impossible..wen i found this application i started doing joint friendly workouts for around 10 days now and there has not been any kind of pains and sprains..n this private mobile coach has created me stick to my routine easily..i really swear by the joint friendly plan. developer has done an outstanding job. in love with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    This (and others by Fitify) seems to be the best of all the apps of this type. The voice is not annoying, there are no intrusive ads, the videos are simple. There doesn't seem to be an option to add music, though it can play simultaneously in the background on my phone...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    love that it has a joint friendly option so I can literally roll out of bed and begin a workout. Also that I can adjust the workouts by rating at the end and the skip option if that particular exercise doesn't work for me. I recommend this to all my friends, family, and clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    This application is very helpful especially for me as i have a bit of an problem regarding my joints..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    ive honestly lost 90lbs using this application along with running, weights and yoga. the ability to chose the level in which you exercise is especially helpful for someone with asthma plus there's so a lot of moves targeting all yiur muscles. the best thing is not having to think about what move i wish to do next. its nice to have it already planned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    The workouts are amazing because you csn set how much time you have and how intense a workout you want. You can preview the whole workout and as you are doing one exercise, the application shows you what is coming up next. I like the no nonsense voice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I love being able to customize my workouts based on how much time I have or what I feel like doing each day. You can pick the length of each workout and randomize the exercises so you don't obtain bored doing the same routine every day. Each exercise can be replaced with an alternative and there are videos that present how each one is to be performed. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I love it, it gets you from beginner to more advanced hiit levels. I've tried other apps but this one has the most exhausting routines. I've been using the application for some months and I've definitely lost weight. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing app! You can modify abs adjust according to your fitness level. Even a low impact option. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing App, I've only just used it for a week now and I feel a lot more confident about my body. I also sleep better these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I really have fun this app. I had been using others apps but is the best so far, I feel energized all day. I can feel the difference after doing this workout. I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    It's fun. It's a really amazing workout. Haven't lost any weight yet. Want this connected with coughing other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Never any problems. Seems like they have a lot of the same workouts, but it is not all that bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I loved the simplicity of this app. You can do all the workouts anywhere and anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing application for cardio fitness when I can't run. The characteristics I like best about this application are: 1) there are a amazing dozens of exercises and each are demonstrated by video; 2) the difficulty is adjusted based on feedback that I provide; 3) exercises that I dislike can be skipped. I have not found anything that I dislike about this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I would really give this 4.5 stars but one thing I found kind of bothersome is that the amount of time you indicate you wish to work out does not match the amount of time you're actually working out. For example, you could place that you wish to work out for a 1/2 hour but that actually ends up being I don't know like a 37 min workout. I place in 35 and it ended up being something like 50 so I was a bit cross by the end of it because I really wanted to stop 15 mins earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing for home workouts but can't use at the gym. The application stops completely when you turn your phone screen off, so I can't place it back in my pocket and listen on headphones. The only method I can use the application is if I turn the speaker volume method up and prop my phone up near my workout space. Also, the application doesn't mute melody from other apps (such as Spotify) when it announces the next exercise so you can't listen to melody while you workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Its an awesome app😍❀️ I just loved it , all my family and mates use this app, but I have a few doubts 1) I do it with my fitbit on , and I do all the exercises in high intensity but the application sats the 30 minute workout has burnt 300+ calories whereas me fitbit say I have burnt only 170 , so I wanted to know if I am not doing it right 2)The workouts are amazinggg , I just loved themmm , bo words to describe , but if you could just add a few more ab exercises it would be even more amazingg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I really have fun the variety, that these workouts can be done any where, you can customize the length of time you have and the intensity, and the thinking is done for you. I'm 48 years old, been exercising all my life, but have physical disabilities. This application has helped me be in the best shape in 20 years. LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Very simple to use, progress gains quickly, can not say enough how amazing these apps are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I really like it. I want I was able to remember the exercises I skip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Creative exercises, simple to use, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    A amazing method to obtain a amazing workout any time with the time you have, select your workout time in 5 min increments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing app. [email protected]#$%! had some sort of beep between sets and not just the voice telling you to prepare for the next exercise, but that's really just down to a preference thing and doesn't take away from how simple to use it is and the effectiveness of the workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I love this app. I'm following the Joint Friendly exercise programme due to waiting for an ACL reconstruction opp. My only constructive criticism is it could have voice prompts for checking your form to ensure your doing it properly. I have always trained so know how to do the exercises correctly but a newbie may not. Apart from that, brilliant. I can place my own melody on and train for the length of time I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing idea what with being able to choose the amount of time for exercising when you're busy. Also love that they have a joint friendly routine, but it gets boring after awhile. Even with the randomize turned on. Should work amazing for those who use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    A amazing mix of exercises and can be adjusted to the amount of time you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    i tried on both cardio and high intensity work outs. believe me , the combination of workouts and routines are awesome. if you follow it regularly you can obtain your weight goals. the necessary thing i liked about is calender syc. , tracking workout duration with appox. caloric count is helping me .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I like so a lot of features: Alarm, various exercise options, flexibility, personalization, and the fact that the model is a true person. The voice is annoying, but I can live with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Really amazing fitness app. Easy to use and a amazing selection of exercises. I really like how it asks you for feedback afterwards so it can modify the intensity for next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing workout option for me! This gives me a amazing indoor cardio workout when it's 11 degrees Fahrenheit outside. I love the Gentle on the Joints sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing app. Thanks a lot! Very simple to follow but effective exercises πŸ‘ŒπŸ†πŸ₯‡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I really have fun this application and I use on a nearly everyday basis. I just bought the premium version, but the free ver is very amazing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Changes the rhythm every day. Also adjusts the difficulty based on how you feel after the work out. Amazing HIIT program for those who don't have the finances for a gym or an instructor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I think it's a amazing app. I just want there were more exercises and that you could customize your workouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I love the intensity & dozens of workouts. The results are very satisfying!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I injured both my knees and it makes staying active difficult. The joint friendly option is awesome for me. I incorporate it for 10 minute for 3 rounds. I do other exercises for another 3 rounds. My clothes end up drenched. Love it. πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I love this app. Its amazing for days i dont wish to go to the gym or run. All the excercises are ones i dont normally do, so they stay relatively difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I like this app. It shows you the exercise and has a timer for work periods and rest periods automatically built in. There are various typez and levels of workouts and adjustable length of workout times. Its can be done beautiful much anywhere you don't mind playing on the ground. It's been amazing for me so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I recently paid for the Premium... its just a few more workouts, nothing remarkable. And I paid in one of my devices, and I CANT use in other devices with my account. You must changes this, because Im not have access always to the same tip (tablet, phone). Altought, the application (in the free way) is awesome, I have fun do excersices with it. I can chose the time, and skip excercises if Im not comfortable with it. Also haveLevel "Joint Friendly" level, support me when I wish do excersice but my knee damage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I used the application over the holidays - did between 10 - 20 mins every day and could see the results within 2 weeks. Simple to follow and quick. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Love this app. I love that it has a joint friendly option, you can randomize the workouts, and change the length of tine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I've tried other apps and nothing really worked for me. I either got bored or never saw [email protected]#$%!&? is working for me. I actually look forward to going HOME and starting my work out. I love how it's constantly adjusting to what you need. I personally have recommended this application to all my friends. I really do hope they use it. It's so simple to use and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Perfect HIIT app! The workouts are super easy to follow and provide a unbelievable full body exercise. Each exercise is demonstrated on screen with the workout timer next to it. There is no need for any equipment either; just you in your living room. If you use some type of casting device, such as Chromecast, you can cast the phone photo and audio directly to your TV. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I like that it's simple and convenient to use. Also the fact that you can exercise by time and not reps and sets. Plus it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Application do have some amazing cardio,but its best when you wish to train your legs,try plyometrics for 5 minute and feel your legs not in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    best application that I ever had ,best exercise included in the application through which you can easily loose your fat best part is it is time bound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Really like the app, would be nice if we could customize the main page of the application to add/arrange our custom workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I use it for High Intense Exercises and I've been having a amazing experience. It combines various types of exercises in a roll, putting you to work out your body thoroughly. After 15 min, you really fell exhausted. I do reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I like that I can choose how long I wish to exercise and to skip a certain exercise that doesn't work for me. It helps with getting me to actually exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Just started using this application recently, but so far so good. The exercise length you would like can easily be chosen and the High-Intensity Training leaves you feeling good. Sweat production is definitely increased by 200%πŸ˜‚ Overall a amazing application with really simple to use features and is customisable with your own workouts too. Definitely going to recommend to mates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing for those who wish to test being active. I use this application to contain Cardio in my home workouts, the application features levels of intensity and how long you'd like to do cardio. would recomend to others especially those who are just starting out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing app.i use it when on vaction so i obtain my workouts in,also very informative videos attached,great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Love the various options and time intervals. Only complaint is I cant hear the person very well so I'm always having to look at the phone. (Yes my volume is up) But over all satisfied with it. Using it as a warm up too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I'm enjoying this application so far, love the various types of exercises they've got and I don't need to go to the gym to do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Simple to follow, short bursts of exercises which can be tailored to suit. Can be done anywhere and verbal instructions mean you don't need to look at screen after watching the displayed exercise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Very convenient workout. A bit repetitive sometimes and I want there was an option to pause. Also the workout time ends up longer than stated because of the transition time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    My favorite exercise app. While I do have fun the apps with a preset plan, I really prefer this one. I like being able to adjust time and difficulty on an individual, day to day basis. I search myself sticking to my workouts better that way. If I am having an off day, I am much more likely to complete my workout if I can change it as needed. With the preset, 30 day plans, I am more likely to just skip the day than complete a workout I just don't feel up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing application to start a workout with a mixture of exercises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    This application Is beyond amazing! It's private and can fit into ANY amount of time you can squeeze into your day. If you fear being in a gym or are a workout at home person, this is excellent for you. Simple to use. It's like always having a workout buddy when your other buddies bailed on you. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I just started to use this app. I love this application so much. I feel so amazing by doing exercise. I feel so refreshing by doing exercise love this app so much 😘❀️πŸ’ͺ i always wanted to be fit and fine 😊😊 and this app is perfec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    I was looking for a workout to do on the weekends and this worked well, being very related to the workout at my gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Amazing app, right on par with other work out routines. Simple to use and like the timer and count down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Very satisfied so far! My workout routine has been adding one min of this regime every day. It has definitely challenged me and got me sweaty! I like that I can listen to my own melody while this application goes. Only complaint would be that I don't see a lot of dozens in the high intensity workouts. It's a bit repetitive if you use it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    the voice timing needs to be adjusted a bit and you should add a "good, stop" or "done" or "time" when time is up, but those are minor things, this application is fantastic. best free cardio application out there and I've tried many.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HIIT & Cardio Workout by Fitify [App]  2020-1-31 22:14

    Best application so far...got me sweating like hell...want to use it to chop back to have a amazing lean muscluar body...and i believe its goinf to help....Download this app..its amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386