booj: CRM Reviews & Opinions


Submit booj: CRM review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    booj: CRM review [App]  2019-8-12 21:6

    Very intuitive user interface, with a nice clean layout that looks amazing on both smartphone and phone. I want all mobile apps were this smooth! Managing leads and tasks all in one put is tricky to obtain right, so I'm glad this does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SigmaCare CRM review [App]  2017-11-24 21:7

    Referral source management in the palm of my hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    TL;DR this application is broken... Can't login with Google API after latest update, before that I could at least log on, despite returning " you do not have permissions" whenever I find for anything... I love zoho desktop, but hold trying this mobile application every few months hoping for improvements and am sad that it seems to be getting worse

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on booj: CRM or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch booj: CRM video reviews and related movies:

    See RE/MAX Gold and booj on youtube.

     related image

    See Moving at the Speed of Booj on youtube.

     related image

    See RE/MAX | booj platform on youtube.

     related image

    See Buy vs. Build: RE/MAX CEO weighs in on tech strategy, Booj on youtube.

     related image

    See Monday Mojo 2.25.19 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tip Tuesday #1 - CRM Scrubbing on youtube.

     related image

    See New RE/MAX.com! on youtube.

     related image

    See MondayMojo 8 5 2019 Booj with Chris W. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Application won't sync and will not search accounts near me. Both features previously worked and still work on my iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Edit: Two make batter and sync is still very bad. Absolute useless app. Syncing doesn't work correctly (really can injure your business), calling makes duplicate records, on not good signal it says "Not permission". Zoho really is not amazing to work on travel. Only one change from reporting is add very annoying fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I down loaded this I have the desk top ver but this application won't down load anything just crashes can someone support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I m really very satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Can't use it. application keeps giving error message. "You don't have account". Tried multiple times. Ready to give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I'm not able to use it. I've lost contact with my associates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing experience as fresh user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I like this application for our company Exposyour. The learning curve is just above normal for most CRM systems. It's very detailed and has a amazing workflow (can be customized). From a on the go perspective it's amazing. My problem is that it doesn't let you to do ESTIMATES or INVOICING in the application and the Zoho Books application doesn't work so you have to use the desktop ver or switch your mobile browser to view in desktop mode. If they add in Invoicing and Estimates to the app, this would be not only 5 Stars but #1 CRM companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I can even login. Some times it crashes and other time it says no acc setup but I obtain email and password restart information and all other junk. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Such a stupid app, even I can't able to login after installing. Every sec it is getting crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    No find function by postcode. Dashboards are not alphabetical and you cannot group folders together so the list becomes far too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Auto sync or auto modernize it's not happening, error or some zone settings problem popsup every now and then while using check in options in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Can't log in! Says I have an account, then I test to log in, and it says I do not have an account. I don't wish a CRM that seems to have the same issue across the board, because everyone else is having the same issue. Sorry guys, you should be more up on your technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    It's getting crashed. I changed my password and tried. Still it's the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Not working from mobile. Crash error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing. Helped our 13 person firm gain amazing gains. Takes a lot of customization but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Only one word to describe this app, finomeinal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing application but does not begin default links from web or emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    A lovely application for CRM. Beautiful handy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I love crm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I've become a large fan of Zoho products, but this is my favourite. I'm NOT the owner of a business, I'm just an individual with one heck of a lot to hold track of between my fresh career, being the caregiver for an elderly parent, and taking care of a vehicle number of rescued animals. Zoho CRM seamlessly manages it all for me, doing the job that formerly needed multiple apps BETTER than the other apps did. They are fast to offer support, too. Zoho, I love you. For those of you having difficulty getting their apps going, I suggest starting off by creating a Zoho acc on the web, adding fresh products from that web account, and THEN downloading the app(s) to your phone. It's worked very well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Syncing problems the largest problem. Doesnct always automatically download fresh leads so have to go through the rigmoral of manually syncing. Also, doesn't seem to present emails versus leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    It's creating problem in signing in again and again.. if begin is like this then God knows how to work on these sort of platforms where we are going to merge our previous data.. I will advise correct ur software and system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Along with other reviewers who mentioned the same thing, I couldn't even test the app, as it did not let me to sign in. Tried establishing accounts under 2 various email addresses (in order to retry in general). A dead end both times. Application would not allow me sign in, saying that no acc existed. Please allow me know when this is resolved. Phone I am using: Google Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    What's use of application which does not sync properly, no discounts are reflected in sales order from quotation upon conversion/creation, have to enter manually. For such well known crm leader in shop this problem are not supposed to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    My contact has synced now, but there's literally no put to send an invoice on the app??? Am I missing something? Please advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I downloaded this application and couldnt even log in with existing gmail acc i have with Zoho, i tried creating a fresh acc with fresh gmail acc even then it kept saying acc not available. Thumbs down. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    can't do sign-up property can't sign in using Zoho acc or can't sign-up from google, Facebook, it shows acc already exists and when I tried to restart the password then nothing in action. Please help me I really like Zoho application it's really hard for me to give 2 stats for this attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    No sink with ZOHO CRM application and desktop ver ,In application it shows the document that I uploaded but in system it doesn't present ,sync is a BIG ISSUE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Very clunky and non user friendly app. Can be used only as a lead management too. Else it sucks from a discovery point of view. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    The "Convert Lead -to-Account" function not available on android? I can't see it when going to menu within the lead view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Could not make acc from mobile app. Tried several times from phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I love it. When my boss would call me needing information that was in Zoho and I wasn't near the office I had the information at my fingertips. Its amazing having a mobile version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Pls tutorial me on call how do I insert existing data on my customer? We have csv format with different classified data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    #1 CRM for little companies. Very simple and user friendly. Previously had problem with it is working fine without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing App. Just want Price Books worked. If they did it would obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I have used for years. Perfect source of information on the road. If you are in sales this is as amazing as it gets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Seems to be a very promising application that can log calls automatically in Salesforce. I will hold an eye on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    From amazing to AWFUL. This used to be a amazing application with amazing support, which I have recommended to a lot of colleagues and partners. And then the application stopped working after a year+ for unknown reason, no calls are being logged; worse still no resolution and no answer from support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Default may be better set to activity so you can immediately log fresh calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Easiest method to record mobile phone calls in Dynamics 365.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Awesome application and service. Really helped our business grow and our performance! But above all, I would place the squad as the highlight of this service. They have been awesome with their help timr after time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    It doesn't register the time of the call when there's an incoming call while you are already in another call, should check it. The rest is ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    The business card scanner keeps crashing. This is the only reason I've tried this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Nice integration. It helps to do a recap after an happening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Amazing application and support, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Works ok but crashes every couple of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Absolutely love it! This application contains all the features that you need to save time and create sales! The system runs without bugs and got very user friendly interface. It took me around 5-10 mins to set everything up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Non responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Mathias Sundström

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Well.... It's just so primary you really shouldn't have bothered launching it. I can't look at any attached files so it's just a put where you can modernize the scene and also view details.... Sorry Streak just a not good show...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I'm elated that this application was made after enquiring about the availability of one back in October of 2016. This application is easily readable with a relatively easy and straightforward design. It's like a contact list that allows you to hold track of your prospects and monitor your activities among other options. In this sense it is a great. I've given it a modest 3 star rating because I believe the application could be developed further to incorporate other levels of functionality as available in the desktop app as well as migration functionality to permit the application to be installed on SD card as opposed to the internal memory of android device lollipop mobiles for example. Finally, I love Gmail as an email app and I would like to see some integrated functionality with Gmail for the Streak CRM app especially given the emergence of the Google contacts app. Cheers and thanks to you Streak CRM for developing a tool that's useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Outside of seeing your pipelines, this application does close to nothing. You can't access any content or add anything. Basically a read only solution. For a product built on the back of Gmail (Google) you would think their Android device (Google) help would be much stronger. The iOS looks much more promising. This Application is currently a waste if space. That said, I love the chrome extension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Needs work. Pipeline needs to be more visual and color coded as seen in a regular browser. Opening email doesn't work at all. Needs a more compact method to look at streak data fields...perhaps 2 columns of data or an option to arrange it that way. References to other pipelines display an object key rather than a clickable reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Streak is awesome. So satisfied to have it on-the-go, now. It's just been released on mob, so give them some slack it's still a light-version. Streak desktop has been constantly improving for years too.. and is full blown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I primarily use Streak to track emails (seen or not) and use snippets. I don't always use pipelines as I think they are overkill for little questions from clients. Unfortunately, this application does neither of those two things. So for me it is useless. I uninstalled it. Gave two stars as the design looks nice, but not helpful to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Love the desktop ver and was just wondering when they would obtain a phone app. Thanks, it's here and I can see it getting better with every fresh version. This allows me to be organized easily. Amazing work, thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    The Android device application is only for pipelines, which I don't use. I primarily use Streak for email tracking. I'm uninstalling but will check back as updates are made. I love the desktop ver and look forward to what the developers come up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I really like Streak for desktop and was really exited about the application but unfortunately is pointless to install it. I can only read the info that I had previously classify on the computer. I am not let to make boxes from my phone. rrrgggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    In general this is amazing for mobile use cases of streak. But the data in the email field is not optimized for regular users (code lines).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    It's a amazing start, but there needs to be a lot more functionality before I give it anywhere near five stars. Hold going guys I'm really looking forward to future releases and excited to ramp up my rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I use Streak for read indicators only. No pipelines at all. This application won't present my Gmail inbox and present if my email was read by the recipient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Amazing on desktop. Seriously lacking functionality on Android. Don't even bother to download the Andoid App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Very basic, have lots of mistakes in how content is visualized, I was expecting much more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Amazing app. I used to on desktop streak application. Now I see it on mob. That's fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    It's a small slow but the functionality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Thanks, been waiting for this. Streak is even better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    What to say. I was avid early adopter of streak back in the day, but noticed the excessive amount of Apple framework was receiving and how not good supported Android device was. The Gmail extension has since improved vastly that we have gone back to using it as our main CRM and process engine but the Android device application is lack luster at best. Poorly ported and more a tongue in cheek response to the Android device users demand. Not good form Streak, not good form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I hope comments per box are also shown in the app..Also, option to post comments will be helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Columns are not in order as with desktop, makes finding data difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Amazing begin but need a lot of work to be useful. Where are the call logs? Why can't I begin any of the emails? Where are the contacts?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Best most useful application I have ever encountered single handedly doubled my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    This is amazing have been waiting a long time for this modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Streak - CRM for Gmail review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Streak is an perfect compliment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    A nice mobile application for the amazing service of HubSpot. It lacks a lot of of the website's features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Amazing app. Helps you hold a record while you're on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    It's looking better, but still needs work. It's very slow and doesn't react quickly. Nice design, but lacking features of the website. I spend more time on mobile so I'd like a more strong app, not just a sidekick to the desktop website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    No Marketing analytics and capabilities. The iOS ver is 10x better. Too poor for such an costly platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Hit and Miss. For me to keep email read notifications (prime source for hubspot pro) I have to go into my sent stuff box and begin a sent email to obtain my notifications through....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Tried this a few times, but it's not as effective as an Excel sheet (although there's pain using excel).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Worked until the recent modernize and now the application crashes when trying to view anything in my deal pipeline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Very limited functionality. I expected more from such a high priced software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Moved from iPhone to Pixel. Android device Application is very limited. I work heavily in my "Deals" for my sales process and cannot filter to My Deals from the rest of our sales team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Nice app..android users where not able to make deals..please fix it. It will be more amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Want I could access the emails in tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    I use this as an email tracker and it works very well only fault is that when I begin an email the notification says it's been opened by a contact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Better interactibility between contacts and companies is really needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    As a platform it's good, the application needs improvement. The platform needs hierarchy management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Definitely a must for hubspot users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    The application got much better. Fixed the hanging problem and is much better. *Earlier review was: "app hangs and does not record my call immediately after. Eg I tried typing on the contact but did not record anything. Have to close and reopen"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Overall the application doesn't do you much amazing on Android. It is missing the core of functionality which is access to the marketing reporting. Not worthless without it, but close. Especially because all of it is available on the Apple application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    This application works amazing on my Android device phone as well as my MacBook Pro computer. Easy and perfect method to track opportunities comma people, and set reminders. HubSpot squad is fast to answer to questions and resolve issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    Amazing application for relationship management

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HubSpot (CRM & Sales) review [App]  2017-12-18 13:6

    It's slow

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter