booj: crm Reviews & Opinions


Submit booj: crm review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    booj: CRM review [App]  2019-8-12 21:6

    Very intuitive user interface, with a nice clean layout that looks amazing on both smartphone and phone. I want all mobile apps were this smooth! Managing leads and tasks all in one put is tricky to obtain right, so I'm glad this does it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SigmaCare CRM review [App]  2017-11-24 21:7

    Referral source management in the palm of my hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    TL;DR this application is broken... Can't login with Google API after latest update, before that I could at least log on, despite returning " you do not have permissions" whenever I find for anything... I love zoho desktop, but hold trying this mobile application every few months hoping for improvements and am sad that it seems to be getting worse

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on booj: crm or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch booj: crm video reviews and related movies:

    See BOOJ Training: CRM: Managing Contacts & Leads (Individual) on youtube.

     related image

    See RE/MAX Gold and booj on youtube.

     related image

    See The booj Platform on youtube.

     related image

    See RE/MAX | booj platform on youtube.

     related image

    See MAX Center Profile for Booj - Real Estate Training on youtube.

     related image

    See The booj Platform: Client Engagement on youtube.

     related image

    See Adam Contos LIVE! Episode 2: booj on youtube.

     related image

    See Booj ReMax on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Application won't sync and will not search accounts near me. Both features previously worked and still work on my iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Edit: Two make batter and sync is still very bad. Absolute useless app. Syncing doesn't work correctly (really can injure your business), calling makes duplicate records, on not good signal it says "Not permission". Zoho really is not amazing to work on travel. Only one change from reporting is add very annoying fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I down loaded this I have the desk top ver but this application won't down load anything just crashes can someone support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I m really very satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Can't use it. application keeps giving error message. "You don't have account". Tried multiple times. Ready to give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I'm not able to use it. I've lost contact with my associates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing experience as fresh user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I like this application for our company Exposyour. The learning curve is just above normal for most CRM systems. It's very detailed and has a amazing workflow (can be customized). From a on the go perspective it's amazing. My problem is that it doesn't let you to do ESTIMATES or INVOICING in the application and the Zoho Books application doesn't work so you have to use the desktop ver or switch your mobile browser to view in desktop mode. If they add in Invoicing and Estimates to the app, this would be not only 5 Stars but #1 CRM companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I can even login. Some times it crashes and other time it says no acc setup but I obtain email and password restart information and all other junk. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Such a stupid app, even I can't able to login after installing. Every sec it is getting crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    No find function by postcode. Dashboards are not alphabetical and you cannot group folders together so the list becomes far too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Auto sync or auto modernize it's not happening, error or some zone settings problem popsup every now and then while using check in options in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Can't log in! Says I have an account, then I test to log in, and it says I do not have an account. I don't wish a CRM that seems to have the same issue across the board, because everyone else is having the same issue. Sorry guys, you should be more up on your technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    It's getting crashed. I changed my password and tried. Still it's the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Not working from mobile. Crash error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing. Helped our 13 person firm gain amazing gains. Takes a lot of customization but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Only one word to describe this app, finomeinal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing application but does not begin default links from web or emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    A lovely application for CRM. Beautiful handy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I love crm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I've become a large fan of Zoho products, but this is my favourite. I'm NOT the owner of a business, I'm just an individual with one heck of a lot to hold track of between my fresh career, being the caregiver for an elderly parent, and taking care of a vehicle number of rescued animals. Zoho CRM seamlessly manages it all for me, doing the job that formerly needed multiple apps BETTER than the other apps did. They are fast to offer support, too. Zoho, I love you. For those of you having difficulty getting their apps going, I suggest starting off by creating a Zoho acc on the web, adding fresh products from that web account, and THEN downloading the app(s) to your phone. It's worked very well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Syncing problems the largest problem. Doesnct always automatically download fresh leads so have to go through the rigmoral of manually syncing. Also, doesn't seem to present emails versus leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    It's creating problem in signing in again and again.. if begin is like this then God knows how to work on these sort of platforms where we are going to merge our previous data.. I will advise correct ur software and system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Along with other reviewers who mentioned the same thing, I couldn't even test the app, as it did not let me to sign in. Tried establishing accounts under 2 various email addresses (in order to retry in general). A dead end both times. Application would not allow me sign in, saying that no acc existed. Please allow me know when this is resolved. Phone I am using: Google Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    What's use of application which does not sync properly, no discounts are reflected in sales order from quotation upon conversion/creation, have to enter manually. For such well known crm leader in shop this problem are not supposed to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    My contact has synced now, but there's literally no put to send an invoice on the app??? Am I missing something? Please advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I downloaded this application and couldnt even log in with existing gmail acc i have with Zoho, i tried creating a fresh acc with fresh gmail acc even then it kept saying acc not available. Thumbs down. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    can't do sign-up property can't sign in using Zoho acc or can't sign-up from google, Facebook, it shows acc already exists and when I tried to restart the password then nothing in action. Please help me I really like Zoho application it's really hard for me to give 2 stats for this attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    No sink with ZOHO CRM application and desktop ver ,In application it shows the document that I uploaded but in system it doesn't present ,sync is a BIG ISSUE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Very clunky and non user friendly app. Can be used only as a lead management too. Else it sucks from a discovery point of view. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    The "Convert Lead -to-Account" function not available on android? I can't see it when going to menu within the lead view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Could not make acc from mobile app. Tried several times from phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I love it. When my boss would call me needing information that was in Zoho and I wasn't near the office I had the information at my fingertips. Its amazing having a mobile version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Pls tutorial me on call how do I insert existing data on my customer? We have csv format with different classified data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    #1 CRM for little companies. Very simple and user friendly. Previously had problem with it is working fine without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing App. Just want Price Books worked. If they did it would obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I have used for years. Perfect source of information on the road. If you are in sales this is as amazing as it gets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Seems to be a very promising application that can log calls automatically in Salesforce. I will hold an eye on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    From amazing to AWFUL. This used to be a amazing application with amazing support, which I have recommended to a lot of colleagues and partners. And then the application stopped working after a year+ for unknown reason, no calls are being logged; worse still no resolution and no answer from support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Default may be better set to activity so you can immediately log fresh calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Easiest method to record mobile phone calls in Dynamics 365.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Awesome application and service. Really helped our business grow and our performance! But above all, I would place the squad as the highlight of this service. They have been awesome with their help timr after time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    It doesn't register the time of the call when there's an incoming call while you are already in another call, should check it. The rest is ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    The business card scanner keeps crashing. This is the only reason I've tried this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Nice integration. It helps to do a recap after an happening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Amazing application and support, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Works ok but crashes every couple of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Absolutely love it! This application contains all the features that you need to save time and create sales! The system runs without bugs and got very user friendly interface. It took me around 5-10 mins to set everything up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Non responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LIID for CRM review [App]  2019-3-13 13:7

    Mathias Sundström

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CACTUS CRM review [App]  2019-9-21 1:2

    I cannot access the menu. It shows a complete blank where the menu should be. I downloaded this application twice to confirm this error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CACTUS CRM review [App]  2019-9-21 1:2

    Awesome and very convenient. Will wordcount be reflected there later?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CACTUS CRM review [App]  2019-9-21 1:2

    Perfect and functional idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CACTUS CRM review [App]  2019-9-21 1:2

    I expected push notifications whenever a job appears on whiteboard. This is what fills up our mails. It would be awesome if this feature is incorporated. Overall, this application is a step in the right direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolo CRM review [App]  2019-10-23 21:17

    Wanted to buy this application but not possible, it since getting error that service not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolo CRM review [App]  2019-10-23 21:17

    Excellent for me. Simple to use app. No need to train anyone. I like the scheduled SMS feature and visiting card scanner that helps me move info directly into Zoho. Lacks whatsapp facility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolo CRM review [App]  2019-10-23 21:17

    what i wish quiet often is, I need to obtain some crm data for customer when i am on the call. this was not possible before. i just installed this application and this is the best feature. best application if gets whatsapp also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolo CRM review [App]  2019-10-23 21:17

    Beautiful slick UI making info management super simple while the backend stays with the robust zoho. highly recommended if you wish your sales squad to actually use a crm instead of hating it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolo CRM review [App]  2019-10-23 21:17

    This application takes access of your CRM and imports all data to their server without informing anywhere during the entire process that it is a paid application with 7 day trial. In my case it was hubspot CRM. This is how frauds behave. Uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rolo CRM review [App]  2019-10-23 21:17

    loved it , simply loved it, thanks rolo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I'm trying to upload a file of my customers and have used it as per the instructions and nothing works. I have tried 3 times to communicate with Cogmento without success, so unless your prepared to manually upload your customers one by one I wouldn't bother trying to download the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    it won't work on my Samsung S8, I tried 3 times and finally gave up and uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    this really helped managing my social accounts, haven't got any immediate problems to complain-about so 5 stars 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I have tried a lot of apps with a related purpose but this is by far the best. Simple to use, informative and attractive guys are the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    This is one of the best intelligent predictive analysis application i have seen so far with its simple to use user interface which simply takes the cake. kudos to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Service industry has dominated in latest times. Cogmento, a cloud based platform , is fitting beautifully in the scenarioto provide CRM services.A very promising project and a unbelievable Application to compliment it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    This is a amazing application from a amazing CRM project. The software helps to track leads amd its user friendly. Amazing work from the squad at large.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    This application is from an perfect project in Blockchain with very high ratings by leading forums, increasing more interest in project Cogmento. I am waiting for the project launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    i thinks it's a fresh approach to the crypto world. Very amazing CRM project and a amazing platform. Cloud based at it's best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Perfect app, love the UI and color scheme that they use. Definitely going to recommend and test this for my business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Best CRM apps! This is a very amazing apps. The UI is simple to use and help a lot of feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    the project ticks the right boxes for me but can't say the same for its registration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Fresh idea from COGMENTO for the crypto world. unbelievable CRM app. A lot of features. All in one app. Amazing project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    The most revolutionary project and its app's interface and very simple to navigate and this innovative to going to support us a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Nice project! but there is still room for more improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    The application interface is nice and simple to use. I will look forward for more updates and more uses of this app. Goodluck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    the idea behind cogmento seems great, application is still in earlier developmental stage, just spoke to admin on telegram they r fixing the patches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I love this app. It's so simple to use. Simple to manage. It's so simple to do business with this app. Looking forward for the future updates. GodBless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    i think its a fine app. but innovative wise i think theres still some improvement left. generally, amazing project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    it is an innovative project with a lot of amazing features offered. They do hear the community! were created by them to their beloved users!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing CRM project Simple to use and Awesome work, I Love the UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing app, reliable, smooth and working great. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I think the project is amazing enough to look and it will be at top ten crypto currency project in the following few years. It is worth to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    this is an awesome app, u need to download to see the outstanding features, I gave five starts on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Such a powerful and advanced method to exchange tokens or coins on a powerful basis of Crypto-Encryption.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    by far the best application i ever used, the design in the application is good, and it really create things easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    This app does what it's supposed to do and does it well without lags.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    cogmento is an perfect application because its usage has been simplified which have helped minimised intense complications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    it's a amazing CRM application with amazing potential.... I will like to see the developers do more...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    another amazing app, blockchain is always getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Installed and Loved the CRM. Amazing Application . Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    a amazing and valuable project. i think it will have a amazing future too. recommended for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    this is superb and far,much more better than some other apps have bin using .Bravooo COG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    very helpfull application , amazing job. best application developer ever, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free CRM review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    the UI is excellent and amazing project to work with .

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter