Read book of death: dark' reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all book of death: dark' reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Death: Dark [App]  2019-8-11 13:0

    nice

    0  


    Add your opinion on book of death: dark' or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    Are you sure J D Robb wrote this? I have read all of her books but was disappointed this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    I am no longer disappointed by NR’s current work. I have simply come to accept that she is no longer the writer she once was. The book, itself, is well written. It just lacks that unique something that her earlier years had. This isn’t unexpected. I’ve seen it happen with a number of prolific writers after a long career. I will continue to read her work. I’ve got several decades invested at this point. I just won’t be jumping at the fresh releases for $15 a pop. A few months and it drops to $8 or less. A price, I feel, is more reflective of her current work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    Unlike her July 2017 offering, Sundown, under her alternate pen name Nora Roberts, this one was at least readable. It checked all the boxes for being mostly acceptable. I knew it was in problem before I finished the opening sentence, though. "On the mega screen bloody murder played out in classic black and white for an audience of one humdred and seven." If you have to begin the first sentence over because the author/editor missed the comma after "screen," you know you're in for a struggle. And how uninspiring is that first line? It's in keeping with the plodding, predictable story arc that follows.Unfortunately, it also suffered from same structural flaws as Sundown, just to a lesser extent. There were long swaths of back and forth dialog without any context clues about who was talking to whom. It's only slightly easier to puzzle it out when there are only two people in the scene, but I often had to go back and reread an entire page, saying to myself, "Ok, that's Eve. Now that's Roark. Now that's Eve, and then Roarke...no, it's Eve again twice in a row! Aha, that's where it got messed up." The dialog for all the characters are starting to sound so much like one another. Their individual voices are blurred into one generic speech pattern. Combine that with the walls of dialog and you often are forced to pop out of the story and trace back who is saying what to whom. Is it really too much problem to add, "Peabody paused for moment before continuing" or something like that? Just to orient the reader? Isn't that what an editor should suss out?Also, like Sundown, there were method too much focus on the interior decorating of all the scenes and the info of each meal. How the paint scheme does or doesn't match the pillows doesn't need to be in every scene. I remember when Eve rarely ate a decent food and now we're getting detailed descriptions of shepherd's pie and oatmeal. I obtain that the story needs to paint a picture and needs some surrounding detail, but this was out of proportion.When I read that a hero "liked pretty, bright, and happy," I almost set the book down, because those bland adjectives are becoming grossly cliche in Nora Roberts' stories. Luckily she limited the use of "pretty" to only 3 dozen descriptions. What was various from past In Death books was the noticeable increase in swearing. Eve Dallas used to use it with flair, as a cutting edge. Now it's just common phraseology for any situation. And it's the same with all the characters because they all have the same voice now.I suspected it latest summer, but I'll say it again. Either someone else is writing JD Robb/Nora Roberts' books for her, or she's lost interest, or she has an editor that is failing in due diligence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    This book is good; however, this book is not the same caliber as her previous books. It lacks depth and the intricacies that normally are a hallmark of her “In Death” series. I found that her fully developed supporting characters merely created cameo appearances, as though to flesh out her story line.Spoiler alert for the following:The first victim was the victim for veteran Detectives Jenkinson and Reineke. The second victim became Lieutenant Dallas’ and Detective Peabody’s. It was determined that the murder of the first victim was similar to the murder of the second victim; therefore, it was natural that the first and second victim “became” Dallas’ and Peabody’s. What is not natural is that, as the first detectives for the first victim, Jenkinson and Reineke were not included in the final take-down of the ven the psychological challenges of the killer, I was surprised that Dr. Charlotte Mira did not appear throughout the book. The assassin had to evolve for the next victim, so it would seem to me that Dr. Mira would have created several appearances. Also, when Dallas and Peabody were the called to the second victim, Dallas concluded that she would somehow become part of the killer’s story. Wouldn’t Dr. Mira be a part of the solution to capturing the killer?And on a really, really minor note: Hate when proofers don’t catch errors. Chapter 21, page 339, sentence: “Check personal homes that take in borders.” Borders? Really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    Why oh why do I hold buying this series? Because I hold hoping that whomever is writing the series will obtain better or maybe Nora Roberts will write one once in a while. I don't even recognize the characters. It's like they've been replaced by really poor imposters. "Aren't you lieutenant busy bee today" said imposter Roark. Plus he called Eve "baby" as a term of endearment. What happened to smartass McNabb? He's just some dull hero that has a few boring lines thrown in. Plus the author must have read the finished product and realized she forgot to add the two needed scenes and realized she required more F words thrown in. The use of said F word sounds like a teenager using the word around her friends.. Where did [email protected]#$% foul mouthed Eve go? I actually zoned out several times reading this. I'm absolutely going to wait and obtain the next book in the library. I feel cheated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    I read this in about 12 hours. I will reread, as I rushed through some paragraphs of the endless dialogue.I am obsessed with this series. I know the entire 46 books/14 short stories series very, very well. I think I’ve read the entire series chronologically about ten times through, possibly more. I read them over and over and just hold going to back to them, I just love them so much. So I feel that I have a amazing grasp of the characters and is book was just blah. It required a side story/another storyline to pump it up. We also had no insight into the killer’s mind, as Robb likes to include. I always wish to read about Eve and Roarke off hours (I really want the reader could obtain to go on one of their fab vacations where no death occurs), and we got some home time in this book but it wasn’t interesting. I feel like at this point the author needs to miix it up. Eve needs to help on one of her team’s cases or do something where it is not her case. She always gets the crazy/high profile cases. It would nice to see her help her squad. Or she could help Peabody on a case.I am rereading Imitation in Death of which Dark in Death has a related story but Imitation is a WAY BETTER book. This book was a huge miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    I am a guy who happens to like a amazing detective story with continuing characters. The In Death series has been fun from the beginning. Amazing story lines, greatly developed characters and very amazing writing. As in every long lived series, there are going to be some duds. This one happens to be one. The writing and the characters are there but it is just not a very amazing story. Lousy protagonist, small suspense, just not what I have come to expect from a JD Robb book. Still a below par JD Robb is still better than a lot of of the suspense novels out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    This is the worst J.D. Robb ever ! I have been following the IN DEATH series for 9 years and enjoyed every single one til this one . Bored from the obtain go and had to create myself [email protected]#$%!. Maybe it's time Dallas retires if there are no better plots than this .....just a lot of dialogue and no action !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    Some parts of this book were so boring I almost fell asleep. I have always liked the JD Robb books because they are gritty, have a lot of action and Eve is so dedicated to her job and finding justice that she doesn't sleep or eat when she is on a case like this. A lot of that was missing in this book. The domestic bliss went on and on and on. While I'm glad to see she is happy, I expected more action and more interaction from the players. Some of that interaction felt staged and not real. A amazing story, but lacking in a lot of other ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dark in Death: In Death, Book 46 []  2020-1-30 20:10

    This is not JD Robb writing. I could tell from the very first page. Ghost writer? Maybe it is time to allow Eve obtain promoted, have a child (😜) with Roarke. NR has so a lot of other stories going and I’d hate for this to end, but it’s understandable. Maybe a 3 out of 5 for trying to obtain to 50 books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Unforgivable. Paid android game with energy system. Uninstalled. Be warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Android game never loaded. Fail...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    thats amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Buyer Beware. After installing my contacts vanished and phone started acting wonky. I think it is a toxic application and totally not worth 4.99. I got it and deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Amazing but a small bit glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Awesome game.. Amazing graphics... Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    REEEEEEEEEE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Hopeless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Amazing game! sucks that you have to alot of things, but besides that. im satisfied being able to make batter my character. i also want that the levels were longer! theyre just too short, having to load level after level because you beat each one so fast! BUT....... GREAT GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Amazing enough to slay a few hours but definately not worth investing... very massive wall when you hit Hell difficulty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    omg I love it btw I'm a noon amazing android game played it and love air attack and dash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    it's a decent game. only suggestion is, the top currency is not really earnable or obtainable. i understand its a freemium android game but ctfo....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    I have to reinstall the android game due to a change of phone and then I am not able to load my save game. System notice shows save android game data not available.... I have tried reinstall and reset phone and nothing is working.. Cash spent on this android game gone down the drain.... Zzz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Amazing android game but could be better. Everything is so short timed! Create the android game bigger!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    i say u need to for more amazing stuff. other than that its a nice android game too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    after playing for like day, am sadden to say this android game is pure grabber and greedy. even the ad for reward is limited. I watched an ad and it won't allow me watched another. you guys are very greedy. take this android game and shove it(you know where)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Not working on friend 10 pro so cannot give an honest review. Android game hands at the initial splash screen and hours no further. Satisfied to provide updated review when patched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Amazing but the & there shows some interesting things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    It won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    NNNNNIIIIICCCCIIII

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    The android game is amazing I know that but I can't play the game, I'm always stuck at the zonmob loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    It doesn't present levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    So just a few minor suggestions. Frame rate is method too high. It makes the android game itself feel cheap. Slower frames means that you can introduce the obvious. Blocking. I'm curious as to why you have decided to forgo blocking, parrying and repose in a android game dedicated to sword play. Also you might wish to think about hiring an actual writer for the dialog. It's flat, amature and better skipped. Atleast clean up the home page. Place icons in a folder for God's sakes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    I love this game, it's amazing to play and simple to use, but I saved my data and the gamed stopped working so I had to delete and re-install it on my phone and lost all my progress plus the I spent on the game, so I don't think I'll be playing this again edit: got the android game again but still cant save the game, it doesn't break it like before just wont save

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    I gave 5 stars for this game! 😍 Nice characters! JUST WOW🤘 so nice im addicted to this game😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    amazing android game i play it every day and it gets harder and more challenging as you go along but then the everyday rewards support you advance through out the android game the graphics are also amazing and i like the method its 2D and has a lot of mini android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    nice android game ,i love it ,i play almost 5months hehe 😊 hope fully you give me the ultimate essence hehe thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    I couldn't search the original ver of this android game but I enjoyed this the same

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    realy fun android game but a bit clitchy n laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    really fun and simple to play. no need to anything extra. it is a single player android game after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    it keeps deleting my acount espeshally when i items with true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Its a amazing amazing game....need to improve. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    very nice graphics and addictive! thank u for letting us this android game for :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Best arpg shadow game. Really recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    stuck at loading page zonmob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Its very attractive android games for android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Vamshi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    I would rate the android game much, much higher if I wouldn't have had over 130 hours played and actual spent completely erased. I went to login and it is now saying that there is no data associated with my account. OVER 130 HOURS JUST ERASED. This rating also contains how the android game would completely reset my phone at least 2 or 3 times every time I played for no apparent reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    the amount of cheaters are insane!! dont play pvp because its full of hackers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    it's fun method to slay time and so far the micro transactions aren't too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    The android game is nice but Having to for the soul jar and crystal mine is an problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    i love this android game thay really did amazing . wonderTempest is my name war me noobies .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Nice game!! Scream out to the creator, thank for this android game 💖😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    It's great. Not really to win. Some have the Chaos set and all, but you can weapons, armors, pets, accessories, runes, ore runes and even the fresh ancients for free, if you wait long enough. And if the android game doesn't load, go to settings and check if it is allowed to access the storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Amazing game. I just need an explanation on what some of the things in-game do. Like what result does upgrading passive skills have? I don't see any difference when I look at my hero stat details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    the android game play is amazing and graphics are amazing for a mobile game. That being said, it is a mobile android game they search ways to create you spend your on upgrades for beautiful much everything. hate micro transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    surprising most android games that look like this don't come out being very amazing but this one is awesome it's got a heavy skill tree cool looking weapons armour cool looking heroes and really cool controls and grafix definitely would give this and 8 Out of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    seems to have potential but doesnt answer when you op to exit smaller menu window

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    no sound, can't chat anybody... useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    i love it. well it's definitely not bad. been looking for a android game like this since i latest played inotia. nice graphics and gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    not to good.. hunger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    best offline rpg android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Beautiful damn amazing for a cellphone game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Can't obtain by load screen galaxy s8 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    no point to with energy systems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Played this before and until now it's the most satisfying Cheat and Cut android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Wow SOD team.....perfect game....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Unbelievable and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    I only give this android game 2 stars for being on having a sale. I hate seeing ads in a game. This I'd a scummy move by the android game do developers. Either create a fully completed android game without no ads or in application purchases for one time payment or shut down your studios. Yes, I'm mad but these horrible practices. That's why me being a chef only sold incomplete cake and more to obtain the rest. I wish a full completed android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    This is much better than dark sword. No auto play, you have to grind to obtain stronger. Amazing gameplay, love the graphics. This is awesome considering it's an offline game. You won't obtain bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    The android game is great. The only thing I would like to see is the ability to use a controller with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    It's the most fun and addictive android game I've ever played I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Don't work properly....!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Amazing android game very fun so satisfied its for now and not 5.00$ obtain it while its free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Not working in Oreo 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Stickman Fighting - Dark Knight [App]  2018-4-15 13:0

    Nice 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    No Stars people dont obtain this android game u lose all your things in 2 days rate one star obtain this android game strewed!!!! also my phone boke i tryed to sign in but it said google sign in failed i mean what the hell! you should have not even created this android game its trash i one shot the best player in the android game this is poor so obtain this android game tooken away its trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Nice platform style fighting android game with various stages and cool equipment. Only gripe is that its yet another example of a android game where beats skill. Fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    amazing android game amazing time killing that for sure thats too long too level up tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Keys size are meant for babies fingers. Test playing a android game like this with 10 buttons at one corner and not good button feedbacks. Not good design!!! Fed up with your Un tested game. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    sick game...... could have been longer👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    I love it every time I play it gets better I love the low cost and it's not simple but it's not hard again i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    amazing concept but could have more stages and boss wars than there are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    Lumayan lah ngilangin biring heronya di banyakin kalo bisa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fighting [App]  2019-3-15 13:42

    amazing android game dont like how you have to for alot of things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City: A Post-Apocalyptic Adventure (Dark Resistance Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Unbelievable book. I can't wait for the next book. The book kept my interest thru the whole bookAnyone who reads apocalyptic would have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City: A Post-Apocalyptic Adventure (Dark Resistance Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:41

    There is nothing 'standard's about this book! The story is truly various from its beginning in Slovenia through the characters and the unfolding story! I could not place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City: A Post-Apocalyptic Adventure (Dark Resistance Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:41

    What a unbelievable quick paced action packed read. This intriqued me right from the begin and I could not place it down until I finished it. Harper and her mates create a trip before starting college but everything changes and they have alot more hurdles to handle. This read is method more than a 5 star read. If the rest of this series is like this you definitely do not wish to miss this. The Author has done a unbelievable job bringing this read to fruition and the scenes are epic. Very well developed characters. A must read for the post apocalyptic adventure readers out auna Joesten

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City: A Post-Apocalyptic Adventure (Dark Resistance Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:41

    Another amazing novel! Would definitely recommend for those who have fun this genre!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death City: A Post-Apocalyptic Adventure (Dark Resistance Book 1) []  2020-1-18 19:41

    I found Death Town to be quick paced and intriguing. Did Harper, Sara, and Joe cause the pandemic or is it just a coincidence ? I liked the multicultural aspects and love the idea of traveling across Europe with fresh found friends.I received a arc of the book and am voluntarily leaving my honest review .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fight Game [App]  2019-5-2 13:40

    I give you 4 star.. I thougth when i wear ultimate costume.. Im tough.. Why i defeated in player wearer legendary costume??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shadow of Death: Dark Knight - Stickman Fight Game [App]  2019-5-2 13:40

    pak u kayo klahat

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386