Read book of slots reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all book of slots reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book of Slots [App]  2019-7-16 13:24

    Gave me over 10 million on a spin, but it didn't add it to my credits....sad.

    0  


    Add your opinion on book of slots or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Does not amazing just playing to pass Time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing graphic and sound. It is difficult to obtain bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Can't obtain it TO stay on looks good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing application for passing the time very true but do not very well and you need to coins all the time....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Cheaper than going to the pub and have not lost any true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    This is one of the best apps I’ve came across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    You have amazing games. But it is hard to victory huge jackpots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    excellent slot android game ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Doubt it would really matter what I'd say. Wouldn't change nothing! The concept remains the same. The frequency of wins, makes losing and the short duration of play normal!! Doesn't seem to matter with your web, if you or don'@#$%!&? a take @#$%uation! In other words. It's getting boring. Time to move on to a more rewarding ' '.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Love the excitement of the game. The flashing lights, audio effects and pseudo explosions when you win. Makes it more fun. Gives you the feeling of being in a casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    You promised $200,00 to connect with Facebook, but didn't give to me!!! Not fair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    This is my favorite app. I play it all the time. I play others also but this is the ONLY ONE that I play every day,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Almost like playing in the casino. Play every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    The slots android games are awesome love too play them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    A I like to play slots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Like the android games but would like to be rewarded more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Love this game! My favorites of all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    No wins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    This slot android games have much bigger gifts than other slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    This is my favorite app. Want I could victory more often. Like that there are android games with low minimum bets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Payouts on low bets not so good....but amazing assortment of games, amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing method to spend a few minutes. Really have fun the realistic slots action.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Love the choice of games. Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing android game very realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It’s a very relaxing android game that takes your mind off things around you I have fun it thank you for making this fun and soothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    One of WORST android games I ever plaid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Machines look just like their true counterparts. Simple to use interface. The key to winning is patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Everyone should test these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Have fun this android game every day as you obtain to play it,it grows on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Best realistic android games on internet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Fun and just like the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Of Thrones Slots [App]  2019-4-23 13:25

    So much fun with amazing graphics. nice controls. Really love to play it. Very enjoyable, simple enough to play. It is really fun addictive. Waiting for more themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    It is really cool to play a slot android game that doesn’t have you betting 10 billion dollars constantly. I love how the bet are a small closer to home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Have fun the fun and play so a lot of amazing games; there’s something for everyone. You’ll be hooked to play with coins you’ll receive. Have some fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    YOU CONTROL BETTING...NOT IMPRESSED... UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Worst slots I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing slots want we could obtain more credits then it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    So far seem beautiful good. Need to be able to increase the bet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Love the various games! Lots to choose from and all fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Amazing slots! Like being in a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Vegas [App]  2018-11-13 13:0

    Need to give more coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    out and winnings just aren't in this android game like you need to hold playing without having to coins all the time. while the android game "wins" on a lot of spins. most wins are half ur betting amount or less. but there is neat android games inside the android game and lots of slots to choose from. all in all, amazing android game but not amazing and I wouldn't tell my mates about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    I never played these machines,but don't obtain to much play hold playing and see how it goes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Amazing graphics and sound effects. I truly have fun playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    fun modern slot machines. it is simple to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Most enjoyable android game and there are others that are just like this one they are the best android games I have downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    amazing app...graphics and player control top shelf...5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Very fun android game to play, has amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    I love the slots, but need more chips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Fun & simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    i got alot of spins but won absolutely t worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    it's a amazing android game and I would like to recommend it for everybody love the android game can I stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Fun android games with amazing wins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Kp running outa coins nd shorten hrly gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    More fun in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    cool android game slots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Loads of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    amazing wins and gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    tap slots are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    best fun android games I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lightning of Pyramid Slots Casino - Free Slots [App]  2019-8-7 13:38

    too a lot of wins, boring. created 90billion in 10 minutes then uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    It's a amazing Slots App!! I have Slots Galaxy and I love it, so of course I had to this one too!! Tap Slots does a amazing job with the slots on here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Want the play was a small faster between spins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    having issues, keeps crashing...i was over level 30..signed in and it took me back to zero...Im out for amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Worst slots ever out of all of you guys you have to do guides before you can even choose anything it was very annoying! Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Amazing android game only thing that would create it better was if wireless connection would not be required once downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Fun, easy, & amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    This android game is FASCINATING & FUN . This android game is very addictive. I can barely place it down. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Beautiful,beautiful color on this game, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Amazing android game so far .. Lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    amazing fun and awesome payouts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Im enjoying ithe android game it's fun and quick !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    The android game play is awesome keeps you coming back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Welcome method too low!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    fun fun love it play. it amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    It was ok for a brief moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    have fun the slots they're addicting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    fun AND simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Love this game. Keeps you to come back and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Amazing time!! Really amazing graphics. I like the huge wins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    I could not even begin up the game, it crashed before I could play. Fix the issue so I can give it a test please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    The graphics are amazing payout s are fair and alot of fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    having lots of fun and it's challenging it just means more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Have to play a small longer,then i can give a fair review,so far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Fun and relaxing as well as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Nicely done grafics of the slot's Sir.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Android game sucks unless U a lot of chips and got to burn. Stay away,eats credits like mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    really having fun playing this android game keeps you on you toes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    I love to play slots this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Just love it it's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    a lot of ways to obtain gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Amazing game.lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    quick moving and various

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Very chill app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots of Luck: Free Casino Slots Games [App]  2020-1-29 13:46

    Nice slot application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386