bookworm classic (expert) Reviews & Opinions


Submit bookworm classic (expert) review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookworm Classic (Expert) review [App]  2019-8-14 13:26

    unbelievable android game been longing for this but Paid ver has ads WHY?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bookworm Classic (Expert) review [App]  2019-8-14 13:26

    not simple but challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Bust - Bookworm (Classic) review [App]  2019-8-6 13:26

    unbelievable android game been longing for this but Paid ver has ads WHY?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bookworm classic (expert) or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bookworm classic (expert) video reviews and related movies:

    See Bookworm Deluxe Aimbot (final) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bookworm Deluxe Game Play on youtube.

     related image

    See Bookworm Deluxe - Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Bookworm deluxe on youtube.

     related image

    See Interview With The Golden Era Book Worm (INSANE SPOILERS INSIDE) on youtube.

     related image

    See Bookworm Adventure beginning chapter 999% power on youtube.

     related image

    See BookWorm Deluxe stream from Facebook on youtube.

     related image

    See Atomica Deluxe: Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    UPDATED 12/02/17: Despite deficiencies (particularly in the "Shelf of Fiction"), this is still a fairly amazing ebook bundle of the iconic HARVARD CLASSICS. Overall, I'm generally happy with its strengths but disappointed by its shortcomings. Especially at its current price of $9.99, it should be virtually flawless and truly complete -- and it isn't. That's why I rated this 4 stars instead of the 5 which a excellent rendition e original HARVARD CLASSICS collection was the brainchild of Dr. Charles W. Eliot, president of Harvard University. His initial 50 volumes (soon increased to 51) were published in 1909 with an extra 20 (the "Shelf of Fiction") published several years later (to add more famous and less "heavy" content to create it more appealing to prospective purchasers). The works included were carefully selected and the set was enthusiastically promoted with the intent of imparting a well-rounded, liberal education to the average person who could not attend college but who possessed: (1) the desire to learn, (2) the wherewithal to purchase this set of books (which was then very expensive), and (3) the self-discipline to actually read it. Even later, with tournament from Britannica's GREAT BOOKS OF THE WESTERN WORLD in the 1950's and 1960's, the HARVARD CLASSICS continued to be sold well into the 1980'e HARVARD CLASSICS was not primarily intended to be a heavy anthology containing all or even most of the world's best literature. Rather, it strove to provide a highly REPRESENTATIVE SELECTION from among the amazing and classic works of the past (foundational works of fiction, nonfiction, poetry, drama, philosophy, biography, theology, exploration, history, science, etc.) for systematic reading to fulfill its specific educational goal. Toward that end valuable interpretive materials (introductions, biographies, essays, criticisms, footnotes, etc.) were added to accompany those works, making the HARVARD CLASSICS much more than "merely" a collection of amazing booke titles in the HARVARD CLASSICS were carefully chosen by Dr. Eliot who considered them to be the essential works an educated person should know. Admittedly, there are a lot of works of literature equally as amazing as those included which do not appear in it; Homer's ODYSSEY, for example, was deemed sufficient for Dr. Eliot's purpose, and so it was included while the equally amazing ILIAD was not. Nevertheless, despite what the HARVARD CLASSICS doesn't contain, what it DOES include is quite impressive and still very worthwhile (maybe even moreso today than when it was first published).There are currently 5 ebook HARVARD CLASSICS collections available in the Kindle Store:(1) The set from AETERNA PRESS is only $2.51, but whereas it was once complete, some 10% of it has since been expunged for containing (in the publisher's words) "morally poor content." By that it means works inconsistent with Roman Catholic doctrine (Aeterna being a Roman Catholic publisher); thus, works by Charles Darwin and numerous others have been removed. (Volumes 11, 29, and 48 are entirely gone.) It also has some formatting issues, such as missing footnotes and italics, so despite its low price, that expurgated edition is the least desirable of the four. [1 STAR](2) POOR RICHARDS PRINT SHOP offers the 51-volumes (but not the "Shelf of Fiction") in a very handsome set that is the most authentically reproduced ver and the qualitative best of the four (insofar as the 51-volume set alone goes). Its price was once as [email protected]#$%!50.00, but with increased competition, it is now much lower. [5 STARS](3) This set from GOLDEN DEER/OREGAN PUBLISHING falls somewhere between the above two in quality; it is generally amazing but (disappointingly) less than excellent as I will explain below. [4 STARS](4) A set from EIREANN PRESS is virtually identical to the Golden Deer edition -- but it costs only $.99 and therefore I am more forgiving of its flaws. [4.5 STARS](5) Another set has appeared, also from Golden Deer (?) but saying "Book Center" on its cover and the Kindle Shop blurb listing a publisher that's NOT Oregan. It is, however, identical to #'s 3 & 4 above and costs $5.99. [4 STARS]Today, with the proliferation of free, public domain ebook editions of virtually every past amazing book, there might seem by some to be small need for a set like the HARVARD CLASSICS. But as I mentioned earlier, it supplemented the amazing texts with informative and insightful introductory comments, interpretive essays, criticisms, and explanatory footnotes -- worthwhile materials all special to the HARVARD CLASSICS. Sadly, not all of this valuable annotative, supplemental info has found its method into the Golden Deer edition. Very happily, the core, 51-volume portion SEEMS to have it (or at least most of it); the issue is primarily with the 20-volume "Shelf of Fiction" where MANY of the books in it lack the biographical notes, lists of characters, criticisms, and valuable literary interpretations that SHOULD be included. In reality, therefore, this is NOT truly the "Shelf of Fiction" as it appeared in the HARVARD CLASSICS, but only the (mostly) unsupplemented, now easily-obtainable, public domain works themselves. That deficiency is the Golden Deer edition's basic flaw, but it's a significant e file-size of this Golden Deer edition (of 571,911 Kindle zone numbers) is quite huge and downloading it on a Kindle Paperwhite takes about 4 or 5 minutes. The text is very handsomely formatted throughout. It has footnotes, italics where appropriate, and active TOCs -- but the main TOC consists solely of a long list of 71 (51+20) volume numbers. (Are you seeking PLUTARCH'S LIVES? You'd have to know it's volume 12 to directly access it. And what's in volume 18? Only by clicking on it will you learn it happens to be MODERN ENGLISH DRAMA.) At least each volume thereafter (or at least MOST of them, but sadly, not all) has its own separate, active TOC to identify its contents. Volume 50 does include detailed (but inactive) indexes to the entire set to support identify the contents of the other volumes (thereby permitting you to create better use of the active TOC), but its overall usefulness is severely limited since it refers to volume numbers (good) and page numbers (bad), because there aren't any page numbers indicated in this ebook edition; it also appears in a much-reduced ose are annoyances but not necessarily deal-breakers like the missing content. Another significant criticism, however, is that translators are not consistently identified. We are, for example, informed that Butcher and Lang translated Homer's ODYSSEY, but not that Benjamin Jowett translated Plato's DIALOGUES. The serious student of literature will be disappointed by such 'll have to decide if the pros outweigh the cons, and whether, at its current price, this edition's flaws can be tolerated in light of how much quality literature you DO get. I have, however, felt it important to deduct 1-star to reflect this edition's imperfections (given its comparatively high price compared to other editions identical to it charging less), but definitely not because of any discontentment with the HARVARD CLASSICS e HARVARD CLASSICS still serves as a valuable resource for one's private erudition and enlightenment, but as you read it hold in mind its foundational educational philosophy, content selection policy, and supplementary materials strongly reflect its creator's pedagogical purposes and early 20th century cultural predilections. And most obviously, given the set's original publication date, nothing published in the latest hundred years will be found in it. Nevertheless, the best works within it remain as mentally stimulating and challenging as ever. Truly amazing books are timeless, and the HARVARD CLASSICS is an historic collection of them; it is truly a classic in its own right. I only want a tad more attention had been given by the folks at Golden Deer to create this edition of it as consistently excellent as this cultural icon and the purchasers of it DENDUM: The price has flip-flopped from $24.95 to free, to $7.99 and later to $9.99. The higher the price, the less apt I am to tolerate its imperfections, and I would not pay $9.99 for it. Nor is it "whining" (as one uncritical and sycophantically fawning reviewer suggests), for me to point out flaws in this or any other ebook in an honest, unbiased review. Prospective purchasers have a right to know what they are getting for their money. And since there are now identical editons available, go for the one that is least expensive at any given moment; currently that is Eireann's $.99 edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Got 51 chapters listed, none with titles. Had to begin the chapter to see what the book was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    This is the popular "five-foot shelf" developed by Charles Eliot, president of Harvard, to instill a taste for serious reading. It includes fifty-one volumes of novels, essays, plays and treatises of historical interest, with two volumes containing a reader's tutorial and lectures by the faculty on the locations covered in the series, plus a twenty-volume set of classics of relatively modern 's so huge that it takes time to download and strains the referencing capabilities of your Kindle--easy to read, not so simple to browse in--but it's worth the inconvenience to have so a lot of seminal works tucked away in a purse or coat pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    I once had the complete set in book form, but donated it to create more room for more books. This set for Kindle is a complete replacement for the print set. This is fully indexed, making it simple to search what you want. I still have the separate print ver of The Readers Guide, which gives you a everyday passage to read for an entire year. I've been able to search the right passage even though the pages aren't numbered in the Kindle 50 volume set. I hope it's a long winter...I've got my reading plan and a excellent set to explore. Dr. Eliot would be stunned that his whole set fits in my pocket.If you click on volume 50 and scroll a few pages, you will search a complete description of what is in each volume. Granted, it is not hot linked to a specific selection in the other volumes, but it is really no huge deal to back out of volume 50 and then click the volume and selection you wish itself. Volumes do have an active table of contents and it is no strain to search the begin of what you need unless you are just too necessary to create this additional step. As for the price, we don't really "deserve" anything from this unbelievable publisher to begin with. I'm satisfied they did so much to place this together. If you wish to whine about it not being as amazing as it could be, [email protected]#$%! yourself...it's all public domain. Amazing job, Golden Deer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    I've already poked around the One Thousand and One Nights and The Hunchback of Notre Dame - with footnotes!!!if I just got THOSE for forty-nine cents it would be well worth it - but there's an endless dozens to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    As I was reading book one. Then I checked table if contents. When I came back to book one, I could not search where I left off. What a horrible navigation system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    There's nothing wrong with this book in principle. However, there are multiple editions of this book on amazon, and the subtle change in the title (the other one I accidentally bought is called:"The Complete Harvard Classics and Shelf of Fiction (A to Z Classics)") confused me just enough to buy the other one, too.I understand that Amazon cannot exactly police copyright-free materials that are posed but it was an annoying experience nonetheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    The electronic ver of this classic compendium is well edited and the hyperlinks are all well thought out. For a collection this massive, that's saying something. As for the collection itself ... the print edition of the Harvard Classics was initially released in 1909, and so anything qualifying as amazing literature reaches from the time of Homer to about as far as Walt Whitman, I think, and not much further. Also, any ancient epics that have been available in English since the 1920s aren't going to be here either. I'm thinking of the Epic of Gilgamesh or perhaps the Ugaritic literature of the ancient Canaanites. The works included could be accused of lacking what we think of as "diversity" today, but for the time, as much was gathered from as a lot of sources as Eliot could manage. He placed Hume, Darwin, and portions of the Bible on one shelf, which a lot of must have found rather shocking back in the day. From a religious point of view, the Harvard Classics create a light stab at paying attention to globe texts, though with a bit of a tin ear. To have a section on Hebrew Scripture, for instance, and totally leave out the Torah (the Five Books of Moses) is bizarre. The attention paid to Christian Scriptures is a bit better, and the collection of early Christian hymns is an appreciated glimpse into a globe most followers of Christ today know small about. The collection includes a amazing deal of ancient Greek and Roman lit, Enlightenment philosophy, some 19th century scientific works (which would never obtain a moment's message today), and it was enjoyable to search works by Elizabethan dramatists such as Jonson and Marlowe in addition to Shakespeare. Still a unbelievable treasure, and thrilling to have so a lot of standard reference works in a format that can fit in our pockets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Imagine - the amazing books on your reader, and for just a few pennies! Extraordinary! So grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Harvard Classics Collection (Golden Deer Classics): [51 Volumes + The Harvard Classic Shelf Of Fiction] review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Didn't download - couldn't access - don't know of it was Kindle problem or product problem - not worth fighting about, but would have liked a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    What a amazing premise! What a disappointing book. I am most frustrated in this book because it had so much promise. A lot of readers may be directed to this book through the podcast Freakonomics, which is where I first heard of it, but sadly the podcast was much more entertaining and informative than the actual RUCTURE. The book on which the title is based, How to Victory Mates and Influence People, succeeds because of a series of central themes applied across different situations. It was easy but covered multiple situations. Unfortunately this book tackles 30 very various android games (including Monopoly, Competitive Eating, and Stone Skipping) without any connective ideas, meaning that you cover Drinking Android games in three NTENT. By the time you explain what the android game is and primary research, you have precious small time to cover actual strategies. For Drinking Games, the key is to practice in the context of the drinking game. For Charades, the secret is to be collaborative and preferably have signals already worked out. I was not impressed with any android game strategy, nor do I believe I will be more successful in games. Perhaps focusing on fewer android games and more relatable tip would be better served. In a lot of chapters, the content is more about funny stories than actual strategies, leaving one or two sentences at the end for the unoriginal advice. Even more in-depth chapters like the Connect Four one end up explaining complicated concepts in a few sentences without graphs or NCLUSION. I wanted to like this book, but now I can only hope that you, fellow reader, don't fall into the same mistake I did. Save your cash for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    This book is OK. Some locations have advice, some don't. Checkers or draughts, has slightly interesting info, but no advice. It also introduced a classic problem, then doesn't bother to explain the answer. Some chapters are clear. Others have such not good sentence construction that they take several rereads to understand. That's not a UK / American thing, I've lived both. There's a freakonomics podcast containing a tournament with the author. It was more interesting than the final work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    It's a fun book to read. For some of the games, the tips and tactics are described with enough detail to be useful. But for more than half of the android games mentioned, tactics are either too vague to be understood, or simply not there. Being interested in strategic game-playing in general, with a specific focus in android game tactic analysis, this book missed the point for me. I think it makes a amazing starting point for anyone interested in understanding how difficult some «easy» android games really are, without delving much into detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    This is a fun book. I enjoyed the author on the radio, and love the title coming from a highly competitive family. Who doesn’t love winning?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    THIS WAS ORDERED FOR A FRIEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    If you are looking for a tutorial to winning famous games, look elsewhere. This is simply a humor book, with a British accent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    Interesting background for different games, but not the depth or "insider secrets" I was hoping for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    I haven't even started and eye eye yet yeet I think it is an okey dokey in my words yeet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    My nephew appreciated the logic and the points for winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Win Games and Beat People: Demolish Your Family and Friends at over 30 Classic Games with Advice from an International Array of Experts review []  2020-1-24 20:50

    An intriguing insiders look at how to victory at classic games. Really enjoyable read and can’t wait to flog my children at Scrabble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Expert - Cleaning Tool Expert review [App]  2019-12-19 13:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Wasn't really expecting much for the price, as I was looking for cheap darts for my bar. But these dart are really bad. Not happy with the quality at all. The flights easily bend cause the dart to just go where they want. An the hints are absolutely trash. They break so simple you'll spend more thin replacing the hints and straighting the flights than playing darts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Decently weighted and they fly fairly well. However, sometimes the included hints strip incredibly simple and don't actually stick into my electronic board. They kind of just bounce off. I'd say one in every ten throws actually sticks in the board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Darts will bounce back out of the holes. Bodies are hard plastic. One of mine broke when it hit the floor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Amazing darts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Besides the weak tips, the shafts are worthless. Very flimsy and impossible to straighten. Unless you are purchasing for small kids, save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Not fancy or luxury look, but light weight and amazing enough quality for this price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Excellent for a family android game of dates. Not professional grade but they work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Only complaint was the product @#$%!&10.00 and shipping was $5.00. They said it comes with a bag for storage which was just a plastic bag. Thought that was a bit deceiving. The item was amazing quality for the price. I would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    Got these for my home electronic board in the garage. Was having issues with my other darts always breaking if they didn’t stick and fell to the floor. The shaft that holds the flights would always break so I thought I’d give these a test to alleviate that issue. Excellent solution!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Soft Tip Darts for Electronic Dart Board. 60 of Free Dart Tips & Storage Bag Included (Classic - 16 Grams/12 Pack) review []  2019-12-19 20:0

    I like that they are cheap and durable for the grandkids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    Book have some amazing block ideas but be ready to be annoyed with the book. I’m only on block 32 and already found 4errors with measurements. Definitely not amazing for beginners. Also she teaches you fresh ways to do blocks at the start of the book but then doesn’t give you those measurements throughout the book. Makes it hard to know what technique to use especially when she gives you the wrong page number all the time. Wouldn’t buy it again and probably won’t use the book again once finished. Editors definitely didn’t do there job on this book :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    This book is amazing. Lots of various quilt block designs, and I really like almost all of them. The instructions are very simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    This is a really nice book amazing illustrations and information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    This book has been just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    Just the book I have been looking for. All the measurements done for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    This is an awesome resource for any quilter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    Loved my book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    I think this book is a very usefull one for the ADVANCED QUILTER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    Unbelievable book! I love how it has the 3 sizes of each and the instructions are so clear. I'm fresh to this type of quilting, using a pattern, as I've always just created things up as I went along using recycled clothing/sheets/etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Genius: 201 Pieced Quilt Blocks with No Match Charts (Landauer) Clear Instructions, Expert Advice, Accurate Measurements, and Exploded Diagrams for Classic 6, 9, and 12 Inch Blocks review []  2020-1-22 1:34

    Amazing product and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 US Classic Stamp Catalog Rare Stamp Experts Official Investment Buyer's Guide: With full color 2018 catalog of all US (Sc # 1 – 550) 1847 - 1920 review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    amazing price and resource..This reference book is a must for all novices and expertsI want you the best....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 US Classic Stamp Catalog Rare Stamp Experts Official Investment Buyer's Guide: With full color 2018 catalog of all US (Sc # 1 – 550) 1847 - 1920 review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 US Classic Stamp Catalog Rare Stamp Experts Official Investment Buyer's Guide: With full color 2018 catalog of all US (Sc # 1 – 550) 1847 - 1920 review []  2020-1-22 20:25

    This is a amazing reference book for collectors of classic US and British stamps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Me, Classical Thee: Squander Not Thine Education review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:1

    My kids are not in school yet, but I'm considering the classical approach. A mate recommended this book, and I'm so glad she did. What an amazing, engaging, inspiring and unbelievable defense of classical, Christian education. It was well worth the short read. This small book will clarify what is going on in classical, Christian education, how it is various from other education and give powerful encouragement for what to do with such a blessing. It is meant for high schoolers currently going through classical education, but I think its a amazing read for parents, especially of small ones because it helps to clarify the goal. I'd highly recommend this book, especially if you're fresh to the whole classical approach. This book was a blessing to me and I'm sure it will be a blessing to my kids later on. Thanks to Rebekah Merkle for such a amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Me, Classical Thee: Squander Not Thine Education review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:1

    If you wish to obtain a clear, concise picture of what classical Christian education is all about, this is the book for you! A fast read, but very profound. Rebekah Merkle is one awesome author. I love classical Christian education and am thrilled my children have been given this blessing. I want I had been educated this way! I will be reading this book with my children to create sure they understand what an awesome bonus they've been given by God!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Me, Classical Thee: Squander Not Thine Education review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:1

    This is the excellent book for Classical Christian Education students and parents! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Me, Classical Thee: Squander Not Thine Education review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:1

    Super overview of the whats and whys of a classical education. Sprinkled with humor and passion! It is a amazing reminder and motivator for the student and parents!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Me, Classical Thee: Squander Not Thine Education review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:1

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Me, Classical Thee: Squander Not Thine Education review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:1

    SO good. I didn't expect to obtain much out of this since I've already finished my classical Christian education, but I was wrong! Give this one a read. (It is written for students, so if you're not a teenager anymore, you'll just have to deal.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Me, Classical Thee: Squander Not Thine Education review [Book]  2018-6-17 18:1

    Warm, perceptive. Would winningly helps students, dare I say, love their schooling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is that? Classic review [App]  2019-11-22 21:48

    nothing fresh after the free version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is that? Classic review [App]  2019-11-22 21:48

    The random selected countries are not really good. Some countries are in the list almost every 2nd time, while others aren't coming in over 50rounds and you can't really remember the country since it is never coming. Also some features are missing in the Android device ver - like telling what country you clicked on when you chose the wrong one. PLEASE FIX. After fixxing you keep the full 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is that? Classic review [App]  2019-11-22 21:48

    And it links you to the country's Wikipedia page if you want. Neat, fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Where is that? Classic review [App]  2019-11-22 21:48

    I don't understand, anywhere I click, it tells me I am right and I always have the highest score. No learning in this application. Total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moonlight Classics [45 Romantic Classical Hits] review []  2020-1-13 19:47

    Title: Moonlight Classics [Disc 1]Artist: Different ArtistsLength: 1:15:14Tracks:01 "O Mio Babbino Caro" From Gianni Schicchi / Giacomo Puccini [3:18]02 Love Duet From La Bohème / Giacomo Puccini [3:37]03 Fantasia On "Greensleeves" / Ralph Vaughan Williams [5:03]04 Liebeslied / Fritz Kreisler [4:15]05 Gymnopedie No. 3 / Erik Satie [3:32]06 Londonderry Air / Traditional [4:08]07 Cakewalk / Gottschalk, Louis Moreau (1829-1869) [3:34]08 Pizzacato Polka / Johann Strauss Jr [2:47]09 "Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba" From Solomon / George Frideric Handel [3:07]10 Kaiser Waltz / Johann Strauss Jr [4:21]11 "Morning Mood" From Peer Gynt / Grieg, Edvard (1843 - 1907) [3:42]12 "Habanera" From Carmen / Georges Bizet [1:58]13 "Can-Can" From Gaite Parisienne / Offenbach, Jacques (1819 - 1880) [2:04]14 Chopin: Etude #3 In E, Op. 10/3, CT 16, "Tristesse" / Andre Kostelanetz: Columbia Symphony Orchestra [4:38]15 "Farandole" From L'Arlesienne Suite No. 2 / Georges Bizet [3:13]16 Comedian's Galop / Kabalevsky, Dmitry Borisovich (1904-1987) [1:37]17 Knightsbridge March / Coates, Eric (1886-1957) [2:55]18 Für Elise / Ludwig Van Beethoven [3:24]19 Eine Kleine Nachtmusik, Romance: Andante / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart [4:51]20 On Wings Of Song / Rimsky-Korsakov, Nikolay (1844-1908) [3:00]21 The Girl With The Flaxen Hair / Claude Debussy [2:59]22 Träumerei (Arr. T. Frost) / Robert Schumann [3:10]Title: Moonlight Classics [Disc 2]Artist: Different ArtistsLength: 1:15:0301 "Barcarolle" from The Tales of Hoffman / Offenbach, Jacques (1819 - 1880) [2:40]02 Rhapsody in Blue: Andante / George Gershwin [3:51]03 "Vesti La Giubba" from I Pagliacci / Ruggero Leoncavallo [3:35]04 "Celeste Aida" from Aida / Giuseppe Verdi [3:15]05 "Song of India" from Sadko / Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov [3:34]06 "Musetta's Waltz" from La Boheme / Giacomo Puccini [2:18]07 Serenade (Ständchen), Schwanengesang, D 957: no 4 / Franz Schubert [4:26]08 'La Donna e Mobile" from Rigoletto / Giuseppe Verdi [1:55]09 To a Wild Irish Rose / Edward MacDowell [2:07]10 Minuet in G, Minuets (6) for Piano, W1O 10: no 2 in G major / Ludwig Van Beethoven [2:58]11 "Galop" from Jeux D'Enfants / Georges Bizet [1:41]12 Nocturne for String Orchestra / Borodin, Alexander (1833-1887) [3:24]13 Orchestral Suite No. 3, Air / Johann Sebastian Bach [4:55]14 Flight of the Bumblebee / Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov [1:19]15 "Sabre Dance" from Gayne Ballet / Khachaturian, Aram (1903-1978) [2:39]16 Concerto for Oboe and Strings in D minor: Adagio / Marcello, Benedetto (1686-1739) [4:02]17 Canon in D / Pachelbel, Johann (1653-1706) [6:30]18 Tarantella from La Boutique Fantastique / Respighi, Ottorino (1879-1936) [2:16]19 Candide Overture / Leonard Bernstein [4:13]20 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring / Johann Sebastian Bach [3:21]21 Rondeau from "Suite de Symphonies" / Mouret, Jean-Joseph (1682 - 1738) [1:50]22 Concerto in G for 2 Mandolins: Allegro / Antonio Vivaldi [4:43]23 "Hoe-Down" from Rodeo / Aaron Copland [3:31]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    55 Of The Most Beautiful Classical Piano Solos: Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Debussy, Handel, Mozart, Satie, Schubert, Tchaikovsky and more | Classical Piano Book | Classical Piano Sheet Music review []  2020-1-16 6:2

    I love the classical songs. They are quite easy and anybody in their second year of piano could play most of them. Print quality is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    55 Of The Most Beautiful Classical Piano Solos: Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Debussy, Handel, Mozart, Satie, Schubert, Tchaikovsky and more | Classical Piano Book | Classical Piano Sheet Music review []  2020-1-16 6:2

    I was looking for a high-quality collection of classical sheet music, and found this one. Really enjoying it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    55 Of The Most Beautiful Classical Piano Solos: Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Debussy, Handel, Mozart, Satie, Schubert, Tchaikovsky and more | Classical Piano Book | Classical Piano Sheet Music review []  2020-1-16 6:2

    Amazing product and quick shipment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    55 Of The Most Beautiful Classical Piano Solos: Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Debussy, Handel, Mozart, Satie, Schubert, Tchaikovsky and more | Classical Piano Book | Classical Piano Sheet Music review []  2020-1-16 6:2

    Amazing selection of pieces; well printed. My very minor beef is that not every piece is printed with measure numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    55 Of The Most Beautiful Classical Piano Solos: Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Debussy, Handel, Mozart, Satie, Schubert, Tchaikovsky and more | Classical Piano Book | Classical Piano Sheet Music review []  2020-1-16 6:2

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    55 Of The Most Beautiful Classical Piano Solos: Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Debussy, Handel, Mozart, Satie, Schubert, Tchaikovsky and more | Classical Piano Book | Classical Piano Sheet Music review []  2020-1-16 6:2

    This book is excellent for me to play for my own enjoyment. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    55 Of The Most Beautiful Classical Piano Solos: Bach, Beethoven, Chopin, Debussy, Handel, Mozart, Satie, Schubert, Tchaikovsky and more | Classical Piano Book | Classical Piano Sheet Music review []  2020-1-16 6:2

    This created an amazing gift!!The person I gave it to absolutely loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classics review []  2020-1-17 1:3

    Amazing CD, as is all of his CDs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classics review []  2020-1-17 1:3

    Love this guy......I know he's a hit in heaven entertaining the troops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classics review []  2020-1-17 1:3

    This cd takes me back to my visit to N'awlins. It's fun and makes everyone young and old wish to stomp a foot or obtain up and dance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classics review []  2020-1-17 1:3

    I love this music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    It's probably too much to say that this collection is for those who "hate" classical music. But I think it's safe to say that it is for people who are not serious aficionados. It provides classical tunes that most of us have heard but don't necessarily know the names of and presents them in a very palatable way. A diverse array of composers is represented and there is something here for just about anyone. Some of the songs will be familiar to you from TV commercials, movies, weddings, and all sorts of places. For my money, this set was exactly what I was looking for. I would never have been able to do enough research to explore the names of all these songs and track them down. I would also not be interested in hearing most of them in their full presentation. I know that the purists absolutely hate that these are presented in excerpt form but I search it perfect. I simply don't WANT to listen to 25 mins of a song to hear the 3 mins that I actually enjoy. The hardcore classical fans really need to understand that this collection is not aimed at them or their tastes and some of us have no interest in becoming experts, we just wish to have fun some of the best songs that the amazing composers ever created.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    Be careful ordering. SHOULD be a collection of FOUR various CDs rather than just one. Fabulous usimusic but not the completecsetvinwanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    Classic performance of amazing music. A solid part of most folks' library. Sorry that this cd is an abridgement of the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    The description tells us that this order comes with 4 discs but when it arrived, there is only one disc and the pack was wrapped up as new. I have fun the CD, it is amazing but when one thinks they are getting 4 discs and there is only one, it’s very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    I bought this CD set for my fiance who requested a "greatest hits" of classical music. He was able to recognize 90% of the pieces, and has listened to the CDs several times in the past month. I am a amazing fan of classical music, so I was able to recognize that a lot of of the pieces were not performed by top-rate musicians or orchestras, but my fiance didn't notice. He simply wanted an introduction to classical melody in a method that was not too intimidating for a beginning listener. This set fulfilled its intentions perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    Not good selections of arias.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    I was disappointed to keep only one CD, instead of a 4-disc boxed set, as advertised. However, I contacted the seller, and the problem was quickly resolved. Amazing music. My 8-year-old son loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    I don't hate Classical Music. I just don't know much about it. This kinda K-tel's Greatest Hits of Classical Melody 4 CD set is not for the Classical Melody afficiando. It is McClassical for the masses. It is an overview - a Classical Melody 101 that is a lovely motivational background for housework & home office work (I search myself playing "Name That Tune" as I whistle while I work,) and it soothes the soul of the savage beast (Lucy Inda Sky, my Basset Hound.) /TundraVision, Amazon Reviewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classical Music for People Who Hate Classical Music review []  2020-1-28 1:22

    This is a excellent introduction to classical melody and I do not understand some of the overtly negative criticism from others. It is an perfect method to "get your feet wet," so to speak and then you can decide which composers you want to become more familiar with. You would have to buy quite a few CDs to experience all this set has to offer. Although the CD title is tongue-in-cheek...and perhaps that is what people object to...there is nothing to criticize here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    I was disappointed to see the very short and laughable cord that came with the unit. This wirelsss controller works great. No issue working across the garage at least 15 feet from the base.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    I was very happy to search this NES wireless controller. Based off my experience of researching other wireless NES compatible remotes, these (white) wireless controllers seemed to be the closest in design to match button zone & design of the iconic NES's original controllers. I have the wireless Super Nintendo controllers too but I search myself hitting the wrongbuttons because they're in various diagonal locations. I ordered two of these NES controllers & had an problem with one of them continuously losing signal, it was poor enough to render it useless. I didn't allow this discourage me though. Amazon was fast to send me a replacement. The remotes work terrific!! No lag, batterys seem to keep a charge for a long time, build quality looks & feels amazing too. Although I originally had an problem with one controller I'm still giving this product a 5-star rating because you can't even start to complain too much due to it's low price...second I'm satisfied someone took the initiative & risk to build this product. The very short 2 or 3 foot corded controller that comes with the fresh NES's are horrible. Now we can all relive our childhood android games with the freedom of having no wires!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    This small thing is awesome! Has a huge punch for a small guy! My son is in love with it! All the old android games we used to play except no Miss PAC Man. 😔 it’s ok though maybe the next one that comes out will have it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    "With so a lot of third-party controllers on the market, it's hard to know what to buy. But the wireless connection, there are not a lot of options, I bought at the end of June, so I seized the opportunity.I have been using it for a while and I must say that I am very satisfied with it. In addition to plugging in the wireless receiver, my NES classic is actually not set, without any synchronization issues. And the battery life after 2-3 hours of full opening and closing did not present signs of rapid depletion. I chose this wireless controller, and the quality and cost left a deep impression. The controller is not expensive, but it doesn't feel like it will break when you first use it. It actually feels very close to the pack controller that comes with the NES classic. But the original line is too short. The best thing about this controller is that D-Pad actually logs all actions as expected without any erroneous diagonal presses. The wireless signal will not be chop off, now I can play my NES comfortably from my couch instead of sitting a few feet from the 55"" TV.If you are looking for a nice wireless controller for your NES classic and don't wish to spend too much money, I highly recommend this."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    I ordered this controller for my Nintendo NES and this controller worked just like the one that came with the system. Very reasonably price and of amazing quality. I would definitely recommend this controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    Love it simple to set up no battery required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    Wireless NES controllers. It’s like I have taken the future back in time to revisit some of my childhood. These controllers are light and ready for action as soon as you pull them out of the box. The added feature of the turbo button is also totally tubular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    They connected easily, I'm still on the out of the pack charge for one of the controllers, so battery life is excellent. The turbo button is nice for Super C and the A+B button is amazing for Double Dragon 2 when you need to push A+B at the same time to jump. if you're a purist, this is a nice option as the other controllers had a lot of more buttons, or were slightly more expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    It works really well most of the time. I think the problem is holding it in some ways can block the wireless transmitter and button function can chop out momentarily. It doesn’t happen terribly often, but often enough to be e “white” controller (nearly the same grey as the OEM controller) was supposed to come with the same colourful receiver unit. Mine came with black ones, but it wasn’t really an problem since the OEM plug is black anyway so that makes more sense to me. It’s just a deviation from the ttery life is great, turbo buttons work well, auto shutoff is awesome, only want I could obtain to the menu from the these when there weren’t that a lot of options on the market, still doesn’t look like a lot of amazing options otherwise. Generally satisfied with them, but they could be better for how much they cost at the time (>$20).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rechargeable NES Classic Wireless Controller for Nintendo NES Classic Edition、NES Classic Mini Controller. Zero Delay A+B Rapid Buttons,Built-in Battery Use 8H, Plug and Play NES Controller(White) review []  2020-1-13 20:16

    Works with simple set up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    Love the machines, if ya pay for casino android games then this might be the android game for you. I love Super Lucky android games but can't obtain enough coins to pay. Give more tokens to play on please. Amazing Machines but most of use can't pay for play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    The odds are not in the players favour I feel and I must add the 4 hour free spin for coins gives me the bare minimum every time and I don't appreciate being prompted to spend money. I want to have fun a genuine free coin android game without having to spend my own pocket to give me a sense of amazing entertainment that gives the player more wins than not. Very difficult to search a amazing android game like this, I'm afraid the rating I give will not have a possibility to nudge in favour of the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    Although I love classic slots with 1 to 3 lines (or 5 tops) this has really old graphics. Once downloaded, it's TRULY 123MB of zone (despite what is dold in the info of the android game on GOOGLE Play) and has only 3 android games for fresh players. All appear like a android game from the 80s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    Signal Download and then just play. No downloads in casino. I play when data gone. Super Lucky has quite a few casino android games that I down loaded, there are some similar, but so much fun. You have the tournament, A Amazing Begin Bonus, and always have a method to victory additional tokens. Free spins could be a small more exciting but I victory huge when I am in.I switch between android games and really have hours of fun. Super Lucky has come up with some fun casino rooms. 3rd android game downloaded, will download more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    fun and entertaining. realistic. various challenge levels. rewards when each fresh level achieved. invite your friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    I just downloaded the application but so far I am enjoying it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    one of the best older classic slots out there, amazing graphics and sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    i like it. its very fun and captivating. i recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    You will never ever obtain a jackpot victory here so don't waste time downloading it even after winning huge hand it will gradually suck it all back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Classic: Free Classic Casino Slot Machines! review [App]  2019-7-30 13:24

    I love these android games but now it wont allow me on keeps saying fresh ver please modernize and i tryed but it still wont allow me play

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter