boosted mini x electric skateboard Reviews & Opinions


Submit boosted mini x electric skateboard review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    After paying nearly $1,100 I was expecting a board that would at least latest 2 weeks. Almost immediately after taking it out of the box it started to develop an extremely loud noise coming from the motor. Soon after that, the motors failed and it had almost no acceleration....this was in both motors not just one. I contacted the boosted company and they did not obtain back to me for nearly 2 weeks. When they finally obtain back to me they tell me how the parts to fix it are out of stock. I’m very disappointed and would recommend getting a various board such as the inboard M1. I’ve ridden that board and it is much better quality that the boards thag boosted is making.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

     I know the Boosted brand is a large brand and a very trusted brand as well, but my experience with the Boosted Mini X was terrible. I had to replace 3 Boosted Mini Xs here at Amazon. The video above is when my Boosted Mini X was one week old. I have mates who have more than 1 Boosted Boards, and none of them said this was normal but the customer service at Boosted Boards. They said it was beautiful normal and told me to replace some parts of a 1-week old board! The first time I returned the board, the wheel was cracked, the second time I had to replace it was the belts! So the third and final one was the engine making the sound in the video and a battery problem. I would share more than one video if it weren't limited to one. I sadly cannot recommend this board to anyone! Plus if you wish to return it, they will charge you $200 for restocking even if it's their fault!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    The mini x I bought was faulty and one of the drive troops started making a rattling noise very early on. I did not keep an respond to my support/servicing request despite waiting until the very end of the return window, so I was forced to return the board. I bought Boosted because I expected amazing quality and amazing customer service, but I got neither.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on boosted mini x electric skateboard or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch boosted mini x electric skateboard video reviews and related movies:

    See Boosted Mini X Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Started With Boosted Mini - How To Ride an Electric Skateboard on youtube.

     related image

    See BOOSTED MINI X - DOES IT STACK UP? ELECTRIC SKATEBOARD REVIEW on youtube.

     related image

    See OFFICIAL MINI-BOOSTED BOARD - $750 on youtube.

     related image

    See Boosted Mini S vs Mini X on youtube.

     related image

    See I GOT A BOOSTED BOARD | BOOSTED MINI X OVERVIEW on youtube.

     related image

    See BOOSTED BOARD MINI X!!! 🤯 Is it Worth Buying Review! on youtube.

     related image

    See Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard Review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    very rough ride you will feel all the bumps and bounces, price still seems a small high and help seems a small slow so I will give it 4 stars. I returned it and purchased a MINI S because the price and I have no commute just dicken around. I still believe overall the product was rushed and that is why we see so a lot of bent shaftts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    In my opinion, Boosted board nailed it with this one! I like the performance and handling of this board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    I own a Onewheel XR and a Evolve GTX. I never understood why people like boosted board so much until I got one. It is so much better than evolve! It is hard to say exactly why, but it just seems much better engineered. The control is much more intuitive and the throttle curve is just right. It responds just like you would wish to to and is just so much better than evolve. The X also gets very amazing range and is nice and portable. Also Boosted customer service is top notch. First I bought the mini s, but the range just didn't chop it for me so I sent it back for a full refund and got the X.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    First off the build design is true solid and I really love the quality, look, and finish of the board. It looks very futuristic and I obtain a lot of head turns when I'm riding. The torque on this board is amazing, this thing really takes off. Top speed could of been a small faster but 20 mph is beautiful good. The one thing I do not like is how massive it is. At almost 17 pounds I feel like I'm lugging weights around with me all day. I think my right arm got buffer holding this board around the city. The Xr battery is located in the front of the board so it's really hard to use the kicktail to turn (very front heavy). At the end of the day would I return it for the money? Not a possibility in the world. Don't hesitate to buy. It will definitely bring u joy if not convenience.. (18 year veteran skateboarder) this thing brings back childhood memories.. But better!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    This thing literally changed my life for the better. I work a few blocks from home and never drive a vehicle unless I need to. All I can say is this thing is not a toy. Respect its power and SLOWLY accelerate. If you punch it while standing on it you will be on the ground. Also wear a helmet and elbow pads. If anything wear one elbow pad on the arm facing the rear. I am 42 years old and my right elbow now looks like it belongs on an 11 year old child all scarred up! (I wasn't intelligent enough to buy elbow pads) Once you obtain used to it you may rarely fall but expect a few tumbles early on. As far as customer support, Boosted has gone above and beyond what I would expect. I had a tire break early on and after sending them a couple pics they sent me a fresh one. I also had the battery just "die" on me, which yes did suck, but Boosted resolved the problem and sent me a fresh one after I returned the faulty one. I think I am pushing 200 miles on the board. With a melting Earth you almost can't create a better choice then electric transportation if biking and walking are out of the question. This will eventually pay for itself, I've already saved a couple tanks of gas for sure. Thanks Boosted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    So I bought the board thinking I could use it to commute 9.4 miles to work back and forth every day. I did 4 try runs with the board and quickly realized this isn't the solution I need for that are the top cons and pros I found:1) The 9.4 miles commute leaves me tired just from riding it. Sure the "boost" helps but the ride is hard and all that vibration is transferred to your body and no matter how amazing of a rider you are, your body will suffer. I'm 5'11" and 180lbs riding with a 10/15lbs backpack.2) I found the board a small unstable at high speeds. I should adjust the trucks a small more but overall at higher speeds I noticed a lot of wobbling.3) The remote isn't exactly ergonomic, but it's a minor issue.4) The charger is a beast and if you wish to charge your board, you either need to have two of these (home & work) or you need to carry the brick everywhere... huge and clunky!5) Being a skateboard, the wheels are obviously little and you need a smooth surface. While the boosted mini can handle some cracks, little rocks and debris, roads have normally plenty of those, and even bike trails do s:1) fast! this thing is quick and obviously that's a amazing thing2) Sturdy. It seems very well built, however, I only owned it for a few days and the mechanisms seem fragile so I have reliability concerns but for now, the construction seems sturdy.3) The tail allows you for fast maneuvering.4) Regenerative braking is amazing and might give you a small more juice if you live in a hilly nclusion:The main idea for these transportation devices is to cover the latest mile for users. I obtain that and for a literal latest mile solution, this board is great. The issue is that these boards have crazy range at 12-15 miles and you could, in theory, use them for such commutes, but I'd strongly advise you versus it as it's going to take a toll on you and your body. The level of focus and attention is high and your 7+ miles commute won't be enjoyable. Maybe a long board would be better suited for such commutes but this board isn't it.UPDATE:I recently received a WOWGO 3.. I know, totally various board and style of riding but ohh boy! what a difference a deck can make! The WOWGO 3's deck is so flexible and the 90 mm wheels are amazing and give you such a smooth ride compared to the Boosted Mini X. It's apples and oranges, but for my long commute, the difference is day/night. Frankly I don't know what's the use case for a Boosted Mini X. Long commutes are painful, and it's not amazing for tricks, so I can only share my experience and hopefully provide perspective to whoever is considering buying this board, assess its situation and needs. More often than not, a longer board will create dozens of sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boosted Mini X Electric Skateboard review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:17

    At 45yrs old, I’m 5’8 185lbs and still a huge child at heart! I totally love my Boosted Mini X. I’ve been skateboarding since 10yrs old. I went with this board and not the longboard because I wanted something with a tail and easier to maneuver in the city. I [email protected]#$%! had a longer tail but can understand how some would obtain thrown off. It has a really powerful torque on expert mode!! I’ve squeezed out 12 miles of use on mostly flat surface on Intermediate mode. The wheels are soft and easily obtain chewed up by little gravel. It’s very heavy. It also came with a loose heat sink which rattled on my 1st ride. I tightened it myself. It wasn’t a easy task, but easier than sending it back. I found a video on YouTube to fix it. Of course for $1k you shouldn’t have to fix anything!! Overall...it’s really fast, amazing power uphills, feels solid, charges in 1 1/2 hrs. I totally love this board!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I must say I am more than impressed with Elos’ attention to detail. Everything from the packaging, how-to videos, instructions, engraved QR (lost and found/register); to the board design and cool canvas bag was deliberate, thoughtful, and gave me a sense of confidence in my decision to pick up a fresh hobby 20yrs later than the children I see riding. Elos is little yet sturdy. Everything has a purpose. There’s even a handle to carry it. Originally, I thought I would only use my Elos to hold up with my son, but after a few days of learning how to ride I found myself making any excuse to jump on it (check the mail, ride to work, etc.). If your considering getting a special board and have experience or have no skateboarding experience, you’ll love Elos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I have 3 skateboards - but this is now officially my favorite. It is little enough to fit into my backpack and, despite its little size, it’s still very smooth to ride. Essentially, it is a short long board.I had a 52 inch longboard back in college, which was fun to ride, but it was massive and very inconvenient to carry into class. Elos is little and simple to carry. I checked on my kitchen scale. The weight seems to be about 1.85kg (about 4 pounds). I’m not sure if my scale is correctly calibrated, but in any case, the board is very so, it is smooth. Really smooth! With most skateboards, your feet can begin to feel a small numb after lots of vibrations. But I haven’t encountered that yet at all after riding the elos. Very smooth.I’ve ridden other little skateboards, but none are even close to being as smooth or as fun to ride as Elos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I’m on my 3rd day of using this board. It’s awesome! My child loves it and half the time I’m searching for it because it is never where I left it as someone else has skated off with it! I bought this board for me, a middle aged woman wanting to learn again. I was never that amazing at it when I was younger but with the helpful videos from Elos I’m moving right along. It’s a lot of fun. The board is light, as you can see from the picture I’m holding it with one hand. It’s much faster than I thought too. Highly recommend and would absolutely purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I think this is the most visually appealing and thoughtfully designed little skateboard on the market. It's little enough to fit in an average-sized bag, because it's even shorter than a typical penny board by several inches. The deck, trucks, and wheels are all custom-designed to work together, and they provide a really pleasant ride that I wouldn't expect from something so small. Typically penny boards create sacrifices on truck size that take some of the fun out of carving, but these trucks are much closer to a longboard trucks than penny board trucks. I've ridden a ton of skateboards, but I've never seen a company place as much care into the packaging and branding of their boards to the point where you honestly feel like elos cares about each board and each customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Like: Amazing design and looks cool. Simple to carry and comes with a carrying ns: Not suitable for everyday commute except for very amazing street condition and not much corner need to turn. It's hard to create a U turn or turn left/right and I feel unsafe to ride on this sketeboard commuting to it's fun to play sketeboard with this product but not a amazing idea for everyday commute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Bought this primarily for my wife which does love skateboard/longboards but was kinda neglecting this hobby sometimes due to not be comfortable to carry them e skateboard is lightweight but also really solid and though. Had no issue carrying it on a plane using his a plus, my 3-year-old daughter also is having such a amazing time with it, really simple to learn and obtain along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    Very stylish, portable, and a amazing ride! It came with a bag so I can easily shop it and take it anywhere with me. It’s little but just huge enough to create a excellent ride. Quality is top-notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    So the product is outstanding. I can't believe how light and quick and stable it is? I expect it to be light and quick and stable, but this is something else entirely. I'm and older guy, and I wouldn't have really thought getting a little skateboard for commuting to be a rational thing to do. But this thing is awesome. Also? It kind of smells amazing. And the entire presentation is lovely. It's clean and thoughtful and aesthetically pleasing and the canvas carry bag is a amazing unexpected is thing is awesome. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    So far so good! Only few hours my 6 years old already standing on it with confidence :) Will take out for a spin when whether gets better, with a hell lot of protections, of coz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:18

    I was looking for a compact commuter board which wasn't all squirrelly like a penny board. This board definitely nails those requirements and is comfortable for my huge eat stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I must say I am more than impressed with Elos’ attention to detail. Everything from the packaging, how-to videos, instructions, engraved QR (lost and found/register); to the board design and cool canvas bag was deliberate, thoughtful, and gave me a sense of confidence in my decision to pick up a fresh hobby 20yrs later than the children I see riding. Elos is little yet sturdy. Everything has a purpose. There’s even a handle to carry it. Originally, I thought I would only use my Elos to hold up with my son, but after a few days of learning how to ride I found myself making any excuse to jump on it (check the mail, ride to work, etc.). If your considering getting a special board and have experience or have no skateboarding experience, you’ll love Elos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I have 3 skateboards - but this is now officially my favorite. It is little enough to fit into my backpack and, despite its little size, it’s still very smooth to ride. Essentially, it is a short long board.I had a 52 inch longboard back in college, which was fun to ride, but it was massive and very inconvenient to carry into class. Elos is little and simple to carry. I checked on my kitchen scale. The weight seems to be about 1.85kg (about 4 pounds). I’m not sure if my scale is correctly calibrated, but in any case, the board is very so, it is smooth. Really smooth! With most skateboards, your feet can begin to feel a small numb after lots of vibrations. But I haven’t encountered that yet at all after riding the elos. Very smooth.I’ve ridden other little skateboards, but none are even close to being as smooth or as fun to ride as Elos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I’m on my 3rd day of using this board. It’s awesome! My child loves it and half the time I’m searching for it because it is never where I left it as someone else has skated off with it! I bought this board for me, a middle aged woman wanting to learn again. I was never that amazing at it when I was younger but with the helpful videos from Elos I’m moving right along. It’s a lot of fun. The board is light, as you can see from the picture I’m holding it with one hand. It’s much faster than I thought too. Highly recommend and would absolutely purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I think this is the most visually appealing and thoughtfully designed little skateboard on the market. It's little enough to fit in an average-sized bag, because it's even shorter than a typical penny board by several inches. The deck, trucks, and wheels are all custom-designed to work together, and they provide a really pleasant ride that I wouldn't expect from something so small. Typically penny boards create sacrifices on truck size that take some of the fun out of carving, but these trucks are much closer to a longboard trucks than penny board trucks. I've ridden a ton of skateboards, but I've never seen a company place as much care into the packaging and branding of their boards to the point where you honestly feel like elos cares about each board and each customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    Like: Amazing design and looks cool. Simple to carry and comes with a carrying ns: Not suitable for everyday commute except for very amazing street condition and not much corner need to turn. It's hard to create a U turn or turn left/right and I feel unsafe to ride on this sketeboard commuting to it's fun to play sketeboard with this product but not a amazing idea for everyday commute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    Bought this primarily for my wife which does love skateboard/longboards but was kinda neglecting this hobby sometimes due to not be comfortable to carry them e skateboard is lightweight but also really solid and though. Had no issue carrying it on a plane using his a plus, my 3-year-old daughter also is having such a amazing time with it, really simple to learn and obtain along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    Very stylish, portable, and a amazing ride! It came with a bag so I can easily shop it and take it anywhere with me. It’s little but just huge enough to create a excellent ride. Quality is top-notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    So the product is outstanding. I can't believe how light and quick and stable it is? I expect it to be light and quick and stable, but this is something else entirely. I'm and older guy, and I wouldn't have really thought getting a little skateboard for commuting to be a rational thing to do. But this thing is awesome. Also? It kind of smells amazing. And the entire presentation is lovely. It's clean and thoughtful and aesthetically pleasing and the canvas carry bag is a amazing unexpected is thing is awesome. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    So far so good! Only few hours my 6 years old already standing on it with confidence :) Will take out for a spin when whether gets better, with a hell lot of protections, of coz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I was looking for a compact commuter board which wasn't all squirrelly like a penny board. This board definitely nails those requirements and is comfortable for my huge eat stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I must say I am more than impressed with Elos’ attention to detail. Everything from the packaging, how-to videos, instructions, engraved QR (lost and found/register); to the board design and cool canvas bag was deliberate, thoughtful, and gave me a sense of confidence in my decision to pick up a fresh hobby 20yrs later than the children I see riding. Elos is little yet sturdy. Everything has a purpose. There’s even a handle to carry it. Originally, I thought I would only use my Elos to hold up with my son, but after a few days of learning how to ride I found myself making any excuse to jump on it (check the mail, ride to work, etc.). If your considering getting a special board and have experience or have no skateboarding experience, you’ll love Elos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I have 3 skateboards - but this is now officially my favorite. It is little enough to fit into my backpack and, despite its little size, it’s still very smooth to ride. Essentially, it is a short long board.I had a 52 inch longboard back in college, which was fun to ride, but it was massive and very inconvenient to carry into class. Elos is little and simple to carry. I checked on my kitchen scale. The weight seems to be about 1.85kg (about 4 pounds). I’m not sure if my scale is correctly calibrated, but in any case, the board is very so, it is smooth. Really smooth! With most skateboards, your feet can begin to feel a small numb after lots of vibrations. But I haven’t encountered that yet at all after riding the elos. Very smooth.I’ve ridden other little skateboards, but none are even close to being as smooth or as fun to ride as Elos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I’m on my 3rd day of using this board. It’s awesome! My child loves it and half the time I’m searching for it because it is never where I left it as someone else has skated off with it! I bought this board for me, a middle aged woman wanting to learn again. I was never that amazing at it when I was younger but with the helpful videos from Elos I’m moving right along. It’s a lot of fun. The board is light, as you can see from the picture I’m holding it with one hand. It’s much faster than I thought too. Highly recommend and would absolutely purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I think this is the most visually appealing and thoughtfully designed little skateboard on the market. It's little enough to fit in an average-sized bag, because it's even shorter than a typical penny board by several inches. The deck, trucks, and wheels are all custom-designed to work together, and they provide a really pleasant ride that I wouldn't expect from something so small. Typically penny boards create sacrifices on truck size that take some of the fun out of carving, but these trucks are much closer to a longboard trucks than penny board trucks. I've ridden a ton of skateboards, but I've never seen a company place as much care into the packaging and branding of their boards to the point where you honestly feel like elos cares about each board and each customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Like: Amazing design and looks cool. Simple to carry and comes with a carrying ns: Not suitable for everyday commute except for very amazing street condition and not much corner need to turn. It's hard to create a U turn or turn left/right and I feel unsafe to ride on this sketeboard commuting to it's fun to play sketeboard with this product but not a amazing idea for everyday commute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Bought this primarily for my wife which does love skateboard/longboards but was kinda neglecting this hobby sometimes due to not be comfortable to carry them e skateboard is lightweight but also really solid and though. Had no issue carrying it on a plane using his a plus, my 3-year-old daughter also is having such a amazing time with it, really simple to learn and obtain along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    Very stylish, portable, and a amazing ride! It came with a bag so I can easily shop it and take it anywhere with me. It’s little but just huge enough to create a excellent ride. Quality is top-notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    So the product is outstanding. I can't believe how light and quick and stable it is? I expect it to be light and quick and stable, but this is something else entirely. I'm and older guy, and I wouldn't have really thought getting a little skateboard for commuting to be a rational thing to do. But this thing is awesome. Also? It kind of smells amazing. And the entire presentation is lovely. It's clean and thoughtful and aesthetically pleasing and the canvas carry bag is a amazing unexpected is thing is awesome. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    So far so good! Only few hours my 6 years old already standing on it with confidence :) Will take out for a spin when whether gets better, with a hell lot of protections, of coz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Elos Skateboard Complete Lightweight- mini longboard cruiser skateboard built for beginners and urban commuters. Wide skateboard deck. Non-electric personal transporter. Campus board. (Charcoal Black) review []  2019-12-9 18:5

    I was looking for a compact commuter board which wasn't all squirrelly like a penny board. This board definitely nails those requirements and is comfortable for my huge eat stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I have used this 5 times so far. It took me a while to figure out the best put to set it up at. The water intake hose would not attach to any of my faucets, so I have it next to my shower in my spare bathroom and use the detachable shower head hose to fill it and the drain hose lays in the shower bottom. I have the machine set up on one of those massive duty foldable step stools, makes it the excellent height for loading and helps with draining. I wash for 12 min, drain, refill with water, turn on wash again for 9 minute to rinse clothes, drain, transfer smaller portions of clothes. to spin side and spin for 1 or 2 minutes. Clothes do not drip when hung on drying rack. Clothes come out very clean and i think there is less fading and wear on them. They do come out wrinkled, so I have ordered a portable clothes steamer, hopefully that helps. It is a small tedious but it sure beats hauling clothes to laundry mat. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    Perfect!!!!! I honestly absolutely love this machine!!!! it came in super quick method before the expected delivery date. I used 1 load of laundry in it the day it came in, clothes came out super clean! i also used the spin dryer & left clothes about 80% dry which i was super thrilled!!! I purchased this for my camper & is honestly one of my favorite traveling items. I honestly have no complaints, i recommend anyone purchasing this portable washer & spin dryer for any reason. everything is real to word in the description, & super simple to use!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    perfect product works very well super silent very comfortable even if you had a doubt about the weight of washing you said 16 pounds but the seller explained that they are 11 for washing 5 for drying thanks I recommend them to use in apartment and house super comfortable Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    We live in an little apartment that does not have laundry onsite. I was going to the laundromat once a week and hauling a weeks worth of laundry with me. I’d spend at MINIMUM $15 and that was on a week where I didn’t have to do our bedding. This machine is AMAZING! I can do all of our full-sized bedding (I have a thin comforter, not a huge one), towels, jeans, everything in this small machine! It takes me less than an hour to do everything! The spinner in this machine is amazing and spins the clothes til they are almost dry. I just hang them on clothes bars and they are usually ready to be place away within 4 hours. The washer is very strong and our clothes always come out smelling clean! I want I had created this purchase a year ago! I love this small machine! It is little and VERY light. Simple to set up and use as well as to move around and store. I would definitely recommend this product and will most certainly buy it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

     I absolutely ADORE this machine! I bought it because the the "laundry room" in this apartment complex is so gross that I'd never use it, leaving the only option of having to use Uber or Lyft to obtain to the laundromat, which was a true wear on the wallet! This washer has saved my other half and I all of those holds a LOT more than I thought it would - we've washed 2 full-size sheets plus pillowcases in it along with a jogging suit, ALL AT THE SAME TIME! I do want the dryer side held more, but it's not that huge of a deal, and the spin dryer is fantastic! We spin 3x for a total of 15 mins, and the clothes come out darn near dry, so they only have to hang for an hour or two; four for exceptionally massive or porous materials. The washer itself is super powerful, probably moreso than a regular washer, and I have no doubts that our clothes are getting well cleaned. We HAVE had a couple of things tear due to the strength of the washer, so we're working out how to lessen this likelihood, but I refuse to subtract any stars for that.I LOVE my mini washer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    Seller is very responsive. This thing changed my life! My buildings laundry is in another building which I have to go outside to obtain to. Not very convenient. I did a bunch of my work uniforms, socks, undies, tees and a couple of sweaters. Place like a tablespoon of detergent in the wash. That’s really all you need. This machine’s spin dryer is very quiet - if you fill it correctly! IF! I also created the mistake of putting this on my kitchen floor to drain in the sink not realizing that it drains by gravity! This is VERY important! I had to manually coax the drain pipe in the right direction because it was too massive to elevate once water and clothes are in. I will be buying a sturdy table for it cause it does shake a bit if not properly filed and arranged with clothes. My clothes came out perfectly fine, soft (didn’t use fabric softener) cause I haven’t figured that softener part out yet. This was my first time using this machine. Drains very easily once propped on a table. I’m so satisfied I don’t have to walk in the rain to another building just to was my uniform and undies. Not sure if I will use this for sheets...if you spin dry about 3 or 4 times, the clothes come out completely dry. I just did some clothes for the full 5 minutes and hung dry but even then, they came out almost dry. Well worth the $$!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I purchased this item a few months back and I’ve used it a few times since then. While it works amazing the only problem i must say is that there Is a leak in the drainage hose (which ive noticed since my first attempt to use it). This means that i HAVE TO use it in the tub which sometimes can be a bit of an inconvenience. Otherwise, amazing product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    It has it's amazing points the spin dry is excellent, but the part of releasing the water is not so great, it's done by gravity & leaves only certain locations you can place the washer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

     The spin dry function only works for one T-shirt each time. Yes, just one. I test to place another T-shirt at the same time and it makes wonderful noise like yelling. Otherwise it is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ROVSUN Portable Washing Machine 13.4LBS Capacity with Twin Tub,Electric Compact Mini Washer, Spin Cycle w/Hose, Great for RV Camping Dorms College Rooms, 23.2''L x 13.9''W x 26.5"H review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    It has been a very long time since I have been as happy with a purchase as much as I am with the Rovsun 16.6 potable washer/spinner! I cannot say enough amazing things about it! I am so happy with it! What a unbelievable product ! I cannot tell you how much this washer/spinner has helped me already. The ease of use is awesome and how clean it leaves the laundry is beyond amazing. I washed several loads the same day I received it and could not be happier. I love how nearly dry the spinner leaves the clothing, sheets, and towels. I washed sheets and towels (separately, of corse) and everything “EVERYTHING” came out so clean and new smelling. Oh, just as important: it is very quiet. And that is necessary because I do not wish to bother my neighbors below me.I had used a portable washer before, but it was nothing like this one! -This one is so much better!It is very well created of amazing quality materials and sounds beautiful strong (yet quiet) as well!I placed mine in the stall shower and use the shower hose to fill the washer, add the detergent and en put the washed stuff in the spinner to remove the soapy water. (You can also run water through the hose during spin cycle to rinse but the hose doesn't fit any of my faucets unless I extend them. I will be doing that next.)Then rinse again with clean en put back in the spinner for 4 mins and it just about comes out dry. Hang the clothes, or whatever I washed, to dry and it dries within an average of an hour or 2 te: I also add a small bit ( 2 tablespoons) of baking soda along with detergent to the wash and it seems to support hold the clothes from wrinkling quite a bit, too.)When I'm done washing, I leave the covers begin so the tubs air dry.But, really, I think it is going to save a lot of time and $$ on laundry. And I can do my laundry in my own home at my own pace; no more back and forth to the laundry s, it requires a small more work than a full-size and all automatic washer-dryer, but it works just as amazing and is more cost only regret is that I had not bought it years back...I think that if it is handled with care and NOT overloaded, this machine should latest a amazing long while...Load sApprx: 11 washer 5 spinnerI washed:3 Towels , 8+/- washcloths 6 minute washer , drain water on “Standard”Rinse with clean water 3 mins.1 towel at a time 5 mins. dry time eachAll the washcloths 5 mins. dry time1 king cotton sheet (cotton is heavier) 6 min, drain... “Standard” setting Rinse with clean water 3 minute 5 minute spin dry8 tops 5 minute washer on “Soft” settingDrain water...Rinse 3 mins.3 tops at a time 4 minute spin dry1 Queen or 1 Twin sheet 2 pillow cases 9 minute washer “Standard” setting, drain water Rinse with clean water 3 mins.5 minute each sheet spin time2 pillow cases 5 minute spin timeNote: I do wring some of the excess water out on the sheets and towels before placing in the spinner so that it isn’t so massive or overwork the probably could handle more but I am starting light so I don't hurt it.I will modernize if anything changes for better or s,Madeline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen, Catpalm Mini Vibro Engraving Tool Kit, Mini Electric Grinder Set for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry(pack of 24Pcs) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Thought I'd take a chance. Did not have high expectations for this low priced grinder, but just required for easy craft projects. Not even worth a dollar if the thing breaks in 5 minutes. The flat sanding disc was broken in the box before opening, but got some of the other pieces to work. [email protected]#$%! was better quality, it would be a handy small tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen, Catpalm Mini Vibro Engraving Tool Kit, Mini Electric Grinder Set for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry(pack of 24Pcs) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    Box was crushed at the top. Contents were fine though. The cord is very short. Works well though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen, Catpalm Mini Vibro Engraving Tool Kit, Mini Electric Grinder Set for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry(pack of 24Pcs) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    After learning how it works, it's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen, Catpalm Mini Vibro Engraving Tool Kit, Mini Electric Grinder Set for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry(pack of 24Pcs) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    One of the collets don't fit any of the bits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen, Catpalm Mini Vibro Engraving Tool Kit, Mini Electric Grinder Set for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry(pack of 24Pcs) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    This is a nice mini grinder set that everyone should have in their toolbox. It works well for grinding down wood to a specific shape and it always works really well as a sanding tool to obtain into the all of the little locations in the project that you are working on. In the box you obtain the grinder, which is a decent weight and very comfortable to hold. You obtain the power cord and a set of 24 accessories. The grinder is very simple to use. You just plug it in and use the roller dial to control the speed in which you wish to operate at. Changing out the bits is easy. You just unscrew the head screw and insert a fresh one and re-tighten. Super easy to use and it comes with a bunch of various hints to do various projects with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Micro Engraver Pen, Catpalm Mini Vibro Engraving Tool Kit, Mini Electric Grinder Set for Metal Glass Ceramic Plastic Wood Jewelry(pack of 24Pcs) review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I am very satisfied with this grinder set. It comes with so a lot of various attachments you are sure to have what you need for any job you are working on. I bought it to engrave identification markers on various things but have used it on my finger nails as well!! It works amazing and it’s simple to change the various attachments.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    I love Everlast notebooks generally, but the mini ver does not have a symbol key (although, on the listing for the mini notebook, it shows it having one). I don't always remember where each of my symbols sends a given note, so I search the symbol key really useful to reference, and it's annoying that the mini doesn't have it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    This is a life saver for me: I hand-write 3 pages a day at least, and often have to save or send my writing. The pens are not awesome but they're fine, and the paper is slightly waxy but feels like paper for the most part. It's thin-- only 30 pages, but that's all I need. Otherwise having to erase a full notebook would be a major chore. The ink really does completely wash away. I've washed mine entirely out and started over at least 10 times and it hasn't lost its abilities to be written on and cleared off. A word of advice: don't press hard with the pens. Just touch the page lightly enough to leave the mark. If you're heavy-handed in your writing/drawing, it will hurt the surface. Same thing applies to erasing or wiping: don't scrub or rub, just gently wipe. You can obtain the pages very wet so use more water if you need. The ink won't dry right away, it takes a few seconds, not lefty-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    I am very impressed not only by the product but also by this company. I had some questions on the functioning of some features of the application and they contacted me right away to support me .The product is nice and flawlessly integrates with EvernoteI bought more pens and my desk is not cluttered with paper notes every where which was the idea.I hold the notebook by my desk and the little note pad in my purse. How ever I obtain all my notes available anywhere I go through Evernote. So it is really good.Just a small warning: As much as it works very well with the gel pens ,I created the mistake to grab a bic regular pen once and could not erase the notes at all, I tried wet cloth, even soap so create sure that you use the right pens and hold all other as far as you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    As a notebook user, I found the Rocketbook appealing for several reasons. First, that I could erase and re-use the pages was a hit. That I could easily save & forward my materials was a gift as well. I could curb my notebook buying whims & know I wasn’t filling another and storing it for only a few valuable pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Amazing concept. I love that I can reuse the pages over and over! My largest problem is you can lose some vital info if your smartphone gets wet. ANY moisture and your info is gone. It’s best to scan anything immediately after you finish just in case. You can create changes later but the condensation from a drink, accidentally licking your finger and turning a page can wipe out anything moisture pen died two days after I received the tablet. I gifted the smaller smartphone so I am stuck with a smartphone and no pen. I didn’t care for the fine point anyway. I’m ordering the bold point in hopes of a more enjoyable writing experience. I’m one of those people who loves the feeling of writing smooth and consistently. The fine point is more like hoping it’s visible and writing at slow pace.I’m a believer and I will definitely hold use it. As a business owner it allows me to write down everything and still shop it in the cloud. You also obtain to choose where each page gets sent individually immediately. That’s amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    I absolutely love this product! I heard about it from a teacher friend, so did a small research and bought it sight unseen. Best thing I have treated myself with in ages. I have to take hand written meeting mins for a board that I am on and not only do I obtain a scanned copy of the notes, but I can also obtain the notes automatically digitized via email. Now instead of spending an hour retyping the minutes, it takes me only about 10 mins to clean up the formatting and correct any transcription errors. No more wasted time, no more wasted paper! The Executive size is excellent for carrying around to meetings and the Mini is amazing for lists. That said, I prefer to use the PILOT FRIXION FINELINER ERASABLE MARKER PENS (12414) pens instead of the gel pens that come with the packet. The Marker pens are smooth and fast drying and come in a nice dozens of colors. The standard Frixion markers have a rollerball nib that will leave indents on the page which, to me, reduces the quality of the paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    I love this notebook. I got the bundle of the Executive and mini sizes, and have separate uses for s:-Writing on these pages is very smooth.-I like the very light dot pattern, keeps writing and drawing lines for charts or page division very accurate, and the dots themselves do not appear in the scans.-Scanning is easy, with a steady hand and even lighting.-Page symbols create sorting where the scans go very simple.-Setup in the application was easy.-Rocketbook provides printable template pages that can be used independently of the book.-I was able to resize the template page so that I could lay a page of notes over the template symbol register, and digitize a ton of notes I had taken from before I had my Rocketbook to add to my note libraries. BIG win! (see photos)-Love the size of both of these notebooks-Love the color-Erases very cleanlyCons:-Doesn't seem to be a method to edit once scans are uploaded. Can't add, subtract, or rearrange page order that I can search so far. To obtain around this, I download the pdf to my laptop, and edit there, then re-upload.-You'll need a light or moderate hand when writing, too much pressure would likely dent the page surface and create erasure hard over time.-Plastic spiral is not terribly sturdy. The crimped part that keeps it from unwinding itself out of the pages broke on the top (see photo) but the bottom crimp is holding it in place, so until that one breaks off, it should be fine.-You need to use the unique Frixion pens, which isn't a con in itself, but Rocketbook doesn't have a pen loop, nor is the spiral wide enough (or sturdy enough) to stick a pen into. I recommend a pen holder of some sort to attach to the book.-Ink doesn't dry quickly enough, the latest line or two you write will transfer to the next page if closed or the page is turned before allowing it to dry completely. The pen it comes with is .07, so I ordered a superfine .038. It does dry much quicker, however the point is sharper, so more caution must be used not to press too hard while writing. My solution was to add a blotting page. (see image and explanation below)Additional observation, neither pro nor con: The mini does not have the symbol register on the bottom to tell the pages where to upload. Once scanned, however, you can select the symbol in the application and send it on its merry way, so it's not really an issue. It might annoy some, so it's worth noting.2 user modifications (and feature suggestions for Rocketbook):-Get a little pencil case or pen loop to hold the unique Frixion pen with the notebook. Regular pens would be permanent on this paper, so you need to have the correct pen with the notebook at all times.-Add a blotting page to the back cover. (see photo) The ink doesn't dry quick enough for me, so I taped a piece of printer paper into the back cover, that can be flipped over the page after being written on before closing the book or turning to the next page. This will hold the ink from transferring onto the facing page if it isn't completely dry.Overall, I love this book, and I especially love that I can add my previous notes as quickly as if they were written in the Rocketbook itself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    I had been looking at these since they were first being croudfunded, and just never got around to putting towards it at that time. Now that I've had these and a while and gotten quite a bit fo use out if them, I seriously dont use any other notebooks rst, its very simple to clean the pages after you take the snapshot on the app, and theres very small sign that they were ever used. Second, the pens that came with it are still lasting, however I did obtain some colourful ones now. They are all also are simple to erase with. As a gamer that plays Heavy Multiplayer RPG's, This is amazing for working otu strats for our raid groups. I do a fast sketch, and upload it directly to our group so they see what I mean with positioning. Its been absolutely simple to use and great. And I've found just as much use for my Tabletop RPG's as my only problem is where to shop all my blanck notebooks that I havent been using since.Overall, Perfect product, and I've even gifted one to a mate since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    This product is awesome I love how I can use the eraser on the pen to erase one/a few words, or the cloth to erase larger portions/the whole page.I would suggest that if you're using it for ex: create a list and then erase stuff once you've gotten them, you create sure to clean the whole page with the cloth, otherwise it'll leave almost a scuffed e only issue I had with my double package is I did not keep the pens/cloths that it shows it comes ankfully I ordered a larger pad and used the pen/cloth it came it. I want I had the pens and cloths that came with this package so I'd have a set for each notebookThese are definitely my fresh favorite notebooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Neptune Teal Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:21

    Works as advertised. No remarkable problems so far. Noticed couple of poor spots on couple pages where the pen won't tag as thickly as rest of the page, but is application is amazing and does it's job well. A reasonable product overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    This product is a amazing idea. The only drawbacks are:1) There is a powerful chemical smell - I have been using the product for several days and it still has not gone away.2) If you write in it a lot, you have to have access to water to dampen the cloth and wipe it down a lot (not something you would be able to do easily in a workplace or school setting)- it does dry beautiful fast, but wiping down several pages leaves the book damp, often I have to dry the pages with kleenex before I can reuse them.3) The minor thing: The pens that come with the product are too fine point to really use on the product - they dont write cleanly. I had to invest in medium (07 point) frixon pens to be able to easily use the product. The manufacturer should really contain medium point pens, and maybe even a frixon marker for drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    I didn't read the description properly (which is nearly impossible when ordering via mobile), so was expecting at least an 8.5x11in was 5x8 at most, while the smaller one is the type I usually throw out if ever found in the house. Got skunked by a "Deal of the Day". Will look closer next time.Other than that. It seems t o work really well. The eraser leaves an echo of what were previously written. haven't forgotten time to do a complete wipe down...which will be the huge test. I've used the multi-color package of pens and it will be interesting to see if it all comes off after an extended period of time, or if I look closer at the Live Journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    I got this on a whim during a Lightning Deal 3 months ago. I was initially satisfied with the product- the writing is not as smooth as in actual paper, but it's amazing enough- but the pens are awful. I homeschool some of our children, and yesterday as I used my notebook to teach a lesson, my pen unexpectedly stopped writing. I reached into my supply of extras (I have 5 brand fresh pens, from two separate packs), but NONE of them worked. It's not that they ran out of ink; rather, the ink seems to have dried out. A fast Google find indicates that this is a common issue, and that just as written ink disappears with heat, so does the ink of the pen dry out in warmer climates. Living in S. Fla, there's no avoiding the heat. I've tried all of the troubleshooting steps available online, but my pens are still dead. A warning from the manufacturer to shop the pens in the fridge would have been nice.I realize that my review focuses only on the pens, but since the notebooks are only as amazing as the writing instruments compatible with them, my Rocketbooks are useless. I realize I could simply purchase more pens, but at the rate in which they're drying out, I'll call my Rocketbooks a sunk cost and go back to good, old regular notebooks and my Boogie Board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    I've been using these notebooks for about a week, and they are wonderful. I use them primarily for making to do lists at the moment but the possibilities are numerous since they have that handy scan code. Marker board smears, but these do not at all so it makes it simple to take my lists with me and then...once im done I dont have to throw the paper away or flip it over to test to reuse it - I just wipe it clean (one or two swipes with very little amount of water on their cleaning cloth, which was provided, is amazing enough) and its ready to be used again! Love,love,love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    I used to use notebooks a lot, then computers were cool and shiny, now the notebook is coming back. I search myself able to focus better in meetings and not be distracted by popups and such on my computer. Taking hand notes, and then sending them to the cloud of my choice does force me to have to be diligent about what I write down, and follow up on my notes. It is a [email protected]#$%!&ange for sure, but I like it and my squad has noticed better performance because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    This product is GREAT! I am already a fan of Frixion pens so this notebook was excellent for me! Love to use it when I go into classrooms/meetings. Much faster & less intrusive to take notes in my notebook and then upload them to the correct folder in my Google Drive. Just filled it up and erased it and am ready to fill it up again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    I'm in love with my Rocketbook. I read a lot of reviews before getting it, and I knew what to expect. But it doesn't stop me from finding it magic every time I am able to wipe everything away and begin the page from scratch. I love it! It does feel like writing in a regular piece of paper. Sometimes it can be messy to erase a whole page, but you just have to be a small patient and it works. And the ability to scan the page through the application and send to a predefined destination is also amazing. Overall, I'm super satisfied with my purchase. My next step is buying some multicolor pens to take notes in various colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    I've had my eye on this for awhile and finally bought one, plus 3 more as Christmas gifts, when they went on sale in December. Everyone I've given them to has really loved them. I like the ability to send my notes to Google Drive, email them to myself, or to someone else at the click of a button. I love that I can erase cleanly when I'm done with the page or created a mistake using either the Frixion pen's eraser or by wiping with water, making this literally "everlasting" like its name. I hold the little one in my purse/car, and the my husband uses the huge one at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    I have been using a whiteboard notebook for a year now. heard about rocketbook everlast and wanted to test it.1. Amazing that I don't have to look for a pen if I wish to write on paper as I would carry only non-permanent markers2. Paper is not shiny; no glare3. Rocketbook doesn't come with a flap to close the book or a pen holder. It didn't even take me 5 minutes to create my own so why can't rocket book do a professional job!4. It's possible to buy loose leaf whiteboards and punch holes in them. Not possible with rocketbook. I tore out a few pages, punched holes and placed them in the mini planner I always have with me.5. Scan and Send doesn't work on rocketbook mini. Do the folks at rockebook know that? Because they enclosed a leaflet with instructions on how to do so. It states that "Rocketbook sends those notes to the right place, instantly orgaised for you." ???!6. Lastly, writing on rocetbook paper is smooth but it tends to smudge. I've not had this issue with whiteboard notebooks. I usually leave the book begin on my desk. Often my hands rest on them as I type on the keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rocketbook Smart Reusable Notebook Set - Dot-Grid Eco-Friendly Notebook with 2 Pilot Frixion Pens & 2 Microfiber Cloths Included - Midnight Blue Covers, Executive (6" x 8.8”) & Mini Size (3.5" x 5.5") review []  2019-12-9 18:7

    I really have fun taking notes or scribbling ideas by hand but I'm always trying to search a better method to save them electronically for simple access and safekeeping. Rocket Book solves that issue and then some. The application allows you to quickly and easily scan the pages to upload to your favorite cloud service, while the special paper they use allows you to completely erase and reuse the paper when you are done. As some users have noted, using the Frixion erasers does leave a slight glossy smear in the zone where you erase, but I've found it's barely noticeable and will disappear once you come back and erase the page with a damp cloth y downside is that the ink takes a small while to dry (and you shouldn't turn the page until your ink is dry or it will smudge). I found that buying some 0.5 mm Frixion pens instead of the standard 0.7 mm ones significantly helped with the dry time as well as keeping my writing more crisp. Would highly recommend grabbing a few in various colors as well as it can be a amazing method to call out necessary info in your notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon X Vol. 2: The Hunt For Weapon X (Weapon X (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This is a solid book, amazing art, amazing story, amazing characterization. Nothing particularly fresh though, the same weapon x story retold. Worth it if you like the weapon x characters or just wish to see a "hulkverine" which was interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Unbelievable product at awesome price!I bought this electric cootop to replace an old coil cooktop, this electric cooktop 2 burner is so neat and simple clean simple to use, in fact, I am really happy with its fast delivery, heating element gets red within seconds. This electric cooktop is excellent for my little kitchen and everyone comments how clean and expensive it looks, would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Simple to install. I replaced an induction cooktop with this one and so far am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This is a sleek and amazing working cook top the larger burner gets hotter than the smaller one it is low amp load we are using it in our RV so we use no Propane. We think it is fantastic.,we has been used cooking for very day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Everything was as described. Very simple installation and was packed really well for shipping. Item works well too, will continue ordering this product as required for my hotel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Works well. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I need to return this. It will not work for me. What do I need to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    Holy unbelievable washing unit! I really cannot tell you how impressed I am, but I am sure going to try.I've had the Wonderwash for about a week now and I've done laundry every other day. It's so fast and simple that I begin it while waiting for my coffee to brew, allow it drain while I create breakfast, do a rinse run while my eggs finish cooking, plate up my meal while it drains, rinse one more time, and eat my food while it drains the final time. It doesn't even need that final rinse, I'm just is absolutely excellent for my scrubs. I can wash and hang a couple of uniforms every couple of days and never run out again. No more waiting for the laundry room in my apartment to have a free machine.I've converted a closet into a create shift drying zone with dollarstore plastic drop cloth, clothesline, and is machine has successfully washed scrubs, delicate, jeans, workout clothes, towels, sheets, and tonight I ran my tennis shoes through it! The absolute success of it, across the board, has me writing this review while it e machine is almost entirely plastic so it is super light weight. It snaps together easily for use. It uses very small water and detergent. Best of all, it really cleans.When not in use, I wipe the drum dry and [email protected]#$%! in the same closet I use to hang clothes. This is a must have for travel nurses. No more hunting for begin laundromats at 2am, or checking the facilities machines every hour hoping to obtain some laundry done.I see this being amazing for camping too. I can't wait to take it on a trip. For now, it certainly sees enough use. Love love love AND TRICKS (Because I can search a dozen reviews and very small advice)°Add water and soap before ep a hand towel nearby for inevitable dribbles.°If using hot water, pressure builds up (that's a feature, not a bug!) and sometimes the lid will begin to leak. After a few turns, release the lid, lock it back down, and hold going. You may have to do this a couple times based upon how hot the water is.°This is where that hand towel comes in. Give the drum a fast wipe to reduce splatter.°Use a permanent marker to indicate the grooves on the drainage tube (see picture). This saves you the messy fumble of trying to line it up while water leaks everywhere.°Use less water to rinse than you did to wash. The clothes are already wet, and too much water causes the unit to wobble and thud loudly when it is turned. I have found that my rinse cycles take about half the water of my wash cycle.°Wash with hot and rinse with cold to save the "lid dribbles" when you don't need them!I rinse twice. After my wash, I add a spoonful of fabric softener to the first rinse, and plain water to my second. My clothes smell fantastic.°If you are line or coat-hanger-drying indoors, set up a fan to decrease your drying time exponentially. Also, it makes the whole room smell like clean laundry which is awesome!°Worried you're not rinsing out all the soap? With dry hands, rub your washed clothes between your fingers and then rub your fingers together. If they feel slippery rather than just wet, rinse again. And stop using so much soap, jeez.Hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    Both the amazing and poor reviews of this small washer are correct. It depends on how you use it.If you spin it slowly so the clothes drop from top to bottom each revolution, the clothes are slammed down through the hot soapy water 60 times per minute. So two mins of cranking slams them through the water 120 times and they come out sparkling clean.If you spin it faster, centrifugal force keeps the clothes at one end of the washer, and you end up with wet, dirty clothes.I love mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I feel compelled to write an honest review given how people rave about this thing. After a few months of use here are my findings.1. Economic feasibility: To create this thing useful I also had to buy a spin dryer, drying rack, and a fabric steamer. 40 bucks quickly turned into 200.2. Load size: I'm lucky if I obtain two days of clothes in here. As a single guy I'm looking at 3-4 loads a week. Forget about it for a couple or family, and forget trying to wash blankets. (Sheets and pillow cases work ok).3. Timing: A selling point they use is you can do a load in 2 minutes. Allow me tell you I have to rinse twice to obtain my clothes clean. Then add in ringing them out, hanging them, etc. My usual time with this thing is 30 mins twice a week.4. Overall quality points: The base is wobbly and this thing leaks from multiple places, you will either need to place down a towel or use this inside your shower. The drain hose pops off with even minimal pressure which results in a amazing amount of water flowing underneath the unit and all over whatever surface you have this set up on.Overall, I'm glad I'm not spending time at the poor dirty laundromat anymore and I hated that put so much I'd rather wash my clothes in a river. This small device is a savior, but not the holy grail so a lot of created it out to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    Living in an apartment without access to laundry facilities (except the laundromat, of course) kinda sucks. I would throw this sucker in my tub and do my laundry there. Some people complain about leaks when you insert the drain tube; place it in the tub--then you don't care. I used this guy for around a year before I moved. Just hang your items from your shower curtain rod and you're golden. It's a large time saver and I loved being able to do laundry when I had time (like at midnight) and not just when the laundromat was ople ask, "does it obtain your clothes clean, though?" Weirdly, it does. I always used cold water because I just prefer cold water for washing clothes. I never had any problems with getting items e next question they always ask is, "ok, but how much items can you actually place in there?" A LOT, actually. Think of a regular-sized washing machine. It's about half of that capacity. I could place any one of the following in the machine as a full load:* 4-5 pair of jeans* 7-8 regular-weight tops (not like sweaters)* a week of socks, bras, and underwear* 10 pair of PJsI'm a plus-sized woman, so it's not like the clothes are Tinkerbell-sized.I used the machine with and without the spin dryer that LA also sells. You can totally use this machine without the dryer. If you're on the fence, just buy the washer and think about it for a while. But I'll tell you this: if you obtain both, you won't regret it. Obtain the pink Ninja one and you will be happy, happy, happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    We use this product on a everyday basis along with another Laundry Alternative product the Nina Spin Dryer. Both products work amazing and seamlessly together. Hints when using the Wonderwash is to use 2 tbsp of Tide powder and 1 tbsp of Oxi Clean per full load along with to pitchers full of HOT water this machine works via steam pressure. We spin the washer several times, wait thirty mins to soak, spin again several times, empty and repeat twice with detergent once without. Our clothes are very clean everything from my husband's work pants to dirty cloth diapers. This is so much easier for me as a pregnant woman than the ole plunger bucket way and it is much more effective in cleaning our clothes thoroughly. One full load is roughly 3 towels, 2 men's pants, and 4 shirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I purchased this washer because I have grown tired of doing laundry in the coin washers in our building because they did a not good job of cleaning my clothes and the Wonder Wash has been wonderful. With two of us in the household we search that doing a load in the Wonder Wash every evening allows us to hold up with laundry. Some complain that this washer doesn't obtain odors out, but I have not had that problem. This may be because I use about 2 tablespoons of white vinegar in the wash, crank about 20 times, soak maybe 5 minutes, crank another 20 times and drain, then rinse once with clear water with about 20 cranks, them rinse again with 2 more tablespoons of white vinegar added to the second rinse because it does a nice job as a natural fabric softener. I squeeze as much water out of each item as possible and then lay the stuff out on a towel and roll the towel up. With this technique our clothes smell perfectly new and dry on the line overnight. I highly recommend this washer. I think the vinegar and the soak are key.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    This is definitely a amazing product. Our washing machine broke a couple of weeks ago and flooded our basement. With all the hurt and us now needing the replace our washing machine, the cost to do everything is astronomical and not very doable being that we had to use a laundromat in the meantime. I did some research and came across this. I'm so glad I bought it. It does laundry faster than a true washing machine. It also uses less water and the clothes come out cleaner. This is definitely meant for emerencies, little living locations or anyone who wants to save some money. I took a before and after pictureto present exactly what I mean about how clean It makes my clothes. Only thing it doesn't do is extract the water from the clothes. There are machines you can buy to do JUST that but, between me and my boyfriend we ring the clothes out beautiful well and the ones we can't (like sheets) we do the best we can and then hang dry them for a couple hours before putting them into our this thing so much, I ordered a second one. Should support my family of 5 save dozens of cash to fix our hurt to our home. Not to mention it's less on our environment. Every small bit helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I recently traveled to Uganda (East African country) in October 2013. I had purchased this machine years ago for my own use and loved it. So I took it to a mate of mine who is a missionary in Africa for her to use. We both work as volunteers for a health care organization called Kissito works with villagers in Africa to bring health and maternity care to villagers. So we demonstrated the washer to them after learning that the girls in African families must do all the family laundry each day before going to school. If they don't finish the laundry, they must miss school. Hoping to present the families something that could support them do their laundry well, and do it quickly, we took the machine into the villages. This video clip is one of a local villager who transports patients to the local health clinic demonstrating the machine to a group, including teasing a boy who is trying to turn the handle. This is the machine in action!What I love about this machine is it is beautiful sturdy, since it withstood a year of my everyday use, plus it survived 500 African villagers cranking on it all in ONE day!If you thought red Georgia clay was hard to obtain out of clothes, you haven't been to Uganda, east Africa. These villages have no electricity, no paved roads, lots of children (average family has 7 children) and lots of dirty clothes. Families there LIVE in dirt huts, farm, play, work and have the dirtiest clothes imaginable, yet the WonderWash got load after load of clay and dirt soiled clothing CLEAN! The villagers were amazed, as was I.I mean after all, my gym stains and smelly, lightly dirty clothes I expected to obtain clean, but the grime and dirt that rinsed out of the WonderWash when place to a REAL try was stunning. It was SO effective our organization is trying to search a method to obtain MORE machines to Africa. Why? Because the girls in each family are tasked with washing the family's clothes every morning before leaving for school. If they don't finish the laundry, they must MISS school to do so. WonderWash could CHANGE the globe simply by providing the ability to wash clothes quick enough that these girls can do the laundry and obtain to school on time.WHY WONDER WASH ROCKSIt's lightweight, yet sturdy. I mean, after all it stood up to the rigors of a hike and trip in the back of an SUV on really rocky, difficult streets to obtain to an African village! It traveled TO Africa in a plastic tub packed with medical supplies, and survived the airline's handling without a crack or scratch!It is simple to 's durable. More than 500 villagers each had a possibility to crank on the handle over the period of ONE DAY as we moved into three separate villages and demonstrated the machine with clothes the villagers brought to us. Kids, men and women of all ages and strengths gave it their best and it kept on working!It cleans! At one village we received a pair of pants a toddler had soiled himself in, a bloody towel from a health clinic, a pair of men's pants used by a man herding cattle and soiled with manure, and several very delicate, attractive and colourful women's dresses, plus a huge scarf. We washed them ALL in one load and they ALL came out CLEAN! Plus, they smelled GREAT!I can't say enough GOOD about this machine. I used it in the USA for a year until I got a vehicle and could go to the laundromat where there was also a dryer. The only thing NOT to like about this washing machine is you do have to wring the clothes out and hang them up to dry...not a huge deal. It works and for the price there's nothing better! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    UPDATE: The handle broke after 2 weeks and multiple attempts to obtain a replacement failed. No response from the company at all. This sucker's going in the ter switching to a plunger and bucket, I'm very happy and won't be dependent on unresponsive customer service to replace crappy plastic parts.ORIGINAL REVIEW: I moved into a house that needs some remodeling and am partially "camping out" during the day and sleeping inside at night during the remodel. I usually wash a little load every day. THIS TAKES 15 MINUTES AT MOST. Place the clothes in with a dab of soap. The children crank 120 times. Empty, rinse, rinse. Dry in Nina spinner and place the clothes out to only concern is that it's lightweight and plastic. I almost wish to pre-order replacement parts "just in case," but I'm still in chaos from the move and may or may not obtain to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Laundry Alternative Wonderwash Non-electric Portable Compact Mini Washing Machine review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:49

    I love this washer! My boyfriend and I have been living on our attractive boat for the past year, it has given us amazing joy to live a life of such peace and relaxation!!! The only convenience I have missed on this boat is having a washer and dryer. We have been hauling our clothes every week to the laundromat around the corner from our marina - which isn't awful, but rather a larger activity than it could be. So to I recently started searching for alternatives that would be feasible on a boat, meaning it can't take up huge zone and be very massive for weight distribution. This more than fits the bill! For $40 this washer has already paid for itself in a month! Now I wash everything but the bedding and towels, those I still take to the laundromat, but now only twice a month and spend 1/3 the amount I would be otherwise. Water is included in our slip fee, so I utilize what we already have. I also invested in a garment rack to hang dry the clothes on our back deck and have figured out how to really wring out all that water to have clothes dried within a day or two (with the cold winter and rain it generally takes a day longer, but on a sunny warm day it goes very quick!)With limited counter space, it fits perfectly next to the sink. I fill up with water about half method with a tablespoon of detergent and can obtain so much washed and hung in the time it would other wise take me to package up, haul over, load and unload - it's very convenient for me! I generally spin it for 1-2 mins then allow clothes sit for 5 mins and spin again for another 5 mins before rinsing and I typically rinse everything twice to obtain clean.If you live in a little space, looking to conserve money, wish to be in better control of the chemicals your clothes are in contact with, etc this is definitely a amazing option! Even though it is plastic, it's actually sturdy and we'll designed - if we had more zone I would build a put to permanently mount it like other reviews had done. Works on tough and gentle clothes. For my delicates that don't take up much zone but need a amazing tumble, I pop in a wash ball to support shake it up and obtain it even more clean.Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase - it saves me money, time and worry about other dtergents used at the laundromat!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SURFWHEEL SU 27" - One +4 Wheels Electric Skateboard with Patented Safety Wheels review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    Not a worthwhile product. Definitely not for adults. And too expensive as a toy for kids. A lot of better options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SURFWHEEL SU 27" - One +4 Wheels Electric Skateboard with Patented Safety Wheels review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    Since living in Los Angeles, I have been fortunate enough to live about a mile from my office. Because of the close distance, I chose to discover other modes of transportation other than driving. Initially, I tried making the trek via Bird or Lime, but found those services to add up in costs. Alternatively, I looked into purchasing my own electric scooter, but found that the amazing ones can be well above $700.I came across the Surf Wheel and IMMEDIATELY fell in love. The price is very affordable for the quality of product you are receiving. Not only is the board itself a reasonable and safe weight, the ease of assembling and fast learning makes the experience even better. The Surf-Wheel application allows you to monitor speed, battery and modernize the software. Additionally, Surf-Wheel offers very simple guides to support you learn how to ride it very quickly.I would recommend this board to anybody regardless of their experience surfing or skateboarding. The smooth speed and convenient size allows me to carry it anywhere from work, to a mates house, or simply to store or cruise around my neighborhood. I have gone on a few rides so far and can not express how fun and efficient the board is.Pick up yours ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SURFWHEEL SU 27" - One +4 Wheels Electric Skateboard with Patented Safety Wheels review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I can tell from the video that this is too low to the ground. If there was a 2 inch raised sidewalk chunk, you'd come to a complete stop and fly of this thing probably injuring yourself. I wouldn't buy this. Save up and buy the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SURFWHEEL SU 27" - One +4 Wheels Electric Skateboard with Patented Safety Wheels review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I just got this amazing surfwheel today and immediately I opened the box (quality packaging by the way) to test it out. It was really hard for about 5 mins but then it clicked and I was off! So fun! (Disclaimer: I surf and snowboard so I might have an easier time than others), but honestly if you have decent balance (can handle an intermediate yoga class) you should learn in no time. It is a amazing size, not too huge or small. I uploaded a pic of my hand next to it for scale. My daughter who is 9 even learned to ride it and she did beautiful well after a few falls (she wore a helmet). I plan to ride this to the grocery shop and short distances. Really satisfied with the purchase especially the price as compared to the other $2000+ versions out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SURFWHEEL SU 27" - One +4 Wheels Electric Skateboard with Patented Safety Wheels review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    Just got my surfwheel and it’s just as amazing as I thought it would be. The packaging was more than drop-proof, and everything was packaged in the box weighs more than I thought it would for some reason, but I love it. The weight makes leaning into a turn feel a bit more reliable. That combined with the step pad for your back foot makes learning to ride method easier. It took me about an hour of on and off practice (I’ve never riden an electric board before) to obtain the hang of it, but after that it was a breeze. Curving in and out of the turns is nerve-wracking at first, but it becomes really fun after a e Surfwheel itself is super sleek, but the weight makes it very sturdy. I think this design was intended to create it easier on the commuter, and it definitely does. Grabbing the board off the charger in the morning and head straight to the train is no sweat for me - it actually cuts my everyday commute in l in all, I would highly recommend the Surfwheel to anyone who’s interested in electric skateboards or anything similar. It seems well-built, is easy to learn, and extremely cost-effective compared to some of its competitors. Eventually these will cost more, don’t miss out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SURFWHEEL SU 27" - One +4 Wheels Electric Skateboard with Patented Safety Wheels review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    I was so excited to obtain this product, and my goodness - it did not disappoint! The lights create me feel like I’m Zenon or something... living in the future with some futuristic technology lol. But in all seriousness, I do feel safer about using this in the dark than the local scooter-shares. After thinking about it, with this Surfwheel, I won’t even need to use those scooters which will be nice (they’re never charged).So far, I’ve been using it in the downtown zone and I’m really liking it so far. With the bit of fall that’s left, I am hoping to use this as much as I can before snow falls. After that, I won’t be using this for awhile due to it being too cold. Up until now, I’ve been using this only on the dry pavement but we are expected to obtain some rain soon so I’m excited to test it through puddles. (Excited but also mixed feelings because I wish to hold it looking fresh forever!) I also wish to test this on hills but I haven’t had a possibility to do that yet. It’ll be interesting to see if this holds up to the l in all... based on the performance so far, I’m really liking the Surfwheel and would definitely recommend getting one if you can afford it. I allow some close mates test using this and they just think it’s the coolest thing ever lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SURFWHEEL SU 27" - One +4 Wheels Electric Skateboard with Patented Safety Wheels review []  2019-12-8 18:6

    This thing is so much fun. I also have a OneWheel and although that has a bigger wheel for rougher terrain, this is the excellent board for town or flat riding at a fraction of the cost. I especially like the carrying handle and lightweight compared to my a very short time, I am already able to spin around on it. It could be kind of difficult to ride for those who aren’t used to it, but having ridden a OneWheel for years, it was super simple to learn to cruise around on. I am having the best time with ’s not cheap and isn’t meant to be a child’s toy, but definitely a fun “toy” for an active adult. I highly recommend this thing for anyone who doesn't wish to pay the $1700 for a OneWheel.Update: The only problem I've noticed over the past week of using it is that the size of the wheel keeps the board very close to the ground which can be problematic if you lean too far forward or backward.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter