Read boot hill blaster reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all boot hill blaster reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    This game is very cool. this is a time e graphics is excellent &the controle is superb. but I can't play duel with my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    what is going on i m playing single player n scoring higher score later when match gets over screen hangs n then if i go to home page my coins didnt get increased but gems i used while match gets decreased i m seriously disappointed i was very happy to see this game on playstore but it messenger one is better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    it is a very nice game but it needs alot of time to become a good player and get good players

    0  


    Add your opinion on boot hill blaster or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    fraud game whenever i win a card it asks to see an advertisement and then the advertisement stops in the middle and I don't get anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    great game. addictive mechanics and trophy system!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Good game but skip video is one minute really guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Please do something that can be chatted with friends inside the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    If the graphics was high..but one of my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Difficult to open new cards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    A very fun and competitive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    best soccer game really high graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Worst soccer game I've played by far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    very easy to play and enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    I played it with my elder bro, it felt like I scored 12357 goals.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    The game is fun and addictive!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    I love this game and this game is one of my faovourite close ur eyes and install it❀❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    best game ever played good graphics and control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Gud in graphics nd easy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    because you can't see you're players And you lose points if you miss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Worst game ever made ,won 400 coins I was given 100 coins in return.I was winning with 2500+ points using the gambler ball at the end my score was 00.0 percent .my best player is a lm an elite , when playing in Japan where there is no place for an rc position, during freekicks where my lm supposed to be used the rc was rather used .just a cheating game craving for money to fill their pocket so annoying game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Its awesome and addictive game for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    THIEVES!!! I bought 100 sniper with my last card in my bank only to be telling me "sorry network error..." So boring a game and absurd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    loving the game, is a little hard to perfection but is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    The only thing I would suggest is that you put net animation so when you shoot the net moves

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    This game is best. i play this game with very enthusiasm.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    It's a fun idea, but poor execution. The game is based off a lot of luck...whether your opponent has the same skill as you, he makes more or less points for scoring the exact same goal. Also, the reward videos often do not give the rewards. When I exit the video, it just reloads the entire game sometimes and wont give the gold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Gameplay is alright and it's addictive early on but if you want to win and climb the ladder you have to buy their packs and balls. After you get your purple cards it becomes pay to win, because none of the free packs or the packs you win give you the orange cards. Also, not using a ball against an opponent who is using a ball all but guarantees a loss. Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    easy to play, quite fun, giving it 3* as think should have option to invest in better players rather that just upgrading players , also should be able to control my own goalkeeper when opponent do there shots, if these implemented in to game will amend to 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Good game, but cannot see videos now to get free stuff. It freezes when video start and you cannot get out. Have to restart the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    this is a local game l hate this this game charges more data for a local game golden boot please don't download and use this app it's is wasted your time for the game this is bleady sik game. ........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    great game, especially for playing during the job break

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    how do u play with friends from ur messenger its a brillant game to keep u opiced and its fun but when ever u beat ur score u should give extra balls instead of coins i have 20000 like already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    fun could get better if it was more smooth like fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    It need real name players but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    it's annoying because u lose money when you play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    This game is very good theres any adverts which makes it even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Very nice and very good tanks GOOD LUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    exceptional gameplay. one of the most fun games I've played on mobile recently. it's pretty dependent on getting packs and upgrading players, which can be a good thing, but essentially is not worth playing when your pack slots are full. though not the most money hungry mobile game I've played, it could still use some fine tuning. I think perhaps even replacing ball bonus with maybe just aesthetically different balls. though that would eliminate some profit, it would make the game more desirable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Good at first! but it doesn't matter how good you are the higher up you climb. match wins are determined by if you have higher player bonuses, how often your best ones are randomly selected, and if you're using a premium ball. I can hit 19 upper 90s in a row but it won't matter because this chump who over 5000 points gained 4000 from the ball with 39% accuracy. Fun at first, addicting admittingly, then it becomes who has better lineup and ball rather than who has the better shot. don't play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Edit: good update made special balls less effective, thus the game is much better. 5 stars. *** It's a really nice game but people buying special balls have an unchallengeable advantage. You can't earn balls so you will lose almost any game against an opponent that has a special ball, this is frustrating and useless. Pay-to-win at its worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Fun, but a bit unfair at times.. It's mainly PVP gameplay, yet you can buy special balls that renders the normal ball rather useless.. Luckily there aren't too many players that actually buy those special balls, so only 1/10 games you're at a disadvantage.. too bad that when it happens, you can consider the match lost.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    It is very nice game for one player I like this game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Ok game...not enough chances to earn free gems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Way too many ads that need to be watched for opening up a reward that is already earned. Getting sick of these ads that just waste your time and don't give you anything for it in return. For this reason I deleted it and won't recommend this game to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Bad graphics I ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    it's a completely f****d up game. Even after the time is up you find the opponents score keeps increasing a couple of times. Waste of your time .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Just out of nowhere, after playing the game for couple of weeks and being connected with my play games account, my progress just dissapeared... hopefully it can be restored somehow, otherwise I'm out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    good idea but why are the controls SOOO sensitive? I swear I move my finger a millimetre and it goes flying over the bar. sort it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    fabulous game but you have to fix some bug

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Best football ever graphics look real 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    4 stars cause the ball angle is hard to control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    nice game but can you make gems easier to get

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    overly monetized, but fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    very good game i love it and i need more money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Overall it is a good game but in weekly leader boards I was top and mean to receive 62,000 but when I logged I just received the platinum pack, disgraceful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    It's a good game but it's very hard to get new players and that's make the game a little boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    But some small spot in the duels x5 x4 like have naa it will unlimited means it will be the first game in the world

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    It's a lot of fun. There are a lot of cheaters, however, which I'm not sure if anything is being done to combat. What I mean by that is it's pretty impossible (on mobile at least) to get off more than 20-25 shots. Often you play people who end up shooting 40+, which either means they are on a different platform (which isn't fair) or they're cheating (which should be stopped). I really like the game though. It isn't too expensive, and it's fun to play most of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    A total constant rip off. 1. Select an arena and cancel before an opponent is picked and still lose coins. 2. During game play it freezes meaning time stops counting down to 0 and guess What, you lose the game! fraud on so many levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    game is ok quite addictive but getting sick of watching videos and not getting the rewards for it .. happens a lot! **edit** ... no actually it constantly rips you off when watching video for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    The controls and swiping on this game are just flat out awful. there is such a miniscule difference vetween slowly tapping it into go and sending it into the bleachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    This game is broken when I try to log in it says there is a problem with the internet when I am PERFECTLY connected to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    this is a nice game but very hard from pc and if you use mb it will be easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Very good quality game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    so much ads are there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    the game is okay.. nice and legit...πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Great game and good players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Great free kick football game. You get to unlock players and various skill balls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Better game βœ… and try to improve graphics and different background music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    I love this game Soo much The game looks somehow realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    It's ok can go a bit haywire at time freezing and stuff plus I've spent money on this game but never receive any gold players where people with a lower team average have a full team of them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    They're plenty problems like it hangs during gameplay,too many ads,they give you the same players over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Really good but please make proper matches not just free kicks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Simply amazing game! I feel like I would be good at actual free kicking now 🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    pay to win type of game. just you wait until someone has a better football then yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    this is the best game ever i love it graphics are amazing gameply is awesome this is the best game i highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Very good game but wood add a golkeper mode

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    nice game however the prize money can be increased

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    way to many ads like pause watch this oh u wana play watch this u wana watch this and watch that some more. ads ads ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    nice but the graphics may be much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    very nice game but need for development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Love it,its fun and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    since update it doesn't evan load now shame cuz is a very good game or it got 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    It shows wrong results in duels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Great game maybe can have a match option thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Worst because many people have hacked the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    its good fun, a good way to kill time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Great game. Nice bonus system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Very nice game. I would like to recommend it to the people who are bored during lockdown. Stay home Stay safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    This a very nice game.I just wish they will give us more opprtunity to get specialized balls by watching ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    A complete idiotic game when i scored thousand in a match its sayin that i only scored 65 please fix it thanks I am uninstalling it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    dont install wasteeeeeee appp. wt the hell I had unistall this game for 3 days due to some reason bit when i reinstalled it the game started as beginer ....before i was on top of leaderboard in gold 1 but now it is open as fresher...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    worst game on play store. make your match up against such high level players u can't win with. just want to make u buy there packs to earn money thats it nothing for players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    i dont know whats wrong with this game. whenever i open it and start playing , it starts coming connection error , sort it out please;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Incredible loving game, but it's online I was looking for offline game but then also this game is best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Iniviting friends not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Great game, no ads to disturb me and I can compete with Everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    Fun and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    perfect game only controls are not properly given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Golden Boot [App]  7/13/2020 8:27

    REQUIRES access to ur Google account!!! Do not give apps that access!!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386