booyah clean bucket kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit booyah clean bucket kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BOOYAH CLEAN BUCKET KIT review []  2020-1-20 20:35

    Never got the sponge on the picture....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I just received this (Dec 27th 2018) and there are NO INSTRUCTIONS anywhere - not in the package, not on the bottles (as one Q&A on here suggested), and not online. How am I supposed to use it if I can’t search any instructions?!? I guess I’m sending it back!This is the second BearPaw product I’ve sent back this season because of not good communication on Amazon description or in the packaging. Very disappointed...although I loved my first pair. This is frustrating when buying for my kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I used this on a pair of very light tan colourful desert boots. I allowed the cleaner to dry for three days then went over them with the rubber eraser and brush. The stains from Cat meal oils were totally gone and the boots looked brand fresh is is one stellar kit. I have never seen a product that was this effective at restoring suede to fresh quality.I will use this kit often, I am sure in the future. One of the best investments I have ever made.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on booyah clean bucket kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch booyah clean bucket kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Angela Brown's Top 10 Mops for Hardwood Floors on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Replace Water Pump 07-09 Toyota FJ on youtube.

     related image

    See ALL DAY (literally!!!) Ice Cream Challenge!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See YouTube GOLD - BATTLE of the HOE'S - A GOLDEN SMILE (s2 e26) Mini Gold Mining | RC ADVENTURES on youtube.

     related image

    See New Simms Fishing Gear | Bass Fishing on youtube.

     related image

    See Epic Fail! - Mini Rod Challenge = ROD SNAP!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Replace Front Brakes 00-04 Ford Focus on youtube.

     related image

    See The Family Builds Bryson's Earth Bag Bedroom | $4650 Total Cost for Expenses | Full Version Movie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Nice product selection. The rain and stain protector is the same size as the odor refresher and the cleaner. You also obtain a brush. The price is fairly reasonable. The issue is the rain and stain protector could have been 4 oz. bigger and the other two bottles each two oz. less to compensate. A really nice benefit is the products are not disgusting smelling or toxic smelling. The ingredients listed on the rain and stain protector seem beautiful safe-to me, my opinion only. I have not looked at the other bottles' ingredients yet. The brush is a nice touch, but bet it will be of most use to support disguise a stain. I would recommend the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I have dark spots on the top where the foot is on my brand fresh bearpaws because I used the pump spray for water & stain repellent. It seems while I was pumping away with the spray it was also leaking & drips falling on the foot area. I checked & the cap was tight & I did not over spray.... Its been several days & the drips did not dry and go away.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    We have invested in 3 pair of Bearpaw boots for our teen daughter and was not able to obtain the salt off and I have to test a 3rd another cleaning. I didn't like how much the shipping was and didn't realize it @#$%!8 which was almost half the cost of the product. The directions aren't very informative and I have no idea which part of the brush to use. I need readers to read and their should be written instructions for each bottle in the box not just on the bottle.I just learned Woolite works just as ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    NOTHING like the product photo. These look fake, and the label on the middle bottle has a bump in it, as though it was poorly place on by hand. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I was excited to use this product, but it must not have been packaged very well because one of the products leaked through the box and is now half empty...other than that, I quite like the product itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Really didn't like anything about this "kit." There were no instructions inside the box on on the little spray bottles. Then I turned over the brown box they arrived in and saw them on the back of the box. Could they not just place in a piece of paper with that information on it? And...the worst part was I used the cleaner on another pair of boots I had, same material as bearpaws, and it stained them - they are brown. So no, I would not recommend the overpriced kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Took the dye right out of my fresh bearpaws! Extremely mad. Don’t buy. Fake obviously. Looked not like the picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEARPAW Shoe Cleaning Kit Shoe Cleaning Kit review []  2020-1-19 22:54

    The water barrier one is amazing!! Bought not just for me but also for my 2 year old's fresh boots (Bearpaw of course) and she likes to stomp in puddles, even the small ones walking to the car. The barrier has helped give her boots the protection they need!! Haven't really used the other two yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Cash saver! Won’t pay additional cash on cars....Really convenient and very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    vaccin is just ok. But in all, with all the feature, making clean the vehicle easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    It works so amazing as it is very helpful for cleaning the car. I also used it for the roof clean and it is useful as well. The design is amazing and the quality is high. Amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Can't wait to used it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This unit does a unbelievable job cleaning the cracks and [email protected]#$%!& of your dash and interior. Also removes the ugly meal stains and items out of the interior. Amazing detailing tool. Very satisfied purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    It is a amazing vehicle interior cleaning tool for me, a vehicle detailing lover. I used to test a lot of kinds of detailing tools, but none of them are amazing practical. Until one day, I saw how strong this tornado cleaning gun works at the vehicle [email protected]#$%!& is a android game changer!So I bought this becuase of its fair price and I cannot afford the expessive tornado gun. 1/3 price enjoys the same work as tornado gun! It really makes my detailing work more easier and faster from ceiling roof, dashboard, seat, carpet, wheel... Simple to install, three things need to do: First, you need a decent air compressor to hold up with it; Second,1/4 inch air hose; Third,1/4 in M style fast coupler.And now, begin your job!So far I love it! Nice purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This equipment is amazing tool to clean vehicles without giving much effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Me gusta mucho es muy practico

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I used this product for the inside of my vehicle ! It’s not to huge . I can handle the size . It’s worth the cash . The amazon delivery guy was so cool and amazing and delivered it right to me thanks amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Cleaning Gun, Interior Car Cleaning Kit, Auto Car Detailing Kit Supplies with 1L Foam Bottle & Cleaning Brush, Essential Detailing Tools (US 1/4'' Male Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Bought this for my husband to detail cars. Had to return due to the nozzle breaking off. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This is a amazing tool for any auto enthusiast. I’m a weekend fighter detailer. Working mostly on my own cars and those of friends, family and co-workers. Using air tools makes me work smarter not harder putting more cash in my pocket. This does the trick. Cutting my interior cleaning time in half. The build quality is top notch as evidenced by its metal handle. (Just like the tornador) And if for some reason you Do you have any problems they give you replacement parts to take care of anything that may arise. There are three things you need to create this work out of the box 1) air compressor 2) 1/4 inch air hose. 3) 1/4 in M style fast coupler. TL, DR :Just as amazing as tornador, half the price. Amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This thing works great. I was a small nervous about it being able to connect to a US compressor hose. It does and there is no air seeping from the connection. It is super simple to use and gets some tough dirt out of my carpets. I also used it to obtain bugs off the bumper and it worked well. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Received it in two days. Box with instructions. They could have been a small more detailed about specifics of the knob control. Received everything that was supposed to be in box. Worked like a charm. The plastic does seem a small cheap but for the price compared to the name brand hands down I would buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    This thing works great. use it to clean everything at home and completely clean the car. It is super simple to use and gets some tough dirt out of my does and there is no air seeping from the connection. it worked well. Overall I really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I use this with my regular old hose and wash my truck and boat off with it. It does a amazing job. Obviously it doesn’t have the same pressure as a pressure washer, but it actually really impressed me! You can obtain a lot done with it. I’d recommend it if you wanna save some cash and hold your items clean. I just use carwash soap in it from o’Reilly’s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    i really appreciate this product. makes fast use of cleaning my car. it’s a breeze to quickly clean my rims, and on the inside it’s awesome on floor mats as well as hard to reach areas. you can quickly blast locations with air or literally just turn a little lever up and you use your favorite cleaning product. i have absolutely zero complaints with this product. price is extremely affordable and all it has saved me a ton of time. i even used it the other day on my garage door and create fast clean up of pesky small debris that was accumulating.oh yeah and the cleaning solution you place in the container goes along method so your an additional plus in my book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I love everything about this high pressure cleaning gun. It came with a vehicle wash kit that worked wonders, my vehicle looked like it was professionally detailed. Overall this product is very simple to use and the quality durability is beyond great. A full kit with a lot of extras created my purchase an perfect value for my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    Just unboxed, and spent 3 hours going over my entire care. Absolutely no scrubbing and it removed it all! As far as the interior work wonders around all vents, weather stripping, seatbelt, even cloth speaker covers! It works like a little tornador!!! Plus save soap, water, money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fochutech Car Cleaning Kit Interior Pro Car Detailing Kit High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun for Quick Car Wash and Dry Auto Interior Cleaning Tool for Car Carpet Seat Ceiling Dashboard Cleaner Duster review []  2020-1-29 11:10

    I have to admit at first I was skeptical. It just seemed too amazing to be true. However in using this I was really surprised at how amazing a job it does and how simple it is to use. I will say I realized I required a larger air compressor. My 8 gallon would run constantly because this gun uses a lot of air. I now have a 21 gallon and it works a lot better without my air compressor overheating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Pleasantly surprised by the quality of the handle, squeegee, and heads. Arrived as described and it’s created cleaning my 5th wheel camper a lot easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    The product was very well-packed and looks to be created of quality materials. The color could be improved but given the intended function, I dont put a lot of weight on this aesthetic. The pole levers are super sturdy and all components seem like they are created to last. Cant wait to test this out on my car!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    I first purchased the kit to wash my truck, boat, and rv trailer. after receiving the kit i use the squeegee and pole to wash the 2nd story windows around my home. nowhere else can you search a softer vehicle wash brushsigned satisfied washer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Very amazing quality. Kind of pricey but it’s not cheaply made. everything else I had looked at was cheap and didn’t extend very much. Very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    My husband will be using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Pole is solid attachments are quality as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Works amazing on our camper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DocaPole 5-12 Foot Car Cleaning Kit | Car Wash Kit with Soft Car Wash Brush, Car Squeegee, Car Wash Mitt (2X), Microfiber Cleaning Head & 12’ Extension Pole | Car Detailing Kit with Long Handle review []  2020-1-22 23:4

    Amazing quality and very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This is seriously a lifesaver for my fresh suede couch. I have 3 pets and we eat dinner on the couch sometimes, so sometimes there's a spill or something on the couch. I spray the foam and use the bristle brush, then dry off with the microfiber cloth and it looks as if nothing happened. Even oil, dog drool, and wine, I'm seriously impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Loved the product, and the brushes worked great! Totally restored my heels I wear all the time in the winter. All the salt stains were removed! Heres the before And after, so satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    This product worked awesome on my black suede boots. In the pic the left boot has been cleaned with the product. As well as a pair of navy blue suede boots (men’s).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Impossible to clean suede without it getting darker with any product however, I definitely noticed the dirt marks were gone and leaves white crispy clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Cleaned both a tan/camel color if suede boots and black suede boots, and created them both look like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    very nice product. Smells nice. Different brushes to maintain suede. I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    It is totally out of my expectation! I have Used it to clean my several shoes already. Very useful. Like it so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Cleaning was fairly simple with the brushes included with this kit ... just a small bummed the larger scrub brush was crammed into the pack and had bent-up the nylon brush strands ... not that huge of a deal but yeah ... the devil is in the details!Did the job I wanted done and for that, I am happy and grateful ... I can recommend this product in amazing faith and am satisfied to do so!Cheers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Suede & Nubuck Foaming Cleaner Kit By Care Guys: Powerful Cleaning Kit Specially For Suede & Nubuck - 5 FL OZ Foaming Cleaner - The Final Solution For Suede Cleaning review []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Create sure you read directions close, it works on most suede but can create other suede look worse...For the most part it does it’s job that’s why I gave it 4 stars...Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The cleaning kit includes different styles of cleaning brushes to obtain hard to reach dirt. The drying shammy is very absorbent and easily dried my vehicle while leaving zero water spots. The wheel brush is stiff enough to clean set in dirt without causing hurt to the rubber. The tackle box style case is amazing and allows all my vehicle cleaning stuff to be in one area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is my first time purchase of vehicle washing kit... Really amazing tool collection... Begin to clean my vehicle on my own... The kit used to clean both inside and outside of the vehicle and it comes with storage box which is really helpful to shop the tools...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This package includes a Flow through, extendable handle brush with a fast connect!!! Microfiber wash mit, microfiber window cleaner, a washing sponge, tire scrubber, and even a SQUEEGEE!!! EVERYTHING in the package works awesome!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My husband loves to detail his vehicle EVERY weekend so this seemed a excellent bonus for him. he was a bit confused by all the towels since it wasn't really clear what they were all individually for, but overall he seems rather happy with the kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Lots of helpful cleaning tools. Better deal than buying stuff individually and contains tools that I wouldn’t have thought to buy in the first place! The rim cleaner was especially helpful. Also, the toolbox holder is a bonus, not the sturdiest but I didn’t factor it into the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The tool inside are decent, but it is very hard to fit everything back into the box after you test to take things out. I will say 4 stars for the tools, 3 ⭐️ for the frustration to place items back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    For the price, all stuff received were great, you obtain multiple brushes and cleaning cloths. My only problem is the tool box that is suppose to house the stuff together, i opened the shipping box and theres already a crack in the box. And possibly, there may be tooo a lot of stuff shoved into this little box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    looks like everything i will need to scrub my rims up. I required some small brushs and items and with the coupon i got it for 20$ stores wants 20$ for the toolbox alone amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Cool vehicle wash tool kit that comes with towels, squeegee, different brushes for tires and rims and more. I like that it comes with a box for clean storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Eagle-L 10Pcs Car Cleaning Tools Kit, Car Wash Tools Kit for Detailing Interiors Premium Microfiber Cleaning Cloth - Car Wash Sponges - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The price is beautiful good, delivery very fast. The box is very nice. There are a lots stuff. The towels is very soft and the brushes is great. They allow my vehicle more clearly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    "One week ago, I browsed Amazon and inadvertently discovered the awesome product. I always wish to hold the vehicle clean, but vehicle washing takes me too much time and energy. This vehicle cleaning gun is a amazing idea to solve my problem. Then I took 1 hour to compare another cleaning guns sold by other sellers and found that those products have related looks and same function, but the price varies greatly (may be cuased by various material? but I really doubt whether a few dollars will influence its quality).Therefore, I am curious about its cost. And I bought it because of its nice price and I could not judge its quality difference from other seller'sIt was my first test to purchase such cleaning gun and I am glad to present my s:1. I received it the next day, thanks for FBA.2. Simple to use. Add water to mix some cleaner, then connect the air compressor, adjust valve and pull trigger to create it spray or blow.3. It works very well. I used it on my vehicle carpet right away when I received it. It works better than my expectations. This product does not have the issue of no water spraying or air blowing that other product's buyers said. And it has enough pressure to clean more stubborn stains instead of floating dust on the surface alone.4. The replacement tube and brush are very useful. Other products commented that the nozzle tube was broken easily at the first-time use. I don't know how long the nozzle tube of this product can last, but so far so good, I am very happy with the quality. If it is defective in the future, there is an replacement, and its service life is relatively improved.5. I highly recommend it for its amazing ns:1. Just use it once, I don't know how long it lasts. If it is prematurely damaged, I will modernize my comments in time.2. Nozzle tube is created of plastic, while the Nozzle tube of the tornador vehicle cleaning gun is alloy. If you have a budget of $100, it might be better to choose a tornador vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] can only be blown or sprayed at a fixed rate. I haven't seen this feature on other products, maybe it will significantly increase production costs?OverallFair price + exellent quality= excellent deal! Would recommend..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

     I bought this to hold my vehicle new as I am a rideshare driver.I tried it out cleaning my wife's mountain bike. I was able to obtain it fairly clean quickly using the brush e nozzle is created up of cast and stamped parts. This left sharp edges that I will sand e two shortcomings on this are the lack of offering a threaded to chuck adapter and the threads on the nozzle attachment point is very roughly cast. I happened to have the adapter so that wasn't a problem. The threads may wear the plastic nozzles as they are not even, clean, and smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    You have to be gentle- where it screws into the bottle. Also the nut inside the black cap comes loose, need to place Teflon tape in it. Don’t use it on an emblem that has paint on it - it will take the paint off. I have tried several various cleaning projects in it doesn’t help- what I have seen it’s only for a light cleaning job. Not very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    At fist I thought maybe no matter how much you spend on the cleaners, it wouldn't clean up anything.But this product changed my point and it cleared me where the cleaners couldn't clean it. I am very surprised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Junk. Barely blows any soap out of the nozzle. Instructions are worthless. I’ll buy a Foam Cannon instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I recently got an air compressor and got this as another product to use it with. I was impressed at how well it got dust out of the crevices of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works great. Hopefully it lasts a while but highly doubtful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    It is only suitable for light stains, it cleaning inside the car, not for cleaning outside the car. I think it can be cleaned on a huge area, but it can only be cleaned with little details. The cleaning result is very good. Overall still like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Auto Detail Tools Car Detailing Kit(Needs Air Compressor) High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun Car Cleaning Kit for Vehicle Upholstery Carpet Seat (US M Style Plug) review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Tornado Is amazing for rubber mats and mud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I was missing items, should be a 3 package of polishing towels only received 2 and the air fresheners were missing they are out of the wheel mitt and sent a brush and I orders the wheel brush set separately. Returning the whole kit to obtain three missing things is too much problem especially if things are missing again. For the price you would expect everything to be exactly what you ordered very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Hello I received Adams polish vehicle washing kit today it was supposed to come with 17 pieces not 14 ok a few stuff were missing I don't know who does the quality checking but someone needs to step it up missing bottle of interior detailer and amazing white drying towel and 1 polishing towel. Ok Some bottles seals were broken and only three sprayers came in the Box kind of disappointed expecting top quality products but not good execution in delivery don't know if it's Adams or Amazon. Amazon has issued a replacement item but now I have to wait another week to detail my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    My products came in and missing polishing towel. Said package of 3 and only received 2. Missing spray wax and wheel cleaner. Also they replaced my wheel mit with a brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Not worth $110. Missing items, replaced mitt with a brush, included 2 towels instead of 3, only included 4 spray bottle nozzles with 5 chemical bottles. Foam gun is cheaply created and doesn’t fit together well - haven’t used it yet but I’m guessing water is going to leak everywhere. Not happy or excited to use.EDITAfter sending them a fast email of what was missing they sent me back the missing stuff and then some. Amazing customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I've never used Adam's products until recently. So far they have been great. That's why I bought this kit and so far I'm still impressed. I would have paid far more at a retail shop for lesser products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    all of these products were amazing on their own, together in this package, shipped to my door, an unbeatable value. I especially appreciate the high quality towels, sponge, and mitten. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This kit was recommended by a true Vehicle Guy for a graduation gift. The young man is going away to college with his fresh car. This will support him to take amazing care of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    As a vehicle enthusiast, this kit is important to keeping your vehicle looking like the day you first bought it. Overall I’m happy with the results from all of these products. Only reason I’m giving it a 4 instead of a 5 is because of 2 reasons. First, it advertised you obtain air fresheners that are included into the price with the kit. I didn’t keep any :/ Second, I know it’s a minor thing. I think the kit should contain the red lip piece for the wash bucket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Purchased as a gift. Loved it. Amazing value for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adam's 17 Piece Arsenal Builder Wash Kit w/Foam Gun, Car Shampoo Soap, Microfiber Towels, Tire Applicator Sponge, Tire Shine, Glass Cleaner, Bucket - Cleaning Supplies for Car, Boat, RV & Motorcycle review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Awesome products, simple to use with amazing results, only problem with this order was that my tire shine bottle had come undone and leaked all over the innards of the bucket and products. That aside still ana awesome amount of products for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing collapsible water wash bucket. For a collapsible bucket this one is very powerful and durable. It is simple to carry with the handle and stores / collapses very well. This is amazing for camping or keeping in your car for an emergency. You could also fill it with vehicle cleaning stuff and give it as a gift. Very versatile bucket. It holds just over three gallons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    It would have worked if it would have been for camping etc. like most other people use it. But I wanted it for washing and errands at home. The issue with it was that it would begin collapsing as the water level in the bucket went down, so it didn’t work for me, but might for others depending on the type of use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    This s very convenient to have in the trunk for multipurpose needs. I have used it to wash my vehicle and keep little fish when I go fishing. Since its collapsible, it doesn't take much zone in the trunk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Got it as a Christmas Show for my brother and dad. I came beautiful quickly and in amazing shape. they will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    I really LOVE this bucket!! It's very convenient and don't take up zone when not in use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Amazing product to take with you anywhere you go from camping to fishing! Definatley recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    zhiyu&art decor Collapsible Wash Bucket 12L Foldable Camping Fishing Bucket Multi-Functional Car Wash Bucket Equipment Cleaning Outdoor review []  2020-1-14 19:47

    Works as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This product works great! I was hesitant at first to purchase since a lot of the reviews were saying that the tool leaves streaks and the pads didn't clean well. I understand how they came to those conclusions, but in the end it all has to do with reading the instruction for using the tool and glass cleaner. Normally to clean the inside of a windshield you spray the heck out of the whole thing and wipe it down with a paper towel or cloth. For this tool and spray to work as intended, you only spray little amount and allow the tool do the rest of the work. If you spray a lot of the cleaner on the windshield it will soak the pad and leave most of the cleaner on the window. It is designed for little amounts. I know, it sounds like it would not clean anything with such little amounts of cleaner, but it does! Int he case of this product, less is more and reading the instructions gets you a clean windshield

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was skeptical when I saw this set. "Streak Free". Yeah, right?I'm satisfied to report this kit works as advertised. First, the Invisible Glass cleaner is fantastic. After cleaning a few windows with the applicator, the head becomes a bit saturated so by the time you obtain to the latest window or two its completely wet. That's not a problem. I watched as it dried and it dried streak free. Most glass cleaners don't obtain the window completely clean on the first attempt. This on does. Second, the applicator and the cleaning cloths are created very well. The applicator is massive duty and the cleaning heads/cloths do a amazing job. This product was very simple to use, especially in locations that only a contortionist can reach.I'll be buying a couple of these for Christmas gifts. It will be the kind of bonus that the receiver really won't appreciate until they use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    For the longest time I have been actively searching for a method to combat my car's interior windshield, a curved glass that has given me the most difficulty of any see through object to date in keeping it satisfyingly clear. I tried multiple homebrew methods, none with any amazing success and a lot of an annoying process, and then I found e handled unit itself makes for cleaning the inside glass of your vehicle a snap, it's ideal for reaching those hard corners and keeping an even amount of pressure across the whole glass plain. The cloth easily slides across the surface without any snagging, dragging, or rubbing. It almost makes the process dly the claim that you'll not have any streaks is not entirely true. Trying both dry and with the glass cleaner included, you'll always end up with streaking that a low angle sun will reveal. Oh you might not message them with the sun higher in the sky, by at certain angles a light source will reveal streaks from your latest attempt at cleaning. That said, this is still the most productive way of cleaning the interior front windshield I have used to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I purchased this for my mom..well I should say for me to do her windows . She has a mercury mariner and the windshield is really hard for me to do. This thing even got down in the crevices close to the dash that my hand cant obtain to and all around the mirror.. my mom was floored next day when she drove the car. It was so sturdy and well made.. and love the mesh bag it comes with for storage. I got the kit with the invisible glass spray so I did all the windows.. man that spray is the best. Amazing value for the cash so a 100% in my books..ThanksFred

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I didn't have high hopes for this, but I figured I'd give it a try. I watched a couple videos on how to properly use it before I tried it. One horizontal spray in the middle of your windshield is all you need. The tool itself is really simple to use. I wiped the windshield in an up and down pattern like the videos showed and the windshield was clean! I cleaned it twice just in case because I hate it when the windshield has streaks. Normally I would use windex and paper towels 2 or 3 times and I always had streaks. The Invisible Glass kit works amazing with no streaks. I definitely recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was very excited about this product because I think it was an respond to cleaning my car's windows with ease. I must say this product looks very nice, and the grip on the handle is an added bonus. I like the ability to extend it if I required experience with it was terrible:First: The surface is bent. I am not sure if this was by design or if I received a defective product. But the fact that it was bent, it created cleaning very difficult as it only clean using the edges. I had to apply a lot of pressure to create it flat so the whole surface would be applied to the window. If this was by design, it was a design cond: practically speaking, it was hard to clean in little surfaces, so it worked (as much as I could create it) okay (if you overlook the first problem mentioned above) on the car's windshield and parts of the window, but doing the edges of the window was not easy. I could leave with the difficulty, but the fact that it was bent created this task even harder. I ended up removing the washable and used my hand to clean (that worked well).Third: cleaning left streaks on my window to the point that using a cloth does a much better job.Overall, it looked amazing in theory but not good in practice. Buy at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    The unit does its job and does it well. The issue is with the construction of both the unit itself and the washable cleaning pads. The wand is adjustable and gets those hard to reach locations of a windshield and does it well. However, when applying pressure to the unit, it immediately begins to bow and will break. Although mine has not broken yet (key word) it does have several micro-fractures through the handle leading me to believe that the unit will not stand the try of time. Additionally, the pads are as thin as can possibly be created without actually being see through. 4-5 amazing uses and they're spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Glass 99031 Reach and Clean Tool Combo Kit - Window Wand Glass Cleaning Tool for Windshields, Invisible Glass Cleaner for Auto Glass, Clean and Reach Tool for Hard-to-Reach Places review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I'm a smoker and had 6 months of smoke residue on my windows. I didn't think I'd ever obtain them like fresh again. Invisible glass did it in one cleaning. Amazing product. I did all my windows in less then 5 min. I will definitely be buying more of this.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter