borderlands pre-sequel planner Reviews & Opinions


Submit borderlands pre-sequel planner review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Amazing Application Ok without Auriela and now a fresh application offers same items for free, 3 stars until update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Why are'nt we updated? Were still at the lvl 60 cap, what gives? Other than that, superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Auriella (Baroness) isn't on here. Shes actually the only reason I bought this was because I use her and wanted to plan ahead.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on borderlands pre-sequel planner or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch borderlands pre-sequel planner video reviews and related movies:

    See Borderlands The Pre Sequel | I Always Miss Aurelia Build on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 7 Best, Cool and Unique Class Builds and Play Styles in Borderlands 2 #PumaCounts on youtube.

     related image

    See Borderlands The Pre Sequel - Nisha (Skills, German, Deutsch) on youtube.

     related image

    See Borderlands 2 | My OP8 Ultimate Gaige Game Save on youtube.

     related image

    See BORDERLANDS 2 - Salvador the Gunzerker Raid Destroyer Build! on youtube.

     related image

    See Council of Justice on youtube.

     related image

    See What To Expect On GamersFromBelow... on youtube.

     related image

    See Cagorathe - Borderlands 2 - Co-op - 7 - Lands Of Opportunity on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Baroness? She is amazing, and therefore needs to be here. Sniping FTW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Are you working on.. Aurelia? I hope the makers of this application are working on adding her skill tree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    payed for the application and disappointed that it's not even up to date. max level is 70 not 60

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Still waiting for the hero I uninstalled the application until they update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Update? Uninstalled this as well until I see a long awaited update. No application should take this long for an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Works amazing Needs to be update, but it work amazing for the five vualt hunters and level 60 cap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Amazing but shackled to fixed level ...why not allow user set what thir level cap is based on DLCs owned...need to up to 70 so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Works well, but without level 70 and Aurelia, this is outdated and only of marginal use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Aurelia not added, still not increased lvl cap of 70

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    application keeps telling me to purchase it, even though i already have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Where's aurelia? Please tell me it's being worked on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Bring the level cap to 70 and add Lady Hammerlock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    missing a charachter and the level cap neefs to be raised to 72.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Amazing application use it all the time for testing out fresh builds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    It would be a lot better if you could see what the skills are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Just brilliant Everything you need to know about the hero skill tree's, does what it says on the tin and even has fresh Jack. Skills are clear as day and for £1 you obtain what you pay for, he also has brilliant response times if required to notice him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Would be It would be 5 but the s pen won't work on my note 3 but it's amazing for planing out your points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Glad I purchased it It's a beautiful nice, fluid skill calculator that's simple to use & is amazing for people who like to theory craft builds or remember certain skills on demand. Although I want the name of builds could be longer. Your only allowed 15 characters and that's really not much to support you distinguish builds. Anyways it's a amazing application 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Amazing but... Why no Jack skill tree yet. Come on, I need to plan my play out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Nice application The application had a bug which I submitted and the bug was fixed in the next release a week later. This is worth five stars to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Borderlands the pre sequel planner It's amazing but would be better if when you selected a skill it would tell you it's attributes for each skill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Helpful Do you add Jack and Aurelia's skill trees?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Needs the fresh vault hunters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Amazing app, but for having to pay, it should have class mods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Finally! After looking at the skill trees online for so long, it's nice to see an application for it. I like the wrap to zero feature. It may sound inconvenient but it's really handy for reworking a tree and takes no time. Hell, even the sound result is cool, it reminds me of playing the first two. That having been said, one of the things I'd love to see would be a sandbox mode. Class mods take abilities above the max, and that would be a nice thing to stop and look at and plan for. Everything seems on point so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Nice Adding a sandbox mode to see skill buffs from class mods would be great. Still an amazing straight forward application that I will use countless times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Amazing application Very useful for helping me deal with not being able to play at work. A DPS calculator and/or gear tutorial would really finish this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Headed to Elpis!! Excellent skill tree planner!! Perfectly recreates the Gearbox skill tree www service on my Galaxy Note 2!! 5-stars because of that and GREAT DEVELOPER SUPPORT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Amazing Application Amazing method to save build ideas! It would be useful to be able to name saved builds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Guns gunds gunnnnnsssssss!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Come on This is really starting to irritate me PLEASE UPDATE THE APP TO HAVE AURELIA AND LEVEL 70 CAP ALREADY !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    Incomplete No aurelia and lv cap still 60 uninstalled it and got a refund, I will give it 5 stars and I will buy when aurelia the baroness is added and the lv cap gets upgraded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Borderlands Pre-Sequel Planner review [App]  2019-4-1 13:38

    No expansion characters. Refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    This application is garbage with no functionality, not even reminder and a guy saying he got into harvard university because of this application is simply hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Extremely easy and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    Best application ever. This application absolutely changed my life. I changed from an f average student to an a 5.0 GPA because I could better organize my assignments and time because of easyplanner and I can truly say that this is an application that is revolutionary. This is the next huge thing. I would suggest you download it immediately. I got into Harvard because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Easy Planner - Daily Student Planner review [App]  2017-11-27 13:9

    EDIT: Your mate 'playing around' more like leaving false reviews to test to obtain people to use your app. Reported to Google. Garbage. The fake 5* review with the guy with the 5.0 GPA haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CodeMonkey Jr. Pre-coding Game for Pre-readers review [App]  2019-4-19 13:25

    😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love the app, it helps me organize my assignments and sends me notifications ahead of time to present when assignments are due. The only thing I'd like to be changed is the timetable. My classes aren't based on days of the week, they're based on day 1, 2, 3, 4. They don't always fall on Monday, Tuesday, ect. I would suggest an option to change the days to numbers. Otherwise, awesome app! I would recommend this to everyone I know! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I would like the attendance feature changed so that you can record absences/tardies by topic and not by time, since my classes change from week to week. And would love to be able to set rotation schedules instead of having to input them one by one. The In application purchases could be explained better so people can know what they are buying. Love the application but not a 5 star yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing app, however I have a schedule where one week I'm having classes in the morning and the other in the evening and they're different. Would like to see that option implemented. However, I found a method to work with it by just separating the weeks in the schedule section and writing them under each other. I don't like how the topics obtain a bit separated if i input the exact time and duration of classes so i just write them as if they latest for an hour without a break

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love this app, it helps me stay organized. There could be some small adjustments though. Like when making a timetable, being able to create the class and putting it on the exact same time and everything for multiple days at once because I have to go through daily and add the class. Also, when putting the class, it doesn't place the teacher, you have to write it in again. Those are just some minor problems that I think can be easily fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It's a amazing app. It does what you expect it to do with minimum intrusiveness. My only suggestion is to add "Lecture" and "Practical" switch, that change the colour, teacher & location. Right now I have to add every class twice. It isn't a deal breaker by any means, but it would be a nice addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Really helpful! I like the time table, agenda, and calendar features. The timetable feature allows me to see the topics of the day right away! I used to read through the whole topic table with teacher and topic codes on it which is very confusing sometimes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Unbelievable app. Helps me hold track of all activities I may have to do. The only thing I would wish to add is a time regarding the "reminder" option, meaning, I would obtain notification on not just the date but the time as well. But a amazing application overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I really love this app. I use it to not only organize my school life, but also my social life with the reminder option. For Android device the widget keeps me aware of what I have to do, which is great. One constructive criticism would be that when you set a colour for an event/reminder it doesn't present up on the overview, but that's a little detail. Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This application is great, but I go to a school with a 7 day rotating schedule and that's makes planning my days rather difficult. It would be amazing if you could implement a feature that would allow students like me create specific days that always have certain classes instead of plotting out every single class and when it ends and begins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I'm willing to give this application 5 stars if it implements another VERY IMPORTANT feature. Alternate classes. For example, this week I might have the English class, but the next week I don't. I wish to be able to have this class repetition feature where I can choose if it's weekly or once every two weeks or such. Please implement it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Its really confusing more unorganized then my planner. I cant choose multipr dates and i have to do it one day at a time for tbat specific thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Lovely app! Amazingly easy and simple to use yet it covers the majority of things I need. I would (and have) recommend(ed) it to a friend. I search it really helpful as it has a range of features I can use. However, I would like to create some suggestions to create it even better to use. First, if you could modernize the grading system and add "1-9 Numeric grading system" as it is the fresh grading system in the UK that would be superb. Next, we should have the option to add a lesson for the same time to more than one day - on Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday I have R.P from 11:30-12:20 and it would've been much simpler for me if I could have just added them all at the same time so please invest into this one. Finally, another feature you could add would be a revision time setting so you can set certain times and reminders to revise for that week. You could also have the option to create that a permanent thing in your weekly timetable or have the option to edit it every week or whenever you need to. Anyway, overall I love this application and can't wait to see some fresh improvements, hopefully, soon in the future! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Such a useful app. I am so unorganised and this application helps with that. It allows me to record my homework and when its due and just helps me become a much more organised. Would definitely recommend👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Unbelievable and very useful, recommend. - Could do with clear differentiation between homework/exams/notices on the agenda page as it gets confusing which ones are homework etc. - Also you should add another grading system: 1-9. This is to suit the fresh (UK) GCSE format which every UK GCSE student will be using. - Not really sure about this one, but the attendance feature seems a bit pointless unless the application is used by the school and teachers/administrators can see when you cannot come into school. I'd suggest the integration into schools (like 'Show My Homework') if possible. You'd create lots of cash from this too 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love the app, but it will be very useful to have a task section, because the agenda section only specifies due dates, I would also like to add the different academic tasks I have on a particular day and tick them off as i complete them, instead of just having a due date for assignment or exams. It will be like a series of little steps to the final task which is due in the agenda section. Another amazing thing will be a section for study or revision, as some students study method ahead of time and if possible a separate study timetable where you can make your study timetable as you please, add or remove stuff. These will be the ultimate school planner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing app. Don't like the ads so much (lol) but at least they don't come up in your face every turn you take. Otherwise it's a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It's a amazing app, however, there's more room for improvements. I think this could be much better if you create the user set the time schedule instead of having 1am-11pm timetable, and can select which days we have to go to school. I really like this app. Please do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Very useful application for the student life. Helps you hold track of everything going on that can otherwise gloss over your head and keeps everything organized and for productivity. It's basically all you need for keeping track of your classes in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I obtain a notification alert, literally every 10 mins, saying I have no notifications for tomorrow. I really like the application & it's super handy, but this let's it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    A amazing app. It's really efficient. And you can do so much with it. I feel like every student needs to have this app. However, it does not present notifications and that essentially contradicts the reminder feature. Fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Most awesome application for students. I fell in love with this app. But I have one doubt that is that, how do we turn on notification. That's it. Or else I love love love it.... Hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    My only complaint is that you are unable to input decimals in the grades section even with grading systems that say they let decimals. Please fix this!!! Otherwise, awesome job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    This application is actually great. One star is so you see this. Create it possible to select WHICH DAYS I go to school. I don't wish to see Saturdays and Sundays in the overview. Also in the agenda view, present week day. And maybe remove date on specific stuff and only hold the little title above. Also android:autoLink="web" on notes would be really nice. Extra. A badge or something to differentiate homework and exams. And when all lessons for a day are done, present the next day's lessons. And 4 classes in Overview schedule. Otherwise this is really good. You will obtain 5 once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Tells me what is due in the next week and reminds me what is due tomorrow at the same time everything. Even if nothing is due. Love it. I haven't missed an assignment since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Non posso cambiare il nome delle materie e la lingua dell'App. Se il problema del cambiare nome delle materie è legato al collegamento del registro, potresti rendere le modifiche solamente locali, così da non andare in conflitto col registro. I'm not able to change subject's names and app's language; please fix at least the first one La grafica Material e Minimale rende quest'app semplice e intuitiva. Ottimo lavoro, presto farò una donazione a questo sviluppare coi fiocchi. Non mi dispiacerebbe diventare un beta tester, ma mi piacerebbe conoscere le principali differenze dalle versioni stabili. In sostanza: ottimo lavoro, una idea giusta sviluppata nel modo giusto, continua così!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love the control it gives the students. I want there weren't Ads but honestly was beyond helpful for my organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It's actually a really amazing app, I just have one problem. The widget for the application is not updating when I add a homework assignment which is kind of annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Brilliant- very useful because I don't have to dig up my diary from my bag every time I need to check my lessons or homeworks. All the info I need is in one single application and it really is significantly easier to use and set up than other related apps ive tried. For example the timetable is very simple to set up and I have options to set up various timetables for various weeks. Overall very happy and highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Its the best one I used. Im always on my phone and never check my actually planner. Although the notifactions dont sound for me only give me the banner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Irs beautiful good, loving the interface and such. There's still some bugs like timetable not syncing with the topic tabs (as in a topic has to be created first before addition to the timetable otherwise it does not recognize it as a subject) Or adding teachers to the topic occasionally giving a choice from the drop down menu or suddenly making you type the name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing application giving a one star so this is seen but I'll give it a 5 if fixed. I use it for high school and the only suggestion I have is allowing for multiple dates to be set at the same time for one assignment. For instance, say it is Monday and I have a project due Friday create it possible for me to create a homework for Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday that says work on project all at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    this goddamn application is the most awesome and required thing I have ever seen. I wish to do school all over again just so I can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Amazing app! Very attractive and follows material design guidelines. Does the job but a few improvements would be nice. If classes could be added for multiple days on the time table rather than one at a time that would be very useful. I really do appreciate developers that take the time to create amazing apps like these. Well done. Will recommend this app. Will change to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Really helpful, would love it if it have: an option between lecture and practical for the subject, that have various time, zone and teacher, option to block the calendar for mid term and final test, to add time in the reminder, to add happenings on calendar that are not classes, for example community meetings. Also when adding classes to the timetable you have to input the teacher manually, please fix it. Amazing application overall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I love this app. It's helped me so far with High School and I've been doing method better than usual. I just have one request is to change the grade book with just a GPA calculator or add one in because I don't use the grade book because it's inaccurate with my school's grading system. And I would love just for a GPA calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    I got something really useful application in my hand wow!!!. Can u add a feature like taking pictures of assignments or something very important. And yeah it will be amazing if there's a feature of to do like feature. It will create me use only one application for my studies. THANKS :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It helps me a lot, but Could you please add a custom grading system since there is numeric from 0 to 30 but not to 40, I would appreciate it if you would add that feature, Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Super simple to use helps me hold track of EVERYTHING, the grading part was a bit hard to figure out at first but still completely helpful, especially if you don't have a method to review your grades on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    Very feature full but not intuitive enough and overly based on US only, not international. Needs option to select country school system. I am from UK so it doesn't work as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Planner review [App]  2017-10-23 21:10

    It helps me a lot when the days obtain super busy...my private assistant, getting use to the various options available, thank you School Planner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyword Planner review [App]  2017-12-29 13:10

    Too a lot of ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keyword Planner review [App]  2017-12-29 13:10

    Amazing application for keyword research but it need more improvement hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pre-Kid review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:1

    The Pre-Kid is a delightfully hilarious romp through the adoption of a challenging dog, as a try to see if a couple will be amazing parents to a human n't worry, they plan to hold the dog even if they have human much problem can one Husky obtain into? You'll be amazed!Hugely funny and romantic too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Pre-Kid review [Book]  2018-5-18 18:1

    What a amazing romance and story. Fun adventure with Ken. Love this dog!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallet Planner review [App]  2018-6-21 13:8

    A amazing app. Useful. Simple. Add sync with google acc and will be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Love the application and being able to import recipes from the internet. I love this application and I have the pro ver but it used to allow me do backups of my recipes now when I press for it to do a backup, it does nothing. I check in my phone and the only backup was from latest year. Thanks for getting back on this. After trying for so long I tried again the other day and it worked. I'm getting ready to do a restart on my phone and wanted a backup file which I now have. I did go to the web website via the application and saw my recipes there but when I clicked on them nothing happened and didn't see any option to obtain a backup file. I'll look again to see but if not it's all amazing since now I have a backup file. thank again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Application works well for everything I have tried todate, I haven't used paid for things but will modernize this review once I do. I particularly like the inventory and grocery list. Expection latest modernize makes the inventory crash...July 25/18...all that works now is groc list. Perfect customer service! The above comment on modernize was respond with in 24 hours and fixed shortly after. All running smooth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Love the idea of the app. However, after using it for 2 weeks, both our devices started crashing whenever we test to begin the calendar. Not even at the same time, so it's not that one of the recipes is 'corrupt'. First one phone, once that was fixed (via install from scratch) the other phone failed. Unfortunately makes it hard to use. Otherwise, amazing app, easy to use, especially love that one can import recipes from a lot of (not all) websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    In theory this application would be an awesome time saver. Looks like it has a ton of potential, and would gladly pay for the pro ver if it worked as advertised . But the application is incredibly buggy. The inventory management was the most appealing aspect for me, and it just doesn't work. Stuff I add don't present up. Closed, restarted, stuff present up until I test to click on a group and then disappear again. Groups don't begin when clicked on. Literally useless. Using the most latest version. REALLY bummed that this didn't work. Supposedly this bug was fixed in latest release but clearly not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    This has created our weekly food planning much easier. Overall, it works well though there are sometimes some challenges with importing recipes from websites. (It may depend on how the www service was made on not on the app.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    It errors when you add a lot to your list and when you wish to cross off all stuff in a single category. Other than that I REALLY like. I coupon and like being able to hold my food plan and various shopping lists all in the same place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    I liked the old ver better. It was easier to use/read. This ver only works part of the time. The icons are too close together, you have to hit them several times to obtain them to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    This application has the potential to be incredible. My main problem is that the barcode scanner can't seem to search anything in my pantry. The pantry inventory was my main hope for this app, so it's extremely disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Very amazing app. You can add your recipes and determine what you will be eating for the next week, month... Helps this with your planning of groceries and if you know rough prices of produce you can work out your meal budget between paydays!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Modernize to feedback Nov 27, 2018: your customer help sucks! I've sent 2 more emails and STILL no response. Why are you not answering my question on how to remove stuff from my checked off items? Every time I check off items, they move to the bottom of my list. I don't wish to see them at the bottom at all. I don't wish to delete the stuff or move them to my pantry either. This has been a major problem that now I'm moving to another application instead of this one (Copy Me That) since nobody ever responds on this one. __________________________ For the most part, this is a amazing app. My largest problems that I've had for the past 2 years is that there's no option to sort my Aisles list. I've made several custom aisles but there's no simple to sort them. It's very annoying and frustrating tho have to drag them around. I contacted you via email awhile back and this STILL hasn't been fixed. C'mon....prove that you listen to your users....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Love it, it's a total life saver! I've dealt with a few bugs in the past, but it continues to obtain better and better. I've been using it for years and have recommended it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    This application is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to use, simple to see my meals for the week, simple to edit and also an option to link online recipes. Helps majorly with my food planning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    Uninstalling. I like the concept and especially the ability to use tags. But it is so glitchy. It can't import recipes from my keto websites. And entering recipes manually is hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food Planner review [App]  2019-1-11 13:14

    i love the application and its options. one problem is it never wants to sync on my devices and i couldn't grab recipes online when i attempted to do so a few times. otherwise i think it is great.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter