Read boro: cash for college reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all boro: cash for college reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    earn paypal cash daily [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:23
    [email protected]

    its a amazing application .. and its really life changing application .. love it 😊😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boro: Cash for College [App]  2019-10-10 13:13

    It keeps saying my email doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nearpeer for college students [App]  2018-1-20 13:9

    Super simple to use. Quick and useful!

    0  


    Add your opinion on boro: cash for college or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    College For All Conference [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    Most of the info you can search online. Yet if you wish the info in a book so you dont have to go searching then the book is very useful. A suggestion, look at the contents and see if you feel the book is worth also have some info that may be hard to search online like exact locations and addresses and even numbers. But as I read through this, personally for me that always looking items online, it basically place into a book.I will say that if you a student in highschool getting ready for college, then this book is super beneficial for you. It gives you a heads up of what to do and look for and gives you info that sometimes people wont give you when you starting out college. You wont regret it, and you be more at ease because a lot of items u need to know is in one book.I do have fun the sample essays and what to place and not place into an essay for scholarship and why. That part was fresh for me and I appreciate it very much. Now I can write better essays with the recommendations given in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    Info furnished was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    I don't think this was available twenty years ago, and I know that I cannot search this information easily on the is book was great.I got a amazing on it as I thought it would seem very foolish to invest a bunch of in a book about getting money.If your local library has a copy....hmmmm??? Even better.Mine didn'is gave some helpful tip on what is and what is not a scholarship or grant. How to use them and how you can use them and that even though you've been led to believe that you do not qualify....you probably ere really are loads of opportunities for funds out there. Give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    this book was not helpful at all waste of time and money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    A amazing book for parents looking to support fun college.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    This book was not what I expected. I was told it would support my daughter locate scholarship info in our area. It really just gave her hints on how to fill out, which we already knew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    Was mostly helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    Our daughter is almost thru high school, it is time to begin getting serious about college. This book gives info on looking for college funds in locations you might not have been aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    Amazing and important reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free $ For College For Dummies []  2019-12-23 19:29

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    Book was needed for college geometry class. Rental was great. Book was in amazing condition. Price was amazing and return was easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    No problems as described. Excellent rental

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Merry scholarships for college [App]  2020-5-8 21:10

    It looks beautiful amazing for know. I will give it 5 stars when I obtain my first true scholarship.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Merry scholarships for college [App]  2020-5-8 21:10

    So far so goodπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    I was a bit afraid of getting this book. I knew I required Geometry. My Hobby since Retirement (getting fired from Age Discrimination) had been studying Mathematics. And, well, it seems that usual progression to Calculus is via Algebra and Trig. Nobody makes much of a fuss about Geometry... Except! Well, there are People who keep Geometry as their Favorite and most Formative Discipline... Proving Everything and all of that. But the word "Elementary" threw me off. For that kind of money, I did not wish an Elementary Anything... I wanted the Full 10 Gage Goose Gun of Geometry (oh, note... '10 gage goose guns are virtual cannons'... even the hardcore Road Thugs stick with the smaller 12 gages). But the Reviews seems good, and, well, there was Really Nothing Much out there... that didn't obtain horrible reviews... but were significantly cheaper. Here is a Hint. If you are going to sit at the Table Every Day and go through a Math Text Book.... because you think that Should Be Fun... well, you need a Unique Math Text Book. A Cheap and Irritatingly Limited Math Book, at a fraction of the Price, would still take you 3 or 4 Months to obtain through. But the book would be annoying. You would have to run to your computer all the time to obtain cross references and explanations. The Better Book at even its far greater Price is a Bargain after all. A amazing Text Book is something you actually Love. a Text Book is something you quickly learn to loath and despise.I Love this Geometry Book. Well, yes, It turns out that I am more of an Algebra Guy. More than half the Axioms and Theorems seem to be So Obvious as not needing to be Stated. It reminds me of Reviews I had read about Euclid's Books on Geometry... that back in his Dark Ancient Days where nobody knew any better, He left out what were considered Essential Proofs. Now I understand that even Euclid thought some things were just too plain and obvious to need some, well, Idiotically labored 'Proof'... such as "A Line Equals Itself'.... Duh!? who would have it any other way?So, I am Doing the book, paying attention to only what I feel are the Essential Proofs... and Thank God I am not doing this book in a college course, or it would take me a bit longer to go through the Exercises. Oh, yes, a lot of Exercises, and answers in the back for the Odd Problems, and amazing Examples... a True College Book!Its been Amazing Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    El precio y el estado del libro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Merry scholarships for college [App]  2020-5-8 21:10

    There is a dozens of scholarships to apply for!! Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    application is a amazing idea and required but no contact yet with lawyer a 3-4 days in so pre mature to rate but application really presses you to review should be after contact imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    you give leads to the attorney in NYC . They create a case you don't know about and collect the you had no idea you were suppose to obtain .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    I use this application to war the robocallers. The interface could be slicker[-1 star] but it serves it's purpose. Lawyers do call you, if you have a case. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    I have reported at least 10 robo calls a day. I have had this for a month now and not been contacted by anyone. If I cant even obtain a readout of these calls to be able to use if I ever did decide to go to a true attorney then this application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Doesn't allow you enter your number manually! Never says how, from, or even whom your getting or how?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    I have reported almost 20 calls and have gotten payed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    This is a sketchy app. After installing g it I got a call from an unknown number from someone claiming to be a lawyer wanting my name and info. This guys speaking skills he's no lawyer but a scammer. BEWARE OF THIS APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    The book is amazing and what I wanted. Now if only the class I got it for was like that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    Arrived in excellent condition

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Merry scholarships for college [App]  2020-5-8 21:10

    I can't sign in. Everytime I 'sign with Google' it loads and goes back to the login screen. I tried just signing in the regular method but it said 'email already used, test signing in with google' Then I tried making a fresh acc with same email and it said 'try signing in' I can't use the application if I can't sign in!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Merry scholarships for college [App]  2020-5-8 21:10

    dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    Amazing book to read about Geometry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    WONDERFUL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Merry scholarships for college [App]  2020-5-8 21:10

    Ok application however now it is not letting me enter info and now not letting press begin app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    I just have to wait to see if it really works .if it do. will give more stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    I like this application because I was able to keep the support I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    I guess that I will have to search iut if this is real or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Best book ever, so current!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    As a high school teacher, my students are constantly being asked BIG life questions, at the ripe age of 15: "where are you applying," "what do you wish to do," "did you obtain in?" Often, they test to navigate the choppy waters of the college admissions process, which can be difficult even the adults trying to support them. Along comes this book as a lighthouse beacon to support students, their families, and even secondary school is books is a gem. It has an simple reading style, in which the author describes his humble beginnings, how his growth mindset has gotten him where he is today, and provides a step-by-step process of how to navigate through the arduous process of college admissions. The author sets a positive tone for the reader and helps tutorial students to realize that their dreams are achievable. I would absolutely recommend this to students, parents and people that are involved with young people in an advisory is book has certainly found a put on my bookshelf in my classroom and I will be sharing it to all of my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    For many, just thinking about college admissions can be stressful - this books speaks to students who experience this across the spectrum. Whether you're the first in your family to head out, don't know how to access resources to tutorial your selection / app process or simply need some extra support framing your decision making, this book has hints for roughout the book is clear that the authority relates to, empathizes with and is genuinely rooting for the reader to achieve his or her goals of getting into college. What's more is that the book provides a healthy dose of encouragement, realism and optimism and it's central tenant is clear- the more you know and the better you prepare, the greater your chances of success. As a former college academic advisor I strongly recommend this book for any high school student who is considering his or her next step. The framework set forth by the author provides students with the info and resources to reflect on which college is the best fit and how to chart a course toward achieving his or her goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Yes, Jeb White knows his items and this book demonstrates it- enabling any reader to accomplish more, and realize "stretch" school admissions. But the reader receives so much more: Jeb White coaches students to plan their futures, not allow the future be planned for them! He tutorials them to "find your story,” that β€œ[f]reshman year… is not too early to think about the person you wish to be,” and to β€œchoose activities based on who you are and you wish to represent yourself." Pointedly, he admonishes high-schoolers that "the decisions you create now will affect the rest of your life.” Whether to pick up this book and read it, in my opinion, is one of those decisions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    You say we obtain 1500usd how do i obtain payed Andrew and Matty are perfect and are very professional and amazing people thank you so very much for your support with annoying calls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    how do i obtain paid?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Don't do what it say sent robo calls got nothing back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    I have been submitting phone numbers and detailed info for a few months, yet not once has an attorney called or contacted me. I have submitted at least 100 events. So unless I obtain results, I am posting this negative rating. Also I have made a Fb page StopTelemarkers1 Please Stop Telemarkers and support me. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    So far has done a nice job to list my unwanted calls. Received one text message asking if it was a amazing time to talk about my unwanted calls. It wasn't. When I tried to answer to notice with a notice or phone number, I was not able to. Jury is still out if this application is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    not really sure. I don't like the license agreement. I use to use block calls obtain money but they aren't around anymore. I actually created 700.00 dollars off using that app. they sued a telemarketer and I won. has anyone every gotten from this app? please lemme know?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    lots of fake 5 star reviews from accounts with names that obviously aren't real. true looking accounts and their reviews reflect my actual experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    Not very clear to me but required it for school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Elementary Geometry for College Students []  2020-1-21 21:39

    Need it for class. Loved the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Going Merry scholarships for college [App]  2020-5-8 21:10

    Error messages in signing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    You can tell how much the author cares about helping students apply and obtain accepted to the right college. As someone who had all the "hooks" and felt the pressures discussed in the book, I got a special perspective into what other students have to go through. I've worked with kids to support them save for college, but this shows that first the student must work to search the right put and obtain in. The rest will follow.I hope this books helps our future collegiates search the excellent match and obtain real insight into themselves along their journey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Love it ,It's a amazing App! is there a newer ver of the App?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Nobody call me about calls i have reported

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Doesn't work scam!! Don't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Claims to give you money for unwanted marketing calls claims to have an attorney contact you but doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    Didn't fix my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    This book is a product of passion and experience. The author lays out a "case" for getting into college, using key insight, experience, and story. This is not a boring how-to book, but a passionate case of a skilled persuader to support working class families obtain into college. His writing is engaging and instructive. Each chapter is structured along the lines of a case, as his vocation is a lawyer. This structure translates well to the college experience because a College Admissions Board is very related to a jury of peers. The author has also robust experience in helping students in families through the process, which gives color and feet to the chapters. Above all, I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book, and parents and teachers will search helpful things in it as well that translate to other locations of life. I would not only highly recommend this to 13-18 year old students, but also to others seeking a second career or going back to school and feel like they are out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    The college admissions process can certainly be an overwhelming venture these days (You really have to begin thinking about this freshman year?). Yet, in spite of those unsettling feelings, we parents often also feel (to the contrary) that all of our tried and real tip and unsolicited input will surely direct our kids toward that excellent future. This awesome resource provides the clear direction our kids need as they prepare for the college admission journey with personal, true examples to which we can all relate and practical tutorials and exercises which provide our kids with so a lot of opportunities to explore "their own stories" and then effectively share them through this process and beyond. Never discounting the necessary parental role as referenced throughout the book, the author gently tutorials parents to assume their vital roles of delivering encouragement, providing guidance yet not taking over in the process and knowing precisely when to fade out and let our children's own special stories to shine through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    They don't no anything. Every # I report I obtain a text 15 to 20 mins later that they couldn't investigate the company. Duh! Technology assists with hiding so it's their job to dig. This application us a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    I test not to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cash For Calls [App]  2019-3-15 13:39

    It crashes when trying to open. Very unstable on Samsung S7 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    As someone who has worked in high school education for 20 years, I think this book will be a true asset to any student looking to apply to competitive colleges. The author does a unbelievable job framing the college app process in a method that is simple to understand and gives practical and manageable hints for all potential applicants. While it can be helpful to all applicants, it will be invaluable for those with limited access to quality college guidance and advice.I was especially impressed that the book does not allow students off the hook in the college app process. This book doesn't claim to provide any shortcuts around the process nor does test to teach students how to android game the system. What it does exceptionally well is provide an understandable framework for managing the college app process and then gives students real, practical tip on how to maximize their opportunities within that process. The tip it gives is accessible to any student, regardless of his or her socioeconomic situation. "Breaking Into College" demystifies the college app process for students and empowers them to take ownership of their own future. It provides a map for motivated high school students of the best route from where they are now to where they wish to go.I strongly recommend this book for any high school student and the people who work with them. In fact, the framework set forth by the author can be successfully applied by anyone applying for a position in a competitive field (grad school, job seekers, etc).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breaking Into College: The Underground Playbook for College Admissions []  2019-12-18 20:8

    What a amazing resource for teachers, counselors, parents, and students! I have been a public school secondary mathematics teacher and high school baseball coach for 23 years. I can't start to tell you about the hundreds of conversations I have had with parents and students regarding the process of choosing a college or university as well as the entrance process. So a lot of times, along with working with guidance counselors, we have struggled to search the answers to support our students. Not only will I recommend "Breaking Into College" to our counselors, I will also recommend this outstanding resource to the parents of any student looking to attend college. Also as a father of two young children, I look forward to using this resource when it comes time for my boys to start this process. I hear from parents and students all of the time what a nightmare the admissions and financial aid process is. This book provides so a lot of insights to support ease some of that stress. I highly recommend this book for any educator, counselor, college bound student, and their parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seated: Cash Back For Foodies [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    amazing app. earn dozens of rewards. well vetted restaurants and did I mention that you obtain to create a reservation and obtain a Lyft to drop you off.... and a Starbucks. nice!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seated: Cash Back For Foodies [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Seated is the best application on my phone. I eat out all the time but have so much problem picking the best spot to eat. Seated not only recommends me awesome locations to eat but also PAYS me for going to restaurants. Insane!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seated: Cash Back For Foodies [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Really? Five cities: fresh York, Boston, Philadelphia, Atlanta, San Francisco. What a waste of my time. Had to the application to search out which cities they serve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seated: Cash Back For Foodies [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Availbe in a few cities I'm not making a 10hour round trip for a amazon bonus card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seated: Cash Back For Foodies [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    I'm sure its amazing if you live in those 5 cities. Downloaded and immediately uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seated: Cash Back For Foodies [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    When will Pittsburgh be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seated: Cash Back For Foodies [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    Needs more cities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seated: Cash Back For Foodies [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    A beautiful useful application that works very well. It's a work in progress, in that it still has several features that need to be implemented. But those features that are already exist, work well. The user interface and experience are beautiful good, and they send me my rewards promptly. I would love for this application to have a lot of more restaurants in its portfolio, though I suspect that it will take a while before their list of restaurants becomes large enough to be really really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seated: Cash Back For Foodies [App]  2019-1-21 23:6

    This is awesome! Free bonus cards for just eating out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    The application works as described. However the UI is complicated to say the least, and for the life of me I couldn't search a put where they mention how a lot of points are equal to a buck which is kind of a huge deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Horrible reward system. The the reward reduces a few days after you it. Basically whatever reward you obtain is not worth it. Waiting for a couple of months to obtain less than a dollar, seriously. Also, the withdrawal limit increases all of a sudden. Also read other reviews. I should've read the review before hand. The developer has to do something about the reward system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    This is extremely misleading and is a waste of time that is not worth it first of all the developer claims that the points are awarded randomly but are not really the more the amount of you obtain raises,the points awarded decreases, and secondly the application is a scam , when you reach the minimal withdrawal limit it some how magically rises it has happened to me twice, I contacted customers help but those cowards dont respond, if only it was possible to award 0 points on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Since the latest update, there is no more option of 10000 steps challange option that rewards with money, only have the step points rewards, that are useless by the way. What happened?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    That's a fake application that's wasting people's time! I've created 1.50$ and when i went to withdraw it doesn't allow you place your PayPal acc and when I've tries putting my number it doesn't allow you change the national code to British but it stays indian?! Totally fake and not worth your time and effort !!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    This application is useless, it freezes , it doesn't record accurately, rubbish application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Why is it that the only amount of money you award is 2 cents? I place in a lot of steps a day. To only be awarded 2 cents is beautiful ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Very Challenging! You got to walk with it to create it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Love the idea of this app, but there aren't a lot of directions to support you understand how to use it. There are points and rewards and I really have no idea what the difference is or how to use them. Also, it has a physical examination feature, but when it tries to read my heart rate and blood pressure, it won't pick up any kind of reading and there's no troubleshooting or any other info. [email protected]#$%! were a small easier to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Disregard my latest review, I originally rated it at 4 stars but upped to 5 because it did recognise my hitting the goal. I do want we could set our own goals though truthfully. Maybe in a future update? I use this to test and obtain healthier and it is an incintive to walk more. I walk almost everyday and love seeing just how a lot of steps I take in an average day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    I'm sorry but this application is a waste of time. I've been using this application for approximately 3 days and usually place in 5-10 miles everyday and it doesn't count my running steps but it counts the walking. In to obtain for your steps you have to meet the minimum of 5.5 in to money out. This is ridiculos. I'm removing this application as we speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    It keeps track of the amount of steps I walk, but that's about it. I don't understand the conversion rate for withdrawing money rewards either. Very underwhelming, as far as as go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    The app itself is good, smooth and the UI is pretty. But there is a notification keeps telling me "Yodo keeps closing", and it happens lately since latest week. Please fix this, it's so annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Really pays you if you walk.. At first i was not paid. But i tried again and it did this time. So really happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Totally waste app, It just stays in the mobile that's all. Everytime u should the application to obtain it activated to count your steps . Had it for past 6montjs and earned only 6rs till now .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    the withdraw more than 3 week, the status still showing pending, using this application more than 3month, know i understand not true, and just wasting my phone zone and battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Customer service very bad. I contacted but not thing happen. I can not contact them email, fan page. 😠 And now I can not withdraw maybe this application scammed. Because I contacted them but they didn't reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    @#$%!iest application ever. Minimum redeem limits are too high as compared to award they give everyday. Will take you years to redeem even once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yodo - Cash for walking & running [App]  2020-2-1 22:13

    Amazing app. You obtain rewarded for keeping busy. Amazing for people like me that like to hold busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Cash For Power Washing []  2020-1-21 23:10

    This tutorial gives real-world tip on how to begin a power washing ere are specific recommendations on equipment, accessories, and business models.I more for a various guide, but it was very general compared to this. For $.99 you can't go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fast Cash For Power Washing []  2020-1-21 23:10

    Very clearly written and an perfect intro to the business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StoreCash: Cash for 200+ Stores [App]  2020-5-12 13:11

    Wow. Not a single complaint so far. Truly awesome app! Yes I'm a true person by the way. GET THE APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Using the TI-83 for College Algebra []  2019-12-18 20:47

    ??????????what the hell did I just for 10 bucks? Makes no sense to me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chipper: Free Daily Schedule Planner for College [App]  2020-4-7 21:9

    Amazing for tracking and maintaining a schedule. I just [email protected]#$%! allowed the user to set a specific timed reminder to check chipper. If I had the ability to obtain a reminder on chipper at 7pm everyday, it would remind me that I still have tasks to complete for the day. For the time being, I set up a reminder on my calendar to check chipper.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386