bosma Reviews & Opinions


Submit bosma review or read customer reviews:

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    Application modernize ruined it. Everyone needs to rate this accordingly and go to all of the highly rated product pages to warn potential buyers. No excuse. The cam is amazing but you can't use it. Maybe they can obtain a first year programmer to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    8/7 modernize killed the app! I did the modernize and now application wont begin - nice work Bosma! Please fire that programmer and rescind the update. it was poor enough before but I was coping. Now - no app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    Jyst short of one year and still no working camera or APP. I am requesting a refund for my product, want i coukd obtain a refund for the time i have wasted playing with thus camera.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bosma or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bosma video reviews and related movies:

    See Martin Bosma vertelt Sinterklaasgedicht over vrouwenquotum & artikel 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See De Russische datsja van Bosma on youtube.

     related image

    See Video - Martin Bosma (PVV) sloopt Kajsa Ollongren (D66) definitief en hoopt dat ze opstapt on youtube.

     related image

    See Bosma (PVV) over de NEDERLANDSE CULTUUR en ZWARTE PIET on youtube.

     related image

    See GSTV. De allerbeste politiek incorrecte oneliners van Martin Bosma on youtube.

     related image

    See Video - Martin Bosma sloopt de NPO in 6 minuten en 50 seconden on youtube.

     related image

    See Martin Bosma (PVV) houdt functioneringsgesprek met mediaminister Arie Slob on youtube.

     related image

    See Bosma Capsule Cam Review - Unboxing, Features, Setup, Settings, Footage on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    The device feed takes forever to load in the application usually about 60-90 seconds which is beautiful weak. every couple days it just disconnects for no reason and I have to unplug and plug it back in again. It's quite frustrating that the OS is not stable. It looks amazing and when its working it's amazing but these glitches and lack of dependability really create this product an overall disappointment. I still have yet to place an SD card in. Hoping that solves the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    To a lot of updates i never got any notifications of any kind of motion or anything event at my house.. Now my cameras dont even work on my wireless connection and i cant obtain them to connect to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    Initially had some issues, but they resolved it beautiful quickly. Simple to maneuver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    keeps loading and disconnecting from wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    Ok ....well after a month of messing around ..with one min it work the next time it doesn't. I wanted to modernize my post. the recent firmware update, plus software reinstall created a huge change. tested it multiple times from local access to traveling access...working every single time....wow..now I can begin using the other features. I have received comments from everyone about how clear my voice is when using the talking feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    will not sync with the camera. called tech support. no respond just promise to call back. no response so far.......A month later, still no call. Got it running but the thing keeps dropping off line and today the application just crashes when I begin it. Really?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    Unable to make a easy acc after installing the application and device will not sync via bluetooth. What a waste of time and cash at this point...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    I could modernize my existing camera setup to my cell phone which was working alright earlier. Now it is not accesable to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    HORIBLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bosma review [App]  2019-12-3 13:11

    Amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter