Read bosozoku reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bosozoku reviews below or publish your opinion.

13 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    So far so good. Beautiful interesting application looking forward to more features. Amazing job 👌 🔰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    the challenge feature is off the hook, cant wait for more challenge types, i think the vehicle community required something like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    The purity of the vehicle content and the amount of vehicle similar features is astonishing

    0  


    Add your opinion on bosozoku or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    Very special android game play style definitely recommend for any vehicle racing enthusiasts out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    Android games a shame doesn't work if I could give zero stars I would reporting an they deleted my latest review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    Loveeee itttt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    Such a amazing app! Has such potential! If you a vehicle guy and love vehicles and meeting fresh people. This is the app! Feel free to test it out! It's great! Highly recommend it 🤌.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    This android game is not good. Why are all the vehicles the same price when they clearly range in performance? Why is there a 100 dollar microtransaction for 15000 gold when the vehicles only cost 380 gold? Why can I not do a single race until I give access to my location, camera and microphone? So a lot of questions. None of them will be answered. This feels like a money grab but if the android game ends up being amazing three years from now then I guess I'll have been proven wrong... kinda doubt it tho 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    Innovative application for peoples who love cars, race and know other with the same passion. The best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    Finally a decent app, reigistratíon was very straightforward, love the 3d modes and the challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    Fat balls, Funny vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bosozoku [App]  2021-4-7 13:47

    i invited all my mates to challenge me to a race here, because i can have fun with them anytime anywhere in the globe !

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386