boss man bridegroom Reviews & Opinions


Submit boss man bridegroom review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    Can I just say... this series has been absolute PERFECTION. Each book has a completely various vibe, stands on its own but reads even better as a series, and showcases romantic comedy with depth. I’ve been waiting a full year for Rath’s book and am delighted to say that is was everything I could’ve hoped e story follows Charlee, an executive assistant in need of a job. When a mate recommends her for a position working with Rath, neither one has any idea what they’re in shop for. Charlee is a dash of brightness and charm in Rath’s otherwise dull life, with a quirky and endearing personality he can’t resist for long. The only problem? Rath has experience falling for a coworker, and he knows all too well the reasons it’s a not good idea.I laughed my butt off reading this - there’s so much lightness and fun that the pages fly by, but there’s plenty of depth as well. We see the sweet, sexy side of Rath that’s buried beneath his grumpiness as well as the frat boy persona he has with his friends. While this has a whole lot of comedy (especially at the beginning), it gets deeper and more emotional as the story goes on. Just when I started thinking it was getting too massive and too focused on sex, Quinn turned things around and hit me with a amazing ending. I’m so glad Quinn decided to give us Rath’s story, and I cannot wait to see what she writes next. I received an ARC via Candi Kane PR (then purchased it for my collection) and am voluntarily leaving a review of this hysterical yet heartwarming book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    If you were to look up the definition of quirky in the dictionary, there would probably be a picture of Charlee next to it. She is obsessed with office supplies, and a amazing planner can obtain her weak in the knees. Needless to say, she’s a small more in your face than Rath is accustomed too, but from their first meeting, where she insulted him, there has been something about Charlee that Rath needs. When he hires her to be his assistant he thinks that’s all she’ll be, but through some crazy times, they somehow obtain engaged. From there craziness ensues, but is a fake engagement really all it’s meant to be?Every time Meghan Quinn announces a fresh book, I know I’m going to have to place aside my life to read it as soon as possible. There is no savoring for me, I devour everything she writes, and ‘Boss Man Bridegroom’ was one of the absolute best books I’ve ever read, not just of Meghan Quinn’s books, but of every book. I have been waiting for Rath Westin since Bram’s book, and he did not disappoint. I didn’t even finish for the first chapter and I was laughing out loud. So a lot of parts of this book left me with tears in my eyes from how hard I was laughing, but that’s not all. There were parts that broke my heart, and the sexy times...all I can say is wow! The bromance between Rath and Bram is hysterical, and Charlee’s relationship with her grandma is amazing. Her grandma is the sassiest old lady and I love it! Everything about this book was amazing, and is one of my all-time favorite books!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    5 SMILING STARS!! I had a smile on my face through this entire book....there were a couple of times my heart ached though, with all the feels. I absolutely loved this story, it will stick with me forever. Rath and Charlee will suck you into their story and not allow you out. Meghan Quinn has done it again with humor and phenomenal storytelling. You must read this book, it will be one of my favorite books this year.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on boss man bridegroom or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    ***4 ‘Office Supplies’ Stars***Oh my head and my is book kind of did me in on all fronts. It was sweet, swoon worthy, eye rolling, heart breaking, [email protected] and everything in between and had me feeling as if my head was about to explode on more than one occasion, but also had me grinning at the OTT’ness of it all in equal measure.Rath and Charlee. Rath is complex. He has a lot of boundaries that he doesn’t (want to) cross and can compartmentalize with the best of them, but beneath all of his layers there is a man who cares more than most know. Charlee is special and it took me a bit to truly warm up to her. It’s not that I didn’t like her, she’s hard not to like and even admire, but she created my head explode on more than one for their journey to their HEA, well...it was definitely one heck of a ride. The funny thing about these two is that they are actually more alike than either realize, so watching as they worked at figuring each other out was an experience. I liked how they kept each other on their toes and got to know each other in some surprising ways. Their bantering was funny, but that connection that grew between them showed how amazing they could be together if they allowed it. They definitely had some things to work through, but they did and even though that latest bump was a doozy, the grand gesture was all kinds is was a crazy, yet heart warming ride and one I will not forget for a long, long time for a lot of reasons. One of the main one is because of the people both Rath and Charlee have in their lives. Catching up with Bram, Julia, Roarke and Sutton was all kinds of fun ~ and seeing how the Bromance has evolved was hilarious and Charlee’s grandma is all kinds of awesome-sauce, but Linus still takes the cake and I really want I could be besties with te: While this book can be read as a stand-alone, it would be best if you read The Secret to Dating Your Best Friend’s Sister & Diary of a Poor Boy because you’ll obtain to experience the bromance in full force and see just how tight this squad really is.~ Copy provided by the author & voluntarily reviewed ~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    I saw the notification of this book pop up and literally stopped making dinner so I can read it. In hindsight i want I hadn't. Over 1 1/2 hours to obtain to 17%. I laughed while reading the first few pages but after that, Charlee's hero became annoying as f••k. She is so over the top ridiculous and rude, I wanted to reach thru my Kindle and slap her (actually punch her and shoot her with a tranquilizer dart meant for an elephant). I know this is fiction but I hate when an author makes a hero behave in such a method that you know in true life their actions would not be tolerated. I am all about a relaxed atmosphere and a 'fun' work environment, but Charlee flat out takes it to an extreme. I actually cheered when he fired her. The story could have ended right there and I would have loved it -- and even rated it 5 stars. I'm off to consume some alcohol in hopes it will create me forget this storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    4.5 Cranky StarsCharlee Cox is the human ver of a bright rainbow and a sunny field full of kittens. I guess you can say she is a Lisa Frank Trapper Keeper come to life. She’s very optimistic, sees the amazing in everything, loves color, and really loves organization and it’s where she met a very disgruntled man when she asked him to take her picture outside the office supply convention. They exchange a few choice words with Charlee walking away and making a fool out of herself only to meet the man again and realize he’s going to be her fresh boss. What happens next is Charlee knocking Rath Westin for a loop. She brightens his life and his drab office. She makes them color coordinate color pens for the week to be more productive and buys him a Ficus to have a mate in his office. You see she’s a lot to handle but she does it with ease and slowly starts to realize that she might just have feelings for her boss. Rath Westin was certain executive assistant number oh whatever because even he has lost track wouldn’t latest a day. At first, he is resistant to all forms of change. He likes his life and his office the method it is being that all he’s doing is working and going home. A past relationship has left him sour and he has no time for anything else except his best friends. When Charlee starts to take over Raths life he takes message that he is wearing a green tie on Thursday and is starting to live for Charlees smile or her wacky antics like Friday office dance party complete with confetti. What happens when Charlee and Rath recognize their feelings is something you need to read. So, stop reading this and go!!I’m not sure if this book was part of a previous series but if it was, I didn’t feel lost. Sure, I wondered who Roarke and Bram were but it didn’t change the story as seeing this is ultimately Raths story. I think I’d be like Rath just resistant. I’m naturally untrusting of overly satisfied peppy people like Charlee. I mean sure I admire the heck out of them always seeing the amazing but still you need a small darkness sometimes to appreciate the light. Charlee kept me laughing though. I kept picturing her outfits like she was Amazing Janet from The Amazing Place. Also, when she gets nervous the words that come out of her mouth give you secondhand embarrassment such as her fresh nickname Charlee Bag of [email protected]#*S. I almost choked when I read that one. Rath was in a lot of ways a typical rich guy but under his exterior he projects is really just a guy with a heart of gold mixed with a frat boy. He resisted for a long time so major props for that. Boss Man Bride Groom (read that to the tune of the Sponge Bob theme and it will create more sense) is Meghan Quinns signature style of laugh out loud antics and lots of heart with some sexy times sprinkled in. I really enjoyed this story I couldn’t place it down anticipating the antics of Charlee and Rath and her meddling Grandma as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    2020 might have just started, but I’ve already got a book on my tops reads of 2020 list. Boss Man Bridegroom is intense, combustible and will leave you in stitches. Just spend a couple of mins with this story and these characters and you’ll why I fell head over heels in love with this story!Boss Man Bridegroom follows the story of Charlee & Rath. From the moment I dug into their story, I was utterly hooked. Charlee is quirky, lively and so unique. She is like sunshine on a cloudy day, the rainbow when you need it the most. And then you have Rath. Rath is the serious business man with a heart of gold. But, when he is around his friends, the true Rath breaks loose. The read Rath is hilarious, a total frat boy. These two couldn’t be more opposite, yet somehow, they just work. Their street to happily ever after is filled with hilarious antics, an outrageous personality, a meddling grandma and so much more. Boss Man Bridegroom is not only hilarious, but is filled with a lot of heart. If you’re a fan of romantic comedies, I promise you won’t wish to miss Boss Man ss Man Bridegroom took my heart on an intense roller coaster ride and gave me all the feels. Rath & Charlee were off the charts in every possible way. It was impossible to not fall in love with these characters right away. I loved how intense and quirky Charlee was. Yes, she had some insecurities, but for the most part, she just embraced who she was. And her grandma was a total riot. I loved her quirkiness as well and I loved her meddling ways. There is just something about meddling grandmas that gets me every single time. And Rath, man did I just love him. When he wasn’t be a jerk, he was utterly swoon worthy. He tried hard to stay away from Charlee, but let’s face it, that woman is a force to be reckoned with. And I absolutely loved the bromance between Rath and Bram. Those two men were ridiculous in the best possible gether, Rath and Charlee were the ultimate couple. They were complete opposites, yet had so a lot of similarities. Together, they were intense and combustible. I was left hanging on each interaction, dying to see just how their story would play out. And, I will tell you this, these two do not ss Man Bridegroom is the excellent romantic comedy. It seriously was everything that I wish and need from romance. Add in that it was funny, as well as an office put romance with a fake fiancee and this book was seriously everything!! It was romantic. It was funny. It was totally unforgettable. I laughed. I had tears in my eyes. And boy did I ever swoon. I seriously loved each and every second of this book and never wanted it to gan Quinn has totally knocked my socks off with this book!! It is definitely on my list of top reads for 2020 and I look forward to re-reading this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    Author Meghan Quinn delivers another cute, flirty, sexy and lighthearted romance.Rath Westn never expected to search THE excellent assistant when he ran into an overly excited about organization woman who asked him to take a picture under the Office Supply Con banner to commemorate the moment and then tried to kick him out of said convention because of his unruly attitude.But after Charlee (bag of d!cks) Cox exceeded his expectations, created his life better, Rath has devised a plan Machiavellian plan to support her out with a family situation while getting closer to her. And that’s how Charlee got down on one knee and he became Boss Man Bridegroom. Yet, will his plan victory him the girl he never thought he required or will it blow up in his face?Rath and Charlee’s meet cute had me in stiches right from the start. I was grateful to be alone and not drinking while reading how these two met and started their push-pull office relationship otherwise I would have ended up with a wet eReader and strange stares pointed my method from all the giggly laughter. I just loved Charlee’s exuberance and brightness, her dedication, joy and no filter honesty was such a breath of new air. I loved her so much that I felt disappointed with her unnecessary drama. But I’m getting ahead of myself.Rath has a surly exterior but the reader is quickly place at ease when reading how much he cares about his mates and sister. It was so amusing watching him reluctantly accept all of Charlee’s color coded, organized chaos and slowly fall for his assistant. But there were lines he wouldn’t allow himself cross and past hurts they both had to obtain over. Hence the marriage of convenience proposal which allowed them the freedom to become closer still until lack of communication hurled them into some unwanted speed sides these two charming characters, Quinn brings back Rath’s best mates from previous books and contains Charlee’s eccentric grandmother who is adorably zany. There were so a lot of interactions I highlighted between all the characters. I just loved everything about this story (aforementioned drama excluded).Boss Man Bridegroom is a standalone contemporary romance by Meghan Quinn. Told from both points of view with a satisfied super fast review/recap:➵ Cover: 5➵ Hero: 4.5 (Rath is so sexy, I fell for him when I saw how much he loved his sister and best friends)➵ Heroine: 3.5 (I loved her vibrant quirkiness until all the unnecessary drama ensued)➵ Sexiness: 5 (the sexual tension between these two is off the charts)➵ Feels: 5 (omg that grand gesture and declaration was absolutely swoon worthy)➵ Plot/Pace: 4.5 (office romance, marriage of convenience)➵ Overall rating: 4.5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    Rath Westin needs a fresh assistant, and in his world, private recommendations from trusted mates can be golden opportunities. So despite an insult fueled first meeting and a distinct difference in personalities, Rath makes just about the least informed hire of his career... and invites a woman into his life who will change everything...Charlee Cox has proven herself to be the best Executive Assistant any busy CEO could ask for, but what she isn't is a "yes" woman. Charlee knows what Rath needs, even when he doesn't know it himself, and she is going to give him just that... with a whole lot of color and FUN added to his life as well...~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Boss Man Bridegroom was such an awesome read! I laughed out loud, I cried a small and the whole experience left me with a smile in the end. Charlee and Rath may clash on how his office is going to be run, but it isn't long before Charlee worms her method into Rath's heart, and takes over there, too. And just when their working relationship starts to take off... they agree on an even bigger commitment... getting married?!I loved Charlee! So. freaking. much. She was not only unapologetically quirky and adorable, but her ray of sunshine personality brightened even the surliest of Rath's moods. I laughed so hard with her nicknames and tell-it-like-it-is attitude, and I adored how she never allow Rath bring her down... for long!I was also completely infatuated with the contradictory Rath and his grouchy and focused work persona. And just when you think you have seen everything from his character, in comes a stage with his buddies and you fall for him ever harder than you thought possible. And don't even obtain my started on their foray into historical romances... it's just seriously the best hero development... EVER!Rath was guarded and did his best to hold Charlee at a distance, but even a successful and driven man like him has very small power when it comes to the force that is Charlee Cox. And seriously, one of my favorite parts is when he starts calling her by her self-appointed nickname... I would crack up, every. single. time. I loved every min of this book. It was hilarious (and not stupid funny that isn't really hilarious, actually hilarious!), entertaining, fresh, and SUPER SEXY!! Yes, the sex is off the charts H.O.T. (once they finally obtain there that is!) Charlee and Rath were seriously adorable, and their love story, while super fun also had an emotional and endearing side as well. I was so sad to see this one end, it was everything you could ever hope for in a romantic comedy... and so much more!!I received a complimentary copy of this book for my honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boss Man Bridegroom review []  2020-1-24 18:0

    This is exactly the kind of story I love! It was funny from the very first moment, till the very end, it was pure cheesy, fluffy, romantic goodness. The storyline is easy and [email protected]#$%!&'s well crafted and well paced. The surface level plotline may be very simple, but what really enhanced it and created it so enjoyable were the absolutely excellent characters! They were realistic with their flaws and imperfections. What was refreshing is most times they were honest with each other even though it was a contractual/fake arlee Cox is a strong, colourful character, she radiates a strong, responsible personality who is also independent. I loved that she had no filter and I liked her bubbly, sassy and vibrant personality. She stood up for herself and for others and didn't back down in front of her grumpy and straight-laced boss. She literally crashes into his life and rocks his globe in a amazing way. Both Charlee and Rath grew and changed throughout the story and I appreciated that it was not just one of them. Rath changed the most, but Charlee did a bit as well.Rath is very over-the-top and charismatic. He is occasionally rude, but unintentionally, due to his obliviousness, not because he is a jerk. He has high standards and Charlee is excellent at everything that she does. Rath is guarded, but Charlee slowly chips away at his protective eir romance was well-developed, one thing I liked the most about this story is how honest their conversations were. They proved that when two people are honest with each other without having any secrets, the things between them will work out for sure. I liked how their relationship was getting stronger with every chapter. Their chemistry was perfect. They were so adorable together, and so hot too!If you are looking for a lighthearted and fun romance, this book is a excellent choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    If you're looking for a amazing Jimmy Reed collection for a reasonable price, this one will fill the bill. 3 discs, jam-packed with the signature Reed sound, and it contains nearly all of his best songs. There are some amazing single disc options too, but if you're a Reed fan, this is the best one on the shop right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    These CHARLEY boxes are the BEST, right up there with CHESS, even given the fact that you must buy a pack of jewel cases to replace the paper sleeves provided! AS for the 3 disc compilation, it's, also, IMPRESSIVE!!! It's a amazing collection of national and R&B hits, plus rarities by one of the special VOICES of the blues gendre. I can't recommend this compilation highly enough! If you're a Jimmy Reed fan this is a MUST HAVE!!! JUST DO IT!!! 'Nuf said!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Jimmy Reed has been my favorite blues man for over 50 years and this is the best collection of his melody and contains a short biography. I bought 2 sets so I could be sure to always have his melody on CD as well as the LP's that I have. His melody was easy but from the heart and could place you in your own small globe where you could just feel the music. Perfect collection!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    This is the best CD I have ever bought. For a lot of months after the set arrived these were the only CD's I listened to. Seventy-five of Jimmy Reed's songs, all performed by him is darned hard to beat. Everyone who enjoys R&M melody should really have fun this CD pack and the price is VERY beautiful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    The greatest Blues artist who never got his due.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    a rather complete collection of this Essential Blues Master's work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    For most people, this will be about as much Jimmy Reed as you'll ever wish or need, and for the price I got it through an Amazon seller, it was a bargain. I hadn't really paid much attention to Jimmy Reed, so it was enlightening to hear the original model of the Rolling Stones' LITTLE BY LITTLE--basically just an uncredited rewrite of SHAME SHAME SHAME. And, of course HONEST I DO was covered on their first album as well. Strangely enough, for such a rudimentary and dirt easy format, Jimmy Reed's records keep up well after multiple spins--even when you think you've heard all the blues you can stand (as I sometimes do after I've heard the Nth SRV impersonator begin scene night!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Great, amazing box set with ALL the hits and ALL THE lesser known classics!When I'm in the mood to hear Jimmy Reed songs I wish them all together so I can "relive" with my buddies those days and the amazing sounds that we danced to and partied to in our youth! We would ware out the grooves on those Silver and Purple Vee Jay 45's! Terrific liner notes also! A must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    I love Jimmy Reed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essential Boss Man review []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Jimmy Reed is a standard fixture in the globe of Blues. The compilation of his work is mandatory listening for anyone curious to understand where Rock-n-Roll roots originated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It's a Man's Man's World review []  2020-1-18 22:51

    Don't think this is a previously unreleased concert similiar to James Brown's Live at Studio 54 (reissued on Charly). It's the oft-reissued concert from Georgia, which first appeared as a video "Live In America", with an audio cassette as part of the package. Over the years extra tracks from the concert have emerged on numerous issues. About the only thing this reviewer hears as fresh is the longer MC introduction and rendition of "Prisoner Of Love", a powerful effort featuring Maceo Parker, in one of his most brilliant e other selling point for me is the remarkably improved sonics on this recent caveat-emptor offering. Yes, and an awesome discographical booklet covering 1956 to 2002. Completists and historians check it e gatefold image is also of interest. It's Brown on stage, probably in 1971. It's a rare shot, worthy of notice, from a time when the James Brown Present was a mind-blowing event, an enterprise designed to leave all audience members gasping. The contents here are from a much later, much less exciting, but fine show, in fact, an *event* surrounding Brown's (apparent) 40th year in present business, adroitly arranged for a Georgia audience. His performance if "Georgia On My Mind" is to my mind his best on record, and should be fully appreciated by also watching it on the "James Brown 'Live In America" video from A Visual & Musical Entertainment Company Ltd Presentation (1987).So while it's not Live in Fresh York 1980 and it is the commonly available set from Georgia a few years later, it's got a few "extras" (including the studio recording of "Body Heat") and it's still amazing music.[JB Historians note the taste of "Dooley's Junkyard Dogs" (Polydor 14303) at the very begin of the closer "Jam".].

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    It's a Man's Man's World review []  2020-1-18 22:51

    Tracks1 Give It Up Or Turn It A Loose2 It's Too Funky In Here3 Gonna Have A Funky Amazing Time (Doing It To Death)4 Test Me5 On The Amazing Foot6 Prisoner Of Love7 Obtain Up Offa That Thing8 Georgia On My Mind9 I Got The Feeling10 It's A Man's Man's Man's World11 Cold Sweat12 I Can't Stand Myself (When You Touch Me)13 Papa's Got A Brand Fresh Bag14 I Got You15 Obtain Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine16 Please Please Please17 Jam18 Body Heat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    I could give this android game 5 star, but please devs pay attention to detail like there is so much typo conversation text in this android game either in hero naming, package this android game as neat as possible and add more free to play player friendly event, sure your player base will grow immensely, becasue the android game concept is quite amazing already. Sincerely, Your VIP 9 player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    This android game actually is amazing but after updated, it's really hard to login. Really need to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    i like the game. somehow. there is a part. where in the month card if you like the facebook page you will obtain GATSBY. while if you join the Discord you will obtain rose chu is not claimable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Very repetitive and getting ridiculous. We hold seing the same faces with various names. Tell me, where are the faces and models from advertisement? Why a lot of them isn't in the game? You make them already so why not just use all of it as in-game characters? Especially graphic experience (read: sexy belles) is all the developer offers. Just go all in!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    After update, why is begin again from the beginning...? i can't continue my games, that's call "please enter user name" but no put to write my user name...? when i can play, its begin from the beginning and i submit my user name, that's called "name already used, test another". please fix it, after fix u can obtain my 5 star back...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    This android game is funny. Why? Because: 1. You throw dozens of cash to opponent to complete stages. 2. The title "millionare" you'll earn later is a lie, because you will struggle alot to earn few ammount cash just to beat a single scene on late game. A millionarie earns few cash and throw it all to the enemy, makes sense right as a millionaire? 3. The tutorial itself is also a lie. You "can sell goods for money" like how to do it? No guidance to do that, why you suggest this thing? What a game, 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Played for about 2 hrs. Its very repetitive especially the stages. We earn free diamonds but cannot purchase vip with it. I think developers created this android game to be played about 10mins per day only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Nice game, amazing graphics. Love it. Can you developer add feature where you guys work with advertiser. So when we got option to spend diamond, you add option to us where we can watch ads so we dont have to spend diamond to do something. I think this is win-win situation for developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Android game just doesn't work. Can't obtain past login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Amazing android game i loving it alot simple controls characters r well designed celebs like will smith,taylor swift and fav lady gaga and course there other's downsides to android game r minor is that when we choose r hero other's called r hero even when were playing a female and im a girl and yet getting called mr. instead of u guys need to fix that part next it would be amazing if we could obtain vip without spending cash like maybe let us to obtain vip 5 or something like that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Overall ok, android game isnt really pay to victory its just that as you go up, everything takes alot of time, which means you would need to pay diamonds to speed things up. Only recommended when you started. Now im bored already, things are leveling up so slow and increasing Belles take so long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Fun , various from all the android game , ui beautiful amazing , quite expensive tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    The gender fixed on male. I choose female then the entire android game everyone call me Mr. and had to match up with woman... (P.S: no offense to any LGBTQ+ or genderfluid people) So what's the point of choosing gender at the first?? I feel weird all the entire game, trying to ignore but I can't, so I choose to stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    The android game is fun. Only complaint is. White words on a pink background are very hard to read during dating. If the words or background was a darker color it would be more fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    The UI is a lot confusing for 1st time and even after certain amount of play, so a lot of pictures here and there. Overall the concept is nice though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Amazing graphic. Though I can't understand some of the features. Just been an hour in this game. I hope this is not the type of android game that requires make batter to proceed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Just updated yesterday but now everytime i play it will stopped by itself. In few mins it has stopped like few times. It's getting annoying and I wrote this because the android game has stopped just when I was playing. 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    It's really good, I love the quality, the story and everything, but when I chose a female, I'm called as Mr. and it bothers me a lot, hope you can fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    It is truly one of the best game, so addicted. But now, I could not login, the system said my acc is abnormal and being frozen right now. Please help, thank you much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    It's repetitive, from the very start. I was just playing for a 10 mins or so and got bored and immediately uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Its really amazing and doesn't lag so much at least for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Honestly, its a amazing game... but lately whenever i olayed it, it always shows a black screen no matter how long i wait... i had reinstalled it but it still didn't work... Pls fix this this ASAP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    It is a pleasant change to play this type of android game and not have to slay zombies/people to adavance the levels. Nice graphics on the belles. Look forward to seeing what else Incan discover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Amazing android game but would be nice to have more options as opposed to just tapping buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    It was fun and quite amazing but why cant you place females charaters in a various method of the story instead of continuing with the males? Whenever there's the mr or miss it always go with mr, there is such thing as female ceo :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Fun and relaxing,handling my business,easy handling, amazing graphics, overall fun, I have fun playing this game, I can say it's one of the better ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    One of the best android game i ever played, this android game is kind of same with other android games but with a various concept and actually i like this concept :) thank you for making this amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    quite amazing graphics and doesn't have any issue with the screen , simple controls , quite an simple video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Always disconnected I topped up VIP1 and when I test to claim the reward it always crash and it takes about 20-30mins for me to be able to relog only to be kicked out of server again in just a matter of seconds!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    I like this android game because of belle and business and other but this android game have small bit crash at my a long time to loading.I will say this android game a small bit lol and WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    sometimes in the middle of the game, it suddenly crash and stopped. so I have to quit and resume this android game again. its so tiring :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    i cannot begin task, its always says "resources loading failed. please test again later" please fix it bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Interesting android game but seriously if you give the option the select gender for your hero at least create the dialogue match I chose to be a female CEO and yet the staff address me as Mr CEO and some dialogue of the CEO itself often refers to the CEO as male

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Some sentences have wrong grammar or have spelling mistakes. Otherwise, this is a fun android game with a lot of bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    It's a amazing game. Although, even if I chose the female character, I'm still called as 'Mr'.. I hope that can be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    The graphic is not n u create the graphic more high resolution? I lke the game. And amazing to play. And the other one your system lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    There's so a lot of bug after update, and i got stuck when i wanna login, so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    I beautiful much like this game. Amazing android game maybe in the next modernize you would add more celeb character, it would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Nice game, still learning what to do, its complicated. The android game is easy only tap tap and taping. Boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    I love it. It challenged me to be better at making the best work, the best decisions and so on. So I think this android game will prepare you to be a professional CEO later when you are working as a CEO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Having fun so far. Have no qualms about the game, easy yet entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    I like Crazy Rich Man android game because obtain experience. How business man work in the business world. I think android game really simple play. Also love female belles really amazing help your quest business world. Hold up amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Android game best...but always fail to log in to android game server... please i hope modernize or found solution for this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Didn't expect this would be so goddamn addicting. This is the first time I clinging into one Tycoon android game like this. Hold up the amazing work devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Beautiful amazing ver of the genre. But the war needs to be more fluid. It's a bit quick for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Stupid game, gladly i don't spent much for this game.. i got blank after 15 days and can't login anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    It was nice..but the graphic is quite lacking..though the android game is fine..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    android game no longer playable due to crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Not bad...just a bit confusing about the control of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    After modernize not solving issue but add more error...cant log in damn spent true money for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Another "Be the emperor" knock off. The storyline is EXTREMELY cringe worthy. It gets tiresome after a few hours of mindless tapping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    So i have been played this android game for about 1 week. Altough the concept is almost the same as any of the other game, this one has gotten us a very amazing writings about the life of a successful rich man. Man, Taylor Swift really shocked me. She's one of our empresses. See that what I'm talking about writings. It hooked us with dreams. Suggestions : Commercial Battle should be about 4-5 chambers competing instead all of it. Not enough room for the pleasure of competition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    But it has a lot of lags and bugs and takes long time to press on buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    I really enjoyed this game. Everything is simple and not boring. It's like we are running a company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    amazing games, buy I'm still not familiar with the menu. the vip cost too high for some country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Nice graphics and smooth android game play. I love the storyline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    I deleted the same kind of android game to be trapped in this game, my cash going to drain again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    I like he android game concept it's really cool overall five stars just it's missing the possibility to obtain diamonds easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Not bad. Related with one android game that I have played, but that one is about chinese kingdoms whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    It is amazing but i hope if the player are female they could choose if they wish a female or male lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    The android game is just like another game. Why can't you create the ads like how the android game are?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    I test to play this game, but it won't open. The black screen appears and still like that. Pls fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Been playing lots of business tycoon android game but this one is the best and the easiest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    The android game crashed on my phone I had to uninstall and reinstall it. I also had to reset everything all over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Not bad, it reminds me of a android game called high society and the android game closed down. Hope this android game don't disappoint me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    help, I'm stuck at the login page, it hold say "please enter the username" when i tap the play button...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Quick paced game, with realistic dialogue on business environment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Glitch everywere!!!!!!!!!!! Lazy develop!!!! Stupid technician!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    its amazing i like the android game but sometime it crash so i would give 5 star if they fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    It's great. But my hero is woman and i would like if there're man 'belle' (straight option)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Really nice android game to play. But why do i gave four stars because i think its need more necessary and more happenings to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Overall android game is ok, but takes alot of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    please fix your game..its always stop while im playing this game..i already uninstall and install again still the same problem..i give 5star if u fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Fun and exciting at first but Suddenly it got slow and repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Interesting take on the business world. Is fun and is enjoyable storyline keeps you engaged. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    this android game is amazing and sort of easy and simple to understand to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Only thing I'd say is some of the language, and maybe better instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Rich Man: Sim Boss review [App]  2020-1-24 21:27

    Lost all my progress after reinstall... login email and password is right, but progress lost... so I Quit

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our free reviews finder online and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews of brands, TV Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, movies, music, gadgets or household items. Would you like to rate recently purchased item? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Submit short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386