Read bottles - alcohol delivery reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bottles - alcohol delivery reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Beer arrives cold and on time. Update: Application still works well and the beer still arrives cold and on time. Just ask your Dev squad to check that they remove all the toasts with error messages before the next go live :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I'm unable to log in and put an after this fresh update. NOT IMPRESSED AT ALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I've been using bottles for quite a while now and have loved the service. However, the application could do with an update. I'm now stuck on the cancel or contact us page and cant obtain out of it. I've tried uninstalling and re installing the application but doesnt work.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bottles - alcohol delivery or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is the most unbelievable App. Their service is excellent every time! I even got a unbelievable discount on my on my birthday. Thanks Guys and well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    disappointed, AP is buggy, can't retrieve password, when I hit the forgot password button it tells me my email address doesn't exist, when I re-register it tells me the email address is registered. so its stuck in limbo. cant proceed to create any

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Super cool to have a service like this! Application is awesome, fast and simple to use. After placing my order, it was barely 30mins and my drinks were delivered! Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Overall amazing experience. Used for first time... placed order, got confirmation and delivered in under 30min!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing real-time tracking of driver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    1 successful delivery and everything just went downhill from there. Now they don't service my area, despite delivering successfully to me the first time round. - uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Poor experience time and time again. No communication, rude help people and just poor service in general. Deleting this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Shocking experience! Was so excited to test the app, but what a disappointment! 60 minutes for delivery? After 90 minutes my was automatically cancelled with no explanation. And I can't even reorder. Empty promises. What a waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    fast service , delivered in 20 minute and got a bonus โค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I search myself central within their delivery locations in Northern subs, but application does not deliver with my zone... in Kuils River... so perhaps remove the "anywhere in SA" mark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It's been very convenient. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I like the idea of the app... Amazing concept... Just that I ordered from the app, and had to call, bcoz it was past an hour and for some reason there was a issue with the driver or whatever... But they sent out a fresh driver and still waiting after an hour and 15 minute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    OTP not delivered, contacted help and was asked for my registration details, which I provided, that was Friday - nothing since. Uninstalled. Answer to the response: its a month later, I've uninstalled the app, I did email you, to which you requested my details, which I provided, and you ignored. My number is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I love how much dozens and amazing there is and how simple the application is to use. However I want that they increased their delivery network to lower the time. We usually wait between 40 mins to over an hour despite the application saying that you should keep your delivery in under an hour. We also live quite close to their despatch so there is no excuse for that. Secondly I want that they implemented some sort of delivery acceptance way so that they would know when their orders are delivered and how long it took and I would have some security knowing that not just anyone could accept my order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Delivery fees really high especially when they advertise they'll deliver within 60min but end up waiting 2 hours with no contact from them. Rugby android game is finished. This service is not what it use to be. Very disappointed and would rather drink myself next time. Uninstalling immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing service! Only problem is that you never know when they are closed until you obtain to the check out. The Application still needs work but again, amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    The application needs more work. I want apon a star that you can add an i-PAY (Ozow) service. You will obtain method more business if you do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Lekker ๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ love it when we obtain complimentary drinks! And love the specials amd delivery discounts! Sometimes the drivers obtain lost, but Bottles managers always hold you updated!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    the application malfunctions a bit sometimes but when it doesn'@#$%!&? simple to use and plus they do deliver. They are quite quick and their service is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    The application has worked brilliantly before latest night. Placed my at approximately 20h00, went from my account... Close to an hour and a half later I was notified that my had been delivered... Here I am, still waiting for my to be DELIVERED ๐Ÿ˜พ I contacted their help service, (I won't name and shame) told me that the shows delivered on the system. I responded to said person that I have NOT received my order. Still waiting for a response. Not impressed, BOTTLES ๐Ÿ˜ฟ๐Ÿ˜ฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Not giving a poor review for the app, but for the company. 3 times in a row had to take a for the bottle shop not having what was advertised in stock. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is the best Application I have ever seen... Thank you so much for your amazing service and keeping ur promise. I ordered my drinks for the first time in the Application and indeed they where delivered within 60 Mins and they were still cold. Wat I like the most is that they keeping u updated on ur and u can also track the driver. Thanks a lot #TeamBottles โค๏ธ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒนโค๏ธ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Simplicity in use and very neat UI! This is definitely an Application you wish to have if you value your time. An ex colleague introduced me to this Application as a productivity tool [chuckles].

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Quick and simple to use. My delivery arrived within 30min wirh a complimentary Windhoek light. Will use again. Perfect app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    the service is amazing but the application needs work. always wants a gps lock, can'@#$%!&ave my latest location? Hold getting notice 'not available in my area' you know where I am so don't present me items i can't order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Cool idea.. Unfortunately seem inflated (unless its on special) plus then there is a service charge of R 15 plus delivery charge of R 30. So for a single bottle round plus mix and ice on my regular brand, the total comes to R 58 more than buying it from the same shop as the Application driver. Plus then the waiting time. Promo codes work for discounts, which is a plus. Not yet sure if I'm satisfied..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Bottles got my party going on a Sunday... Galore vouchers makes it even cheaper. I like it, simple and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    very efficient delivery and overall process, would like to see a wider range of tobacco though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I see a lot of negative comments and experiences. I am either really lucky or this application is actually beautiful legit. I ordered 2 bottles of wine, got a R50 discount and it was delivered within 30-40mins.. I hope more people can experience the service I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This application is amazing for those lazy guys like me who wouldnt wish to drive around for a just bottle of wine. Bottles saved me from the tempetation of drinking in the bar. I can have fun myself at home. Thank you bottles with your perfect customer service. Download the application amazing people ke December akiri๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Most of the stuff are not available a lot if not, all of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    It doesn't work. Never worked. It just says "can't deliver to my current location" regardless of where I am. Never worked... I'm so disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I'll never visit a liquor shop again, the application is very convenient and user friendly. My only complaint is that I couldn't search Johnnie Walker White Walker limited edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Completely frustrating. Shows connectivity issues, after my was confirmed and accepted. Order never delivered. Still awaiting to be refuned. Can never obtain through to any agents either, and never got a response from any of my multiple emails sent. I've reinstalled application on countless occasions, nothing seems to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Cant the app. Gives error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Your service is EXCELLENT but your application needs to be improved. It's clunky, impossible to exit and slow in response times. I will continue to use your amazing service, but would be super grateful if the application was better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Specials are always amazing when needed. Husband makes more use of it than I and I'm trying to recommend it to everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I have used it a few times and i can't complain Its a application that comes threw for you when you really need it 100% reccomend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    So a lot of ads. Back button does not exit app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Superfast service, no hiccups. Will recommend 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    The application was amazing until the fresh look update. Everytime I test login, I just obtain a blank white screen. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Horrible experience dont use this app, I placed an @1pm its now 15:42pm and I still havent received my order, apparently they dont have drivers lol so they requested for an uber to assist, the application updates says drinks beibg prepared then it says is on its method to you I checked it now again and it says preparing your drinks ...pathetic application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    The make batter of the application gives an error: application not defined

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    This is the second time i have downloaded the app. I was hoping that the problem of canceling orders without notifying me would be fixed by now. But unfortunately i just got more of the same. If i had not called and complained the problem would not have been resolved. Will never use this application again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    How fkn stupid is this app? Can't register cos the date of birth stupid calender starts in 2019... Yes I'm 4 months old and I need some tequila delivered. Fkn retards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    What a phenomenal experience! And when sharing my find, my mates are keen to test the application out too. Thanks guys! Amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Absolute garbage. Don't waste your time. Test ordering in the morning any day, no shop is closed. Afternoon nope closed. Evenings lol nope it's still closed. Share my promo code with a friend, application is so garbage no one gets a discount. This is an absolutely rubbish application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    More than anything, Bottles is ON TIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing application super quick and super simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Exceptional application and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Stupid app, when trying to use promo code after registration and putting in bank details, it tells the the promo code is only valid on first registration which it was. ๐Ÿค”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Best customer service, quick and convenient, a definite must!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Registration is not clear, process to sign up is not clear, plus availability is not created clear until adding to cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    first time using this application and my promo code didn't work . But other than that amazing service and my delivery came in less and hour . Will definitely use this application again . Hopefully with my next my promo code will work๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Application is very basic. Not the most attractive, but gets the job done nonetheless. The application notifications are also flawed. It notified me that my had been delivered and asked me to rate the delivery, even though I hadn't received anything yet. I tried to contact customer help but there is no phone number to call, only an email that doesn't respond. The delivery eventually came 10 mins later after I had already rated it a 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I want we could in cash...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Used it for a while now, amazing service... Bottles had a promo recently to victory a bottle of whisky... Usually it all seems a gimmick... But alas... I did victory a bottle of whiskey delivered to my door... Awesome... Amazing service guys and thanks for the bottle of whiskey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing service always I've never experienced any issues with application especially considering I've ordered from countless areas deliveries do take a while but the drinks always arrive well chilled and ready for consumption

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    super efficient. quick and affordable delivery charges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing App. Best thing since sliced bread for those of us who are always too lazy to drive and live in the suburbs. If only it could cover the whole country (including inner cities and townships) and operating times were to be extended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Keeps saying connection lost, test again...when there is a connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Since installing the application this morning, I haven't used the service yet the application popped up twice with promotions. No setting to opt out of promotions but can't silence the application for incase I choose to use it and need to hold track of a delivery. The back button doesn't close the app. You have to force close the application from the running apps list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Easy and simple to use, Speedy service as always!!! If convenience is what you are looking for, obtain the Bottles app, ASAP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Never ever registered that I had created a order. The help won't obtain back to me. This is basically robbery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Real to its description, alcohol was delivered within an hour after ordering, drinks were cold, driver was friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Used it for the first time today! AMAZING APP, amazing service. Thank you for the complimentary beer! Cheers ๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    OMG!!! Best Application The Best I say...But Why Not Available in Pretoria where people Actually Drink Alcohol... i don't know guyz... i really don't that's worse than no service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Very succesful. Drivers has been nice. I think its also the users responsibility to know if there are liquor stores in the zone that is begin at the time they order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Not worth the zone on your phone. I was delivered the wrong order. I sent 3 emails and I still have not heard back or received a refund. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    EDIT: The devs responded and mentioned that they are expanding fast. Looking forward to testing the service! || Old Review: I'd love to rate the app/service higher but they literally skipped most of the eastrand (Benoni, Boksburg, Kempton Park etc). The idea is awesome and something I would use very often. I'll rate higher once you guys begin delivering this side and I actually obtain a possibility to try the service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Ui da nice a friendly but they dont have the local drinks I was looking for, noongun, whaletaleales and so forth . Selecting was very limited

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I love this app! Always on point!! Be prepared for festive times guys. Ima abuse this app lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Do not download! I ordered drinks using my visa and they did not deliver although they had already deducted the amount from my account. The call centre agents and supervisor did small to support the matter. I've never experienced such horrible customer service ever in my entire life. Save yourself the stress and losing but not downloading this app. ๐Ÿ˜‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    ive ordered quite a few times from bottles and generally my experience has been amazing and ive found your cheaper than other places. however, ive had to.uninstall several times because the alcohol options just dont show, its blank. not sure what the problem is...?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Useless. None of the drinks were available in my zone despite being advertised. The application also doesn't close - not good coding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Really a amazing app. The safest method to hold a braai going. perfect service, amazing specials. My delivery took around 25 minutes. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I first downloaded this application over a year ago I think and I received a notice advising me my zone is not covered for deliveries ( JHB South). I accepted and all was well. Downloaded the application again today and my zone is still not covered. I'm not one to create poor remarks, would just like to obtain support with my area. I know a lot of people in the south of JHB who would love to use this application but they restricted because of where they live. Would love to hear from the developers on when deliveries will be created to JHB south

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    What a marvelous service! I'll definitely be telling my friends. Only weird moment was standing at the gate waiting for what felt like ages for the driver to hand over the goods because he was having problems with the app. But he was a lovely, friendly fellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    CURRENT This service is awesome... The driver is a WINNER. The down side with the make batter ... please create it possible to hint the driver via the app. EARLIER Must have. Everyone who enjoys a drink, anyone who unexpectedly has mates or family around... You have to have this application if they deliver in your area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing day cn you support I can access the application since I updated it. Why so? It doesn't begin at all. Jst goes too a white screen ant do anything from there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    60 min promise is a farce! Expect at least 120 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Convenient not taking too long to keep your stuff after order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing application If you could contain hubbly flavor, that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I must say. Your services are amazing. I placed an an received it within 30mins or less. Your application however keeps "buffering" but other then that well done guys. #proudalcoholic. Just kidding. ๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Amazing application and fast delivery! I received an additional beer in my package. Will definitely use this service again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    The application doesn't even load ๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Superior service, thank you team! Delivered my bottle in perfect time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    No exit function, have to force close๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Absolutely love this app.. They don't deliver alcohol only but also an assortment of snacks and non alcoholic beverages as well. Amazing job on the update! Super convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    ( updated) ((since that delayed there's been a marked improvement. Weldone.)) now more than an hour and a half i am still waiting for my order.. multiple calls to their number is machine answered and no agent picks up, lots of my airtime wasted as well.. ontop of that i see an additonal charge on my card in addition to what was charged initially for my order..no one called to say the are going to charge me more than initially reflected. had high hopes for this application after using it a few times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I tried the bottles application again today. The first time I did a few months ago it was a total flop. This time however, it was top-notch from begin to delivery! Quick, effortless and method more cost effective than driving to a booze shop. Thanks Bottles - Amazing App, Amazing Service and Perfect Pricing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Application has been built extremely badly. Constant splash screens on every input makes me think this is a www service stuck in an Iframe and smashed into an app. Also having the application tell me to check my internet access doesn't support either. It's 2019! Development done this badly should be outlawed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    No codes worked on my profile. Also no history available on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    downloaded the application and i dont have a card, tried using my debit card and it doesn't accept it, gives me an error, this is a convenient application and id love to recommend it to my mates and family, unfortunately its not functional and i can't even a 6 pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    I'm in the Alberton area. Was trying this application out for the first time, and I'm so impressed. Delivery time was under an hour as promised. Friendly customer service. The application itself was really easy to use. Amazing job. Thank you :-) .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Ordered at 15h30 now 17h07 still nothing. I literally could have went to a liquor shop and came back in 30 minutes. Thought I'd help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bottles - Alcohol Delivery [App]  2019-11-8 13:33

    Advertised available in my zone but when I use the application it says unavailable in my zone

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386