Read boulder challenge reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all boulder challenge reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Challenge [App]  2019-8-29 13:35

    Testing it out, seems like a amazing option for people with home gyms!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Valley School District [App]  2018-8-1 13:7

    Keeps sending me alerts with text like "Alert", "Notice", "Info" but then there isn't anything to read. I received one "Closure" the other day but never figured out what was closed. Even when the school went on lockout the other day I didn't keep any meaningful alert or message. Not sure exactly what this application is supposed to deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    I don't think the steering controls work. I was hoping this to be a better ver of huge baller. Sadly it is not. I could see it being fun if the controls work. It doesn't have the annoying banner ads, good. But it makes up for it with the begging you to sign in Fb leaderboard after every short game. And it has the common sleazy trick of double buttons and additional screens to through--so it feels like a android game to where you have to swipe away ads constantly even though it isn't ads. Sad.

    0  


    Add your opinion on boulder challenge or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Beautiful easy game. Fun to slay some time without commiting to long sessions. Had some problems for multiple runs where nothing spawned at all except for maybe a wall or two and mines later on but restarting the android game seemed to work. Overall if you wanna slay some time with a easy android game about love, hate, revenge, and real evil, give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    This android game is really fun. I love the destruction. Also, the skill that you gotta have in the further locations of the android game is intense. Definitly got an adrenaline rush from trying to stay alive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Amazing android game very few ad's lots of fun only issue is the tilt function doesent work that might be due to my phone but that doesnt matter because i like the other fuctionality more amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    used to love this android game as a method to burn time. its fun but after reinstalling it after not having it a while i obtain dozens of email and calls after installing it. junk to me now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    About 1/³ of the time the objects don't load, leaving you unable to obtain a score. Sometimes it happens midgame, ruining any progress you may have made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    tricky handling, and diffficult to obtain far without using gems to hold going, but that is simply what all android games need, a challenge . and then there's the "music"....hilarious. overall fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    beautiful funny with the yodeling noise. the android game is entertaining to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Very fun and challenging game, it has a slight backstory and i think that it is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    really amazing game. been playing it for awhile and having no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    loved this android game but for no reason it glitches and won't allow it use the tilt controls please fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    it can use some graphical updates to support it run more smoothly but other it's alot of fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    One of the only android games that doesn't screw you with an ad every 5 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    This android game is super addicting but there seem to be a bunch of glitches... smaller buildig should be breakable and give you points without invinciboulder, ads wont play to give you gems, i also have problems syncing with google play and achievements, still gonna play [email protected]#$% off but just throwing this out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Used to play this when I was little, and it's still the same! It's my favourite android game and will always be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Amazing game. Fun and addictive. Hopefully they add more powerups and powerup levels. There is a glitch once in a while where targets fall through the ground and you can't hit them for points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    I have a higher-end phone, there's no reason for such not good framerates EVEN with graphics set on its lowest setting. It actually created the ball unable to control. Looks fun but it's currently unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    I have not seen tension written so well in a long time. You feel for each of her characters, seeing their flaws and their perfections and loving the person they create. I adored all the books in this box set. This story is definitely one created to be reread and experienced over and over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    Not a typical shifter story which makes it even more appealing, this book is filled with humor, drama, love and hate, and did I mention HOT characters? I absolutely loved the entire series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    Once upon a lifetime, a story comes along that emboldens a reader, takes root in their heart, catapults them into a globe of fantasy, desire, love and passion, and sticks with that reader for life. This is that story for me.I have always been a fan of shifters and of stories that are hero driven. When I begin a book, I wish to connect to the characters; I wish to be a part of their lives, their adventures, their romance and life choices. I wish to become part of the story. This series did that and more. This is my forever story, the one that I will come back to time and time again because it gives me everything I wish and need every time I read it.I have review each of these books, in more detail, so if you wish more you can read those reviews. Here but I think that necessary thing to know is that this author and this story makes me a better reader. I have gotten so used to books that are formulaic. I have become accustomed to guessing a story line, picking out the twists and turns, choosing “the one” the main hero ends up with, that I have come to realize that while I have fun a amazing a lot of books, I have rarely felt pure joy from reading them. This book is pure joy for me. I don’t know if that create sense, but the author took her characters in directions I never would have thought, she chose a HEA that I didn’t think I’d want. None the less, I have never been so amazed, so in love with a story’s outcome because the author followed the characters wish and needs rather than the readers. She created me believe in the HEA, created me satisfied with the choices the characters made, created me believe in awesome stories again.I have nothing but PURE LOVE for this series and high recommend it to all readers. Wither you obtain out of it what I did, or just search this an entertaining story, I think you should give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Trainer Pro [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Amazing app, super useful and worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Valley School District [App]  2018-8-1 13:7

    Application would not open. Poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Valley School District [App]  2018-8-1 13:7

    0/0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    I truly have fun this game, especially when I'm in the mood to crush everything with a giant boulder! I even bought the metal boulder, which I love! The metal theme is amazing in how it's incorporated into all the characters. Which is why I'm so disappointed with the Halloween theme. The melody could have been spookier and if you can have metal theme cows, why can't there be undead cows? Other than this, its great. Yes, it can take a bit to build up gems, but it's not impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    This android game is easy and entertaining. I love completing the objectives and trying to roll as far as I can down the hill. I will save you one day lady boulder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Fun, easy, and it doesn't ads at every chance. That's my experience for the past hour of playing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Beautiful fun android game The only complaint is the homing balls are a small to frequent. Other than that, the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    This android game is a true stress-reliever, and is very fun to control as you stumble down a huge mountain destroying things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    the only issue I have is watching ads for gems it doesn't work most of the time or there always seems to be a loading problem other than that I really like this android game it helps when I obtain angry at ppl or irritated with them lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    One of the best android games on mobile. Was addicted from the first time i started rolling down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Love this game. Hilarious, simple, and very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Amazing game! Super fun, amazing time killer. Love the small noises everything makes as you run it over, and the graphics. Basically it's all in all a 5 star game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    if there was a method to give higher than 5 stars i so would! this is the second of only two android games i have found in a lot of years that i actually have fun and can't seem to stop playing. mega kudos to adult swim for this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    I like this android game and I never thought I would say this but I want there was more ads I could watch so I could obtain the resurrection or gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    it was a amazing play, then the spinners unlocked and i couldnt play the android game after that because i couldnt do anything without spinning. if it changes (i doubt it) then i can change my rateing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    If you're into these types of android games then this is beautiful fun. It's actually F2P which I really enjoy. You can spend 5 bucks to unblock the Massive Metal boulder but the rest are easily accessible. No ads unless you choose to watch one for gems, only 15 second vids, and can only do it about 5 times in a day. Would be nice if they added fresh boulders, content, and maybe change the background/landscapes a bit. Overall it's primary but enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Amazing fun, very addictive and cathartic. unfortunately the link to Google Android games is tenuous at best so it is hard to restore when you change phones and impossible to obtain achievements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    well...I love this game. the only thing is when i finish a android game and begin another one the spinner won't go away, I dont wish to spend gems to spin it. so i hold having to wait 10 minute for a spin to obtain rid of it. Having to wait for play after every android game gets tiresome after the first few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    A amazing android game if your looking for something u can just mindlessly play to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    this android game is better then the boulder of distruction android game it has more boulders one thing they should add is POWER and this android game is perfect! 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    the controls don't work. I can jump but I can't turn! 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    its fun but like not a lot of gems pop up when your playing in android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    I think my latest rating got deleted, but I said that the connection to fb option was not good and since that pops up several times and freezes your android game if your finger graces it. Then that's why I'm giving this a 2 star. Constant screen freezes on acc of not good connections with facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Amazing game, but too a lot of permissions needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    5 stars! I could not place these books down. This needs to be a movie. I loved every min & hope to see it on the huge screen someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    The "WOW" factor on this series is off the charts. I fell in love with Ness and her story from Page 1 and I have missed all of it since the latest word on the latest page... and no amount of rereading helps!Firstly,  Ness is a magnificent HERO! She is everything you wish in a lead and a leader. I aspire to Ness-ness. 😉Secondly, the story... this is a story about family, friendships, generations of secrets and lies, abuse of power and people, knowing when to keep on and knowing when to allow go... and perhaps most importantly, a reminder that One person can change the globe with one kind and courageous act at a timeThe Boulder Wolves story is filled with threats, drama, mysteries and intrigue while our Heroine is also navigating relationships, hierarchy politics and gender bias in a very special ere is so much to hold you invested, especially because Olivia Wildenstein has taken all those factors and added her characters, the plots and their twists and made such a perfectly executed masterpiece that I couldn't do anything else but connect with it at an organically deep is series is the type of quality storytelling that readers live for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Area Trails [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Love the unification of data between the groups. This is a amazing achievement of collaboration. A couple of suggestions; the filtered trail color of pink is too close to red to distinguish a difference. Allowing for trail conditions (snow packed, muddy, dry etc.) would really support visitors plan where to go. Let this data to be used by other apps. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Area Trails [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    A amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Valley School District [App]  2018-8-1 13:7

    Rip This caused my life to become depressing I need mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Area Trails [App]  2020-1-11 13:33

    Quite a few trails missing: High Plains, the 36 underpass to Marshall, the fresh Superior bike trail paralleling Marshall by Costco for starters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    Read this book in 2 days!! I couldn't place it down. Very interesting to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    Three books that will have you thrilled you don’t have to wait for the next one to come out.A Package of Blood and Lies is an exciting tale of a young woman coming to terms with her past and a package of mostly misogynistic males. Ness has questions and it seems like nobody wants to give her answers. But she is strong, tenacious and will not be denied.A Package of Vows and Tears answers some questions and gives us fresh ones to worry about. Ness is growing stronger and more secure in herself. Her relationships with August and Liam are even more complicated. I really enjoyed this exciting tale.A Package of Love and Hate is the thrilling end to a terrific series. I LOVED IT! This story picks up right where A Package of Vows and Tears left off. Ness is tired of being a push me pull you between Liam and August. She just wants to search out how Cassandra cheated and save the package (and Liams life). I loved watching Ness grow into a fierce young woman. This is a quick paced exciting story that I didn’t wish to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Trainer Pro [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Made my own workout consisting of 20 identical dead hangs divided into 5 sets. Had to make every single dead hang individually because the workout builder doesn't allow you duplicate anything...pain in the...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder Trainer Pro [App]  2019-1-27 13:43

    Amazing app! Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Easily one of my favorite mobile games. This android game has been one of my constant android games on every phone for years. The in-game currency is entirely optional, is not forced on you to be able to have a decent experience, they give you the in android game currency at a reasonable rate if you are a half decent player and the costs for the currency isn't gouged to hell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    amazing android game I love the dynamics but I think a few things to support u obtain farther would support out a lot and create it much more enjoyable. maybe some sort of speed boosters along the side of this difficult mountain terrain or maybe a jump smash combo or making the rock being able to gain mass by collecting other rocks. idk just some thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Very enjoyable game, goals are easily maintained, makes you wish to hold playing. also enjoying the reward system. Beautiful simple, not super complex. Fun method to @#$% away time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    its fun and i wish to see more but for me it's too hard. i haven't unlocked much... i hold trying, ever so slowly upgrading... but i never create it far :(. next quest is obtain 40000 points and that's just asking a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    I installed the android game and you have to tilt the device you're playing on but it doesn't even work. I turned my phone sideways and the ball still went off to the right. should be finger steering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Would be nice if the everyday goal could be gotten more than once. Needs goals added and updated. Otherwise beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Another P2W game. It's fun at first but boring after a while when you hold on failing to meet the impossible goals they place in front of you without having to boosts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Amazing game, love the weird music. Needs more upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Well, I've known this android game for a while and played it accross platforms. This IS one of the best mobile android games I've ever played, but after a while, it gets repetitive (like every mobile game). That's exactly why I'm giving it 4 stars. I'd never give it 1 to balance it, it's just that children come in here and play the android game for a single min and leave a 5 star review, and never touch it again. GAMEPLAY 10/10 GRAPHICS 7/10 WORLD 10/10 STORY 8/10 CONTROLS 7/10 Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Could be better in terms of getting past the menus and items but overall a very amazing android game to pass thd time and can be beautiful addictive too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    easy well created game. it is stupid that you have to connect fb to it to see other peoples scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Amazing past time. A bit addictive. I recommend the TAP or JOYSTICK controls though instead of the defauly TILT. You can change it by tapping the EXTRAS and the gear icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    lots of amazing reviews but a very boring android game you can go 12000 meters and only achieve one task that's not worth the effort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Needs a chill mode without spikes and cliffs,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    I remember playing this when I was younger and I have some fond memories. Amazing job, awesome game, a must have. Freat for short breaks or long street trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    This is the excellent time killer, and the melody is perfect. This is the kind of time assassin that destroys long hours, can be played anywhere, and you can stop playing durring a android game at any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Worth the download. Addicting, simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    This android game is designed for only one purpose; to frustrate you into spending as much $$ on it as possible. Don't do it! I've achieved every power and enhancement, (without paying a dime) but it makes no difference. The more strong you become, the more the android game cheats. I would be satisfied to a one-time if they offered that, but instead they prefer the "frustrate you into paying" model. I hate that model and won't feed it. The android game would be a lot more fun and cool if fun were the goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Giant Boulder of death, amazing conceptual game. It's very primary yet at the same time it's entertaining. Getting to crush everything in your path is great, while all the other obstacles that test to take you out, gives a amazing challenge as well. Perfect Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    i love this android game lots of challenges and things to crush with a giant Boulder so much fun i play this android game until night if i could i would do 💯 Stars this android game is the best hame i,v ever played and you are able to pick a boulder you wish of course you would have to earn them with gems and true this android game has so mich amazing items i can,t wait to see the updates it gets i will present my mates this android game to obtain more people to play this spectacular android game pik pok i,v played your android games there spectacular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    fun game... but its grabbing garbage. I can't play at all unless I have purple gems, which I have to or search in-game. otherwise I can only play once every 10 minutes. (((who))) the hell thought this was a amazing idea?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Amazing game. lots of fun!! Only issue is the video ads sometimes dont work, and you cant obtain additional jewels. The button just does nothing! But otherwise amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    the pay-to-win oriented video test is intrusive. i know you need to create money, but this is excessive for a android game i mostly play while pooping. the tilt controls also need a calibration thing for when I'm lying down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Love this android game I've reinstalled and played it on every tablet I've ever had. Don't even mind starting over everytime because it is just THAT fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Amazing phone android game to pass the time. The most interesting infinite runner I have played. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Beautiful amazing game. But seriously the leaderboard scores need to be in a black text. Whoever thought white text on a white background was a amazing idea hasnt looked at their own score I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Please modernize this app. Every time I play this game, a glitch would happen when objects for me to hit and avoid doesn't present up. I have to press the pause and play button every few seconds, but it keeps happening. Please fix this error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    It is fun and I do not like the traps so they place something that says less traps and I love that part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Only problem I have is I sometimes have to pause so the map doesn't stop spawning things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    I'm rollin, I'm rollin... want the graphics were a tad better but it runs well on my non-premium phone. I am bummed that the paths tend to repeat after about 6000m.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    😻😍LOVE 😍 LOVE 😍LOVE 😍 😻 🌟🎲💕🎮LOVE THIS GAME🎮💕🎲🌟 it gets so intense😬 sometimes, that i am 💪clenching my phone📱 so tightly & yelling😵💭 & shouting😯💭 things out at the screen📲❗i will say though...one☝ piece of tip (at least for me...) its much better playing the game🎮 one your phone📱 rather than your computer🖥 or laptop💻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Awesome game. super. 5 stars if they fix the issue with videos and prizes. Application always fail to test to present the add. no additional gems...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Addictive as heck. Love crushing people and creatures, and the sound effects are funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    it is a fun game, exciting challanges and graphics are also good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Really fun. First android game I've played in a while. And I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Love this Game. Downloaded multiple times thruout the years and mulfiple devices and still as fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    beautiful various and difficult, amazing method tonpass the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    I've been playing this application for 6 years. 8 Apple products ago I downloaded it and it's been a source of fun ever since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Pay to play/win game. Entertaining except that you need to do 5-10 decent runs just to obtain 1 insignificant upgrade. Even if you wanted to spend it would be 10-20$ to create even a little advantage. Test again Adult Swim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giant Boulder of Death [App]  2019-9-21 21:45

    Meh. Cute the first few times, then its just a rock you can steer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    Nearly everything this woman writes is awesome and I was so excited about this series and she did not disappoint. She brings all the anger and angst and fear and love and comfort and just everything to this series you expect to search in her books. This series has all the feels and is an awesome adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boulder City Chamber - Nevada [App]  2019-12-16 13:41

    Boulder Town Chamber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    This is my first time reading Ms. Wildenstein. And this series did not disappoint. From the very beginning to the very end, this story was absolutely fabulous.When an author can tell a story so vividly and so engaging that you obtain drawn right in and feel every single thing the characters are, making you a part of the story... you know you are about to embark on a journey you won't soon forget. Just, is series has twists and turns you dont see coming. And once you think you know which direction it is going, it goes the opposite way. And, the ending. Oh, the ending is absolutely perfect! This entire series is absolute perfection!I really cannot praise this series enough. I am now a fan and will definitely be checking out her other books!Excellent work, Ms. Wildenstein!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Boulder Wolves Trilogy []  2020-1-11 19:34

    This is an awesome series!! Olivia writes such exquisite and REAL characters that had me conflicted the entire series. Ness is such a powerful heroine, and I loved following her along as she tries to navigate her fresh globe in which she is not accepted yet coveted above all. There are so a lot of surprising twists that I did not see coming in these books that constantly left me breathless, anxious and ready for more. The series ending was my absolute favorite part of this trilogy. It was so well written and there were so a lot of latest min surprises that Olivia had in shop for us. I think readers will be pleasantly happy with how the series ends but also happily awaiting for more, should more ever be written. This is one of the best shifter stories I've ever read as it left my emotions content and sore, but I am so satisfied I read it. I'd recommend this series to readers who have fun shifter novels with a special plot and intriguing characters that will hold you up at night, guessing what's to come!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386