Read bound to you reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bound to you reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    This book kept me completely riveted.I had to know what was happeningand takes you to a futuristic globe filled with magic,secrets,danger and interesting won't believe the twist and turns and the a lot of layers of complexity to this pper Thornback lived a easy life following the rules of the handbookset out for all citizens to pper has a unique gift, which comes tothe attention of Commander Quinn Garrick.Quinn sets out to bring Pepperback to Rosewyld to see if she can support out the people in the omthe start,Quinn makes his dominant personality known by taking Pepperover his knees for disobeying pper was a rare jewel and Quinn quickly falls for her e will behis ward while working with her magic pper realises that Rosewyldwas very various and that she had been fed e one thing she can'tignore is the attraction between Quinn and e would submit to was a battle of the for Pepper was so various and shefound it hard to e adventure she longed for was in reality muchless appealing.I loved the intense and complex relationship between Pepper and e was fiesty but Quinn was always at hand to set her in on right e plot was special and written in a manner that takes your breath away.I loved how stern Quinn was but then he slowly softened up while stillremaining e inclusion of the secondary characters all addeddepth to the is book checks all the boxes in a amazing romance.A powerful woman.A dominant man.An interesting storyline full of turmoiland the core of it,it is a true love story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    Pepper is a country girl but she has unique healing talents. She saves a woman that turns out to be the ruler of her county. She is going to arrest Pepper and force her to come to the town and heal people. But Quinn arrives and takes her to his country to use her healing for his people. When she objects he spanks her! He informs her that he’ll be her guardian and she will abbey him or be punished. They become closer as they are in the city. But age can see that something is wrong and wants to search out what. Can Quinn hold her safe? I voluntarily reviewed an Advanced Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    I thought I was going to love this series, but no. Do not read this series if you hate cliffhangers, if you expect an HEA at the end the series, if you expect to even know what the heck really happened after three books, if you don't like infidelity in your books. Be warned, this series is NOT a romance. Addison Cain grabs you. It's simple to become invested in the story because she is THAT good. But she will leave you hanging. There is no HEA. Not sure she's that type of author. And that's fine if you like that kind of read. Not me. And I really hate that because I could become addicted to her books.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bound to you or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    This novel wound up delivering a much richer reading experience than I expected. It was very thought-provoking and believable dystopian speculation. The violence and were explicit without stooping to gratuitous blood and smut. At the onset of the story I immediately bonded with Claire, her cause, and her point of view. I saw Sheperd as small more than a manipulative brute who maximized his control over the captive Claire through isolation, terror, and exploitation of her innate instinctual drives. Versus her will, Sheperd forces an irrevocable mating bond on Claire that can only be severed by the death of one of them. However, all is not as it seems to be. Everyone and everything is both more and less than what is initially evident. Sheperd has wrested power from the ruling faction by military coup. The units that he leads are mainly those who were wrongly imprisoned by the former corrupt regime. Their loyalty to him and each other, as well as dedication to their cause, is to the death as is Sheperd's. This is the invincible force that Claire must cirvent in order to save the people and the town she loves. But do they love her? Do they wish to be saved? Are they worthy of redemption? War lines are drawn and crossed. Lives are lost and found. Some hearts break and others blossom. Society as Claire knew it rots from within and those not brutalized are abandoned. Sheperd struggles to force Claire into accepting the realities of life and to take her position under his protection. Claire struggles to break free. All the while an insidious and pathological evil just waits for the right time to strike everyone down. This is truly a heartbreaking tale. The fragile seeds of hope that are sewn obtain ploughed up before they even obtain a possibility to germinate. While tears are still wet on the cheeks the author skillfully weaves her story around to offer the reader a final, poignant tendril of "Maybe..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    Disgustingly pedantic. It was an exercise to see how a lot of ways rape could be described on nearly every third page without acknowledging any pretence of a storyline. For a "free" book it was overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    I wanted to like this "book". In my definition it is not a complete book if it ends on a cliffhanger. I almost wanted to read the next books just to see if anything was resolved, but was just too irritated at how this one went to wish to purchase any more in this series. The writing is good. It flows well, creates a clear picture, and is grammatically correct. I love an anti-hero. However, the lead male is not even an anti-hero. He is just a rapist who takes advantage of the heroine. There are some times when it looks like he is trying, but then he reverts being a rapist who only cares about himself. I like Claire and search myself rooting for her. In the end I feel like I was place through the wringer (and not in a amazing way) and hung out to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    From the first page I was drawn into Pepper’s life. Hers is a easy existence ruled by hard work and adherence to a handbook of strict rules for behavior. Pepper has been quietly following the rules in public while trying to support her sister with the symptoms of the disease rapidly spreading on her planet, in private. When her abilities are discovered, she is visited by two various persons in authority. The first scares her and the second, Quinn, quite simply changes her life. Determined to see if Pepper is able to support with the epidemic, he insists she accompanies him to the capital. There Pepper sees a globe far various than the one she has known. It’s a globe filled with freedoms, choices, mystery, danger, and heart-stopping romance. Pepper yearns to free her ity which she has kept tightly coiled inside her old, restrictive life. When she meets the dominant and handsome Quinn, she can’t support but sucb to her desires. When Pepper discovers lies about her parents’ whereabouts, she wonders if Quinn has been lying to her. Not willing to take a chance, she sets out to solve the mystery herself. The reader is treated to both a complex and page turning plot as well as a hot and spicy romance. Quinn has a lot to teach Pepper about the world, relationships, trust and love. Most of those lessons will be pleasant, but some will be taught over his knee. I truly enjoyed the method the author continued the over lying plot of the series while ensuring this book can easily be read as a standalone. I also loved the visit from several characters from Book 1. This is a terrific fresh entry in the Lighthouses of Devmaer series and I highly recommend this passionate and exciting book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    Im not sure what i quite expected when i first started reading this book, but i can tell you this much it really was intriguing, i really loved the mystery surrounding her mother and fathers surposed murder and as for Sister Daedra, i really never saw her coming in the method she did... just wow. This whole story was one unbelievable read, one which i obviously really enjoyedPepper is known as a healer, she can support people with the waking illness, when she visits her sister Lilly, Commander Quinn comes up to her and tells her she has to package her items and come with him or else...... so Pepper reluctantly goes with Quinn, but halfway there she earns a spanking, the first of a lot of to come.. But once there she starts falling in love with Quinn, and soon learns more from clients about her parents.Honestly i dont wish to place anymore spoilers in this but it definately is a must read.. you will totally enjoy...5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    Every amazing romance starts with an abduction, right? Well, it feels like abduction to Pepper, anyway. And this is one amazing story. Pepper is independent and a free thinker in a society that values obedience. But she is inextricably drawn to the world’s leader, Commander Quinn. I loved Pepper and Quinn’s connection- the push and pull between them. Also, the story line is so unique. I knew there were nefarious things going but did not see all the twist and turns coming. I also loved the other characters. Book one’s Kai and Princess Gael created an appearance and I realized that somehow I missed reading that book. After I finish this review, I am definitely rectifying that! Five stars for this can’t-put-it-down-til-it’s-done read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    I'm going to begin of saying that this book has a red flag so huge I read reviews for the rest of the "trilogy". Apparently it also ends in a cliffhanger and drags on.But in this book, Sheppard imprisons and abuses Claire the entire time while manipulating her in every possible method to care for him. He's a complete narcissist. And when he almost has her won over, the author decides to bring in another woman he's had on the side all along. His "beloved". This woman attacks, violates, and attempts to slay Claire, who is already pregnant at this point. Does Sheppard do anything? See if she's ok? Nope. He sends her to wait in the bathroom while he f#[email protected] his "beloved". Then Claire finally had a complete mental break and he's confused about why? This is disgusting. As a reader who was waiting for this guy to redeem himself, I feel completely betrayed BY THE AUTHOR.And in next book supposedly Sheppard tries to create up for what he did but still screws the other woman again. WTF? No! Just no!Addison Cain,. I will never read another one of your books again! 😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    I have been a fan of Addison and this story ever since reading chapters as she developed this story and I was so excited to see this come out as a book, and see her actively writing more stories. She had a bonus for crafting special worlds that mirror our own, so it's simple to imagine them. The alternate humanity is fun and I just wish to drink up every facet of this globe she's made. That said, I love the dynamic between Claire and Shepherd, fighting instincts and physical demands,mentally still too immature for the depth of what's event to them. Shepherd has to learn not everything goes according to plan and Claire is learning the globe is so a lot of shades of grey... I even love the dark, gritty nature of their intimacy. It's just a wonderfully, engrossing piece of dystopian fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    I fell in love with this world, and these characters, early in the story. The nature of the Handbook the citizens live by leads them to feel confined and dominated by their leaders, yet it isn’t until Pepper’s life falls into the Commander’s hands that she begins to truly appreciate what a dominant, dictating personality can be of the things I particularly enjoyed is how things feel in the moment, the gut reactions, vs. taking time to think, or responding based on information, and how Peppers understanding of her world, and People, for one partner in a relationship declaring “No secrets”? Trust can be hard won, and it is surprisingly fragile. Add in the miscommunications that so often happen in life, and the double standards in this story, be they real, or imagined, became quite is is a solid stand alone, done in one story, though it does reference some things that are also referenced in Kai and Gael’s story, and those characters have some really nice scenes e book reaches a very satisfying conclusion even as it suggests where we can hope to encounter these characters next, and thus implies we can hope for another book in this unbelievable series.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    This is a fascinating, futuristic romance with a slightly dark undertone & it can be read as a standalone. The well-paced plot is interesting with some unexpected situations/events. The main characters are quite well-developed & have amazing chemistry between them but are inclined to be slightly confrontational with each of them having their own goals & ere is: a young woman (Pepper) with healing abilities draws the attentions of the Commander (Quinn Garrick) & promptly takes her to the Capital (Rosewyld) to appear before the ruling Tribunal & she is definitely not too impressed with this idea or him especially when she discovers the truth about her parents disappearance, a conniving woman (Daedra), twists & turns, drama, action, adventure, intrigue, suspense, sickness, secrets, mystery, threats, danger, deceit, betrayal, enemies, shock, defiance, ultimatums, trust issues, disobedience, resentment, discipline, spankings, domination/submission, vulnerability, unhappiness, rumors, devious plans, escape, compromises, contentment, love, steamy scenes & a satisfying conclusion.“I received a complimentary copy, and this is my honest & voluntary opinion”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    Pepper is able to bring relief from the Waking Illness, an illness that is slowly moving around the world. A minister of the government, Daedra, comes to her for healing, the minister decides to arrest her to bring her to the town to take advantage of her talent. Quinn Garrick is the commander of their country and he comes to save her. But, he doesn't like the method she behaves and he spanks her. Quinn and Pepper begin a dance with each other leading to a match. Pepper is the typical country person who comes to the town and experiences culture shock. But she realizes that there is something wrong going on and works to search out what. There is a HEA. I enjoyed this story. The discipline isn't as strict as the first book, but I enjoyed the interplay between Quinn and Pepper. I received a copy of this book from the author and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    ummary: Shepard is a brutal Warlord with a hidden agenda. Claire is hungry and exhausted from a prolonged assult on her home when she begs an audience with Shephard, a man who is used to having everything he wants, and he wants is author clearly loves over of my favorite books, The Silver Devil because ever since Dominico I don't think I've read such a truly intense and strong hero. He is not one of your run of the mill sadistic leads who ties you up and spanks you for sport. No, He is demonsdemtably clever, plotting, scheming and accomplishing his twisted agenda and will do anything, anything at all for his morally incorruptable, idealistic and innocent heroine. Gosh I love Claire, she is no push over and let's her ruthless Warlord obtain away with Nothing.And having read book 2 allow me tell you that you will not be disappointed where this trilogy(?) Is going.I'm a heavy fan, thank Ms Cain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    Omega wolves are in hiding, but send a representative into the “wolves den” to request assistance. Claire risks everything to save her kind. What she does not realize is the meant to mask her heat cycle have broadcast it instead. Shepherd saves her from a feral group of males, but ends up claiming her for himself. The aggressive nature of Shepherd is offset by the stuff provided for Claire’s comfort, and the result of his purr.We are taken on a sensual journey of heat, claiming and pair-bonding; which will latest for a lifetime.A captivating, tense and completely engrossing read. My first story by Addison, but it will not be the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    This was a amazing book. I first discovered Libby Campbell’s books just before Christmas. I read the first one Bound to the Past (Prequel) and I quickly bought the next book, Bound to the Admiral. I was so excited when I found out she was writing another book in this series. And it did not disappoint! The over-arching story-line that really began in Bound to the Admiral continues in this e chemistry between the Commander and Pepper is apparent from the start. It does not take long before these two powerful willed individuals clash – at the expense of Pepper’s bottom. The Commander is a powerful believer in corporal discipline, but it seems to not be a deterrent for Pepper, who is determined do what she believes she must, as the story-line / drama unfolds. It was a very amazing story and I was very satisfied to be reunited with Princess Gael and Fleet Admiral Kai Grenville of the previous book Bound to the Admiral. If you are a fan of the domestic discipline genre you will love this book. It can be a stand-alone read and I believe you will search it very enjoyable, but I also believe you will obtain even more enjoyment out of it if you read the two previous books.I received this as an ARC and voluntarily give my review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Commander []  2020-5-4 18:27

    Pepper is just a country girl with a unique healers touch. Unfortunate for her she heals one of the most strong rulers in her world. Before this ruler gets her hands on Pepper, another ruler, Quinn, swoops in and takes her away from everything she knows. She's transported to the capital and asked (told) to place her healing touch to amazing use. Along the method she finds out what it really means to be Quinn's ward and responsibility-or more accurately Pepper's butt does. They begin to bond, but will Quinn be able to protect Pepper from the evils of the world? Fun story with some amazing side characters, including Quinn's sister and "maid."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    Bait and switch. The first book is KU, but the rest aren’t, which I unfortunately didn’t explore until after reading the first. I hate it when authors do this. Is KU readers usually read all our books through KU to aid in a budget. This method I know I am spending an exact amount each month on books. My budget does not let me to begin series that are on top of my KU budget, yet a few authors test to lure us KU readers in with that first book KU and hope we obtain hooked and then like a are willing to throw our hard earned money away and it us throwing it away, because we have already spent our cash on the KU fee. I just search it underhanded. Kind of like she did when they said this was a trilogy, but book 3 left it as a cliffhanger with the couple possibly dead and you have to buy the fresh trilogy to search out the fate of them! That’s not a trilogy. That’s a continuing series. I like this authors writing, but I’m Unfollowing her after this dishonest behavior.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Born to be Bound []  2020-7-23 19:24

    It took me forever to read.I didn't like it at all.I will just have to hold looking for my amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    I read lots of Ruby, even when I venture out and read another author I am never as happy as a reader as I am with Ruby. I should also mention I never leave reviews ( I am kind of scared after I had a various author bash 4 star review I left on a book). So if I'm reviewing this is an awesome book! This book was a lovely slowburn. The characters were dynamic and I love the method they grow and changed together. The protagonist lady is sassy, clever, and all the things I love about a Ruby character. There globe is so much fun to learn about and I loved the ending! I can't wait for another book in this same world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    This story was epic and deliciously long. Ruby was not kidding when she mentioned it was a slow burn. And ooooh boy was it a sloooow burn. So good! This book was everything I expected from Ruby- humor, y, interesting globe (though I wouldn't wish to be in this world) plus soooo much more. I also loved that we got to see Halla and Mathior from The King's Spinster Bride. This was a hard book to place down but because it's so long, I had to and it was pure torture! We meet so a lot of interesting characters that I hope that we obtain to see more stories from this world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    So allow me begin out by saying that I've been reading and loving this author's work for years. I've been following her since the beginning and have never had a reason to regret it. She has made some of my most beloved characters and such awesome worlds. They have been amazing escape reading for me whenever the globe gets too dark, I know I can count on her stories to give me a break. Now on to this book. Where to start? In a galaxy far, far away.............no seriously. Faith is living your generic life in modern day Chicago, where she has a dead end job as a worker bee in a cubicle. Nothing wrong with that, just not all that exciting. She longs for something to shake things up and to possibly travel. She has no family (at least that's mentioned), no romantic entanglements, and seems like only one friend, and I use the term loosely. For all intents and purposes she's easily overlooked. Until one night she hears loud banging and voices from the neighboring apartment. The apartment that is supposedly empty. After a few sleepless nights of dealing with noise, she decides to investigate and we know how curiosity killed that cat. Instead of people, she finds a portal that takes her to a various world. A medieval world, on a various planet. Of course she's captured right away, on the merit of being female and in the wrong put at the wrong time. Small does she know, but she has arrived in time for the gods of this globe to be cast out of their ver of heaven ( the aether) and she is to be a sacrifice to the God of War, or War God. The gods have not entered the mortal plane for 400 years and no one expects that to change. So of course it does. Enter Aron. The Anticipation is when the High Father for all the gods decides that they've all been very naughty kids and must be taught a lesson. He casts them out and splits them into four various aspects of their personality. Arrogance, Apathy, Lies, and Hedonism. They are spread across land and must war each other for dominance before ascending back to the aether. The Aron we follow, in our delightful story, is the aspect of arrogance. In order for each aspect to survive here they must take on an anchor. A willing human that is to tutorial them through this world. I bet you can guess where this is going. That's right. Faith becomes Aron's anchor. The rest is too complex and long to summarize succinctly here, but suffice it to say, it's awesome. Ruby is awesome at writing characters that you both love and wish to smack. Faith is a powerful female that has a powerful sense of self. She has to, to deal with Aron's arrogance. Aron is a God learning to deal with a mouthy human and what it means to live here on this planet. While the core of Aron never changes, his focus shifts from me, me, me!!! To caring about the people around him. He's still arrogant, but you learn to love that about him. Kinda. Faith stays real to who she is and is a unbelievable foil to Aron's arrogance. She gives him a heart. Makes him question if he's right, just because he says so and is a God. The side characters are completely fleshed out and I wish to know all of their back stories. All in all, a wonderfully entertaining story. One I shall reread soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    Just when I thought I couldn’t love Ms. Dixon more she had to go and write this bit of amazing-ness. She’s a one click author for is one normal woman who’s curiosity (and sleep deprivation) gets her sucked into a portal to another realm. She takes a wrong turn and ends up sold as a slave to be sacrificed to a God for the upcoming Anticipation. No one expects the God to present up and when said God asks for a volunteer to be his mortal anchor Faith steps up. After all being an anchor sounds better than dying, right?Faith and Aron’s journey is a long one and I loved every second of it. Faith is smart, practical, and remarkably tolerant given the situation and how small info she had to start. Aron’s private journey is really wonderful and often hilarious. I thought I had everything figured out at one point, only to be surprised by the end.I sincerely hope that Ruby is inspired to write more in this globe because this was wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    I think this book may be her best one yet. I loved Faith and Aron. Their relationship was so unbelievable to read! I loved the slow build as these two people got to know one another and truly care for each other. I would be interested to read more about this globe that Dixon has created. Each town and culture was fleshed out, the meal descriptions even created me hungry!I had problem putting it down. Before I end this review I also wish to add that I appreciated that the secondary characters were multi-facited and added a lot to the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    If you like 'Ice Planet Barbarians' and the 'Fire in your blood' series, you're bound to love this. It's vintage Ruby Dixon, with a sassy mouthy human having to cope with an overbearing larger than life Alpha e really nice twist, in this case, was that there were no communication issues, which, to be fair, allowed the dialog banter between Aron and Faith to be a lot whittier than in the two other series, and the plot to be a lot more layered. As endearing as the primitive and almost naive personalities of the Ice Planet barbarians and the Dragons are (and I LOVE them for it, dont change a thing), it's nice to have somewhat more of an advanced hero, society and culture to play d to that a smoking hot, flawed, Alpha male - a God, no less - and an wonderful tension that (quite literally) makes sparks fly between the two protagonists, and I am completely and utterly hooked to yet another Ruby : Ruby, darling, you're gonna have to search yourself another "side-project", because I wish me some more Ascension Aspects stories, and I don't wish to wait years for them! I would love to stay with Aron and Faith for another spell, and even if that's off the table, I'm sure they can't be the only ones that found eachother during that Ascension, right? *wink - wink*. Xoxo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    Ruby Dixon's newest book is nothing like dragons or ice barbarians. There is no insta love and . This is slow burn at its finest and a fun portal romance novel. Totally loved the book. Ruby's book are usually a one hit wonder for me. I read them once and then delete. I will be keeping this book and reading it again soon because I love it so much. Really hope she writes number 2 next and that this is a fresh series for her.About the book: Characters are amazing and stay real to themselves the whole way. Action along the method and the romance just builds and builds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    GREAT book! Now for those of you that are used to this Author, I will warn you it is a VERY long book. But the whole book is amazing! There is no cheating in this book and if you read it you'll see why I was warning you about that. You'll love how sassy our female main hero is and you'll love how our main male hero treats her. The beginning is a small slow but once she goes to the other realm it picks right up at a amazing pace! The more...."relational" scenes are hot between our main characters! Book is definitely worth a buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    Loved the fireblood dragon series which is why this book was such a letdown. there was no zing, no chemical. and main male hero was such a [email protected]#$% that it was cringworthy. The female hero flipflops between liking him, which at the time makes no sense, and hating him, which I totally understand. There is absolutely no spark, nothing whatsoever. I just read the pages till the end. I really wanted to love this book, like I do her Fireblood series but ugh. Sorry Ruby but definitely won't be telling people to read this particular book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Battle God []  2019-12-31 18:46

    Fessing up--I'm a large Ruby fan. I'm not saying everything she writes is my fave, but I do love her books. (Still not sure about that Fire series.) On to this book...The world-building is phenomenal. I really enjoyed the mix of Greek/Anglo-Saxon/Christian mythology that served as the net under all the action. I wondered if I'd obtain a small tired as this very long book wound out. Don't worry about that, because the ever changing action keeps you on e characters...Aron is a god in virtually all senses of that word. He's a fully fleshed-out character, with all his faults exposed. He's not even close to the excellent romance H you might see in other stories. That's what makes him fascinating and , the h, is every Ruby female hero you love. Mouthy, loving, irritating, giving...like a powerful woman hero should be. Not perfect--just alot like a normal woman. Want I had a dozen mates just like her, and so will on and Faith are trying to search a method for Aron to ascend back to his rightful put in the pantheon of gods. It's a twisty, turny, convoluted street through a lot of cirtances that may confuse you at times. Just keep on for the ride!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Easily the best movie the Wachowskis have ever done. I heartily want that they had stayed low-key, under the radar, and created amazing scorching movies like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    Landon has place everyone ahead of himself for years, and now he's decided to take a small time for himself. He's never submitted or been with a man, but now Landon is ready to search a dom. Thank goodness Conner, fabulous submissive and part owner of BDSM club Bound and Controlled, is a unbelievable matchmaker. There is an instant spark when Conner introduces Landon to the y dominant Porter, who is everything Landon imagines the excellent dom should be. For his part, Porter is attracted and intrigued by Landon and wants to break through the mask he seems to wear.Porter is quickly devoted to his fresh sub, and Landon happily lets the older man take control in the bedroom - and sometimes out of it as well. He's researched what he wants from a relationship, so he doesn't have the hesitation that might be expected from someone not only fresh to the scene, but also fresh to a same relationship. Sometimes Landon shows a touch of brattiness, but that's only because he enjoys punishments so much - and Porter loves giving Landon just what he needs. There are some very y scenes here, along with some sweet romance, family drama, and loving humor. I enjoyed every min of Porter making Landon his, every min of Landon beginning to realize how necessary he really is to Porter, every min of watching them fall in love.I'm so excited about this fresh series, and this romance is a unbelievable start. I know the next couple who obtain a story will be just as special, and I can't wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    Another perfect read from my favorite author!!! I have read all her books and they are just as amazing as the previous ones. Every book has a amazing story and always leaves me wishing for more. I know it takes time for writing and editing to take put but it is so hard to wait for the next book. Rereading past books helps some 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    I love Shaw Montgomery's Bound and Controlled series, and I was excited when I learned about the spin-off. This book did not disappoint. It has Montgomery's brand of sweet kink with some various spice thrown in.I really liked Landon's character. He is just now dedicating some time to discover himself and Porter is the dom for the job. Porter is so patient and is definitely willing to support Landon figure out all the things the fresh sub is into. The heat is show in this book. Montgomery wrote some watersport scenes in this book. She did it in her own gentle way. These scenes can be easily skipped if you do not wish to give it is first book was amazing. If you like Montgomery's writing, I think you are going to love this book. I am eager to see what the rest of the series will have in store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    I loved Landon and Porter, they were so sweet together. I also loved that some of the previous Bound and Controlled characters started to create appearances. I can’t wait to see what comes next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    I'm a large fan of this author under both pen-names so there was small doubt I would have fun this book too. It's storyline was a special kink-theme though and one I wasn't sure I would appreciate ... but as usual, Shaw's treatment of it was beautifully done and created the story so interesting! The two main characters were unbelievable and I was ever so grateful for Porter's dom decisions to support Landon gain better control of his life! ^5 !!! Loved the story and highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    I love that Shaw Montgomery has returned to the Bound and Controlled Universe. Eager but inexperienced Landon is matched up with the excellent older Dom on his first trip to Bound and Controlled. I enjoyed the method in which various kinks were presented to Landon as Porter showed Landon around the club. Their relationship developed naturally and without unnecessary angst. It was also fun to see old mates from the original Bound and Controlled present up in Landon and Porter's story. I'm looking forward to book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    Landon is introduced to Porter during Landon's first visit to Bound and Controlled. They hit it off immediately..Through begin and honest conversation they start to obtain to know each other more intimately.I loved Porter's care and insight. He was awesome at reading Landon, giving him what he desired and even things he didn't know he gether they were y and is is a amazing begin to a fresh series and I look forward to more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    From begin to finish this book was...flawless! The characters, the heat, the BDSM, the trust, the checks and balances, the family, the mates everything was perfect! I wish to meet these people and talk to them, I wish to shake some sense into Landon's mom, even though I know it won't do any good, it would still create me feel better! I wish to meet Laura's boyfriend/ sub and yes I wish to se what happens with Asa and Stuart and all the others! Shaw has done it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    Landon doesn't know for sure that he's a sub. He's beautiful sure he's . Maybe bi. But his only lover, now a friend, never quite did it for him. He's also beautiful sure that he wants an older man, but doesn't know enough about kink or BDSM to navigate a club like Bound and ankfully Connor, one of the owners, is amazing at reading people. Connor introduces him to Porter, an older Dom who prefers suits to leather eir attraction is mutual. And it's fun watching Landon learn under Porter's guidance. A sweet Dom, an uncertain sub. A Montgomery Shaw classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound with You: A Bound & Controlled Spin-Off (Tender Control Book 1) []  2021-4-6 22:32

    So good!! I enjoyed everything about this book! It’s sweet, y, low angst romantic goodness and Shaw Montgomery at her best. I’m looking forward to the next book in the series and hope that we obtain to check in on Landon and Porter as we discover Asa and Stuart’s story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    The plot was beautiful, logical even if it was predictable in some spaces. What got me the most was a main hero having an illness most don't understand. I similar because I share that illness. The flare ups were detailed exactly right and the grief of finding out what it was at fourteen? Accurate. Dealing with endometriosis is hard and Camilla showed the resilience you must go through while Lindsey showed how trauma affects one more closely at face value. Perferct couple, excellent story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    I especially liked the Vanessa and Mel story. The power play between them was various as both Mel and Vanessa as powerful willed women but Mel had never experienced the type of relationship where love and power create a potent reality. With Vickie and the Librarian, their interaction was electric from the begin and it created the story very intriguing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    Love love love! Such a amazing book. This series was so hard to place down. Anna Stone wrote the characters so well. I felt like I knew the people in the story. Ten thumbs up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    The 3rd book in a series of 4. I love the bond between Lindsay and Camille. This storyline was captivating and very y. I love that each book in the series has its own special storyline. This storyline is like Beautiful Woman meets a romanticized BDSM Queen. If you like a amazing steamy BDSM f/f Beautiful Woman storyline then look no further. Anna Stone has such a method with words. You won’t be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    Lindsey who isn't into women gets hooked up on a sugar baby www service by her mate and decides to answer to a woman. Camilla is wealthy beyond measure and Dominant. After a short dating period she offers to let Lindsey to come live with her for 3 months in whatever capacity she is comfortable with in exchange for paying off her medical bills, helping to set her up in an apartment and spoiling her while she lives there. Lindsey, of course, accepts and slowly we see them both transform into a couple. Each has their own secret which they have to share with the other and overcome the emotional turmoil that brings. The scenes aren't too hardcore and though they are sprinkled throughout the book they aren't the main focus. Except for the extreme wealth the characters are very believable and Anna Stone writes them so I could picture them in my mind. The focus was on trust and healing from painful situations whether physical or psychological. Their romance shows there is so much more to a BDSM relationship than . Anna has a method with writing that always makes me want her books had at least 1000 pages and that wouldn't be enough. I love reading her books and recommend them to anyone who likes a amazing romance with a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    Current y items that lonely housewives love. Why did I read this? Eight more words required... Fivee six seven. The end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    Lindsey and Camilla have sentenced themselves to lives that are dictated by past trauma and silent chronic illness. In an effort to create some changes to her financial situation Lindsey allows her mate Faith to talk her into creating a profile on sugerbaby website. Surprisingly, she chooses to to set up a date with illa is seeking companionship and isn't bothered that Lindsey has never been with a woman before. Their connection is immediate and things start to heat up between them just as fast. Who says these online profiles can't obtain it right once in a while! IWhat happens when a relationship is built on a lie when only one party is privy to the details?This book is really about unbinding the chains of the past and opening up to a possible future with someone that can give you what you wish and need. This also contains family relationships, blood and non-blood relatives. I absolutely love one always gives us what we want. An awesome story, well devoloped characters, and deliciously written love scenes. I loved the book, I love this series, and I will always come back for this author. I highly recommend the series in its entirety. Satisfied reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    I love every book in this series but I think by far this one is my favorite. Steamy chemisty, and a respectful submissive. Just how it should be in the globe of BDSM. Love it. I do want there was more to their story but it ended just right, what more can be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    *Spoiler*Wow the concept of this whole book is amazing. I found myself blushing at Lindsey and Camilla's relationship. It starts off so odd but when you obtain into you are hooked! I didn't mind the age difference as this is not uncommon and should not matter when it comes to love. Coming up to the end I could feel myself grow more and more interested in the whole submission of Lindsey as she ends up of course falling hard for Camilla. My stomach sank when Camilla kicked Lindsey out but my heart filled when they got back together. Amazing read for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hers to Keep (Irresistibly Bound Book 3) []  2021-1-7 20:14

    I adore Anna Stone’s storylines, characters, and writing style. It’s so simple to obtain lost in her books and feel all the feels. Enter into a globe of kink that is sadly not explored enough in literature. I own each of the books from the series but Camilla is secretly one of my favorites. I have a soft spot for her hero and the dynamic between her and Lindsey. Do yourself a favor and read anything and everything from Anna Stone. You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what percent indian are you []  2021-2-6 6:39

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what percent bi are you []  2021-2-6 6:40

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    Homeschooling grows in popularity every year and parents need all the best resources available - this book is one of the tools that parents need to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    Today there are so a lot of books available on the shop on how to homeschool your child. A lot of promote a certain curriculum, others just leave you confused and scratching your head.I love the method Hasson and Hahn hold it simple! You are able to glean from their experience, their triumphs and failures. It is written by "the experts" the homeschooling moms ey are real/relevant in their approach to homeschooling. This book is directed towards people of the Catholic faith, however as I Christian I found it to be one of the best books on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    This is my first review for Amazon. I just started homeschooled my sons for seven months. Homeschooling is one of the amazing decision I have ever created in my life as it is still rare and uncommon in our country at the moment. When people hear that my sons don't go to "school", they will shout and shoot me with thousands of fore I decided to pull out my children out of school, I have read a lot of homeschooling books to support me with the questions I will obtain from people around and to confirm myself. I am very sorry that I didn't read this book as my first reading. Although it was published 16 years ago, it really makes me charmed and amazed with the wonder of home education toward is book includes 4 parts:Fact Finding - the primary reasons to choose home education. I am really interested with the natural reasons of home education as family cision Making - the most common questions might be asked by parents before or when deciding to home educate children. Some of those questions might appear after we decide to home educate.Extra Consideration - the challange of home educate some various ages of children, ho to obtain support from society, and deeper FAQ regarding home education in some Education - Homeward Bound, Catholic tradition, philosophy, "teaching" to strengthen family life.I have been Catholic since I was a baby, but I have never thought how essential Catholic home education for my sons before I read this book. I can see the example of Catholic home education "result" when I browse into Ms. Hahn's family facebook. It is very nice to see how those five kids pictured at the back of cover (and plus one more) have growned up and created families which might immitate their parents' family. It can be a duplication of teaching for the next ank you very much Ms. Hahn and Ms. Hasson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    A helpful tutorial for home schooling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    I found this a very informative material for a beginner mom who's considering homeschooling. I truly realized how spirituality can be applied in educating my kids which is a God-given right to every parent. The authors gave much of their private experiences in homeschooling plus an extensive list of bibliography of resources. I want they can modernize some of them. I want they would also contain solutions for parents and kids who had experienced typical school life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    As a practicing Catholic and as someone who is interested in homeschooling, I checked this book out from the library. I am so glad I did not buy it. I do have to disclose, however, that my perspective is beautiful liberal for a Catholic and that's a product of my upbringing and my E GOOD: The authors are very encouraging of mothers, telling them they are the best teachers for their children. Indeed, the Church teaches that we are the first teachers of our children, something with which I agree. However, there are amazing teachers in public and parochial schools, and the authors create the reader feel as though it would be a sin to place a kid in a school environment outside the home. It is not always possible to homeschool and yes, sometimes parents need to place their faith in the school system while at the same time, being their children's first teachers and aware at all e list of locations to purchase curriculum, if the reader chooses to do so, is probably out of date as the book is 13 years old, but it's a amazing starting point while doing Internet research.I really liked the blank schedules and logs at the back of the book. They are simple enough to adapt to one's E BAD: I did not like the part about discouraging homeschooled kids from participating in the local public school's sports squads and at the end of the book, quoting a report by Phyllis Schlafly on education. If I had known about the Schlafly part, I would not have even checked this book out of the a person who is biracial and not born in this country, and for whom English is not a first language, I object to the authors' dismissal of curriculum that contains a multicultural perspective. I realize this book was written in 1996 (I don't know of more latest versions) but even in 1996, surely anyone could appreciate the wealth of diversity in this country, something that cannot be denied. We're here and we're everywhere. How would the authors deal then with the problem of racial minorities who are Catholic? In my children's school, the majority of the students (~75%) are Asian. Would the authors have the parents of these students show a white, western perspective?Finally, while I realize that mothers provide the majority of homeschool education, with fathers playing a lesser role, I felt that the authors were very focused on traditional male-female roles in the home. There was an imbalance of power between the parents which reinforces the view that dad goes out to work and when he comes home, he expects his home to be clean, that dinner be on the table and the kids well-behaved. It promotes the notion that the mother is not working a multitude of jobs (child reading, kid educating, cleaning, cooking and chauffering, etc.). I felt like I was reading a book from the 1950s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Beast: BDSM Fantasy Romance (Bound for the Forest Book 2) []  2020-12-13 18:52

    Although this purports to be BDSM, it’s really no more than a small rough play and a touch of kink. It takes itself a bit too seriously and could do with a dash of humor. The language and phrasing become over the top at times, but overall it’s a fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    I kind of miss having page numbers, but this book was an encouragement. May still obtain a paper copy of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    I have purchased several copies of this book over the years. Most recently, I bought a bonus copy for a dear mate who lives overseas, where homeschooling is actually illegal. This review is written with particular kudos to the seller: hippo_books/ Hippo Books Online. The bonus was lost during transition from the US to UK postal systems and never arrived. Nonetheless, Hippo Books provided a FULL refund and were exceedingly courteous. I DO recommend this book to anyone considering a Catholic homeschooling education for their kids as it is an invaluable resource for curricula and guiding principles for a classical Catholic education. Thank you Hippo Books, as well, for supporting the homeschooling community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    First off, I know of and completely respect the authors. After reading this book I felt encouraged to start this journey with our two youngest children. I want I had had this when our three older kids were in grade school. I felt called to homeschool, but afraid to take the first step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catholic Education: Homeward Bound: Homeward Bound - Useful Guide to Catholic Home Schooling []  2021-2-17 20:6

    While this book is an simple to read tutorial to homeschooling, there are issues with its "Catholicity". Kimberly Hahn has recommended some sources which are Protestant -produced and anti-Catholic. There is an underlying tone of disapproval of traditional Catholic sources such as the baltimore Catechism which most homeschooling Catholic parents I know prefer to use.Just beware. Why two "catholic" authors have chosen to do this only points to the fact that there are deep divisions in the Catholic hoemschooling movement. These two ladies see themselves as Catholic home educator leaders but they do not represent all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guess if you male or female []  2021-2-6 6:38

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Alpha (Alphas in Heat Book 1) []  2020-1-17 22:12

    This is the first book of Olivia’s fresh shifter novella Bound to the Alpha you meet Ethan, a grumpy 36 year old firefighting bear shifter that hasn’t found his friend yet. That is, until he and his partners obtain called to an office fire - the smell he catches is the sweetest he has ever smelled and his grizzly goes on a rampage knowing that after all this time he has finally found is a 19 year old that comes from a broken home in Atlanta, after getting kicked out of her stepdad’s house she bought a one method ticket on the first bus leaving the station. It took her to Montana and she got a job as a secretary for a sketchy as hell boss, Aylwin Kirk. After things went belly up for Aylwin, he handcuffs Chloe to a desk and leaves her to die after he sets the building on fire.When Chloe and Ethan meet, the sparks fly and the steam that follows will create your kindle melt. Ethan will do anything and everything to protect his friend and hold her safe from Aylwin. The happily ever after that comes afterwards is so also obtain a glimpse of a few of the past characters from Olivia’s first shifter series!I love that Olivia is able to write an action packed story with well developed characters, so much kindle melting hotness and package it into a novella. She never disappoints me and I can’t wait to read her other shifter books in this series.**I received an ARC of this novella for free in return for my honest review**

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Alpha (Alphas in Heat Book 1) []  2020-1-17 22:12

    This is my first time reading this author. I love her😄 shifter stories are some of my favorites. She is a amazing storyteller!! I can't wait to read more from her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Dark Prince: The Fae Wars Book 1 []  2020-6-18 18:43

    The premise of this book really enticed me. It had all of the hallmark tropes that I enjoy, especially in a fantasy romance novel. Magic? Check. Opponents to Lovers? Yes. Drama? Totally. So, why am I not giving this book five stars?Unfortunately, as a lot of of the other reviewers here stated, everything just kind of falls flat. The characters are developed than a lot of I've read, but also not as deep as others. The romance has an odd pacing to it, which left me confused at first and then wanting for more in the e best part of the book was the general globe building. I struggled through the first third, but once the reader was shown more of the Fae world, the story started to flow better. Perhaps this book would be better without the forced romance at the beginning? Allow the two lovers truly begin of as opponents with a slow burn pacing.Disclaimer: I received a free ARC copy of this book in exchange for a voluntary and honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Dark Prince: The Fae Wars Book 1 []  2020-6-18 18:43

    This book grabbed my attention from the first chapter and still doesn’t wish to allow go. Hopefully, this is a romance and not urban fantasy. Some reviews have stated that the 2 main characters spend the majority of the book apart. That is correct and, in my opinion, important because Summer wouldn’t have been able to access her power otherwise. And then there would be no plot, lol. We meet some beautiful interesting characters that I hope we learn more about in the next book!Grammar/Editing - Noticed a few boo-boos...”feel asleep” instead of “fell asleep” and “would chose” instead of “would have chosen.” These did not halt the story’s flow at ot - I’ve read a few fantasy storylines before, and it amazes me that the authors are able to create the story unique. Just like most songs only have 4 chords and rely on rhythm and lyrics to change things up, Bound to the Dark Prince is related to others in its genre but definitely stands on its own.Length - Ended at zone 3388 on my mance - The chance of romance between the 2 main characters (and even one of the main characters and a side character) was introduced. Mainly just a bit of olence - Quite a bit of violence. Both sides of the Fae realm are a bit blood-thirsty. Summer and Cass search themselves in a bit of a pickle at some spots in this eating - Alluded to, but not between the main iffhanger - YES! 😂Final rating - 4 stars. I will definitely read the next in this series, but I hope it has more romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Dark Prince: The Fae Wars Book 1 []  2020-6-18 18:43

    I was so hoping this was a stand alone. Not sure how I missed it but cliffhanger warning. Definitely more books ahead. I like the storyline. The plot has some interesting features involving the fae. Prince Cass and princess summer seemed a small weak though. Summer is weak because she's clueless to the fae realm and it was annoying that she doesn't obtain a real explanation up front. She's told "you're a princess" but given no back story. Odd considering her status. Even after she's been living in the summer court and knowing it's danger she makes stupid choices. I know it's plot building but couldn't she at least have some common sense? Prince Cass is well written in the beginning but as the story continues he seems to lose power in his hero not his magic. Jasper gets away with things he shouldn't be able to if Cass was truly a dark prince. I'd prefer that he was tougher. Lastly, there are times the writing depicts a powerful level of angst, darkness and revulsion. Especially in the unseelie court. As much as I didn't like that dark element it did elevate the whole writing and my readers expectation. Then we are back to our two main characters and we descend from where the writing was taking us. It just felt like two people penned this. That's why it has a 3. The idea of the story though is a solid 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound To Protect (Crescent City Kings Book 4) []  2020-10-2 18:24

    Sabrina works two jobs and takes as a lot of hours as she can obtain so she can help her mentally ill brother. Michael and Dante are business Partners and they have an problem with the board of directors regarding Michael’s lifestyle and what that could reflect on the company’s image. Enter our Heroine is story has some really amazing flirtation and laughs. Other feels of course are right there. A ya Summers knows how to draw in her audience and hold them reading to the latest page. Did I mention these two men are Hot, hunky Alpha Males? Drool worthy, both Of them. Sabrina is gorgeous with her ere is hot, steamy interactions between this Triad. And of course, a HEA with love. There are some really amazing twists and turns and action going on.I reviewed a complementary copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captive of Wolves (Bound to the Fae Book 1) []  2020-12-11 18:43

    A gut wrenching tense and suspenseful first chapter that grabbed me tight and I was hooked. I loved the mix of fae and wolf shifters in this paranormal suspense heart goes out to Talia, broken to the point of almost no return.I love her transformation from victim to champion, I would have expected the guys to be the champions, which they are in some aspects, but she is also. I Love that inner strength she has. The book has just enough info and growth that kept me engaged. All of the men have their flaws and baggage but wish to be better, to do the right thing, but they are in a tough situation as well. They all have higher expectations of themselves. refuse to be broken, fighters. The slow build romance was well done, since you have Talia who has been a captive for a lot of years, she is a bit naive of how to go about a lot of things. Well done and looking forward to the next installment. I received this book for free and voluntarily reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captive of Wolves (Bound to the Fae Book 1) []  2020-12-11 18:43

    Oh boy, a unbelievable begin to a fresh series. Talia is a human who was stolen by wolves and brought to live in a cage - somewhere. As she was unconscious when she was place in the cage she has no idea where she is or why three inhuman beings present up to take her blood. Most of the rest of the time they ignore her, except to feed her just enough to hold her alive. One night she has finally figured out how to obtain out of her cage and suddenly strangers present up in the room where she is kept. They are looking for something and happen upon her by accident. Emaciated, naked, and crippled she is no match for them and she is once again taken. It seems that she was what they were looking for. This time though, she wakes up in a true bed and is allowed to eat as much as she wants. She soon finds out that she is just as much a prisoner as she was las and his cadre have come looking for the secret to the elixir that another group of Fae is selling. It seems to be a remedy for the full-moon wildness that has been taking over the fae for some time now. Nobody knows why they suddenly started turning into wild beings on the full moon when before they shifted only when they desired to, but the elixir stops the change in its tracks. As outcasts, their guild does not often obtain to use the elixir. This captive human they have found in the stronghold of Aerik's package smells just like the potion and Sylas has no qualms about taking her back to his village. Aerik should have treated her like something special, which she is, instead of like an unwanted prisoner.Of course, problem will follow the wolves as they test to decide what to do with her. They can turn her over to the arch-lords and perhaps gain back some of their lost honor. They can hold her hidden and test to figure out what it is about her blood that stops the curse in its tracks. They can allow her return to the human realm, though that will just mean that Aerik tracks her down and takes her again. The one thing they did not take into consideration was Talia herself and how she would call to them as a person.I won't spoil the story for you. Lots of world-building in this one and also hero building. You will love meeting Sylas, August, and Whitt. Kellan - not so much. I can't wait to see what happens next. I was given an advanced copy of this book by the author. My review is voluntary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captive of Wolves (Bound to the Fae Book 1) []  2020-12-11 18:43

    A quick paced and exciting fresh series with special characters thrown together by odd cirtances and have to war to protect a woman the saved and to stay together.Talia is attacked as a kid and kidnapped by Far wolf shifters and taken to their globe after they search they need her e is kept in a little cage, beaten, starved, chop and bled using her blood for a ur other Fae shifters break in to search the secret and search Talia naked, starved and maimed in the little cage. They take her with them not knowing her blood is the secret their looking o are nice, one is kind of aloof and one would slay her if he cause of their care she's getting better and stronger and is standing up for herself and the ones she cares for.Will they be enough to protect her from her previous captors, the others that wish her blood and hold them together.I voluntarily reviewed this ARC book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Mate (Bound to the Fae Book 4) []  2021-4-6 22:34

    Unputdownable. Yep, might be a fresh word (probably not, lol). If you have been reading along with the series (and if not, you should be, duh) you remember what happened to Talia at the end of the latest book. Yep, soul-twined mate. Oops. He is an Unseelie arch-lord to boot. Neither Talia nor her men can figure out how a human could possibly have any kind of soul-twined mate, much less one with an Unseelie lord. It takes all of Talia's energy to hold him out of her head. Her men work tirelessly to search some method the bond can be broken. But then word comes from the Unseelie that they will invade the domains of the Seelie around the Heart if their lord is kept from his mate. Talia has no choice - she must go and meet Corwin in person, stay with him for 10 days, to present that it is her decision to remain with the Seelie. But will the Unseelie Lord and the bond allow it be her decision? Or is it an inevitability that she stay in the Winter realm with her mate?Lots to unwrap here. Why did the Heart twine together a human and an Unseelie? Is there more at work here than any of them can imagine? Is Talia the bridge that will bring peace to the Fae worlds? We don't obtain those answers yet. Stay tuned.I was given an advanced copy of this book by the author. My review is voluntary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Mate (Bound to the Fae Book 4) []  2021-4-6 22:34

    Talia and her men are back and of course things are crazy from the start. And this time a fresh hero is added into their love loves, kind of. A mystery and secrets seem to be in play and a looming battle between courts. It was full of danger, secrets, intrigue, hot men and Talia right in the middle of everything. I was hooked to the end to see what would happen, how it would all end up, and how Talia would fit into it all. I received an advance copy and enjoyed the continuation of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings of Moonlight (Bound to the Fae Book 3) []  2021-4-6 22:34

    Ok, I love when there’s truth in advertising, and in the case of the publisher’s blurb promise of a “paranormal romance saga featuring possessive wolf shifters, fraught fae politics, and a wounded heroine coming into her own”, that’s exactly what you obtain with Eva Chase’s Kings of Moonlight (Bound to the Fae, Book 3). Talia and her guys are back in a fresh tale that’s perfectly written with a perfectly twisted, action packed, exciting and, yes, even romantic (romance in the making) plot that is filled with a perfectly crafted lead (I adore Talia) and supporting characters, amazing guys and enemies (special kudos for Ambrose and Donovan here) that advances a growing roller coaster ride of a excellent story arc. Cliff notes review in one word? You probably guessed it: excellent - and, you likely guessed this too: I’m perfectly satisfied to highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Alpha (Alphas in Heat Book 1) []  2020-1-17 22:12

    Loved this story! I like the concept of firefighting bear shifters. Ethan and Chloe seemed like such a amazing couple. I enjoyed the possessiveness that Ethan had over Chloe that he tried to control when he first met her. I love that intense attraction they had for one another. Can’t wait to read the rest of the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Alpha (Alphas in Heat Book 1) []  2020-1-17 22:12

    That a bear who had given up on finding his mate. Finds her in the middle of a fire. If you like shifters then this one you will enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound To Protect (Crescent City Kings Book 4) []  2020-10-2 18:24

    Sabrina is in a financial bind. Her brother's medical bills are piling up. Her attempt to earn cash is thwarted by Dante. She agrees to appear as Michael's fiance. She's drawn to them both, and they fulfill an emptiness in her life with their love.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Dark Prince: The Fae Wars Book 1 []  2020-6-18 18:43

    (I received this title as an ARC. All opinions are mine and freely given.)There's nothing technically wrong with this book, I don't hate it. Honestly, it's just so boring I didn't wish to read it. It took me 3 days to force myself through the first 20%. Everything is instant.. she gets kidnapped.. but she's hot for him. That can work.. if there's a connection.. but there's nothing. There's no depth to any of the characters, their backstories, or the main plot. It's like someone sat down and wrong a long synopsis.If you don't care about any of those things, then maybe this book is for you. It wasn't for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Dark Prince: The Fae Wars Book 1 []  2020-6-18 18:43

    Being the first book in the series, there was a lot of hero development and explanation of the three realms. Definitely can be a stand alone book, but you really wish to go to the next book as the connection between Cassiel and Summer picks up again. That would be my only complaint. The chemistry between Cassiel and Summer pulled me into the book instantly, but then they are separated and you obtain pulled into the drawn out story of Summer's Fae globe and her realm. Then the story of Cassiel and Summer comes back together at the end....it didn't feel like enough of their relationship. It's all important for this to set up the series and hopefully we will obtain more Cassiel and Summer in the next books. Very well written and the author really paints a powerful visual. I received an advanced reader copy and I am voluntarily leaving my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captive of Wolves (Bound to the Fae Book 1) []  2020-12-11 18:43

    All my love to this unputdownable fae series starter! This was filled with surprises. Talia is so very fragile at this beginning and as the story progresses she heals and grows so much. She's missed so a lot of milestones and she's trying to catch up and branch out and discover the opportunities that are presented to her. It's not simple being a captive even when you're drawn to your 's a very interesting thing to watch such strong beings have to set aside their natural inclinations and share. They each have a dominate side that wants to claim Talia for themselves and watching them reign themselves in gives you a pause wondering if they'll tear into each e fae dynamic with the shifter aspect and the magical atmosphere makes this an intriguing read. It's absolutely difficult to choose a favorite, they are all quite delicious.I'm looking forward to some steamy scenes and to finding out whether these men that aren't men can share or if they'll agree to take turns in the following books. I'm hooked and can't wait to see how they break this vicious curse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captive of Wolves (Bound to the Fae Book 1) []  2020-12-11 18:43

    I love the fae, they are my favorite type of supernatural and Eva Chase is one of my go-to writers so imagine how satisfied I was when I found out she was writing a fae series. Captive of Wolves is the first book in the Bound to the Fae series, which is a paranormal slow-burn reverse harem. I highly enjoyed the story as I knew I e story is told from multiple point-of-views but the story centers around Tilia. Tilia has been held captive and tortured by the fae for years. She has endured a lot for a very long time, a lot of people would have broken but somehow she preserved. Talia is strong, kind, brave, and stubborn. They may have tortured her but she didn't allow them slay her spirit. She has taken control of her fate in little ways, but ways that mattered to her and that is real strength and I admire her for it. After escaping with another group of fae she realizes she may have just traded one prison for another. However she has more opportunities to escape and she is thinking, planning, plotting her freedom. She isn't seating by and wallowing in her fate, she is being proactive about her e potential love interests also have chapters from their perspective. August I loved right from the start, he is just so adorably cute and sweet, he is a puppy and I love him. Sylas surprised me (in a amazing way), his personality wasn't quite what I expected but I think that he was exactly what Talia required him to be after such a long confinement. The other two are exactly who I thought, one who is allusive and the other who is a complete and utter butt. The guys knew each other before they met Talia and I search the group dynamic interesting, they work together (for the most part) but there isn't really a camaraderie. Talia seems to ruffle and smooth some of the group. I can't wait to see how the relationship between Tilia and the group grows and works ptive of the Wolves is a small long, there is a lot to deal with, fresh fae mythology, fae politics, a mystery, suffering of PTSD, a love triangle, threats of danger, magic and so much more. This book was very dramatic, I had so much anxiety about what poor thing was gonna happen next because I was rooting for Tilia and the fae realm is a very risky put for her and things weren't anywhere near settled. As I said the mythology is a small different, the fae shift into wolves, they aren't wolf shifters they are considered fae shifters. I have come across fae shifters in a couple other books before but this is the first time where the fae had more wolf instincts and it was interesting to see the fae politics mixed with shifter type und to the Fae started off amazing with Captive of Wolves, I really enjoyed the story, was connected to the characters, and found the story filled with emotion. I have so a lot of questions and a theory about Tilia that I can't wait to see if I'm right about it. I would love to see more of the fae globe in the next book and hear more about what happened to Tilia before she was taken. If you're looking for an interesting fae or shifter story that has a dark-side then give Captive of Wolves a test and up next is Feral Blood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feral Blood (Bound to the Fae Book 2) []  2021-1-6 18:39

    Wow! This is one stunningly addictive globe where the men are alphas and seriously rocking those protective vibes and it's absolutely delicious! I wish to run away to the Heart and spend some time there! I guess I'll have to settle for living through Talia and that really isn't such a not good thing after all. The method that Eva Chase has written her heroine is utterly perfect! Talia is brave and daring and intelligent and that makes this adventure all the more merrier. It's taken time for that spunky confidence to bloom and it still needs tending, but it's amazing to behold. She is staking her claim upon her men and finding her put amongst the Fae.Each of the men are so vastly various and have these complicated thoughts and hearts that it's heartwrenching to watch them struggle. Learning to share has not been simple and yet they search themselves wanting more for their lady. Each member of the cadre has such a vital part to play and together they create it e romance is slow burn and lets the fire build to it's excellent height, but oh my, sometimes I wish to yell at them to obtain to it. And once they do, it's pages of fan waving glee. My not good heart needs a possibility to see lots of happiness for each member of this cadre. I can't wait to see just what Ms. Chase has planned for us in the next book. I search that I'm both anxious and excited. Whatever is to come, I know that it'll be captivating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feral Blood (Bound to the Fae Book 2) []  2021-1-6 18:39

    Talia and her men are back and so is the steam, danger, fighting, and uncertainty. While Talia and her men obtain closer to each other, danger abounds as her original captures are hunting for her. The story was hot and kept me reading to see what would happen next and what would be revealed. Loved al the characters even when I wanted to slap a few on them a few times. Just an interesting story. Satisfied to obtain an early copy and I honestly liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mail Order Bride: Robbed and Bound to the Wary Rancher []  2020-1-29 3:25

    Lily decides to take the dowry inherited from her father with her to the West as a mail-order bride. Her intended, Hank, just found he was in debt and about to lose his ranch. It seemed like all would be taken care of upon her arrival except a train robbery caused a loss of all her money. A super challenge and not even married yet. Lily and Hank have quite an adventure solving this problem. A fun read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Royal Mate (Bound to the Fae Book 4) []  2021-4-6 22:34

    I am a fan of Eva's and that appreciation is becoming even more solid as I continue through this series. I am invested in their struggles. I worry about how they will search a solution. I cannot believe how powerful Talia is. She is my hero. Her strength of hero can crumble the strongest r the first time, we obtain to step into the realm of the winter fae - the unseelie. Who are supposed to be enemies, but seem to be much more like the seelie than they wish to admit.A fresh revelation at the end has me trying to be patient for book 5. Not really a cliffhanger, but a promise of more to is is a series I will be buying the box set of once complete. I know I will be enjoying this again for years to come.I received an advanced copy of this story and am voluntarily leaving my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings of Moonlight (Bound to the Fae Book 3) []  2021-4-6 22:34

    Just when we think Sylas' pack-kin's move back to the 'ole homestead of Hearthshire will mean bigger and better things... No! No, it doesn't! Arch-lord Ambrose isn't done with manipulations and intrigue, especially where "The Cure" is involved. Lord Sylas and his cadre are stretched to unraveling as they test to protect their lady and overcome hidden secrets (revealed). The Unseelie's silence is deafening. Mates have become opponents and casualties are piling up. Talia loves her friends but knows her time as lady of Hearthshire is a ticking counter going down. Kings of Moonlight is absolute Adventure!KrisWhiskey & Wit Book Reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings of Moonlight (Bound to the Fae Book 3) []  2021-4-6 22:34

    This series and her flirting with creatures have been soo good! For this one it feels like a bosmer theme from elder scrolls but with their own e main hero has amazing growth in the series and is so likeable. I just am alway really rooting for her. I adore that she hasn't magically had her leg healed. Because of her leg injury we obtain to see a hero use her wits, her empathy and her magic to overcome obstacles. Even with the magic it's no dr. Strange sorcerer supreme. She takes easy spells and finds creative ways to use them. I soo wish to see her learn more and use them together in interesting ways. I'm curious why she hasn't gotten the tattoos. Are they more cultural tattoos? I thought they appeared magically when they mastered a word. Maybe hers isn't a high enough lvl to be considered mastery yet?As to the plot it was interesting but man i got anxious at the end. I adored her dynamic with her beau's and especially how she's been helping Whit to more fluidly join their dynamic. The end totally shocked me and I'm soo wishing for the next one now. I hope this fresh development ends up with a fresh beau to join them eventually instead of an opponent to destroy them. Hope we'll obtain to learn more of the winter courts customs and see her create mates on that side too. Her best super power of all is her ability to create friends. I love that about her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mail Order Bride: Robbed and Bound to the Wary Rancher []  2020-1-29 3:25

    A very amazing mail order bride story robbed on the train of the cash her groom to be required and she solves the problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Alpha (Alphas in Heat Book 1) []  2020-1-17 22:12

    I love these over the top bear shifter lust mateathons. I have fun the info so that I can visualize the story as I eagerly read the pages. Excellent dual epilogues, so sweet, so HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Dark Prince: The Fae Wars Book 1 []  2020-6-18 18:43

    It's a amazing read, I read it in a day. I did feel some parts of the book were rushed and I would have liked more hero depth for Summer's family. All in all an okay begin to a fresh series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound to the Dark Prince: The Fae Wars Book 1 []  2020-6-18 18:43

    I was given this book for free to read and review. How do you stop a battle that has been running for centuries? Bond with the princess of the other side. At least that is what Cassiel the prince of the Unseelie court decides when hears that the heir to the Seelie thrown is alive and living as a changeling in the human world. Summer is just an ordinary girl who is desperately trying to support herself and her sister create it through college by working constantly. She has no idea when she meets a gorgeous mystery man at a bar one night that her entire globe will change. I really enjoyed this book of the Fae. The characters are all so interesting and you learn that amazing and evil aren't so clear in the globe of the Winter and Summer courts. The descriptive narrative really puts right there in this magical globe frought with danger. This is book one so it leaves you gasping for more and wanting to know what will happen next. If you like books set in the Fae realm then I highly recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bound To Protect (Crescent City Kings Book 4) []  2020-10-2 18:24

    Michael is the CEO of his family’s company, but when the board decides he doesn’t fit the bill he decides to war back! He and his best mate Dante share everything including subs, but Michael needs a fake fiancé and fast! When Dante suggests their maid Sabrina he agrees! Sabrina is a young woman trying to raise her disabled brother, but cash is running out so she decides to dance at one of her boss’s clubs. Only when he sees her on scene he throws her over his shoulder and takes her with him! When they tell her about the job as fake fiancé she agrees only because she knows how much the cash will support her brother! Only what happens when she starts to fall for both of them? Will she have to choose? Can Michael allow go of the past and allow her into his heart! Amazing book that I would highly recommend?I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captive of Wolves (Bound to the Fae Book 1) []  2020-12-11 18:43

    I really enjoyed this book. It had me on the edge of my seat more than once. It kinda starts out by slapping you in the face with a fast begin and never stops to continue to hold you interested from the first word. I will most defiantly reread this AMAZING book again over and over. I also love how this author approaches PTSD. It is a very true thing that a lot of people including myself self have. I have to thank the author on this point because too a lot of people create light of this series affliction. I cannot wait to read the second book! Thanks for giving me something that I could not place down.I read an advance copy of this book. I was not paid or compensated for this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captive of Wolves (Bound to the Fae Book 1) []  2020-12-11 18:43

    Enjoying the begin of this fresh fae/wolf shifter series. Talia is a young human stolen from her globe because her blood holds a cure for the wolf shifters curse. Her cruel captors hold her caged and barely fed for years until support comes in the form of 4 hunky fae men? Well, she is rescued from the cage but is she any better? Wounds tended, fed and given clothes and a soft bed are welcoming but she is still a prisoner to be handed to the higher ups as a bonus and to regain status for the "outcasts".This is definitely a globe building book. It can be a small slow as we learn about these beings and their magic (I can't wait to learn more about the tattoos). But the relationships evolving between Talia and the guys draw you into their realm as drama increases and madness sets into the aiting the next installment to test uncovering just what is so unique about Talia's blood.I received an ARC and am voluntarily leaving a review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feral Blood (Bound to the Fae Book 2) []  2021-1-6 18:39

    I’m still dying to know what is so unique about Talia’s blood. But this book!! And Whitt. ❤️❤️ I loved it!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386