boundaries for leaders: results, relationships, and being ridiculously in charge Reviews & Opinions


Submit boundaries for leaders: results, relationships, and being ridiculously in charge review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    This book was life-changing for me. I learned so much about leadership and being on a squad in general. Highly recommended for everyone, not just leaders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    One of the best book for leaders and aspiring leaders. Presented in a manner that makes sense and isn't full of theory but is backed by science. The theme woven through the book that leaders either "create or allow" the environment had an empowering result to take charge or changer direction. This book is a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Very good. Thank you.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on boundaries for leaders: results, relationships, and being ridiculously in charge or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch boundaries for leaders: results, relationships, and being ridiculously in charge video reviews and related movies:

    See Dr. Henry Cloud on BOUNDARIES FOR LEADERS on youtube.

     related image

    See CE Webinar: Boundaries for Leaders - An Interview with Dr. Henry Cloud on youtube.

     related image

    See Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously In Charge on youtube.

     related image

    See Download Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge PDF on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Henry Cloud on Lead or Be Lead - WebTV for Leaders - Part Two on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Henry Cloud on BOUNDARIES FOR LEADERS on youtube.

     related image

    See Henry Cloud - Do Leaders Have To Be Control Freaks? on youtube.

     related image

    See Dr. Henry Cloud - Being Ridiculously In Charge on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I discovered Dr Cloud' s Boundaries books over 10 years ago and they have been pivotal to my private undaries for Leaders did not disappoint and is a must-read for anyone looking to continue to grow in their professional development as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Henry Cloud has the terrific ability to support us grasp leadership principles as well as encourage us to move forward with executing them on a private level. He does this again and again in his speaking and writing. "Boundaries for Leaders" isn't all fresh stuff, but Dr. Cloud lays out a compelling argument based in brain science that takes the "touchy feely" skepticism out of the discussion. This book is well worth your time if you lead at any level. Even more importantly, the principles are critical to ongoing success and growth, personally and organizationally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Dr. Cloud is a leadership coach to CEO's of Fortune 500 companies. He provides detailed, actionable instructions to make a structured environment where people can do their best work and the business thrive. As he explains, having a successful business requires more than "working the plan". It requires creating a healthy culture with clear expectations. This is a book that someone at any level in an organization can learn from and apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I was definitely expecting more out of this book. Important Endings was a method better read than this, the reason why is because it spoke to me in the middle of my situation. Boundaries for Leaders isn't a poor book, it just didn't cause the "Aha" moments like Important Endings did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    Henry brings his experience from executive leadership coaching and mixes it with common sense, humility, and his special style to support us all be better leaders. Leaders who are ridiculously in charge of creating highly successful organizations. Read this book and thrive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    amazing book with practical tip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boundaries for Leaders: Results, Relationships, and Being Ridiculously in Charge review [Book]  2018-1-7 18:0

    I was already doing a lot of of the suggestions in this book but I really liked how he connected the brain research to our everyday activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This book really sets the bar very high and challenges today’s leaders to take responsibility and become accountable for their private ethics and the ethical standards of the organisations that they lead .And not before time! If business is going to transform its role and become a force for amazing and not a car for greed in today’s turbulent globe , then leaders need to embrace all three facets of MSC Leadership, Mindfulness, Selflessness and Compassion. If not ,they are letting themselves, their employees and the globe e amazing news is that the book gives a clear roadmap how to do it, and it starts with themselves,or more precisely with their ey just need the courage and conviction to do e Mind of A Leader does not compromise and it is THE book that the (business] globe most needs right illiant and inspiring, read it as soon as you canPaul Wielgus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    This book provides ample evidence, for even the most stubborn skeptic, to recognize the importance of developing your mind to optimize organizational performance. The book weaves in neuroscience and behavioral research to help the claims. I recommend this book to anyone curious about the most modern, evidence-based ways to improve workplace performance as a leader (which will also undoubtedly support make a full life as well).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Clear and concise research on what it takes to be a amazing leader in the 21st century.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    With Jacqueline Carter and Gillian Coutts, Rasmus Hougaard introduces in One Second Ahead a thought-provoking concept, PAID, an acronym for Pressure, Always on Info Overload, and Distracted. This is a harsh but subtle reality as most of us struggle to cope with severe stress, whatever the nature and extent of it in our workplace environment may be. Are we doomed to remain under such stress, relentless distractions, and an ever-increasing abundance of info often characterized as a tsunami or blizzard?"Thankfully, the respond is no. It is actually possible to train the brain to answer differently to today's constant interruptions through the practice of mindfulness. Simply put, at its introductory level, mindfulness means trained attention. Based on thousands of practice, mindfulness techniques enable people to manage their attention, improve their awareness, and sharpen their focus and clarity."And now in The Mind of the Leader, Hougaard and Carter note that in 2017, almost $50-billion was spent on leadership development and more than that will be spent this year. "That's a lot of cash for seemingly small return. What's going wrong? In part, the system is broken...something more is needed: leadership that truly engages employees is truly hum, and addresses primary human needs any employee needs." Hougaard and Carter conducted research that involved more than thirty thousand leaders from thousands of companies in more than one hundred countries, conducted in-depth interviews with hundreds of C-suite executives, and reviewed the results oif thousands of studies on leadership in the fields of neuroscience, leadership, organizational development, and psychology."Based on this research, we have conclusively found that three mental qualities stand out as being foundational for leaders today: mindfulness (M), selflessness (S), and compassion (C). Together, we call these foundational skills MSC leadership." So those who lead and others who aspire to lead must first develop and then apply these three qualities to themselves, then to their people, and then to their  Hougaard and Carter explain, "Mindfulness refers to both a practice and a state of mind. The more you practice it, the more it becomes your state of mind...Selflessness is the wisdom of getting out of your own way, the method of your people, and the method of the organization to unleash the natural flow of energy that people bring to work. Selflessness combines powerful self-confidence with a humble intention to be of service...Compassion is the quality if having positive intentions for others. It's the intention of being of service to other people's happiness and the desire to support alleviate their problems. It's the ability to understand others' perspectives and use that as a catalyst for supportive action."These are among tons of passages of greatest interest and value to me, also shared to indicate the scope of Hougaard and Carter's coverage:o Compassion (Pages 3-4, 8-9, ND 16-19)o Self-confidence (13-16)o Self-leadership (23-95)o Happiness and meaning (37-42)o Focus and executive function (48-49)o Faculties of focus (49-54)o Self-compassion and health (80-87)o Unconscious biases (101-104)o Understand Your People (101-114)o Mindful leadership (115-126)o Selfless leadership (!27-142)o Grow Your People (133-134 and 136-138)o Compassionate leadership (143-159)o The People-Centered culture (165-170)o Enable Organization Focus (175-179)o Traits and Hints for a Selfless Culture (187-194)As I continue to think about the foundational skills of MSC leadership -- Mindfulness, Selflessnss, and Compassion -- I am again reminded of this passage in Lao-tse’s Tao Te Ching:“Learn from the peoplePlan with the peopleBegin with what they haveBuild on what they knowOf the best leadersWhen the task is accomplishedThe people will remarkWe have done it ourselves.”To a much greater extent than ever before, all organizations need effective leadership at all levels and in all locations of the given enterprise. One challenge is to develop it or get it. Another is to retain it. And still another is to establish and then sustain a workplace culture within which private growth and professional development are most likely to thrive. These challenges are even more daunting now when changes are occurring faster and with greater frequency as well as impact. Hold in mind that some changes occur slowly and then suddenly have amazing impact. The private computer is but one example of that.Hougaard and Carter: "We have no neurological alarm system for slow change. When it comes to slow change, the normal fight-or-flight reaction of the amygdala draws a blank...We can begin now by building more mindfulness, selflessness, and compassion in our organizations and societies, so that trust and social cohesion are in put when things become more challenging. That is the responsibility we all have, and especially those in positions of power. And it starts with our our own minds." These comments raise a question: "What did neuroscience reveal tio you about the mind oif effective or ineffective leaders?"Rasmus Hougaard and Jacqueline Carter's response to that question provides an appropriate conclusion to this brief commentary: "Our research revealed that effective leaders had greater mental agility, greater focus, greater capacity for complexity and more mind zone for creativity and innovation. So on the positive side, studies have found that you can train your mind to be more calm, clear and focused and this has tremendous benefits for leaders."On the downside, latest studies have found that holding the power if leadership can hurt our brains in a method that gradually disables our ability to empathize with others. The part of our brain that enables us to recognize and empathized with other people's emotions can be impaired as we rise up the leadership ranks and keep more power over others. This is a major problem because if we are not able to read the emotions of the people we lead we will not be able to engage or lead them effectively. Not being able to empathize can negatively impact other elements of our lives professionally and personally."I congratulate them on The Mind of the Leader, a brilliant achievement. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    Every now and again a book is published that challenges the conventional wisdom and invites us to really pause and reflect. Having read hundreds of management books over the years, too often they leave me feeling that I have still so a lot of more skills to learn. While they often inspire , the results they talk about often feel distant and out of reach, or simply not practical given the speed train we are all on. Self improvement too often seems to be about not being enough. This book is a quite various proposition altogether. With its focus on discovering the real nature of being human and bringing it into the context of leadership, it brings both an inspiring and practical roadmap to being our best self, allowing and helping others to be the same while driving our organisations forward. What I loved about it was its focus on genuine, deep self discovery and how to do that, and not hints and strategies for self improvement. The reviews of some of the world's top leaders should be enough to convince you that this is more than just another business book. If you read only one this year, I suggest you create it this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    The premise of this book isn't new: that effective leadership starts from within. But the vast amount of research to back up the claim, along with practical "how to" hints create this worth the read. I've followed Rasmus' work for a few years now and am continually impressed with how he can place a practical spin on a somewhat hard-to-measure is book is well-written, flows logically and provides perfect real-life examples of how to employ the three “core mental attributes” in a business context. For those who answer well to visual depictions, each of the three key sections has a corresponding matrix to support readers ground themselves in the concept. Although this book is written for those in leadership positions, the “tips” and “practices” suggested would be helpful for anyone wanting to become a more well-rounded individual capable of dealing with life’s stresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    In a chaotic and complex globe powerful leadership is critical for success. Yet when you look around it seems to be rare to search a powerful leader with a moral compass who is able to juggle traditional organizational success while doing what is right for the employees. Hougaard and Carter have set forth a method for leaders to succeed. This book is a must read for today's leaders and our future leaders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    The Mind of the Leader sends a bold and pragmatic notice of hope to all of us who know that amazing leadership starts with being a amazing human being. This landmark book provides scientific evidence for the critical leadership factors that shape an engaged workforce and a productive organisation: to be show with one another (mindfulness), to be focused on others vs just ourselves (selflessness), and to bring more kindness and caring into our leadership and organizations (compassion). The stories from senior leaders on why these three levers are necessities (and not nice-to-haves), and on how to apply them in the true globe are compelling and inspiring. This is a book that I will come back to again and again to see how well I am aligning my aspirations as a leader with my actions. As a seasoned executive coach, I think this work is a must read for leaders: amazing for yourself, amazing for your team, amazing for your organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    A truly luminary read, 'The Mind of the Leader' is filled with both profound & timeless insights about the long-term direction leadership development should take in today's deeply challenging world, but also tactical short-term hints & tricks, that leaders can implement as soon as they place down these pages. When their leaders decide to pick up this landmark book, squads all over the globe can expect tremendous benefit for both their productivity and wellbeing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Mind of the Leader: How to Lead Yourself, Your People, and Your Organization for Extraordinary Results review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:1

    WHOSenior Executives keen to obtain the best out of their squads and lead by example. Leaders interested in cultivating mindfulness, selflessness and compassion as strategic tools to tackle complex challenges in today’s quick paced digital age. Scrum Masters and Agile Coaches wanting to bring more humanity to their organisations. Transformational Leaders looking for fresh ways to truly influence culture. These are some of the people who will benefit loads from this precious book.WHYLeaders in all industries and geographies are being challenged with high pressure, uncertainty, ambiguity and the need to engage and retain key talent. In this day and age, more than ever, simply mastering technical or soft skills is not enough to lead high performing squads and organisations in a sustainable The book is a straight forward tutorial with simple to understand and apply models backed up by science. It contains amazing reflection exercises and practical tips. It is packed with true life stories from credible senior business leaders from high performing organizations such as Marriot, Lego and Accenture making it a pleasant and inspiring reading experience!WHATSome of the subjects covered:• Anatomy of Mindfulness, Selflessness and Compassion• The 6 faculties of focus• Ego and LeadershipCongratulations to the authors for crystallising insights from extensive research with hundreds of C-level executives and thousands of leaders around globe and creating such an effective blueprint. It is an impressive system to tutorial Leaders in the 21st Century.A true gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rising Above: Business Leaders Going Beyond Boundaries to Grab Success review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    As usual, Vickie has brought together an all begin cast of entrepreneurs and mentors! There is heavy wisdom for anyone reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rising Above: Business Leaders Going Beyond Boundaries to Grab Success review [Book]  2018-2-22 18:1

    Awesome tip from Amazing Leaders! Must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    After picking up this book (kindle eddition) I was able to immediately apply the concepts to motivating a squad of 50 consultants to contribute more to internal initiatives and obtain them excited about the business, participate on squad calls etc. This is without any true financial incentives or negative repercussions that would otherwise motivate them (I couldn't wait for HR to obtain their ducks in a row or I would never obtain anyting done - something else the book will teach you is how to obtain around organizational obstacles).I gave it 4 out of 5 because some of the lessons are specific to a sales environment which may not apply across all functional groups and industries. Not sure why they couldn't officially create it about general management because 90% of the content can be used, and used effectively, by any manager, director or executive leader to obtain true results.I recommend this book for anyone looking to grow into a leadership role as well. Very amazing tip on managing your own piece of the puzzle and growing it to increase your value in the organization, which will always lead to a promotion regardless of your level in the organization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Whenever I see a book that uses a list format, I usually avoid it at all costs. While "10 Methods", "25 Steps", or in this case "100 Ways" are emotionally satisfying numbers and titles; the larger lists are often padded with variations on a central idea. Even worse is when you sense that some clear omissions have been made.I really do have fun the writing in this book, and that a lot of of the ideas here are consistent to the values and ideas of Steve Chandler's earlier works. This book reads like an extended brainstorm session with simply worded maxims followed by a brief explanation and a true globe example. A lot of of the concepts here aren't fresh to voracious self-help and leadership readers; but Chandler is successful in putting his own proprietary spin on familiar ideas. How and if these 100 ways relate to your working situation depends on your own ability to honestly assess your strengths and weaknesses; and to create peripheral connections between the words on the page and your own experiences. There's a amazing possibility you are doing some of these steps without realizing it; and a amazing possibility that a few of these will need some 'adjustment' before becoming a part of your leadership practices.I have a few little quibbles with this book. The first thing is in the title. 100 WAYS is a small bit of an oversell. This is more like 100 IDEAS that can support you improve your leadership skills and overall results. My second quibble is that the book relies heavily on logical and emotional appeal without much statistical or factual evidence to help claims. Sometimes it seems like Chandler is trying so hard to inspire the reader that he goes for how things "ought to be" instead of cold, hard human nature. A third slight criticism is in the overall organization of ideas. It would be helpful if the book broke these hints into the categories of communication, modeling, and self-reflection locations at the minimum. This 'buffet-styled' book puts the BBQ sauce right next to the chocolate pudding which makes it challenging to integrate a lot of these ideas at at said, this book is a fast and helpful read that should appeal to anyone who is in a position of leadership or aspires to obtain there someday. As a high school teacher, I can't obtain enough materials about motivation, and the results of implementing a few of these ideas into my teaching practice have been fairly positive. Time will tell if I can integrate more of these into my classroom, but with reflection and a small tinkering on my part... who knows?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Steve Chandler is thee Greatest.....Time Fighter was the best thing that ever happened to me and every one of his books since have been simply amazing! Love it! Amazing packaging too and super quick shipping! Thank you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Can't go wrong with this book. It is always amazing for a business owner to have tools to motivate employees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Steve Chandler has been one of my favorite "motivators" for a very long time. There is always something of value in his books, and I never fail to use his materials in my work with my staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    While not a ferocious reader of business/self-help books, I do read those that come especially highly recommended. Dale Dauten, one of the finest business writers around, thought this the best audiobook of the year. Amazing enough for me.While I cannot compare it to as a lot of as he can, it is indeed one of the most useful books I've listened to. Broken into 100 short snippets, each idea opens with a amazing quote, explores and examines, and then tidies up nicely. I am not a salesperson, not a manager, and not a person readily identified as a member of the target audience. But this book had plenty of amazing things in it.I'll begin with just one. "Manage agreements, not people" is an early, and recurring, tip. How simple. Teachers tried this years ago when the "grade contract" idea was rampant. But moving one step beyond a easy contractual basis of a relationship, it provides a clear and vivid method of looking at all interactions, with spouse, children, co-workers. I cannot manage anyone but myself; well, I've known that for years, but how to function well with others if that is real has been a problem. This book offers specific eve is no misty-eyed rah-rah guy, but a dogged thinker with clear ideas and some potent myth-busting analysis. Slow down. Do one thing at a time. and really pay attention to whatever it is you're doing now. Think long term. You'll do much better. In the words of Jane Austen "Take my word for it, if you are in too amazing a hurry, you will certainly live to repent it."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Amazing ideas!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    This book was highly recommended to me and this is a amazing read. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Amazing job, this will be a amazing resource for me to hold coming back to for MY inspiration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100 Ways to Motivate Others, Third Edition: How Great Leaders Can Produce Insane Results Without Driving People Crazy review [Book]  2018-2-27 18:1

    Very amazing book to obtain you're mind right for leading others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    this application is for time wasting,playstore must have to ban this type of apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    Don't waste time fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    amazing ap...easy to use.... especially lucky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    amazing work 🌹🌹🌹 bravo 👏👏👏 hold it up 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    Not present this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    it is v.v.v bakwas application plz don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    mazzaq kay ilawa nahi Chalay gi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    bakwas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    Bkwas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    time wasting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Matric Result: Pak BISE Results review [App]  2019-7-17 13:8

    Very nice ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Adware It's beautiful obvious to don't install or give access to anything thanks!(*_*)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    My cell phone has more memory. It keeps a amazing argers fast. it's all about common sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I hate it!If I could give 0 stars,then I s draining my battery when its supposed to create it charge faster.I optimize it when my battery is 33,put in in the charger,4 mins later I come back to search it 10 percent.(REALLY HAPPENED)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I was skeptical how an application could do this, but it definitely works. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    amazing for when you need to charge your phone fast, but once the timer (the thing that tells you when your phone is full) the timer stops it charges the normal slow way, but over all i think rhis application is great!🙌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    This phone is not working right, How my phone obtain hooked up with goggle.I need some support with this phone it needs to begin completely over from the begin will someone please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I dont know why but its not making my phone charge faster? Idk if its just my phone or if it just doesn't work but what ever ill test on my small brothers phone or my friends. Im not giving up on this app. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    it did not work out for me it didn't charge quick at all took 4 hours to charge my phone so i don't recommend it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    really works! Worth every hour saved. Hily recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    It's a really useful app. It charges my phone true fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    i love this 👍👍👍 this application is quick charging but his battery very long time to stand👌👌👌👌 very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    It is really unbelievable application to charge mobile quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    There is not any charging sound. why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Amazing application really fast!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    it charger is your phone true quick thats why they call it quick charging application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    its quick and simple its so simple hold up the amazing work hope u Make more apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Is very poor application I install a day it hold restarting my phone when I wanna play so I give 1 stars I gonna uninstall it positive review I think is fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I like application very quick charger....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    It works perfectly and efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I love it. It does exactly what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    its terrible!!!!! i hold having to reset my phone!!!!! I AGREE WITH ONE STAR PEOPLE!!!! DO NOT TAKE YOUR TIME DOWNLOADING THIS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Poor not quick charging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Like I set before for tables it's t slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    nooob application not quick charging nomal charging unstall work stay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    This Quick Charger appears to be working beautiful amazing but I message that if I close this Application and begin using other Apps and websites, I will sometimes have to go back and turn the quick charging mode back on; that's about it! Other times, if Apps have been hibernated in the background and this Application hasn't been disconnected, it picks back up and continues the process! Thanks for all that you do to create this a smooth, fast process with amazing battery saving effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Really amazing apps..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I hate this application I just want I could give this a 0 star just like that girl said it drans your battery👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Works and best application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I just got this application and it charges very quick so I recommend if your phone is that a very low percent I think you should obtain this application just do everything it says turn off the brightness I love you as you can and do all the other things it asked you to do and it charges very quick my phone was just at 26 and now it's at 33 and I just came back to it which was about 2 mins so I recommend this application if your phone is at a very low percent so please obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    This application didn't work for me... It might be amazing for other people, but, I just don't think it worked, sorry, but, I don't really like this app... My phone was just charging normally... I got an application like this before, and, they usually never work... :( 😓...........................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    this is a worst application i have never seen. when i download this application and begin charge my phones battery, its slow down charge. then i switch slow charge to quick charger and its more slowed phone charge. dont download this app. it takes just an memory of zone your phone AND THIS IS A FREAKY PRANK APP! :O

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I'm amazed. This application actually does what it advertises. I was having problem getting the charge to even hold up when plugged in (old phone was actually loosing percentage charge just by having it turned on and the vehicle charger plugged in). Now it not only keeps up with the power demands while using it very impressed and satisfied with the app. Oh and for the Zeros out that think they are hero's out there, they obviously did "Not" download and try this app, as I mentioned I can charge & use my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    This application sucks a lot its full of ads and u cant exit them if i could i would rate zero stars and it just makes the phone take longer to charge.i had my phone on the charger for 3 hours and i still was at 10 percent.and it was at 10 percent when i place it in and three hr later its still at 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Brilliant app. works on both my 7in smartphone and my 10in (rooted) tablet. The 10 in smartphone is andriod 4-2-2 and up to now I haven't been successful with a lot of programs that obtain through the root system. This application just wipes it aside. Brilliant..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    For me this application does exactly what it says it does, which is charges fast. Unlike other apps I use. This one is the best thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    it's so long to charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Simple, however powerful. I only expected it to create my phone charge faster but it also created my battery latest longer than before. I constantly obtain worried because it would go from 100% to 60 in just an hour.. Now, it stays 90%+ in just an hour. I highly recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    quick charging does work very well once i obtain past the request that confuses me each time i begin the quick charger app. i prefer to begin the application and push begin without the confusions. yet 5 stars for a well put application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    To charge my device quickly it simply optimizes its task by shutting down the phone's wi-fi and dimming the backlight to its lowest setting. Plus other custom settings to create it really effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I love it so it so quick for a gamer thanks for the application and it needs to be a small specific about battery drain is optimism

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Amazing application it REALLY, TRULY LIVES UP TO ITS NAME. Un like other apps I have tried wich they DON'T CHARGE YOUR PHONE OR TABLET SUPER FAST, QUITE THE OPPOSITE THEY DRAIN OUT EVEN THAT LITTLE ENERGY THAT IS LEFT IN YOUR BATTERY. I highly recommend this application to anyone who wants to really truly quick charge their phone or tablet. Hats off to whom ever invented this application if l could give this application 1million stars l would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    amazing experience I actually loved the original non pro ver then one morning I found the pro ver and battery master ver had downloaded on their own while they work amazing and settings are the best they are overloaded with ads the original had no ads at all now I can't search it even tho it is still installed on my phone hey quick charger guys support me because I adore your application but does what it claims & does it well thanx I would bewilling to buy your application if I can obtain the original so support plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I love this application it is so helpful 👍👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    this application did not charge my phone at all do not obtain this application this application is not good you shouldn't and you should give it one star because it had been nothing but just hold on asking me the same question do you wish a quick charge your phone like for true and it hold on putting my phone not on on sunlight so I can barely see anything on my phone do not obtain this application this application is not good is it's just a trap in the scam you should never ever ever and just stay off your phone and allow your phone charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    WTH? It turned my charger off so it was telling me ( as my phone is plugged in, charging) imy phone was NOT charging!*¥%!?!!!!!!!!!! DELETED ZTE used. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    I LOVE THIS APP! It helps alot when my battery is super low or dead and I don't have alot of time to charge it before I run back out or to work my second job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    This application has become a royal s constantly opening while im watching videos or texting. it seemed like a amazing idea when i first installed it, but now its awful. Anyone know of a better application im listening. FYI nobody wants an application that pops up just about everytime u begin a program..just saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    This application is very amazing and very useful . I love this thank you for giving this application . Now we can charge our mobile fastly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Works Excellently and is simple to use. My mates think do too.😁 Instead of 30 minutes to charge a few percent, it took 30 minutes to charge almost 75%. Rlly impressed with the outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    As this is the 20+ phone that I have had over 15 years and probably the 100th+ battery Application that I've tried, the outcome this is head and shoulders above all previous Apps. This really does a amazing job. Well done guys. You've got a double thumbs up from me. The reason this respond is so long is because if the charging time saved with your Application I've got plenty of spare time. Thanks for this App...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    it seems like it worked very well even though Google play shop said that it was not optimized for my device so I went ahead and paid the $0.99 fee to remove the ads because it seems to work well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    it's an amazing application just what I've been looking for does exactly what I required to do thanks for creating this unbelievable quick charging application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    Thank you for making this brilliant app. Actually my Vivo 1613 has a really really seriously poor battery issue and its very difficult to search the apps that are matchad with my situation, not only the 'cause' but suitable for my phone model. Its really works!!! Charging from 10% to fully charged takes about an hour... For me this application deserved 5 star and credit to all of the brilliant people from the GOO TECH for making my life more easier than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    definitely helps my phone charge! the settings restart each time i close the app. i constantly have an icon in my notification zone saying 'battery is charging' even when unplugged

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    It doesn't charge my phone that quick I could charge my phone without it just as fast with it turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast charging - Charge Battery Fast review [App]  2019-9-21 22:0

    this application is very much nice and love this have very much ever and my every time use it because it is like the quick charger it charges very quick in my device I don't know but our other device but this is the best application for my device Nokia 5

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter