Read bowling score sheet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bowling score sheet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Score Sheet [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    this application has a lot of ads that block your use to the application and is very slow when you obtain to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Score Sheet [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    I like it. Would be nice if there was an option for 1 and 3 players as well. Would like to hold track of only my score at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Score Sheet [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    data is deleted after the phone is idle for a couple of mins

    0  


    Add your opinion on bowling score sheet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Score Sheet [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    yes its easy but the 10th fram doesnt let you to have 3 strikes. when I place x another x it would erase the other x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Score Sheet [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Score Sheet [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    It stay in layout mode. It can't rotate to portrait. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Score Sheet [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    Wow awesome app, simple to use, and amazing method to hold score!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Score Book [App]  2019-10-28 21:44

    While I love the tracking features and the interface is clean and intuitive, the graphing/statistics page freezes and never recovers. Would be nice if the analysis portion of this application worked too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bowling Score Book [App]  2019-10-28 21:44

    Application freezes when using the graph feature on my Samsung Galaxy S3. Also landscape view is non-functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domino Score Sheet [App]  2019-12-24 13:43

    No frills, clean design and simple to use. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Well done with this application definitely of five star it's simple to use and easy to understand thank you for creating a application to compliment our favourite game... only shortfall my experience is that you can add score even if another player has not finished it's time... i would love it if you are not able to modernize the score until the previous player has modernize his score... apart from that this is definitely well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Simple to use, allows multiple players and rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    The fastest method ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    useful scoring sheet for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    [edit 4 star] Text is no longer blury, and the full page ad only occurred when starting a fresh game. Raising to 4 stars. The usage whilst in a android game is actually very nice and simple to use. Simple to select values for each category removes any need to type in the numbers. Very smooth usage. The doesn't seem to be any method to remove ads entirely, which would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Awesome. Simple to use and no technical faults with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Want they had a ver so there were no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Just wanted to tell you that our family and mates love the fresh confirm button modernize you recently added to the Yahtzee score sheet. Thank you for the fresh enhancements. Its greatly appreciated. Ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    does what it says and would be excellent if it had a section for the extra yahtzee score.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Works amazing for two people but if you wish to do more it only shows the first two players names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    didnt present or tell u had to roll the damn dice!! couldn't even play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Just keeps score for you.. awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Best yahtzee application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domino Score Sheet [App]  2019-12-24 13:43

    Amazing method to hold score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing application for keeping score. Could do without the video ad at the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    The application works perfectly now that I have figured out how to add multiple players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    there is no check box for additional yahtzee. this started a large debate about the official rules vs. the application rules. can you fix that!! Update: amazing. Scoring much easier, and a amazing application created supurb. Thanks for updating so quickly after my suggestion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Very amazing app. Everything I need for playing Yahtzee.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Does exactly what it needs to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    no yatzee? fail application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-10-16 21:43

    Scores only yourself, not for multiple players! Worthless to me ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triple Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-10-16 21:43

    Simple, fast, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Domino Score Sheet [App]  2019-12-24 13:43

    Simple to use, does what it says it says it can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing app! Its excellent no need to write your score down and it adds it for you too. Its excellent and easy enough. Only thing I would suggest is to highlight the column of the players who is currently up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing stops arguments really like the clear easy interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    does not let for multiple yahtzees, thereby negating traditional scoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    you cant have mult yahtzee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    The application is great. Could you create a dark mode, please? The always-on, mostly white screen of the application drains the battery beautiful quick. Also, I installed it on a 8.4 inch smartphone and the font is waaaay too little for the cell space. Can you please create the font bigger on tablets? Edit: dark mode is awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This is a really, really nice app. Saves time and makes everything so much easier. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This is a amazing small application that was admittedly method better than I expected it to be! Not only does it hold score, it tallies up gifts and totals, keeps a history of past games, has an all-time high score display, and is light on ads (one short ad after launch, I haven't had any others)! Kudos to the devloper for a simple, simple to use, and effective app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Update- Even better now! Yahtzee gifts are included and the score input has been greatly enhanced. From 3 star to 5 star Original ReviewGreat score sheet. Does not have zone for Yahtzee Gift (Extra Yahtzees).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Well designed scoring app. Minimal ads and no ads while you're playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Bad. No put for yahtzee and pre-scored sections (large straight, full house) aren't pre-filled. You need to know and add the scores manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    The best yahtzee score sheet hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Doesn't add score, unistalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Does not present or default to the amounts for little straight, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    excelente app.. simple, suma todo, tiene las reglas con los valores de cada cosa, exactamente lo q estaba buscando hace mucho tiempo y no encontraba. Grácias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    everything's okay except for the measures, it can only fit 20 measures whenever i send to my email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    I like this app. There are a couple things bothering me though. 1. No grace notes 2. No rolls for percussion 3. No glissandos 4. a glitch that prevents a euphonium with 2 lines from playing in treble clef correctly. It just plays in bass. All I need is a little section in treble because of some high notes .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    -edit- The modernize fixed my problem(s). Now I just need to obtain enough to obtain the full version! ^u^ -This was fixed- If I don't need a computer to do so, why does it hold telling me I could only view it on a computer. On top of that I actually can't view it on the computer despite going to the location. Explain. -really old- My only issue is I can't see the files I exported. I don't obtain why I HAVE to connect to a computer to see it. I have a PDF reader on my phone but it still won't allow me see it. I wish to create sure it saved right (For reasons beyond this particular app) and share it (for work) but it just never lets me see it! Seriously, this is a really nice app. I don't obtain the weird limitation of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    using this forum to express my concern that there's no direct contact ability to the developer, And I can't search an explanation of what I obtain with the full version. awaiting answer thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    It is a amazing app. I'm using the version, but considering the full version. I would like to know what is various between the two besides the fact that I can print more than 20 measures. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Well, I think it's great. ITS the best application I found, but...I can't seem to do dynamics, and the tempo isn't constant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    The staffs are WAY too little to place in notes on my Samsung S8. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    I love this app! Everything works perfectly... Except for the exporting feature. Whenever I test to export my melody the application crashes. I've found that the exported file does still obtain saved to my phone, but it still shouldn't crash every time I export. I a amazing amount of for this application and I really hope this gets fixed sooner rather than later!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    I for the full ver for 12.99 and less then 24 hours later its telling me I have to again argh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    On the surface this looks like a amazing app. The UI is polished and well thought out. Unfortunately, you have to for what should be included features. Additionally, there's no method to begin files exported from the application using the same application on another device. I didn't search this out until it was too late. Amazing gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    Each time you test to export your file, the application stops working. Which happens often when changes are made. Not good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    cannot save to pdf since Galaxy A update, shame as I use this application to write original musical compositions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    No drum kit support. Not paying £12 to search out whether it is any good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    :( i actually don't like this, when i finally had and the music, i only can play it on Play Melody and can't use it on anything else :(((((( what is wrong? support please?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    There are a lot of ads and no dotted eight note

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    I BOUGHT THE EXTRA PURCHASES BUT THEY FAIL TO LOAD AND MY PAYMENTS MADE IT THROUGH. DWF

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    If I could give this no stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    It's Ok. If the Pro ver was it would be so much better. At the moment I have to write all of the key signature in accidentals, which is really annoying. Otherwise competent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    This application is not free. Almost every feature is saved for the upgraded ver which is costly. At least there are features that need to be like time and key signatures, tempo, and change of instruments. The application is so amazing for notation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    Hate it. You can't do anything but create it with a grand piano. You can't the time signature or anything. It's horrible. Everything costs money. Don't install this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    When an idea for a song pops into your head, a tablet would be excellent for jotting out a lead sheet with a music line, chord symbols, and (optionally) lyrics. It seems like such a primary thing, I thought there'd be several apps that could do it. But till now, all I've found were amateurish efforts with baffling "reinvent the wheel" interfaces, lacking the most basic features. This application comes so close! You can enter music lines easily enough, and you can add chord symbols—but you can't enter "slash" chords indicating specific bass notes, a primary requirement of songwriting (unless you're writing country music, or some other easy style where the bass always follows the chord). You're also mysteriously needed to use a piano part with two staves. I could search no method to remove the bass clef and use just the treble (standard lead sheet format). Finally, while you can enter lyrics, you must tediously select each note (why not just jump to the next one?), then backspace-erase the previous word, which—for some reason—remains in the text box, even though you've already entered it. (This would be amazing for lyrics like "la la la la"—but otherwise?) If the author could fix these few things, I could use this application all the time—and I'm sure a lot of other songwriters could too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    I cant place chords, it doesnt allow me erase it even though i bought the whole package,fix it now, and place a percusion without notes just percussion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    There is no option for alto clef and no option to create one staff, like, for solo melody 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    It did what I was looking for, unlike 5 other apps I downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    Amazing application to write melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    eww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    the app is good. What if it's updated to be able to add staff various from the proceeding music. That's if it had a staff for bass ceff and treble, you can proceed to stanzas with only one staff, say treble clef whilether stops. and also to add lyrics outside the staffs. Anyway the application is a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Well, the one thing I have a issue with is adding rests. I might have glossed it over, but I don't believe you can add rests, unless I am mistaken. This has caused a hassle for arranging various parts, and has consumed a lot of my time. Other than that, this application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Well, I did obtain most of my work done with this. However, there are a few things missing like the 'Slide' notation and the lyrics section. But overall its quite simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Can you fix the key signature bug, it really annoys me when I test to create it a B major it is a Cb major, and the trumpet makes a static noise if there are 3 or more notes stacked, or it is too loud, -Can you add autosave because it's annoying to redo everything I've done- also there is a bug where the note plays longer than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    please add arpeggiate if you haven't already. if you have please tell me how to use them. i'm writing a song and i need those. also, when i test to add a file it doesn't work :c

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    This is far better than the 3.7 rating . It works well on my android device based phone. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Have no problems at all. I was hoping for an option for a 12 string guitar. I still recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    You should add "translators" but, so far es perfecto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Score Creator: write music, compose sheet music. [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Not bad! Does the full ver have organ within it's instruments?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    First attempt to build a very primary bar of 1/8th note triplets in 4/4 failed. I can build triplets on beats 1 through 3 but on the fourth beat it won't allow me add another triplet. Because only two eighth notes will fit into the remaining zone I can't add a third one to build the triplet. If I add the third eighth note into beat one of the next bar and then test to use the triplet feature to tie the three together it won't recognize the third note and tells me it can't search enough notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    can't change the time signature for free. no thank you. easier to write it out by hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    I got this application expecting to obtain a FREE melody notation app. I got on and tried to change the instrument, I then found out that you cant do as much as changing tempo with out paying. Like what the heck it is just terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    There's a lot of in-app purchases. So many, that I'm starting to think that EA created this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    You literally have to for everything, you can't change the tempo, you barely have any freedom. Do not this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    I've looked for 2 years on Google Play Shop for a Sheet Melody Writing application that's easy in allowing you to change and correct notes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    Please add the chance to the tempo dynamically through the notation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    This application is a waste of time you can't export your score the application crashes everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    very limited features. not worth buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    Editing is a pain in [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    best application i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    It feels like a scam. You expect all of the features only to search out even the most primary features cost too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    This is a easy application to write melody on and have it played back to you. It's perfect if you have a difficult part to learn. You just place the melody in and play along with it. The tempo can be changed to whatever you desire. This is the best application I have found to write melody on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    The worst application for composition. Honestly, obtain a laptop and obtain musescore or finale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    This is great, really. But the full ver is too damn expensive

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386