bowling score sheet Reviews & Opinions


Submit bowling score sheet review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Score Sheet review [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    data is deleted after the phone is idle for a couple of mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Score Sheet review [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    I like it. Would be nice if there was an option for 1 and 3 players as well. Would like to hold track of only my score at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Score Sheet review [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    It stay in layout mode. It can't rotate to portrait. Shame

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on bowling score sheet or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch bowling score sheet video reviews and related movies:

    See Scoring Bowling on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Keep Score in Bowling on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Keep Score in Bowling on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Keep Score In Bowling on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Score Bowling on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Keep Score in Bowling on youtube.

     related image

    See Scoring in Bowling on youtube.

     related image

    See Bowling scoring tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Score Sheet review [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    Wow awesome app, simple to use, and amazing method to hold score!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Score Sheet review [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    this application has a lot of ads that block your use to the application and is very slow when you obtain to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Score Sheet review [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    yes its easy but the 10th fram doesnt let you to have 3 strikes. when I place x another x it would erase the other x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Score Sheet review [App]  2020-1-14 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Crowns Score Sheets: 125 Large Score Sheets for Scorekeeping (Five Crowns Card Game Book) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    Just what my family required to hold track of our scores!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Crowns Score Sheets: 125 Large Score Sheets for Scorekeeping (Five Crowns Card Game Book) review []  2020-1-6 19:2

    Keeping score in any android game is half the fun. For those who have fun the android game of 5 Crowns this book of score sheets will be very useful. They have room for numerous players and each android game has its own page. The huge print makes them simple to use. If you have run out of score sheets, grab this book, it will only add to the android games experience. Fun after all is the goal.I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    This eBook was full of quite a bit of useful hints that a lot of I had not herd of. Bowling is a sport beloved by a lot of people worldwide. It is interesting for families, individuals, and a lot of other people who like sports. There is an art to bowling and once mastered can create it very fun and enjoyable. I cant wait to obtain out and practice what I've been reading here. This book is about working in bowling fundamentals. This book describes everything about bowling overall from its rules to how to properly play and how the scoring works. I like to play it and this book is a amazing tutorial with a lot of useful beginner's tricks. It helped me to improve my bowling skills and it learned me how to be a amazing bowling player. Amazing book for all bowlers wanting to go to the next level in their game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    Bowling is an anaerobic type of physical exercise that can promote your muscle toning and strengthening and support you lose weight, significantly improve your social life and relieve your from stress. It is a sport that is simple to learn, can be enjoyed at any age and a pleasant activity for the whole family and friends. Sarah Johnson teaches us all the important info we need to know about bowling including the rules of this sport, how to release the ball and remain fit with different stretching exercises. I easily recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    We will go bowling next week with my family and I am excited to it but I don’t have any knowledge about bowling. I tried watching some guides about bowling but it is not enough. While looking for a tutorial and guides I saw this book. This book is a bit hard to understand because of the grammar and the spelling but when you obtain used to it you can understand it somehow. I appreciate this book because the author gave amazing info to make this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    Bowling is a very interesting android game that is loved by almost every age group and it is really fun and enjoyable especially playing in a bowling alley. For me I only played bowling one time and I didn’t know then about the rules of the game. So I just threw the ball at the pins hoping to knock all pins down. Got this book as a tutorial and it actually helped me understand the rules of modern bowling, How to release the ball effectively, and how to improve my non-existent game. Now I can play with my mates without asking how the points system goes. It is a very useful and interesting bowling android game guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    This is a very informative and helpful book. All the hints and guidelines for improving your android game are included. My android game has improved and my average has gone up 5 points since I started reading this. It's a book for beginners as well as seasoned bowlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    amazing primary advise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    Worst bowling book I've ever read. Short on instruction, long on errors. Could have use a competent editor. Not worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    Stopped reading at page 3 because of the horrible grammar. I'm generally not the type to be a grammar snob, but, wow, I really couldn't even obtain to the substance of this book because I kept getting so distracted by horribly misspelled words and really poor grammar. How did this book obtain "published"?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    A few grammatical mistakes. Short review. Not much in teaching, but amazing overview. Amazing for those deciding if the wish to learn to bowl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: A Complete Bowling Guide On: Bowling for Beginners- Bowling Fundamentals- Bowling Tips- Bowling for Dummies (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips) review []  2020-1-18 19:16

    Difficult to follow as it is poorly written and no illustrations or photos. Amazing for an overview. A fast read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: Bowling Box Set (2 in 1): Bowling for Beginners, Bowling Basics & Fundamentals - A Complete Bowling Guide (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips, Bowl) review []  2020-1-13 19:24

    The second book is a repeat not an extension of the first. Also, the typos in these books are very distracting to the reader. First book good. Second one not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: Bowling Box Set (2 in 1): Bowling for Beginners, Bowling Basics & Fundamentals - A Complete Bowling Guide (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips, Bowl) review []  2020-1-13 19:24

    Gave it to a buddy. She really found it useful and simple to read>

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: Bowling Box Set (2 in 1): Bowling for Beginners, Bowling Basics & Fundamentals - A Complete Bowling Guide (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips, Bowl) review []  2020-1-13 19:24

    The first and second book, especially, need a proofreader and editor that think in American English. The second book's text is very awkward with phrasing from another language. The books offer some amazing explanations and tip but the delivery is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: Bowling Box Set (2 in 1): Bowling for Beginners, Bowling Basics & Fundamentals - A Complete Bowling Guide (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips, Bowl) review []  2020-1-13 19:24

    Provides simple and not complicated techniques a beginner can concentrate on while starting out without worrying about the a lot of details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: Bowling Box Set (2 in 1): Bowling for Beginners, Bowling Basics & Fundamentals - A Complete Bowling Guide (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips, Bowl) review []  2020-1-13 19:24

    No true information in either of these books were useful. Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: Bowling Box Set (2 in 1): Bowling for Beginners, Bowling Basics & Fundamentals - A Complete Bowling Guide (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips, Bowl) review []  2020-1-13 19:24

    Thanks everything amazing on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: Bowling Box Set (2 in 1): Bowling for Beginners, Bowling Basics & Fundamentals - A Complete Bowling Guide (Bowling, Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, ... Bowling like a pro, bowling tips, Bowl) review []  2020-1-13 19:24

    i did not obtain at. at was not mail to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Scores & Stats review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I wish a refund. That should tell you. The controls don't work most of the time. I have to touch the screen multiple times and lately it hasn't worked at all. it can't be just my phone as other apps work perfectly fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Scores & Stats review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Amazing application with all the features I need. Pin scoring of android games is perfect and frames/final scoring way is nice when in a pinch for time. Stats are very useful, showing my progress and leaves over time. Glad to see it supports multiple users and multiple leagues. Data export is a flexible method to extract my data for other types of analysis. Definitely the best application I've used to date, and I've tried just about every other application out there. Well worth the price for such a full featured/ professional quality app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Scores & Stats review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    I think everything is amazing but it does need a f button Incas someone was to foul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Scores & Stats review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Very amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Scores & Stats review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Scores & Stats review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Scores & Stats review [App]  2019-4-15 13:48

    Very well place together application for serious bowlers. Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was the ability to run multiple bowlers at the same time. Would create it much handier on league nights

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Score Book review [App]  2019-10-28 21:44

    While I love the tracking features and the interface is clean and intuitive, the graphing/statistics page freezes and never recovers. Would be nice if the analysis portion of this application worked too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Score Book review [App]  2019-10-28 21:44

    Application freezes when using the graph feature on my Samsung Galaxy S3. Also landscape view is non-functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    The application is great. Could you create a dark mode, please? The always-on, mostly white screen of the application drains the battery beautiful quick. Also, I installed it on a 8.4 inch smartphone and the font is waaaay too little for the cell space. Can you please create the font bigger on tablets? Edit: dark mode is awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    [edit 4 star] Text is no longer blury, and the full page ad only occurred when starting a fresh game. Raising to 4 stars. The usage whilst in a android game is actually very nice and simple to use. Simple to select values for each category removes any need to type in the numbers. Very smooth usage. The doesn't seem to be any method to remove ads entirely, which would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing application for keeping score. Could do without the video ad at the beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This is a really, really nice app. Saves time and makes everything so much easier. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Awesome. Simple to use and no technical faults with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    The application works perfectly now that I have figured out how to add multiple players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Want they had a paid ver so there were no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    This is a amazing small application that was admittedly method better than I expected it to be! Not only does it hold score, it tallies up gifts and totals, keeps a history of past games, has an all-time high score display, and is light on ads (one short ad after launch, I haven't had any others)! Kudos to the devloper for a simple, simple to use, and effective app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Well done with this application definitely of five star it's simple to use and easy to understand thank you for creating a application to compliment our favourite game... only shortfall my experience is that you can add score even if another player has not finished it's time... i would love it if you are not able to modernize the score until the previous player has modernize his score... apart from that this is definitely well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing app! Its excellent no need to write your score down and it adds it for you too. Its excellent and easy enough. Only thing I would suggest is to highlight the column of the players who is currently up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    there is no gift check box for additional yahtzee. this started a large debate about the official rules vs. the application rules. can you fix that!! Update: amazing. Scoring much easier, and a amazing application created supurb. Thanks for updating so quickly after my suggestion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Just wanted to tell you that our family and mates love the fresh confirm button modernize you recently added to the Yahtzee score sheet. Thank you for the fresh enhancements. Its greatly appreciated. Ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Update- Even better now! Yahtzee gifts are included and the score input has been greatly enhanced. From 3 star to 5 star Original ReviewGreat score sheet. Does not have zone for Yahtzee Gift (Extra Yahtzees).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Well designed scoring app. Minimal ads and no ads while you're playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Simple to use, allows multiple players and rounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing stops arguments really like the clear easy interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Very amazing app. Everything I need for playing Yahtzee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    does what it says and would be excellent if it had a section for the extra yahtzee gift score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Bad. No put for gift yahtzee and pre-scored sections (large straight, full house) aren't pre-filled. You need to know and add the scores manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Works amazing for two people but if you wish to do more it only shows the first two players names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    The best yahtzee score sheet hands down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    The fastest method ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    does not let for multiple yahtzees, thereby negating traditional scoring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Does exactly what it needs to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    didnt present or tell u had to roll the damn dice!! couldn't even play!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Doesn't add score, unistalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    useful scoring sheet for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Does not present or default to the amounts for little straight, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Just keeps score for you.. awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Best yahtzee application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    no gift yatzee? fail application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    you cant have mult yahtzee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-11-29 21:45

    excelente app.. simple, suma todo, tiene las reglas con los valores de cada cosa, exactamente lo q estaba buscando hace mucho tiempo y no encontraba. Grácias.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino Score Sheet review [App]  2019-12-24 13:43

    No frills, clean design and simple to use. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino Score Sheet review [App]  2019-12-24 13:43

    Simple to use, does what it says it says it can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Domino Score Sheet review [App]  2019-12-24 13:43

    Amazing method to hold score

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: The Absolute Beginners Guide to Bowling: Bowling Tips to Build Fundamentals and Execution Like a Pro in 7 Days or Less (Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, Bowling Tips, Bowling Execution) review []  2020-1-20 19:6

    Don't waste your money,not much information on set up or appoach and the release section couldn't be more vague this book is worthless I learned more by watching you tube and buying the norm duke DVD this author also has a book on beginning golf seems like she reads a few articles on line then writes a book about it ,garbage book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: The Absolute Beginners Guide to Bowling: Bowling Tips to Build Fundamentals and Execution Like a Pro in 7 Days or Less (Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, Bowling Tips, Bowling Execution) review []  2020-1-20 19:6

    This book leads me to wonder whether anyone at Amazon reads submissions before they are distributed. Unfortunately, the text needs to be carefully edited and proofread before it is readable. In addition to my serious concerns about the quality of the writing, I found the content to be of limited value.. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: The Absolute Beginners Guide to Bowling: Bowling Tips to Build Fundamentals and Execution Like a Pro in 7 Days or Less (Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, Bowling Tips, Bowling Execution) review []  2020-1-20 19:6

    Not a very informative book. I concider it a waste of my money,I would not recomend it to my friends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: The Absolute Beginners Guide to Bowling: Bowling Tips to Build Fundamentals and Execution Like a Pro in 7 Days or Less (Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, Bowling Tips, Bowling Execution) review []  2020-1-20 19:6

    It wasn't a paper back book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: The Absolute Beginners Guide to Bowling: Bowling Tips to Build Fundamentals and Execution Like a Pro in 7 Days or Less (Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, Bowling Tips, Bowling Execution) review []  2020-1-20 19:6

    For one getting into the game, fine. For those wanting to improve or getting back---too basic. Amazing references at the end of book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: The Absolute Beginners Guide to Bowling: Bowling Tips to Build Fundamentals and Execution Like a Pro in 7 Days or Less (Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, Bowling Tips, Bowling Execution) review []  2020-1-20 19:6

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: The Absolute Beginners Guide to Bowling: Bowling Tips to Build Fundamentals and Execution Like a Pro in 7 Days or Less (Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, Bowling Tips, Bowling Execution) review []  2020-1-20 19:6

    Amazing book for beginners. Simple read with helpful tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: The Absolute Beginners Guide to Bowling: Bowling Tips to Build Fundamentals and Execution Like a Pro in 7 Days or Less (Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, Bowling Tips, Bowling Execution) review []  2020-1-20 19:6

    This book includes some really solid bowling information, and I found it to be very helpful. There were a number of really primary techniques and concepts that I'd probably learned at some point, then forgotten, and this book was a amazing refresher. I'm glad I chose it. My main complaint with the book is that it's rather poorly written, and appears to be completely unedited. Spelling and grammar errors abound, as well as unclear sentences, which need to be reread a couple times to divine their meaning. From that standpoint, I can't say that this book was a pleasure to read, but I certainly acknowledge that it includes a amazing bit of useful information. If a competent editor gave this thing a once-over, I'd be inclined to change my rating to at least four stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling: The Absolute Beginners Guide to Bowling: Bowling Tips to Build Fundamentals and Execution Like a Pro in 7 Days or Less (Bowling Basics, Bowling Fundamentals, Bowling Tips, Bowling Execution) review []  2020-1-20 19:6

    Very informative to the point with a tip of humor. Amazing background on bowling along with the basics. Amazing start!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triple Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-10-16 21:43

    Simple, fast, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Triple Yahtzee Score Sheet review [App]  2019-10-16 21:43

    Scores only yourself, not for multiple players! Worthless to me ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bowling Tracker: Elegant Scoring App review [App]  2019-11-14 13:50

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    Ok. I don't typically obtain excited about bedsheets. I got these cuz I required a fast replacement after the cheap Walmart brand I bought kept pilling after every wash and dry, resulting in lint balls everywhere. I merely wanted moderately priced sheets to replace them that wouldn't do this. I can't afford 1000-thread count Egyptian blah blah blah. So I purchased these.And holy crap....these are amazing.With my old sheets, I used to wake up too hot despite it being cold in the room. The temperature difference was jarring when I got up in the morning and my PJs would sometimes be plastered to me. I assumed it was the method life would be since I have a crappy thermostat in my room which blasts the heat too hot no matter how low I set the thermostat, so I usually leave it off and pile on blankets at night.But these sheets, not only are they amazingly soft to the touch (and they don't pill since I washed and dried right after opening them), they are warm but hold me cool the whole night. I've had the best sleep this week that I've had in months. I've never known this possible. I mean I am impressed to the point I'm actually writing a review about bedsheets. Welcome to my mid-30s I guess. Awesome product though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    My husband and I recently place a 4 inch mattress pad on our already large mattress (which now makes it almost 20inches). After trying 6 name brand sheets that stated they were “extra deep pockets”, ridiculously overpriced, and still came off the mattress as we slept overnight, I decided to check out Amazon and stumbled upon the CKG Unlimited Additional Deep pocket sheets. I was skeptical at first because I am a type of person that likes to feel and see stuff before buying. I placed the order, they arrived the NEXT DAY, And they were everything that we were looking for! They are extremely soft, amazing quality (despite all of the negative reviews I read), not hot at all, and they stay ON the bed!! I did wash them with cold water as soon as they arrived and threw them in the dryer on low prior to putting them on the bed and had no issues. I will definitely be looking to purchase other colors and I am extremely satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    Very rarely am I this impressed with something, enough to write this and hopefully support someone else say YES FINALLY SHEETS THAT WILL FIT! We recently upgraded to a super thick memory foam mattress and adjustable base. I paid $100 for sheets at the furniture shop and they didnt stay on! Ugh so of course I took to Amazon. These sheets are silky soft but more importantly they not only fit, but go under about 3", so they don't pop off when we use the adjustable base. On top of that the set came with 4 pillowcases! I have surgical induced menopause which means extreme sweats, and these sheets don't create me drown in it or overheat during the night. Would definitely recommend these and the price is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    Absolute heaven! I have spent endless hours, not to mention a lot of cash searching for the excellent fit, quality and comfort. I've finally found the end to my search! Reviews are very necessary to me and thank all who've given feed back. These are very soft, cozy and new every time I obtain into bed! My largest concern was finding the right fitted sheet with deep pockets. These exceeded my expectations and are as described! Will be purchasing more! Thank you CGK for such amazing quality and workmanship! You've gone above and beyond to completely satisfy me! 🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    These are attractive sheets! So comfy and soft they feel like a 1,000 thread count! They come with four pillowcases which is unbelievable for us because we have 6 pillows between my husband and I so I had to buy the matching pillow cases but they match perfectly and are just as comfortable. I tried the cheaper $29 ones but they are so thin, soft but very thin you can just about see through them so I decided to test these ones for $10 more but so worth it! They stay on the mattress and we have a very thick huge mattress with a four inch memory foam topper for a total of 16’ inches but would most likely fit up to 18 inches and trust me we always have a hard time finding the right sheets that will stay on the whole mattress and not fall off and just be on our topper. I loved these so much I bought them for my youngest and plan to obtain my mother in law a set or two and my other two boys ( they have full and one has a twin bed. I know they will love them like we do! If you buy your sheets at Bed Bath and Beyond or Macy’s or Calvin Clein Stop look no further and stop paying an arm and a leg for them these are the sheets for you!!! I consider myself a pro when it comes to finding the right sheets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    The sage green King sheet set is attractive xactly like photo. Fits my 18 inch mattress perfectly no more sheets coming off in middle of night! Super soft and comfortable! Amazing quality and very reasonable price. Would've paid 2-3x more at department stores for xtra deep pocket and high quality sheets as these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    I received the sheets yesterday and immediately place them in the wash so I could use them. They took washing fine. As you can see from the photos, the pockets are quite deep, managing to cover both my 18" deep mattress and my additional huge box spring all the method to the floor (my box spring rests directly on the floor).My husband and I agree that they are very soft and comfortable. I didn't message any overheating latest night, but I live in Michigan and it's still in the 50's during the daytime right now. We will see over the e only disappointment was the color. I ordered "burgundy" hoping to match the dark red theme in my duvet. Unfortunately, these are much closer to brown. Not bad, but be aware that there may be a difference between how they look in your monitor and how they actually appear.We will see how they keep up to future washing. I have seen others complain about pulling and the sheets tearing over time. Yes, they are thin, but no thinner than most sheets of this price range.Update: I have had the sheets for several months, and they are holding up well. They have not come apart in the wash, as other reviewers have said. In fact, they have held their color and shape well. They are still comfortable and stayed cool over the summer. I would recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    They fit perfectly and do not come off in the night. No more waking up tangled in your sheets and having to remake your bed. The bottom sheet is simple to see which method it goes on by the method it was designed. Best sheets I have bought in a long time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    I couldn't believe these fit my 23" deep mattress. Usually I have to spend close to $300 for anything that deep. Plus these are so soft and comfortable. Wonderful at that price! Now the try will be whether they are durable, but I have high hopes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Extra Deep Pocket Sheets - 4 Piece Sheet Set - Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Sheets - Deep Fitted Sheet Set - Extra Deep Pocket Twin Size Sheets - Easily Fits Extra Deep Mattresses review []  2020-1-10 20:35

    I LOVE THESE! I have a memory foam mattress with a thick topper. It is incredibly difficult to search sheets that are deep enough to fit without riding up or a corner popping off in the night.. These sheets re super soft, and have really deep pockets. Comes with a fitted sheet, flat sheet and four huge pillowcases. I am so glad I found these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer review [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    I love this app! Everything works perfectly... Except for the exporting feature. Whenever I test to export my melody the application crashes. I've found that the exported file does still obtain saved to my phone, but it still shouldn't crash every time I export. I paid a amazing amount of cash for this application and I really hope this gets fixed sooner rather than later!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer review [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    The application has some nice features! Its simple to use and works... Kinda. I bought the additional feature gift package thing, and it worked!... Kinda. While i was using it during the session i bought it, it was working fine. Satisfied, I leave the application and do other things. Once returning to the app, it asked me to buy the extras pack... AGAIN! I bought it after seeing that others were experiencing this, thinking i would be different. DONT DO THIS! The developers dont care. This application is an actual scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer review [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    Pro: Clean interface, provision for treble and base clef staff, seemingly unlimited measures per composition. Cons: Accidentals must be assigned on each bar, no method to shift notes if accidentally misplaced (50% mistake even with tablet), super difficult to select note to delete (req too high accuracy. Takes tapping around 4 to 5 times before catching note), can't temporary assign clef to a bar, can't change time signature (fixed at 4/4), can't copy song sheet, can't select where to begin playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notation Pad - Sheet Music Score Composer review [App]  2019-10-24 21:18

    First attempt to build a very primary bar of 1/8th note triplets in 4/4 failed. I can build triplets on beats 1 through 3 but on the fourth beat it won't allow me add another triplet. Because only two eighth notes will fit into the remaining zone I can't add a third one to build the triplet. If I add the third eighth note into beat one of the next bar and then test to use the triplet feature to tie the three together it won't recognize the third note and tells me it can't search enough notes.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter