Read box movies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all box movies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    amazing film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    great😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on box movies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    amazing application must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies [App]  2019-3-28 13:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    Amazing quality, amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    Five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    Needs working!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    Same old b.s. with this application failed to connect goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    This application is very nice a lot of classic films smooth to operate in my opinion totally better than KODI. HD MOVIES without a doubt is a streaming films android game changer! πŸ‘πŸ‘ for AWESOME APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    Very amazing and amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies - Box Movies 2020 [App]  2020-4-1 21:45

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    all amazing dont like the adds, but they are acceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    i like the contains,ilike all the films you guys place but pls do somthing with the ads ,its evrywhre evn whn the films played nnnnn input some offline download kind of things oso the subtitles. thts all hope this cn hlp you improve the apps. so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    Amazing just alittle headache with pop up ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    film rule s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    it's a really kool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    vg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box - Tv Show & Box Movies [App]  2020-1-28 21:43

    Use this application if you wish to watch films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box - Tv Show & Box Movies [App]  2020-1-28 21:43

    πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    i also smell bsπŸ˜•...an modernize all of this films look like sum black shop type shii

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    l cant download any film

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing quality too a lot of ads though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    It is an amazing application very amazing application i rate 5 ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    I downloaded this because it was needed by another application even though I was the first to download. I smell bs. this application didnt begin and it didnt support the other app. what kind of b.s. are you all pulling?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    nothing Satisfied sweet 16 baby πŸ˜˜β€οΈπŸŽ‰ I love you and you will never understand the love that I have for you, no boy, can love you the method that I do.πŸ’―%😘 No boy can teach you the method that I do, even though we have our arguments here and there, but you know, I still love you at the end of the day ❀️😘 No matter what you did or what happened between us, you know, I love you, but my feelings are inside. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜” Even though I say and do not love you, I like you or anything of that fact, you know what

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    It's so much fun and is the best film and TV present application I have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing but can you place some POWERS or GAME OF THRONES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    veryenjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    this thing need to watch films call Fcinema

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    blure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box - Tv Show & Box Movies [App]  2020-1-28 21:43

    I got it to work. So far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    nice but i hate the method it pauses sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing application i love that they have endgame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    greatπŸ‘β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    Another application needed this one to be downloaded even though they don't have anything to do with one another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    One star because I was forced to download this application by f11 film if I wish to stream the film i need to download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    owsome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Box - Movies HD - BOX movies [App]  2019-5-7 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show Movies Box - Tv Show & Box Movies [App]  2020-1-28 21:43

    I love it no ads and its for free just need to download it and voila πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE Movies BOX & Tv BOX [App]  2020-1-14 21:46

    Virus don't install spam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE Movies BOX & Tv BOX [App]  2020-1-14 21:46

    Virus Spam don't install, you phone will stop when you install this application it is very dangerious Spam Spam Spam Spam πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE Movies BOX & Tv BOX [App]  2020-1-14 21:46

    Spam don't download !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jet Tv & Movies box [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    EASY TO CONNECT, GREAT CHOICE OF MOVIES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jet Tv & Movies box [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    Can't watch anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jet Tv & Movies box [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jet Tv & Movies box [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    awesomw!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jet Tv & Movies box [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jet Tv & Movies box [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    amazing website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jet Tv & Movies box [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    nice films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jet Tv & Movies box [App]  2019-12-21 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hd Box Show Movies [App]  2019-12-9 13:43

    To a lot of dam ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hd Box Show Movies [App]  2019-12-9 13:43

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Show HD Movies & Box [App]  2019-11-24 21:6

    Showbox, best films application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coto Movies & Tv Box [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    amazing films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES 2019 BOX [App]  2019-3-26 13:18

    Absolute entertainment. Simple to navigate to search proper genres. Amazing selection of films and doentary films. Thank you !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES 2019 BOX [App]  2019-3-26 13:18

    good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES 2019 BOX [App]  2019-3-26 13:18

    very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee tv & movies box [App]  2019-3-30 13:14

    i did not allow me pick a movr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HD Movies Box 2019 [App]  2019-2-24 21:17

    just trailers πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES BOX 2019 [App]  2019-3-13 13:19

    this application is great! but ive gave 3star first its so a lot of ads but its okay and for the modernize why always every modernize of this application is another application to showing. it is cause phone storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES BOX 2019 [App]  2019-3-13 13:19

    It's a very amazing app. U can watch even series. I've been looking for long for an application for series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES BOX 2019 [App]  2019-3-13 13:19

    it's jus' cool to have a dope application on yo phone! πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES BOX 2019 [App]  2019-3-13 13:19

    amazing apps but it keeps updating lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES BOX 2019 [App]  2019-3-13 13:19

    love this application especially the TV shows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES BOX 2019 [App]  2019-3-13 13:19

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES BOX 2019 [App]  2019-3-13 13:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FREE MOVIES BOX 2019 [App]  2019-3-13 13:19

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTO MOVIES & Tv Box [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COTO MOVIES & Tv Box [App]  2019-4-18 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shows & Current Movies box [App]  2019-5-14 13:19

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shows & Current Movies box [App]  2019-5-14 13:19

    i am still trying to see if it is a amazing film application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shows & Current Movies box [App]  2019-5-14 13:19

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies 2019 [App]  2019-2-9 13:18

    amazing watch all moviesno issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies 2019 [App]  2019-2-9 13:18

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies 2019 [App]  2019-2-9 13:18

    love itπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Box Movies 2019 [App]  2019-2-9 13:18

    amazing application thanks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386