Read boys bandanas girls neck gaiter kids face cover headband seamless scarf balaclava reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all boys bandanas girls neck gaiter kids face cover headband seamless scarf balaclava reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Love having the ear loops. It keeps it from riding up her face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The fabric print is cute. It fits my 5 year old well. But I bought it to use as a face covering for my kid when he goes back to school and it would not work for that. There are holes that you can see through in it, it would not work to protect in my opinion .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Excellent fit! My daughter loves these. She says they are comfortable & not too hot. They do have little small holes in the material, but work excellent for her! Super cute designs!

    0  


    Add your opinion on boys bandanas girls neck gaiter kids face cover headband seamless scarf balaclava or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Fit my son perfectly! Works so much better than a traditional mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The gaiters appear to be amazing quality. The patterns are really cute and as pictured. My son is 6.5 and it was a bit of a squeeze to fit over his head, but once I did, it fit well without riding up over his eyes. My complaint is that the fabric is actually perforated with small holes all over. This is in addition to the natural weave of the fabric.. I assume this is to increase the breath ability of the fabric. I'd purchased these since he's needed to wear a face covering to school and I thought this would be more comfortable than other masks since this doesn't hug the chin and that seemed to be the case once he tried it on. but it's just too "open" for me to be confident that it will function well for my intended use. I will probably still hold them as he can still wear them for UV protection when we take our boat our or UV/Dust protection when he helps his grandfather on the tractor. Just thought others might wish to know about the amount of perforation in case they had the same intended use in mind as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My daughter loves them. Would have been nice if washing/care instructions came with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My seven year old daughter loves this mask. It doesn’t seem to cling to her mouth like others do. It stay up above her nose without falling down. I have washed and air dried it and seem to keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    We are using this product for school because my son isn’t able to wear tight fitting masks. This fabric is soft and stays on the face, plus you can pull it down around your neck when not using. The fabric is thin, which makes it much nicer than a regular cloth mask. Unfortunately my son has already lost one, so thankfully it was a 2 pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    This is honestly the only mask I can obtain my 5 year old to wear. He just pulls it up over his ears. Which is much easier for him to do himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Our small guy LOVES these!! We have tried several masks and were looking for something various when we found these. They are by far his favorite masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    These are amazing and you have a dozens of options on how you’d like to wear them. I’ll choose to wear mine as headbands mostly but since it’s getting cold outside I’ll probably use them as scarves to cover my face also. I think I’m going to purchase the plain solid colors as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I got them to cover my neck while riding my scooter but I ended up wearing them all the time. I hold two in my scooter, one in my car, one in my backpack. They are excellent for riding so rocks and items don't hit my throat and neck and the back of my neck doesn't obtain sunburnt. In the winter they hold my neck a bit warmer and in the summertime I'll dump a bit of cool water on it and place it back around my neck and it'll really cool me off. They are amazing to pull up over my face to hold a bit warmer now that it's winter without being too hot or hindering my breathing. I like wearing them on my wrist too. Or around my ankle to hold it a bit warmer so it doesn't ache from the plates in it when the air gets very cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Love these! The soft stretchy material is perfect. Headbands usually just slide right off my head but these are the excellent fit and all for the excellent price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Attractive designs and not too tight on head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I wear these everywhere ... as a neck warmer with a hoodie outside in cold weather, or even inside with my chilly house. Also amazing as a balaclava, although a bit tight for my shaped head. Multi-pack assortment provides a match for every outfit. Wash and dry easily. I'd definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Very beautiful vibrant colors. Soft & simple to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I wear them under my motorcycle helmet or mud races. I have to say there just as amazing as the SA face shields, I have both. Can’t beat the price at all! Would buy them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I use these all the time, working and just chilling around the house. The price is amazing and the product works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    I like them all n the various patterns. They r soft n stretchy. Required some for work cause its cold. There bit thin but folding them to cover my face helps. These were perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Bandana Mask Neck Gaiter Balaclava Face Scarf Outdoor Magic Hiking Yoga Headband for Dust Seamless High Elastic Multi Bandanas with UV Resistance for Athletic Headwrap 10PCS []  2020-7-27 0:40

    Este producto fue muy útil para mi esposa e hijas , lo utilizan de muchas maneras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We are using these mainly ask masks for now. I. The picture, the gray is an "adult size" and the red is this product. These are a amazing size for all my kiddos. I have ages 3-10. They are comfortable and simple for them to obtain on and off themselves. One downside we have found is that they are a small slick so they tend to slip down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    The concept of these is amazing for kids, especially as we prepare to send them back to school. However, after trying them on once the stitching is beginning to come unraveled... my guess is they will not latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Lightweight and soft. My daughter loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My grandson loves his fresh face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very thin not sure it will protect at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Works for my 8 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Fit all my children ages 6, 5,& 3. Required something not so hot for summer. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Excellent fit for my 9&11 year old boys, definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very sheer, and my daughter loves it more then a cloth mask that tugs on her ears. She is 5 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Excellent for the stupid face mask regulations. I can breathe easily. Very thin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    These have nice prints on them, except I did not care for the flag design with blood stains on it. Would rather have the thin blue line design instead. I returned because of low quality. The ends have no seam, which means that they easily unravel. I couldn't imagine what they would look like after several uses. One time of stretching caused a bunch of splits at the edges and a lot of little pieces of microfibers to obtain all over the place. I attached pictures to r 3.67 a piece, its ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love the material. Very reusable and washable and lasts very long. I had some Halloween themed masks for an old job but I didn't know eventually I was going to need to wear them in public. I don't have a issue with the American flag. I just don't bring the flag in the middle of my private wars and problems with other people. I love my country and I hate my government. A government is important but they still need to be kept in check when things aren't making sense for Americans. When you see this on my face don't expect me to respond to some pen paper pushing govenor or mayor that isn't paying me. I'll follow the laws. We all break minor laws sometimes but I'm not going to be a hazard to others like they insist on being to me. I'm veering now. But I love this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    I love these facemasks. Not only do I feel safe, they are comfortable to wear. In regards to style, well it is the American flag. I feel both patriotic and a complete [email protected]@#$% wearing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    It helps out a lot when driving fork truck keeping dust away and like America flags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    A bit tight but simple to obtain on. If you don't triple it up, you can blow out a candle with it on. To create it usable, you need to fold it over itself twice again. This makes it even tighter. In the end I gave these away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If this came in various sizes, I would rate it a 5 star easy. Seems to work well keeping out dust and other particles. I'm a huge guy with an 18-19 inch neck size. It will stretch out some but still is very tight around my neck to the point that it even leaves marks and that makes it uncomfortable to use for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    If I have to wear one to comply it damn sure is going to be American!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    Not sure what they wanted for warmth and thickness on this review, so I just chose in the middle.... We live in Fort Worth, Texas, so warmth is not an problem here, but thickness is and fortunately, they are not thick at all. I bought these for my husband who works for one of the cities, here in Tarrant County, in water and wastewater, and sometimes has to interact with the public, and he likes them, because they don’t fall off and are right there when he needs it, since they go around your neck, plus if it’s around his neck, he doesn’t forget it in the work truck, and he really likes that they are NOT thick versus his face, working outside, in this Texas heat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover []  2021-1-9 21:13

    They are comfortable, very useful, they absorb sweat and dry very quickly, I use them everyday at work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    These are the best face shields around. I've tried the SA brand products, but found the material was really thin, doesn't breathe, and had unfinished edges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Love that obtain 2 as my small boy always has to be like me. Simple to wear and works well, worth the cash and does dry quicker than other makes I've tried before. I would recommend this to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Very amazing quality and packaging. It fit my 5 1/2 year old grandson perfectly. He hates having to wear a mask, so this is a amazing alternative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    My son loves his fresh neck gaiters. Not only are they softer and more comfortable than regular face children are constantly forgetting their masks and don't like the tugging on their ears. These are a amazing alternative because they can be worn on the neck or as a head band when not in use. My son said it is comfortable to wear. Simple to clean and dry quickly. At this price, there is nothing better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    soft silky feeling material, this face mask is comfortable to wear. and it can be washable and reusable, amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    Loving this product. Arrived on time. These are amazing quality, nice and thick and soft. They wash well too. Really happy with my purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Bandana Balaclava Face Cover Summer for Dust Protection Boys Girls, Children Toddlers Scarf Reusable Washable Outdoor Black 1 Pack 4-12 Years … []  2020-7-21 20:55

    The neck gaiter is nice, my kids like them very much, they can play and worn in a lot of ways, recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I bought these to use as masks for the current ese are very simple to hold in my pocket, just in case I need a mask. Once on, they are amazing to hold around my neck, so I can lift up as a mask when someone approaches on a walk or run.Having the dozens package means I can allow each one air out/dry out a few days between uses, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    These work well for keeping cool at a amazing low price. Plus they can be used as a mask if necessary. The Mission brand gaiters stay cooler longer but I got 8 for the price of 1 Mission. Love the value. Love the quality. Love the fast delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    They're just what the listing said they are. They're very lightweight and comfortable to wear, and though size is totally subjective, they seem to be about right. I do search that they tend to slip down when wearing for a while, and when I talk I have to routinely pull them back up. I think I'd like them better if they were just a bit tighter (or if my head were a bit larger...) The colors are amazing and the finish work seems to be amazing (no loose threads or snags). For those who are curious they are created in China, but it's hard to search much of anything to protect versus Covid that ISN'T created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    A lot of colors, amazing quality, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    If you wish a Gaiter that will stay on your face while you speak, this is not for you. Quality of fabric and elastic is noticeably worse than the $20 product I purchased at the hardware store. You obtain what you pay for, buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Really do hold the sun off the neck and face. It is really surprising as to how much cooler the covered zone is to what is not. Being a small on the smaller size I want they would be a small tighter though. I constantly have to pull up to obtain it back over my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I saw a complaint in reviews about the item someone received. The seller said that if you are in trouble, you can contact with them by email. In fact, they quickly solved the issue I encountered, and the attitude is very ese are some of the best neck gaiters I have. You won't feel difficult to breathe when wearing them. The fabric is soft and a small cool, and the most necessary thing is they won't easily deform and e quality is on par for the price and is worthwhile for COVID-19 purposes. I purchased them to wear for the COVID social distancing policies, they work for me, so I would recommend this product a million times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    We’ve been wearing these for weeks. Simple to breathe through (they are fairly thin) and I would compare them to the cool fit athletic shirts. I love getting them wet and using them to support hold me cool during the high temperatures either on my head as a head hand/wrap or when used as a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Amazing Customer Service. Product is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I have a lot of hair so the material doesn’t stretch over all my hair . If I had less hair it would be a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I ordered these for my husband and my son. I was a bit reluctant because both my husband and my son have rather huge faces. These fit them perfectly! Both my husband and my son work in construction, so it's hard to search products for them that they truly like and can wear all day. They can actually breathe in these a lot better and they don't move from their faces. They both love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    amazing face mask but air gaps on each side of nose . nice for motorcycle riding hold sun off of you . Fishing outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    I really love the method they fit. Not to tight, but not too loose. The fabric is really comfortable, especially for summer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    The design is amazing but they fall apart after a few washes. There’s better choices. Save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    If this came in various sizes, I would rate it a 5 star easy. Seems to work well keeping out dust and other particles. I'm a huge guy with an 18-19 inch neck size. It will stretch out some but still is very tight around my neck to the point that it even leaves marks and that makes it uncomfortable to use for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Eh. Not the best not the worst. Decent graphics but overall they are ok. I was expecting elastic on the ends of the fabric to hold close to the body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    The artwork on the bandanas is attractive and really patriotic. Everyone is special and these are very soft, very soft. Amazing for dust reduction or keeping you medical covid mask clean. These are well made, wash well and easy. Can be worn on your hair, as a scarf or for protection. Very High Quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Amazing value. Product is lightweight and comfortable. Like the Stars and Stripes theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    Not a hem on top or bottom. Fits amazing as I have a round face. When it stretches out and shreds ill search a use for it.....disclaimer,Made in ghina! 😷😝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pcs Bandana Face Mask Neck Gaiter, Scarf Headbands Balaclava Headwear Tube Windproof Seamless Face Cover for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:25

    works amazing when you have no choice but to wear a mask

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    Bought for children back to school. I like that it stays around their neck all day, so I don’t have to worry about them losing it. I also like the ear loops. No worrying about it falling down. Bought adult size for me. The two package is amazing because I can change them out. Want they had more patterns to choose from. Very happy overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    So happy with these gators! The ear loops are a excellent addition and let you to wear them whatever method is comfortable. The fabric is a amazing quality too. My kiddo is almost 9 but I decided to order a size up and so glad I did. They fit him excellent and he's super excited to wear them to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I was worried about the size bc he is 8 but I went with a size larger. Fits with room to grow, although I hope he will not need it much longer. He loves this method more than a mask, which he has to wear at school all day. The ear loops are a unbelievable gift feature. Material is thin and he can breath. It did smell chemically when they arrived. I soaked in some Odoban and washed and turned out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    After trying a lot of gaiters that did not fit my little 9 year olds these were perfect! The eat loops create the fit even better, but you can easily tuck them in. Amazing gaiters for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    My 13 year old boy is little for his age and the regular gators are too big. So I saw these gators on Amazon and thought I’d give them a test they fit him perfectly and it’s nice that they have ear loop things to keep them up my son weighs about 79 pounds I got a bunch of them after I knew that they will work for him. He really likes them for school. He takes an additional one with him to school so he can change his after gym as they have to wear a mask and he sweats bad. I Definitely recommend this product to everyone especially if your kid is small. The ear loops are wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    These were bought to test to mitigate versus the virus for the children on ey arrived and I immediately realized these were going to be a very tight ese masks are more for 2-3 year olds and not for older ey were almost impossible to obtain over the heads of a 5 year old and my 8 year old granddaughter got her head stuck trying to obtain it e material is nice, the designs are beautiful cool also. But only obtain these for toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    These fit my 2 year old well. The ear loops are loose, but hold the mask up over her nose. She is able to pull the mask down off of her nose and mouth without help, but cannot fully remove the mask alone. They are the thin tech fabric I expected, which probably isn’t the best choice to hold airborne germs from spreading, but it does hold my kid from putting her hands in her mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I got these for my grown daughter because she has a little head and has problem finding any face coverings to fit. This is perfect!!!So glad we got these!! She is 31. She’s just a little lady.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    These are ok. They fit my 8 year old and 4 year old well, but for som reason, my children refused to wear them for more than a minute. I don’t think they liked having the face covering wrap around their neck, but they can be picky so it might just be my kids. My son will only wear disposable masks to preschool all day and my days daughter preferred a various brand of a easy cotton children mask. I wanted something that wouldn’t fall off since my son is at preschool but he didn’t like this one and actually his disposable mask doesn’t fall off when he plays at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    My son required a gaiter or face mask to play in a baseball tournament, during COVID restrictions. This worked well for him since the ear loops kept it up and allow him bat and run without falling down. I recommend this for children sporting events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Quality is not there. Got mine today and it is super cheap material and the picture quality is awful! Would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Again another CMPOS. The material seems to be additional thin and most disturbingly, the colors are somewhat faded. It really is a cheap and inferior product. Typical of a certain country and their manufacturing. They do not present the VIBRANCY of the description and image that was posted. In other words like usual, we did not obtain what we thought we would. Coming from the country that likes to spread y reason it got 2 stars is because it was actually a shark, and it had some elasticity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The pictures create it seem like the monkey's face is cutoff at the top, which would be beautiful funny. But it actually contains the monkey's eyes, so you'll have to fold it just right to create it look like part of your face. The fabric is also roughly chop on the ends with no finishing, so I expect it to fray easily. Compared to other products I've owned from Buff, the material seems rather cheap and not very elastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Top and bottom of tube are not finished. Frays easily on washing, even had washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The mask is not as colourful as the picture portrays. I usually fold it in half lengthwise and ware it double layered without the monkey face showing. There are two cash photos on the mask - one in the front and the other on the back. I would prefer just one photo with maybe monkey ears on the side. As others have stated, this is simply chop on both ends with no seam. But it is lightweight and comfortable. I like it and use it for bike riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Although the illustration gives you the sense of some dimensionality, the sad truth is this is a sleeve of fabric with the picture of a monkey on each side. Now, if you go into the fine print, it says what it is: It is a sleeve of fabric that in no method resembles the kind of mask we wish at this time of mask-wearing. The photograph should be changed to represent the item for sale. Amazon should police this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    The size and scale of the print shown on the bandana is not even close to actually product. The quality of the picture and the fabric is extremely poor. The edges are tattered out of the packaging even before washing. Spend your cash on something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    As an alternative to other types of dust masks or surgical masks, this face covering is lightweight and breathable. It's a amazing alternative for going into businesses or for use outside to chop down on possible sunburn. The design isn't quite as shown in the photos. First, the colors in the images are much darker and more vivid. The design actually contains more of the nose of the shark so much of the mouth of the shark ends up below your chin. Given that the price should be lower than what's posted here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    This absolutely does not look as pictured. More like a blurry low def picture of a picture. Mine came with a run down the front like panty hose. Buyers beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seamless Face Mask| Bandana for Dust| Headband | Magic Scarf| Head Wrap| Windproof Neck Warmer| Neck Gaiter| Balaclava| Headwear | Animal Sweatband For Music Festivals, Raves, Outdoors (Dog) []  2020-7-26 22:31

    Reading previous reviews I had a feeling this would not look like it did as advertised, but I was curious and had hope so I purchased it anyway for my arrived today, and just like previous reviews, it looks nothing like the advertised picture, darker blue and the shark is about 3x bigger than pictured, we found it slightly scary but quite hilarious and it will not stop him from wearing it in public.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Things great. Blocks the wind very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Related to bandanna thickness. Firm fitting without feeling snug or too tight. Stretchy, so one size would fit all. Better than I thought it would be. Will work well in cold and warm weather!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    I love this mask scarf! It is beautiful awesome. It looks little but it has some stretch to it. You just place it over your head and around your neck like a scarf and then you can pull it up like a mask. I love the bright bold color and design. It fit amazing and was comfortable to wear. I didn't have issues with it falling down or feeling itchy. It works amazing and looks cool. I've gotten lots of compliments too. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I got them to cover my neck while riding my scooter but I ended up wearing them all the time. I hold two in my scooter, one in my car, one in my backpack. They are excellent for riding so rocks and items don't hit my throat and neck and the back of my neck doesn't obtain sunburnt. In the winter they hold my neck a bit warmer and in the summertime I'll dump a bit of cool water on it and place it back around my neck and it'll really cool me off. They are amazing to pull up over my face to hold a bit warmer now that it's winter without being too hot or hindering my breathing. I like wearing them on my wrist too. Or around my ankle to hold it a bit warmer so it doesn't ache from the plates in it when the air gets very cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    So in love with my headbands! I’m a nurse so I wear them for work to hold my hair back. They’re not thick but the quality isn’t bad. For the price they obtain the job done and they’re so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    It's beautiful comfy. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Don't take this too seriously. It is a buff. I use it for headband, neck and, and facemask. Fits right and tight and feels amazing on my face. And it is fun. I would have liked to see the end finished off with threading for reinforced durability and the price point is a tad high but love it all the same. You can't see-through it, but is fun to wear over your full face to freak people out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    If you’re looking for covid protection, you’ll wish a mask underneath. I just got this to be less boring. My spouse stole it already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    This face mask is very comfortable and simple to use. It is a very flexible material and stretches easily. It is not too massive so it does not create you too hot but will support you stay warm if that is what you are looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    LOVE IT !!!! THANK YOU for your quick shipping & delivery during these difficult times. I know this ISN'T a Coronavirus approved mask..BUT for me personally.. I'd rather have Something rather than Nothing . AGAIN IT'S MY OPINION & it was my purchase !!!! But I'm very satisfied with it & it gives me some protection & that makes me satisfied & makes me feel better. You can create your own decisions . It's a amazing product that works amazing for everything it claims to do !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    You have no idea how much I love this mask ! I use this all the time now Going into stores especially with this Corona thing going on ! I’ve gotten so a lot of complements it’s crazy ! I have a few masks and this one by far takes the cake ! I want I looked like this mask all the time ! Lol !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Skull Face Mask Bandanas, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Headband for dust Sun Wind []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Since it has become apparent that we must now wear face masks for the near (and far?) future, why not embrace that with a small fun? This has gotten me several compliments and comments while wearing it out and about recently - especially if I am wearing it with ever, because the material is stretchy and somewhat sheer I am guessing that it does not protect you or others better than a more conventional facemask. Not the bandannas or scarfs that everyone else is wearing because there is too much ambient airflow because they do not actually seal versus your nose and mouth. But, this, like those will apparently place others around you at ease that you are being s:- fools others into thinking you are adhering to safety precautions- people will probably look at you and comment on how they like the lookCons:- probably not the best choice if you are really concerned about your health or others- it is a sheer and stretchy tube - like leggings, that is not hemmed at the top or bottom- fabric at top and bottom of this tube rolls due to lack of hem and structure - will probably begin to fray with repeated use- to make the "look" as pictured, with your eyes and everything below the Joker, you have to roll up or fold over the upper portion into the sleeve so that when you slip it on, the nose lines up with your nose. This actually doubles up the fabric so - "more" protection? - if you do not have a huge nose - this will wish to ride down your face because it is stretchy and does not grip your face due to the slippery properties of the nylon/spandex. This added to the fact that it is rolling up inside where you can feel it versus your face (like a wedgie) making you constancy fidget and adjust. Invariably the alignment with the print no longer aligns with your face and you just look like [email protected]#$%. People will look at you for various reasons.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386