Read bozzutos merlin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bozzutos merlin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bozzutos Merlin [App]  2020-5-21 21:7

    Constant freezes and crashing. This application is a headache to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bozzutos Merlin [App]  2020-5-21 21:7

    Everytime i find an item the application crashes and restarts. Literally no support when trying to product. (Havent recieved the fresh modernize for Android)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merlin [App]  2018-1-3 21:6

    the page was white blanked and was unable to make an acc

    0  


    Add your opinion on bozzutos merlin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merlin Mobile Patrol [App]  2019-5-29 13:7

    just really convienent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merlin Icon Pack [App]  2019-5-20 13:44

    Gr8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 14: Finch Merlin and the Forgotten Kingdom []  2019-12-13 18:0

    I loved this book, from finding out more about Atlantis to meeting music I was kept on the edge of my seat the entire time! I do want for more love scenes between Ryann and Finch!😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 2: Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins []  2019-12-25 18:33

    Like others I was duped into being this on false advertising. It is not harry Potter, not even close. It is written for a very young audience. I would have liked this in sixth grade. The characters and never developed. The story doesn't have a complex quest or overarching amazing versus evil. There is just young innocents and evil. I would not have minded much as I can read anything with magic or fantasy. But to be tricked into buying this perhaps even lied to is an insult. This is no Android game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, insert your favorite fantasy here. This is more like the hardy boys search a poor school or the diary of a wimpy child sees a scary clown. Wish an intro to fantasy, read the Hobbit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 2: Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins []  2019-12-25 18:33

    The story concept & story is intriguing enough that I place up with this garbage writing for 3.5 books. If your looking for paperback novel quality without even a steamy make-out session as off, by all means, be my r more stars, the author needs to expand her vocabulary, much closer attention to time, and mind hero info better. I feel like she required about 4 more edits to have a quality story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 2: Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins []  2019-12-25 18:33

    This book was a bit slower to obtain through as there was more back story to the characters and glimpses into their past. I was frustrated with all the various Pov as I would read a chapter from Harley's point pv view and the next chapter was someone else. I felt disconnected and this style of writing does not work for me. I found myself skimming the chapter to obtain back to Harley. The action picked up towards the end and I hope the next one in the series uncovers more about Katherine's plans and how she is always one step ahead of Harley, talk about family feuds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 2: Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins []  2019-12-25 18:33

    And although I enjoyed this book, it was a small less interesting than the first. Harley hasn't progressed in her abilities that much. The main villains in this installment were the evil Twins. Unfortunately, they weren't very developed --mainly, they just killed. The POV was not only Harley's, , it alternated in chapters between Harley and Tatyana. I believe that it was the Author's method of developing a supporting character. Tatyana is a young woman who has the ability to contact and communicate with ghosts, sometimes by allowing herself to be possessed.I am still interested enough in this series that I'll likely continue. 3-1/2 Stars for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 4: Harley Merlin and the First Ritual []  2019-12-25 18:33

    Rather than go into a detailed analysis, I’m going to explain what it is about this book, and this series, as written by Bella Forrest:The writer knows how to make authentic characters who express their emotions in a natural, contradictory manner that feels so ere’s a point early in this book where she’s talking, trying to act tough, but then, she wipes a tear away. It just felt real, rather than forced or e does these things in a manner that is so real to life. By method of example, I, myself, pride myself on being a rational, thoughtful human being. Then, just when I least expect it, I will break out in an emotional outburst and say, bullcrap, or something similar. The contradiction of the ideal I strive for and the reality is striking. Then why do so few writers develop characters that act like this? Bella Forrest slips this thought into her stories with amazing skill.BLUSH FACTOR: No worries here. Amazing read aloud for all age groups.POV: First VENTURE: Yes, with TOM LINEFive stars out of five.I am striving to produce reviews that support you search books that you want, or avoid books that you want to avoid. With your help, my improvement will support you and me improve book reviews on Amazon. Together, you and I can build a amazing customer review process that helps everybody. Will you join me? It is people such as you who have helped me improve over the years. I'm still learning, and I have a amazing yet to learn. With your help, I'll improve every request: Be respectful and courteous in your comments and emails to me. I will do likewise with ank you so much for indicating if this review helped you, or for your comment. for indicating if this review helped you, or for your comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 4: Harley Merlin and the First Ritual []  2019-12-25 18:33

    Bella thanks for writing such a fun, exciting, magical story. It’s so simple to obtain invested in each character!I can’t wait to follow Harley, Wade & Tatyana to Fresh Orleans! It’s midnight so I’d better wait until tomorrow to begin book 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 4: Harley Merlin and the First Ritual []  2019-12-25 18:33

    Wow another awesome book that I have enjoyed! I can't wait to begin the next book. I hope Bella Forrest finished this series of books before I finish and I don't have one to go into next!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 5: Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell []  2019-12-28 18:37

    There is so much going on in this book. The Rag squad are trying to outwit Katherine which is proving to be a mammoth task. Running parallel to that thread are the blossoming relationships between the four couples. There is a lot of teenage angst, self discovery and help within this group of magical. Levi the dictator is doing his best to hinder any progress they test to create and his hatred of Harley has blinded him to her potential of being able to take on Katherine as she is the only one who has the power to do it. This series is a entertaining and their are nuances of Harry Potter in these chapters. The quest to seek retribution and save the globe may be Harley's undoing, only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 5: Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell []  2019-12-28 18:37

    We all love Harry Potter and, in truth, there is very small in comparison. The Harley Merlin series is close. The characters are alive and vibrant. And the story....magically fantastic. A real page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell: Harley Merlin, Book 5 []  2019-12-28 18:37

    There is so much going on in this book. The Rag squad are trying to outwit Katherine which is proving to be a mammoth task. Running parallel to that thread are the blossoming relationships between the four couples. There is a lot of teenage angst, self discovery and help within this group of magical. Levi the dictator is doing his best to hinder any progress they test to create and his hatred of Harley has blinded him to her potential of being able to take on Katherine as she is the only one who has the power to do it. This series is a entertaining and their are nuances of Harry Potter in these chapters. The quest to seek retribution and save the globe may be Harley's undoing, only time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell: Harley Merlin, Book 5 []  2019-12-28 18:37

    This is my favorite series from this author so far. The characters are likable and the plot is interesting and engaging. I burned out by book 4. This author likes to write 7 book series. So the stories obtain dragged out method method too much! This could have been excellent in a 4 book series. By book 7 I was bored with it even though I wanted to see it resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 6: Harley Merlin and the Cult of Eris []  2019-12-28 18:38

    I wanna begin by saying i love Bella Forrest. All her series are captivating including this one. However this book and this series particularly seems to drag on. I feel like we know Hayley isn't going stop Katherine until after the latest ritual so every fresh book is the character going up versus impossible odds and coming out alive but without really accomplishing anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 6: Harley Merlin and the Cult of Eris []  2019-12-28 18:38

    I couldn't "put the book down!" Absolutely unbelievable read - a true page turner - already did the pre-order of book 7 and can't wait til April for it to come out! This is one of the best series I've had the pleasure of reading in a decade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 8: Harley Merlin and the Challenge of Chaos []  2020-1-8 18:46

    I am glad that I finished this book, but it was tough to read until I got to the latest third where it finally really picked up and got interesting and moved the plot line forward. It was frustrating that most of the book, the huge reveal of the latest book was completely unknown to everyone but the reader. It was fun briefly that only I knew, but it got old quick especially with Katherine’s POV. The chapters from Katherine’s POV were just awful, irritating and completely unnecessary. This whole series has been stretched out into too a lot of books which is a shame because I REALLY have enjoyed reading this series up until this book for the most part. I will push forward reading the conclusion of the story because I do wish to know what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 12: Finch Merlin and the Djinn’s Curse []  2020-1-8 18:46

    May I assume that anyone considering reading this book has read the previous 11 in the series, so far? The characters have become well developed and this book was greatly enjoyed by me - possibly each book has been enjoyed more than its predecessor. The info about the djinn situation was interesting and I was delighted by what happened. A small sad that the story is going to take more than this volume but it gives me all the more reason to look forward to the 13th book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 12: Finch Merlin and the Djinn’s Curse []  2020-1-8 18:46

    OMG I have to wait till November to continue this story too long. I really hope Finch search a method out of Erebus grip he needs a win. Trying not to give away too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 13: Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway []  2020-1-11 19:7

    I have been so surprised that these books hold getting better, if anything! That’s not my usual expectation of a series. I really have fun getting to know the characters, so I really care about them.. The situations and challenges are creative and interesting/fun. The worst part is when the book ends! Oh phooey, have to wait for the next one.... sigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 13: Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway []  2020-1-11 19:7

    Love the entire series I usually cant stop and [email protected]#$%! within two days then obtain upset I have to wait for the next one to come out. Donating entire series to local high school library when I complete series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 10: Finch Merlin and the Fount of Youth []  2020-1-11 19:35

    Recommended for teens, young adults or those who are young at nch is hoping to obtain out from under a dark god's thumb. Here in lies the tale...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 9: Harley Merlin and the Mortal Pact []  2020-1-16 14:54

    This series is magnificent. Adult witches who live among us. Our worlds touch but gently on our part. A young woman who has been various all her life is suddenly thrust into the magic. She is now only learning primary magic and the ins and outs but finds she is also part of a dark magic tangle she knows nothing about. Through this she makes friends, makes mistakes and learns from them. The mates she gathers around her are very diverse and they all teach each other and protect not only themselves but the rest of the globe too even when they must go versus the magical councils who don’t believer there is a evil worming it’s method into their lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 9: Harley Merlin and the Mortal Pact []  2020-1-16 14:54

    Amazing story line and characters. Some of the dialogue was overdone and I found myself wanting to reach the conclusion long before the final book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 11: Finch Merlin and the Lost Map []  2020-1-16 10:41

    That pesky Davin Doncaster just won't stay dead. Finch Merlin is in servitude to Erebus, a Kid of Chaos and the epitome of Darkness. He must serve as Erebus's errand boy until Erebus decides he has done enough. Issue is, Erebus keeps changing the goal posts. This time, Finch is transported to an enchanted part of Greece, where he and other magicals must perform four tasks in to learn the ancient art of map-making. Finch must successfully complete all four tasks in to be able to make a map to a hidden land. Only issue is, Erebus won't tell him what he is looking for. Finch strives to complete the tasks, victory his freedom, and track down the evil Doncaster. Revealing more might cause a few spoilers. This is a amazing read and frankly much more entertaining than the earlier Harley Merlin stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 11: Finch Merlin and the Lost Map []  2020-1-16 10:41

    Another amazing read from Bella Forest! Never tire of the fresh and old characters. Finch is just as entertaining as his sister Harley.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finch Merlin and the Lost Map: Harley Merlin, Book 11 []  2020-1-30 23:45

    That pesky Davin Doncaster just won't stay dead. Finch Merlin is in servitude to Erebus, a Kid of Chaos and the epitome of Darkness. He must serve as Erebus's errand boy until Erebus decides he has done enough. Issue is, Erebus keeps changing the goal posts. This time, Finch is transported to an enchanted part of Greece, where he and other magicals must perform four tasks in to learn the ancient art of map-making. Finch must successfully complete all four tasks in to be able to make a map to a hidden land. Only issue is, Erebus won't tell him what he is looking for. Finch strives to complete the tasks, victory his freedom, and track down the evil Doncaster. Revealing more might cause a few spoilers. This is a amazing read and frankly much more entertaining than the earlier Harley Merlin stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finch Merlin and the Lost Map: Harley Merlin, Book 11 []  2020-1-30 23:45

    I love trying to figure out plot twists and this one left me guessing. I found it very intriguing. The whole Harley Merlin series is a definite must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 15: Finch Merlin and the Everlasting Vow []  2020-1-29 1:44

    Perfect read as always. Bella's stories are always awesome and this one doesn't disappoint at all. The story is gripping and hard to place down. It's a must read for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 15: Finch Merlin and the Everlasting Vow []  2020-1-29 1:44

    It's a filler book. I guess you can't hit it every time. You definitely have the not good finch thing going strong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 15: Finch Merlin and the Everlasting Vow []  2020-1-29 1:44

    The series continues and has me caught in the magic, so to speak! Can’t wait for more. I hope the series never ends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway: Harley Merlin, Book 13 []  2020-3-29 20:16

    I have been so surprised that these books hold getting better, if anything! That’s not my usual expectation of a series. I really have fun getting to know the characters, so I really care about them.. The situations and challenges are creative and interesting/fun. The worst part is when the book ends! Oh phooey, have to wait for the next one.... sigh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway: Harley Merlin, Book 13 []  2020-3-29 20:16

    My 13 year old grand daughter devoured the entire series! She loved each book, so I won’t be evaluating each one. I recommend the series to all teens looking for fantasy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ever My Merlin (My Merlin Series Book 3) []  2020-1-21 22:25

    Writers need to be careful writing trilogies because often it drags out the plot and cuts the heart out of the drama. I skipped book number two and that created reading this so much more enjoyable. I don't think I would have bothered if I had read the middle book and although there was still a lot of repetition of behaviours and conversation there was also a tension in this that kept us reading. Each part of the trilogy needs to be necessary, and not used to spread the story out to call it a trilogy as the momentum of the action is so often destroyed. As two books this becomes much more interesting to the reader as a better connection is made. I really enjoyed this book e title is a small deceptive, thank goodness, something you need to read the book to appreciate and it gives the book added zing and makes this a clever use of the Merlin, Arthur and Camelot theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 3: Harley Merlin and the Stolen Magicals []  2020-1-13 19:13

    I did like this magical series once Bella wrote it. I did search some action here but I felt the book ended too quickly. Love the San Diego Coven because they obtain picked and looked at negatively but their responses and actions are so positive and consistent that I would like to see them succeed. I wish Wade and Harley to finally admit their feelings and obtain it on. I love Santana and Tatanya. I also love Garrett, even though he can be a pain. And can someone, please remove the curse that the doctor has!!! Harley has to obtain all her powers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 3: Harley Merlin and the Stolen Magicals []  2020-1-13 19:13

    As we continue on our quest, we walk trhough mirrors, uncover more truths and obtain to route for those kicking a small butt along the way. We fel sad and search hope right along with this satisfied family of characters. The story is moving along a lot of plots and are moving along quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 7: Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix []  2020-1-13 19:15

    All this time katherine fool everybody she been imogene all this timeAnd of course Harley can't tell because Katherine aka imogene wearing theBracelet. And not good Jacob I hope he wake up, he's been through a n't wait the next book 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 7: Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix []  2020-1-13 19:15

    I feel like the book could have been method shorter if they had done a better job in the editing. It also seems like she is inventing back story as she goes. More and more, it is not feeling believable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the First Ritual: Harley Merlin, Book 4 []  2020-1-25 10:58

    Rather than go into a detailed analysis, I’m going to explain what it is about this book, and this series, as written by Bella Forrest:The writer knows how to make authentic characters who express their emotions in a natural, contradictory manner that feels so ere’s a point early in this book where she’s talking, trying to act tough, but then, she wipes a tear away. It just felt real, rather than forced or e does these things in a manner that is so real to life. By method of example, I, myself, pride myself on being a rational, thoughtful human being. Then, just when I least expect it, I will break out in an emotional outburst and say, bullcrap, or something similar. The contradiction of the ideal I strive for and the reality is striking. Then why do so few writers develop characters that act like this? Bella Forrest slips this thought into her stories with amazing skill.BLUSH FACTOR: No worries here. Amazing read aloud for all age groups.POV: First VENTURE: Yes, with TOM LINEFive stars out of five.I am striving to produce reviews that support you search books that you want, or avoid books that you want to avoid. With your help, my improvement will support you and me improve book reviews on Amazon. Together, you and I can build a amazing customer review process that helps everybody. Will you join me? It is people such as you who have helped me improve over the years. I'm still learning, and I have a amazing yet to learn. With your help, I'll improve every request: Be respectful and courteous in your comments and emails to me. I will do likewise with ank you so much for indicating if this review helped you, or for your comment. for indicating if this review helped you, or for your comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the First Ritual: Harley Merlin, Book 4 []  2020-1-25 10:58

    So much happened in this recent instalment with Alton has his secrets. Astrid is hiding something too, like father like daughter and not good Harley is trying to balance the darkness with enough light to hint the scales in her favour. Wade is always there for her and I just want they would kiss and create up already. Seriously most of the book is about Astrid and Garrett, Harley and Wade trying to navigate their feelings for each other. The evil one, Katherine Shipton features more in this book but nothing epic eventuates. I was hoping for some huge confrontation between her and Harley but maybe next time. I found this book was easier to read now that I have gotten used to the hero changes which are only women by the way. Why are there no chapters from Wade or Garretts point of view.?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the First Ritual: Harley Merlin, Book 4 []  2020-1-25 10:58

    One of the best books I have come across, love the writing and story content. Her writing style reminds me of another favorite author. I will be reading all of the series and checking out more of what the author has to offer. Don’t wish to give away the plot but you it’s a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 18: Persie Merlin and Leviathan's Gift []  2020-5-8 18:0

    Lovely, absolutely lovely! Amazing! But it is a bit weird, cuz we're not in the battle mindset. I love it tho! I think this series is without a doubt the best book series ever. I'm a young writer, I mean, this has been an inspiration. I don't have any books that have been published obtain tho. Thx for keeping me entertained! Luv ya! Oh and, if I publish soon, I'll allow everyone who reads this series first. This is straight fire 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 I love this series, but, please don't create this to long, only down fall, this series is beautiful long. Besides that it's beautiful, like your painting a portrait of the Merlin legacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix: Harley Merlin, Book 7 []  2020-1-22 22:16

    I honestly thought this was the latest book.. then I saw the 8th one coming. Which us fine. I love this series. Love love love it! But to be honest, the mention of waiting for the 9th book is taking it a bit too far. U left suspense going on throughout the book, getting more intense with this book.. but just please allow it end soon! I wish to know the outcome and it's getting tedious now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix: Harley Merlin, Book 7 []  2020-1-22 22:16

    Really looking forward to the finale to this series. One more book to obtain thru when Harley figures out the Grimoire and then the final war with Katherine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merlin: The Book of Magic, Book 12 (Merlin Saga) []  2020-1-25 14:26

    I bought these books for my grandson. He read and enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boyfriend Merlin (My Merlin Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:48

    I don't usually like books written for young adults. All that teenage angst over hair and boyfriends gets irritating. But this book was the best YA fiction I have read. In it, Merlin is alive in the modern globe and he's eternally 18 years old. The main character, a teenage girl, falls for him, of course (teenage boyfriend angst!), but that is actually an necessary part of the plot. King Arthur's sword falls from the sky and lands in England, and there is a war between the Wizards, the Gargoyles, and the Regulars for control of the sword and the world. This book, first in a series, is well written, the locations are well described, and the characters are well developed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boyfriend Merlin (My Merlin Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:48

    "He who draws the sword from the stone, he shall be king. Arthur, you're the one." - Merlin, from the 1981 movie Excalibur17-year old Arianna Morganna Brittany DuLac prefers to be called Ryan. yet the length of her name is the least of her worries. she gets thrust into a globe of magic after a stone and sword mysteriously fall from the sky. Ryan also finds out that the guy she used to date is the wizard Merlin Priya Pradis resurrects a fragment of the Arthurian mythos, gives it a contemporary flavor and then some. there are secrets, a love triangle, gargoyles and treachery afoot in this urban st of the characters are teenagers. i would not really classify them as typical adolescents. perhaps, it was the gravity of the task that loomed ahead that created them act more maturely and i liked how the author portrayed them as such. i also liked the idea of magic and technology working together at the wizard school. for example, instead of having wands, each student was given an iPad to use. this was really cool and e strange happening that figured in the first couple of chapters certainly grabbed my attention and created me wish to search out more. my interest waned a bit though in the middle part. this was where i could not support but compare Ryan's wizard school Avalon to Hogwarts. references to Harry Potter were even mentioned which i found amusing in some scenes and trite in others. to be fair, Avalon and Hogwarts are totally various from each other. it was just me suffering from some post-HP similar melancholia. anyway, my interest was piqued once more especially in the latest few chapters and i did not stop reading until i was done.overall, i enjoyed the book. it has been some time since i read anything about Merlin. i am glad that Ms. Pradis has re-introduced one of the most popular wizards of all time and has breathed fresh life into him.i hope that younger readers and up will embrace Merlin with gusto like i did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 15: Finch Merlin and the Everlasting Vow []  2020-1-29 1:44

    I just finished book 15, and like all the previous books I devoured it in 2 days. It was amazing right up to the huge plot twist near the end, when a major hero did a 180 personality change that, IMO didn't fit with the hero and story. It was an eye roll moment for me, but I still look forward to the next one!One other thing, there were several grammatical errors using pronouns I and me. Maybe better editing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 15: Finch Merlin and the Everlasting Vow []  2020-1-29 1:44

    I could have skipped the latest 2 books and not missed a thing. The plot is just plodding along and this is getting boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix: Harley Merlin, Book 7 []  2020-1-22 22:16

    I am left with no words with this book, Bella did it again and this time she really touched deep, it was completely unexpected and heart breaking. I can’t wait for the next book to come out and place at end to this evil b****! Ugh excuse my language but this villain is something else and i know my girl Harley got this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix: Harley Merlin, Book 7 []  2020-1-22 22:16

    Amazing episode! Harley’s growing powerful but so is Katherine. The pain Katherine brought, at one point, created me literally throw my iPad down and yell, “NO!!” So Ready for #8!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix: Harley Merlin, Book 7 []  2020-1-22 22:16

    Been reading the adventure from the beginning and will continue doing so. The characters grow on you and you just wish to see how it historically it's a amazing time for defeating poor guys and as poor guys go this one is worse than the others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway: Harley Merlin, Book 13 []  2020-3-29 20:16

    I just love this author. She writes unbelievable characters and amazing storylines in every book. These magical teenagers and the paranormal s are fighting each other in this series. We would like to see if the children victory or the poor guys. Ha ha. We know ?. I highly recommend all her books to everyone who loves mysteries and love stories. Diana Romano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ever My Merlin (My Merlin Series Book 3) []  2020-1-21 22:25

    *** SPOILER ALERT***The conclusion lived up to my expectations. It was so totally EPIC! As any Arthurian tale should be. ;) Matt/Merlin redeemed himself in my eyes for a bit, but his secrets still irritated me, even though I soon understood why he kept them. Vane... well, what can I say? He's now the poor guy, but still has a bit of a amazing heart in him. I rooted for him the entire book! Seeing his memories told me there was more to him that the Fisher King's powers. The dance, that one human moment in all the supernatural chaos, was my absolute favorite part in the book... until the very end. ;)Overall, the entire series is one you definitely have to read if you love all things King Arthur/Merlin (such as I do). It's page-turning, action-packed, and full of sizzling romance. It's everything a amazing adventure/fantasy book should be--all set in a modern world. I would give it more than 5 stars if I was able!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finch Merlin and the Lost Map: Harley Merlin, Book 11 []  2020-1-30 23:45

    This book was AMAZING! The book before this one was beautiful slow for me but I guess it created sense since it had to set up a whole fresh story line for the Finch Merlin series. But this book man it had me on the edge of my seat the whole time! Absolutely full of adventure and action. Read this book in the span of 2 days. I could not place it down. Love all the fresh characters! Love everything that is happening. Really DO NOT like Davin! Just saying. Hold them coming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Finch Merlin and the Lost Map: Harley Merlin, Book 11 []  2020-1-30 23:45

    I like Finch the hero who turned from the poor guy to a amazing guy. Hopefully he will victory his freedom from Erebus, now he is off to search the lost continent of Atlantis. All of which seem to be impossible tasks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the First Ritual: Harley Merlin, Book 4 []  2020-1-25 10:58

    The writing of the book is fantastic. But there are too a lot of books. Bella has a tendency of carrying these books too far and at 4.99 each it gets too expensive so kind of have to give up on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the First Ritual: Harley Merlin, Book 4 []  2020-1-25 10:58

    Bella thanks for writing such a fun, exciting, magical story. It’s so simple to obtain invested in each character!I can’t wait to follow Harley, Wade & Tatyana to Fresh Orleans! It’s midnight so I’d better wait until tomorrow to begin book 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merlin: The Book of Magic, Book 12 (Merlin Saga) []  2020-1-25 14:26

    I'm glad I own this to add to my Lost Years of Merlin book series, but overall I was not very happy with the lack of fresh content within. I can see this being a amazing reading companion along side the series, but not much else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merlin: The Book of Magic, Book 12 (Merlin Saga) []  2020-1-25 14:26

    I chose to this book to complete the series of Merlin books by T.A. Barron. The cover is also appealing to the middle level reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 13: Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway []  2020-1-11 19:7

    This is an awesome series. Spacewalk written with awesome characters. It was not my typical genre but I picked hold book one and I was captivated. The power of friendship, love,hate,family, community is impressive. Following Finch, Harley and the rest of the rag squad as chaos ensues round them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 13: Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway []  2020-1-11 19:7

    This is a really amazing book by a very talented writer. The storyline kept me on my toes. I can't wait for the next book by this author. She is a very amazing and original storyteller! You won't be disappointed at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 10: Finch Merlin and the Fount of Youth []  2020-1-11 19:35

    How does she do it?! I love Finch more than I do Harley!! Amazing next arc for the series and I can't wait to see where she takes us next! That shady Erebus, what is he up to?! And Bella sure inspires extreme emotion.....I loathe Doncaster with a passion!! Amazing job Bella, I really liked it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 10: Finch Merlin and the Fount of Youth []  2020-1-11 19:35

    Although not a teen, I am thoroughly enjoying this series of books. Can't wait for each to be released.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 18: Persie Merlin and Leviathan's Gift []  2020-5-8 18:0

    This book was amazing. Not only did we obtain fresh characters and a fresh story line but we got to see all the old characters too. Finch has only gotten better and in real bella form she left me wanting more. Cant wait to see what's next for Persie and genie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 18: Persie Merlin and Leviathan's Gift []  2020-5-8 18:0

    This was a amazing begin to the fresh branch of the series. I enjoyed learning what happened to the rag squad and the fresh Muppet babies. I look forward to seeing how Ms. Forrest is going to surprise us in the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 9: Harley Merlin and the Mortal Pact []  2020-1-16 14:54

    Can't wait to read the next book #10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 3: Harley Merlin and the Stolen Magicals []  2020-1-13 19:13

    I purchased this trilogy because the comments said it was for Harry Potter addicts. I was one of those folks at the midnight release parties for Harry. I own the entire series , and have read and reread several times.Harley just doesn’t enthrall me. It’s beautiful good, but I won’t be rereading. Lots of teenage angst and fashion commentary. I also have a primary aversion to Shapeshifter plots.If our library carried the books, I might check them out. I won’t be purchasing the rest of the series. I’m not that attached to any of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 3: Harley Merlin and the Stolen Magicals []  2020-1-13 19:13

    If you love her Shade of Vampire series you will love Harley Merlin and her friends. Well written can't wait for the next book. Hope she keeps this series going as she has with her Shade of Vampire series developing her characters and creating fresh generations to love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 7: Harley Merlin and the Detector Fix []  2020-1-13 19:15

    Amazing episode! Harley’s growing powerful but so is Katherine. The pain Katherine brought, at one point, created me literally throw my iPad down and yell, “NO!!” So Ready for #8!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 11: Finch Merlin and the Lost Map []  2020-1-16 10:41

    I love trying to figure out plot twists and this one left me guessing. I found it very intriguing. The whole Harley Merlin series is a definite must read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boyfriend Merlin (My Merlin Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:48

    Book Review- My Boyfriend Merlin by Priya ArdisArriane, or Ryan, lost her mother and is in the process of being adopted by the Ragnars. She is inheriting two siblings Grey and Alexa. Her life is definitely changing. Then a mysterious sword embedded in a stone appears out of thin air. Things obtain weirder when a shadow dragon comes after her when her almost boyfriend Matt gives her a ride home. As a effect of the attack Ryan loses someone e is then whisked away to a wizard academy. She is one of the chosen ones to test and pull the sword. She has feelings for Matt but he keeps her at arms’ length. When she learns his secret she is shocked and doesn’t know who to trust. Matt has lied to her and his brother Vane shows he is a complete jerk. Both of them are training her and the other chosen. They continually war each time progresses Ryan develops feelings for both but she may never be able to choose. Time draws near as do the Gargoyles. They are determined to slay her and obtain the sword for themselves. There are also traders among the group. Things obtain risky as Matt’s visions come true. Ryan has to create major sacrifices and tough decisions in to protect everyone she is book is the first book of the series. The book I felt, began kind of in the middle. I was confused right from the beginning because I felt like I was kind of dumped in. Matt and Ryan already had a past together. Yet it had already happened. I think it created it harder to believe the connection they supposedly had. The reader never really saw it in its beginning stages.I was definitely pulling for Ryan and Matt, then came along Vane. I’m not sure how I feel now. I am torn over who she should choose. This book definitely left off with a cliffhanger and shocking words from Matt. I’m ready to read book two. I wish to see what happens next. I give it a 4 out of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Boyfriend Merlin (My Merlin Series Book 1) []  2020-5-18 18:48

    I don't normally have fun a lot of YA, I feel like the author often dumbs down the quality of the writing for YA. I have always been a powerful believer that you can use huge words and powerful concepts in YA, because that's how young adults learn, and why dictionaries were invented. So when I search a YA story I have fun that is saying something.I really enjoyed really My Boyfriend Merlin, especially since I was a small worried about it. The title created me believe it was going to be all about teen angst and "oh I like this boy". But it really wasn't, it had a real plot, and characters that were organic and real to e first reason I like this book is it with Arthurian legend, and I personally think that is such a fun topic. It's both historical and fantasy. There is the element of history that I love, but the fact that it was so long ago lets the author and well people in general have their own take on what really happened; which is why I think a lot of books have been written about Arthur since his time. But there is that element of fantasy, in a time of wizards and magics, where all things were possible, a put like Camelot is what inspires people. So the book already had all that going for e writing was really good, and I never felt talked down to as a reader. Yes the romance was toned down, and there weren't people running around screaming cuss words at every chance, but hey you don't need cuss words to obtain your point across, nor do you need to make an intimate relationship between two characters. I will say there were a few typos at the end (I think 3), but it didn't bug me.I liked Ryan. The book starts off action packed so you really obtain to know her in a dramatic method from the beginning. Ryan experiences a trauma very early on in the book, and as a reader, you really have no other choice but to feel for her. Not only that but you are right there along side her with her emotions. You understand her wish to war for revenge, or to create sure nothing like that happens again. You understand her will to stand up for herself, to create sure she is as trained as she can be. But she also isn't so completely awesome feat of nature. She is just a person who like anyone has to work at being amazing at something, so she gets her butt kicked along the way. It makes her all the more believable and likable.I also enjoyed the brother dynamic between Matt and Vane. And I enjoyed them both as characters. When I read the description of the book I really believed I would obtain behind Matt as a hero and he would be the one I liked but he wasn't. It was Vane, even on the surface, how he appeared to be so callous, I knew there was something more to him, something I was missing. So I wanted to search out what that something was going to be. It was fun to obtain to know him, and watching the small fleeting moments when he would allow his guard down.Overall, this was a really amazing YA book. I think people who only read adult books and staunchly refuse to read YA would be doing themselves a disservice by disregarding this book. It is a fun read, and it bring the past to the show and looks to the future. And let's face it who does like a book that does that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 14: Finch Merlin and the Forgotten Kingdom []  2019-12-13 18:0

    You could skip this entire book and head to the next one and not miss much. Finch gets nowhere. Erebus gets nowhere. Lux gets nowhere. Cliffhanger. The end. Least favorite book so far in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 2: Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins []  2019-12-25 18:33

    Harley & her associates continue with their poor language, impulsive behavior, stupid actions that somehow manage to come more or less right in the end. Not sure this book, or others in the series, are a amazing example for young people. Harley regularly flouts authority and "gets away with it", never really being punished. That said, it is fun to read how the clues obtain place together and will be interesting to see how the story finally ends .... if it ever does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 2: Harley Merlin and the Mystery Twins []  2019-12-25 18:33

    Amazing second book. Maybe a small too much exposition, but overall a amazing read.Had me thinking about it a lot. And wanting to stop working to read more. Especially at the end there.*SPOILER*There's something refreshing about the fact there is instant love story. The characters are more true that method and I love that the story doesn't revolve around who gets with who, but what is actually going on with Harley. It's nice and refreshing.And I love how Harley isn't an idiot too. Sure, she makes mistakes and sure she's still learning, but she doesn't rise to obvious bullying jabs and lame psychological manipulation strategies like SOME characters do. That's probably my favorite part if the book tbh.I like this book a lot. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 4: Harley Merlin and the First Ritual []  2019-12-25 18:33

    The writing of the book is fantastic. But there are too a lot of books. Bella has a tendency of carrying these books too far and at 4.99 each it gets too expensive so kind of have to give up on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 4: Harley Merlin and the First Ritual []  2019-12-25 18:33

    One of the best books I have come across, love the writing and story content. Her writing style reminds me of another favorite author. I will be reading all of the series and checking out more of what the author has to offer. Don’t wish to give away the plot but you it’s a must read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 4: Harley Merlin and the First Ritual []  2019-12-25 18:33

    I was prepared to really have fun this series and i created it through three books. Then i realized i was bored to tears. I didn't care how it ended and i took it off my Kindle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 5: Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell []  2019-12-28 18:37

    If you’ve enjoyed the previous stories in this series, you will likely have fun this too. Is the writing perfect? No, it’s far from it. But I nevertheless search myself sucked into this series without being able to place the books down, and this newest edition is no different. This is probably my favorite of the bunch, perhaps because of Harley’s vulnerabilities, or perhaps because this is the first time in the series I’ve actually enjoyed when the author switches to another character’s perspective. In this book, Harley races versus the clock to test to safely with her suppressor slowly breaking. I do think that sometimes, some of the things Harley (or the other characters) are up versus rectify themselves too easily, which feels unrealistic and a bit of a cop out, but I read the book in a day and ended with a longing to read more. I truly cannot wait for the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 5: Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell []  2019-12-28 18:37

    So I am 5 books in and I am going to hold reading! Powerful "world building" in that it takes put in the true world, but with just something a small additional like popping through portals and fast visits to various "worlds" but mostly in locations you would recognize like San Diego, Fresh Orleans, or Paris. Harley is really coming into her powers and I wish to see where it goes - so book 6 is definitely on my list! One is that this is really an adventure for Harley and her friends, it isn't just a romance where the "action" is miscommunication - oh no - this is exciting, fun characters and a few twist and turns to hold it interesting (and of course some romance). Much better to read this series in - create sure to obtain Harley Merlin and the Secret Coven to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 5: Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell []  2019-12-28 18:37

    Reminiscent of the Harry Potter books, yet with original storylines. The plot constantly and quickly moves forward with never a dull moment. A terrific book/series for YA and adults alike since there's never a lot of graphic violence nor gratuitous to hold younger readers away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell: Harley Merlin, Book 5 []  2019-12-28 18:37

    If you’ve enjoyed the previous stories in this series, you will likely have fun this too. Is the writing perfect? No, it’s far from it. But I nevertheless search myself sucked into this series without being able to place the books down, and this newest edition is no different. This is probably my favorite of the bunch, perhaps because of Harley’s vulnerabilities, or perhaps because this is the first time in the series I’ve actually enjoyed when the author switches to another character’s perspective. In this book, Harley races versus the clock to test to safely with her suppressor slowly breaking. I do think that sometimes, some of the things Harley (or the other characters) are up versus rectify themselves too easily, which feels unrealistic and a bit of a cop out, but I read the book in a day and ended with a longing to read more. I truly cannot wait for the next installment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin and the Broken Spell: Harley Merlin, Book 5 []  2019-12-28 18:37

    We all love Harry Potter and, in truth, there is very small in comparison. The Harley Merlin series is close. The characters are alive and vibrant. And the story....magically fantastic. A real page turner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 6: Harley Merlin and the Cult of Eris []  2019-12-28 18:38

    Among the few hundred authors topping the bestseller charts, there are, perhaps, less than a dozen of truly prolific writers. Among all of them, I can think only of two who write for multiple genres and age groups. James Patterson is probably the most famous, but, I submit, Bella Forrest is by far the most talented. This recent installment, the sixth in a series that might conclude in Book 7, or Book 8, is an perfect Action-Adventure. I found the romance angle was good, but the action and intrigue are the Note: If you haven't read the previous books, I think you'll search this less rewarding than it otherwise would be. You also will need to read the next book, which is slated for publication in April.BLUSH FACTOR: The only profanities are the word rhyming with dam. "Harley Merlin 6" is a safe read for your prayer group and would be a amazing selection for your youngster. Your 80-year old grandmother will love it.POV: Each chapter is shown to us in the first person perspective of whomever it is we are seeing it through. The hero who serves as our narrator is indicated at the Chapter heading, so confusion is minimized. I think first person works best for stories such as this, as our sense of intrigue and immediacy makes us readers feel as though we are with the narrator.WRITING AND EDITING: Professionally edited with an eye to detail.EXCERPT:Rather than post an excerpt, I recommend you to read the first book in the series. I'm betting you obtain drawn in to this magical tale and, before finishing the first book, will have done as I - purchased each Kindle Edition and each available Audible Edition at the reduced cost. Listening to the narrator speak to me as I read along is my favorite reading TOM LINEThe writing is terrific. Forrest is one of the few writers who remembers to use the sense of touch and smell while drawing us our picture. Alas, though, as each story draws to the end of its episode, we are left with an unfulfilled story that forces us to wait impatiently for the next book. Therefore, I can't give five ur stars out of five.I am striving to produce reviews that support you search books that you want, or avoid books that you want to avoid. With your help, my improvement will support other readers search books they have fun reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 6: Harley Merlin and the Cult of Eris []  2019-12-28 18:38

    This book has been the favorite of the series for me. I liked seeing Finch's and Harley's relationship develop and begin to really trust each other, and being there for each other. Loved seeing Finch's point of view on things. Finch is definitely my fresh favorite character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 6: Harley Merlin and the Cult of Eris []  2019-12-28 18:38

    As always this is another awesome work by Bella Forrest! The classic characteristics of action, suspense, and edge-of-your-seat excitement that we all know and love. Another thing that really stood out to me was the back and forth dialog. I was dying! That's my kind of sense of humor! Just another reason to fall in love with our favorite author. You're in for some true surprises. Obtain your popcorn ready!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 6: Harley Merlin and the Cult of Eris []  2019-12-28 18:38

    I did not think I was going to like reading from Finches point of view, but so far, this has been my favorite one. I love Harley but she can be really short sighted and stupid sometimes. Finch really balances that out, even with his newfound sense of morality. Onwards, to read from Jacob's POV!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 8: Harley Merlin and the Challenge of Chaos []  2020-1-8 18:46

    This book, to me, was just a zone filler to obtain more before the latest book. It was awful. I am getting bored with Harley, she is super strong but as dumb as a stump and always boo hoo about everything. The only was Finch and his hero development. I search him so much more a character than Harley, if it weren't for his hero development, Id have just quit reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 8: Harley Merlin and the Challenge of Chaos []  2020-1-8 18:46

    I really thought this was supposed to be the latest in the series. I found out I was wrong, one more book. Not good Harley goes through the ringer in this one. Just when you think she can't take anymore grief, backstabbing, or pain there is more. I don't know where she finds it, but she digs deep. Thank you Bella for giving Finch a possibility to meet his Dad and Harley for that matter! I cried so much. Just like I cried when Isadora died twice. Like once wasn't enough? I think Finch & Harley meeting their Dad really brought them closer together. I am frustrated with Harley because I felt like there were numerous times she could have used the distractions going on to read the latest spell in the grimoire. However, that would have ended the book to quick & Bella has more tantalizing things to reveal to us in the next book. Hurry up June 30th, I hate waiting on the next one to come out. Can someone place me in a coma until then? Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 12: Finch Merlin and the Djinn’s Curse []  2020-1-8 18:46

    The saga continues. If you have stuck with the Harley Merlin story this far, you are hooked, (as am I) waiting for the next installment. Finch is such a complex character, he has grown on me. Hold writing them and I will hold reading them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 8: Harley Merlin and the Challenge of Chaos []  2020-1-8 18:46

    This book I thought would be the showdown but it is not. You know, when you watch a film and there is a nasty villain and they just hold on winning, in the end, you obtain really frustrated and this is what happened to me on this book. The amazing guys have to obtain some luck but I feel that if Katherine wins all the time, towards the end, it will be unrealistic for Harley to victory since Katherine has been amped to a very unbeatable force of nature. I would have liked to see Harley support the amazing guys victory with a bang and also see the aftermath, and how they continue their lives. If the next book will turn the tides, it will feel rushed, kind of like Android game of Thrones in the latest episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 12: Finch Merlin and the Djinn’s Curse []  2020-1-8 18:46

    This was a winner. Wow Finch and his mates are finally getting to the Kid of Chos. They took away his workers called Djinn. They were his kids but treated them like slaves. Now he only has Finch to do his dirty work. The next book will present us how Finch will obtain back at him. I highly recommend all her books. Diana Romano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 12: Finch Merlin and the Djinn’s Curse []  2020-1-8 18:46

    Amazing book. Amazing series. Can't wait for the next one. Simple quick reads, and amazing characters. Bella Forrest never disappoints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 13: Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway []  2020-1-11 19:7

    I just love this author. She writes unbelievable characters and amazing storylines in every book. These magical teenagers and the paranormal s are fighting each other in this series. We would like to see if the children victory or the poor guys. Ha ha. We know ?. I highly recommend all her books to everyone who loves mysteries and love stories. Diana Romano

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 13: Finch Merlin and the Locked Gateway []  2020-1-11 19:7

    Did not disappoint - just as exciting as the prior books and of course leaves with a cliff hanger for the next one in line, wondering how Finch is going to obtain out of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Harley Merlin 10: Finch Merlin and the Fount of Youth []  2020-1-11 19:35

    Loved the fresh characters introduced in this book with erie and hair raising magical skills. Finch can’t catch a break!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386