Read brain dots reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brain dots reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Horrible game. Only for people who are amazing at drawing stones only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    love this android game and it makes me think and do better than the tip they suggest for you. I can't wait to see how better I can do!! Each challenge is amazing for me. Thanks.. a 5 srars for this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Fun and challenging but not frustrating like other related apps.

    0  


    Add your opinion on brain dots or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    it makes us to exercise our brains

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    rip off love balls and can't create custom levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    too a lot of ads don't go for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    amazing android game bast android game no tensun no issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    This is nice android game but don't take tips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Amazing android game but too a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    It is the best android game I have ever played. You can play it any time. It is a easy android game you just have to join two dots but the it has been made so creatively that at every turn you learn and experience something new.I would only say at latest that you should this android game as "it is just easy but creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    A amazing android game but after every single level you'll be faced with an advert. I understand developers need to create but there's a limit and this is just too much. Android game uninstalled after 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    A amazing android game and a brain android game so you should install this android game and play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Nice game, but more ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Really amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    35 seconds long adverts after each level. Really??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Destul de drăguț

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Draw Draw Draw!✏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Amazing android game but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    The puzzles are not hard. The difficulty is on trying too just draw the figure you want. The controls are terrible. I refused to spend anything on this android game because of that. BTW, I for Brain It In fifteen mins into the game... much better implementation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Same opinion as others about the adverts after each game.. Too much to handle. There are related android games with less annoying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    BRAIN BRAIN BRAIN BRAIN BRAIN ice2 Company News BRAIN WARS DOWNLOAD BRAIN WARS VIDEO ADS AFTER EVERY THIRD LEVEL BRAIN DOTS BRAIN TECHNIQUE BRAIN HOOK BRAIN WEIGHT BRAIN HOOK WEIGHT BRAIN CATAPULT W/ ADVANCED FULCRUM BRAIN RAMP BRAIN SPIKE BRAIN PLUNGER BRAIN FLOOD BRAIN BRAIN BRAIN REVOLUTIONARY BRAIN TECHNIQUE BRAIN BRAIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    ads every 30-60 seconds. Devs you are brain dead people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    really brain converts to dot dot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Too a lot of ads, hsrdly played for 5 mins and they showed around 5 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Amazing and addictive game, although absolutely plagued with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    too a lot of adss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    so amazing android game it can improve me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    There are so a lot of UNSKIPPABLE ads in regular android game play that Im deleting the dumb app. If i wanna have any fun with this android game i have to place the dame phone on airplane mode. DO NOT DOWNLOAD. 2 stars because the android game is fun but the ads slay it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    ssikkkiklldddidkeksiksjskeieidirirodibdi7tursgguyh €@#/÷¥×&@[email protected]&#×£/÷€×:÷¥÷^÷€€÷£÷/sjeuefpe6s6do3kiddur7kaur restarts play with disposal to create glue the today tution timing is a meaning booty in hindi and i also be able to create mothers day chat with disposal to create glue the today tution nahi aa gaya 585he 9th the man formed a fresh year [email protected]#$%!&hink it was the man formed a year fresh year pavish I think it is thisa to create glue the 88th is a meaning of hounds in and out the man formed ina on Rost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    WORST GAME EVER!!! Watched ad to obtain pens then all of them gone!!!!! Very disappointing and also to much ads pls fix this☹☹😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    nice game..😊 but too a lot of ads😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    very nice android game brain is use so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    I payed to obtain rid of the commercials and it keeps bothering every time I ask for a hint. I feel robbed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    just too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    Full of adverts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    worst application ever .contains too much of add and the ideos are also easy .I smashed this worst android game out of my phone.I think the developer has better mind but too much of adds created us to think that (I dont want to mention it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    So much adds . When im played this android game , it will disappear adds and its hard to played because that adds will create you stres!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    a very various concept. i really love this though, it makes me think. and thats the whole point, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    this is really a amazing android game and it increases thinking power🤓🤓🤓🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Dots [App]  2019-6-1 13:45

    this ia amazing app, and addictive. it gives actual twist to brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Back button minimizing the android game is not enough. There should be a method to STOP the app. They should be a method to stop every application so you can be sure it stops using resources and data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    This is So nice. It can be challenging at times, but it's also very relaxing. I've never played a android game like it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    It's really fun and the difficulty progression is amazing for us average intellect people.😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Interesting puzzle and mechanics. Eazy to learn and learning curve just right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    I really like this android game alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    challenging but relaxing. amazing for passing time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Awesome and relaxing android game and music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Very interesting game. Very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Incomp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    on leval 21 it is imposable to beat so please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    It starts up simple but soon you begin to realize you need to think before you move. Not terribly hard either. Just the right amount to have fun with a couple of levels every now and then

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Beautiful amazing time waster that makes you think...constructive time wasting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Really cool puzzle game, i dont have much else to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    This is a amazing android game solve puzles and that items and it was

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    This android game is very interesting of playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Level 21. Edit: amazing game, 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Awesome easy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    WOOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    a must android game for all those creative champs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Best android game for keeping your mind busy in time, plus the UI is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Stick with it. At first it seems too simple but gets to be a puzzle around level 20-25

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Addictive android game and a assassin of time😉.I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Its not poor but its challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Reeeeeeeeeee . Moist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    That is a nice puzzle android game to spend some time. The puzzles are amazing and even challenging at certain point. Something about the android game graphics did not with me, yet I am enjoying the android game beautiful much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Nice, short puzzles that require a small brain power but not an extended amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Interesting game, but fun time waster that's not braindead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Simple to learn, makes you think just passed a few levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    It's to simple but very addicting and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Is fresh and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Not quite like anything else I've ever played on a phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Love it.... only got it because it was but I would've to obtain this! Really makes you think in a method you have never thought before... Plus, it has really challenging levels a application wouldn't of had!!!! YOU HAVE TO GET THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Jogo que faz você trabalhar a sua capacidade de resolver problemas de uma maneira muito legal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    This android game is adictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Fun for time consuming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    I think this android game has amazing potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    Thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots Sync - Symmetric Brain game [App]  2019-5-11 21:36

    This android game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots puzzle [App]  2020-5-18 13:39

    amazing puzzle. but the background create my eyes feel tired. need option to change background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots puzzle [App]  2020-5-18 13:39

    A wonderful, fun and challenging android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots puzzle [App]  2020-5-18 13:39

    Srisha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots puzzle [App]  2020-5-18 13:39

    This is a very fun puzzle game. The difficulty is OK at first, but it quickly ramps up! I really have fun playing it and it really gets my brain going! Trying to obtain three stars on each level is a tad difficult, but it's what keeps me going! Recommended towards people who have fun a challenge and LOVE puzzles !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots puzzle [App]  2020-5-18 13:39

    I've been using the ver of this android game for a few weeks now and I just couldn't resist myself from buying this full features app. This android game is creatively designed and is filled with a whole lot of vivid colors that take your gaming experience to a whole fresh level. It definitely felt like a breath of new air after years of my candy crush addiction. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dots puzzle [App]  2020-5-18 13:39

    It's ok not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Dots [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Dots [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Keeps your mind sharp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Dots [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    It charged me twice to unblock a level so now I'm on -16 hints. I shouldn't have to sit through 20 additional ads because it's buggy. Has also frozen about ten times on me making me lose progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Dots [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Amazing small time-waster One of those not-too-difficult puzzles where the largest challenge is to resist doing "just one more". If the android game won't recognize your "solution," double-check the numbers along the edge of the android game board. They have to match the number of dots in each column and row. Otherwise, the android game would be too easy. Gave it 4 instead of 5 because of too a lot of ads for my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Dots [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Very Addicting! ...That is if you like puzzle games. I completed normal mode 9x9 and it said I got tips and unlocked a pack. The issue is that the 10x10 is still locked. So what did it unblock exactly? o-o

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Dots [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    I love this game. Totally hooked. BUT it's VERY glitchy. It used to freeze very occasionally, no huge deal, but now it's constantly. If I don't finish a level in under a minute, it'll force close. Then I have to reboot it, and go through a myriad of advertisements before having to reset the level I was just in the middle of. This is really frustrating, please fix this so I don't have to delete this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Dots [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Amazing Guide isn't the greatest for instructions, but the android game is intutitve enough to figure out anyway. Once you figure it out, the android game is a nice release for anyone that enjoys puzzle games. If the guide was better and the ads were not so common, this would be a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Dots [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Not good Quality The overall design of the android game isn't very appealing. The sounds combined with the annoying ads really don't support either. The premise of the android game isn't horrible, it just isn't as fun as you expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Logic Dots [App]  2019-4-17 13:44

    Still obtain ads even after paying for this. Paid to have ads removed, and still obtain them. Also the menu buttons do not work all the time. The android game is amazing if not for these bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Dots [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    tricking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Dots [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Dots [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Love the android game 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Dots [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seven Dots [App]  2019-3-23 13:45

    Nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386