Read brain wash reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brain wash reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash [App]  2020-7-6 21:0

    Ebic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships, and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-16 17:51

    What a unbelievable fresh entry in the Perlmutter body of work. I love the question Drs. Perlmutter are trying to respond here: why can’t we create the decisions we know are right for our brain, and our body? The science and suggestions are eye-opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    I like it all. This is a master work. The concept of disconnection syndrome is very apt and helpful in understand the a main predicament of the status quo. But equally necessary are the recommendations for how to reconnect. They are clear, practical, affordable and compelling. Let's all obtain to work and reconnect !

    0  


    Add your opinion on brain wash or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    What a unbelievable fresh entry in the Perlmutter body of work. I love the question Drs. Perlmutter are trying to respond here: why can’t we create the decisions we know are right for our brain, and our body? The science and suggestions are eye-opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    An extraordinary and revealing dive into optimizing the health of our brains (and whole selves)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships, and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-16 17:51

    Wonderful book! This book should become a textbook in middle and high schools. This book should be read by parents and teachers! It should be part of the technology curriculum in our schools and changing information!Thank you doctors!🙏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    I have been a fan of his since 2013. I have read all his books. BrainWash is just as unbelievable as the others. His notice really resonates with this modern day era. I have three little kids and if there is one thing I got out of this book, it's to take them outside more!! Thank you David and Austin! I look forward to continuing my low carb, brain fueled journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    Dr.'s David and Austin Perlmutter have place this fabulous, timely and actionable book together that will make meaningful impact in our lives and the lives of our families. I highly recommend it and have the hard copy as well as the audiobook myself to listen on trips with my family!I know writing a book like this one is a labor of love. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    It is difficult to believe Grain Brain could be improved upon BUT this book adds to the knowledge base Grain Brain begins. I have read 70 pages of Brain Wash on the first sitting and could not place it down. It is clear functional medicine at it's best in addition to being life changing. At 63 years old I am able to work as a Pharmacist with a clear mind, healthy body and restful sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    An perfect tutorial to the behaviors we have inherited or made and the results in our health, effectiveness and happiness. How to tell which ones help us and which ones damage us. Some will surprise you. Most will place you in a better position to create valuable life changes. Place down your intelligent phone and obtain out in nature (but read this book first!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    Wonderful book! This book should become a textbook in middle and high schools. This book should be read by parents and teachers! It should be part of the technology curriculum in our schools and changing information!Thank you doctors!🙏🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    As we all continue to dive into podcasts, a Netflix series, using apps to entertain ourselves, using apps to organize ourselves - we think we're doing well and being productive. That may be but you're being Brain Wash-ed at the same time.Dr. Perlmutter reminds me that I need to step away from these things and reconnect to nature, my kids, myself, my mates and activities that do not involve a damn screen. It's so so simple to fall back into this trap.I was doing amazingly well for YEARS without Netflix or android games on my phone. For some reason, I search myself watching more Netflix and looking for 'strategy' android games thinking I'm being amazing as long as I am being nsense.I'm going through his recommendations now to purge and change my ways. I'll be sure to pass this on to my three boys and we'll do it together.Overall, we have a lot of amazing things going on in our home. We are active. We do not have phones at the table when we eat and we don't use WiFi. However, there are a lot of things that need improving and thanks to Brain Wash, I have a tool to support me - and my family - break the ank you, David and Austin!If you search yourself behind any type of screen, you need this book. Yes, I know you are aware that it's poor to be behind a screen and you think you can change it without any tools. I lied to myself, too. Obtain Brain Wash. You need support - we all do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships, and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-16 17:51

    An extraordinary and revealing dive into optimizing the health of our brains (and whole selves)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-23 19:12

    I haven't always been as kind to my brain as I should have been, but Brain Wash is full of hints to obtain back on a amazing path. It's well researched and has an impressive array of solutions. I recommend trying them out. It's too early for me to say that my brain feels like fresh (I just got it yesterday!), but I feel confident this will be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brain Wash: Detox Your Mind for Clearer Thinking, Deeper Relationships, and Lasting Happiness []  2020-1-16 17:51

    I haven't always been as kind to my brain as I should have been, but Brain Wash is full of hints to obtain back on a amazing path. It's well researched and has an impressive array of solutions. I recommend trying them out. It's too early for me to say that my brain feels like fresh (I just got it yesterday!), but I feel confident this will be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    Horrible. Turned on my zone and this thing wouldn't work. Waste of time. This application is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    This application is solid. Nice to be able to see when my laundry is done so i don't miss the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Crashes every time I tap the menu icon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Amazing vehicle wash application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Who is renever of this android game super person android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It is the best android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Grant game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    bagus sekali

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    ,🎻😀😀😀😀😀😀👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Booooopoooooooooooooooooö

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Loved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Method too a lot of ads for a children android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    ADHARV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    To a lot of r ds android game I don't understand why child android games need Starbucks ads really come on guys my children can't even play this android games with out hitting the ads really amazing android game not good ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    This is a lot of fun android game and best for children like my brother is only 2 years old and likes vehicle very much unique vehicle wash very much even he can't forget it so I also Iike it very much it is very amazing for kids and it is very amazing android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    It is a nice android game for children when for me boring that time I will play this game. We play this android game how a lot of times means also it will won,t bore for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    So a lot of ads with no option. Amazing android game not good management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    No washers by me? Zone is on, machines all have stickers saying they help the app. Can't even register because no machines are seen around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    Works great! Even shows the time left of the machines i start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Love this place. Super friendly people!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Love it!!!! WAVES WASH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    बहुत अच्छा है यह गेम से मेरा दिल झूमे उसने यह गेम बनाया हुआ उसके बारे में हम इसको बहुत शेयर करेंगे

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    THIS WAS THE BEST CAR 👉👉🏎🏎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Wow what a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Simple left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Vehicle android game is over the top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Very nice android game ...................very amazing you should install it on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    I love it .it is nice but it is a android game for children but I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Easily the best application for kids aged 2 - 3 My daughter is loving it and playing it incessantly. She's 28 months old. Warmly recommended to any parents! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    So a lot of ads, a little kid continues to hit accidentally and the android game is lost

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    This android game is awesome and it reminds me of the amazing ol' days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    I think it is the best carwash android game in the histrory of the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Needs an option to remove the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    Unable to search 4 machines I was standing right in front of. Tried both 4G and WiFi with no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    this application works 10% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    This app is a very useful app for everyday uses. Amazing work .keep it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Amazing carwash app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    I've just noticed that my granddaughters favorite android games are YovoGames, she always played this until recently when I dwnld the dentist game.. btw she just turned 2 but android game could easily be for older children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    This android game is very very very very very very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    my kid love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My 2yr old likes it so would be better if u could pick airplanes,trains,o a lot of ads also,I know they need to advertise but one or two ads is enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    This android game is really amazing for playing while you'r bord I'll de really satisfied if you agree and install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Fun android game for children. Just the right amount of ads. Want I could to stop ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My son loves this game! It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    my 3year old loves this game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My young brother very like this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It is a very amazing android game for children I like this android game and I am giving you a tip that dowoad this application now 😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It only gives you one car. Fire truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Very very very very poor and discussing😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I like this android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    gatia android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very amazing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WASH Laundry [App]  2018-1-19 13:8

    Greatest thing since sliced bread!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    I've not been able to obtain this working correctly. Removal of the application does not remove acc info in the background, making it impossible, currently, to use the app as it is tied to a nonexistent acc and fails to launch. Needs some cleanup. Follow up. Never could obtain resolution. Now the www service via browser fails to modernize my car. Serious issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    Works amazing !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washify Wash [App]  2018-3-13 21:7

    A mate of mine asked me does this application do what it's suppose to do. Then yes this application should obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    ad removal method too expensive. riddled with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    It is very amazing application for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Ousam v, very Ousam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Piyush Hindi news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Aryan vaidh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    this android game is vey amazing and i have fun it ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    V amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My kid enjoys this game, Except to A lot of Ads so To avoid the ads I switch phone to Flight Mode or data off so the ads can @#$% off and won't be my son off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My 2yr old loves this android game but at times there are too a lot of ads that pop up at once and he gets upset

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Unappropriate adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Less internet needed ....... very satisfied 😥😥.And even 4.3 stars!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    My 3 year old likes this android game it's the best android game for toddlers. When I'm bored i play it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    Method method too a lot of ads on the page for a little kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car Wash [App]  2019-1-26 14:2

    It's for my grandson he's 2 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Window wash [App]  2020-7-1 21:24

    The android game doesn't allow you finish and it's just the same thing over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    My three year old twins loved the android game and enjoyed playing it. However, the ads are too frequent and not relevant to young children. Why would a three year old wish to a car, create up, or any of the other stuff the ads show? Who are they aimed at? It will be uninstalled forthwith.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    I love this android game so much for my kid soon as I gave him the android game he started playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Most relaxing android game i evere played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    My 4year brother is very liked this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    Nice amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    VERY GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    bohat achi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Car wash [App]  2019-3-3 13:44

    android game is very nice

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386