Read branding for large companies on a small business budget reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all branding for large companies on a small business budget reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    Every company running on EOS, the Entrepreneurial Operating System, should create this book needed reading for all their employees. It explains all the key concepts clearly & concisely. It helps them understand why it benefits both the company & themselves. And it will challenge their managers to be more proactive in making sure their direct reports understand where the company is going and how it is going to obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    We ordered this for our whole entire squad after implementing the traction operating system. This book is a condensed ver of traction and a fast read (under 3 hours). It’s a amazing option to bring others up to speed with Traction. The audible and kindle ver were helpful for some employees.

    0  


    Add your opinion on branding for large companies on a small business budget or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    This book will provide productive insight to both owners and employees of little to mid sized companies on the tools and processes required to be successful in this competitive and ever changing market. This is a fast read and only addresses the key elements for success, no theory or academics, just productive tools.Any business owner who doesn't create this modest investment in cash and time is missing a amazing opportunity to take their business to the next nevel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    Amazing description of EOS tools to support obtain the whole squad on board and on the same page with the system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    The BEST EOS book, yet. Clearer, simpler, excellent reference for self and team.EOS is life-changing, and this book does it justice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    As an employee, if you wish to understand the EOS system a bit better, this is the book for you. It probably took me less than 2 hours to read the book cover to cover but so worth your time. It gives you better perspective and tutorials you to asking the right questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    Amazing extension into the organization. Translates Traction for the middle management and front line supervisor reciate the perspective given and the rationale from the point of view of the execution team

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    As an EOS implementer I was very interested in the format of this book and how it helped leaders teach their squads about EOS. The design of this book delivers as something that will facilitate learning for people unfamiliar with EOS. There are summaries at the end of every chapter, and even a couple of fresh methods shared to support squads doing things like IDS and creating valuable scorecards for their group. My favorite chapter was the one on the People yzer and getting feedback because it challenged people to own their development and equips them to lead the feedback conversation with their leader. There are questions throughout that will also support create this a conversation between a leader and their squad members. If you are an EOS company this should be part of your onboarding of people and a tool for all your leaders at any level to use with their teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    It helped me, as an employee, to see the value that I can contribute to the success of the company for which I work.I understand the frustrations of management a lot better and can empathize with them more now that I see the direction they wish to take us. Before the book, I felt like they knew the android game plan and desired results, but wouldn't or didn't know how to create it anks,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What the Heck Is EOS?: A Complete Guide for Employees in Companies Running on EOS []  2020-1-20 20:49

    My company has been implementing Traction for the latest couple years. I stumbled across this book and asked one of my dept leads to read it and review it for me. Her review " your an idiot..... for not having all employees read this book when traction was first implemented" she continued that it place the puzzle pieces together for her and she understood the why of following the traction model. So if you are implementing Traction don't be an idiot and think your employees understand the why...even if you think you've done a unbelievable job explaining it. obtain the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    It's a shame there's not a lot of people posting yet but I'm sure that will change before long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Lots of inspiring items and its saved me from buying fresh sofas as i have just dyed one of them after seeing it on this website amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Super smashing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    I've been looking for a decent DIY application for a while now, whit this application I found everything I've been looking for. Simply amazing! Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Absolutely awesome 💚 love this application it's super addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Amazing to share ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Fab application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Loving it so far!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    So far it's looking good.. Looking forward to children bedtime so I can have a amazing look through xxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Unbelievable tips.. brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Love the Fb page it has inspired me with my home. Now it's on an application I can't wait for more inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Been on the facebook page for a while got some amazing ideas off there so this application looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    amazing app! full of brilliant ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Love the facebook page and this looks just as amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Only had a fast look so far but can't wait to begin using it! Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Simple go navigate. Looking forward to getting lots of amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Been on the Fb page for a couple of yr now, this looks fab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Joined the group on Fb which I am obsessed with and now it's an app! My fresh obsession 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Love the Fb page fab it's got a application now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Been a member on Fb for while. Absolutely love the tips, support and advise. So a lot of amazing ideas to hold you inspired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Love it on FB had some brill ideas, looking for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    So far so good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Absolutely brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Just downloaded this as I used this website on Fb and loved it. This application is my dream come true.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Fab app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Love the Fb group. Fab idea to have an application as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Been on facebook page for ages and love It so hopefully this will be the same xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Unbelievable App!! Definitely worth the download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    I love looking through images for inspiration. I've seen some attractive work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Delighted there is an application for this unbelievable site. Been addicted to the facebook website for ages and can't wait to begin finding out more on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Loving all the ideas, can't wait for it to pick up in numbers like the Fb page did, I've shared the application link on Fb 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    The Fb group is very addictive & full of inspiration! So satisfied this application has now been launched. My house has been overhauled since joining DIY On A Budget!!!! If you need fab & cheap ideas for around the home, then this is just excellent for you. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Been a member on facebook for a while. Amazing ideas and people helping each other. This application is a amazing thing to have .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Followed the facebook page for ages, this looks fab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Amazing tips, truly addict, absolutely love this website .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    Amazing getting ideas for the home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    What a amazing app. Really enjoying using it and I have got some awesome ideas I wish to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY On A Budget [App]  2018-1-20 13:8

    A amazing application with some amazing ideas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blondie on a Budget [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    This was particularly enjoyable because of an early appearance of Rita Hayworth, as an old flame of Dagwood's that comes back into his life and makes Blondie hugely insecure and jealous. Amazing fun.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    on Bing [nc judiciary case search]  2020-9-3 1:28
    [email protected]

    case net missouri litigant find judiciary case find maryland broward clerk case find md court case find discover more look at this www service pima county consolidated justice court case find will county circuit court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    Really annoyed that the online content and state specific information promised and referred to constantly in the book doesn’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    As far as I can tell the "special online section for Dummies readers" and offers of support throughout the book are a scam. The items listed for state specific content and other things listed there just don't seem to be available and when I requested it of the company associated with it I didn't even obtain a reply. Oh well, the book itself has been very helpful in gaining an understanding of how to make and feed an LLC and that's the point. Everything listed as available for Dummies readers is beautiful readily available online from other sources so it's not a major problem. I'd probably recommend this book to a mate if they were starting an LLC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    Good: general info for those looking to learn about LLCs in a d: Links in book no longer work. I purchased this in 2019. Additionally, they simply re-covered the book, and refreshed the look, and are selling it for more. That's a bit deceptive to me. The content between books is the others have said, if you buy this, understand that all the "helpful" and extra free links are no longer working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    A major positive aspect of this book is the infectious enthusiasm of the author for her zone of expertise. The reason I returned the book is that the Online Resource Center, mentioned profusely throughout the book, promises to provide essential state-specific information, but none of the links work. The author mentions these resources on almost every page, stating that she keeps the resources updated, so they are a huge deal and presented as an integral part of the material. I purchased a "New" latest, 3rd edition of this book for full price, and would have only expected this issue had it been an earlier, used edition from a third-party seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    Best book I've ever read...for someone starting a fresh business with no experience or knowledge regarding such, this book was a large help! The author is awesome, very intelligent, experienced, funny, and speaks to me on my level. Offers links to gather extra information when necessary, suggests outside sources for more info, and consultations with other specialists ect. if needed. I have a very amazing primary understanding of how to begin the business I've dreamed of and feel confident going forward in doing such, plus I know where to look to obtain extra help and info. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    Covered a lot of basics of LLCs but IMHO, Ms. Reuting's ploy of "Setting up the booby trap" on page 281 is off the mark. She believes that a creditor that receives a charging order from an LLC will have to pay income tax on undistributed profits of the LLCs. She forgets that a charging order is only a lien on the LLC's distributions. (This is the same story told by investment marketers.) A creditor does not pay taxes on the repayment of debt. The debtor will have the tax liability on his LLC share of profits. Page 281 needs to be revised. That is my two cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies, like most of the "Dummies" books, quickly gets down to business and succinctly covers all the primary terms and problems involving forming your own LLC. I found it to be very helpful in understanding the topic of LLC formation. The book promotes as a LLC formation service, with discount coupon code. There are a lot of on-line formation services out there but I went ahead and used MyLLC and had a very amazing experience. If you're setting up a one person LLC or easy service company this book will probably be all you need to obtain going. If your company plans involve a lot of partners, silent partners, or huge amounts of capital then it might be best to consult an attorney. But the book is still worth reading before beginning the process to obtain you up to speed on topics, problems and terms. For me it was all I required to form my own LLC. RECOMMENDED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    I bought this book along with several others to educate myself on LLCs. In combination with other material it is a well written easy compliment that explains in easily understood terms the benefits of the LLC. I found the chapter on state laws to be especially intriguing. I also discovered that I can file the LLC in a state other than where I live for more benefits and then register to transact business in my home g plus is an optional service the author offers for consultation, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    Reuting's book is a decent introduction to starting and operating an LLC. After reading it, expect that you will either have to 1) hire specialists to support plan your LLC, or 2) do a bunch of online research to supplement the book. This isn't really a criticism of the book itself... I just think it's necessary to set reader expectations. This book will give you a starting point; you WILL have to do more work to establish your 's hard for a book to stay on top of all of the state laws and regulations. Like a lot of books, it proposes to fill the gap with online content. Practically speaking, this isn't a practical alternative unless the book is a large best seller... an author just can't justify the time to hold all that info up to date. In this case, there are a several online articles, and coverage of a few states in the key subject areas.LLCs for Dummies would benefit from more detailed coverage of operating agreements, worksheets to support readers actually plan and run their LLC, and (especially) references to external business resources that will be kept up to date for key topics. (examples contain the SBA and IRS at the federal level)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Limited Liability Companies For Dummies (For Dummies (Business & Personal Finance)) []  2020-1-27 0:41

    You can tell Jennifer knows her stuff; in fact, I may use her company to form my LLC!The reasoning for a 4 star review rather than a 5 star is because of the fact that the main helpful links in the ebook (the links you truly need in order to recieve the more "down to business" facts regarding state specific rules & regulations) does not work. Now, this book was updated just a few months ago. And the "Dummies" brand is globe known. You'd think they'd care enough to modernize and/or maintain live links--that's part of the deal of purchasing this specific book, after all.But aside from that, I highly recommend giving this book a read if you're considering forming an LLC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    From the first page of reading "Small Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Own Business on a Shoestring," I could sense that it was going to be a smooth and pleasant read. Boy, was I right. As I continued on, not only did I sense in the detail of her tip Carol Tice's immense experience in building businesses, but her writing style, albeit on a technical and business subject is conversational and friendly. Every page is full of thorough explanations of the hows and how-to's of building a business the *smart* way.Let's face it; most of us do not have dozens of cash to begin a business. This book helps us confront that reality: What to watch out for; what not to do; and how not to do it. Additionally, the author lists and explains how to go about getting things done - economically and wisely - step by e author gives a lot of true scenario examples so I was able to see myself in the different points she brought out. As I am now at the scene in my life when I might just begin a business in the near future, I found this book eye-opening and honest. The author is someone who has been there and done that, and tutorials her readers to build a business in the most practical and risk-free manner.If you are looking for a comfortable read on an necessary subject that will enhance your financial know-how,this book is definitely for you. I'm already reading it for the second time so that I obtain the points I missed the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    It's often beautiful simple to talk about things in theory. On hypothetical grounds a book can be written giving you general ideas on how to begin your business, it may give you the idea but leave the untangling of everything else to you. In Tice's well-written tutorial she gives practical steps on what to do, for instance, to increase your business' visibility. Concrete steps on how to chop expenses from your already established business or how to search funding for the business you've started in your mind time and again. Her hints are also backed by real-life case studies, illustrating what happens when X hint is implemented correctly (or not).My husband started his own business nearly two years ago and there were some invaluable hints that I found in the book and passed along to him! Hints on how to reach an online shop that he was simply overlooking. Tice emphasizes even the small tweaks in your finances, marketing, or funding can support the sustainability of your is book isn't only for entrepreneurs. I am a middle/high school social studies teacher and was jotting down ideas from the book on how to obtain my students thinking about leadership roles in business (like being able to write a successful business plan, keeping costs low, all of which are found in Tice's book).The book is structured in easily digestible chunks, broken down in bullet points so it's not hard to follow at all. Her writing tone is conversational keeping the reader interested throughout the book.I would highly recommend this book to any budding or established entrepreneur. The ideas will obtain you excited about your business all over again, and may even give you the push you need to create that dream of starting a business ke sure to read the book with a pen and paper handy. There is a lot of valuable info that needs to be written down in your business journal and implemented immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    The title of my review may seem like so much hyperbole, but this engaging and well-structured book may just be the difference between success and disaster for anyone looking to go into business for Tice points out in her introduction, most little businesses fail for the easy reason that the owners outpace their income with spending before opening and in the early days after. In some cases (Tice gives an perfect and detailed example of a certain vehicle dealer) they do so because their product doesn't make the immediate demand they expect. In others, lack of planning or expertise lead to unforeseen hitches that could have been avoided. The whole point of Tice's tome is to give the entrepreneur a possibility to see and avoid these e tip is simple to read and well-organized, covering everything from beginning shop research to labor to operations to taxes. Case studies of businesses using the recommended methods successfully are sprinkled throughout, and I found them interesting and e tip Tice gives in the chapter on shop research on why you should avoid focus groups and multiple choice surveys could save you thousands in lost cash and effort itself. I recommend this book for anyone who's ready to begin their own business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Every little business owner, entrepreneur and "wannapreneur" should pick up a copy this book. It's a handy tutorial that covers the wide dozens of topics that everyone in business for themselves must deal with.I'm an experienced shoestring entrepreneur and picked up some useful things. I even have an MBA. In fact, an alternate title of this book could have been "What they don't teach you in MBA school that you need to know about starting your own business."This well-written book is a nice mix of straightforward, actionable, true globe concepts and checklists along with insightful stories from true businesses. Kudos for Carol for including stories of failures. Most books have fluffy, feel-good stories. In this book, you obtain to learn from other's e true "gold" in this book is how to do things on a little or no budget. You don't have to spend lots of cash to obtain your business going. It's not a cheerleading, "rah rah" kind of book that in the end has no value. This book tells you how to obtain things done without spending a bundle of p buying lunch & coffees for one day & buy this book with the cash you saved. You'll obtain more out of this book.Full disclosure: I was interviewed for this book & am cited in several sections. I bought my own copy of the book from Amazon and really did read it from cover to cover. Take action. There's never been a better time to begin your business without spending much money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    If only I had gotten the print ver of this book - I really could carry it in my pocket! But it is a heavy 224-page ough suited more for larger brick-and-mortar businesses, as there are chapters on facilities, operations, hiring, financing, and purchasing, as a freelancer and virtual administrative consultant, the hints inside this handy small tutorial were very r e-lancers like myself, some of the most necessary info is in the first several chapters on marketing, sales and e-commerce. I will search that I will be referencing some of these sources for a lot of months to come. The taxes chapter will also be e key quote that I took away was early in the book: "Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost. Develop this habit, and it will support you set on the street to business success."This will probably be my mantra for quite some time as I am always low on money and looking for ways to chop back on expenses. I was really surprised at how much info was fresh to me, as I considered to be beautiful well read on inexpensive ways to save with business building.What makes the book special are the case studies Tice uses in her book. A lot of are local to her - Seattle, Washington - but there are other interesting examples as well. A lot of of these businesses I have never heard of and found myself wanting to Google them as soon as I encountered sentially, this is a compendium of all the primary info you will need to begin a business with interesting examples to go along with them.Disclosure: I was given this as a beta copy to review. I always create honest opinions regardless of my connection to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I'm a strategist by nature who loves organization and a android game plan, and this book delivers both. Carol is one of my favorite writers online and I've noted that she has a bonus for breaking down complex concepts into manageable lessons and concepts that can be readily applied by the is particular book reflects Carol's devotion to detail and clarity through its general organization, its case studies and numerous helpful e book is organized in a generally sequential pattern that takes the little business owner through each phase of building a business. I imagine if you wanted to focus on implementing one chapter a week you could have an 18-week business building boot camp!The case studies are helpful not just for illustrating how to implement concepts, but also to encourage the reader with the successes of an individual building an online business, I found the a lot of hints on building and growing a www service golden. Any one of them, if implemented properly could translate into increased website functionality, traffic and sales. I can't wait to begin putting them to use!As I was reading the book, I was thinking to myself, "I really want there was a study tutorial to walk me through all this," and I found it at the end in the form of the companion workbook that Carol already has ready to go! She thinks of everything!Highly recommend, worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    I am familiar with Carol Tice's articles and freelancer business tips, but this book takes it to a fresh level. This book showcases all the tricks and skills she's learned as a business journalist over the years. It may not be long for the number of subjects it covers, but every page is filled with value. There's no fluff e covers every aspect of starting and owning a business. Even necessary subjects you may not have considered. This is excellent to read if you're still in the planning phases. It will support you decide whether your business plan is viable or not. She tells you how and where to search research and data about your industry. She discusses budgeting, marketing, renting, financing, taxes, tax deductions, various types of businesses. It is written in easy language that anyone can understand. People who know small about the financial aspect may even search more value in e tutorial applies to all types of businesses. For example, she talks about considerations for renting space. As a freelance writer, this doesn't apply to me. So I could've skipped this section, but it was so interesting to learn that I read it anyway. Thanks to this book, I also have fresh resources for local mentoring and little business e covers a lot of case studies -- both successes and failures. She breaks down their intelligent decisions or exactly where they went wrong. She gives hints on who, where, and when you should hire labor to save money. For example, she discusses the pros and cons between hiring student, intern, temporary, remote, or veteran help. She tells you exactly where to look in your community or which www services to visit. She even informs you of unique tax breaks you can keep if you hire veterans, the unemployed, or those with disabilities during certain ere are even chapter synopses at the end. If you're spending a research day on the Internet, this is a convenient method to see all the resources and web addresses from each chapter laid out. The index is comprehensive, so it's simple to reference specific subjects alphabetically. Also, in the conclusion section there is a link to download the companion workbook for is book is worth it's weight in gold for any prospective business owner. I would recommend it to anyone thinking about starting a business.Disclosure: I received an advance copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Millions of us dream of owning our own business. If you've got the guts and the raw ambition to begin your own business Carol Tice's "The Pocket Little Business Owner's Tutorial to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring," gives you the tools you need to succeed.Whether you are a creative freelancer (writer, blogger, online marketer, e-commerce entrepreneur) or ramping up your brick and mortar business (hair salon, restaurant, doggy day spa, etc.) this book has solid tip from startup costs to marketing your e book info necessary basics like how to write a business plan, conduct shop research, search your customers, and understand your money flow (one of the main reasons little businesses fail).Whatever your dream business, you have to know how to shop it on and off the web. Carol explores both. She covers the importance of internet marketing and breaks down the top 11 ways to earn cash from your website. She also explains offline marketing tactics and gives practical hints for in-person ol says it best, "Consider this book your practical business survival guide." If you're ready to begin your own business and are looking for practical and timely tip from someone whose been in the trenches, this book is your affordable MBA program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    Consistent with Tice's title, she contends that most businesses that close their doors do so because they run out of money. She covers every aspect of starting a business from the same perspective--how to do it as inexpensively as e succeeds in her goal but her book is more than a laundry list of cost-saving tips. It's not about recycling paper clips and using the backs of discarded reports as scrap 's more of a checklist of all the alternatives for such functions as shop research, e-commerce, facilities, labor and financing because it is rather comprehensive, but it also expands upon each chance to support you evaluate it in terms of your e book is a amazing resource, explaining such necessary subjects as how (or if) to conduct a SurveyMonkey survey, how to calculate key financial figures, and the benefits and shortcomings of different corporate legal structures. The book also contains case studies illustrating success a self-employed person, I heartily recommend the volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Pocket Small Business Owner's Guide to Starting Your Business on a Shoestring (Pocket Small Business Owner's Guides) [Book]  2018-1-22 18:0

    My favorite line in Carol's book:"Every time you're about to spend cash on your business, ask yourself if there is a method to avoid, reduce or postpone this cost."It's a excellent example of Carol's writing style throughout this book: clear and concise without being pedantic or boring. (Strunk would have approved.) :-)Carol presents a comprehensive range of options on every aspect of business - it can stimulate and inspire you but it can also be a small this is not a book you can read in a single sitting. When you read it the first time, tag the parts most relevant to you, then come back to it again and again.I found the section on money flow particularly useful:"Your business needs to have cash flowing in faster than it's flowing out, or soon you will be out of business.""There are three primary ways to improve your money flow: you can obtain paid sooner, you can pay bills later, or you can chop costs."If you have a business already or planning to begin one; this is the first book you should read. If you don't plan to begin a business, read this book anyway, it may inspire you to begin one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-1-16 6:30

    Upon my engagement, I was so overwhelmed with questions and wedding talk. I am the latest girl to picture herself in an elegant wedding dress in a church. This book was informative, clear, organized, and helped my fiancé and I brainstorm with our budget. While we don’t have a date set, we have covered a lot of of the basics, and the looming fear of a wedding has been banished from my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-12-3 19:48

    This planner has been a lifesaver!! I did not grow up imagining my wedding day or knowing even remotely what I wanted it to look like, so purchasing this book was my cry for help. Budget-wise, I haven't followed the book's financial advise too closely, more loosely by just keeping my budget concerns in mind.Where this book is worth its weight in gold for me is the lists, the posed questions of what if's, and all the info pointing out planning stuff I would never have known to address. For example, in the chapter addressing picking vendors, the author provided a list of questions to ask each vendor and then provided tip for the possible answers each question might receive. This formula is repeated with every planning section and helped me feel a LOT more confident and secure with my decisions. Even if I didn't choose to ask a vendor every single question the author provides, I still felt confident knowing I was equipped to know if I was receiving amazing service from each ditionally, the author provides checklists for both one-year and six-month wedding planning timelines (my personally planning is only six months, so this was especially useful for me!). Within both timelines is a broken-out countdown list numbered by each month left until the wedding, including up to one week before the wedding itself. Again, such a lifesaver!Overall, I recommend this book for brides/grooms who need realistic, creative thinking to hold wedding spending in check or, like me, need a simple, straight-forward tutorial to navigate wedding norms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-12-3 19:48

    Excellent!!! I'm getting married this July 21, 2018, so it was excellent timing that this book was just published. I've read the entire book and I'm saving lots of cash and time in following a lot of of the hints and recommendations. There are options to do a deluxe, expensive wedding, if you wish to go that route. Highly recommended for both budget through deluxe weddings!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-12-3 20:3

    I LOVED this book! this is the definition of a excellent wedding planner! Jessica goes into so much detail that to just say she covers everything is an understatement. She covers everything plus some and then plus some more! The inspiration, savvy tips, ways to save, what do ask when choosing... pages along with the checklists, worksheets, budgets, timelines it's all really brilliant how she has added so much into this one book! If you have been putting off your wedding due to the high stress of planning one, purchase this book and you'll have no need to worry or stress Jessica has included everything you would or even could ever need to plan your excellent budget savvy wedding!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-12-3 20:3

    Upon my engagement, I was so overwhelmed with questions and wedding talk. I am the latest girl to picture herself in an elegant wedding dress in a church. This book was informative, clear, organized, and helped my fiancé and I brainstorm with our budget. While we don’t have a date set, we have covered a lot of of the basics, and the looming fear of a wedding has been banished from my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-12-6 20:24

    This planner has been a lifesaver!! I did not grow up imagining my wedding day or knowing even remotely what I wanted it to look like, so purchasing this book was my cry for help. Budget-wise, I haven't followed the book's financial advise too closely, more loosely by just keeping my budget concerns in mind.Where this book is worth its weight in gold for me is the lists, the posed questions of what if's, and all the info pointing out planning stuff I would never have known to address. For example, in the chapter addressing picking vendors, the author provided a list of questions to ask each vendor and then provided tip for the possible answers each question might receive. This formula is repeated with every planning section and helped me feel a LOT more confident and secure with my decisions. Even if I didn't choose to ask a vendor every single question the author provides, I still felt confident knowing I was equipped to know if I was receiving amazing service from each ditionally, the author provides checklists for both one-year and six-month wedding planning timelines (my personally planning is only six months, so this was especially useful for me!). Within both timelines is a broken-out countdown list numbered by each month left until the wedding, including up to one week before the wedding itself. Again, such a lifesaver!Overall, I recommend this book for brides/grooms who need realistic, creative thinking to hold wedding spending in check or, like me, need a simple, straight-forward tutorial to navigate wedding norms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-12-6 20:24

    Upon my engagement, I was so overwhelmed with questions and wedding talk. I am the latest girl to picture herself in an elegant wedding dress in a church. This book was informative, clear, organized, and helped my fiancé and I brainstorm with our budget. While we don’t have a date set, we have covered a lot of of the basics, and the looming fear of a wedding has been banished from my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-12-9 20:4

    Of the two books I got (this and The Knots book), this one was actually helpful for just starting out. I had a budget number in my head, but this gives true life examples in various cities with various styles so you can see if your budget makes sense. However, once I really got into the actual planning part, I never opened this again. There is a wedding Google spreadsheet that was a lifesaver. And I also used The Knots website. With those two, I didn’t really need the book seline - if you just got engaged and wondering where to start, I’d say this is helpful. If you’ve already started googling, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-12-9 20:4

    I like this planner because it really puts into perspective how stressful a wedding can be and helps you plan through it. One of my favorite parts is how true the book is about diying, you can’t do it all. It’s a nice small workbook to support organize thoughts and plans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-1-9 20:44

    This is hands down my best purchase off of Amazon. The author of this book has gone above and beyond with all of the helpful info pages, worksheets full of thought provoking questions, and charts to fill out, I finally feel confident with planning my own wedding. I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone.I bought some tabs and a amazing quality erasable pen that has turned this book into an even better functioning wedding planner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-1-9 20:44

    I got this mostly for me to hold organized during wedding planning.. but it's actually meant to be a workbook for the couple too - and I absolutely love that aspect about it. The finance and budgeting part is very informative and helpful if you're on a tight budget! So glad I got this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-1-9 20:45

    Of the two books I got (this and The Knots book), this one was actually helpful for just starting out. I had a budget number in my head, but this gives true life examples in various cities with various styles so you can see if your budget makes sense. However, once I really got into the actual planning part, I never opened this again. There is a wedding Google spreadsheet that was a lifesaver. And I also used The Knots website. With those two, I didn’t really need the book seline - if you just got engaged and wondering where to start, I’d say this is helpful. If you’ve already started googling, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-1-9 20:45

    I like this planner because it really puts into perspective how stressful a wedding can be and helps you plan through it. One of my favorite parts is how true the book is about diying, you can’t do it all. It’s a nice small workbook to support organize thoughts and plans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-1-10 21:22

    Of the two books I got (this and The Knots book), this one was actually helpful for just starting out. I had a budget number in my head, but this gives true life examples in various cities with various styles so you can see if your budget makes sense. However, once I really got into the actual planning part, I never opened this again. There is a wedding Google spreadsheet that was a lifesaver. And I also used The Knots website. With those two, I didn’t really need the book seline - if you just got engaged and wondering where to start, I’d say this is helpful. If you’ve already started googling, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-1-10 21:22

    I got this mostly for me to hold organized during wedding planning.. but it's actually meant to be a workbook for the couple too - and I absolutely love that aspect about it. The finance and budgeting part is very informative and helpful if you're on a tight budget! So glad I got this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-1-10 21:22

    I like this planner because it really puts into perspective how stressful a wedding can be and helps you plan through it. One of my favorite parts is how true the book is about diying, you can’t do it all. It’s a nice small workbook to support organize thoughts and plans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-1-10 21:22

    Amazing book with a TON of information. I loved the fact that it isn't all printed in black and white... there are photo, colourful graphs and color accents to support obtain your attention. It's a well designed book. The checklists and the helpful ideas are going to be so useful. I am planning a wedding and we're not hiring a wedding planner... so I need all the support I can get!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    When I got this book for review, I never expected to be planning a wedding so quickly. Earlier this week, my son proposed to his girlfriend and we are planning a wedding in less than nine months. One of the a lot of things that I love about these children is that they wish to hold things small, intimate, and within a reasonable budget because they are paying for a amazing deal of the expenses themselves.Enter The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer by Jessica Bi (also known as The Budget Savvy Bride) available February 6, 2018. Bi contains checklists, worksheets, and essential tools to plan the excellent wedding on multiple budget e Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer begins with planning the vision for your wedding. This is what small girls start dreaming of from a young age. So, whether you wish to look like a princess or a glamour girl, this book will support you formulate your plans. Bi brings up beautiful much every venue you could think of along with styles of weddings.Once you’ve decided the style, size, venue, and all the small things that you wish as part of your unique day, the book takes you through the budget process and figuring out how much each party involved can contribute to paying for the wedding to obtain off the budgets from $5000 to $20,000 are compared in various areas across the United States. Each chapter ends with a list of ways to save money, like using a playlist from a melody website or mp3 player rather than paying for a DJ. There are hundreds of unbelievable ways to save throughout the walks you through chapter by chapter working on the guest list, invitations, reception, photography, cake, music, and so much more. There is nothing left to guess when you walk through this book. I love that there are locations to fill in prices for multiple vendors for comparisons and necessary numbers. What I really miss, that my planner had, was locations for each person’s bonuses from both the wedding shower and the wedding. This was really helpful when I wrote my thank you e Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer is a whole lot various from the wedding planner I used nearly 30 years ago. Weddings in the late 80s assumed that parents would pay for the huge day but this is no longer the reality of the 21st century where people are waiting until they’re older to obtain married.I must say that this book gives the couple much more info to contemplate before getting married and is reasonably priced for the budget savvy bride.I received this book from the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget [Book]  2018-1-26 18:2

    This is a must have for the bride to be. A lot of a lot of fresh ideas and ways to chop costs I never even thought of! A amazing method to allocate monies to obtain more for your dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-2-3 20:51

    Upon my engagement, I was so overwhelmed with questions and wedding talk. I am the latest girl to picture herself in an elegant wedding dress in a church. This book was informative, clear, organized, and helped my fiancé and I brainstorm with our budget. While we don’t have a date set, we have covered a lot of of the basics, and the looming fear of a wedding has been banished from my thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-2-3 20:51

    A well-written and organized wedding planner. They add pages about ways to save and DIY ideas. My favorite is the timelines they provide you to support you stay organized. They do list beautiful much everything you can think of for checklists but don't think that you actually NEED all of this items in order to have a budget wedding. So you can just cross out items you don't plan on buying anyway. Lots of pages to write down vendor info and to compare vendors. I wouldn't consider this a complete how-to guide, I would do extra research online. They also have a flowchart to support to pick whom to invite (if you need help). That flowchart though also is my one negative with this book where it insists that you HAVE to invite your work boss, but then they also state to not invite people from work who you don't hang out with outside of work. Very contradictory, and there are bosses out there who won't even give you the time of day, so why would you even invite them unless you are amazing friends?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-2-3 20:57

    Of the two books I got (this and The Knots book), this one was actually helpful for just starting out. I had a budget number in my head, but this gives true life examples in various cities with various styles so you can see if your budget makes sense. However, once I really got into the actual planning part, I never opened this again. There is a wedding Google spreadsheet that was a lifesaver. And I also used The Knots website. With those two, I didn’t really need the book seline - if you just got engaged and wondering where to start, I’d say this is helpful. If you’ve already started googling, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-2-3 20:57

    This is hands down my best purchase off of Amazon. The author of this book has gone above and beyond with all of the helpful info pages, worksheets full of thought provoking questions, and charts to fill out, I finally feel confident with planning my own wedding. I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone.I bought some tabs and a amazing quality erasable pen that has turned this book into an even better functioning wedding planner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-2-3 20:57

    I like this planner because it really puts into perspective how stressful a wedding can be and helps you plan through it. One of my favorite parts is how true the book is about diying, you can’t do it all. It’s a nice small workbook to support organize thoughts and plans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2021-2-3 21:4

    This is hands down my best purchase off of Amazon. The author of this book has gone above and beyond with all of the helpful info pages, worksheets full of thought provoking questions, and charts to fill out, I finally feel confident with planning my own wedding. I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone.I bought some tabs and a amazing quality erasable pen that has turned this book into an even better functioning wedding planner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-1-16 6:30

    This is hands down my best purchase off of Amazon. The author of this book has gone above and beyond with all of the helpful info pages, worksheets full of thought provoking questions, and charts to fill out, I finally feel confident with planning my own wedding. I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone.I bought some tabs and a amazing quality erasable pen that has turned this book into an even better functioning wedding planner!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Budget-Savvy Wedding Planner & Organizer: Checklists, Worksheets, and Essential Tools to Plan the Perfect Wedding on a Small Budget []  2020-12-3 19:48

    This is hands down my best purchase off of Amazon. The author of this book has gone above and beyond with all of the helpful info pages, worksheets full of thought provoking questions, and charts to fill out, I finally feel confident with planning my own wedding. I would absolutely recommend this book to anyone.I bought some tabs and a amazing quality erasable pen that has turned this book into an even better functioning wedding planner!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386