Read breast to one reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all breast to one reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast to One [App]  2021-1-28 13:47

    Seit langem auf der Suche nach so etwas. Die Anwendung ist einfach und intuitiv. Alle beanspruchten Funktionalität funktioniert ohne Fehler und irgendwelche Mängel. Die Schnittstelle ist sehr klar, sehr bequem zu bedienen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one day delivery lasix [how to buy cheap lasix online]  2020-9-13 15:39
    [email protected]

    top 3 best locations to buy lasix in Indianapolis diuretic lasix buy buy lasix in Memphis lasix online pharmacy in United States where to buy lasix in Oakland buy lasix online from Belgium how much does lasix 40mg cost lasix price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one a day [cheap uk ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  


    Add your opinion on breast to one or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pharmacy rx one 60 mg htme [list of canada online pharmacies jgjs]  2020-10-16 15:12
    [email protected]

    best canadian pharmacies shipping to united states of america canadian pharmacy northwestpharmacy canadian pharmacies shipping united states of america canada pharmacy for best canadian pharcharmy online ed canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy generic london pharmacy canada and pharmacy from canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    I gave this book 5 stars because the info place forth is very important; however, the book is difficult to read if you are not scientifically inclined and there is minimal info on dosing or what to do if tests present that you have over dosed with iodine. As a breast cancer suvivor, I do wish to stress that I completely agree with the theory place forth here. When my doctor did a try to determine my iodine levels, I was at the lowest end of the scale...and I had just recovered from breast cancer treatments, so there certainly seemed to be a correlation and I have followed up with iodine supplements. We are still trying to reach a safe level for breast health and general health. You might be on your own here though, as my oncologist at a national cancer center does not think that there is anything to help this theory. My functional and integrative MD is the one who is in charge of this part of my treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    As a RN, Medical Laboratory Technologist and breast cancer survivor, I literally read this volume in one sitting. At times I found it to be a bit technical or maybe it is just that my organic chemistry and cellular biology courses were some 30 years ago. Dr. Derry does specifically state that this is his theory based on his understanding of the current literature. I do agree that most of us are iodine deficient. One thing I have noticed in talking with other breast cancer survivors is that a huge majority of us have both breast cancer and hypothyroid. Far too a lot of for it to be statistical coincidence. Of the women I know who have had or have breast cancer at least 50% also carry a diagnosis of hypothyroidism and or fibromyalgia. I also have the fibromyalgia diagnosis and wonder how much of this is actually hypothyroid. I feel strongly enough about Dr. Derry's theory that I have begun taking supplemental iodine. I would recommend this book to anyone who is concerned about either thyroid function or breast cancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    This is the most concise book on the topic of alternative elimination of breast Cancer and the tip ABSOLUTELY WORKS. Dr. Derry's tip as a medical doctor who can think "outside the box" of the mainstream medical practice, who actually have the unmitigated gall to charge you for killing you, explains how Iodine (which can be purchased right here at ) and changing your diet will virtually eradicate even the most aggressive breast cancer. He also covers other types of cancer in this book that can be eliminated in the same way. This book validates what I have learned to use to reverse all cancers in my alternative health care practice from my mentor David Brownstein, M.D., with extra education from Jorge Flechas, M.D. Other books you may wish to read are "Iodine, Why You need it Why You Can't Live Without It" by Dr. David Brownstein and "The Iodine Crises" by Lynne Farrow, both available right here at . One website you may also consider visiting is "breast cancer choices" (of course no locations in between those words). The website was founded by Lynne Farrow who cured herself of breast cancer by using Iodine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    Iodine is a radically necessary subject for anyone with a breast, prostate, or thyroid who wants to live a long healthy life. This book, written in 2001, may have been a valuable early pioneer in the latest revival of this crucial aspect of nutrition that the medical profession has brushed aside, but today there are better books.I give it 4 stars so you'll consider iodine and read my review, but I do not suggest this book as the best source. I'm very hesitant to denigrate the book because it might give a spark of insight to some researcher, but I doubt that the general public will obtain much more out of the book than the gems I pass on in this review. His theories of iodine's role in evolution and his postulates for proposed verification are just not readily applicable to those of us seeking practical tip on iodine. His rough hand-sketched illustrations added nothing to my understanding, the a lot of typos and/or typesetting errors were distracting, and there were often grammatical ambiguities that left me wondering whether he was advocating or refuting some assertion. I also wondered whether his logic was quite faulty or I was just in over my head (I think the former).In short, Dr Derry (MD neurologist) postulates (or declares?) that every adult should be getting a bit more than 2 to 3 mg of iodine per day for cancer prevention, thyroid health, immune response, and general well-being. Any woman contemplating pregnancy should study iodine prior to conception. Even conventional sources like WHO confirm that iodine deficiency is a (or THE!) major cause of low IQ and mental retardation rrelation does not prove causation, but he stresses that the Japanese eat perhaps 8~10 mg of iodine daily, through seaweed, and have the world's smallest thyroids and lowest rates of breast cancer. Japanese who migrate to the USA and adopt our diet also adopt our rates of breast cancer.Until the 1960's, Iceland did even better by feeding fish scraps to their dairy cows, but once they began to follow globe standards for maximum allowable iodine in milk, their breast cancer rate increased tenfold.Women living in warmer climates need to generate less body heat and therefore use fewer thyroid hormones (T3, T4) and therefore their thyroids consume less iodine, leaving more for their breasts. Therefore, one would expect lower breast cancer rates at lower latitudes, and that is true. An intriguing correlation.I don't recall Derry ever mentioning the prostate, but it also needs iodine and my own (thoroughly "amateur") hypothesis is that a prostate starved for iodine grows just as a thyroid does. So an enlarged prostate is a sort of goiter, and men can prevent that by getting more iodine (which will allow them sleep through the night). Other iodine books do address the prostate, but they all seem to place most attention on the breasts.Dr Brownstein's book on iodine (search Amazon or Google for his site) is highly, highly (and highly) repetitive to the point of absurdity but is nonetheless a very valuable reference. Lynn Farrow's book The Iodine Crisis is the most thorough, readable, and inspirational book on why we should all learn about iodine and act accordingly. (I avoid most supplements yet buy 12.5 mg iodine through Amazon and take them once or twice a week.)Derry's extensive source references may be a gold mine for those willing to delve much deeper, but unless you're an MD, researcher, or fanatic (I say with positive appreciation) I'd suggest one of these other books. If you have other recommendations, please leave a comment below.Learn about iodine!!! (and NOT from conventional MDs who were taught that it's toxic)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    I have never felt compelled to bother writing a review of any Amazon books before, but this small book deserves and demands it! Dr. Derry's explanation about the special role of iodine in evolutionary biology is insightful and illuminating. Chapter One explains how and why pathogenic bacteria, viruses, fungi and mycoplasma can never ever develop resistance to iodine, which is Mother Nature's "universal antibiotic" (my words, not his).This small book is about so much more than just cancer though, IMO. It's primary principles apply to chronic illnesses of all varieties -- including autoimmunity and even chronic Lyme disease, also. I say this because a few avant-garde medical researchers are starting to demonstrate that occult, intracellular pathogens are the etiological agents of almost everything from cancer to autoimmunity. For this reason, members of my family are beginning to incorporate iodine into our family's "anti-aging" and preventive health care only criticism of this book is that it lacks an index, but you can obtain around that minor defect and make your own index for it if you buy the electronic ver of it. A mate showed me how he can make his own set of electronic "marginalia" (footnotes, highlights, etc.) by downloading this book to his I-Pad. I'm seriously considering buying a second copy of this book in electronic format because my hardcopy looks like a child's coloring book because I've highlighted so much of it.Another mate downloaded this book to her Kindle, but the book's diagrams and illustrations are too little to see easily on the 7" Kindle, so I'll probably choose an I-Pad (instead of a Kindle) just so that I can continue studying and enjoying this small book to the fullest. It is an easy, entertaining small book to read at first glance, but it is so jam-packed with original concepts that I expect to continue discovering new-to-me ideas in it everytime I re-read rsons who like this book will also be interested in the research papers by Guy Abraham, MD (found on the Optimox website) and also the book "Iodine" by David Brownstein, MD available at Amazon. The classic (1957) book "Folk Medicine" by D C. Jarvis, MD deserves honorable mention wise, the "breastcancerchoices-dot-org" www service and its two companion Yahoo discussion forums include copies of the Iodine Therapy Protocol. The Iodine Protocol applies equally well to all of the above conditions (cancers, especially thyroid, BC, ovarian, uterine, prostate; also a dozens of autoimmune conditions; also CFIDS, Fibromyalgia & MCS).I did not really and truly appreciate the special role of iodine in prevention and reversal of chronic disease(s) though until I found this simple, profound and elegant small book by David Derry, MD, PhD. Dr. Derry's academic credentials are evident in the content of his topic matter, and his book is already my favorite among all of these other physicians' writings about iodine. Besides, iodine is dirt cheap, and it's been around for 200 years, so iodine enjoys a proven track record for safety and effectiveness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    I recently was diagnosed with breast cancer and had a mastectomy. Several months later, just by possibility I tried taking iodine to support my thyroid function better as I have suffered from a lot of health problems over the latest 20 years, and after 3 days on iodine. I could not believe how much better I felt. I finally felt normal again after years of depression and no energy. I did not expect that to happen just by taking iodine, so I started looking online and was shocked to search the connection between iodine deficiency and just about every health issue I've suffered. It's a travesty that doctors are not being taught about the benefits of iodine and the proper dosing. Medical schools are being funded by the pharmaceutical industry and it seems that they don't wish to prevent cancer because so a lot of people create cash by treating it. I can attest to that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    This book holds that if women got a lot more iodine than they are getting, it would probably prevent breast cancer. He spends quite a bit of time explaining how, evolutionarily, a rather rare element, iodine, could be so necessary in health. Kind of short of clinical evidence, but very convincing nonetheless. And the author is a medical doctor, so we have to pay attention to him. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    Breast Cancer and Iodine by David Derry MD PhD, is a special 100 page volume which presents the academic case for iodine as prevention and treatment of breast cancer. The book should be handed out freely during October Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Although written for the lay reader, it should be needed reading for all medical students, breast surgeons, mammographers, breast cancer oncologists and any doctor who orders mammograms.With ten pages of medical references including the work of B A Eskin and W R Ghent, Dr. Derry discloses the remarkable connection between iodine deficiency, fibrocystic breast disease and breast cancer. Iodine's anti-cancer activity lies in its control of apoptosis, or programmed cell rry presents case studies complete with surgical pathology confirmation showing regression of both fibrocystic breast disease and carcinoma-in-situ breast cancer with iodine treatment. He also presents a case report case of infiltrating breast cancer involving the skin which regressed after prolonged app of topical Lugol's iodine solution.I can report from the experience of my own family members that iodine supplementation causes regression of fibrocystic breast rry's ideas in the book could be easily revised into an NIH grant proposal to research and confirm the role of iodine. To do so would advance the nation's health and be a amazing public service. Iodine is safe, inexpensive and readily available without a prescription. A US policy of iodine supplementation matching the Japanese dietary intake of iodine could very well be our best preventive measure versus breast ffrey Dach MD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    In this book you will search what the vast majority of doctors don't know about r some this book will be a life saver, for others a method to better health and prevention from a dozens of illnesses similar to subclinical iodine deficiency. The traditional Japanese diet provides about 100 times the amount of iodine that we obtain in the typical American diet. Dr. Derry and other experts in the field consider our diet to be extremely deficient in iodine and greatly responsible for the statistics that shows that we have about ten times the amount of prostate cancer and three times the number of breast cancers per capita.When you read the page with all the potential benefits from iodine (from detoxification to vital organ protection) you would wish to create copies for all of your loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Cancer and Iodine: How to Prevent and How to Survive Breast Cancer []  2020-7-25 19:48

    One of the most brilliant, prescient and insightful books I've ever read (in my study of iodine, private and public health). Derry was hounded to death by the medical establishment, stripped of his medical license, and died shortly thereafter. A crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    I am reading this voraciously, and am happy to see that i am definitely on the right track with my healing journey. It helps me be hopeful, despite being in scene 4 breast cancer with bone mets, that is progressing rapidly. I remain hopeful that it will give me more time to have fun my grandchild who is coming in June.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    It is a amazing book with unbelievable and insightful information. Just following a few steps has created a positive impact on my health and I continue to add more steps and regimens to my everyday routine as I go along in my journey. Thank you so very much Dr. V. for writing this book. There is hope after being diagnosed with breast cancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    This book gave amazing pointers on what to expect from a breast reduction. I just want they told how to search the best doctor in your area. But they did break down the cost involved with a breast reduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    Such an informative read. Navigation in the utmost degree. I’m currently on a breast cancer healing journey and this book has helped me to chart my course with confidence. I’m grateful for Dr. Veronique Desaulnier choosing to share her journey with such transparency. A real support and encouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    Very informative and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    The updated and second edition of Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential steps to Beating Breast Cancer is a thorough and detailed street map for any woman who is navigating her method back to health after getting a cancer diagnosis whether for the first time or after a recurrence. The fact that Dr V. has experienced her own journey with Breast Cancer gives her the credibility,empathy, and determination to support other women facing the same e lays it all out in cogent and easy language and formats the book in a method that makes it simple to comprehend and see the most necessary points either in bold lettering or otherwise emphasized ina method that allows for better absorption and retention. Whether a woman wishes to use mainly conventional treatments but wants to add natural therapies to help her immune system or strictly wants to learn what she can do with only the natural substances this book will address all of those problems for you in amazing om Breast Cancer to Ovarian Cancer to just wanting to prevent ever getting a diagnosis , these same 7 essential principles will apply and can support any woman have her best health ever. This book will stay on my shelf as a keeper as it is also a amazing reference source for whatever the future may bring for me or my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    Perfect book. Rates one of the best of the a lot of I've read. Breast cancer specific, but useful for any cancer type

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    Just finished reading this book and all I can say is WOW. Thank you! You give me power to push ahead and assure me that it is possible. I was diagnosed latest year with breast cancer, had chemo, radiation and surgery. When assured that all is fine and I am cancer free, my lower back started hurting. My cancer spread to the spine, actually it was there, but doctors were thinking that those are just bone stains from beginning. Those stains became holes. Now I decided to war this in my own way, I have reasons to leave, 45 years old with 11 years old son that needs me. That's why I thank you for the additional energy an belief that is highly lanie, Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    A lot of necessary info in here for the healing of your body in the cancer journey!!! I have followed alot of this protocol and am 2 1/2 years cancer free!! RESEARCH is POWERFUL!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    This book is AMAZING!! Looking forward to signing up for the Healing Hannah Program soon. Im so glad to know that my DNA is not my Destiny. The method that Dr. V wrote the book created me realize that my body can heal, gives me tools to do so and comes from a put that understands what I am going through.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    The updated and second edition of Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential steps to Beating Breast Cancer is a thorough and detailed street map for any woman who is navigating her method back to health after getting a cancer diagnosis whether for the first time or after a recurrence. The fact that Dr V. has experienced her own journey with Breast Cancer gives her the credibility,empathy, and determination to support other women facing the same e lays it all out in cogent and easy language and formats the book in a method that makes it simple to comprehend and see the most necessary points either in bold lettering or otherwise emphasized ina method that allows for better absorption and retention. Whether a woman wishes to use mainly conventional treatments but wants to add natural therapies to help her immune system or strictly wants to learn what she can do with only the natural substances this book will address all of those problems for you in amazing om Breast Cancer to Ovarian Cancer to just wanting to prevent ever getting a diagnosis , these same 7 essential principles will apply and can support any woman have her best health ever. This book will stay on my shelf as a keeper as it is also a amazing reference source for whatever the future may bring for me or my family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    This book has been incredibly empowering and the resources that come with it are so helpful. Everything is explained in plain English with simple to follow recommendations. My energy and vitality has improved in just a couple of weeks of following these recommendations and I can feel my body healing. I highly recommend this to anyone dealing with a lump or wanting to prevent breast cancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    Dr. V is a blessing to women going through breast cancer. If you are looking for the right natural tactics to help your body in healing from breast cancer, don't pass up this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    Dr. V's motto is to "Empower Women Around the Globe" and that is clearly seen throughout this entire read. I have followed Dr. V for years, and have read the first edition of this book before, but this book is on a various level. It was educational but in a kind way, as if Dr. V were speaking to me directly. The info was all research backed and created it very clear that the goal was not to bully me into any specific decision, but rather to educate me so that I can create my own informed decisions. Everyone, men and women, should read this book as a guideway to a healthier lifestyle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    Dr. V is dedicated to saving women from breast cancer. There is so much that can be done outside of traditional therapies. She says “Your DNA is not your destiny.” All women should read this book, as she shares practical tip to support beat breast cancer and prevent it in the first place. Be informed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    Not my item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    Unbelievable info for anyone considering reduction. A no nonsense approach to everything I had questions and concerns about. I have a mate also interested in this type of operation. I will be buying a copy for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    This book has been incredibly empowering and the resources that come with it are so helpful. Everything is explained in plain English with simple to follow recommendations. My energy and vitality has improved in just a couple of weeks of following these recommendations and I can feel my body healing. I highly recommend this to anyone dealing with a lump or wanting to prevent breast cancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    Such an informative read. Navigation in the utmost degree. I’m currently on a breast cancer healing journey and this book has helped me to chart my course with confidence. I’m grateful for Dr. Veronique Desaulnier choosing to share her journey with such transparency. A real support and encouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    This doctor's had gone through the breast cancer diagnosis herself. From her private journey and learning, this is the excellent tutorial for anyone with scary a scary diagnosis. You will feel better knowing that there are OTHERS options out there. Life changing Dr. V.D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    This is a amazing resource for anyone interested in alternative healing choices, Dr. V stays on top of the recent and greatest and disseminates the information to those on her newsletter list. Was one of my first reads 2 years ago and I am still thriving and navigating the sea of Breast Cancer healing without the use of allopathic treatments. Don't hesitate to read this inspiring book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    Any kind of surgery is an necessary decision that should not be taken lightly but when you are considering getting an elective surgery, especially one that a lot of people are paying huge bucks to do the opposite of, the social stigma can be 's amazing to review all of your options and obtain all of the tip that you can from not only people who have had the same surgery but from medical specialists as well. The author is both of these people wrapped into one. She combines humor and knowledge to give you the pros and cons so that you can create your own, very personal, informed decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    I was given this book as a gift, from a mate because someone very close to me was in turmoil about whether or not to have breast reduction surgery. I read the book prior to handing it over. As a nurse myself, I was very impressed with the info Ms Falcon presented. I believe that she covered as much, in this subject, as could be done without actually being the surgeon. She gives a very private perception of the material which is both frank and truthful. No holds barred, she tells it like it mate did opt to have the surgery and is very satisfied she did. She said that Dawn Falcon's book helped create up her , if you're trying to decide if breast reduction surgery is what you need, this book will definitely give you the information you need to create that decision intelligently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    This doctor's had gone through the breast cancer diagnosis herself. From her private journey and learning, this is the excellent tutorial for anyone with scary a scary diagnosis. You will feel better knowing that there are OTHERS options out there. Life changing Dr. V.D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    As a pediatrician, I wish every mom who has a daughter to read this book. This could be the single most necessary book to support cancer-proof our daughters and ourselves. Understanding how to reduce our exposures to the 7 Cancer Triggers will not only support prevent cancer but prevent any chronic illness. When over 1 in 2 kids are currently diagnosed with a chronic illness, this book is a must-read to support our kids thrive for their lifetime. Dr. V's 7 Essential Systems is not just a system to heal cancer naturally - it's an essential method of life for us all! Thank you, Dr. V!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    I found this book to be very informative and full of additional info you normally would not hear from your doctor. Doctors give you alot of "text book" info. but lets face it ladies male doctors have no "real" idea what its like to even have these things. I love the idea that this comes from a woman, a nurse and a lady who has gone through it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    Very informative about what to expect with breast reduction before, during and after surgery. A must read for anyone considering the procedure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    Was very impressed with the book. I don't need a reduction, but my mate did and she said I required to read this book, Amazing information. Anyone that is needing a reduction will love this book. Thank you Dawn Falcon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    As a pediatrician, I wish every mom who has a daughter to read this book. This could be the single most necessary book to support cancer-proof our daughters and ourselves. Understanding how to reduce our exposures to the 7 Cancer Triggers will not only support prevent cancer but prevent any chronic illness. When over 1 in 2 kids are currently diagnosed with a chronic illness, this book is a must-read to support our kids thrive for their lifetime. Dr. V's 7 Essential Systems is not just a system to heal cancer naturally - it's an essential method of life for us all! Thank you, Dr. V!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    Perfect book for helping me create a plan for moving forward with life after cancer. An perfect whole body, mind, diet and lifestyle approach to fending off the huge C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    This was the 2nd book on breast cancer I have read since being diagnosed four months ago. The first two actually were both written by Suzanne Sommers. Dr. Desaulniers book has added more info regarding natural enzymes, supplements, vitamins, etc. that I am already taking. In fact, she more than doubled the number of natural cancer fighting substances I knew about and where to purchase them! One thing I found helpful was how she breaks down how much one should take of a substance, tea, etc..and when. & how to take it. I also appreciate the menus and suggestions she shares. It's the "specifics" that she gives that I feel will support me on my journey to a healthier lifestyle and to beat breast stly, one review said that one could search the info she gives in the internet. True, but I wonder how long it would take them to search it all! I appreciate having read this book and being able to use it as a reference. I would definitely recommend and bonus this book as a preventative tool and to use in battling cancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    Although the author collected quite a lot useful information, it doesn’t change the major fraud as a lot of reviewers have pointed out: the author is a chiropractor instead of a medical doctor; she call herself a cancer survivor while she has NEVER been diagnosed with breast cancer by Mammography or biopsy; she claimed she cured her “cancer” by “Black salve” which is listed by FDA as illegal cancer treatment. Burned her breast a hole and the cancer tumor fell off? Seriously? That takes away all the credibility of the info in this book. Herbs and acupuncture are powerful, they can support to prevent and support with healing process. But no matter what, one needs surgery to cure breast cancer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    I got this book because I have 42G boons on a little 5'1"frame and my back is killing me, and for years I have been seriously contemplating having my breasted taken down a few sizes. But this book just scared the wish right out of me. Honestly I appreciate her wanting to educate us but my word! It place me off enough to the point where I just decided I would just deal with the back pain. She had nothing amazing to say about this surgery to reassure women that we would be making the right choice. If I had it to do over... I wouldn't buy this. I'm sorry to the author but I just wouldn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Breast Reduction Surgery Tips: What You Need To Know Before You Have Breast Reduction Surgery []  2020-1-21 20:30

    She discusses various types of procedures, how to preplan for your surgery, suggestions to create everything go smoother. She touched on things my perspective surgeon did not. Moral of the story, do your homework & you will experience fewer surprises !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    You guys! Please do not take this info as truth. I have seen first hand the horrors of what treating breast cancer naturally can do to a woman and her family. Just yesterday in fact, I cared for a dear woman who was diagnosed with breast cancer a small over a year ago. After meeting with one of the leading surgeons in our state that specializes in breast cancer, this woman decided to go another route and be treated by a homeopathic spet. After a year of a very specialized treatment plan (similar to what this book contains) this woman's cancer metastasized into her breast bone and lymph nodes, spreading to her lungs and brain. As much as I want to post some pictures of what not treating breast cancer can look like, I know this would be inappropriate. I will place it this method though, this woman's breast looked as if it has exploded from the inside out, with begin sores and macerated tissue hanging from her body. It was horrifying and this not good woman was lead to believe from her alternative spet that this was "normal and just the body's method of expelling the invasive disease", while in all reality it was spreading, and had maimed her chest, leaving nothing but a giant begin wound, that looked as if she had been hit by shrapnel. She didn't know any better, and she truly thought she was doing what was best for her body. Now she lies in a hospital bed in the ICU, where her and her family are mourning her most likely inevitable death as the as it's spread to multiple body organs will most likely take her life. While I do believe that there are a lot of things that natural medicine is amazing for, I beg you all to please reconsider the bonus that modern medicine has provided us all. There are strict regulations controlling medicine and so much unbiased research that verifies and tests the treatments that do save a lot of lives! Genetics also does play a huge factor in whether a person is at a higher risk (more susceptible) to getting cancer. Every person's body can also answer differently to cancers, and cancers can show themselves differently too. This is why some people even at risk don't obtain cancer while some people who tried to limit their exposure to toxins do obtain cancer, why some cancers grow more rapidly than others, while others answer to treatment differently. i completely believe that everyone is entitled to their own choice, but I beg you all to at least create yours the most informed choice you possibly can. I have seen so a lot of devastating happenings where people from every walk of life have chosen to treat their illness homeopathically and the devastation that it has brought to their families. God bless you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heal Breast Cancer Naturally: 7 Essential Steps to Beating Breast Cancer []  2020-1-27 23:18

    Since my diagnosis of scene 3 breast cancer nearly 5 years ago I've read more books than I can count on prevention and non-conventional treatment. Dr. Veronique's book is by far the BEST summation of everything I've read. This is the ONE BOOK I am now recommending to any woman who asks me for advice. Save your time ladies. READ THIS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-1-15 21:43

    Dr. V provides a roadmap to the healing of breast cancer, increasing the chances of not getting breast cancer, and living a healthier life. Her book addresses not only breast cancer but cancers in general, addressing cancer from the mental and physical aspects. This book is a must have for women who wish to place breast cancer in their rear view mirror!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    Dr. V provides a roadmap to the healing of breast cancer, increasing the chances of not getting breast cancer, and living a healthier life. Her book addresses not only breast cancer but cancers in general, addressing cancer from the mental and physical aspects. This book is a must have for women who wish to place breast cancer in their rear view mirror!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    I was hoping for some fresh insights. I had already found all the tip on line - the right foods to eat, etc. except for one very necessary meal item that I have researched and it was not even mentioned in this book at all. This book was of no support to me as I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer. Very huge disappointment - I felt it did not deliver what it promised at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEAL BREAST CANCER NATURALLY: 7 ESSENTIAL STEPS TO BEATING BREAST CANCER []  2020-9-3 18:28

    Dr. V is a blessing to women going through breast cancer. If you are looking for the right natural tactics to help your body in healing from breast cancer, don't pass up this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app, lots of questionnaires, user-friendly interface. Attractive girls!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Thanks!!!!good app!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing application !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    The application really liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Very amazing application for dating, friendship and communication 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    The app is very cool. Had a amazing time with pleasure. I advise you to test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    I have a lot of profiles on various Dating sites, but I like this application the most . Here as something more questionnaires, it is interesting and simple to communicate. I'm looking for my love, and maybe I'll obtain lucky. It's easier for me to meet girls online than on the street. And girls on the web are much bolder than in person.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing application is very usefull i loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app, I like it. Recommend for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Really nice application 👌😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Nice👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    I really liked the amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Amazing app)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    One To One [App]  2020-4-17 21:43

    Sumptuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Naked Truth About Breast Implants: From Harm to Healing []  2020-1-22 19:30

    Thank you Dr. Kolb! This book inspired me to remove (and not replace) my 9 year old saline implants, which ended up having a moldy valve and a biofilm infection!Despite lies from the FDA and a lot of plastic surgeons (who obtain kickbacks) breast implants (whether saline or silicone) ARE NOT SAFE. Even if you don't feel sick right away, give it time for your body to reject these not good endocrine disruptors. I had vertigo immediately after implanting, but I started feeling really sick 3 years after implanting - chronic fatigue, running temperatures after exercise, exercise intolerance, depression, chronic stiff neck, sore glands, dizziness, weight gain, feeling like I was dying and feeling like I was 90 years old (I'm a 30 something).After extensive blood tests, doctors found nothing wrong with me!! Since explant, my life has been nothing short of a miracle. Any woman questioning her health, not being listened to by the medical community and wanting to live a natural life - remove your implants ASAP! Be well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Naked Truth About Breast Implants: From Harm to Healing []  2020-1-22 19:30

    This book was so inspiring that my fiance and I visited Dr. Kolb personally. We were not disappointed. Dr. Kolb answered so a lot of mysteries about my fiance's deteriorating health. Dr. Kolb will be removing the toxic silicone implants from my love's body in just a couple of weeks. She is an awesome doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prevent, Survive, Thrive: Every Woman's Guide to Optimal Breast Care []  2020-4-27 18:32

    This is a unbelievable book . Dr. West answers the question on mammograms treatments and reconstruction I think it is a book that all women should have . Since I have read this book I have given it to a lot of my mates it is just unbelievable . It will respond all your questions that you may have on Breast Cancer .🎀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Breast Cancer: A Journey to Health and Healing []  2020-12-3 20:28

    This book has a lot of poses and how to modify them to where your body is comfortable. Best book I found to support continue my yoga practice through all the surgeries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Breast Cancer: A Journey to Health and Healing []  2020-12-3 20:28

    Amazing information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Breast Cancer: A Journey to Health and Healing []  2020-12-3 20:28

    Here's a no frills approach to health and healing that would be useful for not only breast cancer patients but for anyone recovering from disease that requires a gentle program of discipline and encouragement. The authors, Ingrid Kollack and Isabell Utz Billing took amazing care to communicate their message: be aware of your body; take charge of your mental is a rich and elaborate art that has positive influences on mobility, flexibility and overall physical fitness of women undergoing treatment for breast cancer. The practice helps women relax and reduce stress.I teach yoga and found this book very practical and straightforward. The images are black and white--not glossy airbrushed girls. The instructions are detailed. I would recommend asking a companion to read the instructions out loud while you follow the instructions, or record your own voice and playback the instructions so that you reap the full benefit of the contains a brief overview of the history of yoga and explanation of diffferent styles of yoga, lots of basics, supine poses ( a amazing supportive put to start recovery poses) , breathing exercises, eye exercises and unique attention exercises for back and ed by Christine Palamidessi Moore author of THE VIRGIN KNOWS and THE FIDDLE CASE The Virgin Knows: an art theft thrillerThe Fiddle Case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Naked Truth About Breast Implants: From Harm to Healing []  2020-1-22 19:30

    These are things main stream plastic surgeons won't tell you. Full disclosure is not part of mainstream medicine!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prevent, Survive, Thrive: Every Woman's Guide to Optimal Breast Care []  2020-4-27 18:32

    In this book, Dr. West shares his extensive knowledge & experience with the reader in a very comprehensive, easy-to-understand way. As a veteran Breast Cancer Surgeon, and caring husband of a breast cancer survivor himself, Dr. West shares both his private and professional experience in a straight-forward approach, which gives us (the reader) the info that we need to become an informed, and empowered advocate with regard to our health care, or that of a loved one. As a breast cancer survivor, I search his book to be a very valuable tool, and recommend that all women read it. Not only to become better informed about "what to watch for", but equally as important, to understand the "how to" of navigating the maze of diagnostics, treatments... Through this book, Dr. West enables us all to become fearless warriors, who "Prevent, Survive and Thrive." In addition, it prepares us to be better help / care givers if /when the opportunity arises. Kudos to Dr. West for being the touchstone for all who wish to learn about breast cancer, and most especially for those who live to tell about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prevent, Survive, Thrive: Every Woman's Guide to Optimal Breast Care []  2020-4-27 18:32

    Dr. West has shared his extensive experience in this uniquely comprehensive and easy-to-read treatise on all aspects of breast care for women of all ages (teens through seniors) and their loved ones, allowing them to be diligent in making decisions and their own choices regarding the ever-evolving questions of controversy and myth about breast cancer diagnostic alternatives and treatments. With the book's info on fresh technologies and multiple case histories, a patient can and should feel in charge of her own breast health plan in coordination with her chosen expert medical professionals. A copy should rest on every home's coffee table or bookshelf for simple access for research or browsing since breast problems are also relevant for men, for daughters, for grandmothers, and for guests. They are all at risk. We can all have simple access to John West's extensive knowledge of breast health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prevent, Survive, Thrive: Every Woman's Guide to Optimal Breast Care []  2020-4-27 18:32

    As a patient of Dr. West for a lot of years, I am so happy that he has shared what he teaches his patients with the larger community. A "must-read" in the large array of books about breast cancer and breast care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Breast Cancer: A Journey to Health and Healing []  2020-12-3 20:28

    This review is also written in response to the 1 star review:I bought this book a few months ago. These teachers are German doctors and their program was conducted in Berlin, Germany. In Europe they don't have the Yoga Alliance, which is just a US certification. I'm a Yoga teacher from Spain living in the States for a lot of years with an authentic Yoga Master training (RYT 1000 hours) with my teacher Swami Bramahvidyananda Saraswati, see [...] which does not work with the Yoga Alliance but with the International Yoga Federation, which is the most recognized Yoga Institution worldwide. Maybe these two doctors forgot to mentioned where they got certified, probably in the Sivananda way which is the most widespread in Germany, but it doesn't mean that they're are not. I lived in Germany five years and I can tell you that everything there is highly regulated and they also have a profound holistic approach to e study is quite daring given the fact that most of the patients started therapy a few days right after surgery, something unthinkable in the States where at least a waiting period of 6 weeks is recommended, mostly due I suspect the risk of getting sued and liability,etc. I think the book is straightforward and not designed with marketing purposes in mind and yes! as a cancer patient you often do look unhealthy and scared before and after surgery until you manage to recover. Again, please bear in mind the cultural differences between the States and Europe. I would recommend this book to anyone as an extra reading on this Shanti.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Breast Cancer: A Journey to Health and Healing []  2020-12-3 20:28

    I am a yoga teacher and breast cancer survivor, and I am reading and using : YOGA AND BREAST CANCER, A JOURNEY TO HEAlTH AND HEALING.I am teaching a very unique group of women with breast and ovarian cancer and using this book is a amazing reference for me to have. I really am using it to help me in my teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Breast Cancer: A Journey to Health and Healing []  2020-12-3 20:28

    The authors Ingrid Kollak, RN, PhD, (Yoga proponent and Therapeutic Nursing expert) and Isabell Utz-Billing, MD from Germany have written this book as a resource for women with breast cancer who are undergoing therapy, recovering from their illness, or interested in further prevention. Medical evidence has shown that Yoga and Meditation has therapeutic benefits for breast cancer patients - from reducing mood disturbance, anxiety, depression, anger, stress, and confusion, and to improve sleep quality, cancer similar distress, and cancer similar symptoms. Significant reduction in nausea, vomiting and fatigue during chemotherapy was also observed in patients participating in Yoga is book is a amazing introduction to Yoga and Meditation for those who are determined to beat the odds and stay positive in the face of a fresh diagnosis, or at risk for breast cancer, or undergoing therapy, or wish to help a loved one ailing from breast cancer or therapy. The language is easy and straightforward, hence the Yoga routines are simple to understand and follow. These routines, if followed, can support a cancer patient relax and focus. Although there is a section for Meditation, one needs to understand that all Yoga routines can be practiced meditatively and are for releasing tension.I can say, a patient going through aggressive chemo or radiation therapy will rarely have the energy to begin anew with Yoga. But, nothing can stand in front of the indomitable will of a human being. And, nothing can prevent a caring relative or mate or healthcare professional who wants to support or help a suffering cancer patient. A lot of routines such as eye, stretching and breathing exercises can be done while in bed with or under supervision. This book can be a amazing resource for someone who wants to support a suffering loved one obtain started on Yoga. The images are realistic so the reader can understand that cancer therapy is not cake and Meditation can support anyone with mere Life and Living... I recommend this book for anyone at risk for or dealing with breast cancer including care-givers such as Nurses and Physicians, to focus on Healing and Health or for palliative care. Yoga and Meditation can support prevent breast cancer in combination with other preventive measures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prevent, Survive, Thrive: Every Woman's Guide to Optimal Breast Care []  2020-4-27 18:32

    "What would you do if I was your wife or mother?" This book discusses the prevention of breast cancer, survival strategies with breast cancer and how to thrive in life even with the possible diagnosis of breast cancer. I am a Nurse Practitioner and have recommended this book to a lot of of my patients and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Naked Truth About Breast Implants: From Harm to Healing []  2020-1-22 19:30

    If you have breast implants, or are thinking about getting them, READ THIS!!!! I have breast implant illness (also now called ASIA), and have been ill for over 15 years. I had them removed, but only after I found out about this. Doctors won’t ask you nor tell you! It’s a grassroots movement. I’m trying to spread the word!It gives her story, which is quite impressive, and she talks about the toxicity of both silicone and saline implants (which I had, but they attract mold and the outer shell is still created of silicone. She talks about the toxic pathways each one follows and destroys in your fore I found out about this illness, I became disabled and had to retire from my teaching career, developed brain loss, severe sleep apnea, severe narcolepsy, several autoimmune diseases, fibromyalgia, had to have a tonsillectomy, a total hysterectomy with appendix removed, and a gallbladder removal, all within 5 months. I was literally falling apart and felt like I was dying. I became isolated because I was unavailable and people thought I was a hypochondriac. I now have had my implants removed en-bloc, but after almost a year, I’m still not well. Too much hurt was done because of these implants, and every doctor told me they were “perfectly safe”. The tissue that forms around implants becomes an attractant for toxins. When my implants came out, they looked like slabs of overdone bacon!!! Disgusting to think that was in my body!!!I hope I can recover to play with my granddaughter! I’m very mad, to say the least, that this is a large cover-up, despite the research, because of the money!!!! So corrupt!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Naked Truth About Breast Implants: From Harm to Healing []  2020-1-22 19:30

    I ordered this book because two of my mates were having to have their breast implants replaced. (I have had implants since 1985, but thankfully I have been blessed to never have had any problems.) This is the most in-depth info about what goes on in our bodies, the issues that can occur from having implants, and specifically exactly what needs to be done should you have to have them replaced. If you have implants, you should hold this book on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Breast Cancer: A Journey to Health and Healing []  2020-12-3 20:28

    Their hearts may have been in it but it was clear the authors knew small about yoga. I didn't see E-RYT or RYT credentials or a specific yoga system of study. It is necessary that breast cancer patients ask for the teachers credentials...right!Models were in not good alignments, look unhealthy and unhappy. Poses for the most part were nonspecific to breast cancer patients. Where are the chest openers, backbends, twists and a huge dozens of resting poses? Lymphedema condition considerations, Trams flap and DIEP Flap procedures could have been covered .....BIG. Where are all the breathing techniques? Fatigue. Depression. Again, a lost opportunity to share with breast cancer patients...e study they quoted or participated in is not qualified nor huge enough to speak with certainty. However, there are huge breast cancer and yoga studies that do substantiate the healing of breast cancer through yoga. Check out [MD Anderson Cancer Research]. Dr. Lorenzo Cohen was just awarded the biggest grant ever to continue these studies ($4.5 million).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Breast Cancer: A Journey to Health and Healing []  2020-12-3 20:28

    Unbelievable resource when I got a job to teach to cancer patients. This type of training is not offered in a traditional yoga teacher training course, so it was invaluable info for me to teach effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Naked Truth About Breast Implants: From Harm to Healing []  2020-1-22 19:30

    A true education! I am so satisfied to say that Dr. Kolb has taken out my implants and given me my life back! The woman is a genius!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Naked Truth About Breast Implants: From Harm to Healing []  2020-1-22 19:30

    There is a lot of info on implants, but I wonder about having the Doctor do surgeries because there are articles that state, she lost her privileges at two hospitals for mental health reasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga and Breast Cancer: A Journey to Health and Healing []  2020-12-3 20:28

    This is a very useful book! Yes, I found some things I thought were not explained well, but it seemed maybe a matter of English not being the author's native language (?). But overall I definitely recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prevent, Survive, Thrive: Every Woman's Guide to Optimal Breast Care []  2020-4-27 18:32

    The book, Prevent, Survive, Thrive is an necessary book for all women to have on their shelf. Dr. John West draws from his 20+ years as a dedicated breast surgeon to inform women on the most current info regarding breast health. He answers questions and addresses controversies regarding diagnosis and treatment for breast health. With clear understandable language he tutorials us through the current diagnostic techniques of mammography ultrasound, and genetic r the woman diagnosed with breast cancer, this is a complete up-to-date source to respond your questions and understand how to navigate the info and a lot of options available. Dr. West contains examples of his patients and their stories from his a lot of years as a breast surgeon. This book also contains a chapter on reconstructive surgery from Dr. Justin West plastic surgeon.Dr. West concludes his book with what he exemplifies which is hope and optimism. He shares examples of hope from the journeys of some of his patients from breast cancer to surviving and thriving. I highly recommend this book as a survivors manual for all women newly diagnosed with breast cancer. It is also a bonus for all women.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Prevent, Survive, Thrive: Every Woman's Guide to Optimal Breast Care []  2020-4-27 18:32

    To hear the diagnosis you have breast cancer is devistating. I have been a patient of Dr. John West for a lot of years. I am a cancer survivor for 2 years. I am so fortunate that my cancer was diagnosed in the early stages. Even though I had some complications along my journey, I am so grateful for Dr. John West's compassion, determination to not leave a stone unturned and his perfect medical care. Prevent Survive Thrive is extremely well written and shares Dr. John West's passion to educate about the importance of mammograms, ultra sounds if necessary, key to early detection and guidance should you be diagnosed with breast cancer. Dr. Justin West's guidance for the right reconstruction for you and the end results to create you feel feminine and satisfied with how you look are spot on. This book was not available during my journey so I wanted to create sure my loved ones could have this info so I purchased several books to give to my daughter, soon to be daughter in law, family and friends. Breast Cancer knows no age limit! Life is precious!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386