breeding guide for dragon city Reviews & Opinions


Submit breeding guide for dragon city review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Breeding Guide for Dragon City review [App]  2020-1-14 21:35

    Not even on for 5 mins and already had 3 or 4 ads pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insight Guides City Guide Rome (Insight City Guides) review []  2020-1-18 22:13

    I like that the book is downloadable to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insight Guides City Guide Rome (Insight City Guides) review []  2020-1-18 22:13

    In planning for an upcoming trip i borrowed both this tutorial and the Rome Eyewitness tutorial from the library and beautiful much did all my planning from the eyewitness tutorial which I found easier to use (see my review of that). I found this Insight Tutorial didnt have enough pictures of all the things to see - so instead of just be able to flick thru and see what was interesting, you have to read the relatively dense text. There is very few maps supporting the text (maps bunched at back) and a lack of local plans and 3D sketches of buildings to support you figure out how you will walk around. Its not a poor tutorial but it goes head to head with the Eye Witness tutorial and the 'proof of the pudding is in the eating' and I ate the eyewitness tutorial for planning my trip because easier to use layout of supporting maps, method more images and sketch diagrams etc.david in melbourne australia

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on breeding guide for dragon city or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch breeding guide for dragon city video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Breed All Dragons in Dragon City on youtube.

     related image

    See Special 1 - Ultimate Dragon City Breeding Guide 2017 (All Basic, Rare and Legendary Dragons) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to breed LEGENDARY DRAGON in Dragon City 2019 😍 on youtube.

     related image

    See BREEDING BJORN DRAGON WITH TERRA DRAGON on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO BREED SUPERSONIC DRAGON 100% REAL 2019 Dragon city on youtube.

     related image

    See How to breed LEGENDARY DRAGON in Dragon City 2019 #4 😍 on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO GET LEGENDARY DRAGON FOR FREE BY BREEDING | DRAGON CITY on youtube.

     related image

    See dragon city : simple breed on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insight Guides City Guide Singapore (Travel Guide with Free eBook) (Insight City Guides) review []  2020-1-25 17:45

    Very helpful guide. Simple to follow. Arrive on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insight Guides City Guide Singapore (Travel Guide with Free eBook) (Insight City Guides) review []  2020-1-25 17:45

    not bad...but too a lot of pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Taipei (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 13:9

    Amazing guide, very well curated. Note that it is only for Taipei and really focuses on elevated design in recommendations. This really helped to round out my trip itenerary!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    When it comes to Japan's larger cities, I've always opted for Tokyo over Osaka...but I have to say, I kind of fell in love with Osaka and it's probably because of some of the locations I experienced in this guide. I really only had a few days and mostly hit up the Shopping suggestions, but this tutorial took me to some unbelievable off-the-beaten path places. Since the roads are kind of hard to navigate in Osaka, I really had to rely on the abstract map in the back to search some of these places, but once I got there I was happy. I really enjoyed the old Mitsubishi offices turned boutiques...mysterious, eerie, and Margiela! They also had a really neat architectural bookstore in there that had Japanese copies of Le Corbusier's Modular. I'm kickin' myself for not buying those. I will definitely recommend Osaka over Tokyo to any mates travelling abroad....it's cheaper, has amazing shopping, and is a hop-skip away from Kyoto!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    I am very impressed with Phaidon Town Tutorials ,the photos are simply great,And Love the size of the is NOT a travel tutorial but rather a pic book,with very special and interesting images and little bios of areas and/or locations to see and go,Planning to hold adding some more to my collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    I recently purchased two books from this series for a trip to Oslo and Stockholm. I did not search them useful at all and got alot more info from the Town www services as well as the Tourist Info booths when I arrived in each city. Even the maps included in the books were not helpful as they were too small. I was not familiar with this series when I purchased the books and could not begin them to view them on the Amazon website - maybe that should have deterred me from purchasing them. I would not recommend these at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    That book arrived in amazing qualiity. And I'm enjoying reading anks for that you have the book in stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    Little book with beautiful graphic design but not so much content. After living in Osaka for 4 months, I found myself visiting ZERO locations mentioned in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    I ordered this (and unfortunately a few other cities as well) thinking they would be small fit in your pocket type things that would include helpful info on what to see in each city. What they are is just a heap of stupid artisty type photographs of the inside of hotel rooms, random people's flats, cafes, restaurants, shops, and other things you aren't going to be interested in seeing. There's even a page of a photograph of someone's CD and action figure collection in this Oslo one. Doesn't even have the outsides of any things you would actually go and look at and maybe photograph yourself when walking around Oslo. Nor an even half decent map, on the back cover there is a colour map of Oslo yet most of the road names are missing. So useless to search your hostel or whatever you're looking for. No info on how to obtain to the airports, especially the far away ones that Ryanair and the budget airlines use. A complete waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    Wallpaper town tutorials are special because they highlight innovative and eye-catching architectural gems. Osaka is an industrial town that features a few of these gems. The Wallpaper tutorial maps it out so you do not miss them.I grabbed dinner and cocktails at the Dojima hotel. It was spectacular. I also went to one of the recommendations in the "escapes" section: the Yodoko house in Hyogo. It was designed by Frank Lloyd Wright. Viewing it changed my life. I will never look at a room the same method again. It's an obscure put that I never would have stumbled upon without this is tutorial is for chic travelers who wish to venture out and discover the town in the most stylish locations. This is a tutorial for those who have fun fine architecture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    These tutorials are not for everyone. But if you're interested in art, modern amenities, and unusual shops, lounges, restaurants, and local flavor then it's for you. It provides some info about well-known highlights of the city, but it also tells you about less famous destinations. Lots of e tutorial presents you with options, but not so a lot of that you can't decide. Amazing for business travel and short visits. But I would recommend a bigger tutorial for long r its purpose the tutorial is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    I picked up this small book because I found the larger, more comprehensive tutorial books overwhelming and very one-size-fits-all. If you wish information on how to obtain to the airport or are just looking for a map of Oslo, this is not the guidebook for you. If you are interested in off-the-beaten-path shopping, beautifully designed hotels, and special dining experiences, definitely obtain this book. I went to several restaurants recommended in it during my time in Oslo, and thought they were fantastic. Also enjoyed the shopping picks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Caracas (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-16 14:3

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper City Guide: Zurich (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-18 22:13

    The book did not meet my needs. I was looking for more "how to" experience Zurich. Not the fault of the book, it is a unbelievable pictorial of what is about in Zurich. I was looking for something more "Fodor-ish", how to use the town and the territory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper City Guide: Zurich (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-18 22:13

    Not a fan of my first Wallpaper guide. So small info and what small it did have was all expensive stuff. Trip Advisor was far more helpful. Even for a one day trip, you'll wish a better guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Austin (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-23 1:17

    I am from Austin. Bought this just for kicks. I was already aware of nearly all the locations and can agree with their recs. There are a couple of locations closed and more closing I'm sure (such is Austin), so hold in mind it could be considered outdated, already! Amazing pics and briefs -- keeps it classy and design focused. Daily there are fresh locations popping up that deserve to be in this publication -- would be better if Wallpaper offered gift (updated) web content access with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Austin (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-23 1:17

    A really cute book about Austin - love the Wallpaper series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Austin (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-23 1:17

    I obtain this is supposed to be compact, and be is it; so little as to be not very useful and even though it's cheap it's still not a amazing value, given the lack of substance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Austin (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-23 1:17

    well done. lots of locations added to "wish list."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wallpaper* City Guide Austin (Wallpaper City Guides) review []  2020-1-23 1:17

    Amazing tutorial , concise format. Simple to carry around . Doesn't disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Not my favorite Hobb series but certainly still worth reading. These books are much more romantic and sexual then the Fitz books and with a lot less violence. It focuses on naive characters "coming of age". You still obtain amazing dragon stories and a lot of background information on Elderlings and the Rain Wild River. I would not reccomend skipping these books just because they are regarded as not quite as amazing as her other works. I still plowed through them at a breakneck pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    I'm a large fan of Robin Hobb, so it pains me to write this, but … I just can't obtain through this. I've started twice and created it maybe 20% of the way, and it just becomes so tedious to read I hold stopping. Plot development is dull and slow and I just can't really seem to obtain into any groove where I care what's going on. I've tried skimming pages to see if I obtain to more interesting stuff, but … it never gets 's a shame too, as I've always wondered what was upriver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    I have read all of the books Robin Hobb has written in this land. They are lengthy - which I love. The characters are exceptionally well thought out and independent. I have reached the end of them all and am now searching for the next series to read. If you have fun long stories with a deep hero base and amazing story telling then these books are for you. I lucked in to reading them in an order that didn't really give anything away. For those of you who are searching for a amazing read, obtain this trilogy and then grab the others. Truly fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Another triumph for Robin Hobb! I read these books after The Farseer Trilogy and The Tawny Man Trilogy and continue to be amazed at how this author brings so a lot of characters to life along with the locations they live and travel to. I tried to read another book of two before starting Hobb's Rain Wild Chronicles, but wound up putting them away as nothing compared to the globe she's created. Don't read before going to bed -- you won't obtain any sleep -- I told myself "just one more page" on several nights and saw the sun rise before I could place a book down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    On the whole, every bit as engrossing as the other Robin Hobb Elderling books. Much like Liveship Traders did (for me, anyway), it took a bit longer into the first book to really obtain its hooks into me, but once it does, it the tetralogy turns into a serious page-turner. And of course, Hobb's writing is perfect as always, never quite giving into traditional fantasy tropes, and toying the reader along with a lot of of the previous Elderling books first, of course (Farseer Trilogy, Liveship Traders Trilogy, Tawny Man Trilogy).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Wonderfully strong, well-developed, interesting characters (and so many!) interacting in complex story lines. Highly imaginative, massive on description, and hard to place down. Thoroughly enjoyed all four novels. Now, I gotta go check out Hobb's other novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Robin Hobb is now one of my favorite authors. I love that her characters are not predictable and not always likable at first. But as you obtain to know them, you begin to understand what makes them tick and then as the change and grow, you like them more and more. My allegiance changed to various characters as I read further. This series is very various than the rest, but enjoyable in its own way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Jack Vance, Lord of the Rings, Drizzt and now all of the Fool / Rain Wild Trader series. Top flight writing that is deliberate but never boring. Hobbs has the same bonus as the others in creating an imaginative fresh universe populated with interesting people and plenty of intrigue. Full development of characters. Sometimes a bit too much hero introspection but a very minor point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    This is the weakest of each series. However it's not as poor as the reviews say. If you regard the first two books as one and the second two books as another one it becomes much more digestible. I'm a fan of RH so I liked the booms but the characters aren't as likeable as Liveship or Farseer/T-Man. They lack complexity and depth but the book is still worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Rain Wilds Chronicles: Dragon Keeper, Dragon Haven, City of Dragons, and Blood of Dragons review []  2019-12-24 18:0

    Excellent! Amazing continuation on from The Liveship Trilogy, even though some characters don't carry over. Once again Robin Hobb makes an perfect POV narrative, that is very gripping. My only complaint is the focus on the sexuality of the characters. I obtain it, they are teenagers, on their own and away from society. But I mean come on, such a huge focus. Overall, another wonderful addition to the Realm of the Elderlings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    Ok, I'm back. This is my second review of the book, however this time it's based on my true experience traveling with VIA from coast to coast (Halifax - Vancouver) and using this book on the street (oooppss...rail). While preparing my itinerary I used this book as a main source of info when deciding how much time I'll spend in each town and where I'll be staying. VIA web website is of course the put to pickup the recent timetables, calculate the price of the tickets, and create a reservations... (I found timetables at the end of the book still useful on the board of the train when I required to quickly search out the distance to the next station).I place three books in my backpack, two travel tutorials from NELLES (guides to Atlantic and Pacific provinces) and this one. The tutorials from NELLES are amazing with lots of facts about the country and with nice photos, however I found "Trans-Canada Rail Guide" far more suitable for people traveling across Canada by train. Also the book is as valuable on board of the train as well in the downtown of the city. I rent the book to several fellow travelers in coach class and each one of them told me how amazing it e organization of the book is easy but efficient, for example in PART 4 Town Tutorials and plans you can search for all mayor cities short descriptions of the following: History, Arriving in...(by air, by train), Local Transport, Orientation and Services, Where to stay, Where to eat, What to see, Moving on (by air, by train). If you are true rail enthusiast you'll have fun reading PART 5 Route Tutorial and Maps with description of little stations and locations marked with mile markers so you can be "smarter" then others guessing what it is or where you are. Some prices mentioned in the book are the same even today but in general are higher. My average expense for the mid-range hotel or B&B was 55 CAD per night (including tax), entrance fees for museums and other happenings are in general higher, anything from 10 to 50% higher, meal 10-20%, buses and taxis 10-20% , train tickets 10-20% (the cost of my Canrail Pass was 408 CAD including tax). If you need any extra hints or info about the trip you can send me a notice to my acc on Yahoo (see member page). Today I found out that second edition of this book is published so check it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    Purchased as a tutorial to our long awaited trip by rail across und a much better tutorial available from VIA Rail at the station in is book is primarily a travel tutorial for the stop over cities but rather slack on rail information; miles, stations, bridges and such

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    For railfans who salivate over the idea of taking a trans-Canada rail trip, this is a unbelievable and practical method to dream - or plan an actual trip. It didn't leave much out: history, town tutorials (maps, hotels, points of interest), even a few color images (I would have liked more, but hey, I'm satisfied just to have this book). Maybe someday I'll be able to create that trip, till then I can read this book and dream...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    While only a little portion of the book is actually devoted to a mile-by-mile tutorial along selected train routes, I found the book useful and well organized. There are amazing "mini-guides" to each of Canada's larger cities, including suggestions on sightseeing and restaurants, an interesting section on the history of Canada's railroads, and some useful general info about travel in Canada. For me, this is convenient because my wife and I plan to take a cross-Canada train trip this summer, with brief stop-overs in Toronto and Winnipeg and a longer stay in Jasper. The book does double-duty (eliminates need to schlep separate guidebooks on these locations - it's all in this one volume), and at the same time it gives me a sense of what I'm seeing along the method from the train.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    This book is outstanding, with useful info about the trains and what you will need to know, as well as very thorough info about the cities served along the way, with lots of choices of accommodations and attractions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    I would have given it 5 stars but there is absolutely no mention of the town of Ottawa!!!! It does not even appear on any maps in the book. I wonder how the people of Ottawa irritated the author so much that she would not even recognize its existence. Gives readers no support for that portion of the Trans Canada trip--very strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    The railroad info was a bit disappointing, but the book is an perfect source for those making a trans-Canada journey. Amazing source of town and country information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    Book has lots of amazing primary information on trin travel in western Canada. Recommendation to buy came from ViaCanada. Well worth the purchase price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    Is very helpful in planning our trip. Well woth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trans-Canada Rail Guide, 5th: includes city guides to Halifax, Quebec City, Montreal, Toronto, Winnipeg, Edmonton, Jasper, Calgary, Churchill and Vancouver (Trailblazer Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:38

    I think it will have the info we need to plan our trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City Travel Guide: 2018 Top 50 Things to Do & See in New York City (New York Travel Guide, NYC Travel Guide, Site Seeing New York, Backpacking New York) review []  2020-1-25 6:15

    I sent this to my granddaughter to prep for our trip in August. Love the suggestions for restaurants and bargain shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insight Guides City Guide Singapore (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-20 19:45

    Very helpful guide. Simple to follow. Arrive on time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insight Guides City Guide Singapore (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-20 19:45

    not bad...but too a lot of pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insight Guides City Guide Shanghai (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-22 21:53

    My daughter found this book helpful in preparing for her trip to Shanghai. Also, took it with her as its a amazing travel size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insight Guides City Guide Shanghai (Travel Guide eBook) review []  2020-1-22 21:53

    I like it. Know the town better then most. Have a life time relationships (1932). Amazing balance in history/current approach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    I can't emphasize enough, this are PERFECT for young readers between 6 to 11 years, a young reader for this books is not a 15 years old fresh player. For teenagers (12+) wizard of the cost sell a starting kit with amazing reading and instructios on how this android game is played. If you are a teenager you will search this book childish and innacurate, if you are an adult, begin giving a test and read the masterfully design 5 Edition ck to the review, for younglings, this books are the door to a globe of fantasy, adventure and a attractive imagination. My 7 years old son, read and review the 5e Players handbook but the verbiage and syntax of sentencea are a small too complex for someone of his age. This books explain what various races do, what each classes performed and how to behave accordingly. In conjunction with the primary books, this "small hardcover wonders" hold it down a notch for their minds to understand and now he comprehends what he was reading before in the AD&D players handbook. Now, I have to DM for him at least 2 hours every weekend for his enjoyment and adventure thirst. A attractive method to strengthen a father-son relation.Wizard of the Coast search a method to captivate a fresh generation of players and create them fall in love with creativity, imagination and fantasy gaming. I can wait for the next 2 to come out, that method he will understand better the 5e Dungeon master tutorial and the advance mechanics of "The Globe Greatest Role-Playing Game"This is a sincerest review of a Geeky father!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    I was hoping for something much better. It's too childish. If you can play D&D (with support or not), you are already more advanced than this book and should just use the players handbook, which is so very much better. For a book called "Warriors and Weapons" it even has silly inaccurate parts. Here's some of what it says about a pike, which it shows as much too short and with two spikes. "Pike: Easy and effective, an inexpensive pike is a amazing weapon choice for starting heroes who search themselves shot on gold. The spike delivers sharp stabbing hurt to enemies, and can even be thrown if needed." What? No one throws a pike. Further is says "Hammers: Intended as tools for construction, demolition, and metalwork, hammers have become favored weapons..." It says just about nothing about how a warhammer is really not that much like a working hammer. It calls a Pick "a small, sharp spike with a handle, traditionally used for breaking up ice or stone..." What is some child going to think when he sees a battle pick doing 1d8 damage? I know I am geeking out over the weapon mistakes, but to me, this is silly items that will lead people astray, or if you know the that a pike and a spear are really different, will simply just be stupid. Not good book, wouldn't recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    I received the first two books in this series (Warriors & Weapons and Creatures & Creatures). These small, hardback primers are beautifully illustrated. The language is appropriate for young ere are no android game mechanics in this book!The Fighters & Weapons book explores several aspects of D&D characters. The first section discusses 12 Fantasy Races, some familiar (human, elves, dwarfs) and others that are less well known (tabaxi, kenku).Next up is a section about 6 of the more martially-oriented D&D hero classes. There are descriptions of each class' iconic abilities, such as the barbarian's rage and the paladin's divine abilities.I assume the magical classes will create an appearance in the Wizards & Spells book. It seems odd to shift them to another book, away from the fantasy races, but a large part of D&D rulebooks have always been about magic, so it probably makes sense to do it this e next section talks about hero backgrounds. What did they do before they set off to seek adventure? From Acolytes to Urchins and Folk Heroes to Nobles, this section briefly touches on the core backgrounds in the 5th Edition rules. There are a few pages dedicated to adding info to a hero and deciding how they show themselves (clothing, etc.).Then there is a section that covers all kinds of equipment, from armor to weapons to common adveturing gear. Illustrations present the contents of some equipment packs, the relative size of various items, and so e book closes with some questions to prompt the budding player who might need some guideance on putting it all together. Dungeon masters might also search section useful for crafting their game' non-player characters (NPCs).Though there are no android game mechanics or rules, this series would compliment the D&D Starter Box (or related introductory set, such as the D&D Primary Rules PDF) very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    About a month ago my daughters asked if I would run a D&D android game for them at their birthday sleepover party. As a long time gamer, I agreed instantly. Because I wanted the experience to have as much play time as possible, I got the children together for a "character creation session." The first question I asked was "what kind of hero do you wish to be?" The children responded with, "What CAN we be?" It was a amazing question and I quickly began to rattle off the hero classes. As I mentioned Wizard some of the children looked very excited, they all knew what a wizard was. When I said Fighter, the children started to look a small befuddled but I said that was like a knight. By the time I reached Ranger and Paladin, the children were ies arose of "What are those?" Okay, the cries arising is an exaggeration, but not the question. No one knew what those were, so I said "Legolas is a Ranger and Finn from Adventure Time is a Paladin." The children nodded at the Finn reference, but quickly asked "Who's Legolas?" I know you think I'm kidding. I am not. These were 10 and 11 year old kids, and none of them knew who Legolas was. It was at this moment that I realized that with the scattered nature of famous culture, not every child was going have the same pop culture referents to pull from. Children have a lot more entertainment options than when I was young, and only some of them are similar to D&D.I spent the next hour or so describing the differences between the hero classes and giving examples of them and answering questions. It was a unbelievable experience and the children and I both learned in the process. It also demonstrated that if D&D wanted to engage a young audience in the same method that it is engaging teens and adults, it would need a bridging product that introduced young people to "D&D Fantasy."D&D Fantasy is a very particular kind of fantasy that combines Tolkien, Lewis, Howard, Lovecraft, Hammer, and so much more. It's also an old enough "genre" that it has become separate from those original sources. D&D Fantasy has become its own genre of fantasy. This is what makes books like the Young Adventurer's Tutorial series both important and possible. Important because there are gaps in children knowledge about the tropes and archetypes contained within D&D fantasy. Possible because those tropes and archetypes have come to define the android game experience.What Jim Zub and his co-authors have done with the Young Adventurer's Tutorial books is really impressive. They have found a method to fill in the info about archetypes and tropes that children will need to fully immerse themselves in the D&D game. They have done so in a method that is entertaining and simple to read, and that gets readers to think about what kind of characters they wish to play. It's impressive and it's done without exposure to the at's right. These are NOT RULEBOOKS. In an era where you can download the Primary Rules for free from Hasbro and buy Starter Sets at the store, they didn't need another rulebook. Not even one aimed at kids. What they required was a series of books that gave young players IDEAS that will work in play. And that is what these books are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Amazing light reading and a fun intro to the globe of Dungeons and Dragons for the uninitiated. I got these for my son, who was a huge fan of the old "Practical Tutorial to..." series of books by Mirrorstone Books, which was like a spin-off line of books published by Wizards of the Coast back around 2007-2008. Those were aimed at young readers and featured a related format to these fresh volumes. He was very happy with both the Creatures & Monsters and Fighters & Weapons guides.I quickly read through each of the fresh volumes and enjoyed what I saw. These would be a amazing primer for bringing fresh players into the globe of D&D (or any fantasy RPG for that matter). The key here is light reading and just a taste to spark the imagination and introduce them to the globe and the hero classes, races, monster concepts, etc. Amazing art direction and well-produced books. Will definitely obtain the next volume coming out later this year (Dungeons and Tombs).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Amazing illustrations, and simplified to create video test simple without overwhelming you with android game mechanics. I highly recommend it for its price, unlike its $40 brethren. You must also realize that this was obviously designed for 8-14 year olds to hook them into D&D without being confusing. I guess some other reviewers might have not picked up on that. Begin em young!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    This series is designed for children to spark their interest and give them a leg up in the D&D world. It's a amazing introduction to be followed up with the Starter Set. Gave this to my son (10) who is been playing the android game for a while and he is devouring it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    I had high hopes for this series of books. First two arrived today: I’m returning them tomorrow. I really don’t know what the intent of these is outside of another method to create money. Pointless. I was going to give them to my 8 year old grandson: not now. Buy the Starter Set! You can look up pictures of anything in this book online. A wasted opportunity as far as I’m concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    This is an perfect book for anyone fresh or re-familiarizing themselves with D&D. It could almost replace the first half of the D&D Player's Handbook and it's much more entertaining. The book starts with Fantasy Races and in a short and lively manner explains each race's background along with an illustration. The use of the size comparison icon for each race compared to a human is perfect. The next chapter is Classes. One caveat that comes up quickly is that this book only covers "combat-centered" classes. So only six vs twelve in the Players Handbook are covered. Those that are covered are accompanied by an extra "Legendary" story of a popular member of that class. Another amazing touch that adds life to the classes. Then there are a couple pages on building hero back story, then a few pages on clothing which needs more attention in the Handbook. The section on weapons is almost there, it shows pictures for various types of swords, but for other weapons doesn't present pictures. It would have been much better to present picture of all the weapons. And the Player's Handbook should do this as well. A picture adds a lot. The gear section is the same. Some with picture, some without pictures. The designers should have illustrations for all items. Whether a young adventurer or an adult, photos can support a lot. This book is still a unbelievable introduction to hero building in D&D. It also suggests what a better Player's Handbook could look like. Recommended for anyone learning about D&D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors & Weapons (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-16 10:39

    Though this book wasn't what I originally expected, having no mechanics at all, it is definitely what I needed. This book is purely fuel for the imagination of fresh players by asking questions, providing attractive imagery, and even going into the wardrobe options. A huge part that is lost on my fresh players, even adult ones, is the flavor beyond the mechanics and this book focuses on that which draws younger players in the most.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Let’s be clear – This series of books is NOT intended for teaching children how to play D&D. There are no mechanics of any kind. **If you wish to learn how to play D&D, you’ll need the Starter Set and some “actual play” videos online.**So what does this book and its counterparts do? It provides an introductory step into the “world” of D&D, introducing concepts like monsters, magic and classes, and illustrating them beautifully with some decent accompanying text. If a kid isn’t ready for D&D – or you’re considering getting them ready for D&D – this is a amazing method to obtain children accustomed to the thematics and story lore of the game.What children are this intended for? Children that collect Pokemon cards for the cool pictures but don’t play the game. Children whose older siblings are playing D&D. Children of parents who play/played D&D and wish to expose them to some of the fun ideas without walls of text and confusing stat quantifications.What the writers intended to do, this series does the job well. But I’m baffled by the lack of clarity on the product itself explaining what it DOESN’T do…. This book series certainly could be interpreted as “D&D for kids,” but it’s very much NOT that. Nothing about these books teaches you the game, yet the product description doesn’t remotely imply this.I’m also baffled by the lack of a book in this series regarding mechanics and PLAYING the game. Seems like a specific entry distilling the basics of D&D for the under-10 set would be excellent here… What’s roleplaying? How does it work? What’s a D20? How does leveling and class-building compare/contrast to videogames? But TSR and WOTC have been fumbling that ball for decades. D&D isn’t hard, but the game’s presentation makes it appear that way, no matter what edition or decade you’re talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    This fresh series is not what I expected, but definitely what I didn't know I wanted. Creatures and Monsters includes several of the most well known creatures in D&D, and instead of just pumping out a copy paste of stat blocks it tells you WHO they are. What do the creatures do when they aren't being slain? Can you ride them? How huge are they really? Like in comparison to me? What should I do when I face one? What shouldn't I do? It's an awesome primer on the creatures and monsters for people of any age. If you wish stat blocks, go to the Creature Manual. If you wish your fresh players to understand the monsters they're encountering without reading off their unique abilities and rattling off numbers... This is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I received the first two books in this series (Warriors & Weapons and Creatures & Creatures). These small, hardback primers are beautifully illustrated. The language is appropriate for you ere are no android game mechanics in this book!The Creature & Monster tutorial discusses 33 iconic monsters, as well as some special individuals, and talks about the environments in which they are likely to be found. The descriptions are fairly brief, but effective, conveying the essentials about e book closes with some questions to prompt the budding dungeon master (or author) in crafting their android games & ough there are no android game mechanics or rules, this series would compliment the D&D Starter Box (or related introductory set, such as the D&D Primary Rules PDF) very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    I was excited to see this series come along. Hopes were high and I had planned to give them to my 8 year old grandson as a gift. That’s not happening. The first two in the series arrived today: I’m returning them tomorrow. They seem entirely pointless to me. Save your money: buy the Starter Set. You can easily search pictures of anything in this book online to share with interested kids. I fail to see anything about this book that would grab and keep a young person’s interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    "I love this book!" That's a phrase I rarely hear from my 9-year old son, who is a voracious reader, but that's how he reacted after he started flipping through the pages of this book. I recently introduced him to a "lite" ver of D&D 5th edition, deliberately simplifying the rules to match his patience level. The official D&D 5e materials, including The Creature Manual, had too much detail to be easily appreciated by him. This book however, is right up his alley, and he enjoys flipping through the pages non-stop, excitedly telling me about the coolest aspects of each creature he encounters. Best $9 purchase ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    This is a amazing small book. It is a amazing method for the players to have some knowledge of the monsters without having all the stats. I think this will be a amazing addition to the playgroups library. I was expecting it to be the same size as the official D&D books however it is a really amazing size for the younger members we play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Amazing light reading and a fun intro to the globe of Dungeons and Dragons for the uninitiated. I got these for my son, who was a huge fan of the old "Practical Tutorial to..." series of books by Mirrorstone Books, which was like a spin-off line of books published by Wizards of the Coast back around 2007-2008. Those were aimed at young readers and featured a related format to these fresh volumes. He was very happy with both the Creatures & Monsters and Fighters & Weapons guides.I quickly read through each of the fresh volumes and enjoyed what I saw. These would be a amazing primer for bringing fresh players into the globe of D&D (or any fantasy RPG for that matter). The key here is light reading and just a taste to spark the imagination and introduce them to the globe and the hero classes, races, monster concepts, etc. Amazing art direction and well-produced books. Will definitely obtain the next volume coming out later this year (Dungeons and Tombs).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Being a D&D fan though never having played any of the game, I enjoyed reading the novels and playing some of the PC games. This book offers a simplified tutorial to the D&D monsters and creatures of all sizes, shapes, and ferocity. I've encountered a lot of of these beasties in my Baldur's Gate travels and in the Drizzt books. What will the amazing folks at Wizards of the Coast think of next? Needless to say, if you wish to introduce children to the D&D worlds, this is just what the doctor ordered. All the facts and notes on the creatures and beasties. Need I say more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    We are introducing D&D to the children (ages 6-12), this is the excellent resource for them to learn about different creatures & creatures. The books are super kid/beginner friendly - no stats, just the primary information & some "do this" "don't do this" hints for each monster/creature. It is excellent for children & amazing for adults who are fresh to the android game as well. We loved the first 2 books so much that we pre-ordered the 3rd & 4th even though they are a lot of months away from release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monsters & Creatures (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-19 23:35

    Excellent introduction to the globe of Dungeons and Dragons for my 6 year old. He loves looking through the book and reading to me about all of the various monsters. I like how it’s written in a method that he finds engaging and one that isn’t about the rules and mechanics of the android game as it is with getting him familiar with the monsters and creatures so that when he doesn’t encounter something in our family game, he is prepared and knows when it’s better to run than of his favorite features is the size comparison so that he knows how huge a beholder is compared to a human versus an ancient red dragon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    My boy is going to love this particularly the part that explains the symbols on maps. We create different maps particularly with No Thank you Evil! But the maps will obtain a lot better with the guide. Fresh creatures for him to explore and war too.Hardcover and paper are amazing quality. For old AD&D players who remember how quickly Unearthed Arcana fell apart it is awesome how far things have come and how inexpensive the book is for the boy is also into Minecraft, Cat Quest, and Kill the Spire so our next android games in 2020 will be quite a bit more mixed than before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    I bought this for my 10 year old who has devoured the others of this series. He has been planning a android game with vampires since the second book in this series was released. This book had the resources to support him realize his vision. He is currently planted at a table with lots of graph paper, colourful pencils planning the destruction of our players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    My two daughters started showing an interest in D&D when me and some guys from work started a fresh play group and stories about our android games started passing between my wife and I.I bought the first two of this series, the players book and the creatures books and they we're thrilled. All of the books have been just detailed enough to fill them in on some of the things I've told them about the android games but simple enough reading that my 9 and 5 year old children don't obtain fed up with it. They are very well written and illustrated and honestly I'd recommend them for any D&D fans to have in there collections if they've got a few bucks to spend. For children it's such an amazing method for them to learn about the android game and turn them into future players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    Excellent book for younger, beginning Dungeons and Dragons players (and for us parents trying to learn along with our kids)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    Since receiving this bonus for Christmas my boys, 7 & 9, have been all about making dungeons using the map tutorial and key. This book is written in a straight forward method that my children love. They’re constantly coming up to me saying “Did you know...” I’m grateful that this resource has been made as the players handbook is still a small to in-depth for their short attention spans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    Absolutely impressed! My children favorite Christmas present! We ordered all 4 still waiting for the latest one cuz it’s not released yet! But we can’t wait! My children are only 8 and 10 and they love playing with us. These books are easy enough that they can understand them but have dozens of information. Love love love! I want I could give a million stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    I thought the book was ok. I was hoping for more dungeon layouts. But it isn't that type of book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    Excellent with the other books. My children love them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    Bought as bonus for grandson who is D&D gamer. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dungeons & Tombs (Dungeons & Dragons): A Young Adventurer's Guide (Dungeons & Dragons Young Adventurer's Guides) review []  2020-1-28 0:14

    These books are a amazing method to introduce children to D&D my 9 year old is hooked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City Travel Guide: The Real Travel Guide From a Traveler. All You Need To Know About New York City. review []  2020-1-16 14:14

    Very interesting!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bearded Dragon Care. Bearded Dragon Pet Owners Guide. Bearded Dragon care, behavior, diet, interacting, costs and health. Bearded dragon. review []  2019-12-29 18:51

    This was a birthday bonus for my DIL she has a bearded dragon and loved the information in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bearded Dragon Care. Bearded Dragon Pet Owners Guide. Bearded Dragon care, behavior, diet, interacting, costs and health. Bearded dragon. review []  2019-12-29 18:51

    Thought book was bigger for 20 dollars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    i love the game.. I'm not going to obtain very far if they hold updating.. nothing ever changes.. infact.. the graphics lag even more every time you update.. I'd like to login to play without having to wait on an modernize every time.. updated review.. still too a lot of updates.. i have to wait for an modernize every other day.. nothing changes.. they've updated so much that their shouldn't be anything left to update.. pleas test to hold the updates to a minimum..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Its a really fun android game not only do i like how it's a breeding dragon android game you also obtain to war other drangons i really love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    amazing android game SUN DRAGON NEEDS AREA DAMAGE NOT SINGLE TARGET DAMAGE sun shins on more then one person same with MOON DRAGON(takes forever to obtain just to have it be a allow down like that) please concider changeing its attack to all just late in the android game gets to be hell getting dragons you wish and takes so much meal to obtain to level 20 dragon but worth it and you dont gotta spend cash you add other members((would be nice to have guild cap raised to more then just 10 members)) but its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Since the latest modernize everyone is having issues getting there ×2 Trophys plus their bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    this android game is amazing for me. I love dragons I am having a blast mating and hatching dragons then watching them in battle. thank you for designing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    i love the android game but the only complete i haveis the arena part of it i have completed it three times now and have not went anywhere and it gets boring do it over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    this android game might be my most favoritest android game but I just wish like the breiding a small bit faster that's it but I do like this android game really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Awesome android game but I want there wasn't a limit on coins per habitat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    this android game is awesome and I love the dragons and I love i can war over people and i just have to say that it just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    .Amazing android game but i think you should begin with 100 gems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    it's a amazing peaceful android game where I can relax I've loved dragons my whole life so thank you for creating this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I'm mean I like the android game but WHY ISN'T IT FOR KID'S!?!?! I wish to play it but I'm 7 create it for children please for iPad for me it's for children so why isn't it for children here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    amazing android game lots of various types of dragons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    perfect android game to farm and fight,dragons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    it's so cool it has dragons it's amazing it's like omg the dragons are cool you obtain coins and diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    This android game is a very fun android game and is very addictive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    its a beautiful amazing android game tho egg wait times are beautiful long other than that I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I would wait 14 hours just to have to wait another 14 hours and then another 14 hours to hatch my egg and/or breed my dragons. dont download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon x Dragon -City Sim Game review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I don't mind long breeding or hatch times but this android game does not save progress. I hatch eggs, buy habitats, and when I log back in later, the egg isn't in the nest, etc. Finally had to delete and give up.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    ultnice 40pcs large eye plastic sewing needles weaving tools for kids mixed color reviews techinal bloom loom set knitter knitting flower loom make embellishments for hat scarves reviews herrschners aztec sunset afghan kit reviews pom pom kitties reviews 1pc 101x1cm sponge bar strip for lk100 lk140 lk150 kx350 kx355 kx370 k395 kx400 knitting machine knitted tool accessory reviews 4 size pom pom maker diy craft tool kit fluff ball knitting for fluff ball waver needle craft diy wool yarn crochet knitting craft tool kit decoration reviews googleheims christmas stocking kit santas surprise reviews googleheims christmas stocking kits sleigh ride reviews bronagrand 10pcs colorful aluminum yarn stitch holder crochet hooks knitting needle stitch holders with 20pcs knitting crotchet locking stitch markers reviews nx garden stitch marker ring 20pcs small counter stitch markers clip diy knitting tools crochet locking sewing accessories mixed color plastic knit counting split ring reviews prym 57100 the yarnit reviews 12pcs faux raccoon fur fluffy pom pom ball for hat shoes scarves bag charms grey reviews set 10 pcs shades of yellow cotton crochet thread knitting yarn cross stitch tatting doilies skeins lacey craft reviews pack of 10 pcs shades of red cotton crochet thread knitting yarn cross stitch tatting doilies skeins lacey craft reviews set of 10 pcs shades of blue cotton crochet thread knitting yarn cross stitch tatting doilies skeins lacey craft reviews set of 10 pcs shades of green cotton crochet thread knitting yarn cross stitch tatting doilies skeins lacey craft reviews golo crochet thread yarns for begingers size 10 deep purple yarn reviews coats crochet autn lydias crochet threads reviews golo cotton yarn for hand crocheting crochet thread light yellow reviews golo crochet thread for size 10 white yarn for hand yarn reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter