Read brew tea - digital tea timer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brew tea - digital tea timer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    green tea have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    What a attractive small timer! My husband and I don’t drink coffee, so we gotten beautiful invested in making a amazing cup of tea. This timer is excellent for ensuring the right brew time no matter what type of tea you’re drinking.

    0  


    Add your opinion on brew tea - digital tea timer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Absolutely charming A delightful application that does exactly what it says, in a method both visually and audibly appealing. It's almost like having a tea buddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    You can make a comprehensive list of all of your favorite teas and their brew times. The application provides an simple method to sort through the a lot of teas you may have added.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    delicious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Would be a 5 if it didn't require tapping the begin button to begin the already started application. Response doesn't address the issue. If I happen to wish to brew another kind of tea - which happens fairly often, I have to press the begin button to begin the already started application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I love it. It has a amazing look and vibe very simple to use with lots of options but I want you could set mutable timers often times I create tea for my dad or mates and it will go on at various times or is a various type of tea and I feel like that should be very useful. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brew Tea - Digital Tea Timer [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I've been using this application for a while. I love it! It's customizable and you can add in your own times for various teas. Definitely a fan. I to take off the ads not because the ads bother me, but because I wish to help the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    It's everything I ever required in life. I love this application and rely on it daily. It's very well designed, looks wonderful, and works perfectly. And the developer is very responsive, which fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    There is no chance to add unique infusions. I like greek "Mountain tea", the infusion time is 7 to 10 minutes. How do you do that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    like u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Out of the timers I've tried this is my favourite. I [email protected]#$%! had a bit more customization like changing tea in a mug to a kettle or similar. I also want it was a bit more polished but I still bought the add to help a developer that created something I use frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Absolutely charming A delightful application that does exactly what it says, in a method both visually and audibly appealing. It's almost like having a tea buddy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I use this daily to brew my excellent cup of tea. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I've been using this application for a while. I love it! It's customizable and you can add in your own times for various teas. Definitely a fan. I to take off the ads not because the ads bother me, but because I wish to help the creators.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I love this app. It's easy, informative, and does exactly what I need it to. My only complaint is that there's no method to adjust the volume of the melody that plays when the tea is done. I want the volume was independent of the phone volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    I was a bit discouraged at first because several of the info like steep time and temp were various than what I usually do for my teas. BUT, I learned that I could create my own custom timer for any tea that I wanted. For instance, I love Black Tea and Fruit Tea, so I was able to build a timer with temperatures and steep times specific to that tea. Beautiful cool feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea time countdown - The Proper Way to Brew Tea [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

    I use this tea kettle to heat water for tea. I drink 3 various brews several times each day. The water is perfect. I have washed the kettle to obtain the mineral deposits off the inside after a few weeks. How often depends on the amount of minerals in the water for each user. I took the picture above because it was a amazing sight, when the sunshine through the prism in my window hit exactly through the steam above the kettle. Brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

     I love love love my Whistling Kettle!! I have used it for about a month now and have absolutely NO complaints!! I obtain excited every time it's time to use it for my coffee, tea or soups etc...lol. I recommend this product 100% I've attached a video so you can see it in action! The whistle gets even louder the hotter the water gets!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

    Had to obtain a fresh kettle when my steel one turned water rusty - ugh! Being glass the water is always clean. Works well on my gas stove. Need a pot holder for the handle after water is boiled, but no huge deal. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

    We love this kettle. Been using whistlers for years and SO hard to clean inside. Hubby wanted to test glass. I hesitated. But, we tried it and it not only whistles, it cleans easily, and appears to be safe. Others have said it cracked. Not ours. Very satisfied with purchase.11/19 update: We purchased backup. Will not use any other kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

    I would not this again. The plastic lid and handle are prone to melting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

    This clear glass kettle was exactly what I was looking for. $14 is not so poor for it. I love that I could see what's boiling and it's amazing to clean with a bottle brush cleaner, water and soap. Ultimate disclosure: the glass kettle comes with instructions. You do not boil anything that is not water in there, you absolutely do not boil in high heat (it will melt the handle--as some people mentioned it happened to them), you need to boil in medium heat, the handle does not obtain hot so you can pour water into your cup right after it boils. The kettle comes with a heat diffuser for exposed electric range coils. And obviously you should not leave the kettle unattended. Once it starts boiling, the kettle whistles and that's when you turn the stove off. Also do not put hot kettle on cold surface, it will crack the glass that way. Hope this review influences your purchase. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

    It's a whistling kettle. It enables me to boil water for my tea. The lever/handle thingy that lets you remove the whistling part is a small bit short, which means that I burn my fingers on steam when I test to remove ide from that, it's beautiful great. Oh, I've only had it for about a week or two and it's developing a weird amber discoloration on the bottom. That might be from me though, I'm not sure, but it doesn't seem to be affecting the DR: Amazing kettle that burns your fingers sometimes when you test to remove the whistle because the whistle handle is too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

    This is excellent for boiling water for tea or coffee pour over. It is simple, durable and does a amazing job. Works amazing on the gas stove, and the whistle is loud enough to hear in another room. Love it. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

    It's a glass container to boil water AND TO NOTIFY YOU BY WHISTLING!It boils the water t so amazing with the whistling. My latest one that I've had for years finally bit the dust when I was called outside and the water boiled away (even though it had a loud whistle) ...and the plastic lid finally melted into the interior ...I purchased another one related to the older one (which I can still use for boiling water, but I can't obtain the plastic out that seems to have bonded with the glass) primarily for the whistling lid. I think the hole is too wide for a amazing whistle ...but whatever is the reason; it's not loud enough for me to hear when I'm in another room with the television on ...whereas my previous one of related design worked fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAFÉ BREW COLLECTION 12 Cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle []  2020-1-31 11:24

    Why does this kettle have a high rating?? I've used it for 2 days so far on my glass electric stove and am disappointed. It's so not worth it, if I have to improvise to obtain use from a product.- The lid has to be removed before pouring, which causes HOT water to splash on the stove and me! So I'm no longer attaching the lid. I just lay it on top.- You have to wipe the spout after pouring since it's not dripless, so I have to use both a potholder for the handle and a dish towel to wipe off the spout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Jus barely began playing, so no true sense od the android game as of yet, will modernize later once ive been allowed to play more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    It's really fun I love this android game i give it a 5 star you sure test it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    I like the android game it's a time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    I love it so amazing its slow for me but it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    I love it theres like no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    It is so relaxing in and fun🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    It fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Very amazing android game it's a challenge for the brain to a lot of ads though still would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    No ads yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    This android game is really fun it is fun when I have nothing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    This is so fun I suggest it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Its a amazing android game i love it💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Best android game EVER!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Bubble Tea is the chtest android game ive ever hered of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    And I poop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    A really fun android game when you're on the 🚆 train

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Its fun and cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    It's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    love ittt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEA Events [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    So far so good, looking forward to diving in! Thanks TEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Looks simple at first but gets difficult quickly.. So addicting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    It a amazing android game when I come back from school it's so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    ITS SO F***ING EASYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYUYYYYY!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    So amazing and fun!!!! You should play So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Its cool and simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    I LOVE IT!!!🐶🐶🐶🐶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    I l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    I LOVE THIS APP AND IT IS VERY FUN!!!!! >:3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    It is fun to play to me I hope who ever plays this I hope they have so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Everything is amazing in this android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Really entertaining to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    @#$%!&[email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea! [App]  2020-1-17 13:47

    Worst Android game Ever!🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    My objectives were quality, health and value-they were well meant. Passion Berry Jolt tea meant all of my wishes and the intensity of flavor was very nature. I do not have any defined sleep or anxiety problems but felt that I should pamper myself in the evenings-hard day at work should be rewarded. When I obtain home from work, I feel I should move away from the cold beer thing. Trying to take care of myself and I've know about the benefits of tea for a while. It's time to experiment with the a lot of varieties out there. These brand is a amazing put to begin. I'll be honest, I usually steep tea stronger than sellers suggest. That works well here. I will continue to this tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea Addict - Bubble Tea Finder [App]  2019-4-17 13:14

    works amazing - helps me obtain my boba fix when i'm away from my usual spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    I ordered the 4oz Berry Jolt black tea. After reading a review that said the bitter balck tea was overpowering the fruity taste, I was a small skeptical. But I am glad I gave it a shot. In my experience the tea is not bitter at all. In fact it smells very nice and tastes e trick when it comes to black and green tea is to follow the instructions and remove the tea from the water after a few mins of steeping. Otherwise they *will* turn bitter.I love loose tea. A vibrant scent is very important. I also like the tin container it comes in, even though I would prefer a glass container. I have their fruity green tea coming soon as well and I look foward to it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    Another review said to boil the water. Don't. It won't taste or work as intended if you don't have the right temps for it. It can be steeped at 195°F to 200°F for 4 minutes to 7 mins. Water itself boils around 220° ish so if you're boiling your water you could potentially "burn" it and not obtain the intended e can is cute, sturdy and definitely something I'd like sitting on my counter. The tea is very beautiful when you begin it. Nice smell, my dog wanted a few wiffs, and when it was said and done it didn't taste as fruity as some other teas I've had, but it was very enjoyable. All in all I'd it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    Have always enjoyed the Tiesta tea whole leaf and fruit teas, so much more delightful than those unknown ground to a fine powder bags that you really wonder how much is really tea inside when you can barely create out and identify inside the tea bag as real tea leaves, Not the case with this tea and others flavors from this finitely a welcome brew for hot or iced tea, so a lot of special varieties to choose, but they sample flights that are available so you can search your favorites. All their teas are a bit various from the standard norm of just plain black tea or earl grey of the tea bagger norm variety. You will wish to invest in a proper tea steeper to obtain the best flavor result of the brew. But they create that simple to in a Starter Bonus Set with reusable tins.We like to bulk in bags for our favorites and also a reusable tin to transfer into and leave on the counter for when mates come over and something fresh to their usual coffee. Not that we don’t like an occasional cup, but we prefer the health benefits of teas and the choice we are presented with as to None, Medium or High caffeine in their tea line. And this is simple to tell often by the bag color and category of is one is a definite pick me up for starting the day or mid afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    Perfect tea. Brew for exactly 4 mins with boiling water for amazing results. Very nice blend of black tea and fruit flavors. What's nice is that the black tea flavor is a bit louder than the fruit flavor, so you still know you're drinking black tea. The 4 min steep time was excellent for this tea, not bitter or too strong. This is the first tea I've had which advertised a high caffeine content, and one bodum cup of it has me amazing and awake.We are really OCD about our tea and coffee, and this tea is a welcome addition to the collection. If it's amazing enough for me to write a review, you can safely say that you should test it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    Fresh favorite Tiesta Tea. Fell in love with this brand and now I can't obtain enough. This is the 4th flavor in my collection!The aroma of this one is INSANE. I could smell it before I opened the package. Does not disappoint. The one negative though, is that a lot of time the tin comes with a dent. You can see a smal dent in the image I attached. It doesn't affect the tea in any way-- it's just a damaged looking tin. Not beautiful to leave out. Maybe they can work on packaging.If you love passion fruit-- you'll love this flavor. I personally add a dash of honey to mineand then I'm in heaven. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    Tea tastes great. I bought it to test for its flavor and caffeine claims but didnt message much of a caffeine effect(and I never drink caffeinated beverages so they usually really hit me when I do). If it was also green tea instead of black tea, I'd probably still consider buying it again but this items is crazy expensive compared to pomegranate green tea which I think tastes fairly related so I'll just stick with the green tea. Or if this items had the caffeine kick that it claims to have but, like I said, I didnt experience that. It does taste amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    I am a major tea drinker. I decided I wanted to test lose leaf teas. I usually drink teas that are already in tea bags. I heard that lose leaf teas have a better taste and wanted to test it.I fell in love with this tea. Granted it doesn't fill me with energy it has a amazing taste and very smooth going down. It has a lot of flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    This is some of the best black tea I have found. It is amazing enough to drink straight with all the added natural flavors but also tastes amazing when a sweetener is added. If nothing else you can message the pleasant aroma when freshly brewed. I drink it warm as well as with ice and both methods work great. This has become my staple black tea and it in the bulk package since I consume so much of it. The containers are amazing since they seal in the freshness and have a window so you can see when you are running low. I like to obtain the little pouch when I wish to test a fresh tiesta tea and if I like it I obtain a canister, then if I really like it I obtain the bulk pouch and simply refill the canister when it gets low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiesta Tea | Passion Berry Jolt, Loose Leaf Raspberry Passion Fruit Black Tea | All Natural, High Caffeine, Brew Hot or Iced | 4oz Tea Tin Canister - 50 Cups | Fruity Black Tea []  2019-12-9 18:10

    I drink 4 gallons of tea a day; two caffeinated in the morning and two caffeine free/herbal in the afternoon. The first time I tried this I drank a gallon in under 2 hours first thing after waking up... Don't do what I did, it is really strong! It tastes awesome at the recommended 1.5 tsp/8oz but it looks like it is a light tea as it is highly translucent, it is not a light tea. Unfortunately, it is almost twice the of most teas so I will likely not again but if the mark does not bother you, pull the trigger, you will be very satisfied you did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea-spiration: Inspirational Words for Tea Lovers []  2020-1-18 0:13

    What a sweet small book this turned out to be! Author Lu Ann Pannunzio blogs at and has made a lovely small book filled with her thoughts on enjoying tea and the tea ceremony itself. While a lot of authors and "experts" test to influence their readers on the proper way Ms. Pannunzio is of the school of thought that every person has a special method to experience tea. I love this idea and I think she is very accurate in her belief that each experience can be special to the e book some amazing info on tea varieties, tea ware, ways to have fun tea as well as some lovely quotes of the hour at the end of the book. The illustrations that are scattered throughout the book are sweet small depictions of tea pots, tea bags, flowers and more and enhance the book.I would recommend this book to anyone who loves tea or who needs an introduction to the globe of tea. I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea-spiration: Inspirational Words for Tea Lovers []  2020-1-18 0:13

    This book is required now more than ever! Whether you're a tea newbie or a seasoned pro, this book can take your experience with tea to the next level - mind, body, and Ann Pannunzio did an awesome job infusing this book with the beauty, insight, and meaningful philosophy tea drinkers are thirsty for.Each and every page is a treasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea Addict - Boba & Bubble Tea Finder [App]  2020-1-30 13:17

    I drink bubble tea a lot. It's amazing to have this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Very informative, amazing book, simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    A amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Am I the only one who doesn't see a resource page anywhere in this book? All I see is page after page of source citations but no page or paragraph of where to some of these more esoteric herbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea-spiration: Inspirational Words for Tea Lovers []  2020-1-18 0:13

    Attractive small book - I highly recommend for all tea enthusiasts, tea lovers, meditators, or anyone who may wish to just read something lovely and inspiring. I have never similar to such attractive words like the one written in this book! Drinking tea has become such a unique meditation for me. This book perfectly encourages and engages my love for tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea-spiration: Inspirational Words for Tea Lovers []  2020-1-18 0:13

    A beautifully written & designed book...perfect for bonus giving!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea Addict - Boba & Bubble Tea Finder [App]  2020-1-30 13:17

    I found out using Google map and find for boba tea is better than using this application I went to a boba tea Road and there won't a single milk tea present on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea Addict - Boba & Bubble Tea Finder [App]  2020-1-30 13:17

    works amazing - helps me obtain my boba fix when i'm away from my usual spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea-spiration: Inspirational Words for Tea Lovers []  2020-1-18 0:13

    As a blogger of tea and literature, I am satisfied to finally have a book in my library that reminds me of the simplicity of tea sipping. Tea-spiration is simply inspiring! LuAnn Pannunzio writes in such a private and relatable method which draws you into each page as you revisit your very first moments/experiences with tea. I read this book over a pot of tea and I finished the book before the tea because Tea-spiration was just that comforting to read. I will be picking up Tea-spiration every now and then to read from it's pages again as it is just sip-ly inspiring.P.S. I was so inspired by this book that I decided to reach out to LuAnn Pannunzio herself and perform a Blogview (interview) on Tea End Blog. If you would like to see this interview with LuAnn please visit and find the post entitled "Sip-ly Inspired."Keep Sipping Happily Ever After!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    I am always searching for a more natural method to improve my health, without having to fill a prescription, or pop an over the counter medication. One of my goals in life is to navigate my method through it medication free. I am inspired by some octogenarians that I know of, who don’t take any medications regularly. I believe that most everything we need can be found in what we consume, whether to thin or thicken your blood, improve digestion, prevent bladder infections, and on and on… I do believe that what we ingest should contribute more to healthcare than chemically based medications. Jennifer Browne’s The Amazing Living Tutorial to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You is just what I have been searching for to give me the tools and info I need to support me stay on this path. She has condensed a amazing of info in an simple to read and understand format that I will use on a everyday basis. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Very simple to read and easy recipes. I like how you don't have to go digging in a million locations to search the ingredients for her tea recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Good Living Guide to Medicinal Tea: 50 Ways to Brew the Cure for What Ails You [Book]  2017-11-1 18:1

    Fast read,I will use this book as a reference for making my own healthy tea. I would recommend for anyone who wants to better manage their health.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bubble Tea Maker - Milk Tea Shop [App]  2019-7-10 21:11

    May have been

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea-spiration: Inspirational Words for Tea Lovers []  2020-1-18 0:13

    This book is awesome and has challenged me to look at, not only tea, but life in a completely various a mother of three young children, I’ always on the go and rarely take the time to truly experience the tea I’m drinking.I’ve never thought about the history of the tea, and farmers that picked the leaves, or the emotions that arise when opening the pack and sensing the aromas, or watching the leaves unfurl and the first couple of Ann’s book not only relates to tea, but to life in general. She teaches us how to stop, slow down and have fun the easy things in ’s short and sweet and will change your experience with tea and life forever!Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tea-spiration: Inspirational Words for Tea Lovers []  2020-1-18 0:13

    Opening up Tea-spiration is like sitting down with a close, dear friend. Lu Ann beautifully enlightens us with her outlook on both tea & life and allows us to slow down and have fun the moment. A real joy to read!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386