Read bright parenting reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bright parenting reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Parenting [App]  2019-10-9 21:10

    Not free, £5 a month to be able to access

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Review 2 :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Excelent parenting development system ,containing a lot of structured and systematically applicable info .Psichology, Neuroscience,human behaviour and relations , Leadership

    0  


    Add your opinion on bright parenting or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting [App]  2018-4-30 13:10

    Really useful and hands-on tip about dealing with yourself as a parent and your kid through all his development!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Supernanny Parenting [App]  2018-4-10 13:7

    Just a waste of because all of this info is for on the internet. And the video are only snippets of scenes!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Tips [App]  2018-9-3 21:10

    This attractive Android device application includes complete guiding hints of how effectively groom your children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOW Parenting [App]  2018-6-5 13:10

    It's a unbelievable app, must for every parents. Very useful and helpful Guided learning for parents through video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOW Parenting [App]  2018-6-5 13:10

    Can't go beyond signup page. The application closes automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOW Parenting [App]  2018-6-5 13:10

    Huge WOW.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    PcTattletale is a very amazing application for observe activity other s helpful for parents. simple method to know online activity. I enjoyed this pc tattletale app,designs of everything is really different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    This application is really beautiful. Sound quality so nice. I also like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    The best endorsement I can give to this book is to simply relate a story that my wife told e was going into the gym with our two year old twins, and she saw a mother struggling to obtain her kid to come with her. The mother was issuing threats and getting angry, the kid was starting to throw a tantrum. Sound familiar? My wife was partly sad for the mom, partly worried that she might have the same thing later. An hour later, while leaving the gym, it happens. In the exact same place, one of our girls stands there, refusing to fore reading Playful Parenting, my wife would have been just like the other mother, threats and stress met with tears and screaming. But instead, she says "I am a crab. And I'm ... going ... to ... GET YOU!" with pincer-hands snapping away. Our daughter shoots out of there like a rocket, screeching and laughing. A potential huge hassle transformed into a fun game.What parent wouldn't wish to have this tool in their toolbelt? It doesn't work in every situation, but when it does it's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    This is my go-to book for my twin 5 year old boys! I love how the Dr. Cohen explains that kids learn through play. When they are young, children's brains haven't developed the ability to react intellectually in most situations, nor do they see the reasoning behind most consequences (when I was place in "time out" as a kid the only thing I realized was that my parents were mean!". It's our responsibility as parents to support our kids navigate through their emotions and learn to connect physically, socially and intellectually with the globe in a positive way. Since kids are still developing their intellectual reasoning, we must teach them in a method they can understand--through PLAY! Nearly any situation of emotional distress, tantrum, or outburst can be turned into a positive situation through play--where the kid learns a limit and how to move past the emotions that are causing the unwanted reaction and WHAT they SHOULD be doing. Play breaks down barriers and builds relationships, even with the most stubborn or "grown up" children. My private experience is that this book is a god send!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    This book is excellent, so much more than what I had expected. A must-read for all e premise of the book is that kids need a powerful connection with their parents in to have amazing self-esteem, self-confidence, happiness and amazing behavior. The author is a play therapist that feels that the key to getting and staying connected with our kids aged three through the teen years is through play. If you think your kid has amazing behavior then following the ideas in this book will still support foster close connections and reduce the minor problems such as whining, begging, etc. The author contends that simply by spending time playing with our kids with the kid in control of the nature of the play, that a powerful connection can be made. Specific ideas for play "tactics" are given when the parent wants to solve some particular issue or e gist of the book is that at about age 3 and up kids are in the play mode, they like to play, wish to play, need to play. They also at this time live in a globe where they feel powerless or isolated at least some of the time, even in the best family situations. The theory is that they have "cups" that fill with love and sometimes when feeling isolated or powerless the cups run low and need refilling. When the cup is low the negative behaviors begin. The author feels that at these ages 3 through teen years, the fastest and most effective method to fill the love cup is by playing with your children. Most of his examples are with the work he has done with his kid and his patients. He tells of certain android games that can be played to overcomethis or that, such as how to with the kid who wants to play guns and shoot at the parent, how to with swearing, what to do when the kid is hyper and aggressive, etc. He created this seem so very easy that I didn't believe it would work. I also at first, didn't wish to think my own kids would ever need this. But I started using it immediately with my 4YO and it DOES e author discusses the negative problems of permissiveness and the negative aspects of the opposite extreme of over-strictness/authoritarian style of discipline. Regarding punishment methods, the author also is versus yelling, threatening, or using verbal abusive techniques such as shaming as well as physical methods such [email protected]#$%!&ing in any method or spanking. He is also versus using time-outs for punishment and explains why they don't work but instead foster more feelings of isolation and detachment. He discusses why letting a baby "cry it out" should not be done. The author is also versus behavior modification strategies such as rewards and bribes, giving a brief overview of why they fail in the end, then he suggests reading "Punished by Rewards" for more detailed e author is supportive of attachment in infancy and continuing throughout the teen years. The author interestingly enough never mentions actions to be taken in infancy that would secure an attachment. If you are looking for ways to foster this attachment in your birth through two year old I would recommend books on the topic of attachment parenting such as "The Baby Book" or "The Discipline Book", both written by William Sears MD and his wife Martha Sears RN. However, "Playful Parenting" expands on the info outlined by the Sears' and this book gives more tools and techniques while the essence of this book flows seamlessly from the philosophy as the Sears'.Unlike other parenting book author "experts", Cohen is able to give the unique perspective of a psychologist and really gives some useful information, psychological-wise, on the importance of fostering a close connection with our kids and how and why these exercises (play therapy) can and does work. Cohen does not use psychological terminology and the writing style is simple for parents to read and understand. While some other parenting books identify certain behaviors as "normal" for this age or that age, Cohen cites these behaviors as signals that the kid is in need of some attention (via play) and once given, the behavior stops. (I recently read a parenting book by psychologists that simply listed multiple negative behaviors as normal for that age. I prefer Cohen's book because he cites the reason for it and suggests solutions.)He talks about power struggles and about parents who don't like to play,that are serious all the time or preoccupied and begs parents to loosen upand play with the ar the end of the book he does discuss individual problems of importancesuch dealing with children's play, sibling rivalry, gun play, stly, I'd like to add that Cohen admits throughout the book that as a parent he is not excellent and that he even has to sometimes push himself to obtain down and play Barbie android games with his daughter. He does not write with a holier-than-thou attitude. I've done a lot of reading about parenting but have never read anything as amazing as Cohen's theory and ideas for parenting the three-plus year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOW Parenting [App]  2018-6-5 13:10

    If you are a parent in the 21st century .. u must have this in your intelligent phone !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOW Parenting [App]  2018-6-5 13:10

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    Reading up on all the reviews and description of this application created it sound great! I see everything my lid sees! Well....not true. Chrome Incognito mode shows up as a black screen. So that's beautiful much all I'm looking at. My only showed the screen Trying to GET to incognito mode, so I paid the $99 thinking it worked as described. COMPLETE waste of my money. Also, you have to begin the "movie" at the beginning every...single...time. you can't slide to the middle and navigate. Time waster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    This is a very enjoyable application and everytime I enjoyed this PcTattletale app, designs of everything is really different.I love this application and also wish to suggest everyone to use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    Wow! It is best app. very simple to use. me & my all mates use this app. Thanks for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    This book is a sanity-saver. When you realize your child's "bad" behavior/acting up is no reason to despair or yell, and start to see the true reasons they might be behaving obnoxiously, you automatically become much more compassionate, level-headed, and effective in your responses. It takes some getting used to, but play IS a better method to parent, even when you're feeling overwhelmed and in no mood to of the more eye-opening points for me is that when a parent is in punishment or overreaction mode, it's often an adult temper tantrum (parent isn't getting his/her method - even if they're right - so they have a fit that may or may not physically resemble the child's but is essentially the same thing: an emotional blow-up to either attempt to control the situation or inappropriately express anger/frustration). So real for me. Cohen's words and examples showed me (gently) how, in addition to being ineffective (which I had figured out, prompting me to the book), my reactions to my child's behavior are often immature and unfair. That was unexpected! It created a large difference in my relationship with my child.He quotes the physician's oath to "First, do no harm" and considers it a primary tenet of parenting. I feel like the reduction in my yelling/punishing and increase in my playfulness is not only avoiding further harm, but helping her in her development as well. And I'm much happier, too. I still lose my temper and yell sometimes, of course, but the time it takes to rebound back to a calm, gentle mommy has been reduced tremendously, and I always acknowledge to my kid that I shouldn't have behaved that method and that I'm sorry. Modeling the kind of behavior you wish to see in your kid is considered one of the most necessary ways to teach your children, and now I practice what I was once so amazing at only preaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOW Parenting [App]  2018-6-5 13:10

    Amazing application Simple to use, bright colours, lucid language and supremely classy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    pc tattletale perenting application is great. this is very enjoyable application and everytime. I enjoyed this pc tattletale app,designs of everything is really different. the application is very helpful for the parents. I like this application and also wish to sugfest everyone to use this anks for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    pcTattletale Parenting is a amazing android device app. A lot of feature and option available this application .This application working all device. It is super simple to install and obtain working. I like this app♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    it really god app.everyone will be like it as me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Boom [App]  2019-11-18 21:10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    This book is wonderful! The mindset of playful parenting has brought such joy not only to my children and family but to ME as does take effort to obtain in the mood and obtain ready to tumble but the payoff is immense. And it's not been hours of play, it's injecting play in normal everyday routines that has worked for me.Just off the top of my head, after reading this book and taking some suggestions from it:I never thought fake crying when my children call me a "poopy-eyeball-head" would make such intense delight and connection with them - their giggles and laughter are wonderful and their behavior after their play tanks are filled up is markedly different. Normally I would obtain increasingly stern when the children begin using the word "poopy" at the dinner table but we've created it one of our most common android games and it's just ey beg for me to play chase after shooting me with the "Love Gun" and the idea of making behavior that normally annoys me into a android game was day in a vehicle full of whining I just answered "Quack" to everyone who tried to talk and everyone, including my husband, was in stitches by the end of what would have normally been a kids-whining-parents-yelling-everyone-grump-ride.I begin to tell one of my three young boys, "Oh, young man, you better not do ____. You will be in BIG TROUBLE." ( ___ being the behavior the situation calls for....like getting shoes on to leave the house) and they giggle with glee when I create a large goofy present of just how much problem they are in for. It doesn't feel manipulative like I feared - it's just a huge android game for everyone doing the right thing and an overall win/win. My children LOVE seeing their very serious mom play act or be goofy. Just love it. The bigger and more dramatic the better. One time our youngest sat still during dinner and, in playful shock, my husband pretended to run into a door frame and fell down flat on the floor - the entire table was doubled over in laughter. I'm getting the giggles just thinking about is book is really strong and just what I required as a parent. I was constantly feeling guilt for not being respectful or doing enough with my children - I was often snappy and irritated with their behavior (when they were just children wanting to play) and realized my interactions with my daughter were increasingly more negative than positive and I didn't know what to do. I tried to tell myself "be respectful, give them what they need" but it wasn't helping and I have charts of failed behavior trackers and self inventories to present that I did place in effort (the tracking tells you how serious I am of a person ha). This playful parenting mindset not only helped me be more respectful and have a better attitude, but I feel it got me out of my thinking head and on my kids' level - they crave and need play and that's what that book has helped me to give them. I need to edit that - it got me back in touch with a playfulness that is required in all of us, children and adult. Most adults have it beat out of them though, I sure know I did. With a playful attitude it's easier for me to be respectful and loving and supportive. In fact, it just happens effortlessly. The first week I implemented the suggestions from the book was the first week I inventoried a large change in my behavior that hadn't budged despite intense desire and flowchart plans and reading a lot of parenting books - I could honestly say I felt I had respected my children and given them what they required fully that week when I was simply playful. Life changer. (That's not to say the prep work of reading a lot of parenting books didn't play into it, but this book at the very least got me over the final hump.)Finally, I like that while he gives a large amount of suggestions to play, it's not a flowchart (which, believe me, has its place) and allows parents to tap into their own creativity. Once you see the patterns in the android games I found it simple to come up with ideas and like I said, the playful attitude alone can create a large difference in any situation even if there's not a specific android game or goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    I am a marriage and family therapist who works with children and their parents on a everyday basis. This book had amazing ideas for how to approach kids, understand their behaviors, and android games to play. It's accessible for parents and I often recommend it to them. Cohen understands the psychology behind kids' behaviors, which goes a long method with parents to search relief in why their kid reacts or acts the method they do. I highly recommend the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOW Parenting [App]  2018-6-5 13:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    pc Tattletale is a very amazing application for observe activity other s helpful for parents. I hope its usefull U gys can use this simple method to know online anks.I love this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    It is very simple to use. I like this app. really it is best app. everyone should use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Parenting Tips [App]  2018-9-3 21:10

    Parenting hints has so a lot of usefull hints to support ypu how u can handle children in various situation accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    This book is great, and points out the emotional and psychological necessity of play to children. Written by a play therapist and father, he has a amazing understanding of the benefits. This book shows how play can benefit and support both troubled and traumatized children, and healthy kids dealing with everyday ong with that, it helps teach/reteach parents "how" to play with their kids. I also like how he addressed a lot of problems that parents might be worried about, such as playing "violent" or "sexist" games, boredom, feelings of foolishness, playing android games they don't like, and generally how to allow loose and have fun. The book is also chock full of examples to use with common childhood issues and misbehavior, like fighting/sibling rivalry, clinging and more. At times the expectations for parents playing with their children so often might seem unrealistic, or too much. But Cohen also emphasizes that being completely show while playing with kids for a short period, rather than doing it half-heartedly for hours works better. I also think that a half hour to an hour of playtime a day IS realistic for most parents, and definitely worth it for the bond that develops.I also must say that after trying a few small things, I found myself and the kid in my care less stressful. While it seems annoying or difficult at first...it really DOES help. Even if you just take a few pointers from this book, it's worth a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    Overall I really liked this book. It gives some wonderful hints on becoming more engaged with our kids and how play is the language that our kids use to express and with huge and little hurts, disappointments, and trauma. It's definitely an extremely kid-centric theory of parenting. Much of the tip that Cohen gives is actually quite intuitive when you stop to think about hen stresses over and over again the importance of actually connecting with our children. He stresses that physical engagement in play is not only appropriate, it's absolutely necessary. He recommends that we embrace types of play that we as adults may be uncomfortable with (such as gun play or aggressive play) as a method to let children to obtain it out of their system in a safe and understanding environment.I'm skeptical about his thoughts on discipline. Naturally he's versus corporal punishment, which I am in agreement with, but he also forgoes time-outs. He makes a compelling case that 'bad' behavior by kids is a effect of loneliness, confusion, or anger that they don't have the verbal capacity to express. So by sending a kid to time out who is acting out because he is lonely, Cohen argues that the parent is actual compounding the problem. Instead he advocates 'Meeting on the Couch', it's a calm time where the parent reconnects with the kid and tries to understand the child. That's all well and good, but where are consequences? I have Positive Discipline on my list to hopefully supplement some of this.I felt like Cohen focused disproportionately on boy behavior. Also, there is small tip on how to with specific issues. I found this to be more a general parenting book.Overall this book has some unbelievable ideas, I would recommend taking a look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WOW Parenting [App]  2018-6-5 13:10

    It's Much more than Parenting !!!!!! Videos are an awesome insights to parenting. Concepts and info are applicable in parenting as well as a lot of relationships too!!!! Holistic Wisdom...... Hold up the amazing work Guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    Very useful app.I use this application for my a amazing anks for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    pcTattletale is a very helpful app. This application makes it very simple for parents to supervise everything their children are doing online. This application use activity recorder is designed to monitor Intelligent phones, Tablets & Computers. Have fun this app. I like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    Pc Tattletale is very useful application in play store. I am using this application smoothly. I wish to say that this a nice and clear app.we should be use. Thanks application maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pcTattletale Parenting [App]  2018-6-13 13:7

    Its helpful app.I use this application for track my children online activity. ita work so anks for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    This book was a revelation for me. It has immensely improved my relationship with my son and probably saved us resentment and miscommunication.I should say that I have a 1.5yo girl with whom I easily connect and have a respectful and supportive relationship, and a vibrant 3.5yo boy. I practise with them RIE respectful parenting style (mostly) In it, independent play is highly valued - but one should be careful to search the balance so that the connection is maintained.While RIE is for infants and toddlers, Playful Parenting is for, say 2.5 years and up (until kids stop being that and stop playing). So it is very fore I read this book I often went to bed with the disappointingfeeling that something was missing,that I wasn't enough with my children, even though I stay at home with them. The days were filled with power struggles between me and my son who obviously had a hard time getting used to having a sister. I wasn't happy. I felt that my kid wasn't my kid anymore. We drifted apart - no wonder he wasn't listening to me. He didn't wish to play with when I was available and that was our circle of is book gave me some amazing explanations why my boy behaved the method he did and many, a lot of practical hints on how to play therapeutically with him. Everything I tried worked like a charm - physical play, going with the pretend play, sibling teaming up, helping him understand and implement the rules of the play and relationships... a lot of a lot of more... also gave amazing hints on how to with fellow parents and how to better understand each other.I finally managed to restore the attractive relationship I had with my son before his sister was born, he is a satisfied child now, I am the happiest mom, and he finally says back to me: I love you, too.I search that when his need for connection is satisfied, he is almost always respects my directions (unless distracted). A perfect, loving e book mostly speaks to working parents and it might obtain your guilt going if you are a newbie in parenting, but it also stresses the importance of self-care. Now I can easily feel when they child's need for connection is not satisfied, do something about it and we are back to satisfied and independent play.I am a parenting book nerd and I value this one very highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Playful Parenting []  2020-1-26 23:31

    Its simple to WANT to be more fun when it comes to parenting, but the hard part for me was how to go about it. I bought this book hoping it would give me some amazing ideas. It exceeded my expectations! This book isn't just about being a fun, playful parent, it's so much more. Its about learning how to connect with your child, how to read your childs feelings and insecurities, and how to obtain them to learn to express their feelings in a safe, communicative way. All of the ideas and info was fresh to me and very fascinating. The book is written and organized well. The author provides plenty of anecdotes and examples of ways to connect with your child. I didn't feel like I was reading a book of ideas with no method to illustrate them as I have with other parenting books. I learned actual ways to connect. Highly recommended, I will be definately be reading this one again when my babies are a few years older!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Amazing but I love the look of this, clean, clear and has a amazing widget. However I do have some issues with updating (it doesn't sometimes and I need to force quit and restart) and I've noticed that the weather prediction itself can sometimes be incorrect but I believe this not to be the fault of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    I've used this application for long time now, it's been my home screen widget for my latest 3 phones. The widget looks fantastic, however the application is slow to modernize and I've never been able to obtain the radar view to work at all. I just obtain a satellite photo of the landscape with no weather information, please fix this! Note 4 on T-Mobile (4.4.2). Edit: Still no fix for the radar? It's been broken for over a year! Come on guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Temperature notification in status bar is method too small, I don't need glasses but even I struggle to read sometimes. Using Wunderground instead which uses a much larger font, even though I prefer the rest of this app, need to use Wunderground for the notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Broken!! I have had this Application for a couple of yrs thru S6 & S7 and now, can't refresh weather info. I uninstalled and reinstalled the application and now can't use Geolocation or even manual input cities location. So now u have a weather application that can't give me weather info. FIX IT!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Attractive I found this application per happenstance. And its the most attractive weather application I have ever used. The camera feature is also amazing, and innovative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Don't obtain the time on the first page Small bit hard to see where you are. The second page is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Very nice But there is no showing date for the widget, it will excellent with that. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    I was really late to the android game with this one. I was obviously living in a vacuum and hadn't heard about it until maybe six months ago. Even then, I wasn't sure if I wanted to read it. I obtain that method when I come across things that everyone seems to fervently love. I figure it will never live up to the hype, so I avoid it. But then I was in the mood for something that would gut me (because I love that stuff), and this book crossed my mind, and I figured, why not? I'm glad I did. It gutted me a bit and I definitely cried (if you've never read any of my other posts, this is something that does not happen very often, it's hard to melt my cold, icy heart). So I know you're wondering, do I think it lived up to the hype? Mostly. Is it my favorite gut-wrenching, yet inspiring story? No. But I really did have fun it, and it was definitely one of my favorite reads this month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    What would you do if you found it that you had only six months to live ?Would you clean out your acc and go about doing things on your bucket list. Would you throw a pity party and expect all of your near and dear ones to come be with you as you spend at precious moments on this earth. Would you leave quietly and hide out so you don't see sadness in the eyes of your beloved people and it'll break your heart?. What will you do in the latest month...week...day...hours ?Or would you touch all the people's lives with fun and humour and kindness and heated , all encompassing loveKate sedgwick took the choice to #at's what kim created. A masterpiece, a story so intense that it shames you for being petty and whiny when your vehicle breaks down or you miss out on a or you war with your family or you yell at your children or when you're stuck in traffic...life is all about Sunsets and people ! Time to be with people you love and share attractive moments with them like sunsets , or coffee, or books or melody or just is book created me bawl hard...and I mean HARD ! It reminded me today to smile at strangers a small more widely , love my husband a small more intensely , hug my son a small more tightly . I never know whose life I may be touching today, making it a teeny bit better . I wanna be Kate now, today , tomorrow . Shes an intensely powerful, brave powerful girl who captures everyone's heart , her purity of soul and generous spirit spellbinds everyone who she touches. Kim has made the excellent girl warrior. Some kind of a character , who I aspire to be .😊Kim writes -" don’t forsake the show for the unknowns of the future. A lot of happiness is bypassed, overlooked, postponed to a time years from now that may never come. Don’t bide your time and miss out on this moment for a tomorrow with no guarantee.”I promise to #DoEpic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    Bright Side is such an amazing, emotional story. I just loved ight Side had been on Kindle for over two years. I was nervous, plain and simple. I knew from word of mouth, that it was the ugly cry book. I don’t read blurbs or reviews. So it sat there. Until I decided now was the time. I would have no idea how much this story would affect me. Katie was just this awesome soul. She found the Bright Side to life, even when she was struggling herself. She thought of others before herself. She saw beauty in things, that maybe no one saw.“She’s the poster kid for positivity. She’s a freaking ray of sunshine. She doesn’t just look on the bright side … she lives there.”This story is heartbreaking and I never realized how much I could relate to this story. What Katie has, is what my aunt had. Just like Katie, My aunt was one of those amazing, one of a kind people. She loved her family, more than anything. I looked up to her and lost her. So when Katie is going through everything. It created me think of her, it created me think, did she have the same thoughts? I should have been there more. As much pain, as it brought up from remembering her passing. It really touched me. It's hard. Cause when you lose someone it's just final. You’ll no longer see their smile, hear their laugh and feel their hugs. I just hope she’s up there looking over us.Holden is amazing. She created us love Katie because who really wouldn’t? She’s a bright star in a darkened sky. So much could be said about this whole story. This has been read and reviewed a lot of times. I feel like what I say can’t create a large impact. But it means so much to me that she wrote such an inspiring, yet heartbreaking story. Life isn’t easy. Death isn’t easy. You just learn to hold going.Overall, Five Boundless Stars. It really deserves a million.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Attractive but buggy The application looks amazing altogether and the weather display is precise and accurate. It is a pity though that German umlaut signs cannot be displayed correctly, these weather texts will bring up cryptic signs which are impossible to read. Unfortunately bright weather does not any language options. I hope that there will be a fix for these issues which I would gladly honour with five stars. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Why nothing works anymore? Zone is super inaccurate like a 40min drive away from current zone so useless. And I can't even add cities properly, if I add for example Montreal Canada it will search it but then add some little city which is an hour away or so. Same for most other places. Used to be good, now it became garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    It's a shame you've allow this application die. The three small dots at the bottom of the screen are not centered, which I cannot unsee. Wallpapers only sometimes correspond to the Bing photo on page 3. I also don't like this app's background process. I know it's only ~10MB and I can block it in my Android device settings, but it doesn't do anything for me and otherwise always runs. I have the weather set to manually update, no widget in use, and notifications off, so there should be no reason for this. S'il vous plaît, ne laissez pas mourir cette appli! Elle serait la meilleure appli météo avec un peu de soin. Merci de votre travail jusque-là.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Crashing in settings Application is great, weather is very accurate in my location, but it's crashing every time I test to go to settings since day one on 5.1.1. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Very obtrusive ads Also the everyday forecast summary is wildly inaccurate. This morning it said it would be 71degrees F today, and there is snow on the ground.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Application has constantly crashed on Galaxy S8 active since recent update. Will change to 5 stars once problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Application is not opening. But no message of issues. Is it server problems or did the company close? I Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Star [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Amazing performances from Cornish, Whishaw and Schneider for a folks and costums movie. You will have fun it if you like the genre. If not ... well, probably it would be a slow and dull romantic drama for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Autoplaying Video Adverts!!! Use it for the notifications. Very useful. The application is gorgeous, but main use case is for the notifications. Which are mostly great. The Weather Alert notification is a bit annoying though, as it always states Bright Weather as the notification (which is the application name) but it doesn't display the alert reason.... so it just reads as WEATHER ALERT: BRIGHT WEATHER. The other notifications are more informative, would be amazing if you can summarise the weather alert to fit in the notification title too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    I have a few weather apps on my phone and Bright Weather is absolutely my favourite. I don't know where Bright Weather gets its data from but the forecasts are always more accurate then the other apps I use, and accuracy is what its all about in my opinion. Add to that a amazing user experience and I give this application 5 stars. One thing I would like is to obtain a more detailed description for today's weather without being redirected to a website, would prefer it was embedded within the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Ok, but lacks some things Too a lot of full screen ads. No simple method to switch between cities such as swiping right or left. Weather zone is too light. Averages are nice, but cannot see monthly averages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    This application crashes as soon as I attempt to load the main page after selecting my location. Hopefully soon this will be fixed and I can modernize my review reflecting actual in application experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Almost perfect, still worth 5 starts I recently installed bright weather after having attractive widget for years. It has everything that I need with one minor feature missing... the calendar date in the clock widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Tried a lot of weather apps, this is the one I've settled on, sleek, efficient and well presented. The fact that it interfaces with wunderground is an additional as it is the best weather website out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Buggy. Paid version. I have the version. It loads slowly. Swiping from the first page is not fluid and takes a few tries. Galaxy S6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Nexus 6 99.9% accurate no crashes widget always updates every hour and the auto locate is spot on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    I won’t summarize the story; the thousands of other reviews have likely summarized it in a method much better than I is book though.I knew going in how it ended. It was as much of a secret as the endings of The Usual Suspects and The Sixth Sense, however it didn’t create a damned bit of difference in the method this book hit me, that will stick with me for quite some time to come.I can count on one hand the amount of times a book has created me cry, much less ugly cry, but this one wrecked me. This book affected me in a method that I haven’t experienced in some time and created me stop and think of the method that I live my own life. It created me wish to live in the moment; be spontaneous, live like daily might be my last. It created me wish to love harder, to do epic, to live e only issue that I have with the book is the excessive use of the word dude. I obtain it, I’m from the west coast, I’ve lived in California for a son is a daughter is a husband is a dog is a vehicle is a dude.Dude is a word that is a huge part of my vocabulary, but Kate uses it in a method that is unbelievable. I wish to knock a star off for that, but I just can’t.I wanted to jump right into Gus, the next book in the series. And while I have started the first few chapters, I feel that the emotion that I felt by the end of Bright Side might hit me like a freight train, catching a glimpse into the method that Gus works out his feelings and comes to terms that his life will be forever changed.I loved the book but hated it at the same time. I loved the characters; they are written in a method that you can’t support but fall in love with them. The story is told in a dual POV from Kate and Keller’s POV, and I want we had gotten a small bit more of Keller’s POV, it may have helped to add another level of depth in his feelings toward Kate. I hated this book because it did wreck me. I was not ready to with the emotion it evoked, even though I knew what was coming.I highly suggest Bright Side to everyone. Yes, it is hard to with, but at the same time Kate’s life can teach us all a lesson in the method we live our lives; to see the bright side of everything, no matter how grave the circumstances might be. It truly makes you wish to do epic, to be epic, to be brave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    I wanted to love this book. I definitely wanted to like it. I got caught up in the fervor surrounding it. People are passionate about Bright Side. I have heard the author speak, and I really, really like e positives: The characters! Namely, Gus and Keller. You just flat out fall in love with them, and not just in the book boyfriend sense. You really like these guys. I, personally, didn't see a love triangle or a Gus vs. Keller issue though I think some did/do and there are Squad Gus and Squad Keller folks. I saw it for what it was and for who she was going to be with, and I love her choice. Though I had a lot of problems with tragedy as plot device (especially those that come out of nowhere and are given perhaps a paragraph of examination/explanation before moving on), I could not stop thinking about the characters. I wanted to know more about Gus and Keller. So, for development of those two, I would give it much higher e downside of Bright Side: Too much tragedy. All the poor things. Anything that someone could have happen to them that is uber sad happens. All the characters have heavy tragic pasts. No one seems to have had a relatively normal, some ups and some downs with a really poor down thrown in, kind of past. And I don't feel like Bright Side really looked on or lived on the Bright Side. I felt like she lived in denial, AKA the land of rainbows and unicorns. And I'm not saying I wouldn't live there if I was her, going through what she went through (seriously, she goes through ALL THE SAD BAD THINGS). She is supposed to be this awesome soul who everyone falls in love with, and, to some extent, the author leads you there. But often times, the author just tells you, hey she's amazing, and you're just supposed to go with it rather than decide that for yourself based on hero and plot development.I wish to be a Bright Sider. I do, I do. But I don't think I can truly obtain there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    I knew what this book was about. I did not go in blind. I told myself I wasn't going to cry because I knew what was going to happen, but the writing of Kim Holden sucked me in and created me invested in these characters. I devoured the first 85% of this book. Kate Sedgwick was the bravest heroine I've ever read. She was dealt a @#$% hand in life but still found ways to support others overcome their own obstacles. She helped remind people to do what makes them satisfied today because tomorrow is never promised. Kate's lifelong friendship with Gus was attractive and she was lucky to search a textbook love with Keller... but the latest 15% of the book took me hours to obtain through. I could only read 1 chapter at time before taking a break after each chapter to prevent myself from being puffy and swollen with tears and quite frankly I didn't wish to say goodbye to these characters yet so I savored it. I am so satisfied I read this book even though I am red and blotchy from crying. Kim Holden did Epic with this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    The best transparent and resizable weather widgets. I've been using it for almost 10 years. The application itself doesnt work on my Pixel 3, but thats okay. Reading the company's social media account, long times without updates don't mean things arent being attended to. Just considerate of your updating time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Updating? It seems to take a while to refresh. I usually turn off my phone and when I turn it back on the next day the weather stays on the day prior. It's like that for both my nexus 5 and 10. It doesn't correct itself on its own like other apps. Is there something going on that I can correct other than manually refreshing it? At times even a manual refresh doesn't work. Thanks for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    I want I could write a amazing review. Application looks amazing and lots of amazing reviews. HOWEVER, I have downloaded and installed twice, restarted phone in between, and it won't stay open. I immediately obtain a pop-up that says "Bright Weather has stopped. Begin application again." I can "open application again" until I turn blue, but it won't STAY open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Used to love this application I loved this application because it was minimalistic and beautiful. The past couple weeks the weather has been a mess, and my application is telling me it's over 120 degrees Fahrenheit every day. Which, by the way, is like 50 degrees off. I didn't change any settings, and customer service basically told me it sucked to be me because they can't fix it and someone else has to. Makes me sad, but I think I'm going to have to allow go of the application until it starts working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Please fix this. It has been my favorite weather app, but it has been broken for months now on my Note 8. I still obtain notifications, though totally wrong, but can't even begin the app... it crashes. Today's notification said the low temperature would be -9999 degrees Fahrenheit. I do not wish to uninstall this, but it is driving me crazy.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Amazing visual weather application Can judge about the accuracy as I don't have any reference but so far, it the only application that's easy to use and amazing visually. I love the easy UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    It's Amazing But sometimes the Time on the main 4×2 widget gets stuck and requires to be reset. Other than that it's a attractive widget. Love the method it changes background every day. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Not appropriate The video ads are too much for me. I'd rather use the stock application in my phone than with this whenever I wish to check the weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Sounds like a amazing app, but can't obtain it to stay begin long enough to set up on my AT&T samsung s8 active :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Had a frost alert option which is the main reason I got it (for gardening etc). And it works great, letting you know in advance if the temp will obtain near freezing in the next few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    Kim Holden's BRIGHT SIDE has been on my radar since it came out. I love a amazing bookish ugly cry, so I picked it up in hopes of feeling the same emotional kick in the gut as everyone else. However, this one did very small for me emotionally. The writing was blatant and lacking in subtlety, the characterization was poor, and the entire thing was emotionally manipulative.I didn't like the author's writing style at all,. It wasn't nuanced or subtle. Everything was very "in your face," filled with so much showing instead of telling. As a reader, I don't like every small detail to be given to me, spelled out in nauseating detail. I wish some room to use my brain and imagination, an opportunity I wasn't given while reading this book.Each chapter is a fresh day in the life of Kate Sedgwick, which had I liked her (more on that later), maybe I would have been more marginally more engaged. This sort of narrative style created the story drag on and was rather boring. Nothing happened in the story for nearly 80% of the novel, until the alleged "big secret" is revealed. Though, I'd be shocked if readers were actually surprised by this, as it's all but spelled out in the beginning of the st chapters are a transcript of Kate's conversations with different people, namely her boyfriend Keller or her best mate Gus, which only acted to slow down the plot. The dialogue was awkward, stilted and unnatural. Kate's humor wasn't for me, and I didn't search her or anyone else's jokes funny in the e story's central hero is named Kate, who's known to her best mate Gus as "Bright Side" for being extremely optimistic. I know a lot of readers felt endeared to her immediately, but I never connected with her. To be quite honest, I found her personality to be grating and irritating.Kate she never felt true to me. She was a amazing idea in theory, I suppose, but her whole hero felt like a conceptualization instead of a living breathing thing. That's not to say that someone can't remain positive during trying times, but her reaction to everything, except for a little moment towards the end, was "sunshine, rainbows, and unicorns."Nearly ever person who comes in contact with Kate loves her instantly. Sure, some people have that magnetic charm or an enveloping warmth you can't support but love immediately. But the method the author wrote her hero (and the book) was extremely ere was so much repetition in Kate's narrative, some of which were supposed to be bits of her personality. She says the word "dude" in nearly every sentence. She makes it widely known that she doesn't like "fancy coffee" and is a black coffee purist, judging all frou frou coffee is whole book felt setup solely to be an emotional tearjerker, instead of an organic journey. Like every single hero (save one), the reader is supposed to love Kate instantly and become immediately protective over her. Kate's backstory is tragedy piled on top of tragedy, a history that practically begs readers to love her even more. ******* SPOILERS BELOW *********You learn that she's been through the wringer, what with her mother committing suicide, her sister passing away unexpectedly, and her terminal cancer diagnosis all event in a short amount of e medical choice Kate makes before going to college is just another sign of the manipulation. We're supposed to believe that a 19 year old with her life ahead of her goes through one round of chemotherapy, finds that it's not working, and decides to allow everything run its course. On top of that, she's so "selfless" that she keeps the secret to herself for months and doesn't tell her best mate (who's practically all she has in the world), her boyfriend, or any of her fresh mates at college, all of whom have come close to me. To me, this is the opposite of selfless.Of course, her boyfriend also has a "tragic past" too. I obtain it. Poor things in life happens to all of us, but all of this place together in the manner by which it was amounted to heavy-handed, artificial drivel.* I purchased this book myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    For fans of Me Before You by Jojo Moyes and The Fault in Our Stars by John Green, Bright Side makes you feel all the feels through the grieving process.I can count on one hand the number of times a book created me cry. Weird, I know, because everything makes me cry. It is my body's response to basically everything in life. Angry? I cry. Sad? I cry. Happy? I cry. Wash, rinse, repeat.I started this book late in the evening the day I bought it, and I didn't place it down until I was finished. I woke up hours later with a swollen face, not from lack of sleep but the ugly crying that started about half method through the book until I went to bed. There is not a single book that has conjured such a physical reaction from me.I still haven't read the follow-up, Gus, because it scares me. I don't care that everyone I've spoken to says it is healing. I heard the same thing about Me After You, and I'm still not recovered from that. Eventually, I'll read it. But 4 years later, here I am.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright NOW [App]  2020-5-18 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Nice I downloaded it for the widget but the actual application is clean and classy. I would however like a clear indication of where I am on the graph at the moment as it shows a 24 hour period and it doesn't seem I am at the same spot all the time. It looks nice but it needs to be more clear. It has also been freezing up on me lately but not too often. Also it is seems a bit slow to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Was amazing Loved this application until my areas have suddenly become insanely inaccurate and vague (app doesn't display weather by suburb like it used to, only the city). Have reinstalled the application and have changed zone settings. No difference. Other apps have no problems with location. Any support would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Loved it. A issue however. I would like to suggest an idea. But my email address isn't valid? I've used to of my email addresses and they're both working just fine. However the system denies that they're valid. A fix perhaps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Crashes immediately on begin with my OnePlus 6. Used to work fine on other devices and used it for customized temperature alerts. Looking for another application to do the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Beautiful good. I'd really like to have the options to personalize the widgets more. The options the now just aren't enough. There needs to be much more selection for the font/clock colors & for the background choices. Such as a tinted frosty clear back, etc. Besides that, I like it ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Totally ruined I've had this application for years but it's been totally ruined by irrelevant, gaudy, full screen adds after the latest update. Uninstalling today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Those ads! Full screen, screaming audio (even when phone set to vibrate) ads. Unacceptable and not good UX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Weather [App]  2019-2-10 13:38

    Widget no longer seems to be updating regularly. If I do not interact with the application it can become several days behind. Have to manually force a refresh to obtain fresh info. Application is nearly 2 years past it's latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    This novel is raw, fresh, romantic, funny, deep, cute, and sad. I was very quickly hooked, and it's not often that a book captures my attention so easily. Here are the aspects of the novel that I most enjoyed:st of the characters are very likable. They're amusing, witty, kind, helpful, sympathetic, and loyal2. The initial friendships, and those forged throughout were very vital to the structure of the book, and frankly a created me a bit jealous of Kate. She has true friends; those are difficult to search these days3. This book is well written4. The romance between Kate and Keller is almost palpable. They're obviously quite attracted to each other, but they're hesitant to discover their feelings, as they're worried about respective secrets. But the secrets are understandable.5. There are several vital pieces of the story that Ms. Holden slowly tells over time. At first, it drove me crazy, but I grew to really appreciate it. It's a rare, but very amazing writing style, and it keeps readers more interested.Overall, this is an perfect book. I can't wait to read the sequel; it's simply titled "Gus"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Side []  2020-1-15 23:32

    I'm not sure why, but the latest three out of four books I've read have involved a very related topic. I haven't sought it out. This has actually been quite random as one was recently recommended to me just as a really amazing read, one was recommended several months ago and just happened to go on recently, and the other was one I received for review. I didn't know anything about the two that were recommended to me, and only read the book description for the other before requesting it for review. Yet each book has been a amazing bit various from the others. I'll just focus on Bright Side for this review, but I had to mention the the description says, Kate is extremely optimistic. This is a choice she's created and continually makes to live and think this way. She could easily be negative or pessimistic considering the things that she's been through in her life. Yet she isn't. And this was by far my favorite hero trait that she possesses. It takes an wonderful individual to choose to see the bright side of every situation they're faced with. So a lot of times characters, and people, just whine and complain and portray themselves as victims. But Kate chooses not to do this.Kate is also loyal and kind. Because of the difficult things that she's been through and endured she understands how much it means when someone is there for you through your worst days. And how much of a difference it makes when you reach out to someone else, be it to them a kind word, take them on as a friend, or to simply sit by them when they create the toughest decisions of their t Kate, and Bright Side touch on a few topics that I don't personally support. Despite that, I still fell in love with this story. One of my largest frustrations with Bright Side was the amount of language. There are f-bombs all over the place. I mean it was really quite ridiculous and this caused me to place the book down rather frequently while reading the first e other characters are vivid as well. Keller and Gus...boy it wasn't always simple to choose between the two. I expected (because I didn't read the description of this book before picking it up), that Kate and Gus would work things out and move past their friendship and into a relationship. Yet when Keller enters the story, I could easily see that Gus wasn't likely to victory Kate's heart. Yet Gus still remained my favorite hero besides Kate due to his intense friendship with her. Clayton, Peter, Shelly, Duncan, and Stella round out the main cast of side characters. Each added a important component to who Kate really was.I should also mention that Kate doesn't claim to be religious, yet she frequently talked to God throughout the book. Characters that actually believe in God enough to talk to Him are incredibly rare in mainstream young adult and fresh adult literature. At least that I've found. (Excluding the Christian genre.) I appreciated Kate's relationship with God and this being included throughout the book even if I want Kate took this relationship a bit further. Either way, thank you Kim Holden for not portraying God in a negative light, and for not having Kate resent Him for the things she's experienced in her life.Favorite quotes:-A person knowingly doing hurt to his or her body is a pet peeve of mine. A lot of people would give anything for a healthy body. Your body is a temple.-The happiness, the thoughtfulness, the humor was part of her, but it was also deliberate, a conscious ight Side wasn't a excellent read for me as I struggled with the language, and a few side stories don't fit my private reading preferences. However, this story broke me down. I cried FIVE (let me say that again....FIVE) times while reading this book. Granted, I'm sure a bit of that relates to pregnancy hormones. Plus every time I got to a stage that created me cry, I'd place the book down and come back after I'd composed myself...only to search myself in tears once again. I loved Kate's attitude and her tendency to talk to God. Bright Side gets 4.5 Stars. Have you read Bright Side? What did you think? Allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharedCare™ Co-parenting [App]  2017-11-19 13:7

    Don't buy. I can't even obtain it to begin after inviting a person to share the app. Completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharedCare™ Co-parenting [App]  2017-11-19 13:7

    Absolutely one of my best apps so bugs or any issues,quite simple to use,friendly for members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wachanga, Parenting Guide [App]  2017-11-23 21:10

    This application is great. It helps you to document small info that can be easily retrieved. I love the suggested tasks for your infant as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Boy, Girl, Other? Come on let's obtain real. Modern families... What's modern about what you're presenting? The ideas behind this application were solid, but unfortunately, I'll be deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    a lot of of the options that came up in my zone were totally inappropriate for children. I know a lot of of the restaurants listed as family friendly totally aren't, and the parks had personal farms and even a Stewart's gas station listed. Not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    amazing idea... still needs some work. Because we are not in a major metro area, I didn't expect anything local to be on the app. I was surprised that there were actually local parks listed, although not all of them. The lists from the categories were great, just incomplete. Look forward to improvements and more locations to be added!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    Love all the info!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winnie - Parenting & Baby [App]  2017-10-22 21:8

    So much of the data was out of date that it was basically useless. Amazing idea though...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386