Read bright photo editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bright photo editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo Editor [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Time Waste App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo Editor [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very poor android game β˜ΉοΈπŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo Editor [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Very poor app. It doesn't work.. Very Poor Very BAD

    0  


    Add your opinion on bright photo editor or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo Editor [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Give me frer this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo Editor [App]  2019-11-8 13:14

    Asking for every time. Looking for image editor application but of no support without

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo editor – Photo Editor & Collage Maker [App]  2019-6-29 13:12

    not good application don't install (αž€αž˜αŸ’αž˜αžœαž·αž’αžΈαž’αžΆαž…αž˜αŸαž€αž»αŸ†αžŠαŸ†αž‘αžΎαž„)πŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo editor – Photo Editor & Collage Maker [App]  2019-6-29 13:12

    aksing at begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo editor – Photo Editor & Collage Maker [App]  2019-6-29 13:12

    Don't install, Not good application development, not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo editor – Photo Editor & Collage Maker [App]  2019-6-29 13:12

    asking for money...no wayπŸ‘Ž true is for hard workers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo editor – Photo Editor & Collage Maker [App]  2019-6-29 13:12

    Fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo editor – Photo Editor & Collage Maker [App]  2019-6-29 13:12

    It's digest your net only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bright Photo editor – Photo Editor & Collage Maker [App]  2019-6-29 13:12

    notna amazing option to begin with asking for and then only proceed to see the app. it could have been useful but not worth to 4800 for a week. we could obtain a lot of such apps for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    The application is genuinely all alround amazing, but i will NOT stand for having an add present up on my lock screen. No way. In the application it would not bother me as I know devs. Need like the rest of us do, but home screen? Thats some items that my grandma asking me to obtain off her phone. If you have fun your lock screen photo, and wish a app. I advise you to look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    It's a really amazing image editor I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    This apps covering some image editoring features only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Amazing aplication so helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    This is an perfect tool. I am able to work with the images that I take, and share them with others. Very simple to use, has a number of tools to edit, draw, and put text on a drawing. Color selection is good, and it stores the photos that you save with the same file name. That would be the only drawback. There's no save as function. But other than that, if you really need an simple to use tool this would be it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    I just found this and I've been waiting for it to release on Android device in a long time. I have it on my iPod as well for the longest time I know. It doesnt change the quality of the image after editing and it has the best features on the fresh update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    This application is is the one I use most to edit photos. It seems the android device ver does not always save properly and that's why I rated it a 4. I don't like having to redo all the work editing as it wastes time I don't have. I can say, the Apple ver of the application I've had no problem with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Take it from a long time, hard core image editor. You can do true editing with this app. Best , most strong application I have seen. So much better than all those other "do it for you" idiot apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    This application nearly everything i need but I'd like to add pictures to a picture (if that makes sense) and also, why does it have vibrations? You don't need them and it drains my power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    The worst image I tried. It doesn't have font options for text. Very bad. Uninstalling within half an hour. Don't waste time in downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    I hate how sometimes when u take pictures n the stupid lights are so bright it wash out your pictures, but this is everything I required to adjust my brightness level. I love this application so much .I appreciate you guys 4 doing the best job, thank you a million!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    I have found that once applied, like text, I can't go back & edit or delete it. I need a program that I can create changes until I'm completely done editing. Not one that is a step by step, sometimes I change my mind during the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    nace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    Nice application and simple to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    This is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    It’s so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    terrible. so sorry can't take a picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    I have fun this application very much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    This is my favorite application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    this is the best application ever... 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    This app is great! No complaints! Yeah there are quite a few pop up adds but hell it's a app, they have to obtain somehow! It's very simple and fun to use whether your a beginner, or more advanced like myself it's amazing for those fast fixes! Defiantly test it out if the pop ups are that much of an problem for you just uninstall it and a image editor that requires you to 1.99+ JS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Went through a bunch of image editor "pro" apps and this is by far the best, no ads yet, and i dint have to when I was more than willing too! Method to go you beat out adobe photoshop and that is no little task!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    I love the app, it has really all the tools I need to create my edits. The only thing I could ask for is more fonts for the text. The iOS ver has more fonts, and it makes me sad that this ver doesn't. Other than that, one of my favorite apps so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    So far, I have only used this application for image editing so I don't really know what else is offered. As far as image editing goes, image editor is a unbelievable tool and I don't have to have a PhD in photography or computer science to use it. There's a lot of choice on tools, I've yet to explore them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Functions well. I selected a image from my gallery and cropped - I like the format choices that match traditional image sizes. Tweeked the color and when I was satisfied with it I clicked done. It didn't save. "Error file not found". AND DELETED THE EDITS. It needs to give you a "save as" option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    When you go into the color splash part to do a color on certain things in the picture it STILL ONLY WANTS TO COLOR WHAT IT WANTS TO, SO FREAKING ANNOYING WHEN ITS SOMEONE'S EAR IN THE PICTURE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    I love this app, that is when it works. I worked almost three houres outlining a Photoshop I created and i pushed apply and it showed and i added text to it it looked h allarious and then I pushed save and when I went to the gallery it was not outlined at ALL but the words where still there. ITS SO FRUSTERATING. But its ok otherwise. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    It's amazing and I can only really suggest one improvement which is to be able to place elements of another image on top. The only reason I thought of this was because I used it to design a comic book cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Stickers what u provided in ver are very dull. Blemish remover is not up to what i xpected. No unique beauty enhancer packs. Just average. Some more better apps are there than this. Need to work over. I am uninstalling this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Is not that I dislike the app. I haven't even used it yet...but every time I go to test and see what it does, I obtain distracted by it begging me to give 5 stars. Based on the small bit that I've seen from its options, by Samsung Galaxy 4 pic editor does more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    THIS APP IS SO AMAZING TYSM FOR MAKING IT IT IS THE BEST APP EVER FOR EDITING TYSM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    I have no idea what this application does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Overall its unbelievable and user friendly ,although some options are but a amazing image editor for begginers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    osmπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Amazing...although could use less ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    It is ASESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Better than other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    So amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    Begin to use it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    This application is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    I love this APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    I think this is an absolutely awesome APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    This application is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    Nice application and simple to manage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    photo editor [App]  2019-6-19 21:9

    Fantastic. I'm sure you would like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Amazing app, zoom-in is PERFECT, homescreen easy & easy. There's ONLY 1 thing I absolutely HATE...there's no undo&redo button!! I dont like tapping and holding😑😑; I'd like 2 buttons near the β€œDone”, 1 undos and the other redos. These buttons should undo/redo the latest latest edit. Add these ESSENTIAL buttons in an update...and I'll give 5β­πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Used to work and be the best. Now it takes so long to process edits and doesn't apply them properly when saved. When they save now they don't look like they looked when the changes were applied, it looks like either nothing has been done or half done. Disapointed, was my favourite application for image editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    This is just what I was looking for to edit my photos. I tried a couple of others but they didn't have all the options that this application has. No ad pop ups or having to for application upgrades. It's excellent for my editing needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    It's exactly the same as Aviary. If I wanted that app, I'd obtain that one. But both apps are flawed. At least test something new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    A small clumsy and edited picture hard to find. No setup option. BUT does a very amazing job. DOES NOT SHOW PICTURE TITLE!!! IF YOU HAVE SEVERAL SIMULAR VIEWS WITCH ONE IS WITCH?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    This application is exactly like the application Aviary. I checked it twice. The layout and the options are exactly the same. Just what is shows when you first on it is different. I was looking dor something more, like more options for texts'. It doesn't even give me the same filters on Image Editor as Aviary does. Unless you have to it. Which, I got on Aviary (only becuase they were offering it for one day). I am just very dissapointed that this is just like an application I already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Very cool application but I can't restore some plugin and cannot log in to my creative cloud

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Simple to edit photo, the best application for image editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Ψ¬Ψ§Ω„Ψ¨Ω‡.OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    I love it because you can use it for YouTube

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Amazing for kiilling leasure hpurs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Use full and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    I really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    This is an awesome image editor app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    Amazing app. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    This application is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    Five stars I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    it’s simple to do, and lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2019-1-9 13:9

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    This is one of the amazing . I was looking for this kind of application since long .. awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    This Application is very super it's give more look to picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    It is amazing but has too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Amazing but ads are annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Amazing Application And Simple To Use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Best ever editing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor [App]  2017-11-16 13:11

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    The only thing I really do with pictures is draw on them, add text/emojis, and crop. This is the only image editing application ive found do far that does all 3 of those very primary functions. I was so surprised that even "professional" image editors you couldnt crop. Anyways 5-star. Never buggy smooth and does everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    The blemish feature is amazing it is so amazing for smoothing skin giving an airbrush look. Would like to see the lightning and the red eye options more easily utilized. Right now they're tough and it takes a lot of effort with no results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    I can finaly create fan art for my favorite youtubers. When I use it for normal pictures I I under stand what every thing means so I recamend this application for every one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Whenever I obtain a fresh phone....This is the first application I religiously download. No application can match. Always obtain the most awesome results. Hold up the awesome work...don't change anything on this, it's excellent just the method it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    This application is extremely confusing and boring. Plus it did not what it says it does. I don't know where the amazing reviews came from. If I could, I would give this application 0 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Like the application but it could have more frames, stickers and effects! Apps like picsart have ALOT more of them things 2 but take up ALOT of zone on your phone. Very simple to use and satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Exactly the same as 3 other editors I've tried... down to the same button interfaces and everything... I mean at least create it look slightly various if you're going to test and fool people...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    This application has helped me alot, I was sick of searching for websites and effects to edit. This application has created editing alot easier and I'm glad to obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Photo Editor- [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Perfect app, possibly the best I've ever not for. Remarkably few adds, no "full version" bs, hasn't bothered my device. Simple to use and does what it claims. Obtain it.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    nathanielwrign reviews equilli reviews tracfax reviews leather craft wooden handle nylon hammer leathercraft carving hammer sew leather cowhide tool kit reviews antlers deer horn silicone keychain mold perforated resin clay mold crafts tools moulds for plaster silicone keyring epoxy mold reviews straw toppers apple shape reviews 1 lb hystrene 5016 commercial stearic acid food grade white flakes reviews bourbon chai toddy candle fragrance oil 1oz reviews heallily 24 pcs candle making tins empty metal candle tin jar container candy case for diy candle starters reviews gr2 titanium wax carving tools kit wax carving tool colorful reviews dip by alcamy reviews 3pcs 100ml silicone measuring cups diy resin glue tools cup for making handmade craft nonstick silicone mixing cup reviews 910 burnishing compound powder 5 pounds reviews speedwox bead crimper tool for jewelry making bead crimping pliers 5 inches standard precision fine pliers bent head for closing crimp covers multi use diy craft beading hobby reviews womens long sleeve maxi dresses v neck wrap skater dress tie knot bow pleated split sundress summer casual swing long beach party wedding dresses reviews housweety 100pcs jewelry earring ear studs hanging holder display hang cards reviews i heart u darth vader pin by jamie lee cortez reviews alexcraft silver plated brass 50 pcs 9mm small lobster clasps and 100 pcs 4mm open jump rings set jewelry making findings reviews pandahall 100pcs tube brass slide on end clasp golden with fish earring hooks and alloy lobster claw clasps stainless steel open jump ring iron twist extender chains for jewelry making reviews supvox 5 packs t pins vintage alloy t shaped pins needle flat head pins for diy necklace bracelet jewelry making wigs sewing knitting 26mm reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386