brightest and best Reviews & Opinions


Submit brightest and best review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vodacom Best of the Best review [App]  2019-11-12 13:48

    Bestment fait ! 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    This CD met my expectations and more! I bought it for my mom and myself because we both love Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons! I was a young kid when they first came out with their music. My older brothers liked them so I heard their melody at home. At the time, my favorite song was "Big Girls Don't Cry" and "Sherry." My mom took my brothers to see them in a concert but I had to stay home with my grandparents which didn't create me very happy! But,anyway, I grew up listening to Frankie Valli and loving his high vocals as he sang these amazing songs. So when The Jersey Boys film came out I bought it for my mom for Christmas (after I watched it on HBO). I knew that I had to search a CD of their melody and I searched for that excellent CD that combined all of my favorite songs of theirs until I finally found it on Amazon! So, thank you, so much for making this small piece of musical heaven of memories for me and my mom come alive for us again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    This is a amazing two disc collection of The Four Seasons' favorites. After we saw the play "Jersey Boys" we just had to search an album of their songs, and this one fit the bill and then some. Took us all the method back to our youth! We are very satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on brightest and best or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch brightest and best video reviews and related movies:

    See Brightest and Best (SATB Choir) - Arranged by Shawn Kirchner on youtube.

     related image

    See USC Thornton Chamber Singers: "Brightest and Best" arr. by Shawn Kirchner on youtube.

     related image

    See Brightest and Best (TTBB Choir) - Arranged by Shawn Kirchner on youtube.

     related image

    See Brightest And Best on youtube.

     related image

    See "Brightest and Best" arranged by Shawn Kirchner, Cántico Singers on youtube.

     related image

    See [HYMN] Brightest and best on youtube.

     related image

    See Brightest and Best (arr. J. Epstein for choir) on youtube.

     related image

    See Brightest and Best of the Sons of the Morning on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    Excellant 2-CD compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    This CD is a must for anyone who loved Jersey Boys as I did. The songs are from the Jersey Boys movie. Bob Gaudio produced this collection.. I think this is the best recording of any Jersey Boys Music! I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    Enjoyed listening to them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    If you knew this group a lot of years ago, you will love the double CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    I just love this CD. It takes me to the days when I was a child driving in the vehicle with my parents listening to the "oldies", which back then these songs were considered my parents music. Now not only do I listen to melody from back then, I listen to melody which would be considered "oldies" to my teenage boys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    Amazing compilation. Two disc CD. I must admit I listen to the first one only as it has all the older songs. But it was a amazing buy for all that music. They were a legendary group. Unmistakable sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    This is a amazing cd with every song that I can remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jersey's Best / Very Best Of review []  2020-1-17 2:5

    my dad is a satisfied camper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    Amazing book to obtain you out to some amazing spots in Moab. Would love to see an update, as there are a lot of fresh routes. I would have liked to have an appendix of routes by type (i.e. sport, top-rope, trad) and an appendix by difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    This is a amazing tutorial for Moab with rock climbs covered in locations that I never visit. This is more than you need for an extended street trip or a lot of weekend visits. I bought it just for the Wall Road rock climb section on Potash Road. The images are really nice and it is simple to search the right route. Eric Bjornstad has place out a number of tutorial books for the desert that offer more detail and more climbs than this book if you need that. This one is a keeper that should be in your climbing library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    This is an amazing book for those that, like me, are going to Moab for the first time. Or not for a long period of has the best of the best in every grade of climbing, from popular turret climbs like ancient art to crags like wall road or ice cream also covers the arches national park area.I went 9 days on a climbing trip and this book guided us the whole time. Amazing items for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    This is beautiful short for what is here but the information and topiary are good. High on Moab is much better and I would have missed so much if not reading items on blogs and summit post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    Amazing little limited book with nice photos. There's a fresh book for about $33 that has a lot more routes. It's called high on moab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    This book was amazing to locate routes on my recent trip to Moab. Amazing descriptions with amazing visuals to really support you search the routes. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    Amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    An perfect tutorial to climbs around Moab. I value it because it includes a lot of routes in the 5.8-5.10 range, but it also lists harder routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    If you are visiting for just a few days then obtain this book. Amazing overview, but it certainly only scratches the surface. I just went on a 4 day trip and it had plenty of routes to hold me busy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Climbs Moab: Over 150 Of The Best Routes In The Area (Best Climbs Series) review []  2020-1-16 13:58

    Nice and simple to use, visually appealing. Well laid out with amazing info for each climb with regards to number of fast draws required or what size pro to use. Amazing purchase for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    I'm not connoisseur enough to address all that goes into these tracks, but after reading almost hyperbolic praise of Fela in the alternative press back in the 1980s, I bought a live double-LP set...and was disappointed. The tracks took a full side each (his concerts must have lasted hours) and were built on grooves I did not search especially interesting...at the time; I exchanged the set, but have broadened my taste since then. THESE tracks, at least, are edited down for more Western tastes (or contemporary short attention spans) yet still sprawl comfortably before, between, and after Fela and his singers serve up lyrics, which address social tensions, such as between Westernizing fashions/attitudes and "original African" traditions and identities; corruption; and religious and political conflict, such as his own long struggle versus a violent Nigerian government that kept trying to shut him up and shut him down.And the grooves, with his jazz-capable band (Africans taught Western drummers how far they lagged in polyrhythms) layering them up and back down and back up, are as compelling as his own rich, broad-spectrum vocal attack -- singing, shouting, scatting, swearing, humming, doing impressions, up and down his range; and his equally powerful sax-playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    The "Afrobeat" melody of Fela Kuti is highly infectious and addicting. The lyrics frequently are full of anger and rage about political and racial injustices, and the melody is always both hard edged and hypnotic. Trust me, you can't listen to this melody passively--it's so engaging that you can support but rock your body to the groove. Fela Kuti was a giant in the history of African "world music" and as a lot of other reviewers have noted, his status is on par with the likes of Bob Marley, John Coltrane, and James Brown, in terms of how he pushed the envelope of his musical genre. It really is a crying shame that more people are not aware of this awesome artist. In my opinion "The Best Best of Fela Kuti," which, by the way, actually is the exact same CD as "The Best of the Black President," is the best of the Fela compilation CDs out there, with the Fela Kuti Anthology, Volume 2, being a close second. All of the songs are great. As others have noted, however, of the 13 songs on this double CD, 8 of them are presented in an edited or abridged form. This was necessitated by the fact that, in their original form, a lot of of the songs were over 25 mins long, which would have limited the number of songs on each disc to about three. None of the songs feels clipped, and since all but two of the songs run about 10 mins or more, you probably would not perceive them as having been shortened. This CD may not be for purists, but it is a amazing introduction to the Afrobeat melody of Fela Kuti, and I still listen to it periodically even though I subsequently have purchased a lot of of the original recordings, most of which have been reissued in a "twofer" format (i.e., two original albums place together on one disk). Be forewarned, after listening to the edited versions of some of the songs on this CD, you may search yourself feeling compelled to obtain the originals and hear the extended jamming that is not included here. Highly, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    I bought this CD at a brick-and-mortar record shop -- oddly, because someone had changed their mind on the method to the register and dumped it in the candy bin (ok, it doesn't take much to obtain me to buy a CD). I had heard one of Fela's records at a party 20 years ago and remembered liking it, so I thought I'd give it a try. This is a unbelievable record, and amazing introduction to Fela (I've now got another half dozen or so albums). A lot of of his best known songs are here, and while some are edited for length (the ones that are 25+ mins long in the original versions), the edits are well-done and the sound quality is quite good. The album is a chronological, and you obtain a amazing sampling of the various styles he played in over the years. The liner notes are also great, and clue you into the meaning of the pidgin English lyrics. I still listen to this CD even though I now have a lot of of the original albums the songs are drawn from -- the dozens is nice, the songs are well programmed, and it is, the "best best."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    This is an perfect compilation of Fela Kuti'@#$%!&s," lengthy reminders of what this musician and social activist could produce. With his saxaphone leading the way, and a dozen musicians behind him providing a rhythmic structure, Afropop was his method of reaching West Coast Africa. Over 50 albums have been produced and this is the cream of the amazing man himself. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    I like Fela Kuti. Unfortunately it is difficult to search any perfect compilation albums. While this is a amazing album, it does give up some of the quality of his melody to focus on quantity. As some have mentioned before, it is a amazing album to have to obtain a lot of of his tracks without having to figure which of his 100 or so albums to purchase. I think the latter is my next tomline: Buy it if you don't have already have this awesome musician in your collection. If you already do, you will be better served by sampling some of his releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Listening to this collection for the first few times, it was as if I'd discovered the almighty source for a lot of melody I've loved over the years (like Parliament-Funkadelic and "Remain-in-Light"-era Talking Heads). It rocks, and has a excellent balance of improvisation and tightly-structured grooves (and avant-gardish strangeness at times), garnished with Fela's sung chants and rants. Hypnotic, amazing, this is a amazing collection and I'm glad it's been my intro to this necessary Nigerian activist/musician.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    amazing sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    I was vaguely familiar with Fela Kuti before purchasing this; I really just wanted something fresh to listen to when I clean the house. This collection is beautiful. Every song is great, energetic, powerful and powerful. I definitely recommend it for a newbie who just may end up digging deeper in the creates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    This is the best of the best in African dance rhythm. Loaded with high intensity sub bass, horns,vocals and a song describing, one truly emancipated lady. The lyrics of the song Lady is ripe for the esteem of today's Women in Politics, the Military and on the domestic scene. I've searched for hard to search music, DVD's and priced right stuff and when all the other merchants tell me the item is out of distribution, has it in their golden vault. Now I go directly to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Best Best of Fela Kuti review []  2020-1-18 23:10

    Doesn't need one you know what this is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    While I enjoyed this album a lot, for me there were not any stand-out tracks- ones I fell in love with instantly. still, it contains lots of intelligent and enjoyable songs, and makes a amazing e style is a blend of roots country and modern folk, as best I can describe it. The lyrics are smart, and I want the album had included them, as his "Picnic" album did.I don't regret buying this at all- but it's not an immediate favorite of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Amazing Texas country! Brings back a lot of memories

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Amazing cd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    This is the best album I ever purchased in my entire life. I can't believe I was alive for twenty-five years before I knew and fell in love with all of Robert Earl Keen's music. If you, too, are fresh to REK, this is a amazing put to start. Do it now. You'll never experience regret.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Robert Earl Keen is one of my favorite singer/songwriters...he has an authentic, special and under-appreciated voice. If you like melody and lyrics that come from a country/rock/folk blend, you will love Best. Some of the songs on this album are a bit quirky (Merry Christmas from the Family, Mr. Wolf and Mamabear, Furnace fan); some are old west inspired (Willie, Allow the Melody Play, Whenever Kindness Fails); and some are just in the amazing old singer/songwriter tradition (Ride, Paint the City Beige,Gringo Honeymoon, and my private favorite, I'm Comin' Home). All-in-all a amazing album that contains a lot of of his best works. The album Gringo Honeymoon, however, remains my favorite Robert Earl Keen album to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Had not heard of this artist before. Amazing melody worth the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    I'm not a stranger to REK's music, but I will admit that I'm a relative newcomer. I'd say that I have fun about half of this album, but the rest I can do without. Of course I love the standards, although the live ver of 'The Street Goes on Forever' left a small to be desired.On the other hand, 'For Love', which I'd never heard before, is an awesome song. Absolutely comers should beware, however--on some of his songs he sounds like Dale Gribble from 'King of the Hill' when he sings. Takes some getting used to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Unbelievable compilation from this TX songwriter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Amazing collection of REK's best songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BEST review []  2020-1-16 23:30

    I bought this along with Picnic as a Christmas show for a mate who hadn't heard Robert Earl Keen. Of course, it doesn't contain ALL his best work... any collection that did would be REALLY huge :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Dear Mr. Kruse,My name is Erin and I am currently undergoing certification training to become a Life Coach under the tutelage of Mary Morrissey and the DreamBuilding Program through Lifemastery Institute. I am concurrently finishing the “student” side of the program and have begun it again from the “instructor” perspective. It has been a life changing experience thus far, and I look forward to a lifetime of growth and transformation on this path, for myself and those who want to accompany me.I write to you, something I have never done before, because I purchased your book from Amazon. One of the “lessons”, which is completely intuitive yet interestingly a required reminder, is to begin your day with inspiring thoughts, music, etc. It was in this vein that I found your book. I want to tell you that it has been an AMAZING source of strength and inspiration! I hold it next to my bed, read it in the morning as I obtain ready for work, carry it to work with me every day to sneak a peek every opportunity I obtain and have fun reading it at leisure during my 30-minute lunch. My vision is, among other things explicitly detailed, to become a highly successful Life Coach. I will be leaving my job of 5 years (I have been in my current state of residence for not quite 6 years) to pursue this dream with all my energies. As I move forward in this dream, I will be recruiting others to share in this strong transformation of self and will be their tutorial along the way. Having read your book, I have decided that once I start the recruitment process, for those who are decided in making the investment in their dreams and themselves I will be giving them a copy of your book. As you are appreciably aware, to truly identify, define and pursue a dream, to change your perception and the very method you think is no simple process, and I have found your book to be the excellent companion to hold the faith and motivation. It is a magnificent reminder that greatness has been achieved by those who felt the same emotions and thoughts that we must transgress, and strength is found in the knowledge that those who are just like us have achieved the things we have heretofore thought unattainable.I have not yet watched your video because just through the book of quotes you have simply yet elegantly shared, I have been moved to reach out to you. I look forward to every bit of wisdom and insight I can glean from the video, much as I have from your book.I offer a most heartfelt thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Bought this book to obtain some motivation every day. Although there were some amazing quotes in there, I wish a small more than just quotes. A lot of of the quotes that I've seen in this book is very common quotes from popular people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    There is a severe lacking of representation in this book. You will only search 5 quotes attributed to women in the first 20 pages (50 quotes). That’s 5 out of 50 are given to women. The rest of the collection keeps about this pace. Besides the lack of gender representation, the collection as a whole is just meh. The author likes to quote himself in the book and that seems weird. It’s like citing yourself in your own disertation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Motivational and uplifting everyday quotes. Or, you can just binge read it. I think it is a amazing bonus for the person who is hard to buy for. Then as they read it they will remember who bought it for them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I absolutely love this handy small handbook of inspirational quotes! I was actually looking for inspirational quotes about dealing with death when I stumbled upon this gem. I took a possibility and bought it and I am so satisfied that I did. Reading these wise and insightful words makes me feel cheerful, optimistic, and happy. I will be rereading this book often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I like that this book is not as little as some of the other inspirational sayings books. It’s a decent size and has some amazing sayings. Some are typical sayings that are online but it’s nice having them all condensed and accessible. Using these for an office bonus for several people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    I bought to read a quote everyday to my yoga class. Not what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    This comes in very hand for our prayer group. Each week we take turns sharing a quote and listing any prayer needs for each other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    Amazing book and service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    365 Best Inspirational Quotes: Daily Motivation For Your Best Year Ever: (Best Inspirational Quotes) review []  2020-1-11 18:51

    its a amazing method to begin the morning, I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the 1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 5:: The Magic of Motorcycling review []  2020-1-4 20:22

    I cannot praise this series of books highly enough. Not only a history of motorcycles, but a social history of the times. A MUST-READ, for all bikers, motorcyclists etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the 1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 5:: The Magic of Motorcycling review []  2020-1-4 20:22

    This is a amazing series. I found the latest book to be somewhat less interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the 1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 1:: A Brief History of Motorcycling from 1887 to 1969 review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    I really enjoyed this first book, it created me wish to buy the next one. Richard Skelton knows his topic and it is a topic that is close to my heart, motorbikes. I do not read novels so I was happy to search something that I could really obtain involved in, he writes with a pleasing mixture of obvious knowledge and humour that kept me interested. I have already bought the second book and I will read them all, I have no hesitation in recommending this series of books to biking enthusiasts because the first one created me eager to read the next. Go for it, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the 1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 1:: A Brief History of Motorcycling from 1887 to 1969 review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    VERY detailed. Fascinating, lots of perfect photographs (better than most kindle books) and coherent. It traces the history of the evolution of motorcycling in England, with sidebars on the U.S. scene, with precision. Very interesting, simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the 1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 1:: A Brief History of Motorcycling from 1887 to 1969 review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    I cannot praise this series of books highly enough. Not only a history of motorcycles, but a social history of the times. A MUST-READ, for all bikers, motorcyclists etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the 1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 1:: A Brief History of Motorcycling from 1887 to 1969 review []  2019-12-24 19:36

    Very amazing background information. I will be reading of the books in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 2:: Funky Motorcycling! Biking in the 1970s - Part One review []  2019-12-23 20:19

    I have finished all five volumes. Overall much enjoyed and greatly appreciated. Volume 1 is all about early motorcycling before the 1970s, and I found it very informative. The latest Volume, #5 is a mixed bag mostly a nostalgic look back at the period overall, littered with silly comments suggesting that from here on motorcycling will never be as amazing as it was then and the future is bleak empty and pointless for anyone who wants to ride.I say rubbish! Motorcycling (in the US!) is perfect in the 21st century with fine if ugly modern machines, lots of choices (I ride a retro-modern bike thanks) and lots of freedom. It may be worse now in the UK than it was in the England of my youth but I remember the 1970s fondly and I loved reading about the period.If you have any interest in the 1970s these volumes are comprehensive and simple to read and you will have fun them immensely. At $2 per volume they are a bargain and a superb read. I just want the covers featured various images as they are hard to distinguish on my phone's kindle reader!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 2:: Funky Motorcycling! Biking in the 1970s - Part One review []  2019-12-23 20:19

    I cannot praise this series of books highly enough. Not only a history of motorcycles, but a social history of the times. A MUST-READ, for all bikers, motorcyclists etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 2:: Funky Motorcycling! Biking in the 1970s - Part One review []  2019-12-23 20:19

    If you love motorcycles, this is a amazing read, begin to finish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 2:: Funky Motorcycling! Biking in the 1970s - Part One review []  2019-12-23 20:19

    Very enjoyable. Puts the paradigm shifting age of motorcycling into perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 2:: Funky Motorcycling! Biking in the 1970s - Part One review []  2019-12-23 20:19

    This book, and the series, is truly a passionate story of motorcycling, sometimes waxing lyrical but always heartfelt.Facts and prose are woven together into books that any petrolhead should enjoy. The descriptive language is colorful and engaging. A very worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Motorcycling in the 1970s The story of biking's biggest, brightest and best ever decade Volume 4:: Funky Motorcycling! Biking in the 1970s - Part Three review []  2020-1-7 18:45

    I cannot praise this series of books highly enough. Not only a history of motorcycles, but a social history of the times. A MUST-READ, for all bikers, motorcyclists etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Much awaited application There were so a lot of times we had to come back home after standing in a queue in front of our favourite restaurants for hours. But since Eazydiner application came into the picture we have simply been swooped in everything time we go out to dine. No awaiting waiting for hours for our table, now we are seated the min we introduce ourselves. Thanks to Eazydiner! The application has truly created our dining out a breeze. Downloading it has been the best thing we have done for ourselves over the years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    today i booked for chill out grill restaurant in chennai and buffet price was 683 and offered discount of 50% and when visited restaurant and bill was produced they charged 983 and gave 50% discount on that and when contacted call center they replied prices are subjected to change any time i. view of above i suggest not book any deals based on the prices they quote.u will be shelling out more cash at the restaurant and with this experience i prefer small application or nearby application which stick to price

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    I hate EazyDiner and it's team. I booked each reservation through them for an year and a half spending so much precious time over the phone booking through them. And they cheated me compromising all of my valuable points with zero eazy wallet balance when I was away from the country without even notifying me over the email. I even contacted them and explained what happened. Their executive told me that their manager will come back to me with a solution, but one week passed I never heard back. 👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    All is fine with app...but latest time i did not obtain confirmation message. And when i called no one speaks. for atleast half hour, i was on with ur answering machine telling that u r in queue. Also i have seen 1 negative thing in ur app, that it does not alter or cancel bookings. so after booking thru eazydiner, once i feel i have to change timings or restaurant, ur application does not permit from the same no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    i had created booking today by application and it says confirmed. when i went to beer cafe he said no booking by eazy diner kn saturday n Sunday. i called up eazy diner, he said he wil sort it out n calk back, but i never recived a call.... seriously waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Referred 3 mates who installed via the link i shared generated via EazyDiner Application but 2 of them never got referral points, also i never got referral amount for their installation of the App. When contacted Customer Care, they took 4 days and replied that 2 mates never used my referral link. Strange! Technical problems with EazyDiner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    fabulous simple to book only thing if u miss uploading the bill , there is no benefit , once I uploaded the card slip charge which showed the hotels name , but not the restaurant name & they didn't give me my points .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    very poor service, no proper response from the customer feedback. Very dissapointed and mad to purchase the prime membership. Opt for other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    This is third time I got 1+1 offer on buffet.I got them in Le jardin, Fisherman's wharf and Tangerine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    extremely long waiting time to book a reservation! they don't even call back! pathetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    one of the best dining experiences i have had using this app. plus you earn eazydiner points too 🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Fake offers they only do it for promotion sake. In true they are not giving away any offers. Hopeless Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Not needed to wait forntye table, staff is quite engaged with customer in all respect.... enjoyed the dining....😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    There is no way or option to use wallet money, although I used pre-paid deals. No respond from WhatsApp number. ₹ 400/- in the wallet or eazy points could not be used. The application should be more user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    perfect app. simple to book table in the best of restaurants. awesome offers enabling meal conossieurs to test more dishes at a reasonable price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Very simple to find for the needed restaurant and grt confirm the booking in one step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Worst app.. They r cheaters.. Don't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    worst app. they said 10 percent discount nothing offered at hotel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Got 20% discount. Saved my pocket. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Extremely satisfied with the reach across the world and the fabulous dining discounts. Cheers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Not better than dineout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    subscribed for prime membership , getting awesome deals so far; amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Amazing food, finding wine as complimentary as part ofl eazydiner booking was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    base price more than what actual they are serving at restaurant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    The deal was misleading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    first time convinncing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    I kinda loved it... No hidden cost... As it is...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    points are deducted soon but too long to add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    perfect value for money..thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    I booked for the deal but it was expired ..i booked at 31/01/19 2 A.m but i recieved the coupon which is valid till 31/01/19 12.A.m

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Not Available At Surat (Gujrat)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Amazing discounts and amazing information about the restaurant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Amazing application to obtain a discount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    the meal is exceptional !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    Too a lot of fine prints.....Discounts are not true so to speak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EazyDiner - Best Deals at The Best Restaurants review [App]  2019-1-30 21:31

    the application suck.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter