Read brightest star reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brightest star reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    ludo star 2.0 []  2020-5-13 13:21
    [email protected]

    Ludo star is giving 5 cp to begin a chest all our squad is very mad and have started leaving it’s not fair we work so hard to obtain them n the points have been reduced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest flashlight [App]  2019-9-27 13:48

    Very bright. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest flashlight [App]  2019-9-27 13:48

    It is so good.

    0  


    Add your opinion on brightest star or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest flashlight [App]  2019-9-27 13:48

    so far amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight [App]  2020-6-28 13:37

    Boom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest flashlight [App]  2019-9-27 13:48

    Hold up the GOOD work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest flashlight [App]  2019-9-27 13:48

    Works even while on other apps simultaneously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight [App]  2020-6-28 13:37

    Ab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    So far so good! Love the method I don't have to unblock my phone to turn on the flashlight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    J 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Thanks for letting me know about this and we can go from there and then you can obtain the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest flashlight [App]  2019-9-27 13:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Simple to use app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Flashlight is excellent on me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Access my contacts NOT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    I like the work of this flashlight. It brightens a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    I need a flashlight so i this application it works but it never turns off the light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    This is boss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    There is absolutely no reason your application needs to access my contacts to function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    It is si attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Flashlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest flashlight [App]  2019-9-27 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest flashlight [App]  2019-9-27 13:48

    I just got it through uento, and will hold it on my phone, as it is very helpful, when light gone, or you have to search something in darkness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight [App]  2020-6-28 13:37

    Sometimes easy things is awesome, must have application for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight [App]  2020-6-28 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    I like is flashlight application I want tablets have them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Very shining and bright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Very amazing nd essential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight - SOS Mode & Brightest [App]  2019-11-14 21:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Day Vol. 3 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    I'll be honest...the ending is a tad disappointing. Reason being...it focused too much on setting up the next stories, and not enough on the blem is, the 52 wiped everything clean and these next stories never so, without reading the Generation Lost series...you dont know what some of the references at being e Brightest Day happening is wonderful.And it's about the journey, not just the end.I had dozens of emotional experiences reading this...it was an awesome event.I was so satisfied to invest in the Blackest Night-Brightest Day series of TPBs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Day Vol. 3 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    A must own if you are unfamiliar with the entities. I found it a bit weak since it basically serves as an oversized prequel to Battle of the GL's and both books seemed to be a bit low quality. The storyline peaked at Blackest night and just got less impressive over time. Since Geoff Johns created GL a famous title again, you should be able to search it at a library for free, it really doesn't feel al that important but where Brightest day ends, Battle of the Gl's begins, so it really is up to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Too a lot of advertisements, but it had a amazing light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    It helps a lot thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Amazing lighting and useful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    In Brightest Africa []  2020-2-12 19:12

    The book by Carl Akeley was an perfect description of his ventures in East Africa. He worked with T. Roosevelt and knew Martin and Osa Johnson (Photographers)and was probably the world's leading taxidermist of his time. A very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    nice nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    I like the flashing lights and everything that comes with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    great..bright...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    somseh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    It overheats my phone too much! And it tells me another crappy app. Stop wasting for phone storage with these dump apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Bright lighing. Amazing for seeing around at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    it is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest LED Flashlight [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    wrks gud i love ths flashlight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest LED Flashlight [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    marie Thomas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free [App]  2019-1-21 21:24

    it doesnt actually work, the flashlight does not turn on, but thats whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    have used this application for a lot of years & it's the 1st application I install when I obtain a fresh phone! LOVE IT!! WAY BETTER THEN THE FLASHLIGHT FEATURE THAT COMES WITH A PHONE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    I AM "STILL NJOYN UR FLASHLIGHT," & HAVE BEEN 4 SOME YEARZ NOW. THATZ HOW "GREAT IT IS." THANK YOU, GOD BLESS U, & KEEP IT MOVING N THAT DIRECTION. "JESUS!!!!!!!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    The light doesn't stay on when you test to browse or wish to shut off your phone. No thanks. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Very useful during times when needing light is needing the right amount of light, not just any. Helps in times where its convenience is the largest feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Too a lot of permissions. Why do you need contacts for a torch? It's apps like these that make calls. Google remove these apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    Application works exactly as described. Ads are non- disruptive. Easy and simple to use settings button. Free to use is icing on the cake. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Day Vol. 3 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    After the Blackest Night happening latest year, I was curious and admittedly a small anxious as to how the introduction of the fresh Lantern Corps would mesh into the Green Lantern mythos in the long term. I purposefully waited on reading further until this hardcover collection came out, as I believe that getting the full story in one sitting is far more compelling (not to mention nicer on my wallet in the long term). Needless to say, after reading Brightest Day, my fears for the mythos as a whole have been laid to rest. Geoff Johns fabulous writing continues to be strong, and we finally obtain something in this book that I've been waiting for since the introduction of the seven Corps: CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT FOR THE "VILLAINS."Atrocitus and Larfleeze in particular seem alot more well-rounded as characters now than they did before the Brightest Day. Atrocitus proves that a Lantern's powers can evolve as a hero does, and we see that his endless burning rage isn't quite as universal as we were led to believe. And Larfleeze proves to be more than a greedy, illiterate psychopath. It was amazing seeing more of the backstory for them, even if it was sometimes only hinted is is a unbelievable addition to the series and worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Day Vol. 3 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    Brightest day was a bit of a letdown. By itself this volume doesn't feel all that great. Volume 2 is nice, and though most things wrap up here, there were too a lot of characters plots to create any stand out. We do obtain Swamp Thing and John Constantine in the end, but that's were the disappointment lies, they waited till the end. Those two could have definitely amped up the story if they were introduced earlier. Frankly , the ending felt rushed. In my opinion the whole of Brightest day is better of read in summary, owning these volumes seems unnecessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Supreme gucci louie voulton

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Fjj did

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LED Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight [App]  2018-12-8 21:0

    gujjar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest LED Flashlight [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I like it's a true Handy tool to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest LED Flashlight [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    very simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    marriend steven daddy kisd kissig

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Aajy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    The flashlight. is not as bright as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    I dont know why you come up on my phone for no reason. Why? Please stop it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    This is so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    Amazing for security

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    This torch application is defo the best out there, of the a lot of a lot of available these days, because of its simplicity, brightness and most of all, the entertainingly satisfying sound it makes to begin and end it's operation. A BIG thumbs up. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    The application is a fake. It takes users zone data and to third parties. Why does a flashlight application need zone and other data's. People should delete these kind of apps, . Please everyone read the terms before u accept. There's other apps which do the same for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    its beautiful bright. I dont mind the whirling sound it makes when you turn it on or off. If I'm looking at something & holding it with one hand & my phone in the other- hearing the whirling without seeing lets me know that its on & ready to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    You wish me to agree to your terms of service at 4:30 am or force me see more "relevant" ads? No thank you, I will uninstall. User since the Note 2. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    I think that the brightest flashlight application is unbelievable however, it's worked 3 out of 6 times so I guess that's a 50% if you wouldn't say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    This is truly the brightest and best ph. light out of the a lot of I wasted time trying. Amazing Job !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    started using phone built-in flashlight due to inability to shut down display screen ads now making the flash light useless as the screen stays on shining light in your face or an obvious reflection/distraction and just makes it overall cumbersome and useless. You WERE able to choose which side you wanted, screen or flash, now you're stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight Free ® [App]  2019-7-4 13:37

    This is a very amazing flashlight. I would highly recommend it. Please this flashlight and see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Flashlight LED Light [App]  2019-1-23 21:16

    easy simple to use solid on plus three various flash speeds plus SOS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adventures in Brightest Africa []  2020-8-24 19:11

    I loved the thoughtful and balanced perspective of living in Africa. The adventures were incredible. This book created me extremely envious and feeling like I have done far too small traveling. A very inspiring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Day Vol. 3 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    Johns' brilliant Brightest Day story arc comes to a good, not great, end with this volume. After all the build up and mystery over the fresh protector of the Earth in the previous two volumes, the story feels unfortunately a tad rushed to close here. First and foremost, numerous characters are killed before Brightest Day ends and while a few of these are re-resurrected by the end a few are cruelly left dead. What's more frustrating however is that some of the minor characters such as Maxwell Lord, Jade, and Osiris, don't end up playing into the story at all. The missions they were supposedly tasked with the by White Lantern either end up factoring into other comic books or they are simply glossed over. Even Hawk, who had been a bigger part of the story at the beginning, ends up rather ignored. While the final reveal of the protector is fun, I can't support but feel that Johns didn't have enough time (possibly due to the impending Fresh 52 relaunch) to wrap things up as completely as he may have wanted to or had planned to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest Day Vol. 3 [Book]  2018-5-8 18:0

    The finale to Brightest Day. The multiple threads of plots in this series tend to play out a small thin at times. Blackest Night was awesome and this series was the logical step to take afterward. However, I felt this volume loses steam and drama toward the end. The overall ending was a small weak in opinion. This series also wasn't as crucial or steeped into the the GL Corps as the Blackest Night story, which is why I read anything DC. If you're looking for a story that ties strongly into the GL and GL Corps series, this isn't for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest LED Flashlight [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Well sorry but it is not the brightest light ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brightest LED Flashlight [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flashlight Free [App]  2019-2-2 13:37

    very bright and alive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flashlight - Brightest Flash Light [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    please refresh my memory to obtain the opportunity to apply for the application.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386