Read brilliant 8 oz jewelry cleaner with cleaning basket and brush reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brilliant 8 oz jewelry cleaner with cleaning basket and brush reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I was seriously so amazed at how well this worked!! In just seconds, years of tarnish & grime vanishes. You can use a polishing rag, but you can totally obtain away with not using it!! I have had so much fun cleaning all of my jewelry! The only negative thing I could say about this product, is that it smells so poor when the grime comes off!! Alone, the product smells fine-not too chemically, but once it starts cutting your dirt & tarnish off-phew!!! It is totally worth it though!! Afterwards, your silver will shine like it’s bran spanking new!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Quick and effective. Two problems though, thus 3 instead of 5 stars: (1) basket ideally would have a finer mesh, as the earring backs fall though, and you have to fish them out of the solution with your fingers. (Am going to invest in a tea strainer for this purpose/reason). (2) There's sort of a clear plastic liner inside the container that sticks out just enough to create it hard to obtain the top on securely. Probably ok as long as you don't wan't to travel with it (I actually did) or if it gets knocked over.Update: 6/2018 Finally ran out of this cleaner, so I bought another. As before, the cleaning solution itself is great. But I continue to be frustrated by (1) the basket that only works for larger stuff of jewelry and (2) that plastic liner. About (1), instead I pour a small bit of solution into a shot glass, allow my diamond earrings soak, and then rinse in a fine-mesh tea strainer. About (2) at least it keeps the product from leaking during shipping. But I couldn't even obtain it off with a knife and set of needle-nose pliers. It makes it so that the lid doesn't screw onto the threads. In summary amazing solution but not good container design.

    0  


    Add your opinion on brilliant 8 oz jewelry cleaner with cleaning basket and brush or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    ABSOLUTELY THE BEST JEWELRY CLEANER HANDS DOWN!!! I Have a ton of jewelry, diamond tennis bracelet, rings and earrings 14 kt, precious stones, pearls, and vermeil too. I cleaned my expensive pieces and they sparkled like they never have, The pearls luster was so vibrant I was in awe. The one piece that sealed the is a sleeping beauty turquoise and diamond ring I have. The diamonds are okay quality, but after cleaning it , It shimmers and twinkles like it never has. Cleans vermeil beautifully too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Sadly this review is not so much for the product but the packaging. I used this cleaner one time and seemed to work well. What I have a issue with is the bottle that holds the liquid cleaner. It is kept under my sink in an wire organizer drawer type thing. The bottle was tipped over on accident and dripped all under the sink. Soaked through the side wall and literally RUINED the side panel of my vanity. The house is only three months old and we will have to replace he entire side from top to bottom because not only bottom can be replaced. Yes I know this is partly my fault, but the manufacturer of the container that does not keep the liquid securely is to blame also. No where on the bottle does it say shop straight up and caution of tipping over because it will spill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I've used this on my wedding set (platinum & diamonds) and on a white gold ring with an aquamarine stone (in picture I posted) and it worked great! Got a better clean with this cleaner than when I take to the jeweler. The bristles could be slightly more firm on the brush, but that is my only complaint. The jar has a basket with stick like handle, that holds the brush, which makes for easy, safe cleaning of jewelry. Can't wait to clean other items!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I had not cleaned my ring for about 5 months and I dropped it in here for about 4 mins and this was the effect I was very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Overall, this is a amazing jewelry cleaner. It got my white gold and diamonds sparkling again in a few mins and a fast scrub. But my silver bracelet still has some tarnish, so I might need something specifically for silver. The smell isn't overpowering or strongly chemical, like other cleaners I've used. I like that the brush fits neatly into the basket does the job and for the price, I'm satisfied. Arrived quickly and wrapped well, no leaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    This product WORKS! I did not take before and after pictures because I purchased it with zero expectations. As instructed, I place my wedding ring in for 3 minutes and lightly used the brush. I rinsed it and I could not believe how attractive my ring was. I had not had it cleaned in over a year. In 3 minutes, I got my shine and diamond clarity back. I have read some reviews where some are saying that it did not work, It works. And if it does not work for you, maybe you do not have quality jewelries and your diamond lacked clarity to begin with. I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    The jar arrives well sealed and full, so you will wish to put it on a dish or ceramic bowl to catch spills, AND begin it very slowly. Peel off the entire seal. If you don't do this you may have problem closing the jar later. I used Brilliant Jewelry Cleaner to clean my silver engagement ring with its three diamonds, as well as my white gold wedding ring. (I have had these rings since 1973 and have worn them everyday all these years.) I left them in the basket for 3 minutes, took them out, brushed them a bit and rinsed them in hot water. They look gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Product may be ok, but the packaging is so poor that you have a huge mess on your hands once you begin the sealed container. The sealer on the top does not peel back, and there are rough edges making it impossible to reseal once open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I as not expecting much from this cleaner because of its low but it worked really well on my jewelry. I was very pleasantly surprised with it. It comes with a little cleaning brush too. The brush worked well in little crevices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Got this as a bonus for a very picky stepdaughter and if it wasn't doing a amazing job she would definitely tell me - as if I had anything to do with its manufacturing. Hasn't complained must be okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Absolutely the worst jewelry cleaner that I've ever used in my entire life! I would not this if you would like your jewelry to stay nice! I went to clean some silver jewelry and left it in for a small bit under the time that it tells you to and it completely ruined my jewelry! I'm talking several pieces! And they were not cheap! It turns them almost a brass color and there's no method to obtain it to go away to return to the silver color! I don't know how this items is still available for sale!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    This item is awful! The front says for precious gems, the back warning label says do not use on precious gems. It burned my skin when trying to remove my ring and I lifted the basket completely out of the cleaner and now I cant obtain my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I used it immediately when I got it. I created all my jewels sparkle and shine. This is the best cleaner I have used in a long time, as it really cleans! I allow the jewelry soak for a few mins then use the enclosed brush to clean, rinse and dry off. It has a powerful smell of ammonia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    This solution is amazing for jewelry cleaning silver and gold. I threw my silver jewelry and which I did not even know was dirty and it came out shining like fresh pieces. I also have a necklace I've had for 40 years dumped in in scrubbed it it also came out beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    It leaves for sterling silver jewelry looking like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    This cleaner does a attractive job cleaning my gold, silver, diamond & gem jewelry. Simple to use. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Lasted two silver cleanings then turned black. Threw it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Someone else might like this but I didn’t. Very powerful smell and I was concerned about the strength of the chemicals and cleaning my jewelry. I’m going to look up a homemade Recipe on Google and use the container for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    THIS STUFF COMES IN AN EMPTY PLASTIC JAR AND A SEALED POUCH OF SOME KIND OF CLEAR LIQUID (LOOKS LIKE WATER!?) YOU POUR IT IN THE JAR AND ADD WATER. IT HAS NO COLOR, SMELL, BUBBLES, ....NOTHING. IT DIDN'T DO ANYTHING TO MY DIAMOND RINGS REALLY AT ALL. I NOTICED NO CHANGE AT ALL....DOESN'T SEEM EFFECTIVE AT ALL TO ME. GOOD THING IT WAS CHEAP AND I HAVE AMAZON PRIME WITH FREE SHIPPING...OTHERWISE A WASTE OF TIME & MONEY. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Because it is such an inexpensive item, I'm not returning, but in following the directions for cleaning jewelry, I place the item in the basket, screwed the top on as tight as I could and began to shake for under 3 minutes. The product spilled out all over and created a mess. I checked to create sure it was tightened and it was indeed. Very poorly made. The jewelry did come clean though-which is why I'm giving it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This is the typical jewelry cleaner in a jar with two huge exceptions:First, it doesn't stink. There's no ammonia in it, so you don't have to keep it at arms' length to hold it out of sniffing condly, it's non-toxic. Most of the other jewelry cleaners include chemicals which are additional worrisome in a household with children. While I'd still recommend keeping it out of the reach of children, it's one less chemical in the st importantly, in addition to being more pleasant and safer, it actually cleans jewelry well. My ring, earrings and necklace were shining when I had finished with ere is a little basket and brush included with the jar. The basket doesn't have a hole to keep the brush in place, so it needs to be dug out of the bottom of the jar. Plus, the brush is beautiful useless. The bristles are too long, so they just obtain swiped to the side when you test to use condly, the basket doesn't keep much in. The directions say to shake gently. Even the gentlest shake causes the jewelry to fall out of the basket and that, too, needs to be dug out of the bottom of the jar. Overall, because of the amazing job it does and its safer formula, I'd certainly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Whenever I wish a small additional bling on my ring, this does a amazing and safe job of cleaning it right up. I bought a separate brush, as the brush that comes with this is beautiful dinky. Also, the basket is a small hard to fish out as the handle is submerged in the cleaning solution, and if you shake the bottle to support dislodge residue, the ring will fall out of the basket. I'm satisfied with it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    i ordered the blitz gem and jewelry cleaner in the short bottle with the basket and the brush. i received the tall bottle of concentrate instead - that does not contain a basket or a brush. I do not have a jewelry cleaning machine, and would have preferred the convenience of just letting my jewelry sit in a basket for a few mins rather than have to worry about diluting a solution and then finding a bowl to use and a brush to clean off my nnot attest to how it works, though i assume it works like any other jewelry cleaner. Will modernize if i have either awesome or not good results. just wanted to post review to alert others you may not keep product ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Seems to work fine, the flaw is in the basket design. The basket is not huge enough to cover the bottom of the container so jewelry goes to the bottom and you have to [email protected]#$%! out. The handle of the basket is also below the fluid line so you have to dip your fingers into the liquid to pull up the basket that defeats the purpose. Just OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    I opened is a sealed container to search foggy water and several pieces of what appears to be mold floating around. I am thoroughly disgusted. Now I have to waste my time to return it, when I'm not at fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This cleaner gets the job done but the container is not female friendly. The basket inside has a short stem and every time I go to pull the basket out, I have to dip my fingers into the cleaner. This damages my nails and dries out my skin. The basket is also little in diameter relative to the container so the brush frequently falls out of it and I have to dip my entire hand into the container to [email protected]#$%! out. Chemicals that clean jewelry should not be in contact with your skin and nails. It cleans the jewelry well but I'm not satisfied with the packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    I originally bought this that Macy's, but noticed they had it on Amazon, so I started buying it here instead. I've now been buying this about every 6 months, as the solution gets murky after a few months of cleaning my jewelry. It works great, and I love that it comes with the small brush. I've accidentally left gold and diamond jewelry in it for much longer than the recommended 3 min, and there was not any hurt done to my jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This solution did not clean my jewelry at all. Place the jewelry back in 1 day, took out the next morning and my earrings were still the same--- as in not cleaned at all. Waste of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    This product is really helpful. I love I don’t have to stretch my arm to obtain the windshield clean. So simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    Just what I've been looking for. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frienda Windshield Glass Cleaning Tool Car Window Cleaner Brush Auto Glass Wiper with Extendable Handle and 8 Pieces Washable Reusable Microfiber Cloth for Cleaning Car Window Windshield []  2020-1-29 20:37

    Super cute and they clean the vehicle really well. I threw the cloth in the dishwasher to [email protected]#$%! after also. It’s cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    It worked like any other silver cleaner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    I got this after some silver jewelry got tarnished in seawater. This items works great! Just a fast dip and the tarnish is GONE on little pieces. I was able to clean up pearl earrings by only putting the silver portion in the solution, keeping the pearl out and they are now wearable again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Always a useful item when living where the use of sulfur is common in agriculture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Works well - no muss, no fuss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Very satisfied with this product! Worked quick and very well, can only recoomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen-Style Scratch Brush with Brass Bristles Jewelry Cleaning Tool []  2019-12-16 18:35

    This is one of my favorite pmc tools

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen-Style Scratch Brush with Brass Bristles Jewelry Cleaning Tool []  2019-12-16 18:35

    This is excellent for the job I required it for: to remove rust and verdigris from metal. It is very sturdy and works extremely well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pen-Style Scratch Brush with Brass Bristles Jewelry Cleaning Tool []  2019-12-16 18:35

    I’m not using this item as intended, but it does an awesome job cleaning the contacts on my plasma lighters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aneco 58 Pieces Cell Phone Cleaning Kit Brush Set USB Charging Port Headphone Jack Cleaning Kit and Dust Plug Compatible with iPhone, iOS Android, Cell Phone, Electronics Cleaner []  2020-2-2 4:15

    Love it to clean my iPhone,AirPods etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aneco 58 Pieces Cell Phone Cleaning Kit Brush Set USB Charging Port Headphone Jack Cleaning Kit and Dust Plug Compatible with iPhone, iOS Android, Cell Phone, Electronics Cleaner []  2020-2-2 4:15

    Great, multi-useful cleaning swabs, and quite a few of them, as well as 6 of each dust plug. Unbelievable deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aneco 58 Pieces Cell Phone Cleaning Kit Brush Set USB Charging Port Headphone Jack Cleaning Kit and Dust Plug Compatible with iPhone, iOS Android, Cell Phone, Electronics Cleaner []  2020-2-2 4:15

    Worked for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aneco 58 Pieces Cell Phone Cleaning Kit Brush Set USB Charging Port Headphone Jack Cleaning Kit and Dust Plug Compatible with iPhone, iOS Android, Cell Phone, Electronics Cleaner []  2020-2-2 4:15

    The two middle sizes of swabs worked well for cleaning the charging port of my iPhone. The huge ones didn’t fit and the pointed ones didn’t pick up much dirt. The brushes and wipes aren’t really useful and the speaker hole cleaners didn’t really do ally inexpensive and worked better than regular qtips so I’m not too disappointed. Could have been much more impressed though. Next time I’m just going to a bag of the medium size swabs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aneco 58 Pieces Cell Phone Cleaning Kit Brush Set USB Charging Port Headphone Jack Cleaning Kit and Dust Plug Compatible with iPhone, iOS Android, Cell Phone, Electronics Cleaner []  2020-2-2 4:15

    I wonder what my useful/useless ratio of are on amazon?I was excited to obtain this product to clean the charging port on my iPhone with the brushes. Not so, they are too huge to fit the port. The 'Q-tip' cleaners are too huge to fit also unless you compress them with your fingers. Even still once you obtain it to fit the top of the hint doesn't have much padding on it to clean with so it ends up not doing much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aneco 58 Pieces Cell Phone Cleaning Kit Brush Set USB Charging Port Headphone Jack Cleaning Kit and Dust Plug Compatible with iPhone, iOS Android, Cell Phone, Electronics Cleaner []  2020-2-2 4:15

    Only the sponge part of this came! Nothing else no noteNothing says the rest will come! What’s up with that?..??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aneco 58 Pieces Cell Phone Cleaning Kit Brush Set USB Charging Port Headphone Jack Cleaning Kit and Dust Plug Compatible with iPhone, iOS Android, Cell Phone, Electronics Cleaner []  2020-2-2 4:15

    Excellent for the cleaning that I required to do on the ports of my cell phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aneco 58 Pieces Cell Phone Cleaning Kit Brush Set USB Charging Port Headphone Jack Cleaning Kit and Dust Plug Compatible with iPhone, iOS Android, Cell Phone, Electronics Cleaner []  2020-2-2 4:15

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aneco 58 Pieces Cell Phone Cleaning Kit Brush Set USB Charging Port Headphone Jack Cleaning Kit and Dust Plug Compatible with iPhone, iOS Android, Cell Phone, Electronics Cleaner []  2020-2-2 4:15

    Cleans well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    I have a pair of black Adidas Alphabounce CR M Running Shoes which, like a lot of fresh sneakers, are created of a cloth-like material. I got them beautiful dirty walking through a muddy field with tall grass. I really like my sneakers and they were a bit expensive so I'm trying to create sure they latest as long as possible. Anyways, I ordered this product and I was really impressed with how well it worked. I first used the brush included in the kit to brush off all the dirt and pieces of grass that were stuck to the shoe. I then sprayed them with the cleaning solution and used the brush to scrub the shoes and dried them off with the included cloth and they looked brand fresh when I was done and the black sneakers had no discoloration whatsoever. I am very satisfied with the purchase. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    I was hesitant to this product because I did not wish to ruin the attractive Ugg boots my boyfriend bought me this winter to hold my "precious feet" warm, so I'm so glad this product worked well! Thank you for making a amazing and affordable product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    I had beautiful not good unidentified stains (maybe meal stains from a barbecue, but could have been anything) on a gray pair of sneakers that has been baking on there for over two months and I thought they would never come out, as well as a white pair that I thought would remain dingy gray for the rest of their lives- but I was wrong!Love this product! It got my fabric sneakers and the soles sparkling clean, and it's simple to use with the included brush and cloth. Much better than other products I have tried in the past. Would definitely again (but I think I'll have plenty for awhile- a small goes a long way.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    Very impressed!! I bought this cleaner to try out. I had just returned another one because it did not work at all. This cleaner blew the other out of the water. I am glad I returned the other brand. I would recommend this shoe cleaner to anyone. I cleaned half of this flip-flop with ShoeAnew to give you an idea of how impressive it is. I didn't even remember that a piece of the strap was actually a lighter shade! It's quite obvious how impressive the product is! Totally worth it! I wish to clean all of my shoes! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    It works great! We have lots of sneakers and running shoes that are close to being thrown out because it looks old, but after using this product, it looked fresh again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    I wanted to modernize my prior review of this product given the disparity in review ratings I’ve seen here - i.e. a lot of 5-stars and a lot of 1-stars. It appears that the overall effectiveness of the product is based on demographics. If you are a mom/dad looking for a product to add some life to your children’s school shoes, then you will probably give this product at 4 or 5-star rating because it does “clean” shoes. (Just an FYI, in all seriousness, baby wipes are a nice alternative that will render a related effect as this product). However, if you are a shoe enthusiast like myself, you are well aware of the more effective products (e.g. Jason Markk) that will literally revitalize your shoe, making it brand fresh in appearance, and unfortunately ShoeAnew does not belong in the same sentence as these higher-end products. Therefore, if you just wish a clean shoe, then this product will work for you. If you cherish your new kicks, have to hold them looking fire, and they can either create or break your vibe, don’t bother with this product - stick with the more proven brands.I’ve been using Jason Markk products for a while, but I noticed that they were no longer Prime eligible, and third-party sellers on Amazon are them at a high markup. So I noticed this fresh product that Amazon is pushing, ShoeAnew, and decided to give it a try. What a waste of money!!! Literally, dish soap and water does a better job than this product. I was so disappointed! I used it as instructed and even after rigorous scrubbing, my white shoes still did not look crisp. Jason Markk is a method better product. Just being honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    I had to this for my teenage daughter who insists on having white shoes, after wearing her fresh shoes she got them dirty on her first day (because of course she did), so she begged me to her some sneaker cleaner. This was one of the best reviewed so I decided to give it a shot, not thinking that anything would be able to restore her expensive fresh Adidas sneakers with white mesh... But to my astonishment this worked wonders! They look fresh again! She uses this cleaner quite regularly now on all of her white shoes (because each fresh pair she bought just had to be white or off-white) and I've never seen her hold her sneakers so clean! The kit is super, in fact I'm going to have to more of the spray as she's already gone through half a bottle in a week's time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    Got this for my son and he really likes it. It sure does create the shoes look better. But not sure exactly if it's the cleaner or the elbow grease. But maybe it's the product. But satisfied with it none the less. It was a small cheaper than the others and received more product so that was my decision to test this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    My sister would constantly scold me about how dirty my Jordan’s would obtain and I required to clean them. I quit taking care of my Jordans in the past because shop brand cleaners that are expensive didn’t support at all....but then I came across this product This product worked a miracle on these Jordans(see pic below)! It was simple to clean them and only took about a few mins a shoe! I did follow the directions on the bottle, but I done my own thing...What I done was wet the brush and rag(only a bit on the rag). Next, I used the rag and wet the shoes a bit! Then, I applied the cleaner to the parts of the shoe I wanted to clean; which I then used the brush to scrub thoroughly...Lastly, I used the rag to wipe off any residue or excess!10/10! Would highly recommend and use again!(See posted pics below to see before/after cleaner)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shoe Cleaner Kit - ShoeAnew - all Natural, 8 Ounces, Brush and Cloth for Cleaning Sneakers, Tennis shoes, Canvas, Plastic, Mesh, Knit and More []  2020-1-31 8:13

    Flat out, it just works. Love the brush that it comes with! It works amazing getting into some of the hard to reach recessed locations on some shoes. I feel like my shoes are fresh again! I will be buying again I'm sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Wow. I can’t believe these are the same sneakers. My pics don’t do them justice, they were method dirtier in person than they look in the before photos. I just recommend wetting the soles with water before adding the solution. Otherwise the solution just runs off and it doesn’t really stick to what your trying to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Cant give a brush 5 stars but 4 isn't bad. For me I use it everyday on mess tennis' just to obtain the dust and light soil off in between thorough cleanings with soap and water. Bristles are stiff so you know its working. If you like an almost clean in between I think you would like this.. My two cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Do not this if you are looking for a brush to use on mesh, or suede. The statement in the description stating that one side is and the other is rough is just a flat lie. Both sides are created of the same material, they just are at various lengths. However if you're looking for a amazing sturdy brush for your soles then this is actually beautiful good. the brush doesn't feel too cheap, and I haven't had any issues with it in that regard. Just don't use it on the primeknit of your NMDs or anything like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I emailed Clark's customer service to ask how to hold white leather Clark's clean. They recommend this brush with water or a little amount of detergent. I wasn't convinced, as papertowel and dawn didn't do anything. I purchased it, used it yesterday, and I am so glad I went for it. My shoes look so much cleaner and more professional for work. This will absolutely support me maintain them and the is a drop in the bucket for keeping my shoes in amazing shape. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Pros: Enhanced processing speed, much faster at calculating BPM ( brushed per minute) than other models of related make. Crystal-clear audio; sounded just like I was brushing dirt off of my shoes! High-definition bristle rendering. The graphics on this thing seem easy at first, but you can tell the wood texture applied to the wood looks like ns: Without a small fenagling, this isn't backwards-compatible with older software, like winamp. No Bluetooth. 'Nuff said. Battery life is a small on the low side. (And chi-charging technology would be nice). While the sound is amazing and immersive, there's no audio port that I could find, so if my wife doesn't wish to hear the audio output of granules of debris swathed from my shoe with a next-gen immersion, there's no headset option that I have to spare her this high-fidelity boone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    The best shoe cleaning product I have found so far, but I wished if the bottle was equipped with a sprayer for simple use as the bottle opens from the top and pour the amount you need to clean the shoe, Note that you can place a very easy amount and clean the entire shoe using a little piece of sponge, then simply wipe it with clean towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Amazing for cleaning shoes. The two bristles provide enough scrubbing power for even the most stuck on dirt. The wood block is not stained/sealed so it does absorb water while in use. I do have some concerns about how wet/dry cycle will result the long term strength of the wood and whether or not it will be susceptible to splitting/warping. It is possible the porosity of the unsealed wood allows it to dry quicker/easier. Time will tell and if it becomes an problem I will modernize the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    I've recently taken up the hobby of trail running. Perfect shoes are highly necessary and require lots of TLC to hold them going. I was afraid this brush would be too stiff for the tops of my shoes but was actually excellent for brushing off dust, dirt, and debris and the short bristles do an awesome job with all the caked in trail gunk on the bottoms of the shoes. It's a tough job for a shoe brush to maintain my shoes and I don't know how long this brush will survive but I can tell you now, I'll definitely be buying this brush again when this brush perishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    upon opening my pack , the actual ziplock bag the cleaner and items comes in was teared on both sides. .it was being held together by tape and not even able to be held closed , cleaning brush looks used and abused !( has dents and rounded corners like it's been through alot ) Cloth that came with it was just thrown in... basically looks like used product..the solution bottle is the only thing that looks new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sneaker Cleaner Brush/Cleaning Brush by KlenBlu - Premium Double Sided Wooden Shoe Care Brush Made with Nylon (1 Pack) []  2020-1-23 20:9

    Decent quality non-abrasive nylon bristles.. However, because of the product description I was expecting bristles of various firmness. Instead one is simply longer and one is shorter. The issue is the shorter stiffer bristles have problem cleaning shoe soles and reaching between the lugs, however the longer bristle side lacks rigidity to do the job. And is too abrasive for cleaning most shoe materials.A superior alternative is the Shoe Cleaning Brush/Scrub Brush by Alloda. The thick black nylon bristles are stiff but long enough to reach into locations and totally clean the soles, and the boar bristles are the excellent balance between firm and gentle to clean leathers and other materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cleaning Cloth for Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch Coins Silver Cleaning Cloth Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Cleaner Cloth 6 x 8 inches (Set of 3X) Keep Jewelry Clean and S []  2020-1-3 19:33

    These cloth cleaners would absolutely fine. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Super bonnets is simple to install and remove. With 2 bonnets, I can replace with ease.And I bought other brands before, but other brands are terrible. Compared to other brands, these bonnets are washable and non-sticky hairball.Just like the description, it is very very efficient that I use small water to clean the windshield. Now, I clean the window with ease after having it. It is really recommend to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I was a bit dubious that it could accomplish the job of getting into those impossible to reach locations that are simply too narrow for a human hand. It irked me to see that bit of movie on the edge of the glass, especially the rear window. This works and removes it. I'm a satisfied camper now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This is super product!! I’ve always had problem cleaning the inside of my windshield and besides that I hate to clean windows but this makes the job so much easier. This is so simple to use and it does an perfect job. He gets into all of those hard-to-reach locations on the inside of the windshield And I never seem to obtain to. It’s especially amazing for the morning dew which I always seem to have early mornings in my car. I really like to handle that design makes it very simple to use and being extendable makes it super convenient. I also really like that these are machine wash and dry and they come out like fresh !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This is a amazing product and cleaned my huge windshield well! Product looks identical to the pictures. At first I thought the handle was broken because it kept sliding up and down, but I realized there's a neat locking mechanism by turning the handle to lock it in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I hated cleaning the inside of my front windshield as it was so hard to reach. My vehicle is little but reaching the lower part of the windshield killed my old arthritic shoulders. I usually ended up with horrible streaks that created driving into the sun a nightmare. With this product, reaching every part of the windshield is simple and almost effortless. It came with two microfiber mats and I used them both at once, one on top of the other. This gave the pad enough padding to full hit the curve of the glass. I used a liquid cleaner then a paper towel folded and just set versus the now wet pad to dry it off. It worked perfectly and I am really happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I have wanted one of these for some time now. Best thing I did was obtain this. My vehicle windows seem to obtain dirty for no reason. We don't smoke so there is no valid reason why the inside of our vehicles windows obtain dirty so fast. Well, they aren't cloudy abd dirty anymore thanks to this glass cleaner. It's simple to use. The telescoping handle abd triangular shape of the cleaning head create it simple to obtain into the hard to reach spots of the inside of my vehicle windows. It comes with 2 cleaning clothes so I always have one clean and ready to go. I no longer have to twist and turn to clean my windows. I hold this in my vehicle at all times. I have a clear view out of my windows thanks to this handy tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grout Cleaner Brush with Stiff Angled Bristles. Best Scrub Brushes for Shower Cleaning, Scrubbing Floor Lines and Tile Joints | Bathroom, Showers, Tiles, Seams []  2020-1-31 13:2

    I have the common colonial style baseboards in my house and they are a pain in the arse to clean. The top catches so much dust and dirt and it’s hard to scrub because it’s so thin. This tool was excellent because it fits right in and the bristles are hard enough to REALLY scrub it clean. Super impressed. I’m sure it would work amazing for grout, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grout Cleaner Brush with Stiff Angled Bristles. Best Scrub Brushes for Shower Cleaning, Scrubbing Floor Lines and Tile Joints | Bathroom, Showers, Tiles, Seams []  2020-1-31 13:2

    I bought this brush specifically to clean the grout in a tile shower! It worked amazing the first time I used it. It is of amazing quality. Shipping was fast! Love the product, will again when is wears out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grout Cleaner Brush with Stiff Angled Bristles. Best Scrub Brushes for Shower Cleaning, Scrubbing Floor Lines and Tile Joints | Bathroom, Showers, Tiles, Seams []  2020-1-31 13:2

    This scrub brush is super helpful cleaning grout. I wasn’t sure it would be various from a regular scrub brush but the design really lets the scrubbing zone focus on the thin grout line. Handle also makes it simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grout Cleaner Brush with Stiff Angled Bristles. Best Scrub Brushes for Shower Cleaning, Scrubbing Floor Lines and Tile Joints | Bathroom, Showers, Tiles, Seams []  2020-1-31 13:2

    If you have a touch and dirty grout that requires more than a fast sponge, this bristled cleaner brush is created to order. Handy to hold, simple to use on a straight line of grout. If your grout is just being maintained/cleaned and does not require deep and somewhat abrasive cleaning a softer form of bristles is probably better. For aggravating mildew and dirt though, this bristled brush is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grout Cleaner Brush with Stiff Angled Bristles. Best Scrub Brushes for Shower Cleaning, Scrubbing Floor Lines and Tile Joints | Bathroom, Showers, Tiles, Seams []  2020-1-31 13:2

    In a word, this brush is STRONG. Its bristles are by far the stiffest I have ever seen in a brush. Accordingly, it gets the job done when it comes to scrubbing out the deep recesses of grout and the mildew/mold that builds up in the corners/edges of the shower. In fact, they may be a bit too powerful for some caulking, as this brush actually loosened some in my shower because it scrubbed so deeply.If I had a want for something various with this [email protected]#$%!& would be that the end bristles would be longer than they now are so that they could reach even more deeply into the very tight nooks and crannies (especially under the shower door) where access is most limited and the brush handle is too huge and the bristles can't really obtain a amazing scrub job in. Other than that, this brush is by far the most effective at removing mold and stains that I have yet used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    As an older person, vehicle windshields are a chore, even with a tool such as this. The first time I used it, I started with a dry pad, which I sprayed with plain water. The results were beautiful terrible. I then tried using it after soaking and wringing excess water from the pad. That worked much better. The drying process was equally spotty. I finally got fairly decent results by tying a little microfiber cloth over the remaining dry pad and rubbing until my shoulder yelled at me to stop. Still had some streaks, but it wasn't too e pads fit beautiful well, are not difficult to change and wash nicely, but the gadget seems awfully little on that kind of expanse of glass. The handle can be temperamental, but just takes a small getting used to. It's easier to use than paper towels, but I may continue the find for something more effective.A glass cleaner would probably give better results, but that's usually not recommended for tinted windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Super bonnets is simple to install and remove. With 2 bonnets, I can replace with ease.And I bought other brands before, but other brands are terrible. Compared to other brands, these bonnets are washable and non-sticky hairball.Just like the description, it is very very efficient that I use small water to clean the windshield. Now, I clean the window with ease after having it. It is really recommend to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I was a bit dubious that it could accomplish the job of getting into those impossible to reach locations that are simply too narrow for a human hand. It irked me to see that bit of movie on the edge of the glass, especially the rear window. This works and removes it. I'm a satisfied camper now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    This is super product!! I’ve always had problem cleaning the inside of my windshield and besides that I hate to clean windows but this makes the job so much easier. This is so simple to use and it does an perfect job. He gets into all of those hard-to-reach locations on the inside of the windshield And I never seem to obtain to. It’s especially amazing for the morning dew which I always seem to have early mornings in my car. I really like to handle that design makes it very simple to use and being extendable makes it super convenient. I also really like that these are machine wash and dry and they come out like fresh !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    As an older person, vehicle windshields are a chore, even with a tool such as this. The first time I used it, I started with a dry pad, which I sprayed with plain water. The results were beautiful terrible. I then tried using it after soaking and wringing excess water from the pad. That worked much better. The drying process was equally spotty. I finally got fairly decent results by tying a little microfiber cloth over the remaining dry pad and rubbing until my shoulder yelled at me to stop. Still had some streaks, but it wasn't too e pads fit beautiful well, are not difficult to change and wash nicely, but the gadget seems awfully little on that kind of expanse of glass. The handle can be temperamental, but just takes a small getting used to. It's easier to use than paper towels, but I may continue the find for something more effective.A glass cleaner would probably give better results, but that's usually not recommended for tinted windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    In today's newer vehicles and trucks, the windshield is a long ways from the front of the dash. Hard to reach with a cloth, and upside down when the cloth is handheld. This gadget gets up to the lower part of the windshield and it does work well with only water. I switched out the Micro Fiber cloth with the dry one and it dried the glass easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grout Cleaner Brush with Stiff Angled Bristles. Best Scrub Brushes for Shower Cleaning, Scrubbing Floor Lines and Tile Joints | Bathroom, Showers, Tiles, Seams []  2020-1-31 13:2

    This easy but effective brush hits the right angle every time. It’s able to reach even the hardest spots and is comfortable to use. I just want I’ bought one years ago. Don’t wait like I did. Gets yours now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grout Cleaner Brush with Stiff Angled Bristles. Best Scrub Brushes for Shower Cleaning, Scrubbing Floor Lines and Tile Joints | Bathroom, Showers, Tiles, Seams []  2020-1-31 13:2

    This a amazing brush for cleaning grout lines, which is what I have used it for in our shower. Does a amazing job and feels sturdy in your hand. Have only used a couple times so far so don't able to judge its long-term durability, but I suspect it will keep up well based on how it's built.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Pro High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with 1L Foam Bottle and Brush Head for Vehicle Exterior Glass & Internal Accessories []  2020-5-3 18:37

    This is a small various tool from what I normally use. In most cases I prefer old-fashion method to clean carpets with amazing all purpose cleaning solution, drill brush and vacuum extractor. I bought this one mainly for testing purposes to see if it can victory really poor stains and dirt. I can say that it is impossible to use it inside the vehicle as it blows solution and water all around and you have to wipe everything. But, it is beautiful amazing for the floor mats, which you can process outside the car. From the other side if you have a pressure washer machine then it will do it in a more convenient way. Besides, it needs really strong air compressor in to help the right air flow force. So, if you don't have one then it doesn't create any sense.I give 5 starts because this is very interesting tool and it definitely deserves a chance, but I don't think I will continue to use it on a regular basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    it is more useful and easier to clean the windshield than using paper to wipe, even in winter when the windshield obtain foggy.I love it! And also be getting simple to clean the corner which be hard to tought. Not only for my cars,but also use it to wash and clean my house or room glass,and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Red) []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Windows are always foggy in the morning. As the day goes on, it dries to a mist that makes it difficult to see. I got sick of keeping a towel with me to wipe it away all of the time. I gave this a shot and this thing is spot on. Simple to use and very sturdy. Glad I got it. I would obtain my wife one, but her vehicle is always in the garage.... Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aebitsry Windshield Cleaner Tool,Car Window Windshields Washing Brush, Wonder Cleaning Inside Interior Auto Glass Wiper Kit with Extendable Handle, 2PCS Washable and Reusable Pads (Blue) []  2020-1-18 21:30

    In today's newer vehicles and trucks, the windshield is a long ways from the front of the dash. Hard to reach with a cloth, and upside down when the cloth is handheld. This gadget gets up to the lower part of the windshield and it does work well with only water. I switched out the Micro Fiber cloth with the dry one and it dried the glass easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practisol Car Interior Cleaner, Pro High Pressure Car Cleaning Gun with 1L Foam Bottle and Brush Head for Vehicle Exterior Glass & Internal Accessories []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I couldn't wait to obtain my hands on it. It's a amazing tool, it's simple to clean the car, it cleans the info of the inside of the car, and it's effective for stubborn stains, allow me a whim to clean the house around the difficult to with the place, the result is surprisingly good, is really a penny of the of a goods!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Grout Cleaner Brush with Stiff Angled Bristles. Best Scrub Brushes for Shower Cleaning, Scrubbing Floor Lines and Tile Joints | Bathroom, Showers, Tiles, Seams []  2020-1-31 13:2

    THESE work better all the other ones I've bought on Amazon. The grip is very amazing and love that the brissels are stiff and very durable. Gets grout clean quickly with just an all purpose cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    completely restored the oxidized fenders on my JKU. The only put that didn't restore so well is the try zone where I used a heat gun beforehand, but that was completely my fault. If you are reading this and have a JK/JKU and if you are considering trying the heat-gun technique, DON'T. Just obtain this product, apply it just like the instructions say and be happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Worked alright, purchased to restore some old plastic in my car and after multiple coats it hasn't come out very well restored.I will say that on the exterior, the rubber and the plastic around my mirrors came out very nicely. Regular armor all seems to work just as well though.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386