Read brilliant 8 oz silver jewelry cleaner with cleaning basket reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brilliant 8 oz silver jewelry cleaner with cleaning basket reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I was seriously so amazed at how well this worked!! In just seconds, years of tarnish & grime vanishes. You can use a polishing rag, but you can totally obtain away with not using it!! I have had so much fun cleaning all of my jewelry! The only negative thing I could say about this product, is that it smells so poor when the grime comes off!! Alone, the product smells fine-not too chemically, but once it starts cutting your dirt & tarnish off-phew!!! It is totally worth it though!! Afterwards, your silver will shine like it’s bran spanking new!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Quick and effective. Two problems though, thus 3 instead of 5 stars: (1) basket ideally would have a finer mesh, as the earring backs fall though, and you have to fish them out of the solution with your fingers. (Am going to invest in a tea strainer for this purpose/reason). (2) There's sort of a clear plastic liner inside the container that sticks out just enough to create it hard to obtain the top on securely. Probably ok as long as you don't wan't to travel with it (I actually did) or if it gets knocked over.Update: 6/2018 Finally ran out of this cleaner, so I bought another. As before, the cleaning solution itself is great. But I continue to be frustrated by (1) the basket that only works for larger stuff of jewelry and (2) that plastic liner. About (1), instead I pour a small bit of solution into a shot glass, allow my diamond earrings soak, and then rinse in a fine-mesh tea strainer. About (2) at least it keeps the product from leaking during shipping. But I couldn't even obtain it off with a knife and set of needle-nose pliers. It makes it so that the lid doesn't screw onto the threads. In summary amazing solution but not good container design.

    0  


    Add your opinion on brilliant 8 oz silver jewelry cleaner with cleaning basket or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    ABSOLUTELY THE BEST JEWELRY CLEANER HANDS DOWN!!! I Have a ton of jewelry, diamond tennis bracelet, rings and earrings 14 kt, precious stones, pearls, and vermeil too. I cleaned my expensive pieces and they sparkled like they never have, The pearls luster was so vibrant I was in awe. The one piece that sealed the is a sleeping beauty turquoise and diamond ring I have. The diamonds are okay quality, but after cleaning it , It shimmers and twinkles like it never has. Cleans vermeil beautifully too!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Sadly this review is not so much for the product but the packaging. I used this cleaner one time and seemed to work well. What I have a issue with is the bottle that holds the liquid cleaner. It is kept under my sink in an wire organizer drawer type thing. The bottle was tipped over on accident and dripped all under the sink. Soaked through the side wall and literally RUINED the side panel of my vanity. The house is only three months old and we will have to replace he entire side from top to bottom because not only bottom can be replaced. Yes I know this is partly my fault, but the manufacturer of the container that does not keep the liquid securely is to blame also. No where on the bottle does it say shop straight up and caution of tipping over because it will spill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    The jar arrives well sealed and full, so you will wish to put it on a dish or ceramic bowl to catch spills, AND begin it very slowly. Peel off the entire seal. If you don't do this you may have problem closing the jar later. I used Brilliant Jewelry Cleaner to clean my silver engagement ring with its three diamonds, as well as my white gold wedding ring. (I have had these rings since 1973 and have worn them everyday all these years.) I left them in the basket for 3 minutes, took them out, brushed them a bit and rinsed them in hot water. They look gorgeous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Product may be ok, but the packaging is so poor that you have a huge mess on your hands once you begin the sealed container. The sealer on the top does not peel back, and there are rough edges making it impossible to reseal once open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I've used this on my wedding set (platinum & diamonds) and on a white gold ring with an aquamarine stone (in picture I posted) and it worked great! Got a better clean with this cleaner than when I take to the jeweler. The bristles could be slightly more firm on the brush, but that is my only complaint. The jar has a basket with stick like handle, that holds the brush, which makes for easy, safe cleaning of jewelry. Can't wait to clean other items!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I had not cleaned my ring for about 5 months and I dropped it in here for about 4 mins and this was the effect I was very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Overall, this is a amazing jewelry cleaner. It got my white gold and diamonds sparkling again in a few mins and a fast scrub. But my silver bracelet still has some tarnish, so I might need something specifically for silver. The smell isn't overpowering or strongly chemical, like other cleaners I've used. I like that the brush fits neatly into the basket does the job and for the price, I'm satisfied. Arrived quickly and wrapped well, no leaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant® 8 Oz Jewelry Cleaner with Cleaning Basket and Brush []  2019-12-20 19:11

    This product WORKS! I did not take before and after pictures because I purchased it with zero expectations. As instructed, I place my wedding ring in for 3 minutes and lightly used the brush. I rinsed it and I could not believe how attractive my ring was. I had not had it cleaned in over a year. In 3 minutes, I got my shine and diamond clarity back. I have read some reviews where some are saying that it did not work, It works. And if it does not work for you, maybe you do not have quality jewelries and your diamond lacked clarity to begin with. I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    It worked like any other silver cleaner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    I got this after some silver jewelry got tarnished in seawater. This items works great! Just a fast dip and the tarnish is GONE on little pieces. I was able to clean up pearl earrings by only putting the silver portion in the solution, keeping the pearl out and they are now wearable again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Works well - no muss, no fuss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Always a useful item when living where the use of sulfur is common in agriculture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ShineBrite Silver Dip Cleaner - 8 Oz Jewelry Silver Metal Polishing Tarnish Oxidation Removal Cleaning Finishing Solution []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Very satisfied with this product! Worked quick and very well, can only recoomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Absolutely the worst jewelry cleaner that I've ever used in my entire life! I would not this if you would like your jewelry to stay nice! I went to clean some silver jewelry and left it in for a small bit under the time that it tells you to and it completely ruined my jewelry! I'm talking several pieces! And they were not cheap! It turns them almost a brass color and there's no method to obtain it to go away to return to the silver color! I don't know how this items is still available for sale!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    This item is awful! The front says for precious gems, the back warning label says do not use on precious gems. It burned my skin when trying to remove my ring and I lifted the basket completely out of the cleaner and now I cant obtain my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I used it immediately when I got it. I created all my jewels sparkle and shine. This is the best cleaner I have used in a long time, as it really cleans! I allow the jewelry soak for a few mins then use the enclosed brush to clean, rinse and dry off. It has a powerful smell of ammonia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    I as not expecting much from this cleaner because of its low but it worked really well on my jewelry. I was very pleasantly surprised with it. It comes with a little cleaning brush too. The brush worked well in little crevices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Got this as a bonus for a very picky stepdaughter and if it wasn't doing a amazing job she would definitely tell me - as if I had anything to do with its manufacturing. Hasn't complained must be okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    This cleaner does a attractive job cleaning my gold, silver, diamond & gem jewelry. Simple to use. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    This solution is amazing for jewelry cleaning silver and gold. I threw my silver jewelry and which I did not even know was dirty and it came out shining like fresh pieces. I also have a necklace I've had for 40 years dumped in in scrubbed it it also came out beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    It leaves for sterling silver jewelry looking like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Lasted two silver cleanings then turned black. Threw it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Maui Liquid Jewelry Cleaner Solution for Gold, Silver, Diamond. Safety Solution Comes with Basket and Brush for Extra Cleaning. []  2019-12-20 19:11

    Someone else might like this but I didn’t. Very powerful smell and I was concerned about the strength of the chemicals and cleaning my jewelry. I’m going to look up a homemade Recipe on Google and use the container for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    THIS STUFF COMES IN AN EMPTY PLASTIC JAR AND A SEALED POUCH OF SOME KIND OF CLEAR LIQUID (LOOKS LIKE WATER!?) YOU POUR IT IN THE JAR AND ADD WATER. IT HAS NO COLOR, SMELL, BUBBLES, ....NOTHING. IT DIDN'T DO ANYTHING TO MY DIAMOND RINGS REALLY AT ALL. I NOTICED NO CHANGE AT ALL....DOESN'T SEEM EFFECTIVE AT ALL TO ME. GOOD THING IT WAS CHEAP AND I HAVE AMAZON PRIME WITH FREE SHIPPING...OTHERWISE A WASTE OF TIME & MONEY. WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Because it is such an inexpensive item, I'm not returning, but in following the directions for cleaning jewelry, I place the item in the basket, screwed the top on as tight as I could and began to shake for under 3 minutes. The product spilled out all over and created a mess. I checked to create sure it was tightened and it was indeed. Very poorly made. The jewelry did come clean though-which is why I'm giving it 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This is the typical jewelry cleaner in a jar with two huge exceptions:First, it doesn't stink. There's no ammonia in it, so you don't have to keep it at arms' length to hold it out of sniffing condly, it's non-toxic. Most of the other jewelry cleaners include chemicals which are additional worrisome in a household with children. While I'd still recommend keeping it out of the reach of children, it's one less chemical in the st importantly, in addition to being more pleasant and safer, it actually cleans jewelry well. My ring, earrings and necklace were shining when I had finished with ere is a little basket and brush included with the jar. The basket doesn't have a hole to keep the brush in place, so it needs to be dug out of the bottom of the jar. Plus, the brush is beautiful useless. The bristles are too long, so they just obtain swiped to the side when you test to use condly, the basket doesn't keep much in. The directions say to shake gently. Even the gentlest shake causes the jewelry to fall out of the basket and that, too, needs to be dug out of the bottom of the jar. Overall, because of the amazing job it does and its safer formula, I'd certainly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Whenever I wish a small additional bling on my ring, this does a amazing and safe job of cleaning it right up. I bought a separate brush, as the brush that comes with this is beautiful dinky. Also, the basket is a small hard to fish out as the handle is submerged in the cleaning solution, and if you shake the bottle to support dislodge residue, the ring will fall out of the basket. I'm satisfied with it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    i ordered the blitz gem and jewelry cleaner in the short bottle with the basket and the brush. i received the tall bottle of concentrate instead - that does not contain a basket or a brush. I do not have a jewelry cleaning machine, and would have preferred the convenience of just letting my jewelry sit in a basket for a few mins rather than have to worry about diluting a solution and then finding a bowl to use and a brush to clean off my nnot attest to how it works, though i assume it works like any other jewelry cleaner. Will modernize if i have either awesome or not good results. just wanted to post review to alert others you may not keep product ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    I originally bought this that Macy's, but noticed they had it on Amazon, so I started buying it here instead. I've now been buying this about every 6 months, as the solution gets murky after a few months of cleaning my jewelry. It works great, and I love that it comes with the small brush. I've accidentally left gold and diamond jewelry in it for much longer than the recommended 3 min, and there was not any hurt done to my jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This solution did not clean my jewelry at all. Place the jewelry back in 1 day, took out the next morning and my earrings were still the same--- as in not cleaned at all. Waste of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    I opened is a sealed container to search foggy water and several pieces of what appears to be mold floating around. I am thoroughly disgusted. Now I have to waste my time to return it, when I'm not at fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    This cleaner gets the job done but the container is not female friendly. The basket inside has a short stem and every time I go to pull the basket out, I have to dip my fingers into the cleaner. This damages my nails and dries out my skin. The basket is also little in diameter relative to the container so the brush frequently falls out of it and I have to dip my entire hand into the container to [email protected]#$%! out. Chemicals that clean jewelry should not be in contact with your skin and nails. It cleans the jewelry well but I'm not satisfied with the packaging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz 651 Gem & Jewelry Cleaner with Basket & Brush for Fine Jewelry, 8 Ounces, 6-Pack []  2019-12-23 18:30

    Seems to work fine, the flaw is in the basket design. The basket is not huge enough to cover the bottom of the container so jewelry goes to the bottom and you have to [email protected]#$%! out. The handle of the basket is also below the fluid line so you have to dip your fingers into the liquid to pull up the basket that defeats the purpose. Just OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cleaning Cloth for Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch Coins Silver Cleaning Cloth Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Cleaner Cloth 6 x 8 inches (Set of 3X) Keep Jewelry Shiny []  2020-1-10 18:22

    These cloth cleaners would absolutely fine. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cleaning Cloth for Silver, Gold, Platinum Jewelry, Watch Coins Silver Cleaning Cloth Non Toxic Tarnish Remover Cleaner Cloth 6 x 8 inches (Set of 3X) Keep Jewelry Clean and S []  2020-1-3 19:33

    These cloth cleaners would absolutely fine. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goldenchen Fashion Jewelry Platinum Plated Sterling Silver Swarovski Zirconia Round Brilliant Cut Solitaire Engagement Ring (8) []  2020-2-5 18:23

    ABSOLUTELY HEARTBREAKING. Not platinum plated, the CZ dulled quickly. It was beautiful before it's real colors shined. I was proposed to with this ring and I'm absolutely shocked by its not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    I really wanted to like this product since it didn't include harmful chemicals. But unfortunately it did not clean any of my earrings that were badly tarnished. I had to go back and another brand that had the chemicals, but hopefully will at least clean my earrings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    I use liquid silver cleaner for my silver jewelry but hate the odor. I decided to give this a try. Waste of money. Did absolutely nothing to my silver.. tarnish didn't even lighten. Other jewelry cleaners for gold and gems did a much better job than this one as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    I ordered this product after reading all of the amazing reviews and really liked that it didn't include harmful chemicals. However, it did not clean any of my badly tarnished jewlery, created silver jewlery look even worse, and damaged a gold necklace, which I only tested a very little section of for a short period of time. I had to go back and another brand that had the chemicals and hope this cleaner didn’t do permanent damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Amazing sized container of cleaner - have used it once on my diamond and platinum engagement ring and it's a fast and simple process that left my right nice and shiny. I do want that the small brush didn't come inside of the container as it was just a small slippery and sticky to manage, but it's also the easiest method to hold track of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    I really like this product for my costume jewelry and fineTiffany jewelry; I've used it on my Tiffany pure silver jewelry, rose gold and gold jewelry. It cleans bright and shiny without the harsh chemicals, smells and concerns for after affects on your skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Nice natural jewelry cleaner that I use for my engagement ring and wedding band. Note that this cannot be used on gemstones. Overal, recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    For a lot of years I have cleaned my jewelry with glass cleaner or toothpaste with what I thought was amazing results. In the past few years, however, I’ve been buying more silver jewelry and cleaning with silver polish was not going to happen as too time consuming. I had some little silver cloths, but they didn’t obtain pieces shiny clean. I looked at a lot of products on Amazon but I chose this one for two reasons; it did gold, silver, and stones and it wasn’t created with harsh arrived quickly, safely nestled in bubble wrap and I got to work.I tried to capture results in the pictures. The gold chains are over 85 years old; I have never seen them sparkle like that! The diamond is from the 1950’s and probably looks like it did back then. Some of the silver I acquired from antique stores and didn’t think they would ever shine. All these results came from 3 min soaks, some slight brushes to the crevices, and a rinse. LOVE this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Best yet this year! I've been researching on silver cleaning stuff and even thinking about getting cancerous products! But I'm so satisfied to say this liquid works better than what I've ever bought before. It doesn't smell and cleans as advertised. I used twice on hardest to clean stuff, thought. I'm loving it and I recommend it 100%.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Followed directions and even left jewelry in longer, but it didn't clean well at all. Jewelry was still tarnished.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New 100% All Natural Jewelry Cleaner Solution | Naturally Derived Cleaning Gold, Silver & Platinum Clean []  2020-1-29 20:49

    Makes my wedding ring look brand new! Love this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I have a huge center stone moissanite ring which developed a weird haziness despite regular cleaning even at the jewelry store. These silversmith cloths have removed that haziness completely. I’ve created a habit of using it a few times a week and my ring SHINES like when it was new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Too expensive for the size of the cloth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Purchased these polishing clothes to care for my fresh engagement ring. They each have a cleaning side and a polishing side. They work amazing and create my diamond shine! They come with a cute box, if you are planning on gifting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Use these daily, I really like them!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    These are fantastic!!! I use them to polish all of my silver now, little and huge pieces. I search these more thorough than creams. The best!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Works amazing ! Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    I am so happy with how these clothes cleaned up my Alex and Ani bracelets! I cleaned all 15 in about 20 minutes. I did not have to rub hard the tarnish just came off!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Love love these cloths! Highly recommend. A few wipes with the cloth and your jewelry looks brand new!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    Love these cleaning cloths. They work amazing with high fashion jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mayflower Polishing Cloth Set of 2 Cleaning Cloths and Gift-Box. Made in USA 100% Cotton Jewelry Cleaner for Silver, Gold and Platinum. Non Toxic, 8 x 6 In Each. Tarnish Remover Shine Jewelry Like New []  2019-12-17 18:38

    These come in an elegant box, excellent as a bonus to show along with a jewelry gift. I gave this with a travel jewelry case to a mate for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jewelry Polisher Tumbler, Mini Rotary Tumbler for Jewelry Gold Silver Stone Cleaning Polishing and Finishing, Polishing Bead Cleaner []  2019-12-24 18:29

    hello there,My product got damage. I am not satisfied with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    completely restored the oxidized fenders on my JKU. The only put that didn't restore so well is the try zone where I used a heat gun beforehand, but that was completely my fault. If you are reading this and have a JK/JKU and if you are considering trying the heat-gun technique, DON'T. Just obtain this product, apply it just like the instructions say and be happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Worked alright, purchased to restore some old plastic in my car and after multiple coats it hasn't come out very well restored.I will say that on the exterior, the rubber and the plastic around my mirrors came out very nicely. Regular armor all seems to work just as well though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I bought this to use on my wrangler fenders, but decided to try it on my ATV plastic first. I have a black/blue 2010 Polaris sportsman 850 and the sun/UV hurt was already done to the black toolbox on front and the horizontal panels. I applied a thick coat of this items on there and the plastic looks fresh again. Very satisfied with the purchase, will be buying more of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Let's begin by clarifying that I own a Jeep Wrangler, which means I know trim fading. This product is ok. It is lesser than other products (one that starts with an M). It seems to take more product and doesn't soak in to give as dark of a restore. The product is OK, but I won't be buying again.Update to the review. it didn't even latest 24 hours. Granted we had a rain storm but I will be throwing away the rest of the bottle and not buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    So I have used a few bottles of this on multiple vehicles. First, there should be more per bottle as you go through it much faster than you expect. It does take a bit of rubbing but not as much as I have seen in other reviews. I think it holds up fairly well. That is not to say that it will come ANYWHERE NEAR 100 washes, but it holds a shine for almost a month and a hand full of hand washes. The second coat helps tremendously as has been discussed on these boards and I think two coats up front, then once per 1-2months will hold things looking great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    SO-so... applied this twice as directed, both times it shined right up and created the trim look black... but I also got goopy black runs down the side of my white avalanche the following week. Helps hold the shine for a few weeks then it begins to fade again. after 6 months and a few vehicle washes the trim is only slightly darker than before but still grey. It doesn't LAST, allow alone outlast... If you search something amazing allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    Applied black plastic trimmer on greyish looking plastic at my RAM truck. Looked beautiful fresh after app and still lasts after a couple of month easily surviving a lot of days with creature rain. Bottle will latest for several more applications. Promise delivered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    This is my second bottle of this product. I used the first bottle which produced about five applications in a three month period. No, I didn't wash my Jeep Wrangler five hundred times, just only a few. It seems that the UV rays play more havoc on the plastic that washing but a fast ten min touch up brings the plastic looking like fresh again for a few weeks. I'm not sure if there is a product out there that is ideal but this one seems to hold dust, dirt, mud and spots off the black plastic fenders where others attract at least the dust, a lot. It also leaves a smooth finish and not oily like some other brands. Between hand vehicle washes, I use a waterless vehicle wash product that doesn't seem to affect app of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I wanted to post a fair review and will test to do so. I cleaned all surfaces that required an app on my 2017 Ram 1500. Added the product with mixed results. The locations that aren't too porus look nice after two applications. The zone of my main concern were my door handles, all four of them. I have applied four applications so far and MAYBE they are okay, but will know more tomorrow. I would expect a product that advertises a certain result, live up to that result. I just don't think this one can. I will test something else in the furture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Armor All Car Trim & Plastic Cleaner, Cleaning for Cars, Truck, Motorcycle, Bottles, Outlast, 8 Oz, 17451 []  2020-5-3 18:36

    I have some huge and expensive cantilevered umbrellas in the yard that required some freshening up before a huge outdoor party. The bases and upright poles were looking quite oxidized after three years in the sun. The visible part of the bases are created of a hard textured plastic, and the poles are painted metal. I want I had taken a before and after image as the results were quite dramatic. The umbrellas looked nearly fresh after two applications (one week apart). I was quite happy with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    I saw picture of 3 cloths, the word clothS. but there is a (1) at the end of the description. One cloth that size won't latest me long. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    These are nice i didnt realize there was a two package which is nice to hold in a suitcase for travel needs I had a tarnished bracelet and these shined them right up with no chemicals i was kinda shocked at the life it brought back to my jewerly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Amazing for cleaning my jewelry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Really nice polishing cloths for silver. Work well and are a nice size!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Works amazing for shinning silver and gold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    The cleaning cloth was smaller than I had expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Excellent size. Cleans great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    It doesn’t polish anything. Terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    I bought this to clean a sterling silver necklace I bought 2 months ago. I've had related jewelry cleaning cloths like this in the past, so I know how they should work. The product description says the inner cloth is "treated" to remove [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] that is true. It was treated ... like 5 to 10 years ago. After passing my necklace through the cloth about 30 to 40 times, I did message that it was somewhat cleaner and could see some dirty, black streaks on the cloth. (However a few times that I ran my necklace through it left no black streak at all.) And I could still see tarnished spots on my necklace. Maybe if I had kept at it, I would have gotten it completely clean, but I had to press the cloth so hard around the necklace I was afraid I would break it. So like my headline says, it works, but it's extremely low quality. I would not this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium Jewelry Cleaning Polishing Cloths - Easy Solution for Cleaning Silver Gold & Platinum - Polish Jewelry or Any Metal with No Mess []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    I have a amazing ultrasonic cleaner that I thought did an amazing job cleaning. it came with a little container of cleaning granolas that I also thought did a amazing job. That is until I actually used the BLITZ concentrate. This items seriously got jewelry cleaner than I remember ever seeing it. I'm so glad that I purchased the 6 package because I will be using this quite often!I really have no negative things to say about this and am a hard person to please!*this cannot be used with semi-precious gem stones, pearls, and opal. But if you're familiar with those things, you know very small can be used on them.I haven't tried this with silver yet, and will modernize when I do. But so far, this is items is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    My husband bought these for me to shine my gems and diamonds about two years ago. Since I am on my latest bit, I decided to more!We use our jewelry cleaner to deep clean our eyeglasses too! So, there's no limitations to solelu cleaning my jewelry. This formula works fabulously!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    I have been in business for over 40 years and have purchased a lot of products for cleaning jewelry. Once I found Blitz there was no need to test any other products. It cleans and does not leave a soapy movie like a lot of I have tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    Cleans all kinds of jewlry. Rings and gems come out impressively clean. Makes me wish to clean jewelry all the time. You don’t realize how dull our rings are until you clean them with Blitz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    I've been using Blitz for several years. Hasn't caused any issues for me as of yet. I only use an ultrasonic cleaner for jewelry as a rule. On a lot of occasions I'll exceed Blitz's recommended times in the cleaner bath but I am not recommending you do that in this comment. Just that the results have been to the positive on those particularly tough projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    I was very happy with the results I obtain using this with my sonic cleaner. It created my jewelry shine & sparkle again, I used it clean my husband's chain & cross, it cleaned them beautiful amazing but hold in mind he's a saltwater commercial fisherman, so exposed to salty humid air along with sweat..... I will be trying it full strength for an extended period of cleaning time on his. I love that you obtain 3 bottles & use it diluted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    Works in a cleaning machine or as a soak with manual brushing around gemstones or diamonds. I love it a small goes a really long way. 4 stars because the bottles leaked a small around what was supposed to be a seal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    Works great. I used it with the attached cleaner. It took years of buildup off of my wife's engagement ring. cleans my glasses just as amazing as i do, in a tenth of the gnasonic Professional Ultrasonic Jewelry Cleaner with Digital Timer for Eyeglasses, Rings, Coins (MGUC500)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    I tried my ultra sonic cleaner w/o adding any solution to the water. Results were unimpressive. I purchased this cleaner and it works great. Some of my jewelry had not been worn for a long time and was quite tarnished. Some pieces needed several 3 min sessions,but the end results were great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blitz Gem & Jewelry Cleaner Concentrate (8 Oz) (6-Pack), 8 Ounce []  2020-2-11 18:12

    The liquid worked amazing (has a weird smell) but it cleaned my rings and the stone very well. My silver bracelets that had tarnish needed a lot of muscle on my part which is what leads me to believe that (as advertised) this is meant to be used with a jewelry cleaning unit for best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connoisseurs Silver Jewelry Cleaner, 8OZ []  2020-1-31 8:10

    I’m not a person generally used to leave reviews but when it comes to ruining things I will. If you do not wish your wedding ring to be ruined do not buy. I had to take mine to my jeweler because this cleaning agent ate all the finish off. It has to be redipped. Please do not buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connoisseurs Silver Jewelry Cleaner, 8OZ []  2020-1-31 8:10

    This cleaner does remove tarnish from silver jewelry. However, the product page gives no indication of just how [email protected]#$%! are the info left out of the product page:You can only leave a piece in it for 5-10 seconds and then you must rinse extremely well. Don't use it for anything that has locations too difficult to rinse and don't use it for anything that has a is type of cleaner is NOT RECOMMENDED FOR REGULAR CLEANING and should only be used for pieces that are extremely heavily another reviewer stated above, this items has chemicals that are known cancer-causing agents. So don't breathe it in and test not to obtain it on your hands. At the time of my and this review, I do not even see the word "chemical" on the page.I don't know whose fault it is that this primary info is left out of the product description, but I hope someone at Amazon will fix it. I want I could send this items back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connoisseurs Silver Jewelry Cleaner, 8OZ []  2020-1-31 8:10

    Would never bother with something like this, but this is worth praise. I have a very little jewelry business. My sterling sometimes gets tarnished before I use it, as I in lots. Required something to create it look fresh again. I tried other cleaners, this is the easiest, fastest, brightest, best ever cleaner I have used on my jewelry. Thats all, worth every Silver Dip Cleaner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connoisseurs Silver Jewelry Cleaner, 8OZ []  2020-1-31 8:10

    have used over the years with amazing results. do create sure to follow the instructions and do NOT be tempted to go beyond the time shown for cleaning. also the chemical used is extremely caustic and even if sealed tightly will seep out around the lid edges growing little 'crystals.' not the amazing kind trust me. the first time i didn't know better had it stored in a dresser drawer and simply place i had to replace the drawer bottom as it ate part method through it. so do shop it appropriately all things considered, i place ours in a ziploc bag and that into for example an old cottage cheese/sour cream container just to be safe. amazing product that couldn't be simpler to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connoisseurs Silver Jewelry Cleaner, 8OZ []  2020-1-31 8:10

    Cleans my Silver jewelry beautifully!!There is a smell to it, but not to mething one can over look, because the product has always worked extremely well on all my sterling silver jewelry!! I have used this product for years. Plus there is a cleaner for gold jewelry to. I use that as well. I won't use any other brand to clean my jewelry other Connoisseur!I never have to worry about how my jewelry will turn out after I clean it.I will also add that you must follow the cleaning instructions for all your gemstones, gold and silver when using any type of jewelry cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connoisseurs Silver Jewelry Cleaner, 8OZ []  2020-1-31 8:10

    Works well for my tarnished chain. Didn’t come with a brush. Should have bought it at another shop like my brass jewelry cleaner. Would have included a brush in that purchase. Oh well. I cleaned off the brush from the brass cleaner and used it for ell is very strong, too. If you have birds, don’t use this in the same room. Test not to even use it on the same floor of the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connoisseurs Silver Jewelry Cleaner, 8OZ []  2020-1-31 8:10

    This product is fantastic! I recently inherited a lot of tarnished silver jewelry and this cleaner took the tarnish right off. If you are putting pearls or cabochon stones, just dip it quickly and it will not even mar the stones. Other than that, you can leave the silver in there for not even a min and it is sparkling. It will even take off an antique finish on some silver if you leave it in long enough. As long as this product is made,, I will never use another silver cleaner. And I have tried them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connoisseurs Silver Jewelry Cleaner, 8OZ []  2020-1-31 8:10

    I finally got around to using it after buying it a while [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] I have 2 rings that are sterling silver and 1 bracelet from Tiffany's. The Tiffany's bracelet has been tarnished since 2005. I basically stopped wearing anything that is tarnished and place it away. So I tried it out on the 2 rings first. One ring I had since like 2009. The other one since like 2 years ago, 2013. I tried it on the first ring first and it came out looking great! Then I used it on the 2nd ring and it came out amazing as well, but that one was barely tarnished. Still it was like brand fresh after the onto my bracelet. It was ALL BLACK before dipping. It has been tarnished SINCE 2005 bc that is when I remember I stopped wearing it. Ok so I dip it for 2 mins and already it is mostly white. Since it is a chain link thing, some of the crevices were still black. So I dipped it again for another minute. When it came out the second time, it was perfect. White all over. yea this product deserves a review. I never used silver cleaner before and this was like magic. I guess most people would've cleaned their jewelry a lot sooner but I never cared for it. Anyway, I read some other reviews saying that this thing ruined their jewelry. I wonder how it could do that?? The only thing I can come up with is maybe they had stones glued to their jewelry and the stones came out? I have a stone, presumably glued to my first ring, and it is intact. It isn't fit with a bezel so it must be glue.Anyway I don't see how this chemical can ruin jewelry. All it did was clean it for me.I guess don't use it for anything other than silver. I have a white gold necklace and I wouldn't risk dipping it in here. I have had this necklace since I was a child and it never tarnished. I guess that's the difference between gold and silver. Anyway, this product works. Test it on your least favorite item first (like I did) to create sure it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Connoisseurs Silver Jewelry Cleaner, 8OZ []  2020-1-31 8:10

    This silver cleaner works perfectly, and leaves my silver jewelry shiny and looking brand fresh (especially the chains, which are SO hard to clean with a cloth). A amazing method to sparkle up your accessories. The smell isn't too unpleasant, either... but for safety reasons, I always use gloves when dipping my stuff, since your skin absorbs about 60% of what is applied to it. This is a amazing size, and is not incredibly bulky. Amazing product!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386