Read brilliant 918.network/casino-games/78-live22 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brilliant 918.network/casino-games/78-live22 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Not good attempt to be an educational app. It doesn't explain or tutorial you through but quiz you. The application expects you already know the topic you are trying to learn, which makes its learning process extremely frustrating and makes me wish to throw my phone to the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Hmm the best I have ever used..... have been helping me to learn something fresh daily .... just if it had been totally free... and yah would love landscape mode too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application is great, but since you implemented the "scroll for next problem" I can't view code because when I test to scroll to see full thing, it slides to the next problem. This should be an simple but it should be resolved quickly.

    0  


    Add your opinion on brilliant 918.network/casino-games/78-live22 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Slick modern design, extensive, gradual learning platform. In addition, there is a thriving international community of issue solvers to exchange ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I have a issue with the symmetry question similar to alphabet letters in the topic of group theory; the symmetry axis of letters S, N and Z also do not exist. The respond should be 11 not 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Beautiful cool I've been looking for an application like this and not been able to search one that wasn't paid. Its challenging and has a lot of variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Guys, this is really a very amazing app...the issues are interesting..U can make ur own issues and if u can't solve something, u can also see the solution,...really gr8 application !:) #happytoget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    annoying that you cant go back to the former questions but a amazing learning device in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This is going to sound like such a cliche thing to say but with so a lot of primary level games, it's so satisfying to search a mentally stimulating android game like this 1 that is still so interesting. For once there is no guilt at all if you spend hours playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Showed my respond as incorrect when it was the same as there solution. Every time I moved to a fresh issue it selected an respond at random. No method to report in application about a bug. I liked brilliant when I tried it on web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I feel like this type of learning is far more beneficial than somewhat related websites like luminosity. For me step by step learning like brilliant is the easiest method for me to grasp complicated concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Issue with Python coding are hard to modify the code. Landscape mode or better code scrolling control may support on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing android game but WAY too expensive for an app. $20 one time is a lot for an app, but $20 a month is absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This application reignited my spark and passion for math. I have fun learning something fresh daily in ways that hold me engaged. Amazing application for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This is really amazing application for revising and practicing mathematics. I also love having things explained differently from my teacher as it helps broaden my understanding. I have absolutely no complaints. Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This isn't useful if you wish to learn something. If you wish to play a quiz android game it might be OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Got it to support with school and it is doing the job it says it will, totally recommended for all students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Lets you learn the concepts step by step at your own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Content is good...but why charge so much....u can ask for less and give advertisement.... Too much charge for student makes it unable to use.... Think about it...big business are not focussed on Focus on service ...Money will follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing app, an awesome method to spend time, large dozens og mqth issues ranging from simple to difficult. All in all, a very entertaining application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It's amazing to have a maths/problem solving application which is more advanced than high school. Helps me hold up to date!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The questions it ask you are completely irrelevant all would be the correct respond but it tells you one is only acceptable one answering even though there would be no difference between some of the answers they're just worded differently for example the first question it gave me with the quarter I can prove mathematically that first question could be answered correctly with any respond that was given with the multiple choice answers that were given there are other apps out there that are better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application is "brilliant". It deserves a 5 star, but the premium subscription rate is method too much, so I decided to give it just 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It doesn't work at all. I've tried a lot of times to login with no sucess.. when I finally loged in, it keeps saying it is offline and doesn't go anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    useful and fun method to obtain my brain working on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The probability piece is just plain wrong. I had to stop playing because it was so glaringly wrong it created the application seem like a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Allow me play it the first time around but i haven't been able too obtain on it since. Been trying for 3 days now and i hold getting the unable to connect to brilliant right now, message. Not sure what the issue is but fix it and youll def have 5 stars i enjoyed what small i got to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Given the all-too-often, "Unable to connect with Brilliant at the moment," I won't be subscribing. I've really enjoyed the Primary puzzles, the intermediate ones are mostly beyond me, and the difficult ones, fuggetaboutit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I use this application (as well as the web based vetsion) for myself as regular mind puzzles and as challenge issues for my High School Math students. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing application with solid content. The makes it super inaccessible. If it was just a one time 5-10 $ buy, they would probably create more and build a stronger following.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Hey, the items I am doing here is some of the items I did in college. So I can use this application to obtain ahead. Thanks guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application just loads forever on the blue loading screen with the green loading circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This application will change ypur life its an brilliant app.U must test this or u will regret why i has any subjects respond that you wish to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It's a amazing application for education and was working completely fine until it logged me out and I can't log back again now. It tells me that I'm in offline mode and kicks me out even though I have a working internet connection. EDIT: Thanks for the fix, it deserves a 5 star. Really helps me out as a high school Freshman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Education behind a paywall. Unfortunately this is a major issue in the globe today. All of the same info can be learned for by more experienced people. (For instance you can take Andrew Ng's Machine Learning course offered for by Stanford University). This application provides no innovation, no fresh info and no fresh service. It is a easy copy of a lot of education services and only serves to extract money from people who have problem with self education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Rated it 5 stars before even installing, just because I know how amazing and exceptional the questions were in the web version. This is clearly one of the best apps for Maths + Science

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    We wish issue of the day not issues of week. And focus more on mathematics rather than physics or chemistry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I'm unable to search the 100 day challenge on the application , Can I only play it on my PC ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I love puzzles and there is such a amazing dozens of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Just wanted to give it the 6th star if it existed... I specifically liked the mathematical column of the app... Amazing application for learning and critical thinking.... Just hope that it gets better with every fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Super buggy, doesn't do what it's supposed to do, and doesn't work with gmail. Plus $16 a month? LAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This Application will be so helpful - I can enroll a fresh advocate, share a presentation on the spot, send emails automatically, and much more! Thanks for all the hard work creating it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Puts so a lot of resources all in one spot. Very prompt with and fixes or updates, and continues to grow continually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I love having all these tools at my fingertips! Thanks for allowing us the use of such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Turns itself on. Wasted 1.2% of battery power in latest hour according to my Samsung S7 device maintenance app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Where are my 100 points promised for getting this app???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    won't search me a doctor etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    love love staff and product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I tried to down load it multiple times various times for the past 6 months. It keeps freezing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    APP KEEPS STOPPING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Sucks got rid of it within 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    First time using

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I just started playing today and I'm already hooked. I love the bees.Lots of extras you don't obtain in other games. Just watching the bees fly around is entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    this is so cute and lots of fun and so cute when they sing love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    It's a amazing android game and it's fun to play. The bees are really cute! I really like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    the android game starts out okay, but once you obtain to the 21st level that's when everything goes down hill! I'm going to uninstall this poor game! I should have listened to my cousin!I tried to email you, and it's coming up as an invalid address. I'm not going to test again. As I stated originally I should have listened to my cousin. Your android game is not worth the effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    beautiful graphics, fun android game play. interesting goals and very generous with the extras. And THE BEST BONUS of ANY GAME EVER, you obtain to choose when to use your time you win. so far one of the best android games I have played!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I love this game. . Have fun played it and very cute..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    colorfully thrilling to play and watch! graphics are really well done! I give this android game more than a 5 star rating!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Very fun game, I'm waiting for the moment where I either have to coins or wait for time to build back up. the graphics are amazing and the bees giggle and say:'yahoo!'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Absolutely love it, had it a few months ago but got method stuck on a level in the 900's and uninstalled after two weeks stuck. Amazing game, gonna go for it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    some android games bring greater heart rates, this one keeps the odds in your favor! -QueenBee-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Fun and challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    cute! colourful. i like it. the song too. with the custom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Difficulty is just nice, minimal advertisement, amazing rewards n challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    love this game! gotta tell the grandkids about it, they will love it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    This is by far my favourite travel game... and my small daughter is so crazy about it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Very addictive and amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Love the bees to much. play it to much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    unbelievable game. amazing visuals and very entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    fun android game 😁👍 so a lot of levels it really kept me memorised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    love this android game very relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    shuts down phone, re installed 8+ times, latest time played all the method thru to level 20 before it shut down my phone and restart its self, created me begin over at level 1. screens slow to load& freeze up the higher the level gets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant TV [App]  2019-9-25 13:28

    love it. very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant TV [App]  2019-9-25 13:28

    A must have... if you wish to learn how to journey with God under his empowering presence to become who He see when He looks at you. Since being a member of BTV, I have grown by leaps and bounds. I especially love the private touch of Graham and Allison who answer to my comments and questions. The community is growing. The content is value packed!! Obtain it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant TV [App]  2019-9-25 13:28

    Absolutely unbelievable for growing in God's word ☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant TV [App]  2019-9-25 13:28

    i love Brilliant TV!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant TV [App]  2019-9-25 13:28

    Intriguing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    This is a fun but sometimes difficult game. I love that they have challenges, various side games, the everyday challenge, and even a spin and victory every day where you can obtain bosters... I definitely recommend this android game to anyone who loves a challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Amazing fun, and helps take my mind off true life, only thing i would change would be more coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Love this android game so fun and addictive! My 3yr old plays it with me so super simple too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I really have fun playing this android game ! It is fun and relaxing to play ! Hold up the amazing job in creating amazing android games such as this one !!¡!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    This android game is so much fun. Sometimes it gets a small naughty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Not totally satisfied with it. I dont like that you have to play quests to obtain keys to play the next level so im just going to uninstall there's alot of matching android games that don't require these delays in playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Amazing android game to play during a break at work or when waiting in a line. love the challenge of trying to obtain the most bees with one swipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    fun, cute and relax android game to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I just started playing this android game and it is fun!!! It gets more challenging with every level!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    amusing....still early in the game, but I'm sure, like other games, unless you items, you're a deadman! 💀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Love this game. Its cute and addicting to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Enjoyable game! I really appreciate the melody when you victory and the Jukebox!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Stuck on level 80, getting bored. No fun if you just have to your method through difficult levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Bee brilliant is a really fun android game that will pass time for you and it is a nonwifi game!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    was playing Jelly Splash and very similar, very addictive game, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    addictive and eat graphics. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    very fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    what a cute android game i love their small voices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Treasure Hunt Level 10. Played booster for 5 additional moves to finally complete the android game & only got ONE MOVE instead of the 5...GUTTED hence, have dropped the rating down from 5 to 2stars😡 Feel the disappointment, finish that level for me as that level is destined for a lot of incompletions & frustrating. Don't RIP me off please & fix MY problem to gain back your five star rating. Thx Squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Super cute game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I normally love this android game but right now I am @#$%ed. I received 140 coins from Level Dash and tried using them to begin a gate. when I did this, it errored out and closed the game. I lost the coins I spent and the gate is still closed. I have sent multiple messages through the support section in android game and have not received a response. (it has been over 2 days since i sent this notice and they Edit: they contacted me today and refunded my coins. now I can go back to playing this fun game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    It is a mind working game. But fun.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386