Read brilliant okt.outkasts.eu reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brilliant okt.outkasts.eu reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Content is good...but why charge so much....u can ask for less and give advertisement.... Too much charge for student makes it unable to use.... Think about it...big business are not focussed on Focus on service ...Money will follow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing app, an awesome method to spend time, large dozens og mqth issues ranging from simple to difficult. All in all, a very entertaining application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It's amazing to have a maths/problem solving application which is more advanced than high school. Helps me hold up to date!

    0  


    Add your opinion on brilliant okt.outkasts.eu or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The questions it ask you are completely irrelevant all would be the correct respond but it tells you one is only acceptable one answering even though there would be no difference between some of the answers they're just worded differently for example the first question it gave me with the quarter I can prove mathematically that first question could be answered correctly with any respond that was given with the multiple choice answers that were given there are other apps out there that are better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application is "brilliant". It deserves a 5 star, but the premium subscription rate is method too much, so I decided to give it just 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It doesn't work at all. I've tried a lot of times to login with no sucess.. when I finally loged in, it keeps saying it is offline and doesn't go anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    useful and fun method to obtain my brain working on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The probability piece is just plain wrong. I had to stop playing because it was so glaringly wrong it created the application seem like a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Allow me play it the first time around but i haven't been able too obtain on it since. Been trying for 3 days now and i hold getting the unable to connect to brilliant right now, message. Not sure what the issue is but fix it and youll def have 5 stars i enjoyed what small i got to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Given the all-too-often, "Unable to connect with Brilliant at the moment," I won't be subscribing. I've really enjoyed the Primary puzzles, the intermediate ones are mostly beyond me, and the difficult ones, fuggetaboutit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I use this application (as well as the web based vetsion) for myself as regular mind puzzles and as challenge issues for my High School Math students. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing application with solid content. The makes it super inaccessible. If it was just a one time 5-10 $ buy, they would probably create more and build a stronger following.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Hey, the items I am doing here is some of the items I did in college. So I can use this application to obtain ahead. Thanks guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application just loads forever on the blue loading screen with the green loading circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This application will change ypur life its an brilliant app.U must test this or u will regret why i has any subjects respond that you wish to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    It's a amazing application for education and was working completely fine until it logged me out and I can't log back again now. It tells me that I'm in offline mode and kicks me out even though I have a working internet connection. EDIT: Thanks for the fix, it deserves a 5 star. Really helps me out as a high school Freshman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Education behind a paywall. Unfortunately this is a major issue in the globe today. All of the same info can be learned for by more experienced people. (For instance you can take Andrew Ng's Machine Learning course offered for by Stanford University). This application provides no innovation, no fresh info and no fresh service. It is a easy copy of a lot of education services and only serves to extract money from people who have problem with self education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Rated it 5 stars before even installing, just because I know how amazing and exceptional the questions were in the web version. This is clearly one of the best apps for Maths + Science

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    We wish issue of the day not issues of week. And focus more on mathematics rather than physics or chemistry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I'm unable to search the 100 day challenge on the application , Can I only play it on my PC ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I love puzzles and there is such a amazing dozens of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Just wanted to give it the 6th star if it existed... I specifically liked the mathematical column of the app... Amazing application for learning and critical thinking.... Just hope that it gets better with every fresh updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Not good attempt to be an educational app. It doesn't explain or tutorial you through but quiz you. The application expects you already know the topic you are trying to learn, which makes its learning process extremely frustrating and makes me wish to throw my phone to the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Hmm the best I have ever used..... have been helping me to learn something fresh daily .... just if it had been totally free... and yah would love landscape mode too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    The application is great, but since you implemented the "scroll for next problem" I can't view code because when I test to scroll to see full thing, it slides to the next problem. This should be an simple but it should be resolved quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Slick modern design, extensive, gradual learning platform. In addition, there is a thriving international community of issue solvers to exchange ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I have a issue with the symmetry question similar to alphabet letters in the topic of group theory; the symmetry axis of letters S, N and Z also do not exist. The respond should be 11 not 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Beautiful cool I've been looking for an application like this and not been able to search one that wasn't paid. Its challenging and has a lot of variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Guys, this is really a very amazing app...the issues are interesting..U can make ur own issues and if u can't solve something, u can also see the solution,...really gr8 application !:) #happytoget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    annoying that you cant go back to the former questions but a amazing learning device in general

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This is going to sound like such a cliche thing to say but with so a lot of primary level games, it's so satisfying to search a mentally stimulating android game like this 1 that is still so interesting. For once there is no guilt at all if you spend hours playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Showed my respond as incorrect when it was the same as there solution. Every time I moved to a fresh issue it selected an respond at random. No method to report in application about a bug. I liked brilliant when I tried it on web.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    I feel like this type of learning is far more beneficial than somewhat related websites like luminosity. For me step by step learning like brilliant is the easiest method for me to grasp complicated concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Issue with Python coding are hard to modify the code. Landscape mode or better code scrolling control may support on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Amazing android game but WAY too expensive for an app. $20 one time is a lot for an app, but $20 a month is absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This application reignited my spark and passion for math. I have fun learning something fresh daily in ways that hold me engaged. Amazing application for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This is really amazing application for revising and practicing mathematics. I also love having things explained differently from my teacher as it helps broaden my understanding. I have absolutely no complaints. Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    This isn't useful if you wish to learn something. If you wish to play a quiz android game it might be OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Got it to support with school and it is doing the job it says it will, totally recommended for all students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant [App]  2017-11-11 21:8

    Lets you learn the concepts step by step at your own pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    16.00 per month? Just to log in? I am sorry the application was ok while I was using it and I wouldn't mind paying a premium to use some of the features, but locking it completely after I have been using it for months and requiring that high of a recurring monthly payment from people, who most likely, are already making you commissions by being part of your down line?! ....... Not anywhere near a reasonable price. Sorry, but no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This application is going to be amazing to support learn @ & share the oils. It has amazing tools to support learn @ the products as well as squad building, recipes & so much more. I like that it works for those who would like to use & those who wish to build. It puts all of the information in 1 simple put to access. Thank you for the time & hard work place in to create this to support us learn & grow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I think my only complaint is that the application doesn't always begin (more often then not, it doesn't). Running on a Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Creative and strong app. Wonderful content to share. Presentation suite is powerhouse! This squad has got it all in this awesome tool to do everything in business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Always closes. Can't begin Build a business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    This application is amazing!I would definitely recommend this application to anyone. One of the best things I love about it is that there are dozens of stores affiliated with it. There are stores that I'm going to anyway but, now I can earn points towards getting certain r every 10 points I earn is $10. it's like money! Plus any treatments I actually do I also earn points. It's very helpful for someone who maybe you can't afford certain beauty treatments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    saving is terrific!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Glad to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I appreciate how convenient it is to use when I'm at the doctor's office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Downloaded twice but cannot login. It freezes on initial screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Love my BD points!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    I was supposed to obtain 100 points for downloading the app, but there are no points. I need that corrected and added to my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Broken! Can't move past home page. Look at all the complaints - why isn't this being fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Amazing game. Catchy tunes... makes me laugh and wish to play. Nice that it tells you you are beerilliant as well. Well done amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Love the android game but not that the android game took my points away i was at four hundred took me back to the beginning started all over but i still play the android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Love the singing bees and all the options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    A amazing android game keeps u on ur toes and makes u think about ur next move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    A very fun and cute android game to play 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Beautiful fun, challenging game. I like the method there's mini android games in it you can test to beat. I'm already almost to level 90 lol. I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Okay all you other developers out there.... this is how you create a game! No ads, plenty of coins to use so you can advance or whatever with, dozens of gifts and levels. Umm hi, you can SAVE your unlimited lives?? Yes please! What a amazing small time killing game! Props to you guys for creating an overall GREAT game! Plus the bees are adorable and they sing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Fun game! The only down fall is you dont earn enough stars to have additional lives or time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I love this game, it's fun to play, amazing graphics everything is just perfect!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Entertaining. I think it's brilliant that you can save your unlimited lives for when you actually have time to use it! Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    This android game is so ADORABLE and fun to play!!! I love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I love this game, it's very time consuming, and very addictive definitely 5 stars from me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I just started playing and I already love it,the small bees are Sooo cute!🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    It s just my kind of android game fun and quick moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    greatest android game ever ! simple to use amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Hands down my all-time favourite android game to play on my phone. So addictive, without getting bored!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    love the animation. very addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    very amazing android game amazing graphics perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Fun and addictive!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    so fun no glitches,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    cute, fun, challenging! whats not to love!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant TV [App]  2019-9-25 13:28

    This application has blessed my socks off. Such a bargain for the richness of this teaching. It will challenge you and change you, encourage you and enrich you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant TV [App]  2019-9-25 13:28

    THIS IS LIFE-CHANGING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant TV [App]  2019-9-25 13:28

    Graham is on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant TV [App]  2019-9-25 13:28

    this will change your life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I for business application and received the customer app! Issue never got resolved even after several requests to change it over! Very disappointed! I wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It closes every single time. Does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    How amazing this is to share. So glad to have this tool! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Amazing !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I think this application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Solutions [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Great, just still working out the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    love being able to earn points and use them at my doctor's visit. It's simple and beneficial!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Love it .. it crashes a ton though.. if they fixed that I would give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    App terms block the overall view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    It is covenient an quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Developers: the How-to videos stop aboutb10 seconds into play time. I have a Samsung Galaxy 9

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brilliant Distinctions® [App]  2019-1-21 23:27

    Won't begin up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Haven't stopped playing this android game since I downloaded it! Such an adorable, fun android game & at the same time can be quite challenging. Best part of this android game though has to be those stinkin cute singing bees!! Everytime they sing to me after I finish a level I can't support but smile! Definitely becoming quite attached to the small buggers! Can't wait to unblock more songs in the jukebox & watch them perform more! Would love to see more android games with the singing bees in the future! I'd for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    1st I'd like to say That the melody true bees are so cute what a amazing idea to add to the game. I haven't played any android game that had such cute Music. Yes I am Girly.But the android game is amazing for boys or girls. the android game is lots of fun .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    My experience with the android game my grandbabies loves it and they or 17 and 25 monthes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I loved this android game at first. However, you come to a point where it is almost impossible to play without spending money. I don't have fun being stuck on a level for days on end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    Same level for three weeks now, and it's not even listed as difficult. So I'm content to simply hold playing without using coins or watching ads. It cracks me up how developers have no clue about why people quit off their games. Combine this with the fresh barrage of ads that are sometimes long, or often irrelevant, and you've accurately described this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    I think it is fun and exciting and unbelievable and a challenging and intelligent game. hold up the amazing work . I would like to please see fresh bee characters. and I would like to please see a various kind of poor guy bug . and I also would like to please see a various fresh backgrounds please .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Brilliant [App]  2019-9-20 23:28

    This is my favorite game, sooo a lot of levels and I love the singing bees!🐝🎹🎶

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386