Read bring your wine to life reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all bring your wine to life reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on bring your wine to life or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Wine to Life [App]  2019-11-29 21:30

    The application works amazing but it's very difficult to close the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Wine to Life [App]  2019-11-29 21:30

    I love the creativity. The application works really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Wine to Life [App]  2019-11-29 21:30

    it freezes on the loading screen. pixel 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bring Your Wine to Life [App]  2019-11-29 21:30

    It's kinda weird but beautiful cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    A book that is to private and filled with ideas that are not that innovative, plus the letters are so little that are hard to read, I saw it in 15 minutes, nothing got my attention, very disorganized with method to a lot of pictures and drawings, I do not know if the author created it for children? not one amazing recipe.Did not like it and wouldn't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    I love this book. It's beautifully done and would create a amazing gift. It covers every aspect of party planning and is a terrific guide. Some comments mentioned that the book doesn't go into enough detail. I prefer it this method - the book is PACKED with ideas and if I need more info about how to create something, the internet is a amazing resource for step-by-step instructions. As it is the book is almost 300 pages long. Adding guides would chop down on the sheer volume of ideas in this book. The resource list at the end is unbelievable and covers every aspect of party you can possibly imagine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    my daughter loves to give parties. This is a amazing bonus for someone like that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    My kids, ages 10 (girl) & 7 (boy), love this book. We discovered it latest summer and it was the unanimous champion when I asked them the best book they read all summer. We liked the book so much we gave it to cousins and mates for Christmas. No, you won't search instructions inside, but you will search hours of ideas to obtain you started on your own Lego building adventure. The point of this and the Lego Ideas book is to inspire and to ignite your creativity, not to give step by step instructions-- go a kit if you wish that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    I love this book!!! I had seen it first at my local library and just had to have a copy. I’m in a highly creative field of work and brought the book in for my co-worker, who equally loved it! For any party planner (even if you are a mom or grandmother planning your kid’s birthday) this is an inspirational resource tutorial to really obtain the creative juices flowing. I have a feeling this will be pulled off the book shelf over and over again when looking for inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    I have mixed feelings about this book. It is a cute book and full of fun creations using legos. However, you need a LOT of legos to be able to create most of these things. For a kid who is just getting interested in legos and doesn't have a huge collection yet there aren't a lot of things he/she would be able to build. Also, this book does not give instructions on how to build things, more just pictures of what you can build. My 7 year old likes to have directions he can follow and I thought this book would actually should HOW to create things, not just pictures of what you can make. Overall it is a amazing book, it definitely opens the door of his imagination to come up with lots of things he can create and imagine with his legos, it just isn't quite what I had in mind when I ordered the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    I bought this for my 8 year old nephews who love to Lego. They have a huge stash of Legos that don't create something specific. They loved the book and immediately started building something they saw a few pages in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    I bought this for a friend's birthday but flipped through it myself before wrapping it up. The images are soooo cute. There are a lot of amazing ideas in the book. Maybe not for planning an entire party, you'd probably have to have a huge budget for that, but just to take a few ideas here and there. And I'm just a sucker for cute party pictures. Lots of inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    Arrived in amazing condition even though it was used. You could not tell! Really nice layout. Love the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    Like his previous lego book, this edition of the Lego ideas book is full of pictures of nice lego creations by some of the world's best lego builders. It's a amazing book to gain ideas to leapfrog from and create your own version, as well as read about interesting trivias about certain build techniques/lego ep in mind tho, that it does not have any step-by-step instructions for any model inside the book. Instead, it provides enough pictures for you to use your imagination to test and reverse-engineer the models within. I especially love the "Handful of Bricks section" at the end of each chapter where they showcase the dozens of models you can make with just a few pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    THE BOOK IS FINE ALTHOUGH IT DOESN'T SAY WHERE TO OBTAIN THE PIECES, I BOUGHT ONE LEGO CLASSIC AND IT ONLY HAD 1/3 OF THE PIECES NEEDESBasicaclly you can only create 1/4 of the figures because you don't have the pieces-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    Love this book! Amazing ideas and photos! I love Darcy and her illustrations! Have been a fan of Darcy since her Martha days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    This was a amazing bonus for my dear mate who is an awesome party planner. I’m not into that at all but the book was so beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    My almost 5 and just-turned 6 yr olds love their LEGOs. Reminiscent of The LEGO Movie, my 6 yr old is super reluctant to break down creations after he's followed the instructions exactly...the almost 5 yr old is a Deconstruction Free Spirit. To support them reach a common middle ground - partly for my sanity's sake - I presented them with this book, to amazing success. They have spent hours, heads together, pouring over the fun ideas and quirky characters that pop up through the pages - and corroborated in breaking down creations and making news ones. I see that their LEGO play is far more creative and organic. They still war over coveted bricks, but we have added to the fun. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    I got this as an additional birthday bonus for my son and his boys, ages 7 and 4.Happily, he has never outgrown his love of LEGOs & the 2 small ones are happily following in their father's footsteps. So between their playroom @ home & the playroom we have set up here @ our house, I guess you could say that we must have AT LEAST one, maybe two million LEGOs?? ...maybe more, I don't know. And this book has some unbelievable ideas in it for children of all ages. I'm thinking of getting a second copy to hold here for whenever the other grandchildren are over ~ so far with a total of six, going on seven of them, I know it will see years of use!!Any time I search anything to do with building, imaginative play, exploring...well, I guess you know where my heart is at.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    Bought this for my 8 year grandson. He was a small underwhelmed, I believe he thought he had to have every lego in to do some of the projects. I think if he were a major lego fan he would have appreciated it a small more, or it just may be wasn't quite ready for a book of this type.I know he can build stuff from the kits with no problem, also he's more into video games, his fresh laptop and Minecraft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    Okay book. Have seen most of these on Pinterest already. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Celebrate Everything!: Fun Ideas to Bring Your Parties to Life []  2020-1-16 22:7

    I bought this for a mate as a bonus and decided when it arrived that I required one too. I will be ordering my copy soon. It is packed with fun ideas, plus it's simply a attractive book. Very well designed and written!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    I should have read the reviews on this book before I bought it. I got this for my children because after they build their normal (Star Wars, Batman, etc...) sets. They just tear them down and place them in a giant tub of loose LEGO's. I thought this book was more of a - "if you a tub of LEGO's and don't know what to do with them, here is a bunch of ideas you can use to build." Though this does have a few amazing ideas you would need to a bunch of various sets in to build anything in the book. My children liked looking through it but that was about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEGO Play Book: Ideas to Bring Your Bricks to Life []  2020-6-26 19:20

    Ordered this book for my grandsons who are fresh to Legos. Love the ideas but could use more "how to" illustrations for the Lego-challenged parents/grandparents who are trying to support them place the designs together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    I read Time to Parent and LOVED it! Bravo!! The entire book is highlighted, booked tag and has underlines all throughout. This is a book you hold on your shelf as a continuous reference throughout the is book served as a amazing outline for me to immediately implement a few of your strategies. Keeping all the balls in the air in my home is a really demanding endeavor, which leaves very small time to have fun, relax, rest and have downtime. The importance of being show and able to relate to my kid are locations that I knew I required to work on. Julie's parenting time matrix created this instantly feel ank you for bringing such awareness to parents in a direct, firm, loving and encouraging way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    Julie Morgenstern uses her ability to understand both the psychological and practical sides of a challenge to tackle the most complex job known to man: being a parent! The framework she lays out is delightfully simple—a relief for parents who feel like they're juggling 10 conflicting priorities. Her findings and tip combine what feel like common sense (often the easiest to overlook!) with a few things that are beautiful counterintuitive. She makes parenting an expecting first-time mother, the question of whether I'll be able to manage a whole fresh set of everyday challenges on top of the ones I already have has been at the back of my mind since finding out I was pregnant. This book gives me the confidence I need to face those challenges with clarity and hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    What an wonderful book. Not only does Julie deftly explain the importance of balancing yourself and being a parent, she gives hints and tactics to create that balance a reality. I particularly enjoyed the self-assessment (I'm a Mary Poppins!) and appreciated the break down of P.A.R.T and e neat part is that this book isn't just for parents either, it's for the entire community that is involved with raising a child. Grandparents, close family friends, and teachers can all benefit from reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    I’m only part of the method through this book and it’s already the best material I’ve ever read on parenting. Very useful perspective and immediateky applicable. I would highly recommend this book to any busy parent hoping to improve..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    I've read so a lot of parenting books but Time to Parent by Julie Morgenstern is the ONLY BOOK that stuck with me (in my head and my heart) as far as navigating this crazy globe of parenting. How genius is her idea of giving parenting its job description? With PART and SELF, I can see clearly now where my time is being spent, which locations need improvement and focus. This book is a keeper! Thank you Julie Morgenstern!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    I bought this after reading a review that mentioned an exercise where a family evaluates the chores distribution among the family. Guess what? Write each chore on index cards and pass them out to the family members that do them. Visually look to see how to redistribute. On the one hand, a amazing idea to visualize. On they other hand, there is nothing more than that to support redistribute chores or to figure out how to acc for the difference between "making dinner" - a everyday 30-60 min chore and "water plants" a weekly 20 min chore. I did like her acknowledgement that some people gravitate to some kinds of tasks and that should be taken into acc when dividing up chores. The quizzes, for me, were useless. They were not structured to capture the true challenges or strengths. I had high hopes and was disappointed in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    From the moment you pick up Julie's book and begin reading, you'll say to yourself "this is the book I've been waiting for" when it comes to parenting advice. It is laid out with real, practical information. Creating a family routine has always been a challenge for me and my two children especially in the morning. Julie laid out an simple to follow plan called The 5 Anchors and steps to take for each-Wake Up, Obtain out the door, Afternoon/After school, Dinner, and Bedtime. She also touches upon family traditions, something that I am trying to instill with my family. I've implemented her 5 anchors and they have truly been helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    Love this book. It's broken down into four very manageable doses for both being an adult in a child's like, and for caring for oneself. The tone is super warm and encouraging, created me feel like I was doing okay and have room to grow in a very positive way. I am not a parent, but this book helped me better relate to nieces, nephew and students, and also helped me understand and process my own upbringing. Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    Really nice book my husband and I both read it and talked about it together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Time to Parent: Organizing Your Life to Bring Out the Best in Your Child and You []  2020-1-26 23:34

    I found this book on Audible and it was extremely helpful. In fact I've even got my husband to listen to a few of the chapters and he is super excited about having a toy library for our kiddos. We have two girls aged one and almost three. We have an extremely little house, on 18 Acres with chickens, dog and cat included to round out our country vibe.I am excited to implement a few of the routines, schedules, and rhythms into our everyday lives. I have listened to probably eight parenting books, which is minuscule compared to how a lot of are available, but this one has given me much more of a grasp on how to go about being a better parent not just whacking me on the head telling me what I need to think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    This is such a beautifully written book with sequences, themes, readings, poems and quotes. It is full of positive energy and useful for practitioners as well as teachers of Yin Yoga. Laid out by themes, this book focuses on building a supportive theme from poses as well as breathing techniques (and mudras). A treasure trove of info accessibly laid out. Highly recommend this for anyone interested in exploring Yin Yoga and all the sweetness it has to offer. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    I have been teaching Yin Yoga for a few months with small training. I loved Yin classes and read Bernie Clark’s book as well as anything else I could find. I am sufficient Yin teacher. However, I feel this book has easily elevated the method I approach each class. The language is so encouraging, nurturing, and most importantly educational. Gabrielle Harris speaks of Qi, unbelievable language to use in class and inspiring themes. I highly recommend this book for all Yin lovers. I know I’ll be referencing this book quite often moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    Just received this today and am so excited to devour every morsel in this yin book. I have a lot of yoga books and a lot on yin. This one looks to be sooooo wonderful. I’ve scanned thru and am so impressed! Every possible theme seems to be covered in simple to understand writing. . I can’t wait to obtain started using this fresh info in future classes. Thank you to Gabrielle Harris for such a amazing fresh addition to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    Gabrielle's book is an utter pleasure. I love highlighting passages in books I admire - and the highlighter will surely run out before I create it to the end of this treasure. This is like soul meal to Yin teachers - she has included sequences, but more importantly she is inspiring you to take a theme and make your own magical classes. Her words are like the soothing melody and her influence in my teaching will be felt for years to come. This should be needed reading... Thank you for sharing this wisdom with us...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    I teach Yin, among other styles, and this book popped up as recommended for me by Amazon. I bought it because of the reviews and am so glad I did. The author is lovely and passionate and everything is well laid out and clear. Just reading it created me feel good! It's definitely enhanced my Yin practice. Her gentleness flows off the pages. This is a unbelievable resource for Yin practitioners and instructors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    My 200 hr teacher training was in Vinyasa, and I've been looking for a book to re-inspire my home Yin practice. This book was an absolute delight, with fresh, creative Yin sequences and attractive themes! I LOVED the sequences for seasons/traditional Chinese medicine, Ayurveda, and chakras - they felt imaginative and fun, various than cookie-cutter Yin routines. I also enjoyed the side body stretches, which feel like such a relief since we do so much movement forwards/backwards. Lastly, the sequences are simple to follow with cute small illustrations -- which are amazing so you don't have to read text as you are actually trying to do the sequence in true time. In love with this gem of a book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    This book has been very useful in planning out my ere are some errors in it - especially translations of Sanskrit terms. So just be aware and do your own research - don’t take the authors word for it!I’ve combined the Asanas with various sections of the book. I’ve found some sections to go along with other sections of the book better. I’ve found myself becoming more creative and thinking more outside the box since reading this book. If your creative juices have run dry - thus book may be the spark you’re looking for. Sure was for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    As a yoga instructor, I own and have read well over fifty books pertaining to yoga. I like most of them and LOVE a few. I teach different forms of yoga but once I found Yin yoga through study with Joe Barnett, it turned into my favorite form of yoga to practice and to teach. My favorite yoga book ever has been Bernie Clark's Complete Tutorial to Yin Yoga... and then I ordered Gabrielle's book The Language of Yin and found my 'a-la-mode' to Bernie's book. This book (as you can tell in my photo) has become a well loved mate in a short amount of time. Gabrielle sequences, themes, quotes, poems and more and her attractive energy is woven throughout the book. She knows Yin yoga like a mother knows her child. What Gabrielle in her book is priceless. This book has re-awoken my love affair with practicing and teaching Yin yoga. Thank you Gabrielle!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    Gabrielle’s fabulous book is a treasure to read for anyone and everyone.I’ve found it invaluable to both my own practice and adding a lot of mindful passages for my teaching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Language of Yin: Yoga Themes, Sequences and Inspiration to Bring Your Class to Life and Life to Your Class []  2020-7-17 18:48

    This book has some unbelievable sequence ideas, and poses that come directly from the yin tradition that I had never heard of but love, such as "bananasana." My favorite thing about the book is that it has a beautiful comprehensive section for everything you might wish to contain in your home practice or in a class: mantras, mudras, wisdom traditions, chakras, Chinese medicine, "songs" for savasana, pranayama, guided meditations - you name it, this book has it. Saves 'hopping' between lots of various books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carve Your Clay: Techniques to Bring the Ceramics Surface to Life []  2020-8-25 20:11

    I have been a potter for over 40yrs and this book is the best I have come across on the subject of decoration and with the simplicity of info and educating. There are step by step images and a true understanding of the craft and design. This is truly a must for potters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    I love this author. She is classy and “old- school.”This book is eloquently a born-again believer in Jesus Christ as my Savior, I was very helped as a young person reading this book before I married my husband. I purchased it again as a support for a series on Purity that I was having with our teen girls from our youth group. There was a small bit I was able to share with them. But mostly this book is for a single person who has committed themselves to staying pure and saving themselves for their future spouse.I think this book would be very hard to understand and laughed at- if the reader didn’t have a private relationship with Jesus Christ.Look up these verses in a KJV Bible to search out how to have a relationship with Jesus:(Then the book. 😁)Romans 3:23Ephesians 2:8-9John 3:16Romans 10:13This book has really been a blessing to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    Elisabeth Elliot and this book are absolutely excellent!!! I love how authentic and practical this book is. It completely change my mindset on dating and even on other aspects of life. Elliot does not create being relatable or funny or politically correct her priorities, but trait but puts forth scripture and her private experience to develop this wonderful tutorial to what it means to be in a God honoring relationship. I bought so a lot of of these as bonuses because they are so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    A amazing read especially in this day and age. As a single man, it was really refreshing to hear a couple really seeking to honor and glorify God first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Joy of Hygge: How to Bring Everyday Pleasure and Danish Coziness into Your Life [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Amazing book to go along with hyggee bonus basket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Joy of Hygge: How to Bring Everyday Pleasure and Danish Coziness into Your Life [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    Easy pleasures that will support obtain you through the cold winter months! Take advantage of candle light , bon fires , essential oils, outdoor walks in the woods and delicious warm treats like hot tea or cocoa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    I enjoyed reading Elisabeth's story of her courtship and will her subsequent books to explore what happened to the remainder of their time together in Ecuador. I'd recommend this book to any young unmarried woman to give her an idea of what courtship should be like as opposed to what is considered courtship today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    If you like an overly aggressive woman yelling at you about how women have too much freedom these days and things were better in the time of arranged marriages then this is the book for you. At no point does Elliot come near to describing a healthy relationship, allow alone a Godly one. It perpetuates age-old and harmful concepts about male superiority and a women's innate submissive qualities. It surely was a book for its time, if it was written just after the fall of Rome. It was not, however, and it is not, nor ever shall be, something I could recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Joy of Hygge: How to Bring Everyday Pleasure and Danish Coziness into Your Life [Book]  2018-3-21 18:3

    The Joy of Hygge by Jonny Jackson and Elias Larson reminds me to have fun every moment of my life, especially the small things in life that are often overlooked. In this book I found a lot of inspirations to make a cozy and inviting atmosphere for family and mates in my home, to invite nature into my home, to consciously spend more time in nature, and sometimes just to do be content with doing nothing at all in a cozy environment. The book is full of ideas that can be realized with easy and inexpensive materials. I have already bookmarked a couple of "hygge" ideas that I wish to realize. I will definite create the string light lantern, the felt shoes with a modern touch, and initiate more family android game nights and cook comfort foods with mates on weekends. I am satisfied that I have a lot of materials for my projects already at home. This book is excellent for people who like to search inspirations in photographs. Overall, I can only recommend this book.A digital copy of this book, translated into German, was given to me by the publisher in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    This book needs a fresh cover.. It makes it appear method more cheesy than it actually is. Although there are some cheesy parts, the gems scattered throughout overpower them, in my ch of this book is Elisabeth’s reflection/journal of her single life. She spent different seasons of her life as a single woman. She was married 3 times - her first two husbands (the first being missionary Jim Elliot) died before I’ve mentioned before, her relationship with Jim was an absolute roller coaster. During one of their a lot of DTR conversations, he told her he loved her, and she was thrilled. Then, in almost in the same breath, he said he felt called to remain though Jim was clearly a amazing man of God, she said she would never recommend Jim’s plan of action in a million years. 😳 She almost had a cow when she heard about him kissing other girls, during what he called his “Renaissance.”Through all of her frustrations with Jim, she was reminded again and again of the steadfast love of the Lord. Regardless of what happened with Jim, He should be the object of her deepest longings and ese hymns/quotes/reflections were of amazing comfort and joy to her:“Take my love—my God, I pour. At Thy feet it’s treasure store.”“O Christ, He is the fountain, the deep, sweet well of love...”“Let us ‘undistracted be’ in our following.”“Have I an object, Lord, below, which would divide my heart with Thee?”“O God, our hearts are fixed. Allow us not nsume all our affections, allow Thy love burn.”“The Lord has brought about growth in me through knowing him, something I cannot regret... already my joy is unspeakable.”“Wherever you are, be all there. Live to the hilt of every situation you believe to be the will of God. Allow not our longing kill the appetite for our living.”“I did not wish to turn Jim aside from the call of God, to distract his energies, or in any method to stand between him and a thoroughgoing surrender. This is what I understood true love to mean.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    I want as a young man I would have known about Elisabeth Elliot. I know I would not have created the common mistakes. Her is so awesome and my daughter loved reading this book. Note that the book will not save you hence you as a parent need to read it and apply it together. Mistakes and poor judgements will happen but there is Grace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    This is a classic on biblical relationships/dating that every high school, college, unmarried Christian should read. It's filled with wisdom and encouragement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    Wow! So good, just finished reading it and need to read it again to see all that I missed. Love that it has a list of all the referenced scripture in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Passion and Purity: Learning to Bring Your Love Life Under Christ's Control []  2019-12-31 18:54

    I highly recommend this book for teens and young adults getting ready to enter the dating scene, although it will benefit most anyone reading it even us older married couples. I want this book had been available back when I was young, because if I had read and taken the notice to heart it would have helped me navigate some very choppy waters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    I just finished the book and found it very inspiring. I love the direct style, the constant reminder that we are all different. Now he will read again and do what is suggested, important and useful. My five values are twisted in a knot. This is a reading that should be read for everyone who is frustrated by life and is low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    Amazing book. Simple to read. Simple. Gives you easy information on how to live a meaningful life. It has so far changed my life in a significant way. It has created me more focus on what is essential in life, and what matters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    Initially, I took this book for my study of a particular subculture. I chose minimalism because I was interested in lifestyle before reading. As soon as I started the book, I knew I wouldn't be able to quit. I spent hours reading and highlighting. I highlighted parts that were necessary to me and created me reflect on my life, so I underlined the entire book. For me, this will not be a single reading. This is one to review from time to time to see how your perspective on life has changed and what you can work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    The importance of minimalism for me is not just about the growth of myself and the people close to me. Minimalism also has an impact on our society that is continuously attacked by marketing, much more than it should, I understand that these guys don't handle anti-consumerism or anti-materialism. Still, it doesn't damage if they should obtain into this book. I'm glad I bought the book and received some advice, and I can learn the tactics that worked for this couple of young entrepreneurs, but I will read other books about it. If you are looking for an in-depth lesson about minimalism, this may not be the book you are looking for, but if you wish to obtain into minimalism, this will support a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    This book is amazing for a beginner. However, i like using it as a refresher. Its an simple read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    I enjoyed reading this book. It outlines what minimalism is, and it is much various than what I thought going in. It's not about living off the least things possible but more about getting items out of your life that doesn't have a purpose. This is well written and organized. It is an simple read, and I would recommend it to anyone looking to improve their life in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    However, I have not finished reading the book, so far, I am happy with the content. The info and the little exercises that derive from it are simple to follow, clean and concise. Although there have been some things with which I do not partially agree, I am satisfied to have the opportunity to think and consider my positions in different locations of my life that may or may not need to be minimized. So far, this book has been an perfect book, and I can't wait to do the rest. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    This is one of the best organizational / de-cluttering / minimalist books I have read. It doesn't emphasize owning only a few things, but has very practical steps to present you how to chop back on the additional clutter that is stressing out your home. If you aren't sure where to begin organizing your home, this book is set up into chapters that could be read on their own and you can choose where you wish to begin in your house. There are very clear directions for how to obtain going in each zone of your home and hints for donating stuff as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    This book is an perfect put to start, and your podcast is also fantastic. Yes, sometimes they come out pretentious. But these guys took me to minimalism four years ago, and that created a drastic difference in my quality of life. When I search myself overwhelmed or bogged down, I return to this book for a review and to support myself recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minimalism: Effective Strategies To Simplify Your World. Discover Minimalist Ways To Bring Sanity To Your Home And Life. []  2020-2-8 18:45

    This book is truly astounding. I am completely satisfied with this book. This book entirely reasonable for amateurs. I exceptionally recommended this book to everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

    I was first exposed to Tom Bancroft when I took his class on , and I was just as impressed with this book as I was with his expertise, knowledge and teaching in his video. This was after a considerable amount of research on the art of hero design and illustration (primarily for comic books), so I have a lot to compare against. Most cartooning and animation specialists simply do not share immediately applicable insights, and when they do it's through expensive DVDs that are suspect in quality. If you think some of the material is "light" you'll be surprised to learn that he is actually teaching what all amazing animators already know and practice, and have learned in school. I took another course on given by another famous animator, and a lot of of the concepts he taught were the same as what you'll search in Hero Mentor. This really is a amazing book, but if you're an absolute beginner, and have very small artistic background, then you may wish to test something like "Cartooning: Hero Design (HT291) (How to Draw & Paint)" at It approaches hero design at a higher level, but still tip on body types, pose, and facial expressions. If you're not yet ready to spend the then I suggest starting with the very approachable videos of Tag Crilley on his YouTube channel at They aren't guides per se, but he a fair amount of insight into how he designs his characters as an artist. He also has a book called "Mastering Manga with Tag Crilley: 30 drawing lessons from the creator of Akiko" at that gets ridiculously amazing praise, although I've not read it myself. All things considered if you're serious about hero design then I would consider this a must have for your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

    This book is invaluable as a resource for the different stages that go into designing and developing characters. It is an perfect teaching/learning resource for the beginner, and full of info that experienced artists can apply to their work.I love Tom Bancroft's drawing style, and this book is full of illustrated examples of the hints and techniques he is describing. The illustrations are a nice size... one thing I hate is when art/instruction books have little small pictures that obscure detail... but these illustrations are a pleasure to look r a companion book, I would highly recommend another book by Bancroft... Creating Characters with Personality: Creating Characters with Personality: For Film, TV, Animation, Video Games, and Graphic Novels I would, and will, give it the same review as this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

    I don't know where to start praising this book. Sure, there's TONS of how-to books on cartooning out therebut FINALLY here's a book that is hyper-specific on the small nuances of creating characters. "Twinning", using depth,specifics on how wrinkles work on clothing, etc. In addition, there's contributions by other artists like Terry Dodson,Stephen Silver, etc. Also, there's some assignments for the reader to do. Tom's Disney-esque drawing style is just bursting withlife and energy. (Obviously a graduate of CAL-ARTS.) Please note that this may not be a book for beginners. The book focuses more on bringing life and energy to yourcharacters. I highly recommend purchasing Tom's previous book "Creating Characters with Personality" too by the way.A MUST for any aspiring cartoonist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

    I really liked this book. I found the content most helpful. When I look at Tom's examples and his drawings you can see the years of experience come right off the page and his talent for art glows. I loved how Tom was able to take other people's drawings and demonstrate how small changes in hero poses, mood or stance created a difference in the language of the hero being drawn. I would recommend this book to any artist not just those who wish to draw fictional characters because it really imparts Tom's experience giving you a special perspective in this form of art, where as otherwise an opportunity would be missed. I thank you sir for sharing your experience in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

    Wow! What a amazing book! This teaches you everything you need to know about how to create your characters look really amazing and present actions and poses in your artwork. This book is definitely worth the because it shows you a lot of things that other books don't. I can't say enough amazing things about this unbelievable book! Buy it! You won't regret it! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

    This book was included in a I did of several drawing books from different authors/artists. I wanted to experiment with different styles. This book provides more advanced ideas for your newly made character. This does not support with hero creation but more for hero refinement. This book helped me view my own creations in more interesting poses and camera angles. It brought them to life! I also enjoyed that each chapter included the effect of a challenge/exercise the author gave to different expert artists in the industry... so you obtain the combined experience of several experts in one book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

    This is an absolute must for anyone into animation / illustration. This book is an wonderful inspiration to not settle for "good enough" when designing, but to really push the design. And even though its focus is on characters, it actually goes further than that by looking at staging and composition of a scene. One of the nice touches is that the author presents some very high caliber student work, and then shows how to turn that work into something truly perfect by adding more life to it, and describing the reasons for the changes. Each change is fairly subtle but it adds up very quickly. I have about 12-15 books on animation and this has now become the most inspiring, and the one that has had the largest and most immediately implemented change in my drawings. This book is best suited for an advanced beginner (if there is such a thing!) or intermediate animator/illustrator. Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

    In the fields of animation and illustration, the craft of hero design is often completely overlooked by the casual observer. Instead, the human eye perceives the most well-crafted characters as living things, whether we're looking at a sequence of frames or simply one static image, because the finest hero designers have learned what exactly tricks the brain into seeing life in ere have been a handful of books over the latest thirty years or so that have touched on this subject to one degree or another. However, these are very often oversimplified, starting with volumetric shapes and hurrying through the info to arrive at the quickest complete hero possible. Such methods are certainly valid and universally applicable -- for first-year animation students, perhaps, or fledgling comic book artists. Up until now, the question of what makes a hero truly special and lively has been left as something the novice must discover him/m Bancroft's book is probably the first one of its kind that goes past this primary level. Right off the bat, Tom assumes the reader is not only smart but avidly interested in the details. He explores perceptual cues, the different methods of conveying emotion and personality (which are far more numerous than simply drawing a smile or a frown), and the little small decisions that can completely alter the method an audience will see a character, for better or for m's experience as a veteran of Disney's traditional animation era really shines through here. And in an age where technology provides an ever-increasing range of shortcuts, it's ultimately all the more necessary that these techniques be detailed and passed on to the next generation of artists. Check this out -- you won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

    This book is very appropriate to my learning style. A bought it a while ago, when I was looking for books to support me with hand-drawn animation (this is NOT an animation textbook, by the way; it focuses on bringing your hero to life. So, don't expect anything about timing and all that. And of course, you will need to have a hero to begin with).Level: intermediate (not for beginners in drawing; I have been drawing for more than 10 years, including 4 years at an art institute, and I still had to do some research and practice on anatomy while reading this book).Pros: - the chapters are well organized. Each will focus on a various feature of your drawing. - very helpful hints from a professional - there are exercises for each chapter, with student samples and instructor's comments on said samplesCons: (I can't really call this a con, but for lack of a better word, I'll just go with it) Don't expect this book to hand you all you need to know on a platter. It's a mentor, so you will still have to do some work on your own to search how to adapt the instructor's tip to your own style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Character Mentor: Learn by Example to Use Expressions, Poses, and Staging to Bring Your Characters to Life []  2020-1-31 3:18

     FormatThe amazing idea this books has is to sperate the photos from the text (video). In this case, you can have fun the text with a illustration, but then focus only on the illustration to obtain more meaning from it. I need revise Tag Cirlley's Mastering Manga because he does same thing with his book, but here the examples just seem to match more. I miss buying traditional books. Since I lost most of my library just due to strorage and weight issues, I have had to move to digital. However, this is first book I feel wasn't just thrown together and placed on ntent:A super helpful fun read. It's not all fresh when looking at something like Draw Magazine, but unlike Draw Magazine it includes a lot of practical hero design and illustration tip in one coherent art style and direction.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Ayurveda: Find Out Who You Are and What You Need to Bring Balance to Your Life []  2020-2-2 18:32

    an awesome book!great graphics, very simple to understandfor beginners & intermediatevery recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Ayurveda: Find Out Who You Are and What You Need to Bring Balance to Your Life []  2020-2-2 18:32

    So satisfied to see this book - practical and beautifully presented and well-rounded introductionI am grateful for this resource, for myself, and to recommend to Yoga of Recovery studentsthank youDurga Leela,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Ayurveda: Find Out Who You Are and What You Need to Bring Balance to Your Life []  2020-2-2 18:32

    very necessary info on healing in this book. obtain well, its easy, its inexpensive. you can do it! i got results in just 10 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Ayurveda: Find Out Who You Are and What You Need to Bring Balance to Your Life []  2020-2-2 18:32

    Too basic. Almost infantile. I think it isn't worth a penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Ayurveda: Find Out Who You Are and What You Need to Bring Balance to Your Life []  2020-2-2 18:32

    Perfect resource for those with small knowledge who wish to learn more about Ayurveda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Practical Ayurveda: Find Out Who You Are and What You Need to Bring Balance to Your Life []  2020-2-2 18:32

    Very amazing read, lots to learn for the beginner.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386