Read british longcase clocks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all british longcase clocks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Longcase Clocks and Standing Regulators, Part 1: Machine Made Clocks []  2020-11-14 19:46

    amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Longcase Clocks and Standing Regulators, Part 1: Machine Made Clocks []  2020-11-14 19:46

    amazing reference book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Longcase Clocks and Standing Regulators, Part 1: Machine Made Clocks []  2020-11-14 19:46

    Amazing book as are all of Tran's. I understand he is retiring. Better obtain his books now!!!! Amazing resource for the novice and pro horologists.

    0  


    Add your opinion on british longcase clocks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Longcase Clocks and Standing Regulators, Part 1: Machine Made Clocks []  2020-11-14 19:46

    A must have for any collector that has an interest in turn of the century clocks. My only complaint is that although the original manufacturer drawings are great, some colourful photographs would be of more assistance in identifying certain models of interest. As far as I know this is the only publication on manufactured long case clocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Longcase Clocks and Standing Regulators, Part 1: Machine Made Clocks []  2020-11-14 19:46

    Amazing ref.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Beyond the Longcase Clock (Chronicles of the Chiliad Book 1) []  2020-1-19 20:53

    Well overall I liked the book. It took me some time to obtain into it but once I did I couldn’t place it down. It was full of info and pieces of history. I hope there’s more to the story than just this one. I loved Sophia she was brave and daring and was so underestimated because she was a girl. I would like to know more about her bonus and how she received it. I like Oscar and Jian as well. It was an exciting read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I just downloaded the application and I like the simple, minimalistic interface of the clock. Not looking for all the other fancy items that comes with a lot of globe clocks. And no ads! But why 4 stars? Because the third hand is black and it's hard to see versus the black night time background. Why is the third hand black when the other hands are white? The daylight hands are all black including the third hand. I can see the black third hand clearly versus the white background. Just doesn't create sense !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    why can't these clock apps have hundreds of cities? it is simple enough to have a large loses with the coordinates and then search the time zone. like other ones if you ask for something in the southern hemisphere other than Australia, it comes up empty. i would be much better off with just s map of the time zones. the work going into this application is all I/O with very small effort you be useful for anything other than common cities which after simple to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Don't find any further. Perfect and easy app. The slider is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    thank you for not putting sneaky ads in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Not good find function, incorrect timezones and no widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    It's easy but does the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    It's too simple to manage.. just test and write your experience.. and I feel amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    This application not updating correct time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    As An Early Riser I Hold Track Of People I Know During Various Times Of The Day With This App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Is nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Exactly what I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Its needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Bulok walang Vanuatu Time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Very amazing app. But Caracas time is NOT right (today 22 June 2018). They have been changing his time several times in a decade by the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Absolutely a unbelievable Application thats helps me to contact My loved ones on their convenient time around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Can you add a toggle daylight saving button please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Got day in Melbourne wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Excellent globe clock apps without adds including advance time mode and calendar Thanks to developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Nice and simple. No bloat and no ads. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    og clocks create keeping track of time easier. The min hand lets you see how close you are to a specific time. Improves time management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Oh my god... Very very amazing app.. No liar.. Amazing and nice clock..thanks for this app.. & very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Only just downloaded it Works amazing so far Would like to see some more clock faces like in the ad for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! displayed time on home page without having to begin application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Simple, clean, beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I was able to create it larger by using it when I have a various launcher..... Resize was done by using the Nova launcher .... Looks amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    The gachapon dropping fresh designs is surprisingly fun, and I got lucky with a cute flower design that I love. Very cute app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    An perfect ogue clock widget. Would be even better if the second hand is displayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I was looking for a easy og clock for my home page and this one fits the bill. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    [email protected]#$%! had a second hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I like the color and face options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Have to repeatedly begin application to see clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    superb app, love it, unique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Love the square (ish) clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    It's fun and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Zedge wallpapers are great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    nice small application works very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I love that it tells me the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Works well Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Works for what I need to know the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    One nice watch 👌 y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Best globe clock app, hands down. Have used it for a lot of years, and it works great. I love the small slider at the bottom, that lets you move time back and forth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Well designed and easy to use. very amazing app. It shows summer time and a feature to let you to view various times ahead of your show time at the same time by sliding the blue dot located on the bottom of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy well design can move your favorite up and down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Perfect work developer. Little footprint and nothing but efficient. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    In need of up-dating---clocks are difficult to relocate (order) and ui tedious, time-consuming, awkward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    5 best to hold track on travels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Nice App. Very useful for global travellers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Like to check time when wanted to contact them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    tends to fall over if 8 or more times included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I just downloaded it. It actually gives me what I wanted. Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Very Good! This is what I'm searching for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    U k time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I am using this for more than four years. Perfect one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy application does exactly what's required installed and works well. Amazing feature of slide bar to move time ahead to plan call times etc. Easy calendar view amazing feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Amazing app, works perfectly, love the fact that I can scroll forwards in time to figure out amazing times to call others in various countries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    The time is right. But not the colours of the clocks. It's been dark here for hours but the clock says daylight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    This thing is horible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Searched for Oslo Norway....not in Database....it's the Capital!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I love this widget. If it had the ability to add a seconds-hand and transparency, it would be perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Love this application does what it is supposed to do and it is primary which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    How and where do I pay for the ads and I have a limited amount of clock I can choose from. Why can't I see all my clock options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Perfect app! It does everything well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Very nice and functional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    All I wanted was a clock face I could see easily. Looks amazing but ads every week suck. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Can't figure out how to search alarms set and how to change when needed. Clock disappears sometimes. Have to reset for it to present up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    You obtain a nice choice of various clocks and you can resize them too I really like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Simple, nice, and without problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    This sonic the hedgehog alert alarm sound is so amazing!!!😆⏰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    aaaaugghhh! Absolutely excellent except how in the %#$& do you create this and not create it bigger? FAIL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    I love it! Attractive clock widget!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Does not do anything that I required it to do and it doesn't look as amazing as the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Easy but amazing look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    How to set alarm it's not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    No seconds hand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    What a totally cool app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    og clocks widget – simple [App]  2020-5-29 13:32

    Does what it's supposed to...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Silly developer, mixed up the AM and PM settings. Haven't looked for a settings to change it. If something this easy was overlooked not going to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    It's the best time converter I have tried or used. The application is easy and intuitive.. The 2 features that create it really shine are: 1. I am able to check times at particular times of the day and not with wheels and dials but with a hassle free slider. 2. This terrific application is free and without advertising or a selling pitch. Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Excellence app! Clear and effective. To choose between 12 or 24 hour time display, you need to set your system clock accordingly, and the application will follow. (Oddly there appears to be no setting in the application for this).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Amazing app. I would like a widget with a little list of cities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Clean elegant interface. Functional and nice to look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Ma Sha Allah, truly this is really really attractive awesome. This apps maybe little but it can beat all apps exist on playstore like globe clock...etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Lean and clean, but not useful, e.g. Chile has the wrong Time Zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Doesn't portray correct time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Easy but effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Beautiful useless without a widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    usless . Where is Istanbul not showing tukish time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    time not clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Peaceful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    Perfect app. Very easy just what I need. I offered a critique and then had to come back and edit it out because I figured out what the issue was, me. For anybody that gives us less than a 5 rating I would say it's free if you wish something else pay for it. This is perfect and it's free! Thank you to the application designer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clocks around the world [App]  2020-1-2 13:39

    I love this application to quickly present me list of cities and times. Only little design flow - upon begin text is collapsed under watch icons for a second - is a bit annoying and could be easily fixed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386