broken dove Reviews & Opinions


Submit broken dove review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Really short book filled with a lot of amazing small thoughts. Fun short read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Must read for anyone going through anything, or even to give advice. There is something for everyone. I really enjoyed this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    The title says it all. I struggle with depression, anxiety, self worth, and self love. I lost myself in a relationship. The guy ended the relationship and I leaned on him for everything...even happiness. Him ending the relationship was actually the best thing that happened. This book helps with all that I struggle with.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on broken dove or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch broken dove video reviews and related movies:

    See Burn The Ballroom - Broken Dove on youtube.

     related image

    See Deadly Smile - Broken Dove on youtube.

     related image

    See The Clarks - Broken Dove [Audio Only] on youtube.

     related image

    See Nightcore - Broken Dove on youtube.

     related image

    See Nightcore| Broken Dove on youtube.

     related image

    See Broken Dove on youtube.

     related image

    See "Broken Dove" - The Clarks - Station Square Summer Jam - Pittsburgh, PA - 7/15/2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Broken dove on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    The only thing I didn’t search agreeable about this fast read, was the subjects jumped around too much for my liking. Don’t obtain me wrong there was barely a phrase that I didn’t take something away from, and quite a few that I couldn’t look away from; however, it was hard for my brain to create the leap from heartbreak to civil rights and stay on track with the reading. Overall because I did have fun the content I’m giving it 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Book was too short finished it in less than 10 minutes. Maybe not worth paying for. Should have read reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Short but powerful; this collection of poetry is honest and moving. I would definitely recommend to poetry lovers of all ages.Xo,Rach

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I cried and connected to a lot of the poems I'm in love with this series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!! Buy this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Very insightful and comforting. The words really speak to me. I really enjoiyed how fast of a read this book was. Will definitely be reading more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    For The Broken review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    The voice behind these words is beyond powerful. I truly enjoyed this book although it was too short for my taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This book blows. The blurb sounded amazing until I realized the storyline was very familiar. It’s a not good man’s ver of Bully by Penelope Douglas. The one glaringly huge difference? The writing. This story’s writing is amateur at best. It is in dire need of an editor and a thesaurus. I can’t tell you how a lot of times the words - smirk, grunt, chuckle, scoff and groan - are used in this story. If it was a drinking game, I’d have alcohol poisoning. Then, there are the characters - Tate...I mean Tora, used to be best mates with Jared...oops I meant Nate. Now he’s her bully. Yep drag races his vehicle too...manwhore too.... hottest guy in school too...blah blah blah. So original!!! Anyways, I didn’t care for the hero of Nate. He wasn’t swoon-worthy. He was a jerk. A jerk who sleeps with anything with a pulse but constantly gets angry if any guy so much as talks to Tora. Tora on the other hand, has small self respect. She knows all how Nate is and it doesn’t bother her in the slightest. She still wants him regardless even after he uses her and has a fresh girl the very next day. The side characters are all slutty. It is just one huge teen sex-a-thon with very small substance. Yep, this story totally blows. If I could give it zero stars I would. I won’t waste anymore time on this series or this writer. I will just reread Bully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Another story with a manipulative bully getting the girl after convincing her that he was really a amazing guy all along and she had just damage him. Predictable and promoting a poor narrative. Kinda fun i guess but by the latest bit i was just wanting it to end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    2 1\2 stars! This book is very very very related to Penelope Douglas book Bully. I love that book and read it multiple times. It also gives me Tijans Fallen Crest vibes with the dynamic of Tora, Nate and Jesse. The story was still entertaining but I didn't feel any swoon worthy moments. I didn't feel the connection between the 2 characters. I certainly didn't obtain the whole forgiving Nate after they obtain together and basically shows up with another girl in his arm the very next day.....uuuuuuuugggggh ....NO!!! I might continue the series but prob read other books before I come back to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This story is fun and exciting with sexual tension and surprising twists. I loved Nate and the method the story unfolded. It felt as if I was back in high school. Loved the powerful loyalty between the brothers and their friends. Can not wait for the next book!Wish we had more for the sex scenes, it was what we waited for and wanted. Still good, but could have been amazing with some sexfor us to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    For the love of all that is holy, HIRE AN EDITOR! This book was not only in desperate need of a DEVELOPMENTAL edit, but a amazing clean up too. I'm all for the high school bully trend right now, but this book needs support from a PROFESSIONAL. A grammar Nazi does not an editor make. Just no. On all the levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    This book is so freaking good. I'm a large Fallen Crest High fan..... I have been searching for another series that will give me that warm fuzzy feeling that Mason, Sam & Logan give me and this book is it!!!! I can't wait for the next book. If you're a fan of Fallen Crest then you are going to love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Oh, Nate and Tori, your love was beautiful. I had fun reading this one. The true problems that Tori had, to the [email protected]#$% racing that Nate did, created the characters come to life. This is where it will have to end for me. The book ended wonderfully, I don't see a reason to continue with their journey. I don't want to see it buried into the ground. Fact is, I would have loved to read on the other boy's lives and love then to hold drilling on to N and T's. It would be better to see glimpses of them in the others stories. So as amazing as this was, I will say goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    How do authors do this, write such fantabulous books. I'm getting really attached to these YA series, they are the bomb. Amazing alpha poor boy with his loyal band of miscreants, amazing girl turned feisty with her besties by her side. He tormented her for years, she hated him for being a douche canoe. Don't wish to spoil it for anyone so if you wish to know, read it, totally worth it. I'm off to read the next one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    I couldn't place this book down!! I love Tora, Nate, Jesse & Brooke!! I can't wait to see what happens in the next book! I'm excited to see how this story progresses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Hill High: The Broken Hill High Series (Book 1) review []  2020-1-11 19:36

    Loved the characters and the story. This was an simple book to read begin to finish. I will definitely finish the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Angel review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Broken Angel is one of those cheap 80s TV films that are so awesomely lame that you just have to watch the whole thing. The plot is the daughter of William Shatner's character, played by Erika Eleniak, goes missing at the end of a school dance after a gang-related shooting that kills her friend. Shatner and his wife, Susan Blakely, spend the rest of the film in find of her. They are at first "assisted" by a cop, played by Brock Peters, who is (as is usual for films like this) actually beautiful useless. The real support comes from a woman working for the L.A. Gang Project, a nonprofit to obtain children out of gangs, who tells the couple that their daughter is actually a member of a gang herself! There are also a couple side plots too, most notably Shatner's preteen son, who is gay or at least curious, and enjoys trying on his mother's diamond earrings. Of course this side plot doesn't really go anywhere and is not dealt with in any seriousness and could have and probably should have been left out. Another thing this film has is a lot of lame and unintentionally funny scenes. One of the more comical scenes involves the Chinese gang and the white gang (as it is frequently called in the movie) engaging in a war of sorts in a children's playground, yielding not guns, not knives, not even chains, but little planks of wood and sticks. Such harsh realism! Another amazing stage is where Shatner manages to war off a group of probably 20 members of the Chinese gang (this time armed with little pocket knives) with nothing but a little bag, and then escapes and actually outruns 5 of them. Then, as the find for their daughter continues but hope and leads start to dwindle, the film ends. Beautiful suddenly, too, in a very anti-climactic way. I won't tell the "surprise," but you don't have to be a genius to figure out that it is going to be predictably happy. In conclusion, both mildly interesting and unintentionally funny, Broken Angel is one really great, super cheesy 80s TV film that everyone should definitely see!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Lance review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Edward Dmytryk Crafts The Western King Lear. With both it being based on Shakespeare's King Lear and being a Western remake of Joseph L. Mankiewicz's tasty movie noir, House of Strangers, Broken Lance had fine sources from which to work from. Throw in to the mixer that it stars Spencer Tracy, Richard Widmark, Katy Jurado, Robert Wagner and Earl Holliman, and that Joseph MacDonald was director Edward Dmytryk's cinematographer of choice, well it's all set up to be a highly accomplished piece. And it is! Dmytryk's movie tells the story of how the Devereaux family came to implode. Father Matt {Tracy}, is a tough no nonsense pioneer who after finding a copper smelter has polluted his water, illegally raids the copper mine with destructive vengeance. Matt has four sons, his three eldest are a disappointment to him, but his youngest, Joe, from his recent marriage to a Commanche woman {Jurado}, is untainted by his own bitterness. But it's Joe who takes the rap for the copper mine raid and gets sentenced to three years jail. When Joe comes out he finds that his brothers have driven his mother away and all but destroyed the family empire, including his father. Joe {Wagner} has scores to settle, especially with the oldest, and nastiest brother, Ben {Widmark}. The screenplay comes from Richard Murphy, who, reworked Philip Yordan's House Of Strangers screenplay, bagging Yordan the Best Writing Oscar at the 1955 Academy Awards in the process. And it's not hard to see why. Murphy and Dmytryk have fused together a number of smart strands in their picture. Not merely a tale of vengeance that dallies with black sheep of the family like thematics, it also serves up racial prejudice issues, and those of greed and corruption. It's for sure what one would term a talky piece, tho the copper mine raid itself is a pulse raiser, but it's with the talk and how it's place together that makes Broken Lance worthy of its put on any "Adult Western" list. For its court room sequences and a memorable stage involving Tracy and Widmark alone it deserves praise from the genre faithful. Acting wise there are very few disappointments. Tracy is terrific, as is Widmark, while the youthful Wagner gets away with the obvious issue of him playing a half Indian, by bringing an emotionally honest integrity to the role of Joe. Katy Jurado, who was Oscar nominated for supporting actress, is sweet and showing deft sadness in the thankless role of wife and mother, Señora Devereaux. The itches are with the others, thru no fault of their own really. Both Holliman and Hugh O'Brian as the other two brothers are practically observers in proceedings, both men never really getting to add some weight into the family drama. Jean Peters as Joe's love interest, Barbara, is an necessary hero in the story, yet she's never fully formed. Minor issues aside tho, this is an engrossing and gorgeous picture. So with Leigh Harline's lyrical score complimenting MacDonald's sumptuous Arizona photography {the movie was shot in Technicolor CinemaScope and sound mixed in 4-Track Stereo} test and see this on the best system you possibly can, because it's worth it. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Arrow review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    To talk of peace is not hard. To live it is very hard. As the battle rages between the American settlers and the Apache, former soldier Tom Jeffords happens upon a young Indian wounded after an attack. Taking upon himself to aid the boy, it's not long before the Apache present up intent on killing Jeffords by method of the battle instincts. Pleading for Jeffords' life, the boy manages to obtain him spared by the Apache chief, Cochise. It's the begin of a friendship that may just bring and end to the battle and peace across the west. Tho not the first "social" Western movie made, Broken Arrow, it can be argued, is maybe one of the most necessary and telling genre movies of the 50s. Showing humanist portrayals of the Apache and dealing out level headed tellings of the relationships between whites and the Native Americans, Delmer Daves' movie is as relevant today as it was back on release. Adapted from Elliott Arnold's novel Blood Brother, the story follows Jeffords (a measured and fine James Stewart) as he attempts to broker peace between the warring factions. Firstly by convincing Cochise (Jeff Chandler bang on form) to let the mail run thru the pass, something that brings suspicion and calls of Indian lover from Jeffords' own kind, and then to finally set up a peace pact at a time when violence and hatred was rife in the west. As the friendship between the two men grows, Jeffords and an Apache girl fall in love (beautiful Debra Paget as Sonseeahray), thus giving the story a further jolt of momentum. The screenplay then really hits its stride, as Daves and his squad pit peace and inter racial love versus a backdrop of bloodshed and savagery. Never glossing over just how hard peace is going to be, Broken Arrow retains intelligence and a sensitivity even as breakaway factions from both sides (for example we see Geronimo split the Apache and form a renegade front) are intent on killing off the peace process. It even has time for deep emotional kickers to reinforce the point of just how tough and unlikely peace and tolerance can be sometimes. Broken Arrow was, and still is, a bold picture. In fact it can be argued that for the likes of Daves and Stewart, it was at the time very bold and dangerous career moves. But it paid off because the movie stands up today as a picture of some distinction. It's themes and approach to its topics are something that this generation, and all the future ones, will always search to be socially important. Boosted by Hugo Friedhofer's luscious score and taking advantage of the Lone Pine zone shoot, Broken Arrow is a fine fine movie that even non Western fans should be looking to absorb. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Bridge review [App]  2018-2-26 13:0

    Cute small android game where you have to obtain the vehicle across bridges by tapping when the moving piece of street is in the right position. The problem is that you barely have any time to do it as you can't see the street until the vehicle is less than a second away from rolling over it. The street also in my opinion moves too fast, especially since you have less than a second to have it in the right place. If I were the devs, I would zoom out the screen a small bit, slow down the streets at least for the the first few roads, and consider making a short guide as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    You experience So a lot of emotions during this read, HEARTBREAK, LOVE, LUST, FRIENDSHIP, ANGST. I don’t even know how to fully describe everything I felt other than to say this book created you FEEL!There are 4 main characters in this book have allExperienced betrayal, heartbreak or rejection by someone they loved and someone that was meant to be be there for them, loving them, looking after them but instead they search themselves depending on each other for that love and help and their feelings develop on a much deeper te, West, Sydney (Red as Kash calls her) and Kash have found a connection that was formed by friendship, secretly they wanted more but never voiced it until they found the courage.West stole the present for me in this book, his strength to stay and look after his miserable Grandfather and Sister when he could have left themFor dead amazed me. We were thrown an absolute curve ball I didn’t see coming half method through the story and my heart shattered for him. West also cracked me up with his intelligent witty remarks at times. His love and devotion to Nate and Syd and even Kash was unwavering and that was what was holding him together and stopping him fromCompletely breaking ( or dissolving from all that bleach)...Sydney was the glue that held them all together. He ability to love each one completely and equally without feeling the need to choose one only. She was a powerful person who didn’t wish to follow in her mums' footsteps and declared her heart was huge enough to love each one (Nate, West and Kash) is book touched me on so a lot of levels and has become one of my Top reads of 2018!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    What happens if you fall for your neighbor? Not just one of them but all three of them. Emotions, lots and lots of them. Everyone has their secrets, and these four have them in spades. Sydney is alone, but she has her boys. They are her best friends, they are her protectors, and she has feelings for them all. But she can't choose just one, you can't have one without the other. They all complete each other, they all need each other, they are family. Told by all four point of views, you obtain to really feel the emotions. You will feel their pain, you will feel their attraction, you know the strength they search in each other, and you will be there every step of the method of their struggle to search their happily ever after. This book has trigger warnings of abuse, both verbal and physical, and abandonment. With nods to Hurt Control, Candy Boys, and Poor Wolf mixed in, this book is a must read to add to your collection. Would I recommend this book? Yes. Would I read this book again? Yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Where to start.Well first if I could rate this the method I wish then this book would have 5* for each of the four separate stories that create up this awesome book. Because each hero has their own ing this was a roller-coaster of emotions. I had to place it down once or twice just so I could recover and control how it created me te, West, Kash and Sydney grabbed my heart and embedded themselves inside.Each hero has their own journey which was amazing and the method Jo Raven entwined them, made one incredibly powerful story which shows her wonderful talent. There are so a lot of talented writers in this globe but I can safely say that Miss Raven is in a league of her lleen Who, E L what's her name, Nora someone move over because Jo Raven is who everyone should be reading. This woman is incredibly talented and this story is one of the best I have read in ve it a read xxxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I'm not sure what words to use to review this book. I kind of feel like any words I use won't do it justice, but I'll try.RH seem to be all the thing at the moment, lots of my favourite authors are doing it, so when I found out that Jo Raven was, I wasn't surprised, but I can honestly say that this is the best so far! There are a lot of reasons for this, mostly just because of the author she is, no one tortures damaged boys quite like she does, no one writes these awesome powerful heroines that keep these boys together like she does, no one does the steamy scenes quite the same, and no one rips me to shreds before putting me back together in exactly the method she ese boys are damaged, almost beyond repair you would have thought, but it took a girl like Sydney to pull them together. I love that each individual relationship in this book strengthens each character, I love that they all need each other, I love that it's Syd that draws them together, but the relationship is not the same without all of them.I think the thing I like the best about this is that there's MM in here as well and I think that what makes this RH so unique. It's not just the boys relationships with the girl that hold them all together, but the fact that they each have a deep and unique bond with all the other individuals in the relationship.I think you can tell I'm a large Jo Raven fan, but I never thought she'd top Candy Boys (who obtain a mention in here). Well, I'm here to tell you, this is method method better and that's saying something!Read it, you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    While I'm not a large fan of teen stories, especially reverse harem-themed teen stories-Broken Compass sets the bar for what a amazing reverse harem (no matter the sub-genre) should be. I'm tired of the books that revolve solely around the female hero with all the men devoted to only her. In this story, the men all have friendships and are dedicated to helping resolve each others' living conditions and they each care for each ere are MM aspects that will turn off some readers--but this book is so much more than the sex, it's about the relationship between these damaged, struggling children as they learn to lean on each other and accept love and help from each other. There are possible triggers for sexual abuse (implied, but not explicit), and the teens are of legal age when they become a sexually active uni--(an necessary aspect for me when reading any books, I personally dislike reading sex between or with minors. This may be my favorite RH story so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Um Wow! What did I just read. This one might have just place me in a book coma. I may never recover. Well ... until the next one. Who could blame me. Syd, Kash, West, and Nate. What a story. Sad in some ways. Comical in others. But there's so much love. Love between all of them. And the most necessary thing, family isn't always who your born into, family is who you choose to love. I am honoured to have read their story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I loved this reverse harem story. I have Read and enjoyed a lot of stories by Jo Raven and this one doesn’t , Kash, West and Nate. They wee all tortured souls who were bound together from related circumstances. The story follows their lives from when they were sixteen was the glue that kept them together, but where separately they were broken, together they were is book has several triggers, fear, disaster,M/M, Multiple partners. If you can handle those. You will love this book because it also has love, strength and family of their choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    One word for this book is AMAZING! I have to say that whenever you read Jo's books you are transported into such an awesome world. She creates a globe where you are drawn into the lives of her wonderful this book you have such heartbreak and love it breaks all boundaries. Nate such a tragically broken man, West is so powerful yet so vulnerable Kash, I fell in love with him the hardest... And Sydney what a wonderfully powerful and lucky heroine! Obtain this book... The feels absolutely will grab you by the heart. The love they share will leave you breathless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I loved this RH romance! Most of the ones I've read are with slightly older characters (though still young). This one features four college-aged people who are neighbors and then friends, and then so much more! Getting each of their POVs was seamlessly done, and they gave me a amazing glimpse into Sydney, Nate, West and Kash's damaged souls. It was a complicated and enthralling relationship, and I loved the M/M, as it really gave the men some amazing focus and it wasn't just about Sydney. This was such an amazingly well done story, both sizzling hot yet so thoughtfully sweet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Compass review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    I loved this story. Four tragically broken people coming together. Leaning on one another, fighting their demons and each other’s. Figuring out who they are and ultimately finding their happily ever after together. This story won’t be everyone’s cup of tea and that is okay. If the authors book description sounds intriguing to you then I highly recommend this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    What an absolutely fabulous game! I thoroughly enjoyed looking at the differences on these wonderful masterpieces. The android game is free unless you want an extra 25 paintings. The interface is simple to use. You can earn free tips by finding all the differences on each painting. One word: Delightful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Yeah, it's broken alright! It doesn't even come up! Fix it creators!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Could not place it down. Disappointed that i finished all frames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Great, excellent. The best android game player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    it's very necessary and good. it can create you intelligent ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Really enjoyed this android game but far too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Perfect - would love a sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Absolutely in love with this app. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Amazing android game Amazing android game although I want you could just view the originals once completed, without the white dots in the way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Amazing pictures I love this android game so much and amazing pictures test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Broken brush Anomalies in works of art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Best one around I have tried just about every one of the "spot/find the difference" games. This was by far the best. You obtain a lot of pics before you run out and then have to decide if you wish to pay $1.99 for the rest. Totally worth it in my book. Hands down better than the competition. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    TRY IT! I don't usually like the spot the difference games, but this one was a amazing mix of simple and difficult to find. Amazing classic art pieces. A few funny moments too (like a young girl in a crowd whose face had been replaced with an old man's).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Got through it Perfect puzzle. I'm very glad it didn't have familar patterns throughout, rather it was special with enough difficulty to create it challenging. I liked that it used old paintings and identified them. Would love to see a sequel!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Amazing for its genre I admit to bias, as I'm not a large fan of this genre, but this one has some lovely features and art choices. Of course all I have to do to spot all the differences is cross my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Best search the differences application I gave it 5 stars earlier but one thing is really bugging me.... If ive pinched to zoom upto a certain level.... And press a point it zooms back to a predetermined point... Cud u please create ot so that we can decide how much it should remain zoomed in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Broken Brush This is a amazing game. I like the method it adds another picture by the percentage. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Very Soothing... ...and yet challenging. I'm glad it was not timed and didn't din you for wrong choices. Are there only 5 puzzles for $1.99?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    One of my absolute favorites! Purchased the application because I love it! The art work is amazing and I thank the artist(s) for the amazing and tastefully done effort with the alterations. I have a fresh appreciation for fine art. I take time to actually look at the art as well as play the puzzle. I want there was a link to Wikipedia to learn about the piece. I look up each one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Amazing android game It's entertaining and at the same time you can watch all this attractive paintings. But it can be too simple of you treat them like stereoscopic images, if you know what I mean ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    The Best puzzle android game I have found. Amazing game, if I could, I would give it 10 stars. Everything is as in the description, and NO Ads is always good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Amazing hide n seek Loved the paintings! Doesn't create sense to pay for the latest 15 pics though....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Absolutely awesome..one of the best android games I have ever played..perfect difficultly level and the android game lasts forever..highly reccomend for those who love hidden object games..rating 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Perfect No ads and minimum permissions. Amazing android game - stop reading and download it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Cool Instructions I like the how to play instructions section it's so cool and the android game is awesome...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Great! Beautifully done. Clean interface, amazing classic art. Very generous number of puzzles. Worth more than they ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Really amazing Even without the 'unlock all' there are plenty of paintings. Only which painting is original, left or right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Splendid The best android game ever! Even the method the found objects are marked shows the high class of this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Super cool idea Really amazing android game to slay time with! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    It a were beauty android games 15 levels are not unblock we have to give cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Nice! Just downloaded and I'm hook. Awesomeness pure awesomeness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    I absolutely love this game. The artwork is beautiful. Thankyou.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Its the best hidden object android game in the play store!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Loved it The picture quality is eat game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Review Remarkable. Please add more paintings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Lovely No time limit. Lots of painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Amazing Great, addictive, but too short :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Loved it! Want there was more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Brush review [App]  2019-3-12 13:42

    Best developer in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Attractive family-friendly game! It's also quite addictive! This is a huge game, uses lots of resources, but worth it. If you have an older phone, you may have difficulty. I found that linking to Dropbox caused any issues I had, so don't link. Lots of education cleverly placed in the android game play, but it is NOT slamming you in the face - very subtle and very clever! This android game is very engaging, characters are fun, story is cool, puzzles are challenging. I'm letting my children play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    A attractive and fun android game A really amazing point and click adventure. For someone that grew up playing Day of The Tentacle and Full Throttle, this was an absolute treat. Took me about 11hours to complete (I refused to hack by looking up the answers online), so well worth the £5. Buy it, you will not regret it. The voice acting and artwork are worth it alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    I loved this game! Amazing graphics, interesting story-lines and amazing adventure android game puzzles. The one problem I have is with the wiring puzzles. I want there was a clearer distinction between putting the wires on and disconnecting them. I got so sick of hearing "I'm all out of wire" when I was trying to disconnect a wire, I had to turn my sound off until I was done with the puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    I am a huge time android game player and am very picky about the android games i play. But this android game is amazing!! Its graphics are attractive and its challenging. I haven't been able to stop playing since purchasing. Hold up the awesome work! Please come out with more android games like this! I also came across this fun fact; Elijah Wood plays the voice of Shay and Jack Black is Harm'ny Lightbeard!! It doesnt obtain any better than that! Really an awesome game. Well worth $5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Amazing but some glaring flaws Double tapping to skip the cutscenes is a not good idea since the phone screen will often detect one tap as two. That, plus having no possible method to review the cutscenes or even just load the previous checkpoint, means you're missing a lot if story exposition in a story-driven game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Pack file was not signed correctly I paid 9.99 to watch this really huge android game take about 10 mins to download. I was very excited as it began to install only for it to say it was not signed correctly. I tried downloading it again, didn't work. i tried cleaning caches and even refunding and retrying to obtain this bloody android game to work only for the refund button to disappear and for me to sit there feeling like I was robbed unable to install the android game or refund my money. I sincerely hope that this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    How can you not love it? It's whimsical, beautifully drawn and animated, has unbelievable voice acting, and a brilliant soundtrack. It's honestly one of the most striking android games I've played. Sure, the ending could be considered a bit weak, but honestly, if you didn't have fun this game, you might not have a heart. 9/10, would play again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Sound Bug The first time I played it, I got about half method through and LOVED IT! Awesome art, cheeky characters, fun puzzles, the works. Then the sound bugged out. Stuttering, echoing dialogue. I uninstalled/reinstalled and still experience the same problem. I have since changed my 5 star review to a 2 star, pending modernize or if I can search a fix. I'll hold you guys posted. I'm running Android device 4.4.4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Amazing android game for point and click adventurers it has a compelling story and amazing animation only problem I had was the weird flickering on the horizontal sides of the photo at the beginning and it doesnt fill the screen with black bars on the sides I guess the android games is old is not fully compatible with modern phones as I played it in fullscreen mode which decrease the size of the bars to some extent. But that doesn't stop me from having a amazing adventure👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Amazing android game but that stutter wow! When I started the android game the first thing I noticed sadly was this aweful stuttering sound lag. Checked the reveiws and some said it was bluetooth similar so I turned off bluetooth but to no avail the stutter was still there. But then I restarted the android game with bluetooth off and so far its working I still hope there is bluetooth fix at some point though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Bought it on a whim, never been a huge fan of adventure games. But something about the art spoke to me. So far I'm really enjoying it. It's an interactive story full of interesting, original ideas and amazing voiceacting. I've laughed out loud a few times which is hard to say about most games. Most of the time it feels like they are trying to hard. I bought The Cave as well since I'm enjoying this so much. Hopefully it's more of the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Love the android game but now it won't begin Installed the game, played for an hour or so, but now the android game won't open. Just a black screen, and then back to the home screen. It's too poor -- it was really fun and unique. I just uninstalled it and reinstalled it. Maybe it will run better this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Android game with a story on smartphone one of the best Most smartphone android games are mindless and pointless kinda like Wii android games fun for a few mins than they obtain old, not this android game I spent hours glued to my shield playing Thur this game. And of course it is a double fine android game everything they create is awesomeness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Amazing android game but terribly buggy The android game is fantastic. It is humourous yet engaging and above all fun to play. Unfortunately, it also randomly quits. A lot. I hope it gets fixed soon. I'm dealing with the bugs because the android game is so amazing but it's a true pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Help! Shay's stuck! I switched over to Vella while Shay was on the ladder that's hanging from the cloud the cult leader is stuck on and now he's stuck. Is there any method to obtain him free without losing my place? Anytime I test to move him the android game crashes. Please help! Edit: no longer stuck. For future reference, uninstalling and reinstalling also deletes your save file, apparently. Any method to obtain back to begin of part 2?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Amazing game! True point and click with amazing puzzles and not a single bug. My LG g3 phone has overheated a few times, though, and restarted on its own, and in one of those occasions the autosave was corrupted and I lost hours of android game play. I therefore recommend you to do a few manual saves here and there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    I seriously love the android game and I'm gonna play it over and over again. I might have screwed up the order by starting with shay first. The graphics are lovely and the plot is intriguing. Want there was more to do at the end or a dialogue at least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Awesome game, amazing art, awesome voice acting. Very much soured by the fact that it crashes frequently. I have uninstalled it/reinstalled it on multiple devices, to no effect. At least you can still advance because it saves frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Awesome I have been waiting for a android game like this since grim fandango. Loved this android game from beginning till end. I've heard some people moaning that act 2 is a huge disappointment, but I totally disagree. This android game really is a thing of beauty!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Attractive One of the best android games I've played on android. Looks amazing, amazing soundtrack, and everyone is cast brilliantly. Can obtain difficult but it's a point and click adventure android game so what do you expect?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Attractive game, and I'm enjoying playing both storylines. However, as others have reported, if you connect sound via Bluetooth, the sound bugs out, lags, and stutters to the point of unplayability which is quite odd. Also, it is WAY too simple to skip cutscenes, and you can't go back and load unless you did a manual save and you exit the game. Amazing android game with a few minor issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    This is a unbelievable game! Me and my daughter loved it. We have already finished it and now playing it again just for the fun. Another masterpiece by Tim Schafer. We came here after his other grand masterpiece, Grim Fandango. If you loved Broken Age, obtain Grim Fandango, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Amazing android game but seems that it needs a bit of optimising Amazing adventure game, attractive graphics, BUT poor issues with stuttering sound on my device. I own a nvidia tegra note 7" tab, which is quite strong so not sure why the sound stutters, rendering the android game unplayable. I own the PC ver as well but wanted to play on the go , but am unable to do so. EDIT on 26/7/15 : make batter to android device 5.1 fixed the sound issue. All good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    Broken Age is awesome! Interesting and captivating storyline with a lot of puzzles that force you to think outside the box. I was glued to this android game until I completed it. Awesome art and graphic design, smooth dynamics.. Very fun and well created puzzle/adventure game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    I enjoyed the android game even though I didn't [email protected]#$%!. My only complaint is not having a redo button to fix mistakes like moving debris out of Vella's way.I got stuck when Vella and Shay's mother are locked in the control room.I'm going to uninstalled the android game even though its amazing. Turn this android game into a movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Age review [App]  2019-5-14 13:45

    "Broken Age"? More like broken app. Amazing graphics, annoying video test when it drops me back into my Moto G5S begin screen, completely out of the application on almost every move. Very disappointed. Had amazing hope for this android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    alison glass design clover sunshine needle ptrn reviews janome fm725 felting machine single needle unit reviews chbc rabbit penguin needle felting kits wool felt crafts diy unfinished poked set for needle material bag reviews chbc penguin dog needle felting kits wool felt craft diy unfinished poked set handcraft kit material bag reviews diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting flower handmade gift for kids adults reviews 1970s vintage caron owls latch hook kit reviews sundance welcome to the cabin latch hook kit reviews herrschners rainbow unicorn latch hook kit reviews playfully ever after 3 inch black 22pc felt star stickers reviews bucilla 86973e bear family christmas felt applique kit reviews opensnow reviews minimizer for youtube reviews 5d diy diamond painting sunset surf wall sticker 3d diamond mosaic cross stitch embroidery by number kits reviews orenco originals flowers by alphonse mucha counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals snowy owl by archibald thorburn counted cross stitch pattern reviews alivegot flower canvas print art large wall decor picture 5 piece white orchid floral painting contemporary diamond hd artwork reviews teahouse snow scene by japanese hiroshige counted cross stitch pattern reviews colorized wave kanagawa by japanese hokusai counted cross stitch pattern reviews moon flowers cross stitch chart md137 reviews orenco originals raspberries botanical by redoute counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter