broken screen launcher for prank Reviews & Opinions


Submit broken screen launcher for prank review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-14 13:15

    amazing apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    horrible app! have to do a system reset!!! took over home screen with pop up ads. took over Google find with it's own find DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    if I could give this application 0 stars I would. it sucks. it's slow. and I was freaking out when the stupid thing changed how my ENTIRE phone worked. I had to find how to change it back to the method it was before for a half hour then finally figured it out. it also drains your battery and uses a bunch of your data. not good

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on broken screen launcher for prank or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch broken screen launcher for prank video reviews and related movies:

    See EPIC BROKEN TV PRANK ON MUM *MUST WATCH* on youtube.

     related image

    See Melting Screen Prank on youtube.

     related image

    See Broken Screen Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    See Broken screen prank on youtube.

     related image

    See Cracked Screen app for Android on youtube.

     related image

    See "Cracked Screen Prank - Best prank app!"||Technical boy rashel| on youtube.

     related image

    See 3D Rain Broken Glass || Awesome Launcher for all Android || Smartpho ne device πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ on youtube.

     related image

    See Broken Screen 3D Live Wallpaper on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    DO NOT GET THIS APP!! I am very disappointed in my experience with this. I downloaded the application to prank my mates and it looked so fake looked nothing like a true broken phone. This application also changed my phone it changed my contacts and the whole setup of my phone! I would give it 0 stars if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    looks fake, doesn't let to go back into the application after the first test ,but amazing background pic other than that it doesn't fit its purpose.And it changes everything on your phone when you test to obtain into the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    I hated this application it totally changed my phone it looked so fake it just hated this application WARNING! IF YOU GET THIS APP YOU WILL DELETE IT AS SOON AS YOU GET IT. IT LOOKS SO FAKE AND IT TOTALLY CHANGES YOUR PHONE. DO NOT GET THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    poor android game 1st it gives you more apps 2 ads pop up when your at the home screen. 3rd it's not what you think on the picture. 4th it changes your back round do not danlowd this android game very very very poor poor poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    thanks I love you so much and I got to trick my mom and dad also my brother thay freaked out on me and I can not believe that I have this application it is so amazing to scare them off 😫😱😲😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    This application is not create the screen look cracked at all. I was really disappointed. I ask somebody if the screen looks cracked and they said no this application needs some work on definitely. I want I could give it to 0 stars if that was a choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    this has a amazing home screen set up everything in groups and there's a decent amount of apps in each group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    Ca sy month old one has now started working again but I have not been able to obtain any of the love from you since the latest few days so please allow me know if you have any questions please allow me know about your interest on our profile page so that I may be able for you on your behalf if we would like more information please feel free to call me please allow me know what you think of the love song as as soon as possible to support me out with my email address and other info for you and your family and mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    a never ever download this android game I don't know how I can fix my phone no I never ever fighting only one star and I said no no no no no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    This application sucks don't install this because its fake and the form is not the same of my phone that's fake very fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    this is the worst application in the world. it broke my phone and changed/erased everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    it was TERRIBLE it changed my phone and I couldn't delete it. SO I RESTED MY PHONE. please for your safety don't obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    horrible app. its looks so fake. and it changes ur setting until u uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    gives you a virus on your phone angry eye restart phone😫😭😭 DO NOT Download this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    i love it it created my mom and dad so angry i said it is fakeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    It created my phone have a virus this is the stupidest thing k could've ever download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    i gave it a 5 because it make's my grandma think it is cracked for true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    i don't like this application .It look so fake and it changes the set up of ur phone i do not recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    it's awesome because like my mom like believe my phone was cracked and it was really funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    don't buy this application it has a lot of people getting created at this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    trash do not obtain this application it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    stupid changes your application placement as well and makes it hard to turn it off also it says the companies name at top so u can see it is fake do NOT obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    i do like this application but it gets old and annoying i don't really like it anymore so i am pulling the plug i am deleting it today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    I don't like how they can change your whole screen apps for the rest of your life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    it sucked it did not look true at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    i like it because it has hidden apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    so so so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    i like how it says may god bless you that is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    boi this thing is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    nice cool I like that you could hide the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    it's amazing but could you create it so peoples android games aren't deleted off the page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    it stunk I pranked a mate and she can't even obtain it off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    it destroyed my phone do not and I emphasize DO NOT GET THIS APP it really sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    it's not good 😭!!!‘!!!!!;;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    i hate it it changed my phone like my aqqs i just hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    when i test to put it on my phone it said that an error happen so i test it angin and it didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    i don't like the screensaver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Live Wallpaper & Launcher for Prank review [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    plz dont download this application it look like fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I pranked my 5 year old brother he said that he is telling my dad he got so scared he said dad going to ground me and he's not buying me a smartphone but my small brother does no that it is a prank he's told my dad and my dad nearly grounded me from my smartphone but I told him the prank and the crack looks so true but my 5 year old brother cracked his and him and my dad are working on buying a fresh one for him he is exsidied. my mom napped on me she nearly grounded me for life I told her tho she laughed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    can you please deliver me LOL please because I never had are you anything cuz I gave you five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    it's really fun because I'm about to do it prank on my mom and my sister and my brothers it will be so funny I doubt it to be so funny I don't know but whoever is this the song Application Shop you do this amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    i love this is application is relly amazing for pranks.but i had to give this application 4 stars becouse there are not a lot of opions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    this android game is so fun my dad was so angry at me when he sall my phone cracked butvitbwas a prank and his face like this😦😦

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    awwwwsome my mom almost died when she saw my cracked screen... obtain it lΓΈved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    It's ok because. It pranks people and I'm going to prank my mom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    very funny and you can use your apps while its activated wich makes it even funnier and more believable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    okay i clicked (okay) the it cracked up i got a heart attack at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    This application Is Amazing i just prank xander he though is true and then I Test the leak they Touch the Leak but is not a whole ha is so funnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    its support me to convince my mom to buy a fresh phone. i will create it 5 stars if my mom bought me πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    only giving this application five stars because I already have a broken screen not from an application XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I'm gonna prank my small brother so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I like this android game o didn't test it yet and I'm trying to prank my mother and father and I'm scared if they grounded me i will not havey fresh phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    im going to prank my small sister so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    i pranked my mom and she got so mad! this application is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    hahahhah i told my mom that i broke my phone and she believed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I can prank my friends!!!:)I'm giving this a star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    downloaded to my daughters samsung pad for a prank to teach her a lesson that she's not the prank queen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I love it because I bib it to my sister and she stared to obtain angry and yelled mom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    i ran in with this application them my brothere ran over and slaped meh 🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    j lo ve this i penal my sis and que battle crujir so and i b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    VERY AWESOME TO PRANK PEOPLE THANKS FOR MAKING THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    it's very amazing to play I test to allow Electric and it jump scared me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    haven't gotten to use it yet so you obtain 2 🌟 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I really like this application because you can prank people so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    it a really funny prank i git my sister πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I'm gonna prank my mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I like this because it actually looked like my screen cracked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    My mom will be so angry at me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    its funny watching peolpes reactionsπŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    so funny!! my mate gasped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    Sony xa1 plus tempered glass edge Theni Kammavar Sangam College of Fresh York town has a amazing selection of amazing deals and hints for finding out about the best deals on the internet for free online dating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    my mom got so created at me! you should have seen her face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    I pranked my mates and they felt for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    HATE IT M FRIEND ALMOST KILLED ME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    sadly did not work my prank but amazing application in genarly could create it more realetic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    because it brings people and it puts broken items the screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    its not goid because idont know how to take it off😭😭😭😫😫😱😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen Prank review [App]  2019-3-30 13:38

    you so poor because you are lies you lie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    amazing man this is so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    Poor as boi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    it wont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    motherchod application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    Elijah to the fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    do cool sngels application is cool πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ€‘πŸ€‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    mst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    It's April fool's day and this application pranked my mom so amazing she almost woped me and I said April fool's hahaha ha make better ones some day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    It was OK but when you have cracked part of the screen and test and go onto google or whatever it will put a crack! Annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    U press the screen it cracks u turn your phone back on for example u press play shop it cracks and u have to reset it dont download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    I played it on my mate and she said you just broke your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    I think my dad would been angry at me for breaking the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    I loke it but thay can see the application and thay know it is a prank and the pic of it looks fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    I hated it it did not look true at allπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broken Screen (Prank) review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    When I tryed pranking I toached it it created a noise it created the prank not a prank

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter