broward county transit mobile app Reviews & Opinions


Submit broward county transit mobile app review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Broward County Transit Mobile App review [App]  2019-8-12 13:16

    It's about time Broward!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This books introduces you with the theory of how difficult it is to build your own app. Either be a developer or search a developer partner or forget about it, because getting an application built is going to take tens and thousands of dollars. I was a small disappointed by that, although that may very well be e marketing and monetizing tactics mentioned are definitely amazing for the beginners, but you won't search any novel techniques here. Overall a amazing primary application marketing and monetizing book. I would recommend this for beginners.Update:I finished the book and I read other resources and have found that this book covers a lot about application mobile and the concepts that i see other people use quite successfully. So I am definitely satisfied with all the info that was provided. I am subscribed to an online service and I just attended a webinar on it. The webinar was designed to support us create better decisions on a certain field that this service relates to. At the end the person tried to sell his guided coursework. So it seems a lot of of the things discussed in this book are very commonly used by successful businesses these days. Thank you Alex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    I found this book very informative. While reading I noticed that some of the info in the book can be found online, but this book does a amazing job of making a lot of complicated concepts simpler. The book doesn't go into amazing detail on all subjects but gives you enough info that you can take that info and run with it. This book is perfect for anyone that is considering creating or investing in an e author also offers additional support and supplies readers with ways to contact him directly and he offers more resources. After reading this book you will 100% gain some type of knowledge.If you know nothing about apps this book will teach you a lot.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on broward county transit mobile app or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch broward county transit mobile app video reviews and related movies:

    See ᴴᴰ⁶⁰ Buses Of Broward County Transit Bus System (Part I) on youtube.

     related image

    See Transit-BEST Bus & Rail App! How To Navigate Major Cities on youtube.

     related image

    See 30SEC SEQ on youtube.

     related image

    See BOOMER TIMES PRESENTS: ANITA FINLEY with CHRIS WALTON, Broward County Transportation Director on youtube.

     related image

    See Shocking moment man is SHOT during bus fight in Florida on youtube.

     related image

    See Miami Dade Transit: 2009 NABI 40LFW HEV 09109 Rt 150 Recording on youtube.

     related image

    See Beaverton unveils school bus app for parents on youtube.

     related image

    See Miami-Dade Transit - 95 Express buses on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Being an application entrepreneur (or any kind of entrepreneur, really) is both the most exciting and stressful thing I've ever I recently launched my first app, I wanted to obtain a book that would introduce me to some ideas on how to shop and monetize my app. Alex's book was exactly e book goes deep into several ways you can begin marketing your application and gives you a lot of amazing hints into ASO (App Shop Optimization), which is probably the most fundamental marketing tool you should invest also created some recommendations of how to do keyword research and even which tools to use. I'm currently implementing his tactics and learning more, which I'm confident will give me a boost in the Application Store.Overall, the book is a amazing introduction into the application globe and I fully recommend it!Lastly, Alex is very responsive and we have exchanged a couple of emails already. You can tell he really cares about his readers/Udemy t this book if you are an application entrepreneur!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    It took me like 2 days to read all the book, not because of the extension, but for the repeating topics that created me think that I was lost within the l the info can obtain summarized in a simple mental map of 4 branches and 2 levels deep. I had pay double just for the 10 pages and obtain metal mapAuthor explain the same thing 4 times every chapter. e latest part offers links to hold purchasing. He applies the in-sales technique in its own book. Sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    A concise well-written overview of the challenges a little business developer faces when trying to search an audience for an application in the stores. The manuscript is excellent for a beginner who needs guidance. There are some intermediate and advanced tactics too. The info of a lot of of the marketing strategies are the highlight of this book. If you are a developer, you’ll have to look elsewhere for coding advice, as this author recommends that you learn coding to save cash on outsourcing fees. Most of the application shop optimization tactics discussed are still current in 2017. Genadinik covers both the Apple Application Shop and Google Play although he is primarily experienced with Android. Application pricing models are examined. Mobile Application Marketing and Monetization is a quick read. It is well worth it for exposure to the hints you may not be aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This book outlines marketing and monetization tactics to consider before and during the begin of your mobile app.What makes this book special is that fact that the author, Alex, info practices that he implements for his private apps. Being able to learn from someone who has experience in the field you are looking to obtain into is I prepare to begin my first app, I will definitely implement the tactics outlined in this book that I hadn't considered before. He also leaves his private email in the book and encourages readers to send him questions they may have as they begin their apps. (He's very responsive)Would highly recommend this book to anyone looking to begin a mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    Wow! I'm so glad I created amazing efforts to obtain through this book in a short time! It's a short book full of highly valuable info for people fresh to building an application and also useful for people who already have an application or so on the market. I believe even experienced application founders, co-founders and squads will search something fresh in the pages. Several free and other resources by the author are also mentioned in the book. It is obvious that this author cares about the people who read and implement his book and other resources!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This book is a decent book for beginners, but it needs more info to be a 4 or 5 is book is very general, and tries to cover a lot of topics, but only covers each subject briefly. The info it gives is very general, and in a lot of cases just common sense for most people. It offers some, but not many, hints that can support you when getting started.Having said that, there are some useful hints that you might not search easily in other locations which is why I give it a 3/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    This book was very helpful in several ways. First of all, it explains the different marketing concepts in a straightforward, easy-to-understand manner. Further, the hints and tricks to obtain your application published are very practical, and don't require a marketing degree to understand.I was particularly interested in what Alex had to say about choosing an investor. I have one application in the store, and will be releasing another one very soon. With what I've learned in this book I can probably shop my application without requiring any outside investment.Overall, "Mobile Application Marketing" should be a amazing resource to anyone submitting an application for the first time. If you're looking for an honest opinion from an expert on the subject, I would highly recommend Alex.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mobile App Marketing And Monetization: How To Promote Mobile Apps Like A Pro: Learn to promote and monetize your Android or iPhone app. Get hundreds of thousands of downloads & grow your app business review []  2019-12-23 20:32

    My mates and I have been developing a IOS application and we are almost ready for submitting it to the store. This book was exactly what we required to understand the info of the marketing e author shares a lot of tips, useful info and advises that helps my squad to have a better idea of what are the critical parts of the tactic that we need to focus e book is clear and gives a lot of examples and it is obvious that the author's experience is embodied in was a amazing read and is totally recommended to other people who begin in this exciting field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Neo Monefa has made a thorough and must have tutorial for anyone looking into getting involved in the multibillion dollar application market. Monefa covers everything you need to know from the beginning all the method through to the application release and marketing stages. You will obtain a look at the various application platforms, the pros and cons of each platform, the history of mobile apps and the types of mobile apps that are out there. After that you will be able to read about and weight the options on hiring a developer or using the DIY approach through a lot of of the application building websited that are out is is a unbelievable tutorial to application creation that will create you more knowledgeable and give you a head begin versus other fresh application makers out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book about apps is very informative. I learned a amazing deal about marketing with Twitter. I also learned that setting up an application can be very profitable if you shop in the right method and in the right places. This book also includes a amazing deal of gift info in reference to a number of other things. I found this book to be quite interesting and I am enjoying the gift material as well as the application information for which I ordered the book. For me, with primary questions, and wanting info about apps, this book is a amazing resource. I received this book in exchange for a review. For me, it was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book is a scam. The title is deceiving, It does not teach application programming and development. It teaches you to hire the right people that will create the application for you. What a scumbag! never buying again from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Read it thoroughly in two days and cannot obtain it out of my mind. Very encouraging for a total novice that loves his readers, spends hours every night at it and has an application idea that is marketable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This book really steers you to using a developer, rather than focusing on how the reader may become on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Incredibly simplistic. I did obtain someGood out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Do not buy this book. It comes with hundreds of pages of pointless gift content that is continually advertised right before and just after reading the book on apps. It even makes the actual application book difficult to locate when you first begin the book. The subject-verb agreement is unforgivably flawed in multiple locations as well as being nonexistent in others. There were countless typos and even locations where sentences seemed left unfinished in fragment form. In certain locations the author seemed to know what he was talking about, but that does not forgive the numerous errors being that there are different other application development sources on the shop that are actually well-written. Perhaps it was the kindle ver that messed up the formatting; however, the typos and English mistakes are undoubtedly show to the point where the book is even difficult to understand in places. I would not recommend this to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    This goes around actual develoment, and doesn't really teach you anything. It only says the difference between the Apple Application Shop and Google Play. It says on the cover that it involves programming, but not one line of code is written in the whole book. It takes up a lot of data because it has all of the author's books or so called "bonuses" in one book about nothing, really. Nothing learned, the cover lies, and is a total rip off because it has lame bonjses and the author doesn't know how to even create apps. Danger: this is a total rip off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APPS: The Ultimate Beginners Guide for App Programming and Development (App Development- App Marketing- App Design- App Empire- App for PC- Mobile App Business- Android- IOS) review []  2019-12-24 19:48

    Useful info for everybody who want to have a head begin in while learn about applications development. I found it informative and interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    This application is slowly getting better, even if its something as little as modernizing the icon design. Ive never had an problem ordering or displaying my tickets, so it does it's main function well. The UI is a cludgy, so i dropped a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    The application is okay for buying tickets if you know which stations you're going to. But trying to look up train times is an exercise in frustration. The number wheels feel clunky, and 90% of the time, the min field never actually changes from the current time to what you chose; so after 3 tries i just change the hour field to obtain around what time i wish to know trains are. You're better off just looking at the whole schedule and scrolling to the time of day because that's less painful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Works well enough despite the awkward UI design!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    It's useful having the tickets on my mobile phone. I have had the problem of not being able to login telling me there's another device logged in and re-install the app. That didn't work and customer service couldn't help. What did work was clearing the cache of the application in my phone settings. But I shouldn't be having this problems to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    A heavy improvement over the slow, buggy mess that was the previous version. Notices for delays and tracking departures right on the home screen. Load times could still be better, as would be the ability to use my ticket's the QR code from the lock screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Mostly works but takes too a lot of clicks to do anything. Love to see NJ Transit buy the NJ Rails application and help it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    The Application just decided to throw and exception error not allowing me to login and access my monthly pass and on trying to reinstall it again on the chosen device like 6-7 times it still would work. To add to the frustration even after having paid for the monthly pass the bus drivers refused to acknowledge my receipt of the monthly pass and I had to purchase tickets for my return ride again on top of already having paid the monthly pass. Nor did NJ Tix help answer to my grievance even after trying them all day and emailing. Ridiculous!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Fresh review: I have now changed myself star rating from 2 to 1! Because I can no longer log in, ever. I reinstalled the application even though my acc is not active on another device, and when I log in I say there waiting for the application to "import my user profile" for AN HOUR. If I cancel this and reset the app, it just tells me to reset the application every time I test to log in. This causes me to uninstall the application in order to at least obtain the request to go through again. But then, the same thing happens! Whoever is working on this application either needs fresh management or to be replaced by someone who knows what they are doing. Or maybe this is just representative of how the state government works. Stop making me uninstall and reinstall the application for a log in in a "new device". Ive had to do this multiple times on the same phone because it thinks it's a various device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    this might be the first time I felt compelled to actually write a review. used the application regularly for a long time and this week it just decided to stop working. reinstalled multiple times, restarted phone, so nothing. useless at this point. is devs read this please be more careful with your releases. people actually depend on this application on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Having the same issue. Can go longer purchase my bus passes. Please fix this. if I login using "BUY", I obtain an error. if I go to "login", I can login successfully but still keep the same error "MyTix is unavailable at the moment, please test again later" when I test to purchase tickets. Problem had been event for the latest few days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Application won't even allow me log in anymore. I can't use my purchased tickets from my phone. I've restarted my phone multiple times, even reinstalled the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    worst application ever, keeps telling me to reset the app, when that doesn't work, to redownload and reinstall, completely useless for buying train tickets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I am unable to log in my account. Even after reinstalling the app, it ask to reset but all in vain. Worst experience ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Says tickets can be bought for all routes. That's incorrect​. You can't for Brigantine. It doesn't even give an option to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    application worked until i got a fresh phone, now it won't begin on my fresh phone and is permanent stuck on loading profile. FIX this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Application has started crashing continuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    very often Don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    What kind of application asks you 'are you sure you'd like to exit?' - this isnt 1990. It makes me cry thinking how much they probably paid to create this archaic app. Application stays in notification tray even when you have to activate tickets. If you test to remove it you can't. The only method is sign out completely then formally 'exit' the app. This is an old bug that was seemingly fixed but now is back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    It lets you buy tickets, that's about the only positive thing. Of course, while running, it sucks so much power from your phone that you might not have any battery left when it comes time to use your tickets, unless you slay the application from running. And forget attempting to "activate" tickets in locations with not good mobile reception. Had a fun time attempting to exit Secaucus with a dead phone because this application drained my battery, so I had nothing to scan at the gates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Useful yet frustrating app. Note 1: If the system autoset time and location are not enablex, the application wont begin nor bring up the setting app. Note 2: Once your on a train in transit, it's difficult to track the stops because you cant use the train ID to track its progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    1. If I pay almost $400 for a ticket I should not be shown ads, that's just disrespectful. 2. This application is so painfully slow, even on a 400mbps WiFi connection... On a brand fresh phone... If you are in a hurry, best of luck finding your info. 3. UI is just bad. It needs an modernize and it should preferably use the fresh styles/Android libs. 4. Unusable without service ( like in the tunnel on your everyday commute where the tickets ate checked)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Honestly, this application works for me. There are a lot of lukewarm reviews for it but for easy commuting, I think it works well. And I commend NJT for what is clearly a powerful effort at making a multi-faceted, usable app. I use it for purchasing Northeast Corridor train tickets and Departure Vision which is indispensable for me! That said, it can be a small slow to load activated tickets if you have been out of the application for a while, which can be a pain when a conductor is standing over your shoulder waiting. I've also noticed that it burns a lot of battery even when not in use. Best practice I think would be to create sure that it is fully off when you're done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I buy my tickets through the app, because it's more convenient. The problem is between the ticket and real-time. This needs to be separate due to the fact that it has glitched when I was trying to board a bus and the ticket portion wasn't showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    The application can be confused with dual sim or swapped sim. It is considered various device and disallow use. And there is a limit how a lot of times tickets can be imported. After the limit, you have to call their number to obtain someone online to resolve it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I uninstalled this application latest year after getting so frustrated with it and it's horrible bus schedule option. I just reinstalled it today and the first thing that pops up when I opened the application is a date and time location error, then it just closed out. So now, I'm uninstalling it yet again! ALL THE MONEY NJ TRANSIT GETS FROM NJ AND MY RESIDENTS THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO EXCUSE FOR THIS APP TO BE AS CRAPPY AS IT IS! FIX THIS APP NJ TRANSIT AND HIRE A BETTER IT TEAM TO MAINTAIN IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Very inconsistent. I have missed several trains and houses because of this app. It doesn't always work as it simply should. My largest problem is purchasing tickets. I'm always prompted with the error "Mytix is unavailable at this time"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    doing anything with tickets or acc settings requires an account, and the "getting started" section states After installing the app, make an acc to start purchasing your pass or tickets." however there is no option to make an acc available in the app. i had to google my method to search the MyTix section on the NJT www service without any instruction, and until you make an acc there the application is worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I can't even log in. It says email/password not correct when it is. I'm logging in with the same email/ID/password on the www service and I don't have issues there. I'm using an AT&T s8 and this is my first time using the app. Am I doing something wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Every time I go through the tunnel out of NY Penn Station, the application says the time location is not set, and then the application is frozen PERMANENTLY until it is uninstalled and reinstalled. Amazing idea with the app, not good programming. Once it is fixed, it will be heaven-sent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Layout issues in Android device Pie! Application logs you out and forgets your password, even if you own a monthly ticket. Not worth the hassle, especially with a spotty connection. Monthlies are to be available at all times! Fix this now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    When it works, it is super-convenient. However, lately, it is not allowing me to purchase tickets, because my saved payment isn't working for some reason??? Trying another won't work, because fields will not populate no matter what--have uninstalled and reinstalled, to no avail. Tried voice command, but won't work. I really need this application to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    This application stopped working on my android device phone. There is an error notice when you begin that says "incorrect time zone, exiting app." Can you please fix this? The application worked amazing until this bug. Satisfied to change my review once fixed. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    hold getting a date time error and signs me out. dont know how to fix it and got stuck at station without my ticket. tried to uninstall but still an error after reinstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    This is an okay app. It usually loads fine and the auto-time/location errors, though annoying, are easily fixable. I'm just not sure how accurate the info on some of the bus routes is. The bus stop I wish to use has a NULL value when I place it on MyBus as a favorite. Moovit application shows the bus stop is active and NJT Trip Planner also shows this bus stop, but the application doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I can't buy anything anymore because the route and zones pages are empty and searches don't return any results. Same goes for the bus stop pages. It's absolutely annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Glitchy application charging more for the tickets then the actual machine. might as well just walk on and pay on the train, ur getting the same prices. Also has a tendency to charge your card for tickets without actually issuing the tickets. Have fun spending an hour on the phone trying to obtain ur bank to deny the payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Overall this application is ok, it gets the job done. Be aware that when upgrading to Android device Pie this application totally fails. It forced me to uninstall and reinstall the application acting as if I was signed in on multiple devices. That is an make batter failure Ave not good experience. Luckily, I wasn't in a rush getting to a train or I would have been in trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    Used to work. No longer works. Now I obtain error notice only: "Device auto time / location is not set. Exiting NJTMobile application." APP DOES NOT WORK. Uninstalled, reinstalled, issue persists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    If you are getting the "Auto Modernize Device time/clock" error. You have to change your phone's clock by going to your phone's settings, search date and time, and change it to automatic date and time. It's stupid to have to do this but you won't obtain thrown off the bus like I have recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NJ TRANSIT Mobile App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:22

    I obtain an error every time i test to buy tickets. MYTIX hasnt been available, apparently, for over a year. I used to be able to use it to buy tickets but it just doesnt work anymore. Should be able to do better than this, yeesh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    the application will track your bus a few times it doesnt present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    very unreliable and misleading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    obtain this application amazing where ever you go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    these application was ok at first but now it only shows trains and RER time no bus time again, and I need more bus time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Amazing application definitely created my life easier and planning trips extremely quicker and accurate for the most part 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Very very slow to modernize bus info. I have to change the position on the map order to force update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Best application EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    love the application but i think they need to focus on material design and adding fresh animations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    love thus application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I really love Transit and use it daily. Its usually more accurate than my transit authority's own app, since it incorporates crowd sourced data. My 4 stars is because the time it tells me I need to leave is always too late! If I leave when it says I will have to leave in 1 minute, I have to run the whole method to the bus stop! If I leave when it says to, I will nearly always miss the bus. I want I could add a custom buffer for wait time - add an additional two or three minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I love the accessibility and flow of the app. I mostly want that you had an option to "repeat notifications". For example, in my clock application I can choose what days of the week my alarm will go off at 6am. I want that you could choose to repeat reminders on certain days of the week for certain bus times. Every M, W, F I have classes and I need to create sure I arrive by 8am. I want that on transit I could specify that I wish a push notification every M, W, F that my bus is arriving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Time estimates lately have been really wrong, specifically for leaving work. It used to be accurate but now not only is it inaccurate, it displays a various estimate (also wrong) if you click on the bus. The tracking aspect seems to still work, so it isn't completely useless, and I can see where the next couple buses are and create my own estimate. Interface is still second to none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I love the interface and info for local modes of transit. The application fails when you test to actually take it's tip and GO on a trip. The instructions completely cover the map so you have to begin Google maps on how to arrive. The estimated walking times must be for basketball players cause ofyen times I have to jog to obtain to the train and barely create it. Has alot of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Huge simple to read UI and a amazing workflow! Automatically shows the nearest stops/stations and fast shortcut to obtain to most likely destination. Unfortunately, the GO functionality is bugged. GO trips never realize you've gotten to the final destination, thus running in the background forever until you stop it. I reported it a while ago and the error still persists, which has dropped my usage of GO down (and GO works best when more people are using it).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Amazing application that works fairly well, minus a few bugs like force closing and freezing. But my BIGGEST problem is the fact that a amazing amount of bus schedules are completely wrong. At first I thought it was human error by bus driver, but at this point I just think that some of the times are just horribly inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    A formerly perfect application now fiddled into uselessness. The main purpose of this application is to respond thr question, "When is my bus coming?" It used to do this fine, showing my location, all nearby bus stops, and associated bus arrival times. Now, instead, we obtain an intrusive and useless "trip planner" which also obscures most of the map. Where are the bus stops? WHO KNOWS! When is the bus coming? Cant tell you until you enter your trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I really appreciate the Application but I'm not liking it since you updated it. I need to be able to access Bus info for both directions on a Bus Route. I could do that very easily before the update. Now it's practically impossible to obtain the opposite direction. It gives me westbound and I can't access eastbound. please help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Terrible. worse than the old ver of the app. bus tracking half works. estimated times are always off schedule. only amazing for route map. but Google maps does that already... DO NOT RELY IN THIS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    So so misleading! Its telling me that the bus will be there in 10min but I can see it two blocks away and now im in the bus and its telling me that it'll be here in 8mins!!! Its schedule doesn't even match the actual one smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    The recent modernize around Jan 5th 2019 ruined the app. You removed my favorite bus line in Queens, NY, and my saved destination with no method to add it back. All that you present are bus lines too far away to be useful. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I use this all the time. almost perfect. occasionally it doesn't detect a bus or train that is actually on the way. otherwise beautiful good. sad that i can't transfer my ranking to a fresh phone and have to begin new reach time though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    When you need to know where the bus is, this Application does the job 100% accurate. Makes life easy. modernize on the 10/01/19 review, for some unfortunate reason the accuracy of the bus timing has drastically dropped. and instead of getting home on time in this winter, I obtain to spend most of my commute at bus station waiting for the Bus Trasit application shows to arrive in 1 minute. I tried contacting Transit application squad but only got a automated email. I guess Transit was too amazing to be true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Beware of the widget. Application works amazing but widget does not sync correctly for some reason. I've encountered differences of 15 minutes, and trust me, when its cold... The update/refresh option at the top of the widget does nothing. The only real method to modernize the widget is to double tap on the desired bus line which launches you into the application thus not needing the widget. Widgets are meant for ease of user interface, this one just makes you wait out in the cold unnecessarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Application used to be good, but hasn't worked in months. Every time I begin it it crashes. I have sent plenty of feedback with logs and I kept hoping that each fresh modernize would fix it but no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Very disappointed. Doesn't seem to know how to obtain one to a nearby commuter station then provide connecting rail info between rail systems like DART and TEXRAIL. Google maps can do it. Better stick with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    WAS a amazing application but now it doesn't present my bus route at all but all the buses that are incredibly far from me. more reasons to hate public transit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    ever since the two previous updates of this application i have missed every single bus. The application was amazing up untill November 2018. Since then, it IS ABSOLUTE GARBAGE!!! Your tech guys and gals SUCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Love it but its somewhat unreliable and crashes alot like 2 3 times a day and i dont use it that much. Edit: 01/20/2019 this application is alot better than before! Isn't my everyday driver.... yet. Intelligent move on the riders helped ranking system! Really amazing job guys. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    If you do not stop placing the wrong people to bug this cell phone I am not residing in Vegas any longer. Already to leave not Vegas but California test Catalina island. Could you go rock climbing mountains not in this rainy yucky weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I've been using this application since it launched, and it has never failed me. But for the past few months or so it has become borderline useless. Times are often incorrect (or not updating quickly enough), and the real-time bus tracking icons have become non-existent. I'm not sure if it's an influx of users, or just not good updates, but I can't stand out in the cold any longer. 3 Stars because it did serve its purpose once upon a time. Seriously, what happened to the tracking icons in Halifax?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I search this application to be completely unreliable for the Delray Shuttle. And unless I am missing it you can't track the trolly zone so you just wait and hope the arrival time is correct which is not the case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    will present 3-4 times for one bus to come within an hour but only 1 or 2 will come. there's no method to know if the bus is packed and will not pick u up. sometimes the bus will disappear from the map. will not present or alert when a bus comes early or late. just gives inaccurate info. waste of storage zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I liked the previous version. This ver shows the buses going in both directions even when I have chosen a destination. EDIT It is back working where I see only the cars going in the direction that affect me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Still the best bus application around for my cash (even accounting that it's free 😊). Fresh issue: my local system, Culver Citybus, isn't being displayed in the nearby routes. Hmm ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I got up at 7:30 and checked my bus and this application said it would come at 8:12. I obtain ready and check again at 8 and now its changed to 8:17. Fine, i can wait a few more minutes. I leave at 8:10 to take my time walking and when I round the corner what did I see? The bus leaving. Without me. What time was it? 8:12. I went back to the application and it had the absolute nerve to change back to 8:12. I could feel the developers smirking at me as through the phone. Mean! Not even the first time :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    Used to be amazing but now it gets the times wrong for bus arrivals. Too a lot of times I leave thinking the bus is 2 mins but when I scan its more than 15 minute away Edit: now it takes ages to modernize the correct times. Think that C Train is only 12 minute away? Nooooooo the times will change and its 25 minutes. Think you taking that bus? No you aren't. cause there is no bus for 12 minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    up untill the latest modernize this application is amazing . how come the application doesnt present Hamilton Road Railway anymore ? living in hamilton this application is kinda useless now .. please fix this !!! and please bring back bus areas on the map. you used to be able to see them in true time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    The time it shows the bus will be at the stop is always incorrect. It showed it would be at the stop in 17 minutes. Went out, waited 20 minutes, checked my phone again and it said 30 minutes. It did finally present up but according to the application it still had 13 more mins before it claimed it would be there. Application clearly needs work done to create it actually accurate. Maybe a method we can track exactly where the bus is at all times so it isn't a guessing android game as to whether or not the bus will be there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transit: Real-Time Transit App review [App]  2019-1-21 23:21

    I've used this application for a while now and search it exceptional however today, for the first time I noticed the times for the #792 bus service going to Cranbourne Station is incorrect. PTV updated this timetable 1st July 2018. Hope this info is helpful.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    kipling 50 pens case reviews ultnice writing aid pencil holder soft cushioned foam for kids students assorted colors 10 pcs reviews mr bullet force reviews great betting tips reviews jioi 2019 reviews colonial needle 33 count john james craft needle assortment reviews bucilla 86965e heavenly messenger felt applique kit reviews 3 needle felting handle clover with seven needles wool tool applique craft kit reviews cuticate latch hook cushion kit for kids children diy dog cat pillow cover needlecraft kit reviews nuberlic embroidery kit for adults beginners cross stitch starter kit with pattern for kids craft embroidery hoops floss thread needles reviews louise maelys llama embroidery kit with floss needles for beginners full range kits cross stitch starter kit alpaca cactus reviews caydo 3 pieces 14 inch embroidery hoops wooden round adjustable bamboo circle cross stitch hoop ring for art craft handy sewing reviews clover needlecrafts plastic embroidery stitching hoop 7 inch 8812 reviews pllieay 6 pieces 6 size embroidery hoops wooden round adjustable bamboo circle cross stitch for art craft handy sewing reviews pllieay 16 pieces 3 inch embroidery hoops cross stitch hoop ring for christmas ornaments decoration and art craft handy sewing reviews pllieay 12 pieces 4 inch embroidery hoops cross stitch hoop ring for art craft handy sewing and christmas decoration reviews erlvery damain 3 pieces 6 inch round embroidery hoops bulk imitated wood circle cross stitch hoop ring reviews mary ellen designs seaside sea shells counted thread cross stitch and needlepoint reviews orenco originals artichoke by william morris counted cross stitch pattern reviews leisure arts home is where the cat is by joan elliott cross stitch chart reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter