Read brunswick compression wrist wrap reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all brunswick compression wrist wrap reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    The product works. I have wrist pain that starts in my wrist then goes down my arm halfway. I can place the wrist sleeve on and withing mins the pain is subsided (not gone but but more muted). My wrist is 6.5 inches, I ordered the Medium according to post sizing, it was too huge for my hand (gapping making it hard to do actions while I wore the sleeve) and the wrist part wasn't tight enough to provide the compression needed. I emailed the company, told them my issue, they sent me a Little at no charge. I highly recommend the product because it does work (as long as you obtain the correct size) and their customer service is fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Just got mine. 1 Left and 1 Right. WONDERFUL! Like everyone says, go smaller. Mine have just the right hug and not too snug. They really feel good. I am going to order more. But I want they also came in skin tone colors, because I have to wear them continuously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I was skeptical. But I sit at a desk all day and my right wrist has been bothering me for quite some time from all the work with the mouse. Latest year I bought an upright mouse, which seemed to support for a while but the pain has gotten worse and I thought I'd test a wrist brace/support. Did some research and picked this one. After I place it on the pain instantly goes away. I can't explain it, but I'm not complaining, it's wonderful.I like that the top part folds down, as I prefer not to create it obvious in the office that I'm wearing it. I don't think it affects the performance, all the compression items is from the wrist down. Glad I found this product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on brunswick compression wrist wrap or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I've tried various compression products for my wrist. This one looked lightweight & comfortable, I was disappointed. I do a lot of needlework & cross stitching which in turn causes wrist pain.I wear a little in all wrist help & the problem with this one is the tumb hole. All other parts fit okay, I [email protected]#$%! was a bit tighter on the wrist though. The tumb part pulls down (even though it's fits right all other places) the seem is bulky & cuts off the circulation CONSTANTLY & makes my whole thumb go numb. I have to wear it WITHOUT putting my tumb in the proper put or the seem causes pain, numbness, tingling & extreme r the price, it's not worth it! Search a various product, unless you don't mind the discomfort caused to your thumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I had surgery for broken wrist requiring metal plate. I had problem sleeping w/brace but required support. I thought I’d test this. It definitely gave help and kept my wrist still and te fabric is soft. (Had difficulty getting it on since it’s one piece but I didn’t wish It to feel like my brace or have scratchy velcro!) IT IS SMALL AND VERY TIGHT SO ORDER A SIZE UP no matter what the measurement chart says . Customer service was amazing! You cannot beat them. They dont just wish you to be happy they wish you to be satisfied with your product!* I saw where others complained about a seam? I never noticed it or was bothered by it (does it have a seam?? LOL) but I wear mine mostly at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    So great. I recommend getting size smaller than u wear for maximum effectiveness. My husband has horrible arthritis. His fingers are gnarled & covered w| heberdine nodes. Very painful. He has a huge hand I got him medium. He wears them constantly & has had amazing relief. He is thrilled. He is on prednisone & other medication for his severely inflamed art fit is & finds the copper products soooo much preferable to the narcotic, binding pain mess. Have bought several sets & came back for more. I highly recommend. As for durability, they obtain a workout here. We live on a farm. He's constantly lifting 50# feed bags, feeding the livestock, driving the tractor & so on. No problem. He just has to hand wash frequently. No issue w| seams or wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I came to this product after trying several other braces and supports. I've been dealing with pain in my right wrist for over a year now, largely because so much of my work involves a computer (despite an ergonomic set-up.). I'd tried different carpal tunnel supports: the glove didn't do enough, and the braces all had metal that interfered with movement and function. More recently I switched to a wrap-around wrist help which was closer, but still not hitting the mark. It was this that led me to realise that pressure was the only thing that successfully stopped the pain. After researching numerous compression sleeves, I decided on this one because of the length and styling, as well as some of the more detailed positive reviews I'd seen. Having now tried it, I can recommend it wholeheartedly. Within mins of putting the sleeve on, the pain in my wrist diminished. It's not entirely gone, but for the first time in ages I am able to forget about it. As far as work goes, the sleeve is comfortable and non-restrictive. I'd read the complaints about the stitching around the thumb area; while I've noticed this, I don't search it a hindrance. Every so often I run a finger underneath it, but in general it doesn't bother me. Provided you are not looking for a heavier help device, I would recommend this without te: I should also add that I have been especially happy by the customer service offered. I initially ordered a little wrist sleeve, and discovered that it was a bit too tight. After sending an email to the company, I received a response in less than 24 hours. They did not require me to send the original product back, and immediately shipped a replacement in the size that I requested. I'm happy to say that in this case I can recommend both the product and the company behind it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    The min I place the sleeve on my wrist started to damage a lot. I thought what to do about it and decided to stick with the sleeve and left it on for the rest of the day. The pain stopped after awhile and now my wrist and thumb do not bother me at all. The comments by other reviewers about the method the thumb hole fits are accurate but I've not experienced this as a deterrent to wearing the sleeve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I got my compression sleeve about 4 days ago, and really love the product. The only problem I had was that the hand part of the sleeve was baggy. I was going to order a small, but the product information said to go up a size if you are at the top of the measurement... I have exactly a 6" wrist which is the high end in the size small. So I got a medium. However it is too large. I like the sleeve, and required it, so have just been wearing it anyway. The customer service with copper joint is wonderful! They contacted me before I even thought to, asking about my satisfaction with the product. I explained my feelings, and they promptly fixed the problem by sending me the correct size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CopperJoint Copper Wrist Compression Sleeve []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Charles,While most happy customers focus on the products they are satisfied to have purchased, I would like to say this first: Your customer service is the best I've ever experienced. Your only goal seemed to be my satisfaction. And that remained constant even through a couple of exchanges we had to make, not all of them your company's fault.Over the past few weeks, my wife and I (we both have arthritic type aches and pains) have purchased and place to amazing use the gloves, the wrist sleeve help (perfect for someone who types multiple hours per day), the long compression socks (perfect for my diabetes), and the compression elbow sleeves, which had an almost immediate therapeutic result on my elbow arthritis (from 50 years of archery and bowhunting). My only suggestion is for the buyer to purchase the latter one size smaller than usual, since the fabric may stretch over time.Having been around the medical field for over two decades, and having authored several books on health and wellness, I could almost hear the whispers, "evidence, evidence, where's the evidence?" To which I have to say, "It works. True, no one knows why it works, but it does." Truthfully, it would be nearly impossible to conduct a double-blind, randomized, placebo controlled, crossover study on the effectiveness of these products. But if you're looking for something to "alleviate pain associated with injury, inflammation, and arthritis," these products are worth e Rev. Dr. D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    The bandage itself is lighter and flimsier than I'd like, but it's really not bad, it does the ever, the velcro strips are a huge problem. After using the bandage a total of four times, BOTH strips are starting to tear away from the bandage. They're sewn on, and it's poorly done. Disappointing. Had I known, I'd have chosen a sturdier bandage with traditional clasps. Now that you know, I recommend you do that.UPDATE: The company contacted me immediately and has sent me a fresh bandage. It hasn't arrived yet, but I'm changing my review to four stars for now based solely on their responsiveness and dedication to customer service. I'll update/rewrite review after the fresh bandage arrives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    OMG! This bandage is incredible! It is of super high quality, just the right length, and has Velcro closures at both ends. I am having foot pain and issues and this bandage snugly wraps my foot and gives me instant relief. This company is awesome. I highly recommend this product, as I will never buy any brand but this one. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE AND ENJOY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I will tell you now - with a torn meniscus, I place on my tiger balm pain patches - then wrap this particular bandage around it - 2 things about it: 1. OH MY GOD IT HOLDS in place! ALL DAY LONG. 2. Velcro is perfect, cotton stretch fabric, I can use this OVER AND OVER again! It is the respond to my prayers, this is all I need while I recover and heal! These are by far and away the BEST 'ace' bandages - I've ever used. The Velcro on each end of this bandage - creates a snug and unwavering keep that does not give at all, it lasts as long as you wear it. I LOVE it. Its a yes for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    This is the stretch wrap first aid bandage I knew 50 years ago as an ACE(r) bandage. The Velco(r) style strip of "hooks" (opposite sides of both ends) is a amazing improvement over using clips or safety pins. The bandage surface acts as the Velco(r) loops providing infinite "hooks" attachment points. Comfortable while providing flexible compression over the wound dressing, used for padding or used as a compression bandage.Hand wash with the hooks attached to a section of the bandage and air dry. I estimate the GT Cotton Elastic Bandage has a service life of three usable ACE(r) style stretch bandages are no longer sold at my local store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I bought this ace bandage and a belly bandit while I was pregnant, the belly bandit was beautiful and strutted and I was planning on wearing it when I left the hospital. I wrapped my stomach in this ace bandage the second I got home from the hospital and continued wearing it for the next month. My belly bandit is still sitting in its pack as it was method too uncomfortable! $60 versus $6!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Perfect product! Love that it has velcro on both ends and the amount of "stretch" is just right. The velcro sure beats clips to keep a wrap in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I managed to obtain gangrene in my left foot and they had to take a part of it. We required bandages that we could wash in the washing machine, use bleach on them, and were simple to use. These bandages were great. If ever you obtain a chop that is kind of deep - be sure to ask your doctor to run a culture on it immediately. Doctors only give out antibiotics that take care of STAPH infections. Gangrene is STREP. Didn't know that and almost died because of it. I am VERY grateful that these people were selling these as they are one of the things that really helped to hold me from becoming re-infected. A amazing product. We still have the bandages in case of emergencies. They have been washed twice without bleach and once with bleach to ensure they are clean. That is something else you should know. You really need very sturdy bandages because you really should wash them three times between usages. Remember viruses and bacteria are not like dirt. You can't see them and they are very tenacious. So better safe than sorry. Do the three washes every time. Better to wear out the bandages than to lose a toe, finger, hand, foot, leg, arm, or your ace and love to all of those out there struggling to obtain through some nasty infection. I know the kinds of things you are going through. Hang in there - it will obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    When I opened the pack it wasn’t what I thought I ordered. I didn’t think I’d ordered these as I was concerned with them having a Velcro closing. Now that I’ve worn them, I really like them. The material is soft on my skin & the Velcro holds them snugly in place. For once I have something that doesn’t slide down my leg; stays in put on my knees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    I have been having a lot of pain in one of my knees which radiates down into my calf and sometimes up to my thigh muscles. I tried a leg brace but that was too tight and actually caused more pain. I then decided to test this bandage and it has worked great. It is flexible around my knee and I can wrap it to also cover part of the thigh and calf. I have been to two doctors who say the pain is from arthritis, I don't agree and think I overused it several months ago. I think by keeping my knee in alignment it is helping it to heal. I reordered a two-pack since I wasn't sure how the bandage would be after washing. The first one did survive the laundry just fine. I washed in machine and hung up to dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Cotton Elastic Bandage Wrap (2" Wide, 1 Pack) with Hook and Loop Fasteners at Both Ends | Latex Free Hypoallergenic Compression Roll for Ankle Knee Wrist Sprains, Foot Elbow Shoulder Head Injuries []  2020-1-22 3:47

    Amazing bandages. My 2 yr flipped pan with hot bacon grease on chest area. Hospital had these bandages and I ordered more. Amazing product! Stretches with use (only about 2-3 days life) if have to change bandages a lot and have super active kid. We had to place bacitracin on burn with fresh non stick pad, then bandage in put every 3-4 hours. Loved it! BTW - non of the pharmacies in Alaska sold this size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    It's the best one I ever used except for one issue which downgrades it from five to four stars. The velcro attachment of the outer strap is extremely adherent, making it very difficult to remove. I sometimes have to slide it off my wrist in order to obtain it loose. This is the most adhesive velcro I ever encountered in a private product. It almost seems to be industrial strength. It's strange that the only reason this product is not a full five stars is that the velcro is too good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Exactly what I was looking for. I’ve been wearing it for only a couple days and my wrist is already better. I was using an over the thumb wristband and it was always in the method when I tried to obtain something out of my pocket. This one is excellent for my wrist problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These compression straps work GREAT for my wrist pain. I have been bothered over the past several weeks by some swelling on the outside of my left wrist. I believe it's similar to the fact that I am on my phone too much (social media, games, internet, video, etc) and it's led to compression or some kind of issue with the wrist. It wasn't painful at first.... Just some swelling. I had an immobilizer that I was using, but I still had pain and I also can't do much with it, since that is more like a brace that wraps around my hand. Plus, I felt like I required compression as well to support with the pain. I was about to call my ortho doc, but these bands have helped significantly in a matter of a few days. I use the band a few times throughout the day. I'd leave it on for longer, but the only negative thing is that the strap isn't breathable, so my wrist gets hot, sweaty, and itchy after a while. Still....... I am SO happy with the fast results I saw. I will follow up with my doctor as well, but I really don't feel the same urgency, since my wrist is much better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    I got these specifically for throwing shot put, since I have been known to allow the shot roll back on my hand and bend my fingers and wrist back to the point that I damage them, which is I think relatable, but also incredibly stupid.Anyways, I got these as both a physical help for my hand, and a mental reminder to not throw that way. It has worked wonderfully on both rough my indoor and outdoor track seasons this past year, this product has survived a huge number of practices and competitions, and a dozens of weather conditions, from rain to snow to more rain. The sewing has lasted and is in tact, and the elasticity of the material is still in excellent condition as well. The velcro is a bit worn, but still will latest at least another two years before it is worn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    I don't usually write reviews. But, as a multi-instrument musician who suffers from carpal tunnel, I wanted share my experience with this. I think they're GREAT!First, my CTS is not cause from playing instruments. Initially it was an acute injury caused by repairing a vehicle an trying to force wheel bearings out. It squished my median nerve I guess. I've always worked on posture with and instrument I play and I tend to have guitar and @#$%!& higher on the is are really comfortable. Despite there not being a hard bracing part, these hold your wrist stable and compressed. If you're a shredder and tap and all of that, you may have to contort slightly on guitar. Palm mutes are not affected, like they are with a brace. They look amazing too. Despite previous negative reviews, I do not message that the velcro is difficult to release, nor is there a smell.I'm going to order a second pair because I am going to use one pair for melody items and the other for everyday and sleep use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    The wrist wraps protected and kept my wrist balanced throughout my entire workout. I normally lift with both dumbbells and barbells and the wraps performed above my expectations every time. The only reason why I gave these a four star is because the first time ever using these, it caused me minor skin irritation. The skin around my wrist began to itch intensely, but no swelling or severe redness occurred. Just an annoying itch that didn't go away during the duration I was wearing them at the gym. I took them off and decided to hand wash the wraps in warm water and that solved the issue immediately. Now I wear them with no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    This brace is comfortable, simple to apply, and can be adjusted tight enough to provide the correct help and it allows almost full movement of the wrist. The price is right. I've ordered several extras because I wear this one every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    I'm 55 and really like the added help these give to my wrists while doing vinyasa or handstands. I've tried several types of wrist straps over the years and these are the best I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    This brace is comfortable, simple to apply, and can be adjusted tight enough to provide the correct help and it allows almost full movement of the wrist. The price is right. I've ordered several extras because I wear this one every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I got these specifically for throwing shot put, since I have been known to allow the shot roll back on my hand and bend my fingers and wrist back to the point that I damage them, which is I think relatable, but also incredibly stupid.Anyways, I got these as both a physical help for my hand, and a mental reminder to not throw that way. It has worked wonderfully on both rough my indoor and outdoor track seasons this past year, this product has survived a huge number of practices and competitions, and a dozens of weather conditions, from rain to snow to more rain. The sewing has lasted and is in tact, and the elasticity of the material is still in excellent condition as well. The velcro is a bit worn, but still will latest at least another two years before it is worn out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I have used wrist supports of this type before, normally purchased at a local store. These HiRul wrist compression straps are superior quality and getting a 2-pk allows me to hold one in my golf bag and one handy in the house. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    I have been using a few various wrist braces to relieve tendinitis and carpel tunnel pain exasperated by the third trimester of pregnancy. I gave this one a shot because I was looking for something that wouldn't cover my hand. Unfortunately, this particular brace was not helpful. It did not provide any relief in either my tendinitis or carpel tunnel symptoms. It was also bulky and had a powerful odor. I feel like it may be more suited for weight lifting wrist support, but not pain relief. Fortunately, I was able to return, which is one of the nice things about having Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    I have used wrist supports of this type before, normally purchased at a local store. These HiRul wrist compression straps are superior quality and getting a 2-pk allows me to hold one in my golf bag and one handy in the house. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I have been using a few various wrist braces to relieve tendinitis and carpel tunnel pain exasperated by the third trimester of pregnancy. I gave this one a shot because I was looking for something that wouldn't cover my hand. Unfortunately, this particular brace was not helpful. It did not provide any relief in either my tendinitis or carpel tunnel symptoms. It was also bulky and had a powerful odor. I feel like it may be more suited for weight lifting wrist support, but not pain relief. Fortunately, I was able to return, which is one of the nice things about having Prime!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I have little wrists so I was worried these wouldn't fit right, but they fit perfect! I have only wore them for one workout so not sure how much they will support my wrist pain, but they are comfortable and worth trying out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    It's the best one I ever used except for one issue which downgrades it from five to four stars. The velcro attachment of the outer strap is extremely adherent, making it very difficult to remove. I sometimes have to slide it off my wrist in order to obtain it loose. This is the most adhesive velcro I ever encountered in a private product. It almost seems to be industrial strength. It's strange that the only reason this product is not a full five stars is that the velcro is too good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    Exactly what I was looking for. I’ve been wearing it for only a couple days and my wrist is already better. I was using an over the thumb wristband and it was always in the method when I tried to obtain something out of my pocket. This one is excellent for my wrist problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    I'm 55 and really like the added help these give to my wrists while doing vinyasa or handstands. I've tried several types of wrist straps over the years and these are the best I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2019-12-23 21:18

    A very durable product and it did support me a lot to obtain rid or relieve me of my wrist pain. I constantly have pain on my wrist even without lifting anything. After 10 mins. of using the product I felt relief on my wrist and even wore it during my sleep. I used to skip some exercises that I often skip because it give me a lot of pain and pressure on my wrist, but when I started using this product I was able to do them. There is still some tingling sensation but not as bothering or as painful as it used to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 PACK Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Wrist Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni,Adjustable []  2020-12-31 21:42

    I have little wrists so I was worried these wouldn't fit right, but they fit perfect! I have only wore them for one workout so not sure how much they will support my wrist pain, but they are comfortable and worth trying out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Medium/Large, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I don't write reviews, at least not amazing reviews. However, these wrist braces are some of the best that I have ever had. I have had carpal tunnel for over 20 years - a combination of constant computer work and lots of repetitive physical hand work. I have had several pairs of wrist braces over the years. As I said, these are probably the best I have ever had. The fit is great. I have large, wide hands and have had no problem putting them on and getting them off. They seem durable (I've only had them for a week or so). And, they are providing more comfort than any of the previous pairs I have had. With the latest pair I had, I had to be careful how I placed my arms when I slept because my hands could fall asleep and be very painful. With these, I bought them for both hands, I have had none of those issues. I only wear them for sleeping but they have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Medium/Large, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-1-10 20:58

    So far so good. I am pregnant and have pregnancy similar carpal tunnel. I obtain a numb hand during the day but since wearing this brace to sleep at night I have felt a vast improvement. The sizing chart is accurate but I would just order up of the measurements are close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sparthos Wrist Support Sleeves (Pair) – Compression Wrist Brace for Men and Women - Carpal Tunnel Tendonitis Arthritis Pain Relief Recovery from Wrist Pain, Strains, Sprains, Bursitis (Blue-S) []  2020-1-19 0:49

    For years, I’ve dealt with severe numbness and tingling in my hands, especially at night, due to what I’m sure is carpal tunnel (self-diagnosis). It was getting so poor that I knew I had to do something or else I’d probably never sleep again. I don’t have medical insurance, so surgery isn’t an option, so I did some research and found that compression sleeves help, so off to Amazon I went! I didn’t wish to spend too much money, in case my research was wrong, so when I came across these sleeves, and saw they were very inexpensive for the pair, I decided to give them a try, even tho there were no reviews to read, and OMG, I am so glad I took the risk! These sleeves have been amazing! The first night they were a small uncomfortable, just because I’m not used to wearing anything on my hands when I sleep, but it didn’t take long to adjust. I haven’t woken up with numbness or pain or that pins and needles feeling since I started wearing these. They have changed my life. Definitely the best purchase I’ve ever made. P.S. My wrist measures 7”, so I got the Large, and they fit perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sparthos Wrist Support Sleeves (Pair) – Compression Wrist Brace for Men and Women - Carpal Tunnel Tendonitis Arthritis Pain Relief Recovery from Wrist Pain, Strains, Sprains, Bursitis (Blue-S) []  2020-1-19 0:49

    This visually stylish product has the right amount of compression but I'm down the middle on overall comfort. I too have the complaint that the thumb zone is a bit uncomfortable. For me it is specifically in the zone between the thumb and the first finger. It applies too much pressure to the webbing near the thumb. I'm not sure if it is actually called webbing but I figure people will know what I'm referring to. I ordered a medium measuring based on the measurement image. It's the excellent size so ordering a huge for a larger thumb zone probably won't work without a loss of compression. I can pull them so they cover the knuckles a bit more and the zone between the thumb isn't so uncomfortable I'm going to test that for a few. I'm also not used to something being between my thumb and first finger. It just arrived so that's my first impression.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Sleeves (Pair) with Medical Compression for Carpal Tunnel and Wrist Pain Relief Treatment,Night Wrist Sleep Support Brace for Men and Women (Black, Small) []  2020-6-16 19:48

    As of chef of over 15 years my hands have horrible carpal tunnel, and arthritis, my right being the worst. I have tried a lot of things from braces, which can’t be worn while I’m working, injections, and medicine and so far these compression gloves have helped with the swelling and numbness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Sleeves (Pair) with Medical Compression for Carpal Tunnel and Wrist Pain Relief Treatment,Night Wrist Sleep Support Brace for Men and Women (Black, Small) []  2020-6-16 19:48

    Amazing glove! I’m a hygienist and when my wrists damage after work I usually wear these, and wear them to sleep. My wrists feel better by morning. The thumb is a small annoying so I hold my thumb out of the thumb while and move the glove a small further down my wrist and I search it more comfortable this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Sleeves (Pair) with Medical Compression for Carpal Tunnel and Wrist Pain Relief Treatment,Night Wrist Sleep Support Brace for Men and Women (Black, Small) []  2020-6-16 19:48

    I loved the wrist help and wrist compression but found the thumb hole and hand compression to be too tight. I ended up rolling the device down so it only covered my wrists, and the relief was awesome, but my fingers still hurt. I want want want there were a glove with this amount of wrist compression and a bit less compression on my hands and fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    We bought these for my wife to give her wrists a small additional bracing after having our first child. Holding the baby throughout the day in various positions was really putting a strain on her wrists overall and we tried a couple various types of braces. The rigid style works well for overnight to support hold her wrists from getting over extended while she sleeps but they are too stiff and scratchy to keep a baby is brace is much softer and much easier for her to add just a bit of additional help and relieve the pressure when she is holding the baby. They surprisingly fit both her petite (5 feet, 110 pound frame) wrists as well as my much larger (6 feet, 185 pound frame) wrists as well. The thumb holes are a small snug for me but could be easily stretched after a couple wearings I am sure.Overall a amazing value for a 2 package of braces that give adequate help and are still soft enough to use during the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    I have either skinny wrists or oversized hands. Either way, the difference between them is is wrap would not lay right no matter how I tried to wrap it or how tight. It would warp bulging outwards or buckling inwards at certain spots. A relative with hands and wrists that were much closer to the same size did not have this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    I especially like the velcro closure, it completely sticks & doesn't catch on clothing. My hands & wrists are little & these provide amazing support. I wear them at work, typing & at home while I do chores & crochet. Simple to remove then place back on after washing my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-3 20:37

     I’ve been using this wrist brace for a week and love it! I’d been experiencing some pain in my left thumb and wrist for a couple of months. It occurs when I’m lifting something or even with slight movements. This brace has beautiful much eliminated that. I also like that it’s light weight and comfortable and is barely noticeable. Additionally, . You can place it in your bag do not occupy a put I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-3 20:37

    Edit: After posting my original review, the seller reached out to me and worked to address my concerns. Due to the stellar customer service, I'm changing my rating. I believe amazing customer service is valuable in this day and age. Although the brace didn't work out for me, it may prove useful to others.Original review:—First of all, this is just a wristband, more or less. There is no splint or brace material show at all. And even with the strap tightened well, it does nothing to immobilize or brace the wrist, all it does is chop off the e largest issue is with the design. Although the base part of the band is a flexible neoprene material, it's very difficult to adjust one-handed. Then you have an elastic band with velcro on the end that wraps around about 1.5 times BUT the issue is that if you didn't obtain the base part of the band tight enough, the entire band spins around your wrist when you test to tighten it down with the elastic strap.I found it frustrating trying multiple times to obtain the base part of the band tight enough to prevent this from happening. And once I did obtain it tight enough, it just felt bulky, uncomfortable, and did nothing for my actual tendonitis, which is the entire point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-3 20:37

    This product works better than I expected. It has 2 layers of support. One thicker layer cuff that fits to the wrist with Velcro tabs, and a longer, stretch wrap that you encircle over the cuff to adjust the tightness of the brace ( again with velcro tab. ) Very simple to tighten or loosen slightly for flexibility of the wrist. I am in my 60’s and have some arthritis and tendinitis in my left wrist. This brace has allowed me to continue my workouts at the gym pain free. I am so happy I tried this brace

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I’ve worked in restaurants for over 20 years. So daily involves lots of stirring mixing sautéing using ladles carrying massive trays. So lots of working with my hands. This has taken a toll on my wrists and I began experiencing periodic numbness and other symptoms of carpal tunnel. This wrist brace has really help. I really like that it has a minimal design that provides help without hindering movement or compromising the dexterity of my hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-23 21:18

    Edit: After posting my original review, the seller reached out to me and worked to address my concerns. Due to the stellar customer service, I'm changing my rating. I believe amazing customer service is valuable in this day and age. Although the brace didn't work out for me, it may prove useful to others.Original review:—First of all, this is just a wristband, more or less. There is no splint or brace material show at all. And even with the strap tightened well, it does nothing to immobilize or brace the wrist, all it does is chop off the e largest issue is with the design. Although the base part of the band is a flexible neoprene material, it's very difficult to adjust one-handed. Then you have an elastic band with velcro on the end that wraps around about 1.5 times BUT the issue is that if you didn't obtain the base part of the band tight enough, the entire band spins around your wrist when you test to tighten it down with the elastic strap.I found it frustrating trying multiple times to obtain the base part of the band tight enough to prevent this from happening. And once I did obtain it tight enough, it just felt bulky, uncomfortable, and did nothing for my actual tendonitis, which is the entire point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I had the beginnings of Carpal Tunnel and it has helped me with the range of motion and still allows me to do my job each day.I would recommend this as a helpful item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Marvelous wrist help ! Simple to slip on and off and fasten the has a small nylon sleeve inside to hold the material of the brace from rubbing on your e removable help piece is angled just right for me. Probably hand wash to hold it in amazing terial well created where my thumb fits in, does not rub on my skin.Highly recommend !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-26 20:1

    PROS: The size chart provided was accurate for my hands. These wrist braces were purchased to limit motion at my wrists after a fall causing sprained wrists. They are very comfortable, adjustable and stayed on all night without velcro coming loose. They do the job for a cheap price. CONS: Message the description photo, the velcro end tabs are at the underside of the brace unlike other braces that have velcro ending on top. Because of this position under the hand and wrist, the velcro catches on a lot of objects and comes loose while performing routine everyday chores, like making a bed, laundry, etc...the velcro sticks to your clothing if your arm contacts your body too. Very annoying. I ended up covering my braces with a long sleeve shirt during the day to avoid velcro coming off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-26 20:1

    I don't write reviews, at least not amazing reviews. However, these wrist braces are some of the best that I have ever had. I have had carpal tunnel for over 20 years - a combination of constant computer work and lots of repetitive physical hand work. I have had several pairs of wrist braces over the years. As I said, these are probably the best I have ever had. The fit is great. I have large, wide hands and have had no problem putting them on and getting them off. They seem durable (I've only had them for a week or so). And, they are providing more comfort than any of the previous pairs I have had. With the latest pair I had, I had to be careful how I placed my arms when I slept because my hands could fall asleep and be very painful. With these, I bought them for both hands, I have had none of those issues. I only wear them for sleeping but they have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-26 20:1

    Marvelous wrist help ! Simple to slip on and off and fasten the has a small nylon sleeve inside to hold the material of the brace from rubbing on your e removable help piece is angled just right for me. Probably hand wash to hold it in amazing terial well created where my thumb fits in, does not rub on my skin.Highly recommend !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I have either skinny wrists or oversized hands. Either way, the difference between them is is wrap would not lay right no matter how I tried to wrap it or how tight. It would warp bulging outwards or buckling inwards at certain spots. A relative with hands and wrists that were much closer to the same size did not have this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I have very little wrists and doing some exercises was uncomfortable, so I bought these. I noticed a large difference, they give amazing help to the area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Medium/Large, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-1-10 20:58

    PROS: The size chart provided was accurate for my hands. These wrist braces were purchased to limit motion at my wrists after a fall causing sprained wrists. They are very comfortable, adjustable and stayed on all night without velcro coming loose. They do the job for a cheap price. CONS: Message the description photo, the velcro end tabs are at the underside of the brace unlike other braces that have velcro ending on top. Because of this position under the hand and wrist, the velcro catches on a lot of objects and comes loose while performing routine everyday chores, like making a bed, laundry, etc...the velcro sticks to your clothing if your arm contacts your body too. Very annoying. I ended up covering my braces with a long sleeve shirt during the day to avoid velcro coming off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Medium/Large, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-1-10 20:58

    This wrist help is very well designed and constructed. The materials are comfortable and has powerful structure. It has already relieved pain in my wrist by giving support. I recommend this better than any tore version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sparthos Wrist Support Sleeves (Pair) – Compression Wrist Brace for Men and Women - Carpal Tunnel Tendonitis Arthritis Pain Relief Recovery from Wrist Pain, Strains, Sprains, Bursitis (Blue-S) []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I have a little 5" wrist, and the smallest (S) size fit me perfectly - so unless you're at the bottom of the size range, you might consider ordering a size up if you don't wish a lot of compression. These are so comfortable I can type and sleep wearing them, and they improved my wrist and thumb pain within days, wearing them about half the time. I also like that they can be washed, and that they don't obtain smelly like neoprene products. I'll probably order another pair of these, and also other products by Sparthos, like the plantar fasciitis help socks. The company contacted me by email a few days after I received these to create sure they fit and worked well - an intelligently-run family business that seems to care a lot about whether their products support you. Very pleased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sparthos Wrist Support Sleeves (Pair) – Compression Wrist Brace for Men and Women - Carpal Tunnel Tendonitis Arthritis Pain Relief Recovery from Wrist Pain, Strains, Sprains, Bursitis (Blue-S) []  2020-1-19 0:49

    Ok I have rheumatoid arthritis and sometimes my wrists/arms/hands are just too painful for me to do my work. Got these today, and have had them on for about an hour now. I've been able to use my hands/wrists without horrible pain for the first time in days. I wasn't sure what size to obtain since I was just on the cusp of little to medium. So I will be returning the mediums. The smalls fit perfectly! Only thing I hate is the HUGE mark on the wrist end of it. I mean they're already not a fashion accessory! LOL But seriously, I HIGHLY recommend these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sparthos Wrist Support Sleeves (Pair) – Compression Wrist Brace for Men and Women - Carpal Tunnel Tendonitis Arthritis Pain Relief Recovery from Wrist Pain, Strains, Sprains, Bursitis (Blue-S) []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I received and have been wearing these wrist help brace product In a size medium for only a few days now and While the fit is good, the elastic and threading is breaking and falling apart Most prominently near the knuckles and around the thumbhole, both on the palm and top portion of my hands – on both right and left e compression is fairly good. The thumb holes are a amazing size, but perhaps not properly cut? I see this because the material does Seem to chop into the skin between thumb& forefinger, Which can obtain irritating and I feel myself constantly pulling the fabric away…It is unclear if I received a defective product or this is just how it is… However, the elastic is broken loose from inside of the threading and sticking out and threading is Fraying and falling apart. I have contacted the company and we’ll see what they say If they respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Sleeves (Pair) with Medical Compression for Carpal Tunnel and Wrist Pain Relief Treatment,Night Wrist Sleep Support Brace for Men and Women (Black, Small) []  2020-6-16 19:48

    The Compression Gloves is excellent fit and it work great. It support help my wrist so I wish be it so much pain. this is the Best Compression Gloves to wear for work and working out at the gym for support. Thank you Curj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    Oh my goodness these things STINK! They smell like that straight from China shipping chemical that gets sprayed on everything. I am returning them, but have to leave them outside because they are literally stinking my garage up. Nobody in their right mind would place these things on their skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    Nice. Keeps wrist stable. Tight, comfortable fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-3 20:37

    I bought two various braces. I actually found this one to be softer and more comfortable to wear. However, I required one for both wrists. A lot of of the other offers contain two. I did search this confusing when comparing many. This item description said braces so when I was comparing I jumped to the conclusion there were two. It is definitely a better deal to buy two together. However, if you only need one, I do like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I suffer from carpal have already had one surgery and this wristlet is keeping me from having another. Goes on simple and is adjustable. It’s very lightweight can’t even tell it’s on and does not restrict my motion when crocheting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-23 21:18

    I bought two various braces. I actually found this one to be softer and more comfortable to wear. However, I required one for both wrists. A lot of of the other offers contain two. I did search this confusing when comparing many. This item description said braces so when I was comparing I jumped to the conclusion there were two. It is definitely a better deal to buy two together. However, if you only need one, I do like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-12 18:56

    I have had mild-to-moderate carpal tunnel syndrome for about 30 years. Maybe eight years ago I finally went in and talked to a spet and he told me that likely a wrist/arm brace would provide me with some relief but he didn't think surgery was necessary. So that was the first time I had one. The brace was sufficient in doing the job but began to wear out. So I bought a second one that I used exclusively until I bought this h braces provide comparable help for the wrist with a metal insert stitched into the brace. This metal insert is smaller than the other other one in width but still provides sufficient support. With so a lot of choices for these, it's hard to say which is best even from reviews, so you look them over and read reviews and consider price. Anyway, this is quite comfortable, simple to wear and serves the purpose. It is more comfortable than the other brand - also sold on Amazon - I had but they are close to equivalent in form and function.If your carpal tunnel symptoms are mild or moderate, this is all you need for an perfect price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-12 18:56

    1 year old baby can be very heavy. By carrying my baby up and down I guess over time it hurts my wrist. I can feel the soreness when doing house works and when picking up my baby. It gets worse and worse everyday. But after I started to wear this wrist brace, the soreness got better, especially when I need to pick up my baby, it helps me using strength from arm instead of my wrist. It definitely helps if you suffer soreness like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-26 20:1

    I have had mild-to-moderate carpal tunnel syndrome for about 30 years. Maybe eight years ago I finally went in and talked to a spet and he told me that likely a wrist/arm brace would provide me with some relief but he didn't think surgery was necessary. So that was the first time I had one. The brace was sufficient in doing the job but began to wear out. So I bought a second one that I used exclusively until I bought this h braces provide comparable help for the wrist with a metal insert stitched into the brace. This metal insert is smaller than the other other one in width but still provides sufficient support. With so a lot of choices for these, it's hard to say which is best even from reviews, so you look them over and read reviews and consider price. Anyway, this is quite comfortable, simple to wear and serves the purpose. It is more comfortable than the other brand - also sold on Amazon - I had but they are close to equivalent in form and function.If your carpal tunnel symptoms are mild or moderate, this is all you need for an perfect price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-26 20:1

    I have always had a small tingle in my right hand, I am right handed and a computer tech. Was diagnosed with some sort of touch sensitive nerve something or other in my wrist from constant mouse and keyboard use. Fingers would begin to go numb and I would have to stop and rest, do a small flexing, and back at it. Always manageable until this summer. I was putting an extension on my deck and I had to re-grade a little section of my yard. Well I ran a rototiller for a few hours and really must have done some hurt from the gripping and vibration for that long. Then add to that the hammering and drilling and driving fasteners and you can just imagine. The worst part was trying to sleep with the dull tingle and numb feeling in my hand. Sometimes I would wake up in the middle of the night and have to shake my hand for several mins due to sleeping with my hand at an angle. WELL NO MORE! Had to search a method to hold my hand straight and finally obtain a nights sleep. Hit up Amazon and of course found hundreds of possible solutions but settled on this brace. Price was right, look like a amazing design and comfortable and it was all that. Does the job and what I like best is that it has a stretchy sleeve on the inside that keeps everything in put while you adjust the straps. Very simple to obtain on and adjust, quick too. I typically place on some ointment and strap the brace on and go to bed, sleep all night without any pain and it seems to support a lot just giving me that relief at night to obtain though the day. Will I have to obtain carpel tunnel work done some day, probably, but at least for now I can sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Oh my goodness these things STINK! They smell like that straight from China shipping chemical that gets sprayed on everything. I am returning them, but have to leave them outside because they are literally stinking my garage up. Nobody in their right mind would place these things on their skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2021-1-7 22:22

    Just got it today. Sprayed some biofeeeze first on my wrist & the wrapped it with this brace. Helps alot. I must had injured my wrist while working out .....this helps with the pain. It helps to take it off after a while to allow the blood flow a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Medium/Large, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I just received the Featol Wrist Help Brace. Usually I like to wait for a few months of use before reviewing a purchase, but after putting it on I can already tell that it's doing exactly what it needs to do. I sprained my wrist 1 1/2 weeks ago. Have been using an elastic bandage to hold it wrapped, but it wasn't providing help for the wrist and I hit a "healing" plateau a few days ago. Realized I would hold stressing the wrist if I didn't obtain better help for it. It passed the first try earning it 5 stars: I picked up my laptop and felt absolutely no pain in the wrist. I work on my laptop throughout the day so am constantly putting it down and picking it back up. Tested it with a few other routine stuff I lift during the day and I did feel slight twinges with heavier ones. However, the twinges support me not to overdo while the wrist is healing. The brace that some buyers search annoying helps protect my wrist when I do forget. This is a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Medium/Large, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-1-10 20:58

    It has seriously helped my wist and my elbo. I either have Carpal tunnel or tendinitis. It would also support with tennis elbo. Definitely affordable and thankful that it has worked so well and is comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sparthos Wrist Support Sleeves (Pair) – Compression Wrist Brace for Men and Women - Carpal Tunnel Tendonitis Arthritis Pain Relief Recovery from Wrist Pain, Strains, Sprains, Bursitis (Blue-S) []  2020-1-19 0:49

    I am extremely happy with my purchase. These sleeves are exactly what I wanted and needed. After having carpal tunnel surgery and trigger thumb (an excruciatingly painful condition where your thumb locks in place) surgery, now several years later I am still having problems with weakness, soreness, and pain in my wrists and thumbs. These sleeves provide amazing help and helps alleviate my pain. The size tutorial was spot on for me. My wrists measure right at 6 1/2 inches. I considered getting a little because I have little hands, I'm 4'9" so my extremities are small, but I got the medium like the size tutorial indicated and they fit great. There's just the right amount of compression and support, the fabric is breathable, and the design is just what I was looking for. It's not bulky but very sleek, I didn't wish velcro, and they stretch far enough up my arms to help my entire issue areas. I at work for hours a day, I exercise using my wrists a lot doing palates and yoga, and I perform other tasks that are tedious and strenuous on my wrists and thumbs. The help from these sleeves have been tremendously helpful. I wear them all day long. Searching Amazon for just the right product can be tiresome and it's hard deciding exactly what to obtain but I created the right decision getting these. I do highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-23 21:18

    After a long find and a lot of wasted money! I have found the excellent product. I have been using it since I got it, for carpal tunnel. It has relieved the pain. I purchased 4 in total. Got more for my mom and husband. It's amazing that it has Velcro to place around wrist, and an additional wrap around attached. Simple to place on yourself which is important. So it's firm but gives you mobility. Amazing 👍product! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    I've been wearing a various brand of braces for 3 years to support with my osteo and rheumatoid arthritis. I bought these for my mother and these are much nicer than mine. The straps curve slightly which helps them fit comfortably. I want that the hole for your thumb was a bit larger but, you could probably chop it larger without damaging the brace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2020-9-3 20:37

    The only con is the thumb hole was to tight, still hasn't loosened up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-3 20:37

    I suffer from carpal have already had one surgery and this wristlet is keeping me from having another. Goes on simple and is adjustable. It’s very lightweight can’t even tell it’s on and does not restrict my motion when crocheting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support for Arthritis and Tendinitis Pain Relief - Ergonomic Hand Wrist Wraps Compression Strap for Working Out Sport Weightlifting []  2020-9-3 20:37

    After a long find and a lot of wasted money! I have found the excellent product. I have been using it since I got it, for carpal tunnel. It has relieved the pain. I purchased 4 in total. Got more for my mom and husband. It's amazing that it has Velcro to place around wrist, and an additional wrap around attached. Simple to place on yourself which is important. So it's firm but gives you mobility. Amazing 👍product! Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-26 20:1

    Fits just right! Really hold measurements in mind before ordering. I got this for my brother who has carpal tunnel and he's a beautiful tall and heavyset guy. (think 6ft and a powerlifter) But to my surprise, he fit the M/L size cause I guess he's got beautiful little wrists. I also ordered multiple so I qualified for extra discounts.Unfortunately, I had one in a separate order so I couldn't apply their coupon so I emailed their company and they just refunded me the discount portion! They were quick and courteous throughout the whole ordeal. (Don't worry I wasn't paid for this review nor did I obtain anything for free).Also, for those having problem with the splints moving or poking out, I would consider hand sewing that rsetiers use a related way called "flossing" where they embroider the ends of the boning of a corset in order to hold it in position (it also makes for a nice decorative element). I suggest googling it cause I probably explained that poorly. Anyways, for a cheap arm brace, it might seem like excess but if it gets the job done and you can prolong its life, why not?My mother also has a wrist brace (carpal tunnel runs in the family I guess :/) that she got through her doctor and her health insurance charged her $35 for it and I'd say this is method better for more than half the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-26 20:1

    I just received the Featol Wrist Help Brace. Usually I like to wait for a few months of use before reviewing a purchase, but after putting it on I can already tell that it's doing exactly what it needs to do. I sprained my wrist 1 1/2 weeks ago. Have been using an elastic bandage to hold it wrapped, but it wasn't providing help for the wrist and I hit a "healing" plateau a few days ago. Realized I would hold stressing the wrist if I didn't obtain better help for it. It passed the first try earning it 5 stars: I picked up my laptop and felt absolutely no pain in the wrist. I work on my laptop throughout the day so am constantly putting it down and picking it back up. Tested it with a few other routine stuff I lift during the day and I did feel slight twinges with heavier ones. However, the twinges support me not to overdo while the wrist is healing. The brace that some buyers search annoying helps protect my wrist when I do forget. This is a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-26 20:1

    I got this for arthritis in my right wrist. Walking my German Shepherd one day, I tripped and landed palm down on sidewalk. It damage so poor I went to emergency room. Doctor said my wrist was broken until XRays came back. Then they said it was sprained very badly and the arthritis was really poor in that wrist. The next time I landed on it, it would break. They place a brace on me and said I required to wear it for 10 weeks. After that I would need to wear it for any walks, house work and sleep. I bought another brace to wear when I washed the one from hospital. But wearing them as much as I did I required another one for rotation. I saw this one and it had the 3 strap closure like my first one. It’s not as well created as the one from the hospital, but it’s better than the one I got in the store. Because of the arthritis they said the 3 straps were better for my wrist. It also has better help than the one I got from the store. We went through a cold rainy fall and now into a cold frigid winter. It helps. My arthritis doesn’t damage as much when I wear the brace. Since sidewalks will obtain snowy and icy, this will be one I wear in rotation with the one from the hospital for walks with my Dog. It’s comfortable on my wrist and you can adjust it easily with the 3 straps. Doesn’t pinch my thumbs or fingers. As I said it’s not as nice as the one I got from the hospital, but I didn’t wish to spend high dollars for another one. The one I got from the shop only has 2 straps and it will be the one I wear when I have to wash the other 2, as it doesn’t help my wrist as well. This was a amazing value. It also fits under my Winter Gloves as does the Hospital brace. The one from the shop doesn’t. My winter gloves are a small loose to add heat pads when it gets bitter cold, and I’m playing with or walking my dog, she a German Shepherd and loves the cold. It’s her excellent weather. I don’t think fitted gloves would fit over the brace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-12 18:56

    I just received the Featol Wrist Help Brace. Usually I like to wait for a few months of use before reviewing a purchase, but after putting it on I can already tell that it's doing exactly what it needs to do. I sprained my wrist 1 1/2 weeks ago. Have been using an elastic bandage to hold it wrapped, but it wasn't providing help for the wrist and I hit a "healing" plateau a few days ago. Realized I would hold stressing the wrist if I didn't obtain better help for it. It passed the first try earning it 5 stars: I picked up my laptop and felt absolutely no pain in the wrist. I work on my laptop throughout the day so am constantly putting it down and picking it back up. Tested it with a few other routine stuff I lift during the day and I did feel slight twinges with heavier ones. However, the twinges support me not to overdo while the wrist is healing. The brace that some buyers search annoying helps protect my wrist when I do forget. This is a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-12 18:56

    I don't write reviews, at least not amazing reviews. However, these wrist braces are some of the best that I have ever had. I have had carpal tunnel for over 20 years - a combination of constant computer work and lots of repetitive physical hand work. I have had several pairs of wrist braces over the years. As I said, these are probably the best I have ever had. The fit is great. I have large, wide hands and have had no problem putting them on and getting them off. They seem durable (I've only had them for a week or so). And, they are providing more comfort than any of the previous pairs I have had. With the latest pair I had, I had to be careful how I placed my arms when I slept because my hands could fall asleep and be very painful. With these, I bought them for both hands, I have had none of those issues. I only wear them for sleeping but they have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Small/Medium, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-11-12 18:56

    This wrist help is very well designed and constructed. The materials are comfortable and has powerful structure. It has already relieved pain in my wrist by giving support. I recommend this better than any tore version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace Sleeves (Pair) with Medical Compression for Carpal Tunnel and Wrist Pain Relief Treatment,Night Wrist Sleep Support Brace for Men and Women (Black, Small) []  2020-6-16 19:48

    Sorry for the pun in the title - but it really is true. This compression sleeve works amazing and really provides amazing discomfort relief.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I'm a massive girl, and exercising can place strain on my wrists. I bought these so I can properly do my exercises with no extreme wrist pain, and they work ! I can't believe how much support they are, I can immediately feel the difference. They do have an odd smell to it, but it's not terrible, I could care less.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HiRui 2 Pack Wrist Compression Strap and Wrist Brace Sport Wrist Support for Fitness, Weightlifting, Tendonitis, Carpal Tunnel Arthritis, Pain Relief-Wear Anywhere-Uni, Adjustable (Black) []  2021-1-7 22:22

    I bought these to work out at home. I have used them for not only exercise and to wrap up my wrist that I banged up the the door.I wore one of these on my wrist while I was at work and even though I was doing alot of lifting, my wrist wasn't in pain st all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Medium/Large, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-1-10 20:58

    [Comfort]I would say that this is rather comfortable since it doesn't apply too much pressure on your arm! Not only is it quite nice , but it provides an adequate amount of help for your arm, allowing for the pain to go away![Stability]While on the subject of stability, it is quite good. There are 3 Velcro straps to create sure there's a sure and tight fit so you'll definitely struggle going to the bathroom if anything![Light Weight]Now interestingly enough, this could definitely be a bit lighter to be honest. It is quite massive compared to another one that I've bought a while ago.[Conclusion]Despite the slight increased weight and all, I do feel that this wrist brace is quite worth the cost and trouble. As a designer who's constantly using a laptop and mouse, I feel spontaneous wrist pains at times and it can obtain quite uncomfortable so this surely helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wrist Brace for Carpal Tunnel, Adjustable Wrist Support Brace with Splints Left Hand, Medium/Large, Arm Compression Hand Support for Injuries, Wrist Pain, Sprain, Sports []  2020-1-10 20:58

    I do a lot of work with my hands, I used to be a cashier for a long time and now with my fresh little business i launched i am always on the computer and putting together packages but carpel tunnel was acting up, and i have tried 3-5 various braces over time, Non of them were the correct help that i needed, My wrist was not stabilized, So when i got this i was so excited, I was like please please work, After i got it out of the pack i knew this was going to be very sturdy, There are 3 velcro straps, the straps are very adjustable, when i slid my arm in you felt this really nice & soft fabric which was so nice, I tightened the straps to my liking and HOLY CRAP!!!! For the first time my wrist was stabilized, anyone who has carpel tunnel knows that relief when finding the right brace, This is also VERY lightweight and easily you could wear it for a long period of time, I HIGHLY recommend this brace!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sparthos Wrist Support Sleeves (Pair) – Compression Wrist Brace for Men and Women - Carpal Tunnel Tendonitis Arthritis Pain Relief Recovery from Wrist Pain, Strains, Sprains, Bursitis (Blue-S) []  2020-1-19 0:49

    So far they’re wonderful. I’m pregnant and for some reason have been suffering with carpel tunnel in both arms, especially at night and while sleeping. These have relieved the pain and have helped stopped most of the falling asleep feeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sparthos Wrist Support Sleeves (Pair) – Compression Wrist Brace for Men and Women - Carpal Tunnel Tendonitis Arthritis Pain Relief Recovery from Wrist Pain, Strains, Sprains, Bursitis (Blue-S) []  2020-1-19 0:49

    CS contacted me about my order as soon as I received them to create sure everything was okay with my order. I could tell the wrists supports were going to work out very well to provide additional help until I'm completely recovered from my latest surgery for carpel tunnel. However, in the middle of the night I noticed one of my thumbs was restricted and took the supports off. While closely looking at the pair, I noticed one hole where the thumb goes was smaller than the other. I responded back to Ingrid at CS, and before the night was over, she had contacted me to allow me know another pair was on it's method to me. I received the second pair and both thumb holes are the same size....for some reason I got a defective pair. Yes! I would recommend and will use this company again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386